Yasmen Joy Profile Image

Yasmen Joy's reviews

Just partied with Yasmen Joy?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Yasmen Joy's customer


I actually don't know how to start but I could believe I saw an angel when Yasmen approached me at the bar, with her beautiful silky hair and her unbelievably perfect figure. It was the best hour of my life. She is very beautiful and sexy. More than that, she is one of the sweetest girls you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. I've got to say I had the best GFE ever. Thank you Yasmen for such a great time. I hope to see you again soon...

review by Brady D. on 2/12/2018 5:25:47 PM

Brady D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yasmen is beautiful, captivating, incredibly sweet, and has some of the most gorgeous eyes you’ve ever seen. I spent an hour in the nuru massage room with her and it’s definitely an experience i’ll never forget. If you’ve never been to Sheri’s, I would highly recommended seeking out Yasmen.

review by Tony on 1/29/2018 6:54:41 PM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How to describe Yasmen? She is a gorgeous woman, intelligent, beautiful, well spoken, kind and erotic, just to name a few. She knows how to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. We had an amazing experience! She likes to call her parties: “Experiences.” Her perfect stunning eyes are easy to get lost in. Her hips are hypnotizing and those breasts felt so good against my body. That’s only the surface, Yasmen has so much more to offer that I cannot write about. I would need a book, better yet a whole saga. Hope to see you soon, thanks Yasmen!!

review by David from the South on 1/26/2018 12:03:56 PM

David from the South gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've recently partied with Yasmen and it was one of the best experences I've ever had. She is very beautiful with a great smile. It was my first time at the ranch and Yasmen gave me a personal tour. Yasmen's attitude and her personality are her greatest assets. I'll definitely visit the ranch and will party with her again.
We were there for a bachelor party and everyone had a great time. Hostess Paula was very helpful and accommodated all of our requests.

review by Bob on 1/22/2018 2:05:12 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


was a superstar, she’s sweet, beautiful, and has a tight body!!! I will be coming back tomorrow, and every time I come to visit Vegas. I highly recommend partying with Yasmen!!!!

review by Russ on 1/4/2018 2:45:34 AM

Russ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Yasmine that would do her justice? Her personality is that of a long lost friend who could open up to a conversation you started 10 years ago, and never finished. She knows how to reach and exceed your expectations in ever way and still makes you feel comfortable and empowered while accomplishing all of this. I would be happy to provide a 10 star rating for her, but unfortunately I’m limited to five stars. Our encounter was amazing and won’t ever be forgotten.

review by TheConversationalist on 11/3/2017 5:16:12 AM

TheConversationalist gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Yasmen over the weekend while visiting Vegas. She is one of the most friendly and happy women I have ever met with a nice touch of wild side as well. I won't forget my experience with her. She will definitely be worth a return trip and I would highly recommend her to any other visitors.

review by Denver Visitor on 10/18/2017 4:01:22 PM

Denver Visitor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If anybody wants to meet Yasmen, I can guarantee that you will have the chance to be with a young version of Marisa Tomei and you will love it, the same I did.
Such a friendly girl with whom you can have any kind of conversation. Anything is comfortable around her.
Thank you Yasmen

review by Alban on 9/2/2017 10:01:50 PM

Alban gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top