Phoenix Divina Profile Image

Phoenix Divina's reviews

Just partied with Phoenix Divina?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Phoenix Divina's customer

It was my first time at a brothel. And it was a wonderful experience. Phoenix put me at ease and it was like talking to a old friend after a few minutes. She is absolutely gorgeous with the personality to match.

review by First Timer on 7/12/2018 3:03:32 PM

First Timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A total goddess. Seemed down for anything. Generous rate. Very cute and sweet. I would (probably will) return to the ranch just for her. I really wish I could have ate her out without a dental dam, but don't let that detour you from the pleasure of her intimate company and affection. First we showered for 15 minutes(time went by like a bullet), and she scrubbed me front and back. Then we pressed up on each other(whilst still in the shower) and proceeded with some standard up close sensual intimacy. She has an incredible cute and amazing ass. At one point, while I was kissing and nuzzling her butt, she commented that she felt like I was "worshipping her body like a goddesses". I couldn't resist, so I went back for seconds the next day, and it was worth. After we finished, we had a few minutes left over to lay there and just engage in idle pillow talk. Awesome girl, generous rate worth the experience.

review by Andrew on 7/7/2018 8:11:28 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Divine, Elegant and could break my balls!

And that short hair of hers (my God, thank you!)

Thanks for exploring a new area for me!

If you ask her for something that isn't in her "Cater To" section and she accepts then
you're in for a great time, she's a fast learner and had me moaning in blissful pain!

review by Ballbusting Slave on 7/6/2018 9:49:20 PM

Ballbusting Slave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. Not only beautiful but very smart and easy to talk to. She made me feel very at ease and welcome. Outstanding conversation and great listener and not to mention fun to spend time with.

review by CT on 7/5/2018 5:54:17 PM

CT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's amazing. There's only so much you can put into words about an experience like mine. I came to her with a request that I thought would be difficult. Not only did she succeed in making it come true, she did so with grace and elegance. This wonderful lady has a way about her that sets you at ease at once. She's understanding, gentle and charismatic. Plus she's heart-rendingly gorgeous to boot. Anybody could count themselves lucky to spend their time with her.

review by Dan on 7/2/2018 7:51:49 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Phoenix is absolutely beautiful. She is also classy, elegant, very intelligent, extremely kind, and friendly. She fulfilled my fantasy and gave me the experience I wanted. I wish I could belong to her forever as her submissive girl.

review by John on 6/18/2018 7:08:31 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Even as I write this I don't feel like I can properly convey how incredible my experience was with Phoenix Divina was. Phoenix is a woman of such heart stopping beauty that CEOs and wealthy bankers and politicians would look at her and think to themselves "she is way out of my league". From the minute she sat down across from me at the booth I was waiting for her at, I knew that I would want to come back Sheri's Ranch with an appointment with Phoenix Divina. Just hearing her soft voice elicited an emotional reaction in me. That may be attributed with my inexperience with intimacy and being awe struck, but that was my experience. Phoenix's conversation skills are an experience of their own. I started out nervous and twittling my thumbs to us sharing pictures of our pets while we waited for the special room was being prepared. The session (or "party" as it's called at Sheri's) was a deeply satisfying experience that exceeded my expectations. You can tell that Phoenix has a genuine interest in the enjoyment of the client. An experience I will surely never forget.

review by Eric on 6/16/2018 12:50:55 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made my 5th trip to Sheri’s Ranch today. Every trip has been wonderful but today was special. I met Phoenix for the first time. What a beautiful and sweet soul she is! She is special! She is so gentile and easy to talk to. Guys, (and girls), if you have ever dreamed of being with a tall, gorgeous runway model, she is it! I cant wait to she her again.

review by Bill on 6/13/2018 10:46:43 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time ever having this kind of experience and Phoenix did not dissapoint. She was very warm and welcoming, gave me the experience of a lifetime. Coming in I was very nervous and with her all that went away. And I love how tall she is.

review by Secretcrush on 6/11/2018 7:42:26 PM

Secretcrush gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I always wanted to know what it would be like to be with supermodel or a woman you see with billionaires. Now I know!!! This woman is for real! She looks better in person than she does in the photos on this website. No airbrushing was done in those photos. I worked in a topless club for 4.5 years and I had my share but she is the real deal! I surprised she isn’t with a billionaire at Caesar’s Palace!

