Enisa Profile Image

Enisa's reviews

Just partied with Enisa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Enisa's customer

Absolutely beautiful! Face and body of a model. Authentic personality and very fun. Great girl, great time!

review by Marc on 7/10/2022 7:08:08 AM

Marc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had always wanted to check this place but its about a 7 hour drive from where I live. I felt welcome since the moment I walked in. I had a few drinks, talked to a few ladies. I saw Enisa sitting at the bar and after a while I got the courage to over and talk to her. We talked for a bit then I left to check out the place next door which I also wanted to check out, but I came back and saw Enisa again and knew I wanted to party with her.

The party was beyond amazing! You will not be disappointed with Enisa. She is very down to earth and a has a good sense of humor.

review by Rolo on 7/10/2022 12:59:43 AM

Rolo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Enisa is an amazingly beautiful woman. Along with this beauty is a smart and engaging mind. She’s very sweet and charming. Enisa made me feel so welcome and secure. I can promise you that your time with her will leave as life long memory that is sure to always bring a smile to your face.

review by Chad on 6/20/2022 10:35:39 PM

Chad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was sitting at the bar when I heard and saw something just to my right. I turned my head and was greeted by the most incredible woman. Most people don't understand that 80% of all communication is non-verbal. It is not what you say but how you say it, along with body posture and movement, and Enisa was speaking volumes in her smile and attitude. Enisa gave me the most engaging greeting I had there at Shari. I was captivated by her presents right from the start. I then saw her angelic face with her dark eyes and hair; I backed it up some more to see all of her and realized that an angel had landed on Earth. (NOTE: Her current pictures don't do her justice!) We talked for a bit, and I witnessed she was intelligent AND beautiful. She gave me a quick tour, and we ended up discussing what I wanted. It was a no-brainer for the hour in the Arabian Nights bungalow.
We wasted no time and indulged in the deep erotic bliss of every single second of every single minute of that short hour. So many fantasies and wishes came true. :-)
In Summary: If you need an angel to make your dreams a reality, then you need Enisa.

review by Rick on 6/17/2022 10:56:52 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had travelled to the Las Vegas area from abroad. This was my first experience at Sheri’s and I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect. The hostess arranged a bar call for me and I spoke to several of the other ladies, but as soon as Enisa sat down with me I knew I wanted to see more of her.

Her personality is a force of nature, and it felt like we’d known each other for years. She’s smart, well travelled and an absolute delight to be around. On top of all that, she’s gorgeous: tall, willowy, and with a smile that promises all that you could wish for.

Meeting Enisa was by far the highlight of my trip. From when we were chatting in the bar, to the tour of the premises delivered with a professional comic’s panache, to the party itself (which I had to extend, because we were both having such a great time), everything was incredible.

See Enisa and you will not regret it; she’s simply amazing.

review by Tim on 3/14/2022 2:07:40 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can't I say about Enisa? She is stunning, Victoria Secrets model stunning. The most beautiful woman I've ever experienced. She is charming, the conversations were amazing. I can't recommend her enough.

I was staying overnight at the hotel and took my time meeting all the ladies, but Enisa was a no brainer for me. High class all around. We not one but two parties and it was the best, most intimate encounter I'd had in years. She is amazing.

review by Phil on 3/6/2022 3:16:58 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with Enisa today. She is amazing very attrative, long beautiful leg,, amazing body. She made me comfortable it being my first visit. After a few minutes it seemed like we didn't just meet. She's very good i think you know what i mean. Her personality is awesome share time talking after our time together. All around awesome.

review by Paul on 9/21/2021 2:08:21 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was very thoughtful nd kind, My experience was great, was very understanding.

review by Larry Monaco on 8/1/2021 7:56:30 PM

Larry Monaco gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Enisa is nothing short of heaven. Every word that comes out her mouth hypnotizes you. You can get lost gazing into her eyes and forget the time passing by. She’s magical in the sexiest sense of the word. I will NEVER forget my experience with her. If only I can replay my night with her over and over again. If time and money allowed it, I’d be with her every day/night.

review by Andre on 7/31/2021 9:23:05 PM

Andre gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top