Rouge Profile Image

Rouge's reviews

Just partied with Rouge?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Rouge's customer

Beautiful, sensuous, lovely, incredibly sexy, intelligent, hilarious, firecracker, dream come true all describe, but fail to completely create the full picture of an amazing time spent with Rouge.

She is both your greatest fantasy and your best girlfriend rolled into one unbelievable date.

review by Lowell on 4/4/2019 10:54:18 PM

Lowell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For those who like reviews that are simple and quick: She is everything you could ask and more than you will expect. Do whatever it takes to party with Rouge!

For Rouge-

Certain memories should be held between two alone,
The magic and unspeakable too great to convey
The glance of eyes, discreet touch and whispered tone
Treasured and void of any effort to betray.

Yet, certain pleasure calls to be heard
To trumpet its surpassing experience
To clamor for the attention it deserved
To hail the ecstasy that exceeds all sense.

And so I write:
Of the elegance that is yours yet sometimes overlooked
Of the humor that eases and teases all at once
Of the touch that enflames every nerve ending with fires of fantasy
Of the body that that responds to mine with shakes and quakes that birth tsunami waves of delight
Of poetry read, dreams fashioned, friendships started
And of an end to our time no one before has been able to achieve.

You are fantastic!

review by Thepoet on 3/27/2019 7:10:08 PM

Thepoet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am sad about this review I am about to leave... Not because I had a bad experience, but because I can only give it 5 stars.

My wife and I decided to open our marriage up last year. We both have fantasies so why not share them with each other. So for our 19th anniversary my wife got me what every man would want... A threesome. :). Boy how am I going to top the 20th??? We did our research of bunny ranches in Nevada and came across Sheri's. Both of us saw Rouge and immediately were like, we must have her.

From the reservation process all the way to the day we met Rouge... She was absolutely wonderful. A joy to talk to as well as answering all of our questions we had. When we met her, all my wife and I could do was fist bump because not only was my wife excited, but as you can imagine (being a man) I was pretty stoked as well. During the initial meeting process, we talked and laughed about a great many things which made the start of the experience that much better.

Now for the good stuff... Rouge took the time to not only ensure my wife was enjoying the experience but ensuring I was "enjoying" myself as well. Trust me when I say when you can watch your wife "pleasing" herself while her husband is getting "pleased" by another woman, it is enough to make any man thank god for the unicorn he was blessed with. This was the first time I had been with another woman in over 20 years and because of Rouge it was an experience I will never forget. BTW... The wife kinda liked it as well. :).

Thank you Rouge for the incredible experience and as we said before... We hope that our paths cross again some day in the future.

Now I am off to figure out what to do for our 20th anniversary. Return trip???

review by S and C on 3/18/2019 3:32:58 PM

S and C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As I am sure you have all noticed by the reviews already written, Rouge has a sweet side like no other. She is remarkably passionate, caring, and will fulfill all of your mental and physical desires without even so much as a hint of strain, but no one has written yet about her other side.

I came into Sheri’s already knowing that she was the one to see. I saw in her Bio that she was experienced in BDSM, and after many emails I knew she was experienced in the lifestyle itself. She is not a wannabe or what is considered a “Pro Dom,” but she knows far more than I thought she ever could.

After a section of what I considered a round of 20 questions we went to the Arabian Nights bungalow and the magic began. She not only fulfilled all of my sensory desires, but the mental desires as well. She is truly something else. Most people have no idea that domination is more mental than physical, and that it is not all about pain.

She told me that she would never leave a lasting mark on my body which I found very hard to believe as we progressed deeper into our play, but she absolutely made good on her word. I had no marks after a few hours, despite how intense the scene was.

I thoroughly enjoyed her aftercare as well (the time spent after play). Her touch alone could melt the polar ice caps, and the GFE experience afterward made me never want to leave. She is truly something amazing, and I cant wait until my next trip to Sheri’s.

review by Bear on 3/14/2019 8:19:19 PM

Bear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune to be able to come to Sheri's Ranch. I entered desperately holding my nerves together - I left feeling like a conquering king and the luckiest man alive for being able to spend my afternoon with Rouge (and simultaneously a little sad that I couldn't stay longer).

