Mila May Profile Image

Mila May's reviews

Just partied with Mila May?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Mila May's customer

Mila May is perfection. I did a 4 hour long girlfriend experience with her and will say it was one of the greatest experiences of my life. Mila is beautiful and sexy A.F. She is also a spectacular human being...she is a light that shines so brightly!
Everything was absolutely perfect when Mila and I were together...I would highly recommend the lingerie show...she has possibly the best body I've ever seen...and knows how to pick some sexy lingerie!
I told her on the spot...she in an 11 out of 10...if you want to have a terrific time with a super hot lady who is super sweet to boot then please see Mila May!!

review by Keith W on 6/21/2022 8:53:52 PM

Keith W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can still taste you on my lips oh goddess of playtime ??...

Let me just keep this simple. I just had my first visit with this enchantress and it was an experience to not be forgotten. I just want to say that if you are wanting to have your every desire met, this girl is a dream come true, let's just say that I threw her a few curveballs and she didn't miss a single one. I wish I had the money to come back every week (don't we all) and spend time with this wonderful lady, great conversation, great personality and a sure shot with that rubber chicken. Seriously if you are a first time visitor, this girl gives an experience, not just an encounter. Make the trip.

review by RubberChickenAssassin on 6/15/2022 10:52:51 PM

RubberChickenAssassin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila was a joy to be with. Our original party plan evolved in a few different ways and she never broke stride on trying to provide a fulfilling experience. She genuinely cares about her customer’s experience being the best possible. Because of that, fellas, don’t come to the Ranch dressed like a bum. Put on some slacks, a dress shirt and throw on a jacket because these girls (especially Mila) go to great lengths to look their best and it’s just disrespectful to come in looking like a dirtbag.

review by The Real Deal on 5/25/2022 11:52:00 PM

The Real Deal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing woman. Loved talking with her just as much as playing around. We used the big ass playroom which was also really cool. She was really great at making you feel welcome and helping relieve all the awkwardness I brought.

review by O&G on 5/18/2022 4:45:19 PM

O&G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot find a word to accurately describe MILA. She is so unique. Her eyes have magical power that upon one sight you fall in love with her.

Really unforgettable experience. Definitely will come back. I've already begun to miss her even though I just partied with her several hours ago.

review by William on 3/22/2022 9:15:57 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


MILA IS THE BEST!

She has powerful sex appeal and a beautiful personality. Her sense of humor and confidence made me feel extremely comfortable. I enjoyed every bit of our time together. Any man would be lucky to spend time with Mila.

I look forward to the next time we meet!

review by No Dairy on 3/21/2022 11:21:38 PM

No Dairy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


SIMPLY THE BEST!

We exchanged a few emails before arriving and it really helped us both. She is so beautiful, body is perfect, and that smile and come get me look will send you over the edge.

Fetish and role playing were amazing with Mila, she was exactly what we both wanted. Best lingerie and her toy selection has it all!

I will see her in my dreams and Cannot wait till our next training session!

J

review by JOHN / JOANIE on 3/18/2022 12:28:45 PM

JOHN / JOANIE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri's a couple weeks ago and had an absolutely amazing time with Mila. She is someone with a great personality, easy to talk to and exudes sexuality. Let's start with being stunningly beautiful, long dark hair, and the way that she can melt ya with a look from those amazing eyes. Wow!

She is also really good at helping figure out what kind of party to have, and is really happy to make sure that I left with a big smile. and yes did she ever deliver :). I think it that it says it all that when I return to the area again I will have to visit Sheri's and spend some time with Mila.

review by Dennis on 3/13/2022 10:02:05 AM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila is best described as “Fucking Awesome!” She has a marvelous quirky personality that makes you feel right at home. She is also incredibly seductive and amazing at massages. Overall, an incredible time with an amazing lady!

review by Walt Y. on 2/24/2022 2:06:17 PM

Walt Y. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an absolutely amazing time with Mila! She is such an amazingly beautiful person on the inside and the outside! I can’t wait to see her again!

review by Robert on 12/9/2021 6:37:33 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of spending a few hours with Mila around Halloweentime - I was in Vegas for some concerts and figured I would take advantage of Pahrump's amenities. I'd been at Sheri's the day before and she was unavailable, but I'd really wanted to meet her, so I chiseled out the time and budget to see Mila.

