Lydia Lamarr Profile Image

Lydia Lamarr's reviews

Just partied with Lydia Lamarr?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lydia Lamarr's customer

Lydia is a beautiful soul inside and out. I am so thankful for the exquisite evening we were able to share. Her bubbly personality shone through every moment. I hope to visit again!

review by S on 9/10/2021 9:52:23 AM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The Captain’s repeat visit status report update for Miss Lydia Lamarr…his absolute favorite lady at the ranch (without any possible question). Thanks to the American taxpayer, Captain dork was honored to see so much of our fine world and most specifically all of this phenomenal country we find ourselves in. It was an absolute privilege to have traveled through the lower 48 contiguous states, Alaska, Hawaii, and finally the US Virgin Islands; albeit all definitely for work.
Why is this pertinent you ask? How are these details germane to this update? Why should we care Obie wan Mcdorkal? What possible point are you trying to make here for us?
Thank you for asking! Well, I’m happy to oblige y’all. You see, Fortunately, when leave was approved, our young dork was able to take in so many popular destinations where folks of every walk of life would frequent. It was a tremendous life experience for the lad and it was equally interesting for our intrepid dingus to see just how many wonderful women existed out in the wild! It was eye-opening to our explorer…or so he should have thought at the time…but would that have been an awful strategic miscalculation!
This all now dovetails back to our story’s heroine…Miss Lydia Lamarr. After having had a multitude of interactions with other pretty lasses and ladies across our great land, there is now not an inkling of doubt that Lydia is by far the best of the best. She is so past the line of absolutely amazing.

Why the bold assertion? It’s because Lydia is incomparable. She is absolutely peerless. Miss Lamarr is in her own class, the league she took on has been disbanded, and the competition within has shriveled up and is now dust in the wind.
Lydia is absolutely the most fair, transparent, caring, kind, exquisite, beautiful, sensual, sexy, sensational woman our dear dorky mcdork has ever had the honor and privilege of knowing. He’s met so many wonderful people that you can take him at his word, believe him when he espouses these truths to all y’all that Lydia is beyond phenomenal to the nth power. She is the archetypical lady unicorn. The rarest of any of the Crown Jewels. This isn’t hyperbole by any stretch.
In all Seriousness, I’m in sheer awe of you Miss Lamarr! I’m so grateful to you for being so sweet, gracious, and kind to me. You’ve been such a wonderful caring person to get to know and build such a profoundly spectacular client/provider relationship with. I’m very excited to continue to reciprocate with you in every possible facet. You are beyond the commensurate professional and I count myself to be truly blessed to just know you let alone to be humbled enough to spend such quality time with you! Thank you SO very much for being you. I’m so grateful you exist and that you treat me so well!! :-D

Run, don’t walk, to see this lady and treat her with the utmost respect and kindness and it will be returned to you ten fold. If y’all aren’t going to see this amazing woman you are just missing out. Life is too short not to experience the next level wonder that is Lydia Lamarr.
Thank you, again, Miss Lydia!
Warmest hugs and regards;)
Very respectfully,
Captain Dork Alert

review by Captain Dork Alert on 8/9/2021 3:43:43 AM

Captain Dork Alert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The captain’s Repeat visit status update: after our most recent party and marshaling what brain capacity I was able to muster, I can unequivocally state that Lydia is the absolute best girl friend experience provider at the ranch. No contest. No possible question in my mind. Without a single doubt, I can confirm this as truth. I’m in awe of just how special Lydia is. Lydia Lamarr is the very pinnacle of GFE perfection. A beautiful soul combined with a truly, genetically- blessed gorgeous woman to form Lydia. If you gentlemen are not spending time with this crown jewel of a woman, you’re doing everything in life ALL wrong. I did not need to even deliberate on the topic, it’s a fact that Lydia is just by far my ALL time favorite lady here! She is literally the epitome of the GFE (are y’all noticing a pattern here?) provider. Honestly, I’m in constant awe of how special and kind she is. She is truly peerless. In a class of her own, in another league, Lydia is absolutely a genuine treasure and gift to us men. It’s almost inexplicable to describe the feeling one has after just hugging and holding this phenomenal woman in your arms. You feel like you can tackle any issues and any problem with utter ease. Planning to land a man on Mars by yourself, no worries! Literally after spending time with Lydia the answers would rush into your cerebral cortex like a tidal wave…very similar to the flood of endorphins and oxytocin that gloriously wash in. Lydia is pure jet fuel for the soul. I’m forever grateful to this angel for taking the time and effort to cultivate such a wonderful client/provider relationship with me that has met and completely exceeded my wildest expectations! Lydia, thank you for being so professional, so sweet and so very gracious with me and I’m so grateful to be a regular. It’s an absolute honor and privilege to spend time to be in your company. The tenderness and caring you’ve showed me is SO very much appreciated and you have helped me tremendously over the past few weeks. Thank you for being so wonderful! I look forward to seeing you again soon;) thank you!
Xo
Very respectfully,
Captain Dork Alert

review by Captain Dork Alert on 7/23/2021 3:10:45 AM

Captain Dork Alert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was LOVELY! Worked within my constraints, had a cheerful demeanor the whole time we were talking, and once we got going she was sweet and responsive and fun (on top of just being, like, so sexy). Highly recommend!!

