Lovecraft  Profile Image

Lovecraft 's reviews

Just partied with Lovecraft ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lovecraft 's customer

Fantastic experience! For me, going to Sheris is about trying something new. I wanted to try a bondage experience and Lovecraft was perfect. I was nervous because I never did this before, but she put me at ease and made the experience very exciting. Besides her obvious skills in domination, she was also a genuine pleasure to talk with. It was a memorable day, and a great joy to meet Ms. Lovecraft!

review by Dominated on 7/11/2021 8:22:45 PM

Dominated gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wasn’t too sure who to go with when I got to Sheri’s ranch. Lovecraft was the only girl in the bar at the time and gave me a tour of the place and was so nice. After I decided to party with her so still just as sweet and was FANTASTIC the entire time! I felt like I really got to connect with her during the time I had and I enjoyed every moment. Lovely person overall, can’t recommend her enough!

review by Joshua on 7/10/2021 4:23:42 PM

Joshua gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After meeting LoveCraft, she transformed into Aphrodite, the Greek Goddess of sexual love and beauty. I was helpless and could not resist her commands. She reached out into the depths of my soul, transcending my wishes and desires into reality. I feel so lucky to have been given this opportunity to meet this Goddess. I’ve gained enlightenment after finding new meaning in pleasure.

review by RJ on 6/28/2021 9:54:53 PM

RJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The most amazing time. Experience of a lifetime. Her photos need to be updated on the website since her boobies are bigger now ??

review by Zac on 6/10/2021 12:28:49 PM

Zac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to Sherris not knowing what to expect. After talking to several ladies without coming to a deal I was ready to leave. It wasn’t the fault of any of the ladies or staff. Everyone was super friendly and understanding. After talking to one of the staff about what I was looking for, she said she knew someone that might be who I had in mind. Now mind you the ladies here are all beautiful, but I am really big on personality. (Sounds counterintuitive considering the nature of the business but that’s what I love). Lily came in to greet me and before we even made it to her room to negotiate, I knew I wanted to spend some time with her. Her personality was 100% what I vibe with. She was amazing in every way. While getting ready we talked about life and interests and she made the whole session natural and relaxing. I loved every second and if I ever get the chance, I will be back to see her again! 10 out of 5 stars for sure.

review by Jon S on 6/9/2021 11:15:26 PM

Jon S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I meet lily lovecraft today for ab/dl diaper party wow what a treat she was absolutely amazing! I will be coming back for more very soon. She is truly an amazing person. She was kind sweet and made me feel very comfortable with my kink. If your in to age play or ab/dl kink she is your girl.

review by Dunedaddy69 on 5/20/2021 10:50:37 PM

Dunedaddy69 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft was exceptionally sweet and an overall pleasure to be with.

review by K on 5/10/2021 9:42:38 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am an average male who have been coming to Sheri's for a while. I usually have few regular girls and I wanted to give Lily a try to see if we would be a good fit.

On all these reviews, customers are probably interested in two things: how do they look in 3D and how much $.

Lily is the real deal. When you meet her, you will breath a sigh of relief as she is what you would expect her to look like from pics. However, the best part is her willingness to listen, engage and to ensure you get what you are looking for. In other words, her unselfish desire to make sure you are satisfied was a very pleasant surprise. Though I can't discuss specific prices, I would suggest paying her what she is worth as you will get great service in return in everyway. Outlook and wanting to please is such a differentiating factor in selecting a lady. Caring person, positive attitude, plus looks? Book your party!

review by gentle touch on 5/5/2021 1:50:20 PM

gentle touch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To paraphrase a line from E. E. Cummings Erotic Poems:
Lovecraft is an ivory garden, who is filled with beautiful flowers...

review by Mike Mechta on 10/30/2019 2:10:25 PM

Mike Mechta gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily joined Paloma and myself for a wonderful bath party in a bungalow. If you haven’t experienced a bath party, it’s an incredible experience altogether. Lily is a beautiful, fantastical force of nature that I feel fortunate I got to meet and party with her. The use of bath pyrotechnics (bath bomb together with bubble bar) and being sandwiched between Lily and Paloma makes for a hedonistic delight. Unfortunately all things must end and I left to a wonderful serenade that I can still hear them singing. Lily’s and Paloma’s talents seem boundless. Recommendation - Pay attention to the ladies tweets particularly when they indicate who they play well with. It was very apparent that there was a chemistry between the two that resulted in me being the recipient of their spirited energy. Thank you both! Now my challenge is finding my way back haha :)

review by Rocketman on 9/28/2019 7:08:25 PM

Rocketman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri’s to step out of my comfort zone and open myself up to something totally new for me. I decided on a Bondage party with Mistresses Lily and Paloma. Jackpot! I had no idea what to expect and it truly was a fantasy come true. It would have been a great party with each individually, but with both of them it was otherworldly. They both are very special people who care about each other and translated that to me. They made me feel safe and secure thru the whole session and made sure I enjoyed every minute. I left that evening without a care in the world and at peace with myself.