I normally consider myself a pretty charismatic and comfortable guy, but sitting at the bar, Mila gave me this sultry look that immediately turned me into a teenager again, a bumbling pile of mush. Of course, Mila is a natural conversationalist and very easygoing, so she was gracious enough to let it slide. By the time we were done with negotiations in her room, I was feeling quite comfortable and excited.

We spent two hours together in Sheri's Playground. Needless to say, the sex was incredible. Mila has a perfect body, and she has a vast repertoire of moves that put it to perfect use. She is a responsive and attentive lover, quickly picking up on what I liked and, well, doing more of it. I took a lot of pleasure out of simply lying there with her and roaming my hands over her body - her skin is unbelievably soft, and she let me take my time enjoying the touch.

We had sex twice over those two hours. In between sessions, we had a shower and chatted a little bit. Talking to Mila "out of character" was just as enticing and delightful as rolling around in bed with her. Little things - like a carved pumpkin she named Mila June, or a minor scandal surrounding hamburger toppings - I found very cute and charming. She clearly has an artistic mind, as evidenced by the things she's created that you can see around her room.

I had such a good time with Mila that I couldn't help but spend another hour with her after taking a few hours to nap and rest in one of the brothel's hotel rooms. We tried some prostate stimulation (on me), and while I learned that that particular activity isn't for me, I appreciate her willingness to help me experiment.

I am endlessly grateful to Mila for giving me one of the best days of my life. Luckily, I learned recently that I'll likely be out West again in early 2022, and needless to say I started saving up for another visit with her the moment I learned I'd be nearby again. Thank you again, Mila! You're awesome.

review by Eli on 11/9/2021 7:24:52 AM

Eli gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila is very open minded and very creative. My ranch experience with her featured a new experiences for her as well as we combined nuru massage with prostate play. Within two hours I had three orgasms including two full body non-ejaculatory climaxes. I can easily say my mind was blown along with other things. Highly recommended if your down for some sensual exploration!

review by label stooge on 7/8/2021 12:09:58 AM

label stooge gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila is a treasure. Her skill with Nuru massage is masterful. Gorgeous, sexy and fun, I can’t imagine a better experience.

review by Ex-Politician on 6/7/2021 6:20:48 PM

Ex-Politician gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time visiting Sheri’s ranch. Booked a reservation with Mila and I can say it was so worth it to do it. So gorgeous. Went back to her room for a quick negotiation and then had an amazing party. I got rid of an uninvited guest in our bungalow (a spider) and then had a great time together.

review by LA hookup on 6/6/2021 2:14:57 PM

LA hookup gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I only gave Mila 5 stars because there wasn’t 6! We (my partner and I) had a threesome experience with her that left us wanting more.

review by 3 wasn’t a crowd on 6/1/2021 1:25:49 AM

3 wasn’t a crowd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I rolled in at like 4 AM which was probably a bad start on my end. Nonetheless, she was smiling and positive the whole time. We discussed what we would do and came to an agreement pretty quickly. It was pricey, but she was absolutely worth it. She wasn't judgemental at all when I told her about the weird kinky shit I'm into and actually went along with it while maintaining a great attitude. I had a wonderful time with her.

Also, she's absolutely gorgeous. Her pictures make her look good but I thought she was actually way more attractive in person.

Thank you for everything Mila!

review by Pony Tail Guy on 5/31/2021 2:36:41 PM

Pony Tail Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This the first time ever i visited any brothel so I was little nervous and shy,,
She was the first one who came to us and introduced her very generously she figured out that we are first timer.. but she talked to us and explained everything..
Then all the ladies introduced themselves too and all them very nice!!!!
But as Mia was the first one so I decided to spend my time with her (because of her first impression to me ) then I told them that I want to talk to Mia.
Mia showed up and after few minutes of conversation she took me for tour and for the negotiation,,
I told her about my fantasy and tell her what I likes and what I not .,,
Finally we came with deal and got our bungalow
She is very good with Nuru massage and fulfilled all my desire.
She didn’t even care about the time and talked to me very kindly and gave me enough time
That was the great time I spent with her...
In short she is awesome!!!!! She never let you down!!!!
Thanks Mia to make my day!!!!

