Mimi  Profile Image

Mimi 's reviews

Just partied with Mimi ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Mimi 's customer

I spent a couple hours with Mimi and Molly back around Halloween, and I truly could not be happier with the experience. I had initially planned on partying with Molly and another girl, but the second girl wasn't available. Molly immediately suggested that we bring Mimi in, and within seconds of meeting her it was clear why.

Mimi has a wonderfully bright and positive personality. She immediately fell into a natural conversation, lighthearted and engaging. It seems like Mimi always has a story ready to go, no matter what the topic, and she has this endearing little Georgian accent that I loved to listen to.

Mimi is just as engaging as a lover as she is a conversationalist. She had this way of whispering in my ear that drove me wild, and the way that she and Molly interacted with each other was very sexy. Her petite body is stunning, and she could work me in any position we chose. She's very flexible, which is something I tried to take full advantage of. It all made for some very erotic positions. I loved how fluid she was in the bedroom, mixing up speeds and positions, keeping things novel the entire time. She also does this thing where she kinda breathes on the back of your neck and grazes her lips against it that feels absolutely incredible. I asked her to do it like five times after she showed it to me.

In between the two bouts of sex we had, I sat in a bubble bath with Molly while Mimi perched on the edge of the tub and fed me drinks so I wouldn't have to get my bubbly hands all over the cup. Again, I just loved listening to her talk and tell her stories. She's always smiling and knows exactly what to say at all times. The conversation was fluid and easy. Both in and out of bed, the way she and Molly interacted with each other was great - the two are clearly good friends and very comfortable with each other, so it was fun to just listen to them speak to each other. They even kept it going in the middle of the sex, which was a big turn-on for me - I always liked the idea of being with two girls who are good friends with each other.

When we were all done, Mimi gave me a hug and a kiss, and was genuinely happy to have helped me cross this particular item off of my bucket list. I could not recommend her more thoroughly! Though I saw Mimi with another girl, I can tell she would be a phenomenal one-on-one lover, and if you're looking for a threesome, she and Molly make a perfect pair. Thank you, Mimi!

review by Eli on 11/9/2021 8:08:25 AM

Eli gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I meant to write this sooner, but better late than never! I partied with Mimi a few weeks ago and am still thinking about our time together. Classy, sweet, down to earth and absolutely gorgeous.

review by Anonymous on 6/15/2021 4:20:39 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After 6 hours on a motorcycle on a summer afternoon i arrived thirsty, windswept and hot. A cold shower in the hotel room helps but i still feel a bit lethargic as i sit at the bar. I wonder if i made the right decision as the bartender starts my way, but before i can order a beer a pleasant voice arises from my left and steals my attention. As i turn around and make eye contact that doubt disappears as my decision is instantly validated…
Mimi’s beautiful smile, inviting eyes and genuine warmth upon introduction captured my full attention and sparked immediate desire. The connection created in the conversation that followed was effortless and intriguing. It instantly manifested the comfort of familiarity, leaving no room for anything but a mutual attractive energy and a visceral anticipation of what’s to come.
As a first time visitor I was given a tour of the property where Mimi identified my curiosity’s, addressed my questions and discovered my desires while also exposing me to the possibilities i hadn’t considered. And when invited and welcomed into her room we easily plotted the points that set the course for the rest of the evening.
This is when Mimi truly shined and exceeded all anticipations. She was attentive and intuitive, engaging subtly and then surprisingly. Together we were passionate and playful, focused yet free. Held close her scent was intoxicating and magnetic. Soft moans, pursed lips and smiles of ecstasy increased the intensity of the moment and heightened the sensations of our connection until… It was a stunning expression of the untamed instinct of desire, provided unconditionally and expertly by the epitome of a beautiful woman.
Thank you dearly, Mimi. I anxiously await and anticipate our next encounter. Until then…
Sincerely,
Mr. Capricorn



review by Mr. Capricorn on 6/6/2021 5:05:27 AM

Mr. Capricorn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I started my New Year out with a beautiful women . I was planning all year what my New Years resolutions would be and I figured, why not start it out with a beautiful Asian women like Mimi . Since I had never been with an Asian women before and never though I would ever get that chance ... she changed that for me . I don’t know when my next trip will be but hopefully this summer I can make it back from Canada to see you Mimi . I appreciate you more than you’ll ever know sweet heart of mine !! Your friend jet !!!

