Kennedy Wood Profile Image

Kennedy Wood's reviews

Just partied with Kennedy Wood?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kennedy Wood's customer

"A TEN-STAR EXPERIENCE IN A FIVE-STAR WORLD" from Geyser Soze...
First, “Ms. Kennedy Wood” was the only lady that truly took the time to respond to my inquiring email, and to respond in detail to my “what imagined activities can truly become actual activities” during an evening spent at Sheri’s Ranch? For her to take the time out of her obviously busy life to do so, made an immediate impression upon me.

Words cannot express how impressed I am with her. I was able to "party" with this fine lady the first week of May. From the moment we met in person, her enduring smile and sparkling eyes, the way her blonde hair framed her gorgeous face, her generous and positively responsive persona, and drop-dead gorgeous body and physique had my head spinning. She is fun, sexy, down to earth, confident, cute, intelligent, interesting, comfortable in herself and physique, athletic, attentive, and so much my more.

I had not been to Sheri’s before this trip, but had been to other brothels and had parties with several ladies, all that were spectacular. However, the two-hour party with Kennedy was above and beyond those “top notch 5-star” parties that I had previously encountered. No disrespect to other ladies, as I will certainly hope to visit them again, but this was truly "UNPRECEDENTED" as a sensual and connecting encounter with a lovely lady.

The “reservation for a negotiation” went smoothly and flawlessly, with each of us understanding the “do’s and dont’s” and respect of keeping the encounter safe. Not a problem and really one of the more “fun” negotiations I’ve had in a few years…

I was really impressed, and couldn’t quit laughing and smiling as our initial conversation showed that she wishes truly to connect with you and give you the experience you want and need! If you tell her what you want, and it’s something she is allowed to do, she will try her best to make it happen. And when I say she will try her best, I mean she will try her very best! She’s a super sexy (without an overabundance of makeup and with perfect, perky breasts and derriere) and responsive lady. From her comment “some talk the talk, and some truly walk the walk”, she enjoys what she does, enjoys what a man (or woman?) can do to bring HER pleasure, and if you respond to her accordingly, she really enjoys what is transpiring. From her smile, to her touch, to the way she moves when she is with you, she truly does enjoy every single bit of it. Her heart rate, breathing, and rhythmic movement were subconscious re-inforcements that she wasenjoying her time while physically engaged. Wow. Thanks so much. Words come up short, yes they do.

After the over thirty “other experiences” that I’ve had, and that is more than some, and less than others, she is smoking hot, enthusiastic and #1 exceptional! Let’s just say she blew my mind more then once during our time together! So truly, if you have the time and the resources to spend with her, do it! You will absolutely not regret it!

And the dinner with champagne “during the afterglow” was the icing on the cake. Such entertaining and spirited conversation that could have gone on all night (for me, anyway). Primo and priceless.?? I will absolutely be going back "for Round Number Two" to her as soon as possible. I must give her the highest recommendation! She will absolutely make you sure you are satisfied and more with the time you spend with her. Again, I cannot recommend her more highly! She is simply the best!

?From the very first time that our eyes and smiles met, to the intense two-hour encounter between two consenting adults, I thank her sincerely for everything. You will not regret the time, whether talking/cuddling/laughing/intensely intertwined or just catching each others' breaths to recuperate!

Well, “I can’t think of anything else clever to say”, so I will end it with my utmost thanks to Ms. Kennedy and my pledge to return to be in her presence for whatever “gifts” we may enjoy, “walking the walk” and providing mutual pleasure. Thanks to the finest and most gracious young lady, from a recent and future “lover and/or patron”…not a client, but one who truly respects and appreciates the experience.

I do hope you, Ms. Kennedy, enjoyed the trip to NYC, and were able to listen to some of the musical artists I suggested, and also hopefully were able to get tickets to some of the plays as suggested.
Pardon any errors in spelling or grammar.
Thank you so much and Stay Safe, Ms. Kennedy,
Geyser Soze

review by Geyser Soze on 5/10/2022 7:14:56 PM

Geyser Soze gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything about Kennedy is noteworthy. She leaves an everlasting indelible impression on the mind body and soul.