review by Chris on 6/11/2018 7:15:03 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This incredible beauty has a body and bio that stimulates the deepest areas of my minds virtual sexual fantasies. If I could I would re-program the yahoo.com search engine, it would place Phoenix's bio at the very top of the search results - when someone typed in the phrase " the ultimate women".

review by All2tropical@yahoo.com on 6/4/2018 1:53:17 AM

All2tropical@yahoo.com gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just visited Phoenix a third time. I gave her my other virginity. She was very open minded about the request and gentle to boot. Like other visits she was charming and friendly, but what really impressed me though was how much she remembered about me from previous visits. She is an incredible woman.

review by Proudlypegged on 6/2/2018 2:31:20 AM

Proudlypegged gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is every mans dream, tall and sexy, supermodel material all the way. I will cherish the time I had at the pool and bar. She is intelligent, beautiful and full of sexual drive. She made me feel as if we were already friends, very comfortable.
I came to the Ranch to see Mila and another to have my first threesome. She recommended Phoenix and I'm glad she did, we all hit it off great. We got the 60's bungalow together, it was the greatest sexual experience of my life! It's been a week and she's still running through my mind.
Meow.....

review by Long Hair on 5/18/2018 9:54:17 AM

Long Hair gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Phoenix is stunning, beautiful, statuesque, warm and intelligent. She's great in bed, this was my "Repeat!!" I look forward to a "Three-peat," soon. She is slim as a New York fashion model with legs that go on forever. A Mt. Everest climb is not on my bucket list, however, climbing "Mt. Phoenix" counts aa a "human peak experience," her allure is as satisfying as achieving the impossible. Which time was best? The second party was as I was relaxed. Why did I select Phoenix? She reminds me of actress Jaime Alexander who I've been kind of "crushy" on. "Phoenix's smartly cut short black hair & honest personality satisfied my movie star fantasy. I love intelligent women; she can confidently speak from"Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs" to the factors in giving the best blow job. I gave Phoenix a gift, a bottle of "Red" perfume, one of my favorites. I asked her to wear it for me which she did. This got me off hard it was the frosting on the cake satisfying all my senses. I give ten stars to this smart gorgeous creature.

review by Maverick on 5/13/2018 10:19:59 PM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my God! Incredibly sexy, toned body, and great personality. Definitely hope to meet again. 5 star experience for sure.

review by John on 5/11/2018 6:14:22 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Phoenix several weeks ago and had an amazing time. Pictures do not do her justice and she has a personality that is very engaging. Additionally, she has a unique particular set of skills that will blow your mind!

review by Jason on 5/8/2018 3:43:51 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing!!!

Phoenix is amazing in every way,
kind, warm, playful, and absolutely gorgeous. I had so much fun getting to know her. I'm so happy I made the trip out to see her, my experience I had with her was so special.

Im so happy my first time was with Phoenix.

review by Denver on 5/6/2018 12:49:01 PM

Denver gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful.

review by Steve on 4/8/2018 9:35:21 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Phoenix is such an amazing and intelligent woman. I had the best time with her! She satisfied me intellectually, emotionally and certainly physically. I will NEVER forget her!

review by Chris on 4/5/2018 12:50:13 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first experience at a brothel was with her and I'm not soon to forget what an incredible time it was. Absolutely beautiful person inside and out. What really made the experience so memorable was her warm personality. Though our party was short, she made it feel like we've known each other for a long time. It was really relaxing to be in her company.

review by Ryan on 3/30/2018 12:24:02 PM

Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is fun to be with. Very adventurous. As stated below great personality and beauty. I will never forget my party with her.

review by Steve on 3/19/2018 8:41:52 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what a beautiful woman, with a great personality. You want to be with a model, then Phoenix is the one. She was great!! Would love to see her again.

review by Joe on 3/18/2018 10:48:58 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Phoenix is a pleasure not to be missed. It's not just her beauty. She has a wonderful attitude which is almost as important. One of the best!

review by Chuck Finley (hank) on 1/28/2018 10:30:51 AM

Chuck Finley (hank) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you ever wanted to be with a Victoria secret model, bows your chance. Phoenix is just that. Add a soft classy nature about her, and you have the memory of a lifetime. Amazing skills in every respect, she is near perfect!

review by -T on 1/27/2018 12:28:56 PM

-T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, beautiful girl. Amazing personality and wits about her. I want to keep her.

review by Kevin on 1/25/2018 10:01:40 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top