Nikki Marie Profile Image

Nikki Marie's reviews

Just partied with Nikki Marie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Nikki Marie's customer

I made an appointment with Nikki after searching through the site and figured that she would a perfect match. Plus, her exotic look was intriguing. When I arrived at the ranch, I was nervous because I never went this route before and didn't know what to expect. She was very nice and we hit it off pretty well. She was naturally friendly and made the encounter very authentic and not fake. She was kind and responsive to my sexual desires. Her body was fantastic and completely worth it. She is a definite asset and should be not overlooked by others visiting the ranch or the site.

review by CarlosSlim on 5/15/2018 10:56:11 AM

CarlosSlim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First I have to let anyone reading this review know that although Nikki Marie’s pictures on her profile are great, they really don’t do her justice! She is so smoking hot in real life. I’m sorry that is the first thing I mentioned but I was very nervous that she wasn’t going to look like her pictures, or maybe the pictures were very old. NOPE! She exceeds her pictures, I promise! As far as my time with her, it was remarkable and unforgettable. Nikki Marie has such a calming, soothing touch that just makes you melt instantly. I hate to sound so poetic but that is how it felt. I was beyond nervous and she just knows how to IMMEDIATELY relax you. Thank you for everything! I can’t wait to return!

review by Blown Away on 5/11/2018 9:33:16 AM

Blown Away gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I arrived at the bar at Sheri's I was very nervous and didn't really know what the "rules" were, so to speak. But when you arrive girls will come up to you and say "hello" or you can ask the hostess for a "bar call" where all available ladies will come out and introduce themselves to you, or you can request a "lineup" where the ladies will line up in front of you and you can see what they physically look like. If there is a particular female you would like to meet, you can ask for her to come out specifically and say "hi". I knew I wanted to meet Nikki, so I asked the hostess if she would ask Nikki to come out. I now know that was a risk and I should have made an appointment because that would have ensured her availability but thankfully she was courteous enough to accommodate my request. All I can really say was Nikki was perfect for me. Even during negotiations she made me feel completely relaxed, and even offered me a cold bottle of water to help with my nerves. Her hospitality was endearing and her gentleness and complete understanding of how nervous I was helped me relax and enjoy the unbelievable moment that was about to happen. I am sure all the ladies at Sheri's are great, but if you want a girl that is sincere and genuinely engaging than I STRONGLY suggest Nikki.

review by Shy Guy on 4/16/2018 11:00:17 AM

Shy Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Nikki-Marie + Nuru Room = HEAVEN

review by John on 4/10/2018 9:07:27 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Nikki at the bar and I couldn’t wait for her to approach me. She had this blue dress on that looked incredible on her and I found it hard to keep eye contact. (Forget the pictures! Wait until you see her in person! Wow!!!) We chatted for a bit and then she gave me a tour and her excitement telling me all about the specialty rooms was pretty cool. The way she described things made me envision what it would be like to experience each room with her and I keep replaying those fantasies in my head. After the tour we went back and talked more in her room and I have to admit I was so nervous when I first walked into Sheri’s but Nikki had a way of calming me, and even though I didn’t get to spend the time I wanted with her (my friend had an emergency) she definitely lured me back in the future. If you are new to the brothel scene and are a nervous wreck (like I was) I would definitely recommend Nikki! She has a way of completing captivating you and taming your nerves. Oh! And make sure you ask about the Nuru Room! (I can not wait for my appointment)

review by Anxiously Waiting on 3/16/2018 10:53:13 AM

Anxiously Waiting gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Nikki Marie is awesome.
She makes you feel comfortable the moment that you meet her.
Very caring, sensual and gifted lover with a rocking body to remember.
And you will remember the your time with her.

review by Shining light on 2/18/2018 3:09:34 PM

Shining light gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are literally no words to describe Nikki and there definitely aren't enough stars in the galaxy to rate her. I will remember this forever.

review by Over the moon on 10/8/2017 6:11:36 PM

Over the moon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s hard to figure out what the best thing about Nikki is. If you’re reading the profile it is easy to see how beautiful she is, but it may not be obvious how friendly she can be. I first met Nikki in Sheri’s bar where she had the opportunity to completely disarm and nervous and somewhat wary potential client with an impossibly cheery tone, bright smile, and beyond friendly demeanor. When it comes to the woman herself, in the flesh, I don’t think the profile pictures can prepare anyone for how attractive she is. In person, a great deal of her appeal is what type of beauty she is: very, very approachable, but quite exotic too. Sure, some of us have an idea of what an amazing, tear-to-your-eye, body is supposed to be like, but I seriously doubt most of us can even imaging holding a body as blazingly hot as Nikki’s; it’s just that from every single angle you’ll wonder how such a body is possible. She seemed to be so proud of her sensual and even nurturing side (her own words), so that’s the side of her I decided to take advantage of. She did not, at all, disappoint. She did take care of me, adding just enough “naughty” in the party so make it even hotter.
When I said she really wanted to make you leave happy, it’s hard to deny it. Going through the whole experience in my head, it is nearly impossible to come up with ways she could have made my time there better. Whether it was in the bar just talking, or back in her room, or even on the way out of the building (Yes! That’s right! Even on the way of the building!!!!), she just gave me an almost PERFECTLY pleasant experience. I hate to sound too poetic, but Nikki really did inspire me to think about how we all know brothels as a place to get laid, and some of them romanticize it by saying they offer you a chance with your dream girl. I would call Nikki a “dream girl” but I seriously doubt that any of us have a vivid enough imagination to even dream about a girl like Nikki. In fact, it’s only been a few days since I’ve met her and already I can’t believe I got to spend that time with her…or that she was even real!!!!
I’m leaving out a lot of details because Nikki is so full of so many types of pleasant surprises and I want you to be as amazed by the surprises as I was. Let’s just say it’s seems so easy for Nikki to come up with so many ways to floor you. Whether it’s physically, erotically, or even socially, Nikki is the kind of girl all of us should spend even a little bit of time with at least once in our lives. She’s either the fantasy that has either haunted you forever or the fantasy you didn’t know you had and if you had any worries about visiting a brothel, she’s the one that will make sure you don’t regret it.

review by Damian on 9/16/2017 12:58:18 PM

Damian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Nikki is perfection. That is the only way to describe her. When she slid her silk robe off I almost exploded right there. Her tight, flat stomach is so sexy. Her breasts are so full and juicy...I couldn't wait to get my hands on her!!! TRUST me when I say you want to have the memory of her touching you in your mind forever. Every time I close my eyes I replay it over and over again. I can not wait to see her again.

review by Mike on 9/12/2017 8:21:38 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful visit with Nikki yesterday. I had only 35 minutes with her, but she is so hot, sexy and into it that this was more than enough to get me going and then satisfied (which isn't easy). Her intelligence and communication skills elevated the experience well beyond the physical element and her amazing physique.

The night was totally perfect for me, except of course I wish it could have been much longer. I was really happy with Nikki and I want to see her again.

review by Russ on 7/31/2017 8:50:20 PM

Russ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Nikki a couple weeks ago and wanted to leave a review earlier but had to come up with the right words. Then the website wasn't working and thought I missed the opportunity but I see its working now so I need to let everyone know how stunning Nikki is. First of all her pictures do not lie. Her face is gorgeous but when she took her dress off!!!! Wow! Stunning is the only word to describe her. On top of her beauty she was so easy to talk to and I felt like I had known her forever. I'm so glad I made the decision to visit the ranch but even more happy I chose Nikki to party with. Thank you for an amazing time.

review by Andrew on 7/29/2017 5:40:56 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top