She is, as her pictures can attest to, absolutely breathtaking (though I dare say that she's even more beautiful in person) - but it is her personality that truly won me over. In retrospect, I am amazed at how quickly I felt at ease with her, given how my jaw was on the ground. She is incredibly friendly, warm, humorous, intelligent, and sweet, and is an engaging conversationalist; and at the same time, she left me with fuel for a thousand lusty fantasies for years to come. My experience with her will be indelibly etched in my memory for as long as I live!

Rouge truly went above and beyond the call of duty to enthusiastically make all my dreams come true, and I can't thank her enough for it. I simply cannot recommend her highly enough!

review by Pete on 3/8/2019 2:07:08 PM

Pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge was more than I could have ever imagined. I know she is more known for her wild side, but she has a very soft, gentle and romantic side as well. Not only did she make me feel very comfortable from the start, but she did wonders with my self-esteem and made me feel like a porn star. Although it was not cheap, I feel the time I spent with Rouge was well worth it. Rouge is a sexy, sweet and very orgasmic Angel. Thank you for teaching this grateful virgin so many things and for making my first time one that I will never forget. I have a giant grin on my face and plenty of vivid memories to hold me over as I collect my pennies for my next visit!

review by Average Joe on 2/23/2019 1:33:05 PM

Average Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rogue was an absolute treat to party with. I came here as a single lady and wasn't really sure what to expect. She did an amazing job at putting me at ease. Funny, intelligent, interesting, and understanding she definitely treated me very well. Ladies (and gentlemen) if you want a night to remember I would definitely recommend Rogue.

review by M on 2/16/2019 11:26:26 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is class all the way, she knows how to live life to the fullest and how to create an unforgettable experience. My wife and I were nervous about visiting, but she said she would be honored to be part of making our fantasy a reality. As soon as we arrived at Sheri’s, there was no doubt that we had made the right decision. We had a seat in the bar and Rouge joined us. As soon as she entered the room, both our mouths dropped opened. She was even more beautiful and sexy then in her pictures. She joined us for a drink and some chit chat. She is incredibly smart, funny, and really makes you feel at ease. She was everything we were hoping for – and the fun hadn’t even started yet! I’m not sure who was more excited, my wife, Rouge, or I. The chemistry between all us was great – it was like we had known her forever but still had the tingly sensations of a first encounter (if that makes sense to anyone reading this).

Rouge, from both my wife, and me THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! You helped us turn a fantasy into the most incredible, erotic experience of our lives. It was a pleasure getting to know you and we consider you to be a friend now. We are definitely planning to come see you again. And I have to say, since we were there – sex between us is even better than before. You were the best decision we ever made. So again, thank you for everything.

And for anyone else reading this that is thinking of going to Sheri’s, Rouge is a definite must. She is the ultimate in beauty, grace, and class. She is patient, thoughtful, funny, creative, naughty, sexy, full of energy – she’s the whole package and then some. Plus she knows so much about sex, she should write a book. She doesn’t make you feel like just a customer. She really makes you feel like a desired sex partner. You will not be disappointed!!!

review by Mr and Mrs Satisfied on 2/16/2019 3:45:28 PM

Mr and Mrs Satisfied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is quite an amazing woman. Such could be said about all at Sheri's I am sure, but she has several traits that make her truly stand out.

She is so fun to be with, all smiles and giggles, and loves to tease. I had a great time just talking to her, and I am normally scared out of my mind around women.

Voluptuous would be the way to describe her. She has curves in all the right places and a perfect tight, flat tummy, and just beautiful breasts. She says she has been an athlete most of her life and it shows.

It was my first time with a woman, and at a rather embarrassingly late age, yet she did not judge me. In fact, she took great delight in teaching me how to please her. I was more than eager to learn and graduated with honors!

We ended up in a playful argument about her age. I still believe she is much younger than she claims. Even should I believe what she says (I don't) she is young at heart.