She will capture your gaze with warm inviting brown eyes that effectively ease you into a level of comfort that unmistakably will put you into a trance. Her eyes light up with intense enthusiasm while sharing intellectual topics alongside those she holds passion for. And boy is she passionate about an abundance of subjects

Kennedy is one like me whom enjoys going out, being active & getting dirty. Kennedy is a runner & athlete whom isn’t afraid to slide into home plate, worried about being tagged out or where her final destination is as she is all about the journey.

She will put you through an entire resistance training session if you’re given the opportunity to spend time with her.
Her over all physical shape is even more appealing in person, her every curve is worth treasuring.

Kennedy is like analeptic drug that directly effects and heals your entire body. Kennedy allows you to feel sensations you’ve never felt or have been missing. Implanted in your brain, restoring your strength, coordinating balanced movements, making my experience with her both somatic and autonomic.

She moves effortlessly knowing just when to do what, which left me able to get out of my own head and benefit from our time to the fullest. She made it feel as if time stood still and we were the last ones on earth, truly forgetting the outside world.

I had the pleasure of spending 10 hours with miss Kennedy. Yes 10 hours, in which her communication skills, enthusiasm, energizer bunny mentality and stamina did not quit.

I’m still left in amazement that each time I felt I had no more to give she could whisper, move, bend or kiss me in all the right places instantaneously having me revived, ready and craving more.

She will remain the 8th wonder of the world in my eyes as she is a muse providing a stimulating, engaging, timeless experience.

She has yet to leave my mind. I’m coming back to spend the weekend with her soon. To which she said she would have the perfect date planned for us. I am intrigued to see what she has in mind. I can’t help counting down the days as she has me on the edge of my seat in anticipation.

She is captivating from reading comics, to swaying her hips to music you would think she is to young to know, her poise, ambition, goals in life, the smile in her eyes.

She is authentic, a good listener, kind, open minded, takes care of herself, has an incredibly sense of humor, is witty-and compassionate beyond belief.

Kennedy is beyond words. No amount you give her will be enough as she is priceless.

Be good to her, show her respect, she knows what she is worth and deserves what she asks for the time activities and experience she provides.

I give her all the stars in the sky because a simple 1-5 stars simply doesn’t do it.

review by Ed Stevens on 4/11/2022 7:53:26 PM

Ed Stevens gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kennedy twice the first weekend in April this year. The first party was just a BJ on Saturday to blow the cobwebs off the drive, and was just as wonderful as the first time I’d partied with her in July. We also discussed and negotiated the longer party for the following day...activities, what she’d be (not for long) wearing, etc.

I stayed for 2 days and had other parties but the Sunday night one was with her, and given the funding, it was probably the last time I’ll ever hit a brothel...and I specifically wanted her to be my last party.

I was NOT disappointed in the least!

We used Playland, although not the roleplay parts, because I don’t know how and this was not the time to learn. We had dinner first and talked for maybe 45 minutes. Some questions were about the brothel ops, some were about her future plans. It was a very nice time just eating and talking with a beautiful lady!

And then....the sex!

After fondling her lithe bod for a while, she went to the BJ and I was treated to the magnificent sight of a beautiful lady naked, on her knees, no-hands blowing me, with her tush sticking out. Dear GOD, how I wish I could’ve been allowed to film or take a pic of that!

Later, we moved to the room with the low bed in it and continued. If you get the chance, go down on her! Just be careful breathing in, because the dental dam blocked my nose a few times. She ended up hand-jobbing me to completion, and as she went to get a towel to clean me up, I laid there in complete satisfaction.

Now full disclosure, I parties with 4 ladies (1 was a three-way) for a total of 6.5 hours, spent a ton of money, and only came that last little bit at the very end.

Some would say I wasted my money...I disagree. An orgasm only lasts about 10 seconds. If I focus exclusively on that and ignore the prior 6:29:50 and all the wondrous things that happened in that time, I am doing sex wrong. If all I wanted to do was cum, I’d’ve stayed home and jerked off. Cumming is the destination...it’s the pleasurable journey GETTING there that really counts for me.

