Athena Profile Image

Athena's reviews

Just partied with Athena?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Athena's customer

What a wonderful woman! Athena is passionate, loving, sensuous and erotic. From the moment I arrived, I was spellbound by her touch, intoxicated by her perfume and mesmerized by her sexuality. And My God she's so gorgeous . . . hours later and I simply can't get her out of my head. Again, what a wonderful, tremendous and fabulous woman who I hope to see again in the near future.

Athena-your perfume still lingers in my mind. Stay gorgeous.



review by Ron on 9/21/2016 11:17:40 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Athena is the most kindest sweetest girl I have ever partied with if I can give her 10 stars I would there is no words to explain her amazing personality she is just a total sweetheart

review by Ado on 8/29/2016 7:56:10 PM

Ado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's Ranch while on vacation. I was very pleased to find that Athena was there and we would be able to spend time together.

A Very Beautiful and Sensual Woman - I was excited for our time together to begin! As she undressed before me - my heart began to beat faster and faster!
Her well shaped figure with voluptuous curves - I was sure to have a Wonderful time = I DID!!! Even after our time was done - I felt waves of euphoria rushing throughout my body!

The next day I had to see Athena one more time before heading home!
I was fulfilled again by her sexual passion!!! I would love to spend many more nights together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spending time with Athena was the BEST part of my vacation!!! Thank you!!!

Athena - Sei una visione di bellezza!!! Grazie per un tempo Meraviglioso Insieme!!!

review by Northstar on 5/14/2016 12:14:28 AM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a warm, sensuous, earthy woman who goes out of her way to find out what will please a particular man, rather than give the same canned performance. She has intelligence, depth, and a beguiling manner, and she is a real woman, not a little girl pretending to be one. So if you are up to the challenge, I promise you will not be disappointed.

review by Richard on 10/29/2015 4:57:03 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Athena for an hour a few days ago. Can't get her off my mind and every other thought I have is about this incredible woman!

First, she's the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. Truly flawless. Smoking hot. Her pics look great on the website - but she is so much more beautiful in person. Her eyes! So sexy. I recall starring into them and not being able to look away. If you saw Athena walking down the street, you'd stop and stare and think she is a model or actress or the like. And when she speaks in that European accent, it's easy to melt away into her and loose track of everything else!

She's also really smart and funny. We had great conversation before, during and after. She's easy to talk to and fun to be around.

Athena is a passionate lover. She is all about pleasing and made me feel like I was the only man in the world. She's full of desire yet so soft and sweet. I never envisioned this all to be such an intimate experience. Athena made me feel like we were old lovers reconnecting after a long time.

Unforgettable experience! Unforgettable woman!

review by T on 3/30/2015 12:24:32 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at a Brothel. I had looked over the website before going and saw Athena's profile and pictures. I decided to send her an email and see if she would be available. When I got there I met her and she is a very beautiful lady. She is perfect in every way. I had the best time with her. She knows what she is doing and she makes you feel very comfortable. She is also great to talk to and very smart. She is worth every penny.

review by Bob on 10/19/2013 6:46:19 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my most recent visit to Sheri's, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Athena. I was sitting at the bar, when I was approached by one of the girls. I turned around and found myself face to face with a truly stunning Mediterranean goddess, Athena. I was taken in immediately by her beauty, sensuality, and her oh so very sexy accent. She took me back to her room, where we commenced negotiations. We were able to negotiate a GFE party at a very reasonable rate. Athena proceeded to give me one of the best experiences I have ever had, anywhere. She was patient, took her time, did not rush things, and made me feel special. I could tell that her sole interest was in pleasing me, and giving me the best time possible, which is the mark of a true professional. After the action, as we were cuddling and chatting in bed, I simply couldn't stop staring into her sexy, smoldering eyes. My only regret was that I wasn't able to spend more on a longer party.

Guys: if you're into beautiful, exotic, intelligent foreign women, Athena is the perfect choice. She's simply amazing.

review by Mike on 8/25/2013 11:37:28 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Three months ago I visited Sheri's Ranch hoping to live my sexual fantasy. I intended the experience to be a one time thing.