Rouge, you exceeded everything I wanted for my first time.

Thank you so much precious. I truly will never forget you.

review by poppedcherry on 2/6/2019 4:14:56 PM

poppedcherry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will never forget my experience with Rouge. She was super friendly, super sexy and made me feel like more of a man than I've ever been. All she wants to do is please you, both intellectually and sexually. She gives pleasure and receives pleasure with equal enthusiasm. Her smile, her laugh and her free spirit make the time with her joyous and it will pass much too quickly.

I had a two girl party with Rouge and Roxanne and it was the best experience of my life I cannot wait to do it again

review by Gary on 2/5/2019 4:49:32 PM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Our couples encounter with Rogue was amazing. She could not have been more perfect. Rogue is sexy, tender, energetic, athletic, wicked smart, funny, interesting, and beautiful. She was the perfect match for both of us.

We had a Saturday afternoon appointment, and Rogue is so friendly and approachable, we both were immediately at ease right from the start. We interacted with several ladies before selecting Rogue, and she exceeded every expectation far beyond our wildest fantasy.

It has been a week since our meeting, and we cannot stop talking about her. Our encounter was so natural & comfortable, not to mention incredibly hot! 1000 out of 10! We hope to see Rogue again for sure! Ms. Rogue, you deserve far more than 5 stars! xoxoxo TXCouple

review by TXCouple-ComeAndTakeIt on 1/25/2019 8:20:54 PM

TXCouple-ComeAndTakeIt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything about Rogue is absolutely perfect. The woman looks FABULOUS. From the moment she sat down at the bar to the moment we were alone in her room. I was drooling the whole time. We had excellent conversations which eventually led to our amazing party;) She mad me feel comfortable and took good care of me before, during, and afterwards. What a dream she is. I will def see her again very soon. Highly recommended! 10000000/5 stars!!!!

review by The Techy on 1/17/2019 1:12:48 PM

The Techy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is fiery, intriguing, energetic, gorgeous and still one of the warmest sweethearts you’ll ever meet. She has the kind of personality that immediately makes you want to be her friend. You want to be liked by her. She is simply magnetizing.

In person, Rouge is smaller than I expected her to be. She is womanly and curvy, but still a tiny thing. She has the most phenomenal natural breasts, tight abs, and a firm rear end. Her face is probably her best feature though. Her pictures do not do her justice.

My session with Rouge was my first brothel experience and exceeded all my expectations. Rouge was beyond patient dealing with my nerves. She is extremely easy to talk to and almost immediately she creates a sense of comfort. The session itself was the best sexual experience of my life. Passionate and unrushed.

Rouge is beyond words.

review by A happy man on 1/15/2019 11:41:59 PM

A happy man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is the perfect dream girl. She caught my eye the moment I entered the Sheri's. This girl has the most beautiful face and the most AMAZING body one will ever see in one's lifetime.

Rouge made me feel so good from the moment we talked until we partied. This girl just emits sexiness and sweetness. Like they say sugar and spice and everything nice, thats what Rouge is made of.

I hope I can get the chance to party with her again. Thanks Rouge, see you again soon.

review by Roger on 1/11/2019 4:38:33 PM

Roger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a sweet person & genuinely concerned about the comfort ability of all parties involved. Couldn’t have asked for better!

review by Vanessa on 12/12/2018 1:31:24 AM

Vanessa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One word: AMAZING! Rouge is such a kind and sweet person who will put any nervous or shy gentleman at ease. I chose her due to her stunning pictures but let me say she looks even more gorgeous in person, you will have to meet her to find out. Not only is she good looking but her charming personality, intelligence, and humor add more to this perfect woman. I had an absolutely great time with her and I am still mesmerized by our experience together and will surely be back for more. Your really cannot go wrong with Rouge!

review by Jay on 11/23/2018 2:24:35 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rogue is an amazing person. She is the best I've ever had!

review by Bj on 11/21/2018 3:07:08 PM

Bj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When it comes to courtesans, Rouge is in a class all her own. After reading her wonderful article and bio, I felt a connection with her I’ve never felt to any other woman online. She was just as compassionate, charismatic, and gorgeous as I expected her to be. In addition, Sheri’s itself, along with all the staff, were excellent. From the hostess to the grounds to the champagne, they thought of everything. They call themselves the best brothel in America, and they are right.