Total time with Kennedy was 3.5 hours....and it was money WELL spent. She is gorgeous, intelligent, skilled, enthusiastic, etc. If I get money again (from my keyboard to God’s ears), I will definitely make a trip back to see her. If not, then I still have a set of memories of one of my top three (honestly...probably #1) sexual encounters – ever - that will stay with me forever.

If you party with her, treat her well and she’ll do the same.

Kennedy....it was a dream come true. Thank you so VERY much for showing an old man a very VERY good time.

Sam

review by Sam on 4/11/2022 5:17:13 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy and I went into the nuru massage room.

The party was outstanding, she was so much fun.

She was dancing and having fun the whole time. As soon as I met her she was so easy to be around .

So easy to vibe with and accommodating to everyone. If she's available I recommend you take her up.
10\10 will be back.

review by Z on 4/10/2022 7:00:12 PM

Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a lot fun with her and Michelle.
It was Amazing and incredible the best sex ever.
I hope to see her again soon.

review by Sam on 4/5/2022 11:01:11 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An incredible lady and a fantastic time, can’t imagine a better experience. Hope I get to see her again!

review by Joe from Ohio on 3/31/2022 7:13:55 PM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy is one of the most attractive, beautiful, highly talented, energetic, intelligent, fun human beings I have ever met in the short time I have been on this earth. I feel I must highly recommend Kennedy even though I would rather keep her for myself but then that would probably be very selfish of me.

Just very impressed with her work ethic, attitude and her great energy and personality and I can't even put words to her ability to dance. Lets just say its intense and a must see to believe.

It's very hard to pinpoint the highlight of the experience with her because to be frank it was all just damn good. Thank you Kennedy it was definitely a pleasure meeting you and here's to hoping for another possible meeting in the future.

review by K Spelled Correct on 3/29/2022 10:31:23 PM

K Spelled Correct gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing and beautiful soulful being , had a connection from first spoken introduction in the bar To the delightful interaction in private ,
Mutual satisfaction with Joyful experience !! Truly appreciate the time together.

review by R on 3/28/2022 9:57:16 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We enjoyed our evening with Kennedy so much! She is so damn sexy and beautiful! I REALLY enjoyed watching her have her way with my man and even got a taste of her for myself????YUMMY! Looking forward to another night with her! Classy and incredibly hot!

review by Pam on 1/8/2022 4:35:48 PM

Pam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy is an incredible person to spend time with. She looks just as good as she does in her profile pictures. Chatting during and afterwards is so much fun because of her great personality and sense of humor. You won’t be disappointed if you ask to make an appointment without having first met her at the bar.

review by Sam on 12/12/2021 6:25:09 PM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kennedy at 3pm today,
Then hung around at the bar and got something to eat and socialize with some guys and some of the ladies, and play some pool alonecto kill the time. Then who walks in the bar but Kennedy and her delightful personality and we played a couple games of pool. She’s pretty good. Well, before long I could not resist her charms and she seduce me, or I desired her greatly again, so we had a second session later that night. This is a new twist on the term “double date“ for me. It was delightful, as she has become a favorite among about eight or so other women that I have been there with since 2019.
If you treat her right, she will treat you even better.

review by Patrick on 12/10/2021 12:05:12 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I was last with Kennedy on November 16, but had to go back today on her first day back at the ranch, because she and our experience were so delightful. She’s a great companion and sexy and passionate as can be, with sensitive and sexy breasts, which are notGigantic footballs which can be a turn off. She’s completely hair free from the neck down due to laser hair removal and her skin is as smooth as silk and soft. 1 in a million.
Very interesting life history, and a very intelligent an articulate woman.

review by Patrick on 12/9/2021 11:49:52 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy is not only beautiful, but also a good conversationalist, and is interested in her partner’s background as well as preferences in the bedroom.
She’s likes & is good at cowgirl, BJ, and hand job. She doesn’t demand any particular style, but wants to do what her partner likes.
Regarding her physical appearance qualities, she’s nice tall model-type figure, about 5’10” with high heels, blondie and very cleanly shaved with laser hair removal and nice natural breasts & sensitive nipples.
Definitely, I’d like to return and be a regular with her.

