Rouge Profile Image

Rouge's reviews

Just partied with Rouge?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Rouge's customer

Everything about Rogue is absolutely perfect. The woman looks FABULOUS. From the moment she sat down at the bar to the moment we were alone in her room. I was drooling the whole time. We had excellent conversations which eventually led to our amazing party;) She mad me feel comfortable and took good care of me before, during, and afterwards. What a dream she is. I will def see her again very soon. Highly recommended! 10000000/5 stars!!!!

review by The Techy on 1/17/2019 1:12:48 PM

The Techy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is fiery, intriguing, energetic, gorgeous and still one of the warmest sweethearts you’ll ever meet. She has the kind of personality that immediately makes you want to be her friend. You want to be liked by her. She is simply magnetizing.

In person, Rouge is smaller than I expected her to be. She is womanly and curvy, but still a tiny thing. She has the most phenomenal natural breasts, tight abs, and a firm rear end. Her face is probably her best feature though. Her pictures do not do her justice.

My session with Rouge was my first brothel experience and exceeded all my expectations. Rouge was beyond patient dealing with my nerves. She is extremely easy to talk to and almost immediately she creates a sense of comfort. The session itself was the best sexual experience of my life. Passionate and unrushed.

Rouge is beyond words.

review by A happy man on 1/15/2019 11:41:59 PM

A happy man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is the perfect dream girl. She caught my eye the moment I entered the Sheri's. This girl has the most beautiful face and the most AMAZING body one will ever see in one's lifetime.

Rouge made me feel so good from the moment we talked until we partied. This girl just emits sexiness and sweetness. Like they say sugar and spice and everything nice, thats what Rouge is made of.

I hope I can get the chance to party with her again. Thanks Rouge, see you again soon.

review by Roger on 1/11/2019 4:38:33 PM

Roger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Such a sweet person & genuinely concerned about the comfort ability of all parties involved. Couldn’t have asked for better!

review by Vanessa on 12/12/2018 1:31:24 AM

Vanessa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One word: AMAZING! Rouge is such a kind and sweet person who will put any nervous or shy gentleman at ease. I chose her due to her stunning pictures but let me say she looks even more gorgeous in person, you will have to meet her to find out. Not only is she good looking but her charming personality, intelligence, and humor add more to this perfect woman. I had an absolutely great time with her and I am still mesmerized by our experience together and will surely be back for more. Your really cannot go wrong with Rouge!

review by Jay on 11/23/2018 2:24:35 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rogue is an amazing person. She is the best I've ever had!

review by Bj on 11/21/2018 3:07:08 PM

Bj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When it comes to courtesans, Rouge is in a class all her own. After reading her wonderful article and bio, I felt a connection with her I’ve never felt to any other woman online. She was just as compassionate, charismatic, and gorgeous as I expected her to be. In addition, Sheri’s itself, along with all the staff, were excellent. From the hostess to the grounds to the champagne, they thought of everything. They call themselves the best brothel in America, and they are right.

Rouge clearly enjoys what she does, which is an invaluable, yet rare, trait in a courtesan. She went above and beyond anything I could have expected to ensure my satisfaction. From the first time I emailed her, she answered all my questions and requests in a timely and professional manner. Even though I was early to our appointment, she was ready. Her menu and negotiation were both fair and painless. Physically, she is flawless, with an air of class yet undeniable sex appeal.

In bed, she was a goddess. Attentive to my needs, patient, responsive, and passionate. A gentleman never kisses and tells, but I will say she is a lover of the highest caliber. After, Rouge was willing to lay next to me and we had a conversation far beyond what I imagined possible, given the setting. Perhaps I just got lucky and we had amazing chemistry, or Rouge is truly a profesional with the gift of natural warmth. I left feeling as though I had just left a wonderful therapy session, with sex as a bonus.

In short, the whole experience was perfect. I couldn’t be more happy that I spent time with Rouge and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a deeper connection.

review by Anonymous John on 11/21/2018 12:33:19 AM

Anonymous John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is so down to earth. She really makes you the star of the moment. Easy and fun to talk to and play with. Had a lot of fun and got to try a few new things. Definitely worth playing with.

review by Mike on 11/20/2018 10:20:20 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is the girl to go to! She is so damn hot and knows how to take amazing care of a man's needs! Looking forward to seeing her again

review by J on 11/20/2018 5:17:31 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow!! Rouge is an absolute stunner, inside and out. My girlfriend and I came to her for our first ever threesome. Her pictures and bio were irresistible! She made us comfortable and had us cracking up just from her tour, and it only got better from there! She knew all the right things to say, and did I mention how HOT she is? She has a fitness model body and a beautiful face, but she couldn’t be more sweet and down-to-earth. She was so flirtatious and funny, I was afraid she was gonna steal my GF LOL. Rouge gave us one of the best nights of our lives, and we’ll be back every time we can!!

review by Tony V on 11/12/2018 3:44:29 PM

Tony V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hi Everyone,
I'm still on a high from visiting Rouge, she is so beautiful and so fantastic. I am completely smitten. I encourage you to take some time to talk with her and get to know her, because I feel that it will enhance your experience. Her beauty and her body go without saying, she is the one of the most gorgeous women on the planet. The photos of her don’t do her justice. Her face, her eyes, her lips, wow. Athletic doesn’t begin to describe her body.
But what you won't find in the photos is what a fantastic personality she has as well. She is a great conversationalist and that completely added to my enjoyment. She is educated, intelligent, witty, a body to die for, oozes this sexy confidence and she has fantastic taste in music. She had me relaxed and smiling from the moment we met to the moment I left.
I really just wanted to spend some time to get to know Rouge a little better, and enjoy her company. It was a fantastic night that I will never forget and I can't wait to see her again.?Guys, above all else, I plead with you: Treat this woman with kindness and respect. She deserves it and it will only make your experience that much better.
Until next time Rouge.
Xo Your newest admirer

review by James54 on 11/8/2018 11:49:39 AM

James54 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rouge is young, sexy, athletic, and beautiful. Gorgeous hourglass figure with huge natural breasts, tiny waist, and firm rear end. She also has one of the prettiest faces I have ever seen. Very funny, intelligent, and a great conversationalist. She is truly a once in a lifetime kind of girl. I do not have enough words to describe how amazing she is. I truly felt like I had left reality for some time.

review by Jason Lawrence on 11/2/2018 10:28:50 PM

Jason Lawrence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG, this girl is like a college fantasy come true! Very youthful, with curves in all the right places, and serious world class azz. If you are looking for a relaxing super sensual adventure, I highly recommend Rouge! ;)

review by Donut Mann on 10/31/2018 12:43:23 AM

Donut Mann gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top