Luna Robbie Profile Image

Luna Robbie's reviews

Just partied with Luna Robbie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Luna Robbie's customer

My husband and I visited the Ranch this spring. We were total newbies, not very experienced, and had never done anything like this in our entire lives. There was a good chance we would chicken out when we got there!

We wanted a threesome with a beautiful woman, something we would both enjoy ;-) The hostess recommended Luna and we nervously waited to meet her. Well in walks this beautiful woman, tall, slim, buzzed hair and in six inch heels. I was intimidated for a few seconds until she smiled and started chatting with us. Within a couple of minutes we were walking back to her room to talk about what we wanted. She was so cool and sexy, we weren’t very nervous anymore.

Luna was easy to talk to about our desires (not something we usually chat about with people). She explained how things worked and we came to an agreement for our party.

It was amazing. She is great, enthusiastic, and even suggested things as we went along! I can’t believe how much we enjoyed it. We even laid together for a few minutes after just talking about our interests.

We both agree we would do it again in a heartbeat – with Luna!

review by Anna & Gary on 4/29/2022 4:27:22 PM

Anna & Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely amazing, nervous due to it being my first time at the ranch but she made me feel right at home. Already planning my next trip to the ranch to visit with her again.

review by Steven on 2/27/2022 9:23:48 AM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is a beautiful and uniquely magical creature. I loved how attentive she was and how obvious it is that she enjoys her job. She’s extremely genuine, both in her conversation and the way she responded during our party. Being with her was a major confidence boost because I felt like she enjoyed everything I did! She was so open and our communication helped me ask for what I really wanted. Also…she gives incredible head. I can’t recommend her highly enough. Definitely going to see her again, hopefully soon!

review by H on 1/14/2022 12:57:08 PM

H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is an artist through and through. She was really creative in the way we got physical and she seems to genuinely enjoy touching and pleasing people. I had a better time than I could have imagined. Highly recommend!

review by Anonymous on 1/14/2022 6:03:12 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the chance to party with Luna and GG and boy oh boy let me tell you I left with zero regrets. You cannot go wrong with these two. Treat yourself. Absolutely stunning women who know what they’re doing and know how to help everyone have a good time.

review by Very pleased on 1/14/2022 6:01:20 AM

Very pleased gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is a blast. She made it her job--literally, she happily pointed out--to learn my pleasure spots, but she really is an artist in all senses. Her room transports you to another world. If you have the opportunity, go on a tour with her and see if she'll let you visit her magical Lunar Portal (etiquette note for those new to brothels: they give tours totally for free, so TIP to show your appreciation especially if you aren't planning to book with a lady!), it definitely rivals the VIP bungalows there.

She's silly and sexy and so creative and open, I could feel how much she genuinely wanted to take care of me. And she did. I am so glad I got to spend a couple hours with this woman.

review by happy on 1/13/2022 10:39:04 PM

happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna was amazing. I came into this place with no expectations/experience and luna was really understanding and caring. We had lot of fun and I probably learned more about sex in the short time we spent than my entire life. She also has lots of artistic talents and I definitely recommend her if this is your first time!

review by K on 1/10/2022 7:47:38 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is something else. Choose her, you'll be glad.

review by B. on 1/9/2022 10:01:45 PM

B. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing threesome with Luna and GG, it was hot and sensual with a yummy bubble bath and touching everywhere, they took very good care of me and I can't wait to come back.

review by Thomas on 1/6/2022 3:13:03 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Luna is different. Theres something about her that is special and I promise you, if you are able to get her attention for even 5 minutes, she makes it feel like hours. I wasn't even looking to sleep with anyone, but what we did was definitely magical and it's something that I will remember and cherish forever. If you're coming here to have a good time to "release the stress", the bar might be the first place to start. But if you're looking for something real.

'Connectivity is key. So Luna is who you seek.'

review by Shayden on 1/3/2022 8:52:35 PM

Shayden gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got to party with Luna. She was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend her fir anyone

review by Michael on 1/3/2022 10:27:00 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to a place like Sheri’s before, and I have certainly never met a woman like Luna before. Tall and lithe with a strikingly beautiful face (and an intellect to match) I truly felt like I was in the presence of divinity. Our time together was natural, and felt like we had known each other for so much longer. I can’t wait to visit her and Sheri’s again.

review by Anonymous on 10/31/2021 6:15:07 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top