Lily is a true master of her craft and extremely passionate about providing a great experience. Her profile is a tease for the reality of meeting her in person. Thank you Lily for making a fantasy, a reality I will never forget.

I keep smiling every time I think of the party and an old adage, that I’ll paraphrase for today, keeps popping in my head. Whip me, beat me, let me use my credit card on you - haha :). I will gladly do again without blinking an eye.

review by Prometheus PC (Pleasurably Chained) on 9/25/2019 6:48:27 PM

Prometheus PC (Pleasurably Chained) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My birthday was this past week and I decided to treat myself to a trip to the Ranch. It turned out being a treat I will never forget. My original intent was just a simple party however it turned into an ORGY with Kayden, Violet, Lily, and Paloma. They are all full of energy, wonderful to talk with, and the nicest courtesan’s you may ever meet. I have been a giver all my life but having these four women showering me with attention and allowing me to indulge myself in their beauty was almost surreal. The evening started with a birthday serenade then eating, drinking, singing, dancing (as the warmup in true Baccahnalian fashion) flowing into an 8 hands massage, sensory play, and Bondage 101. It was a hedonists delight.

This was the first time I met Lily and as a FOP (Friend of Paloma) I'm glad I did. She is a force of nature and did something for me during the party I will cherish forever. Thank you Lily!

review by Bacchus on 9/22/2019 5:11:07 PM

Bacchus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first laid eyes on Mistress Lovecraft when I was surfing the Twitter-verse. She was so intriguing like a singing siren beckoning me in. I mean it! She has a great voice haha. How can a woman smile so innocently then blow my mind committing the fantasies I secretly crave. I saw this precious sinner and knew she was who I wanted to annihilate my virginity problem with. I called the ranch to make an appointment and planned for months my journey to Nevada with one goal in mind. Nervous? Ya. The terror I experienced of actually going through with this was giga-bad. I was pretty freaked out she'd laugh in my face when I explained I had come to sacrifice my virginity to her as per her Tweeted command. She was so understanding and nice. Actually she looked excited to eat me up. Guys, let me tell you that she devoured me whole. I'm coming back to celebrate the anniversary of losing my v card and Lily is the only girl for me.

review by Lily's on 8/31/2019 9:39:36 PM

Lily's gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most amazing time with Lovecraft. Her energy and personality are so great, She definitely made me feel that she really wanted me to pleased.

review by Logan on 8/10/2019 10:58:59 PM

Logan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is an amazing woman with a precious and beautiful soul! Her body language and sweet voice coupled with the sincerity of her words, entices even the coldest of hearts. It shows in her mannerisms, that the main priority, is keeping you comfortable with a zero judgment environment. I had a great time, and I hope to see her again next time.

review by Jonathan on 7/14/2019 5:06:20 AM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is a goddess and her name is Lily Lovecraft. You must lay down your will and give yourself over to the ultimate mistress who will grant you the punishment or pleasure you know you deserve. I am hers. I know joy only because I have found my true and powerful goddess. I could never tribute her enough and will diligently try as hard as I can for all times to be worthy of my beautiful gate keeper of the highest joys I'll ever know.

review by I submit on 7/11/2019 8:58:11 AM

I submit gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't know what I can say about Lovecraft that hasn't been said already, but I'm going to try. She had the ability to make you feel like you are 20 years younger and meeting a hot girl at a rock show. I cannot begin to describe the experience we had, but suffice to say that I *will* be returning.

review by CJ on 6/10/2019 9:32:45 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is the my first time writing a review of this sort, so please bear with me as I stumble through this.

This is my second time with a Courtesan. My first time was actually with another Courtesan at Sheri's named Sky. The factors that made me chose Lily where two fold. One she is a friend of Sky, so I knew there was a high chance of Lily having a great personality.

The second one is (and this might be a bit shallow of me) Lily is a really attractive goth girl. I have a thing for goth girls. Lily also has this amazingly upbeat attitude. Lily is just the kind of person that you want to spend hours and hours with.