review by Jet on 1/14/2020 8:43:00 AM

Jet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is PERFECT! so much I could say about her!!
her hands are amazing, moving exactly where you want them
a brilliant smile and beautiful body!
she shines bright and only gets brighter the more you talk to her
I could not be happier with my experience, go to Mimi she will NOT disappoint
--Thank you Mimi, I cant help myself. I will be coming back for seconds--

review by Jacob on 9/16/2019 8:48:03 AM

Jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is just a doll... yes I will be back to see her soon .

review by Brad on 9/9/2019 9:07:20 PM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So this was my third party with Mimi and it was great again . I will be back to see your beautiful face again.. I promise. Have a wonderful rest of your summer sweet ??????????!!!

review by Berry on 8/4/2019 9:44:36 PM

Berry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can’t believe I made this happen for me . Omg Mimi thank you so very much for making my fantasy to be with an Asian women come true. I love you ??????!!Be back again I promise honey !!!

review by Brian on 4/30/2019 11:21:51 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I would highly recommend Mimi. She's sexy and smart!

review by Chris on 4/10/2019 6:22:42 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All i can say is... You were worth the wait Mimi !!!Hope to be with you again in the near future my beautiful doll . Thx again

review by William on 3/20/2019 3:42:37 AM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Mimi a few days ago and I had a wonderful time. You will not be disappointed with your session with her, she's awesome and very beautiful. Thanks Mimi I will be back soon !!

review by Jerry on 11/9/2018 12:06:33 AM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks Mimi for taking such good care of me and I will see you again soon . Sincerely, chip !

review by Chip on 9/25/2018 1:11:21 PM

Chip gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a very pleasent experience at Sheris ranch with Mimi. I hope to see her again soon and maybe dinner next time . Love Keith

review by Keith on 9/21/2018 11:08:34 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is my Asian goddess, I love u !!!

review by Thomas on 9/11/2018 4:34:44 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have a strong fetish for Asian women and Mimi is perfect in Everyway . I had a wonderful time with her and I will for sure return to see her soon . Thx Mimi

review by Nelson on 8/26/2018 10:00:51 PM

Nelson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Mimi back in March when I decided to drive up from LA... And I was so nervous but when I arrived and she came out to get me I felt at ease right away with her beautiful smile and the sexiest dimples . I spent about 3 hrs with her because I felt that I at least needed that much time with her considering I've been single for awhile now . She did not rush me and she did exactly what we negotiated previously ... I hope to get back to Sheris soon to have another wonderful party with you Mrs Mimi . Love always Tony ??

review by Tony on 8/2/2018 12:48:00 AM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been going to Sheris for the past 6 years and I finally met my match. Mimi is so pleasant to be around and she's very funny ..I hope to keep seeing her around because she provides a 5star service for sure . Stay yourself Mimi, love you frank...

review by Frank on 8/1/2018 12:57:06 AM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last Saturday, I visited to Sheri's Ranch for very first time and made an appointment with Mimi prior to the trip. I felt welcomed when I entered and met with Mimi face to face for first time. Mimi was very beautiful, very friendly and funny person. We both had a great time and price negotiations went well.

review by Asian Guy from Chicago on 6/27/2018 8:13:58 AM

Asian Guy from Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been a client of Mimi's for a while and she really checks all the boxes: she's beautiful, intelligent, articulate and funny. Oh and the best brothel experience ever.

Mimi has an almost magical ability to make you feel welcome and special. After an encounter with her you will leave thinking you have a new friend.

Mimi should be on every man's bucket list.

review by Guy on 5/14/2018 12:48:29 PM

Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mimi is wonderful and amazing. I had the pleasure of partying with her a while back and if I didn't live so far away I would book her more often!

review by Dave on 4/5/2018 3:57:22 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just recently partied with Mimi. I partied with her a couple of years ago when she was in Northern Nevada. It was an experience I will never forget. I always wanted to be with her again and was lucky to find her here.
Mimi is one of the most intelligent, easy going girls you will ever find in the business. She has a great sense of humor and a beautiful smile. Her love making skills are second to none. If you treat her well you will be rewarded beyond you’re wildest imagination. I will definitely be back.

review by Duke on 4/5/2018 2:32:09 PM

Duke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top