The problem is that I had the experience with Athena.

Athena made my dream come true and the experience was even more incredible than I hoped for. Not long after my visit to the ranch I decided I had to see Athena again. She is such a special person that I had to spend more time with her.

About a month ago I put the plan together and last night I had my sensual angel in my arms again. It was another incredible evening!

Before I left the ranch I made plans with Athena for our next encounter, and I am sure that one will not be our last.

Prior to my visit to Sheri's Ranch in April, I did not believe in angels, but now Ive met one. I've held her in my arms and I've gotten to know her very intimately.

I am really looking forward to my next visit to the Ranch!
Although I've met several very nice and very attractive young ladies there, I will not spend time with any of the others as long as Athena is available.

If you don't believe in angels I suggest you spend some time with Athena. I am confident you will experience what I'm talking about.

review by Mike on 7/21/2013 10:47:08 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have several trips to sheris to worship at the altar of the goddess Athena each visitbrought to ectasy as I enjoyed an unsurpassed sexual experience with a woman who possesses divine beautyas well as being a down to earth personwho is a sweeeetheart and easy to talk to. she is apassionate loverwhose intoxicating kisses and inspired lovemaking leave me exhausted,content and grinning from ear to ear . I have visited Athena numerous times and have never been disappointed. she is simply the best and I will come back for more again andagain

review by joel on 6/29/2013 6:32:09 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During my last trip to Sheris - I didn't get the chance to properly introduce myself to a Beautiful Woman who I had seen near the pool area - I believe we had only said hello to each other. By the time I had to leave - I hadn't found out who this Woman was....?!

In planning my most recent trip - I had checked all of the profiles on the website trying to figure out who this vision of beauty was...?! I took a chance and sent Athena an email message with details of that day asking if it was her...? To my Amazement - her reply stated "Yes" and she remembered me!!!

She asked when I was going to visit Sheris again so that we could plan our date. I informed her of my vacation dates and it was set.

When I arrived at Sheris - my eyes were immediately drawn to a Beautiful Woman seated just across from the Bar. I approached her and introduced myself - and Yes, it was Athena! A bouquet of Roses which I had picked up for Athena on my way to Sheris were well received!

We chatted a bit in the Bar and then it was time to excuse ourselves to the bedroom.

I had such a Wonderful time with this Beautiful Woman that we enjoyed another night together the very next day!!!

Athena-
Sei una visione di bellezza!!!
Il nostro tempo insieme e stato incredibile!!!

review by Northstar on 5/11/2013 10:48:28 PM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Athena, you made my dream come true!!

My fantasy was to have a moderately sexual, very sensual encounter with a beautiful young woman. In you, I found exactly the right woman for the part.

You listened intently as I described the fantasy to you. You asked questions so you would understand what was important to me. You selected the perfect sensual background music and played it softly to set the mood. You were eager to have the encounter under the light of a single candle as the fantasy required.

You seemed to enjoy our time together as much as I did, which may just mean you are a very good actor, but I choose to believe you truly did enjoy it, as I hoped you would.

Athena, my fantasy was a one time thing, but the time I spent with you was so special there is going to have to be a part two. I don’t know when that will happen but I am already looking very forward to it.

Thank you for being the special person you are and for treating me as specially as you did.

Until we meet again,


Mike
xxxoooxxx

review by Mike on 5/1/2013 11:26:58 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i came to sheris for a gfe (or girlfriend experience). ihad a party who is no mere girl. athena provided me with a goddess friend experience. first,athena posseses divine beauty, she has a perfect figure,deep soulful eyes.and a r radiant smile that adornhser beautiful face. she also has soft lustrous skin andluscious kissable lips. secondly, we became fast friends and lasting friends. athena is a sensitive soul, bright, fun and easto talk to. third. the sexperience of making with athena is unsurpassed. she is a skilled ,passionate lover burning with desire in the boudoir. she left me exhausted yet unable and unwilling to let her out of my arms.athena has cast a spell on me.
athena provides the complete package. part goddess, part lasting friend and part unsurpassed sexual experience. i strongly reccommend worhipping the goddess athena