review by Jeff on 7/22/2021 12:37:19 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time at a Brothel. Everyone at Sheri's was very welcoming and patient. I met several lovely ladies. It took me a long time to get my nerve up to ask to speak with Lydia again. I'm so glad I did. Lydia exceeded my fantasy. Such a hot memory forever etched.

review by Lesleigh on 7/17/2021 12:07:51 AM

Lesleigh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In a word, Lydia is incomparable. She is peerless in every conceivable way. While her pictures were terrific, Lydia is SO much prettier in person. Maybe it was the filter, or the light or whatever, but I was already sold by the pictures alone. Mind you, she is beautiful in her photos; however, seeing her in person was just so amazing. I’m just trying to convey that she is a treat to see in person! She is tall, lithe, athletic, has glorious legs, gorgeous hair, a beautiful face, and a female physique that is enviable by all that admire her! Lydia is just absolutely stunning in person and her beautiful features are both on the surface and inside. Lydia has the most adorable laugh that is lilting and feminine! It's burned into my brain. It's so fun amusing her and making her laugh. She has a megawatt smile! She is gracious beyond compare. She was kind enough to even laugh at my silly jokes. Honestly, I just wanted to hear her laugh some more! She is a beautiful human being and the sweetest, sexiest, most seductive woman I’ve ever had the honor of meeting. She is so sensual and her eyes will mesmerize you.

My email correspondence with Lydia was beyond sweet, playful, timely, and professional. Having never met her before, just from her sheer playfulness and kindness in the correspondence that made my decision to schedule a party with her a no brainer. She was so playful and adorable asking me if I was going to come see her and make an appointment soon! Lydia was enthusiastic in setting up our party! She was not pushy in the least and was beyond fair in the “party setup” phase. She was able to accommodate me totally in terms of activities desired, and time-duration that I was hoping/looking for, and she never once made me feel uncomfortable. Ever. Our time together was never rushed either. Lydia will literally will SPOIL you if you take care of her and treat her with kindness, decency, dignity and respect! She desires to make you happy, so I wanted to make sure she had a lovely time as well. Her happiness was very important to me. She was so easy to be direct and communicative with! She even spoiled me with a cocktail too before we were together. Best Captain and Coke ever. Everything about Lydia is completely transparent and so fair. She clearly stated her boundaries and communication regarding what I was allowed to do and was super professional. I respected her boundaries like the law and she mentioned how much she appreciated that! Her skills and proficiency in the boudoir are phenomenal! She is without a doubt working beyond a masters level. She genuinely loves to make you, her priority. If she only knew how much I appreciated that. It’s my sincere hope that Lydia enjoyed our time together as much as me!


She was so excited to meet me, so bubbly in person, so affectionate with me, so attentive, so loving, so caring, sincere, genuine, and did I mention sweet? Lydia can cuddle like no one’s business. Seriously, the afterglow and pillow time spent with Miss Lamarr was beyond comprehension. I’m still in awe with how caring, sweet and intimate this absolute treasure is! She is a crown jewel of a woman.

Gentlemen, treat her with the utmost respect, kindness, dignity and care, and you will have the time of your life. It was a transcendent affair. Her conversation ability is phenomenal with how many subjects and life topics she can easily talk about with expertise! Luckily, I already asked to be a regular client of hers. Thank you, Lydia, for everything! You are a such precious gift to men everywhere! I remain humbled that you partied with me, adore you so much, and I am beyond grateful for the time we shared! You are easily my absolute FAVORITE! I cannot wait to see you again.
Most respectfully, Captain Dork Alert

review by Captain Dork Alert on 7/10/2021 8:20:21 PM

Captain Dork Alert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll be honest, I thought I knew what I wanted when I arrived at the brothel, because I usually like short dark-haired girls, but something about ths tall blonde changed my mind. She sat next to me in the bar and her teasing smile made me want her right away.