review by Shysam on 5/28/2021 5:57:58 PM

Shysam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not too long ago, I spent several times with Mila over the weekend. It was my best time at Sheri's! One evening in particular was unbelievable. We had plenty of time together, allowing us to really enjoy everything about each other. As the fun continued, Mila became so into it that she just took over and had her way with me like never before. Wow! She took me out of this world, and it seemed to last forever!!! I haven't experienced anything like that before! I still get tingling shivers every time I think about it! I want some more of her and her Sweet Sugar!!!

review by Sport on 11/8/2019 8:32:02 AM

Sport gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila is stunning. She is the most beautiful woman I've ever seen in person and I was so impressed with her experience and travels at such a young age. Spend time with her, and get to know just how much she has to offer, it's more than worth the drive from Vegas.

review by Anonymous on 6/14/2019 5:35:14 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The other time I was here at Sheri's was over a year ago. I had a good time with a pretty gal for about an hour in her room. I was wishing I had more money so I could stay longer, and now I do. I checked out all of the ladies profile pages and read a lot of reviews. Mila May has some good ones, and the nuru massage seemed to be a favorite, so I scheduled with her and we did the massage. What an experience! She was as good as they claim, even better. This Hottie has the body and beauty of a nineteen year old, with the class, wisdom, and wildly seductive skills of an experienced woman.
She is a Babe to behold, and hold, and hold. You wont want to let go.
I went back to my motel in town. I couldn't stop thinking about her, and after about 2 hours, I called Sheri's and asked if Mila was available. Yes! she was, so we did 3 hours in a Bungalow with Champagne, a bubble bath more fantastic sex, a fireplace, and dinner, It was great!
As soon as I get the chance to come back, I want to spend overnight or two, in the Bungalow with Mila, and whatever other adventures we might take on.

review by Michael on 6/12/2019 9:04:36 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an awesome time with this chick and Selene in a threesome over Memorial Day weekend. Almost had as much fun watching them play with each other as I did with them myself. Would definitely do again.

review by Christian on 5/30/2019 11:42:45 PM

Christian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am finally doing a review from a while back. I always wanted to know what going to a cat house would be like. At work my friend Ross is always wanting to talk me into going with him sometime. I finally went with him to the Sheris Ranch. It was late and we sat at the bar and good looking women in there. I was nervous but seeing those girls was making me horny. I am shy and just sat and drank my beer. Ross went to a table and was talking with 2 girls then sat with them. He came by with the blond one and told me he was going to a room and to get my butt over there and talk to Mila. The girl and him left the bar and I finally got courage to go say hi to Mila. She asked me to sit and have a drink with her. I asked what she was drinking and ordered drinks from the bar. She was friendly and beautiful and did most of the talking and said we should go to her room. She made me feel relaxed and I agreed to an hour. I paid cash and we went to pay and back to her room. In no time we were naked and she had me take my time while she did amazing things till we were really going at it. She made me feel so good I am hard to find my words. I am glad Ross made me go there. I want to do it again with her.

review by Hector on 5/29/2019 3:50:36 PM

Hector gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to go to Sheri's last week, after reading many reviews I wanted to meet Mila. I can honestly say I wasn't disappointed in the least !!!!!! As she emerged into the bar her beauty took my breath away and I was literally speechless. But as I quickly learned she has a heart of gold and a remarkable personality making it very easy to relax with her. Her physical appearance rates a "10" with stunning eyes, luscious lips (both) ravishing black hair with a personality to match. We decided on a Nuru massage which didn't disappoint !!!! My experience with her was as good as I ever could have imagined. She is an unbelievable person and awesome sex partner !!! I would highly recommend her and hope to return soon to see her again. Tks Mila, you ARE the best !

review by Jim on 5/18/2019 8:27:39 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hello
Well, Mila May is so sweet that I just want to see her again. This is a combination review and also a preview anticipating another meeting. When I first saw Mila in the bar, I was drawn to her like a magnet. She is very attractive, inviting and, friendly, so we went to her room. Her offers were higher than my budget, but I wanted her so much that I agreed. After my shower, when I saw her naked, I had to spend some time just admiring her beauty up close, before doing any touching. We began hugging and touching each other all over. She told me to rub her feet, and when I did she got really excited, which turned me on some more. From there, it became so fun and triple XXX rated, and WOW! Mila really knows how to give me a "happy ending", and I'm hoping for another adventure with her. Even though it did cost a lot, it was far more than worth it. So if you get a chance to be with her, spend it like you've got it, and if you do have it , spend some more, you lucky dogs, it will be awesome!