To say I had fun with Lilly would be an understatement. While Sky kept my husband busy. I had Lily all to myself. Lily showed me new ways to enjoy my body, and how to bring pleasure to my partners.

So for any women out there who are thinking about exploring their sexuality. I can not recommend Lily Lovecraft enough. I will definitely be returning to Sheri's again to have fun with Lily.

review by Dizzy Marr on 5/15/2019 2:39:24 PM

Dizzy Marr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily Lovecraft is just simply great in every way possible we had a great time hanging out at the ranch just talking about things that are important to us. One of the things that really surprised me was our similar tastes in music and we spent a lot of time just talking and singing with each other. My time with Lily was a truly amazing experience that I will have to repeat when I return to the ranch.

review by James on 5/11/2019 7:17:26 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't even know where to begin. Had a 2 girl party with Lily and Sky, and it was incredible. Both made me feel very comfortable and we had an amazing time. Would definitely recommend any kind of party with her. I got to experience a lot about myself that I had no idea about. Thx for the love lily

review by James on 5/9/2019 2:19:03 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a tad late since I didn’t have much time on my vacation but I had to make sure to type this review. My party was on 4/27/19 and I had the best time in my life while on vacation and it’s thanks to lovecraft! If anyone is reading this, I highly recommended lovecraft to anyone who visits Sheri’s. Lovecraft is a very beautiful person inside and out. I enjoyed every minute of our party and I’ll definitely be back again to visit lovecraft.
I hope to see you soon. Thank you again lovecraft!

review by Richard on 5/8/2019 3:01:11 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is the perfect name because she is weird in the best way and exudes love. Not love, but Love. She is a kink of kinks. A singular plurality who specializes in your desires. She will tease them out of you (and your partner) with a sweet smile on her face that assures you that you are welcome. You. Your body. Your desires.

That is Lovecraft.


review by Zach Briggs on 4/28/2019 10:00:03 PM

Zach Briggs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is an amazing girl! Thank you for a fantastic time!

review by Adam DeLaMartre on 2/19/2019 5:50:39 PM

Adam DeLaMartre gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


?? Lovecraft is such a beautiful woman inside and out!!!!!! She introduced me to fetish’s!! I could completely fall ?? in love with her!! I hope to see her again sometime!!!

review by Blake on 12/28/2018 7:31:37 PM

Blake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I took the ride Sunday morning the 2nd of Dec. to meet with Lovecraft. The time spent was more then wonderful. She is such an amazing woman that has a way of putting you in a calm state of mind. She never rushed me and was so much fun. We had a great time and even better conversation. Was a great overall time and defiantly will return visit. I had Gil as a driver and he made the ride so great with great conversation and very professional with a personal touch.

review by tattooed tall guy on 12/3/2018 12:21:32 PM

tattooed tall guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an awesome time with Goddess Lovecraft, she was very skilled and gave me a really wonderful experience! Can't wait to come back!

review by Colin on 11/29/2018 9:34:01 AM

Colin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On October 9th, I had my second meeting with the wonderful Lily Lovecraft. I had been waiting so long to see her again. As my first review reads, she is amazing,
more so than I can describe. From her gorgeous smile, to her bright personality, to the care she gives you in every moment together, there isn't a person more
beautiful in every aspect. She does it so much, even for a undeserving guy like me.

If you want to see the best, see Lily. She does everything, and is amazing at it all. You will fall in love from the moment you look into her deep, inviting blue eyes.

review by Kyle on 10/13/2018 7:37:18 PM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Ms. Lovecraft. She took care of me from the moment we first met til the very end when I left. She is a beautiful woman with a gorgeous personality. I enjoyed our conversations we had and the bond we created with each other, she really helped me by making me feel comfortable and got rid of my nervousness. I’ll definitely be back to see lovecraft again! Thank you again Ms. Lovecraft.