review by Patrick on 11/16/2021 7:10:42 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The second I saw her, I knew she would be an absolutely amazing woman to be with! I was right! But I could not come to expect or be prepared for how truly fantastic she would be! Not only is she stunningly gorgeous! She is also a gem of a woman in terms of personality and sexuality! She has also got a lot of physicality! The woman KNOWS how to move her body just so and does! Not just for a little bit either! She will make sure that you and her are satisfied before she stops! And even then, she’ll still give extra just to make sure you are indeed satisfied! I certainly was! The ONLY woman I’ve encountered so far that is this good is Freya! And my goodness is she something! Kennedy is just as magnificent! She’s magic! Both in and out of her spoken communication! She’s AMAZINV at using her body to make you feel the things you’ve been wanting to or needed to feel! If you give her the respect she deserves, and you are upfront with her, she’ll simply do whatever it takes to make sure you are WELL taken care of! I didn’t think I’d be quite this fond of her! I thought that maybe, I’d just like the way she looked and be done. But no, she’s the whole package! She a real Beaty! And I can genuinely say that is simply fucking fantastic! Emphasis on the fucking! She’s that good! If you want a true mind blower, she’s it! ??

review by Blue on 11/14/2021 2:29:59 AM

Blue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful Mind, Body, and Soul.
Kennedy is a true master of he craft. Ive been around the block a few times and must say she has been the highlight of my fantasy life. We chatted at the bar for a while and found her bubbly personality is contagious. Nothing fake about her. We chatted about pets, hobbies, our backgrounds and wherever else it wandered. She is charismatic and energetic.

Went back to her room and negotiations went easily, no pressure and was straight forward. Be prepared to pay a premium woman for an outstanding evening. Nothing good comes cheap. You may pay a bit more than other girls but she is beyond priceless.

During our chat she told me she loved dancing and was experienced on the pole. Once we came to an agreement I asked for a pole dance in the bar to start our evening. Amazing skills and a total tun on. Once she started dancing she didn't stop for the entire evening. Back to her room and It was like a 3 hour exquisite lap dance that just kept getting better and better. Kennedy knows her music, she knows her body, and knows how to use both together to please a man. The energy she has is nonstop.

A few highlights of our evening: The shower. What a treat being pampered with hot soapy love from head to toe and and pampering her back. Kennedys energy. I cant stop thinking about it. At one point she glanced at he watch a few times. She saw me look and showed me she was measuring her heart rate to keep it over 190 for as long as possible. The look on her face when something feels good. She gets this sexy half smile and here eyes roll back. The sloppy BJs. The kind where it takes 2 hands to wipe her face off. She is extremely fit from head to toe. Every inch of her is tight, tone, and in shape. Wow does she get wet. As she says "Ocean Wet". And lastly, the dimple on her chin.

With all this said, Kennedy has been the best brothel experience I have had out of many. Just let her turn her music on and go with it. She will show you the best time of your life. Im already comparing her upcoming schedule with mine to make an appointment. I never choose the same woman twice but for Kennedy, ill make an exception.

Kennedy, just keep being you....

E

review by E on 9/27/2021 11:28:34 AM

E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy is a lovely, vibrant, sweet, understanding and gorgeous young lady. We had scheduled a party, but travel and a previous party of hers ran long, hence delaying our party. But it was SO worth the wait. I had asked her to wear a specific set of lingerie, and she met me in the lobby in the outfit. All I could say was WOW the wait was well worth it.

Our negotiation went smooth, with her wrapping one of her silky legs over me. When it came to our party, she set my mind at ease and worked her magic. I would have to say two of my favorite things about Kennedy are her perfect breasts and their sensitive nipples!!! I could play with them for hours, she even said if I return we could spend a night with just her nipples!!! By the end of the night we were both spent. I look forward to future visits to the ranch and parties with Kennedy.