I'm so glad I took a chance with Lydia, she was incredible. I hadn't been with a woman in awhile and she was very understanding and tender with me at first, but things proceeded to get hot and heavy and wow wow wow. I was very satisfied and I like to think she was as well. A very passionate magical time.

review by ML on 6/11/2021 3:11:43 AM

ML gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to a brothel before and it was on my bucket list, I was travelling from Oregon to Arizona and made a point of stopping in Pahrump to visit Sheri's. I had emailed Lydia previously to set up a tentative appointment. When she met me in the bar, my heart stopped-she was drop dead beautiful !
I bought us each a glass of wine and we went to her room to talk and get to know each other. Needless to say, we hit it off and were soon enjoying each other intimately and passionately.
She put me at ease, is an excellent conversationalist, an incredible lover and has a beautiful body. I booked a morning session as soon as our evening concluded as I couldn't get enough of her. She will definitely captivate and please you !
If I lived closer and could afford it, I'd be seeing her every week. :) I definitely hope to see her again !

review by Keith on 6/7/2021 10:17:15 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The moment I saw Lydia, I knew I needed her. I was nervous around such beauty and in a first time at a place like this, but the instant she touched me for the first time, my nerves melted away. She was beautiful, of course, but also kind and smart and easy to talk to.

I was hoping for a couple hours with her, but couldn't afford it. However, the half hour we agreed to was incredible. Very satisfying. Hopefully I can save more and come back someday.

I won't go into the graphic details of our encounter other than to say, she knows what she us doing and will make you feel like a man. She truly enjoys what she does and it shows. Thank you Lydia!

review by Chris on 6/7/2021 10:24:17 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Lydia but unfortunately did not get an opportunity to spend time with her while I was there. However her friendly personality and openness was a huge bonus. She is definitely my number one choice when I return. Glad I got to meet her in person and look forward to having a chance to spend some alone time with her in the future!

review by K on 3/12/2020 7:42:37 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm a little late on this review but I want to share my amazing experiences with Lydia as she deserves the recognition for being such a genuine and intimate woman. This was my second time at the ranch and my second time with Lydia. The first time I was on vacation in Vegas and it was my curiosity that brought me to emailing a few of the ladies because I was intrigued by the legal brothel experience and didn't know what to expect. After a few short and impersonal replies by a few of the other ladies, Lydia's email back instantly stood out from the others as extremely personal and comforting and my decision was made instantly. Amazingly she was my first choice to begin with based solely on her profile and the personality / body type I was looking for. I was blown away as she exceeded my expectations by a long shot. To the point: I was on vacation, a road trip down the western coast and would be making my way back North from Long Beach/LA area. I wanted to see Lydia again so I booked a room at the ranch's hotel and made a reservation with Lydia to give her time to prepare as I checked in and took a shower in my room and got cleaned up for our date. She remembered me and was genuinely excited to see me. We spent a couple hours together and mind blown, I think we were both surprised at how fluid and in sync we were together. We knew what made each other tick and I think we were both surprised at the outcome and the level of intimacy during those two hours. In a state of ecstacy and relaxation we both fell asleep instantly afterwards in our seperate rooms. I awoke the next morning and saw her again before leaving. If you want intimacy, and not mindless sex, look no further. I'm sure she can accommodate your desires but can you accommodate hers? If I ever go back it will only be when she is there. (:

review by Dylan Johnson on 2/8/2020 2:14:44 PM

Dylan Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow—what a sexy, kind, smart, engaging woman. From the time she sat down in the bar, and disarmed me with that endearing laugh and her beautiful smile, I was captivated. Lydia looks great in her photos but in real life is even better. And she has a brain to match—reads a lot, including extensive knowledge of ancient history. I have had numerous parties but never bonded with a lady like I did with Lydia. She knows just the buttons to push—literally and figuratively—and will give you a party to remember. Initially, my objective was to never repeat a party—thought I only wanted to lengthen my list of sexual partners—but no longer. I am hooked—and I will be back—Lydia is a smart, sexy sweetheart!

review by Bill on 1/14/2020 7:47:39 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent some time with a wonderful woman. A heroine with a slight western style. Lydia Lamar is beautiful and intelligent women able to converse on subjects from philosophy and pop culture with ease. This woman has talents in more ways then you would expect. She took me to a place I have not been in many years. A sun rise on the high desert with a purple sky transitioning to deep black as it nears the horizon. The dunes around you are silver with hints of gold. Seeing a rose just opened with glints of starlight in the morning due. She was kind and gentile allowing a the feeling on genuine connection between to people whom only just met. If you have the chance, find out when Lydia will be back at the ranch and book a couple of hours with her. I promise you you will not regret it.

review by B on 1/5/2020 5:05:31 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been to Sheri's many times and today was my first party with Lydia. In the bar we had a great conversation and I knew I would have a awesome time with her. She is a tall petite blonde beauty. Cant wait to visit her again.