review by freddy on 4/23/2019 9:52:28 PM

freddy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made an appointment to party with Mila a couple of weeks ago and it was awesome! She convinced me to join her for the girlfriend experience in the 60's bungalow. She lit the fireplace and filled the bubble bath while we sipped champagne and listened to her well selected playlist. It just kept getting funner and hotter as we became wildly passionate playmates amidst the bubbles and music. I'm a very horny guy anyway, but hot and pleasing, teasing, squeezing, Mila took me to extremely higher levels. I'm a better man and lover because of her. Thank you Mila. But wait, there's more. She took this new man to the round bed and knocked my socks off, literally, and my toes started wiggling with passion. We continued celebrating with champagne, conversation and french fries. You can probably guess if I'll be back. Not soon enough!

review by Mountain Man on 4/5/2019 2:47:44 PM

Mountain Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I even start....shes just simply amazing in every way. Anywho...when I first got to the Ranch I was extremely nervous since I had never done anything like this before, and didn't know what to expect...as I was sitting on the couch waiting I was getting more and more nervous just from the anticipation of meeting mila....but God I tell you when she walked out, it was definitely a sight for the books. her pictures on her, do her no justice at all. Anyways she introduced her self and the night started. We sat and talked for a little but as I said beforehand I was extremely nervous...she noticed that and said we should have a couple drinks to unwind and get the nervousness out of the way. We sat at the bar and had an actual conversation about life, what shes into ect. I tell you mila is so much more than just an encounter. I haven't had anything for nearly 3 years and she was patient and understanding of that and was willing to get to know me on a personal level and move at a slow pace...I definitely didnt feel rushed nor pressured into doing anything I didn't want to nor did i feel like i was judged in anyway! She has a stunningly beautiful body and all the right curves....but most importantly she has a good heart and a great personality which makes all of the night that much easier. I can say she definitely worth the visit! I will most definitely be back, dont know exactly when. But when I do I'm surely planning a date with her !

review by Zach on 3/11/2019 9:20:40 PM

Zach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met with Mila last weekend and had a blast. Always wanted to try Nuru massage and they had a whole room setup for that. Booked her for the massage and the full service. She let me take a shower while she prep the Nuru massage gel. Once out, I head to the bed and we started making out. She is not CMT but massage skills are no less. She gave me one of the most erotic massages I have received. The body slides were the best. We actually finished the sex before hand and that was phenomenal too. Her body is great and I especially liked her booty.. she started on top while I just let my hand wander over her body, boobs and ass. We then switched to doggy . Holding her beautiful ass while thrusting away was awesome. I came within no time. She cleaned me up and started the massage. Mila is a must if she is available and a Nuru massage with her is absolute heaven..

review by Dinesh on 3/11/2019 2:21:19 PM

Dinesh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


first time here
damn now I have another addiction but it’s to this Goth Goddess name mila may !!wow first off most amazing eyes I’ve ever seen that mug of hers is beautiful and I really enjoyed her toushy
so cute Super cool girl to hang out with
I want to take her home with me but I know that’s against the rules which means I have to come back !!
but only for that goth goddess wow the stuff she can do !!Man if I can only do that to myself I wouldn’t need her ?? Damn I got to get this girl out of my head . she is freaking awesome

review by mark on 3/6/2019 1:31:22 PM

mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A very passionate "Perfect Lover" pretty much says it all. Still on cloud nine feeling like "Black Velvet With A Little Boy Smile"

review by Slim on 2/8/2019 1:15:23 PM

Slim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I chose to party with Mila for our first threesome experience and my first experience with a woman. She was extremely helpful in answering questions (and calming my nerves) before and throughout the experience. She is absolutely gorgeous and we had an amazing time with her! She was great at directing us and offering ideas to enhance our pleasure. She was very professional at explaining the rules and accomodating to my personal fantasy. We now have memories to last a lifetime! Needless to say my first experience with a woman was better than I could have ever imagined!! And we made the best decision choosing Mila for our first threesome!!

review by Married from Texas on 1/29/2019 7:08:11 PM

Married from Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila was Amazing! Unforgettable, very sweet! Mila took control from the start, proposed a Nuru massage which was something new for me. Turns out it was the most incredible experience. Mila will make you feel special, horny, and relaxed all at the same time. Killer body with a soft touch. Thank you Sheri’s Ranch and extra thank you for Mila!

