Kelise Profile Image

Kelise's reviews

Just partied with Kelise?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kelise's customer

This woman is one of the most beautiful woman I have ever met, inside and out.
She really knew how to take control of our time together & made every second I spent with her completely memorable!
She didn’t rush me even when we were close to going over time.
I can’t wait to do this again sometime really soon

review by Shawn on 8/9/2018 9:55:45 AM

Shawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with kelise just this past week.
I had been to Sheri's a few others times prior but spent time with a couple of other ladies. I'll never make that mistake again! Kelise has completely won me over. The way she held me and always kept the conversation going made it so that there was never a dull moment. She has the sweetest smile and softest voice I've ever heard. I can't wait for my schedule to clear up so that I can make my way back into her arms! Kelise deserves more then 5 stars for sure;)

review by Mj on 7/21/2018 2:43:48 PM

Mj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my ... oh my ... the glow persists!
Kelise is pretty, trim, built and blonde. What more could one desire.
What more like interesting and interested, accommodating, ...
Delightful!

review by John (uppercase) on 5/22/2018 11:37:53 AM

John (uppercase) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Put my mind at ease, then completely blew my mind. She had a way of unleashing something I didn’t know I had in me. Highly recommended.

review by xx on 4/25/2018 8:17:24 PM

xx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is really nice to talk and discuss all your fantasies.i really liked her attitude and she is very passionate at what she is doing.
I personally liked her glitters ??

review by Sam on 1/17/2018 1:37:35 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time partying with Kelise. She catered to what I liked and we improvised the rest. She knows how to please a man and she is drop dead gorgeous. We also had no uncomfortable silences and our conversations were both witty and funny with some sarcasm thrown in. I'll be keeping an eye on her schedule for sure and would like to party with her again.

review by MillerTime on 11/30/2017 11:53:05 AM

MillerTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful charming young lady. When I think of a high class courtesan, I think of this lady here. She's the whole package. I hope to catch her again on her next visit.

review by N/a on 8/16/2017 5:57:30 PM

N/a gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kelise is petite, charming and very sweet. I had drinks with her and several of her wonderful friends earlier in the evening. I had other plans for the night but when I returned to the bar for a nightcap I noticed her again and asked her to join me for a drink. We had fun just chatting and then decided to continue our time together in her room. It was fantastic. Her touch is both gentle and sensuous. She’s a slim woman but she knows how to use her body to ignite a sexual experience you won't forget. She sure put a smile on my face. Thanks, Kelise.

review by Capt Jack on 8/14/2017 5:22:46 PM

Capt Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kelise and talk about WOW! Her photos do her no justice. Even more beautiful in person. She met and even exceeded all of my expectations in a party. I will definitely be back to party with her again. Thank you Kelise!

review by Anonymous on 8/11/2017 8:26:12 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top