review by Richard on 10/12/2018 8:08:38 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The world contains many beautiful women. But few of them exude enchantment from every pore. Lily LoveCraft is one of them.
Lily (she goes by Lovecraft because there is another lady at SR named Lily) and I had been in e-mail contact for some time when, back in May, I drove a few hundred miles out of my way to meet her in person. Fully enraptured, I knew that I would make a return trip to party with her
I finally got to make that trip and take the walk with her last week. We met up in the bar just to chat on Wednesday night, and agreed to book our appointment for Saturday night. When our time came and we met up in the parlor, she was so utterly radiant that I may have literally stumbled backwards. When we made it to her room, we both worried that negotiations would be awkward, but we quickly realized that we were on the same page about pretty much everything so we came to an agreement within 30 seconds.
We spent the first half of our party in the outdoor jacuzzi, which we had all to ourselves, and it was a perfect night for it. We retreated to her room for the remainder, and... well, this is the part where details remain private. That being so stated, I do have observations to share.
At one point, when she was rubbing my back, I felt some kind of healing energy coming from her hands. When I mentioned it to her, she told me what she was doing, and I've come to believe that her hands are literally magical.
Something that I couldn't put a finger on for a number of days, as I couldn't stop thinking about our time together (and had no desire to stop thinking about it), is how much she makes eye contact. She doesn't shy away or look off to the side as some do. It's rather like she was telling me, without having to say it, that she was attuned to me and that my every desire became her desire.
When our time concluded, my body was rejuvenated, my mind soothed, and my spirits soared.
There is no question as to "if" I will be visiting Lily LoveCraft again. I will. The question is how soon I can get back to her... and how often.
Please, everyone, go and make your own memories with this extraordinary woman. She makes the world a better place by virtue of being in it... and she will do the same for your world.

review by David on 10/5/2018 4:50:05 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One of the most amazing people I've ever met. Easy to be around, passionate, positive, sensual and stunning. An unforgettable lady and an amazing experience.

review by T on 8/13/2018 2:19:40 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As soon as you set foot in Lovecraft's room, you'll see she has a dark side. A VERY dark side. The decor alone would cause the bravest animé heroine to run screaming. Yet paradoxically, this pale skinned platinum blonde is ALSO the total sweetheart her looks lead you to believe she is. Naughty or nice? She's BOTH.

If you visit her only for sex, you're missing out. Trust me -- you don't want to leave her presence without seeing the REAL Lovecraft. As attractive as she is, her mind is even hotter. Spend an hour or two with her in a bungalow. Tell her your background, your hopes, your dreams; she'll gladly reciprocate.

I often fear the unknown, but not when it's not knowing what this remarkable woman is going to do next. That type of unknown can be extremely ... stimulating. If you're smart, you'll ask her to explore YOUR dark side. You'll be glad you did. And you will never, ever forget the experience. Or her.

review by William on 8/10/2018 8:40:56 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This beautiful lady was a true joy to be around. Sensual and upbeat and positive attitude eased any anxiety I might have had as I had never done this before. Could not be more happy and satisfied. She is truly unforgettable and I will remember her forever. Thank you again you very lovely lady.

review by Anonymous on 8/8/2018 3:32:00 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft was a real joy to party with. She radiated warmth and professionalism. I could tell she had a real passion for her work, and for delivering her best experience. And boy was she good! I would love to spend more time with her in the future.

review by Howard Phillips on 8/8/2018 6:49:49 AM

Howard Phillips gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Probably the best one I have ever had and a lot of fun to talk to

review by Patrick on 8/7/2018 7:50:04 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Booking her was the best decision I've ever made in my life! She's super sexy, knows what to do, and incredibly kind.

review by Jackson on 8/3/2018 3:34:44 AM

Jackson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my 5th party with the enchanting Lily Lovecraft; I think this lady may be habit forming!

Never have I met a lady so genuine that simply makes one view the world differently in a positive fashion. Each party has reached new heights and every journey home I've had a peaceful feeling, with a smile stuck to my face. Her overall disposition would be perfect for any walk of life seeking a beautiful experience.

Thank you Lovecraft; I look forward to #6!

review by JB on 7/21/2018 1:09:46 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most amazing time with Lovecraft today. This is a woman who brings extraordinary intelligence and intuition to her work. She immediately understood what I needed and delivered it and more. It was one of the greatest sexual experiences of my life. She is friendly, non-judgmental, and eager to provide a perfect experience. Also, she is absolutely beautiful with a perfect body. Thank you Lily. I can't wait to see you again!

review by Mr. Teenie Weenie on 7/6/2018 9:32:02 PM

Mr. Teenie Weenie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft has the magic touch in every facet. I recently partied with her for the 4th time and eagerly anticipating a 5th.

Lovecraft has the uncanny ability to put your mind at ease and excite you at the same time. Her easy going nature, non judgemental attitude, and heart of gold make it a breeze to talk to her about party requests. Treat her well guys and gals!

review by JB on 7/5/2018 1:48:46 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best experience ever!!! Will definitely come back!!

review by Matthew on 7/3/2018 4:42:34 AM

Matthew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All the 5 stars reviews are accurate, yet they still can not describe the true wonder of this person.
My advice: Treat her with kindness and respect, trust her by being honest, and cherish the time you spend with her.
I can not wait till I see her again.
Lily, thank you for everything!

review by $B on 6/29/2018 3:19:29 PM

$B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft experience #3.