-T

review by T on 1/8/2019 2:44:17 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well, first up, do accept my sincere apologies for the slightly delayed review (was super busy)!
Now, coming to the review, I am not sure where to start. This was my first ever brothel visit, and so I had my anxious nerves. Came here with a bunch of friends, a couple of them had visited here before. We were waiting at the bar for the ladies, when my buddy quickly rounded up an awesome looking brunette while I was watching there in pleasant surprise.
Then the awesome moment came when I saw Mila. Ohh, my God! What a damsel!! She was like my sexy Goddess Demi Moore in Striptease. I couldnt take my eyes off her. I offered to talk to her, while she invited me to explain about the "menu" of items available. In what looked like years passed before we decided on the Nuru massage. We started with a little bit of small conversation, and she became my "Girlfriend/Wife" for the short hour, we shared very intimate conversation, where I felt like she really belonged to me. After what seemed like my best "few" minutes, my friends back at the bar had made couple of calls about an hour ago... :-)
Regarding her physical attraction - one of the most attractive faces, absorbing eyes, luceous lips, lovely black hair, lovely skin. Her parts down south were something of the best attention to detail by the Gods! She is super sexy, gets immersed in the conversation, and you'd be glad you selected her. If money was not a limited resource, I would be with her at all times! No matter the costs Mila May is well worth it! Can’t imagine having a better experience with anyone else - Thanks for the memories Mila!! Will sure to meet you sometime in the future.

review by Raj on 11/23/2018 1:58:22 AM

Raj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could have jumped on here and leave a review for Mila earlier (been super busy with work). It's been a week since I've been at Sheri's and I chose Mila from the site along with one other girl for a foursome (I figured, we'd add a third when I arrived). I had just came out of a sexless marriage, and wanted very badly to fulfill this fantasy of mine-- to have 3 girls lay in a row, and me inside them one by one, and of course go down on them. Mila made it happen. My hunch was right when I picked her from the site. She has a gorgeous face, beautiful teeth, and eyes... I don't want to repeat what other's have written about her (they are all true-- she is stunning!). Her body is just buttery soft, and her skin is silky. She is sensual, and sensitive, just amazing to be with. I will definitely be back to see her at some point, as she has permanently ingrained herself in my soul. If money were no object, I'd have her EVERY. DAY... AND NIGHT. She has a great personality, as well as being uber sexy. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. She has my highest recommendation.

review by Kenn on 11/11/2018 6:14:45 PM

Kenn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I decided on Mila after meeting a number of beautiful women at the ranch. Mila was fantastic; warm and open from the start, super easy to talk to, and really helped us get comfortable. She had a smile and body that anyone would appreciate (especially my wife) and it wasn’t long before we knew she was the one for us. Long story short, we had an incredible time and would probably be regulars if we were local.

review by John on 11/5/2018 12:37:25 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was very, very anxious for my first visit, but Mila was absolutely fantastic. She really went above and beyond to make me comfortable and I had a great experience because of her. Would definitely recommend a romp with her anytime

review by Andy on 8/5/2018 6:48:05 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I recently came out to the ranch and partied with Mila. All we could say was WOW, was our first time to a brothel and she could not have made the experience any more inviting and comfortable for us. From the moment she sat down in the bar with us until the end of the tour she gave us of the establishment we felt completely at ease. She was VERY enticing, it didn’t take us long to decide she was the one for us to play out our fantasy with and she certainly didn’t disappoint on that front either!!! Pictures certainly do not do her justice and honestly some of her best features aren’t even shown on the website. She has enthralling gorgeous green eyes, full lucious lips and a beautiful smile that you can’t help but stare at even when there other are very enticing attributes further south staring you in the face. Her body is absolutely perfect and if you think she looks hot in the pictures she looks even better in the flesh, with curves that would satisfy anyone’s desires. She was almost as enjoyable to talk to as she was to play with and she certainly knows her way around the male AND female body!! Both my girlfriend and myself CAME away smiling and very satisfied and are still talking about the encounter days later. If money was no object we would have been back the next day for more, but no matter what the cost Mila May is well worth it! Can’t imagine having a better experience with anyone else - Thanks for the memories Mila