review by Mr H on 1/4/2020 2:02:10 AM

Mr H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were able to spend a wonderful
two hours with Lydia, to be honest I was a little nervous having never had a threesome or being intimate with a women. Lydia asked what we had in mind and when we told her, she was very enthusiastic and fulfilled our wishes to the tee. if given the opportunity, I would not hesitate to spend more time with Lydia and more than two hours if possible. I highly recommend Lydia if you are looking for a couples experience, you will not be disappointed.

review by Donna on 12/28/2019 12:05:44 AM

Donna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was the first girl I ever spent time in a brothel with. It felt like she was my girl friend, she is very kind, genuine, sensual, caring. She was very much passionate and into those moments.
Her smile and eyes are addictive, her body features are erotic, her touch is sensual.
I visited her again on the next day after staying in the ranch. Will surely visit again.

review by R on 12/10/2019 2:14:01 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was an absolute joy to hang out with while I was there at the ranch. She is sweet, kind, passionate and easy to talk to. My first time doing something like this and I was nervous at first but she made me feel right at home. Be a gentleman and treat her with the respect she deserves and she will greatly appreciate it and reward you in the best way she can. She has an amazing body (that goes without saying!) and is very sensitive and sexual. As with any of the girls be kind and polite and communicate your desires and she will tell you if she is willing to fulfill them. Don't just expect you can do anything, always ask. Even the little things; communication is key to the experience for both of you. Do you think you are the only one that wants to have a good time? Figure out what she likes and I bet it will open up doors to a much better experience for both of you! She will be my #1 choice if I ever go back. I had an amazing time getting to know her, and what an amazing woman she is. (:

review by Dylan Johnson on 11/30/2019 5:19:48 PM

Dylan Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia was AMAZING! The hubs and I wanted to try a threesome but wasn't quite sure how to go about it.
Lydia was incredible! She really understood how to work with a couple. She made me (a first time with a woman) feel fantastic! I was comfortable with everything we were doing and LOVED how she included me in everything. ( including the amazing ending! *mindblown*)
She made me feel beautiful, desired and appreciated! She not only was the perfect passion level for me she was able to really enjoy the high energy sex the hubs liked!
It's been almost 24 hours and we can't stop talking about how incredibly perfect she was for us and what a great three some we had! I can't stop smiling!!
We are already making plans to come and see her again soon.
For those women out there that are considering a three some.. DO IT WITH LYDIA!! She gets it! Your husband will have a great time but YOU?
Your world will be put right from a night with her! She is a true chicks chick! She made the whole experience PERFECT!
(btw she totally ruined porn for me lol..she's so much better)

review by Ninjas on 10/14/2019 10:39:33 AM

Ninjas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I love blondes and love smart women, so Lydia was the whole package for me. Her body and her conversation will be cherished memories.

I just wish I could afford more time with her! Hoping to be back soon.

review by T on 10/11/2019 8:13:48 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some tine with this woman when I visited the ranch for the first time. She was worth every cent spent, was a classy act, and was amazing at her craft. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good time.

review by Ben on 8/31/2019 2:19:46 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia is an absolute treat! She is such a sweetheart, but don’t let that fool you. Once the party really gets started, she’s all about fulfilling your fantasies. A party with her and Daya was the highlight of my experience at Sheri’s. Thank you Lydia!

review by J on 6/27/2019 11:23:26 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lydia gave me a fantastic first time experience. She gave me everything I wanted aswell as her great personality along with it. Highly recommend for first timers or guys who are looking to give this sort of thing a try.

review by M. on 4/23/2019 3:20:59 AM

M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being a first timer to a brothel, was very apprehensive about the whole process. Found courage somehow to approach Lydia and rest, as they say, is history. She made me feel like a Rockstar. Though it burned a hole in my pocket, but she was worth every penny . Unbelievable experience.

review by Rock on 4/22/2019 8:30:37 PM

Rock gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So as a first timer, I was hesitant and feeling pretty nervous about the whole idea of going to a brothel. It was not what I expected. Everyone was great, and super friendly which brings me to Lydia.

She's awesome. She has a smile that lights up the joint, and she made me completely comfortable with this experience. Instead of going to a brothel, she made me feel like I was hooking up with an old friend. I had a blast! Super sexy, adorable and really funny. We got along great.

I would gladly look her up again on another visit, but for now I will have very fond memories of a great time out with a new very sexy friend. I look forward to meeting up with her again one day, and you should too. She's worth the drive out.

Thanks Lydia!!

review by Jerry on 4/19/2019 8:29:09 PM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top