Rouge clearly enjoys what she does, which is an invaluable, yet rare, trait in a courtesan. She went above and beyond anything I could have expected to ensure my satisfaction. From the first time I emailed her, she answered all my questions and requests in a timely and professional manner. Even though I was early to our appointment, she was ready. Her menu and negotiation were both fair and painless. Physically, she is flawless, with an air of class yet undeniable sex appeal.

In bed, she was a goddess. Attentive to my needs, patient, responsive, and passionate. A gentleman never kisses and tells, but I will say she is a lover of the highest caliber. After, Rouge was willing to lay next to me and we had a conversation far beyond what I imagined possible, given the setting. Perhaps I just got lucky and we had amazing chemistry, or Rouge is truly a profesional with the gift of natural warmth. I left feeling as though I had just left a wonderful therapy session, with sex as a bonus.

In short, the whole experience was perfect. I couldn’t be more happy that I spent time with Rouge and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a deeper connection.

review by Anonymous John on 11/21/2018 12:33:19 AM

Anonymous John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is so down to earth. She really makes you the star of the moment. Easy and fun to talk to and play with. Had a lot of fun and got to try a few new things. Definitely worth playing with.

review by Mike on 11/20/2018 10:20:20 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is the girl to go to! She is so damn hot and knows how to take amazing care of a man's needs! Looking forward to seeing her again

review by J on 11/20/2018 5:17:31 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow!! Rouge is an absolute stunner, inside and out. My girlfriend and I came to her for our first ever threesome. Her pictures and bio were irresistible! She made us comfortable and had us cracking up just from her tour, and it only got better from there! She knew all the right things to say, and did I mention how HOT she is? She has a fitness model body and a beautiful face, but she couldn’t be more sweet and down-to-earth. She was so flirtatious and funny, I was afraid she was gonna steal my GF LOL. Rouge gave us one of the best nights of our lives, and we’ll be back every time we can!!

review by Tony V on 11/12/2018 3:44:29 PM

Tony V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hi Everyone,
I'm still on a high from visiting Rouge, she is so beautiful and so fantastic. I am completely smitten. I encourage you to take some time to talk with her and get to know her, because I feel that it will enhance your experience. Her beauty and her body go without saying, she is the one of the most gorgeous women on the planet. The photos of her don’t do her justice. Her face, her eyes, her lips, wow. Athletic doesn’t begin to describe her body.
But what you won't find in the photos is what a fantastic personality she has as well. She is a great conversationalist and that completely added to my enjoyment. She is educated, intelligent, witty, a body to die for, oozes this sexy confidence and she has fantastic taste in music. She had me relaxed and smiling from the moment we met to the moment I left.
I really just wanted to spend some time to get to know Rouge a little better, and enjoy her company. It was a fantastic night that I will never forget and I can't wait to see her again.?Guys, above all else, I plead with you: Treat this woman with kindness and respect. She deserves it and it will only make your experience that much better.
Until next time Rouge.
Xo Your newest admirer

review by James54 on 11/8/2018 11:49:39 AM

James54 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is young, sexy, athletic, and beautiful. Gorgeous hourglass figure with huge natural breasts, tiny waist, and firm rear end. She also has one of the prettiest faces I have ever seen. Very funny, intelligent, and a great conversationalist. She is truly a once in a lifetime kind of girl. I do not have enough words to describe how amazing she is. I truly felt like I had left reality for some time.

review by Jason Lawrence on 11/2/2018 10:28:50 PM

Jason Lawrence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG, this girl is like a college fantasy come true! Very youthful, with curves in all the right places, and serious world class azz. If you are looking for a relaxing super sensual adventure, I highly recommend Rouge! ;)

review by Donut Mann on 10/31/2018 12:43:23 AM

Donut Mann gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top