review by Anonymous on 8/3/2018 6:32:58 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mila, she is a jewel, smart, funny and extremely sexy. I will never forget when I looked in her eyes.She has the body of a goddess (like Cleopatra).
We hung out at the bar and by the pool and got to know each other better. She made me feel comfortable in every way. We partied in the 60's bungalow and arranged for Phoenix to join us. I've never had a threesome, it was the best sexual experience of my life. I. This was my sixth time at the Ranch and the best EVER! I can say those two rocked my world. Meow.....

review by Long Hair on 5/18/2018 9:42:11 AM

Long Hair gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first time I looked in her eyes I knew she was the woman to fufill my needs. I came here thinking about booking Isabella.
But then I meet Mila!
Her sensual, sultry eyes and mischievous smile when we were together were awsome.

review by Hippie James on 5/6/2018 11:00:50 PM

Hippie James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow.. i can just say great, amazing experience of my life .this is first time to the ranch... first not easy to decide between all gorgeous girls .. but i decided and thats her .. Miya.. ohh my my .. beautiful.. amazing figure ,black hair..everything amazing ..she told me to go for Nuru massage and i choose it :) .. one of the great experience of my life and never forget it..ohh ya i will definetly go again .. Thanks Mila u r beauty ..

review by MiiTT on 4/15/2018 9:38:50 AM

MiiTT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As an older female doing this for the first time, I was very nervous. Mila's personality & kindness really put me at ease. Originally asked for something basic, but was so relaxed with her I felt comfortable moving on to my real fantasy. Wow, what a great adventure! She truly is as beautiful as she looks in the photos. Thank you, Mila, for something I will remember for a long time. Hope to visit you again.

review by Barb on 3/31/2018 7:50:40 PM

Barb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to the ranch, and it was an amazing experience. Deciding between all of the gorgeous girls was incredibly difficult. I met some really amazing women and plan on seeing as many of them as I can.

Simply put, Mila is drop dead gorgeous. Her figure overall, skin, hair, eyes, legs, and ass, all just amazing. Her seemingly genuine enjoyment of my company throughout the session was refreshing compared to other pros I've been with previously (not at Sherri's). She followed my directions and adapted to me well. I never felt like we were out of alignment.

...and those eyes...the pure raging sexuality that comes from those eyes is otherworldly.

review by Paul on 3/31/2018 7:23:18 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Mila Mae in the bar as i mingled with a few ladies and knew right away she was the one for me. Great conversation , Great personality, and Great fun. The room I wanted to book was occupied but, Mila Mae and Sherri's staff went out of their way to ensure I got the party I wanted and Mila Mae made sure it was something I will never forget ;-) cant wait to come back.

review by Big T on 3/31/2018 4:57:43 PM

Big T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot describe Mila May. She was absolutely stunning, such a beauty. Whew! I will visit again and request her. My only regret is not being able to spend more time with her. It was an intoxicating experience. Sensual and very sexy.

review by Zion on 3/28/2018 6:46:40 PM

Zion gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been a patron of Sheri's Ranch for over 10 years now, and by chance I happened to meet Mila May and I must say the time we spent together was the most amazing experience I've had there in years, simply put five stars is not a high enough rating!
Mila is a beautiful, intelligent, humorous, entertaining Woman with an adventurous spirit, and I very much enjoyed our time together!

review by David on 2/5/2018 9:31:11 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were such a lucky couple to be able to have our first threesome experience with this stunning gem of a woman. We loved her enthusiasm and excitement for sex. She eased my nerves right away and was fantastic at making me feel sexy and pleasured along with my husband. I'm definately looking forward to revisiting Sheri's Ranch, and spending more time with Mila. Thank you Mila!!!

review by Mrs. MK on 2/4/2018 2:13:05 PM

Mrs. MK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top