When you decide to visit the ranch, pick Kennedy, you will not be disappointed!!! 20 out of 5 stars!!!

review by TEV on 9/21/2021 1:42:22 PM

TEV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet. Gorgeous. Generous. Listens. Everything that I needed, when I most needed it. I'd keep her all for myself if I could. There will most certainly be a second visit.

review by Johnny on 9/21/2021 4:08:48 AM

Johnny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy has such a spark about her its contagious. She so intelligent, and confident! If you chose Ms. Kennedy know that you are in for such a treat. She brings all the passion and she has for dancing with her in a very intimate way.

review by Mike on 8/25/2021 9:07:01 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy is too beautiful for pictures, and she was just so kind to me. Make time to meet her, you won’t be sorry.

review by Anonymous on 8/22/2021 5:55:36 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


10 out of 5 stars! She’s just perfect!

review by Andy on 8/16/2021 5:05:15 AM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


10/10 would smash again.

review by B on 8/1/2021 7:55:52 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words can't do Kennedy justice, and impossible though it may seem, she was lovelier in person than in her photos.

Right from the start, she was warm and engaging, and made me comfortable despite my inexperience. Her genuine smile and ability to have fun are both etched in my memory.

I was lucky enough to enjoy a GFE with her, but I can say with confidence that she will skillfully use her svelte body to provide a sensual experience that's beyond your wildest dreams, no matter what you type of party you have with her. I'm definitely looking forward to coming back.

review by George on 7/30/2021 11:06:52 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy was a fantastic experience! Sensual and attentive from the get go...she threw a leg over mine and let me stroke it while we were negotiating (so even if we couldn’t meet on price, I got some groping in).

Negotiations were easy in that she was very clear in her pricing and willing to adjust when my original hour long GFE idea was WAY out of my budget. I countered with a lesser amount and she gave me the time that would buy, then I bumped it a bit for more time, and I was GLAD I did!

Beautiful with a tall, elfin build with smooth skin that felt fabulous just to touch, smallish breasts (but make no mistake, they looked great on her!) And a nice tush. Great BJ and enthusiastic when bouncing the bed springs.

You canNOT go wrong with her!

review by Sam on 7/27/2021 11:29:48 AM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's hard not to notice Kennedy. She is beautiful. Moreover, she has a great personality. Great sense of humor too. We definitely had a lot of fun together. Kennedy is very open and easy to talk to. She made me feel like we were good friends, but then she showed me that she can be a lot more. There will be no awkward moments with Kennedy. Just fun times to remember and come back for more.

review by Andre on 7/27/2021 11:13:50 AM

Andre gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I think she should change her name to "Marvel" coz she is simply marvelous...doesn't hurry u on time n once u connect with her, that will be ur best experience ever.

review by Go on 7/26/2021 7:55:27 PM

Go gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy has a very good energy about her, she has a glow about her that really stands out and makes you feel really good when you are around her.

Kennedy has a open mind and communicates well. She also knows some interesting ways to come up with ideas.

I went in not really sure what would be fun, as I am really inexperienced, we spoke about this at the start, and she came up with creative and fun ways that made the evening that we had priceless. Kennedy taught me things that I will be taking into any future encounters that I have.

She has a stunning body, but also has a delightful mind, that really made the entire experience one of the best of my life.

I can't recommend her enough, and will be going back for some of the other experiences that she's suggested.

review by Shane on 7/25/2021 8:55:46 AM

Shane gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She has a great personality, and very easy to get along with. Also good sense of humor and the conversation flowed naturally. She definitely knows how to keep it exciting in the bedroom whether you're vanilla or kinky. Highly recommend

review by Brandon on 7/22/2021 5:27:13 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an absolutely amazing time . She is absolutely stunning and has a great personality. Very fun and easy to hold a conversation while making you feel very comfortable. Couldn’t have asked for anything better !

review by Abe on 7/21/2021 2:01:04 AM

Abe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kennedy was very chill and cool to hang with.
Very flexible and able to do ALOT of things. Killer body, beautiful to behold and very diverse and multifaceted in the bedroom.
I enjoyed my time with Kennedy. Amazing girl and very witty as well.

review by Bernard on 7/16/2021 1:42:27 PM

Bernard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top