GG Profile Image

GG's reviews

Just partied with GG?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from GG's customer

Very nice girl, really appreciated looking at her art as well. Very nice, beautiful person and great conversation. Hope to be back soon, maybe even for a session with GG and another girl.

review by Keith on 4/12/2022 6:53:10 PM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an awesome party with GG and another girl(not sure if mentioning other girls in reviews is kosher).

They were so much fun. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

When she found out I had medical necessity to eat she ordered food for me, and dare I say, "forced" me to eat.

She is caring and amazing. I cannot manage to give her all of the recommendation she deserves.

review by Z on 4/9/2022 2:14:18 AM

Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As kind and smart as she is beautiful. First time customer, but she made it easy from beginning to end - definitely recommend! Has a gentle touch, but knows how to crank up the intensity for a wonderful experience. Looking forward to seeing her again, whenever that may be.

review by David on 2/27/2022 7:31:48 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At first I was nervous to meet GG, I have hidden cognitive disability. That makes it hard for me to form relationships. That was silly, she quickly put me at ease. She reminds me of my favorite aunt, understanding and accepting, even knows ASL, sign language. Though a young, fecund, sexy, beautiful songstress. Her songs are from the heart and a real treat, like her kindness

review by Randy Andy on 2/24/2022 6:39:18 PM

Randy Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went into Sheri's as a first-timer (in more ways than one) and had a great experience. GG was very patient and understanding with my inexperience and was more than willing to lead the way. I appreciate her working with me to learn more about Sheri's, sex, and ultimately myself. I'm definitely glad I went and have nothing but positive things to say about GG. Two thumbs up!

review by Chris on 2/17/2022 4:33:49 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was with Luna and GG and together they showed me the best time. I wasn’t looking for a threesome but they seem to be real friends and approached me together and… I couldn’t say no. And I’m glad I didn’t. Thank you ladies for the best time of my life. You can’t go wrong with these 2!

review by Very Pleased on 1/14/2022 6:05:15 AM

Very Pleased gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My partner (cis M) and I (cis F) had a freaking awesome time with GG. DO THE BUBBLE BATH. She has amazing bubbles and massage oils, she's a sexy, beautiful dancer, she's hilarious and hot and being with her was like our relationship got sprinkled with magical goddess dust. I hadn't been with another lady in quite some time, though it's something I enjoy, and she made me feel so beautiful and comfortable and got me so turned on I forgot I was nervous. We had so much fun worshiping her and worshiping each other in her presence, it was pure luxury and by far one of the most memorable getaway dreams come true. And she's a gorgeous singer-songwriter -- ukulele and piano! Our very favorite Goddess with a very fine ass.

review by Elle on 1/13/2022 10:49:18 PM

Elle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was little overwhelmed as a first timer and GG and Luna made me feel so comfortable. We had an epic bubble bath party and I'm leaving very happy. GG is a perfect Goddess.

review by Thomas on 1/6/2022 3:09:26 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolute perfection!!!!!

review by Big G on 1/3/2022 2:26:00 PM

Big G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a little nervous but The Goddess made me feel comfortable and we had a wonderful time. I’m leaving happy.

review by Chris on 12/30/2021 7:16:12 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you’re looking for an intensely erotic, mind blowing time that will leave you with an outer body experience, visit GG. Visit GG. Visit GG. She really lit a fire within me that I’ve needed for a while. I’ve been to brothels all over the world and this was not like anything I’ve ever seen. Trust me, you’ll be completely satisfied in more ways than you can know.

review by Richard on 12/25/2021 11:45:20 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You’ll be mesmerized by the perfect sculpture of her features.

review by anonymous on 12/21/2021 4:39:21 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For a first time experience I felt very comfortable and safe as she guided me through this journey.I’m very grateful for GG. I left happy and satisfied.

review by JB on 12/21/2021 12:35:23 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


GG was so much fun and showed us an amazing time. She was very accommodating, supportive and tons of fun for our first time!

review by Married Couple on 12/19/2021 8:56:36 PM

Married Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with GG was incredible. She worked with me to find something we would both enjoy, and was amazing and kind. Definitely recommend coming to see GG!

review by Anonymous on 12/18/2021 4:16:15 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you’re looking for a truly erotic experience where you will be transported to another world, visit GG. Visit GG. Visit GG. A true Goddess in every sense of the word. I will never forget this experience for the rest of my life.

review by Richard on 12/16/2021 11:17:44 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been to brothels before (quite regularly) and I’ve never had an experience like this. GG is a true deity and worth every penny. She made me really comfortable in a time when I really needed it. I will always remember my night with the Goddess.

review by Anonymous on 11/6/2021 7:26:16 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I had to use 1 word for GG it would be intense. She was super mellow, relaxed and great to talk too. When it got down to business, she knew how to get down to business. We had a great first time and I would recommend her.

review by Chris on 11/3/2021 7:57:36 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fun and witty! GG made me comfortable and shared her talents with me.

review by Joe on 11/1/2021 7:30:12 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top