Kelise Profile Image

Kelise's reviews

Just partied with Kelise?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kelise's customer

Perfect. First time visiting, not nervous just more curious of the vibes these places put off. But her vibe I was definitely feeling. She gorgeous, and good at her perfession. 5 stars lol. Definitely visiting again.

review by Tyler on 12/18/2018 3:51:49 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you think you know Kelise based on her profile and her pix, you're wrong. There is SO much more to this amazingly complex woman than you'll read on a webpage. She'll gladly be the woman of your dreams or of your nightmares. Or BOTH on the same visit!

The decor of her room is inviting, tasteful and stylish, but if you want her to REALLY let her hair down, spend an hour or two with her in a bungalow. I threw her a '60s party that took her mind and body back to an era of black light posters, tie dye T-shirts and free expression.

Even if your fantasy is extreme and something you've never done before, she can likely accommodate. Did I mention her role playing and improv skills are incredible? If you want a normal sex life, date someone from work. When you're ready for an upgrade, make an appointment with Kelise. Make an appointment with destiny.

review by William on 12/15/2018 6:49:40 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I found my self in pretty rough shape, I went back to her room, thought we were going to do one thing and instead I got to know her, her eyes are dreamy she’s absolutely beautiful and if you need her just to listen and be good emotional support she will be there, she is amazing, I’m going for the second day in a row to see her, She looks into your eyes and you’ll fall in love

review by Justin on 12/13/2018 12:27:36 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In late Nov. I had a bungalow party with Kelise that out of this world. She is drop dead gorgeous and her pictures really don't do her justice. For our party she came out to meet me in black lingerie and stocking outfit along with sparkles in her makeup that took my breath away.

I am an 87 year old man I wasn't sure wat to expect. The negations were easy and a little gift helped break the ice. During our party she was sexy, cute, kind and very loving. I really felt she did every thing within limits of our party she could to please me. You can't go wrong with Kelise and I can't wait to see her again in the spring


review by Jim on 12/11/2018 10:27:46 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First timer and very nervous, looking at the website there were so many beautiful women to choose from. The one that stood out to me most was Kelise.
I will start with her photos because that was my initial introductory to her. They do her no justice! A photo can only capture so much and I can assure you she is much more beautiful inside and out when meeting her.
Upon my arrival she met me outside the bar on a couch away from the other patrons. It made me feel like a V.I.P. we introduced ourselves and then she led me back to her room where we discussed rates and activities. As I mentioned when I first started my review this a first for me so I had no idea what to expect. She asked what I liked and what I might be interested in getting into. We talked a little more and decided a NURU massage would be the most suitable experience for what I was looking for.
During the massage she made sure to ask me how I was doing along the way, which was great. They also provided us with champagne at no extra cost, pretty cool.
The connection I made with this beauty is unlike any other. She showed so much interest in everything I brought up, in the most sincere way. She wasn’t too pushy or fake at all. This woman made me feel like I was walking on water.
I had an out of this world first experience and I can’t wait to be able to go back. Next time I will save up to be able to try the sex swing in there adult play land;)$


Signing off as The New Guy

review by New guy on 9/15/2018 7:37:48 AM

New guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first met Kelise, thought that I died and gone to Heaven! She is such a sweet kind hearted person! When you come to sheris ranch, I highly recommend that you do meet Kelise! When I partied with Kelise, it was pretty awesome! The negotiations went well with her! She deserves 5 stars, A+, 10 out of 10!

review by Anonymous on 8/21/2018 1:28:03 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is one of the most beautiful woman I have ever met, inside and out.
She really knew how to take control of our time together & made every second I spent with her completely memorable!
She didn’t rush me even when we were close to going over time.
I can’t wait to do this again sometime really soon

review by Shawn on 8/9/2018 9:55:45 AM

Shawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with kelise just this past week.
I had been to Sheri's a few others times prior but spent time with a couple of other ladies. I'll never make that mistake again! Kelise has completely won me over. The way she held me and always kept the conversation going made it so that there was never a dull moment. She has the sweetest smile and softest voice I've ever heard. I can't wait for my schedule to clear up so that I can make my way back into her arms! Kelise deserves more then 5 stars for sure;)

review by Mj on 7/21/2018 2:43:48 PM

Mj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my ... oh my ... the glow persists!
Kelise is pretty, trim, built and blonde. What more could one desire.
What more like interesting and interested, accommodating, ...
Delightful!

review by John (uppercase) on 5/22/2018 11:37:53 AM

John (uppercase) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Put my mind at ease, then completely blew my mind. She had a way of unleashing something I didn’t know I had in me. Highly recommended.

review by xx on 4/25/2018 8:17:24 PM

xx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is really nice to talk and discuss all your fantasies.i really liked her attitude and she is very passionate at what she is doing.
I personally liked her glitters ??

review by Sam on 1/17/2018 1:37:35 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time partying with Kelise. She catered to what I liked and we improvised the rest. She knows how to please a man and she is drop dead gorgeous. We also had no uncomfortable silences and our conversations were both witty and funny with some sarcasm thrown in. I'll be keeping an eye on her schedule for sure and would like to party with her again.

review by MillerTime on 11/30/2017 11:53:05 AM

MillerTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful charming young lady. When I think of a high class courtesan, I think of this lady here. She's the whole package. I hope to catch her again on her next visit.

review by N/a on 8/16/2017 5:57:30 PM

N/a gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kelise is petite, charming and very sweet. I had drinks with her and several of her wonderful friends earlier in the evening. I had other plans for the night but when I returned to the bar for a nightcap I noticed her again and asked her to join me for a drink. We had fun just chatting and then decided to continue our time together in her room. It was fantastic. Her touch is both gentle and sensuous. She’s a slim woman but she knows how to use her body to ignite a sexual experience you won't forget. She sure put a smile on my face. Thanks, Kelise.

review by Capt Jack on 8/14/2017 5:22:46 PM

Capt Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kelise and talk about WOW! Her photos do her no justice. Even more beautiful in person. She met and even exceeded all of my expectations in a party. I will definitely be back to party with her again. Thank you Kelise!

review by Anonymous on 8/11/2017 8:26:12 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top