Kaylah Profile Image

Kaylah's reviews

Just partied with Kaylah?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaylah's customer

I've had a few visits to the ranch over the year's, but this one turned out to be unexpectedly special. The reason for this was because of a young lady named Kaylah. I think from the moment we first saw each other sitting at the bar we both know that we where going party with each other. After we had a few drinks and a very pleasant conversation we went back to her room.
Let me tell you, Kaylah is a women who really enjoys what she does, her skills are extraordinary. I don't think that there nothing she want do make sure you have a great time. When she says that she is willing to go a 2nd round, she's not kidding.I think we went 3. I really enjoyed Kaylah.

review by Big Sexy on 5/21/2018 11:50:26 PM

Big Sexy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



We did a great deal of research when deciding who to have our first threesome with. From the moment we sat down with Kaylah, we knew we made the right decision. She was incredibly sweet, welcoming, and gorgeous. She made us feel comfortable immediately and there was no awkwardness. It was honestly an even better experience than we had hoped! We are already trying to make plans to come back and see her as soon as possible!

review by Purple Dress and the Decoration on 5/1/2018 10:13:37 AM

Purple Dress and the Decoration gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wednesday was my first time at the Ranch. The time I spent with Kaylah was fantastic! Thanks Kaylah. I will definitely be back to party with you again. Can’t wait till next time!

review by Chuck on 4/26/2018 11:01:20 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So my wife "Red" and I decided that we were ready to have a threesome but didn't know how to go about it. We ended up at Sherry's while celebrating my birthday in vegas, and boy are we glad that we did. Kaylah imidiately clicked with us. She was very understanding about everything and was not pushy in the slightest. There was not an uncomfortable moment during the entire party and I can't wait to come back again one day. Seriously if you and your significant other are curious about a three way, she's the girl to see. The first one can be a make or break moment for the future of your extra sexual activities, and she will seriously put you on the right track. Thanks again Kayla! Hope to party with you soon.

review by Red & tatted guy on 4/17/2018 12:48:38 AM

Red & tatted guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our first time at a brothel, something my husband and I had been fantasizing about, so we decided to make it happen.
We chose Kaylah from the lineup online before making the trip. When we arrived we met her in the bar and made an instant connection. It was above and beyond what we imagined. She made us feel very comfortable and we enjoyed every minute we had with her! We decided to have some fun while my husband watched, secretly hoping he would join the party, Our time with her was mind blowing! We will be back to see her again. She really knows and understands the need and desires of couple fantacies. Kaylah you are an amazing woman! We can't wait to see you again!

review by Somewhere in Texas on 4/16/2018 5:48:04 PM

Somewhere in Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s a few days ago, not knowing how things were done exactly. But Kaylah and the supervisor there understood my situation and made me feel welcome and at ease. Negotiations were painless, and then the fun began.

Kaylah is so sensual and so beautiful. It was AMAZING. I left with a smile on my face—which hasn’t happened in quite a while—and started making plans about how and when to return.

review by Justin on 4/13/2018 1:24:33 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is absolutely amazing! My boyfriend and I visited the Ranch looking to have a threesome and we instantly connected with Kaylah. She asked all the right questions to understand our specific desires and most importantly she made sure I felt comfortable during the entire experience.

We both enjoyed every minute with Kaylah. Her skin is so soft and her mouth works wonders! If you’re a couple looking to have an amazing threesome experience Kaylah is definitely the way to go. We can’t wait to visit her again!

review by Dark-haired Babe on 4/1/2018 9:38:57 PM

Dark-haired Babe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah is one of best lovers I've ever had. What more can I say? To know her is to love her.

review by Broken no longer on 3/29/2018 4:46:22 PM

Broken no longer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my Second party with Kaylah Every time it gets better. Its hard to find the words to describe the experience. Amazing, Perfect.

review by Ed on 3/26/2018 2:05:10 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a chance to play with Kaylah's before Thanksgiving an intensely sexual woman with an amazing personality. She has an ability to put you at ease immediately and sexually she is playful and sexual all at once - cannot recommend her enough!

review by Ed on 1/24/2018 11:45:18 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Arguably the best women on the Ranch, by far the best night I ever had in my life, I remember it very well, it was new years eve. I had heard good things about the Ranch. But for some reason Kaylah felt like the number one option for me. I did not know what to expect when I came in, I was a virgin with not high expectations.
I can tell you right now any minute you get with this princess is worth more than all the money you find in a bank. She really listened to me and took it all in my tempo. She really cares about you and that you will see once you get to met her- I really WISH there were more Kaylah's
I can never forget this wonderful women and I really look forward to the next time I see her!!

review by Man from Europe on 1/24/2018 2:30:44 PM

Man from Europe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Man you are so much fun i mean hands down ive never had so much fun and so down to earth and real not just pictures but attitude personality body conversation and very attentive

PFP

review by PFP on 1/22/2018 7:15:27 PM

PFP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! KAYLAH provided me fantastic, wickedly, hot GFE/PSE. She is gorgious and a sexy fox. Seeing her naked drove me out of my mind with lust for her. I am eager for our next date.

review by WOLF WHISTLER on 1/9/2018 1:59:19 AM

WOLF WHISTLER gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaylah was absolutely amazing, and was everything we asked for, as a first-time couple at a brothel. We've been happily married for over twenty years and were looking to explore and learn even more, and Kaylah was Perfect for the job! A beautiful lady with a patient and caring heart! She was particularly considerate to both of us, and boy did she know what she was doing! Thank you Kaylah for helping us as we explored and developed a deeper level intimacy!

Also a quick 'Thank You!' to particularly Paula, but also the rest of the staff there who made the first contact at the facility an easy experience and not awkward at all, and made the rest of the experience possible!

review by A happy couple on 11/8/2017 9:29:47 AM

A happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top