Norma Jean Profile Image

Norma Jean's reviews

Just partied with Norma Jean?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Norma Jean's customer

Norma Jean was one of the most wonderful woman I have ever had the honor of meeting. She completely satisfied ALL of my needs. My only regret is that I wasn't able to spend more time with her. If you are looking for a charming, fun, down to earth girl; then look no further. Norma Jean is all that and more.

review by Tom Cruise on 9/12/2018 6:26:55 PM

Tom Cruise gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two girl Nuru with Lola, unbelievable.
Great experience.

review by PS760 on 9/9/2018 4:32:42 PM

PS760 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ever wonder what it should be like to spend a sensual night with Marilyn Monroe? Look no further than Sheri's for just that. Norma Jean is a special, stunning woman straight out of central casting. Super fun, with a body that does;t quit. Great sense of humor, musical talent, and a pretty good pool player, although I did beat her on the last ball :). She is vivacious, if you want the perfect word. Smarts to boot, and really into what she is doing. I was transported to another time, and it is too bad I couldn't just stay there with her! Thanks Norma, net time I will let you win at pool, then I will lose myself in your soft, supple body. Smooth as silk gents, like satin, you will want to stay there forever!

review by Andy on 8/17/2018 11:39:24 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a hell of a time with norma jean and gianna. Bouth ladies are awesome, and can make a man feel lime he never wants to leave

review by The man from uath on 8/11/2018 4:49:32 PM

The man from uath gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


NJ was frankly amazing. Except for the first few 'getting to know you minutes (our initial tour was a tad awkward, as she somehow thought I disliked her, and she was the most stunning woman in the room at the time. True, it was an ill filled room, but.. She still commanded every look every time she crossed the place. Odd first step, though.)

The animosity faded, quickly, however., thankfully.

Sorry, again. Hope you are well.

I miss your music, and while that could be a metaphor, it isn't.

Your beauty is a large stone, that' drags men in with it's weight. Irresistible. Some stones, even a king can't walk away from.

No one who meets you will leave off worse for the meeting. Of that, I can assure them. Especially if NJ doesn't dislike them full time.

Cheers with a toast of http://scapawhisky.com/

review by Boru on 7/11/2018 3:15:22 AM

Boru gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


shes incredible so personable and real unlie most others at the bar.
Norma this beautiful Goddess!!! shes awesome so hot and amazing in the bedroom! i love her so deep and interesting ...amazing

review by hers on 7/6/2018 9:00:25 PM

hers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yes! A solid 5. Had a wonderful first experience with this sweet lady. For me, I must connect emotionally and felt an instant connection as soon as she said hello. I'll definitely be back to see her some time, hopefully soon.

review by Fire Soul Rider on 6/6/2018 10:31:28 PM

Fire Soul Rider gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very sweet and down to earth Irish girl.
I was pretty nervous at first, but she has such a warm personality, that I relaxed in no time.
Very beautiful brown eyes and smile.

review by Kenny on 5/10/2018 4:49:31 PM

Kenny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Norma is the most amazing real person ever

review by artist on 5/4/2018 2:51:05 AM

artist gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let's start by saying, WOW! I enjoyed her smile, looking into her eyes and her personality. She is kind and understanding. I let her know what I wanted in my time with her and she asked a few questions that helped determine how best to meet my expectations. From this she offered the bungalow experience as a means to give the time I requested. I was hesitant about that option but she was correct. That was the best choice for what I was after. Showing how she understood what I desired and exceeded every expectation giving me an experience to be cherished!

review by ItGuy on 5/2/2018 8:27:38 PM

ItGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very Nice experience. NJ was kind and attentive - I left smiling

review by Kurt Wallander on 4/8/2018 6:04:52 PM

Kurt Wallander gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Norma was fantastic! Very warm and welcoming. Made my first experience memorable.

review by John Summer on 4/5/2018 1:15:08 PM

John Summer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had the most amazing time with this beautiful lady. We will definitely be back. She made are first experience so comfortable and sensual. She is a one of a kind.

review by Big Tex on 2/20/2018 2:27:09 PM

Big Tex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time. gf experience was the best. Easy to talk to

review by Greenday22 on 2/20/2018 7:30:37 AM

Greenday22 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking for a down to earth sensual beauty, look no farther! I recommend getting her bungalow experience so there’s ample time to explore this lovely lady. Let’s just say I left there with a smile on my face that hasn’t left since. ;)
Will be back

review by Dave Scaponi on 2/10/2018 2:18:57 PM

Dave Scaponi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Omg Norma is so Great! I like her beautiful smile when I first met her at the bar. I knew she is the lady for me right away. She is beautiful, kind, patient and understanding. I like big girl and she is big everything! Her skill is unbelievable .I am so so happy and satisfied. Ask for norma, when u r there.

review by Hugh on 1/19/2018 10:54:50 PM

Hugh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top