This lady is the real deal. I just returned home from my latest party with Lovecraft; somehow the experiences keep reaching new heights. She seems to have a 6th sense on what I want to try, or enjoy, without me saying a word. I suppose repeat parties garner a certain comfort level, thus taking the experiences up a notch. I've never met a more kind and caring person than Lovecraft, nor have I had hotter parties! Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to the Lovecraft experience!

review by JB on 6/25/2018 3:08:42 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! She is fabulous! True to other reviews I read she is wonderful. She will take the time to have a smoke and connect with her customers. She has helped me on an emotional level that I thought I would never experience. And by the way, if you are looking for someone who loves what she does and is amazing at it, take the time to meet her and be nice and she can take you on a journey so amazing you can't even believe it. Fabulous!

review by Anonymous on 6/23/2018 6:47:19 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is a truly amazing person. She is so easy to connect with and talk to. Discovering the many things that we had in common was an adventure and she definitely opened me up to new ideas and experiences.

The party itself was an out of this world experience. Lovecraft has so much knowledge and passion to share. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

review by Anonymous on 5/26/2018 11:52:31 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I visited Lovecraft on 5/24/18 and what can I say but wow. Super easy to get along with and has a very positive energy. She does not rush and is down to hangout and smoke a cigarette or two after your time together is up.

Lovecraft is a pornstar and if you haven't been with someone in the industry yet, swing by and visit her. She will make it a great experience that is not only super fun and satisfying, but you'll learn a few things that make you better as well. 5 stars only because 6 or 7 isn't possible.

review by Joey on 5/25/2018 12:16:02 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. She has an amazing personality and she does love making people happy. I had one of the happiest times of my life with her; she was so keen to making me feel comfortable and happy despite me being very nervous. Thank you so much and I wish you the best!

review by AM on 5/25/2018 6:56:02 AM

AM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review is for my second party with Lovecraft. The first was outstanding, the second somehow topped the first. I will save the superlatives and simply describe what makes this lady the best.

From the time Lovecraft met me in the bar for our appointment, until the hug at the end, she took me back to a time that might remind one of how they use to feel with a college girlfriend. The hand holding, laughing, and natural flow to the evening would be hard to top. Lovecraft is a natural in making one comfortable in her presence. Don't wait as long as I did to go see her!
Thank you Lovecraft; see you for party #3 very soon!

review by JB on 5/18/2018 6:26:03 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Lily last week. It was my first time at a brothel, and I was all nerves to the point of shaking when I picked up my drink at the bar. By the time she sat down and we were talking, the nerves melted away. It felt like catching up with an old friend and discovering an exciting new one at the same time.

Lily is incredibly warm, smart, fun, attentive and generous. While we were together she made every effort to ensure I was having a great time. I felt like I was grinning so much my face would get stuck that way.

Thanks for showing me a perfect time Lily! I can't wait to come see you again.

review by Trevor on 5/9/2018 11:25:36 AM

Trevor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great conversation with Lovecraft. She is exactly what I was in search of. Her personality and body is amazing. I hope to see her again. Thanks

review by LaBlondeRocker on 5/2/2018 6:03:07 PM

LaBlondeRocker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had an unbelievable party with Lovecraft. I wasn't sure what to expect going in, however the experience exceeded my expectations ten fold.

In addition to Lovecraft's obvious beauty, she has a heart of gold and truly cares about her guests. The party was the best I've ever had; I was able to forget about the outside world during our time together. Lovecraft has a unique ability to put one at ease. The drive back to Vegas was akin to floating on a cloud. Thank you so much Lovecraft; see you soon!

review by JB on 4/27/2018 4:06:42 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can only barely express the gratitude for what Lovecraft did for me. She honestly cares about her clients, from both a conversationalist to the actual act. She will move the sun and moon for you it seems. I'd not only rate Sheri's Ranch to be a great establishment, but as well it's girls, especially that of Lovecraft just from this experience alone. I can say without a doubt, she's made my life better and filled with less regrets.
"What a man does for pay is of little significance. What he is, as a sensitive instrument responsive to the world's beauty, is everything!"

review by TheVampireLestat on 4/17/2018 9:02:08 PM

TheVampireLestat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top