review by little general on 12/30/2012 11:59:12 AM

little general gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri's for my second time. I asked Amy to set up a special party with her and another girl of her choice. She picked Athena and I'm glad she did. First of all the two ladies worked very well together. Athena is so comfortable to be around. And does she have the pefect shape! Just looking at her is like looking at a statue of a Greek Goddess. But don't think that she's beyond your reach. Athena is just a sweet natural hometown girl. Make sure you spend time with her the next time you're at Sheri's.

review by Bill on 8/29/2012 2:18:53 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time for me in a Brothel. I tried to chose precisely what I was expecting. Sheri’s ranch made the best impression to me and I was looking for the right woman by browsing the website. I choose Athena and did not regret it. I saw some other girls in the bar, but none could be compared to her. Beyond her beauty, she has sort of an aura. The attraction is natural.
As for a first time, I was really nervous. She made me feel better just by her calm attitude.
Athena is beautiful. Inside and out. I particularly appreciated the time “after” the action, when we did talk a while. She is really sensitive and smart. Maybe this is not the first thing we have in mind when we look for a girl in a Brothel, but I believe it really counts in the whole experience. And… no worry, she is beautiful and matches the pictures which are online!
Thanks for the great moment, Athena.

review by Pascal on 7/3/2012 6:31:08 AM

Pascal gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Move over Marilyn Monroe. If anyone want to see an unsurpassed beauty go to Sheri's Ranch and her name is Athena. What boggles my mind is, this girl could have been a super star. With a measurement of 32' 24' 32' she embodies human female perfection.
On Sheri's Ranch website, all the ladies show their picture. None of them looked anything remotely as they advertised. Some are chubbier and some are older than their pictures. As you can imagine, brushed photos never match reality. But in Athena's her picture couldn't do her justice. All I can say is, wow, wow, wow....

review by Morrish101 on 12/30/2011 4:37:11 PM

Morrish101 gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i just spenttime witha beautiful, wonderful woman named athena. more accuratately, she should be called aphrodite,thegoddess of beauty and love. she has soft, lusrtrous skin which is apleassure to caress. she has a the face of a goddess(the picture here does not do her jusice) she has tender lipswhich uses for passionate kissing. she has exquisite breasts, curves int the right she is an invenive and passionate love maker she has a warm heart and a gentle soul she was easy to talk to and made feel like a fking. i reccommend that you worship at the altar of the goddess athena iwas so pleased i came back again and again and iwill come back for more. i gave her5 stars, but that does notcover it. infinite stars for the goddess athena

review by joel on 12/30/2011 6:07:03 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you have never been to a brothel in Nevada, don't waste your time going anywhere else. Go to Pahrump to Cherri's ranch. You will find The most gorgeous girl in Nevada. Hell, the most gorgeous girl any where for that matter. Her name... or at least she goes by the name Athena. My husband and I went out of curiosity to Pahrump to see the girls out there. We forgot all the other brothels. For Lo, and behold there came Athena. We were both smitten the moment we saw her. She was worth every penny. Guess what? We will definitely go back just to see her again...

review by eviking53 on 8/21/2011 6:22:13 PM

eviking53 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My friends and I came to the ranch after a convention in Vegas. We didn’t expect much but after we saw Athena we were mesmerized. She could have been somebody famous if she wanted to but of course for whatever reason there she was.
I had a lot of fun in the bungalow with her. She was definitely worth it.

review by bobread47 on 7/23/2011 1:23:45 PM

bobread47 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In Greek mythology Athena is the goddess of wisdom, civilization, warfare, strength, strategy, female arts, crafts, justice and skill.
But…the Athena I saw at Sherri’s Ranch to me was the goddess of beauty, grace, class, intelligence and passion. The first time I saw her she glided into the room like a female perfection out of fantasy paling all others into mist. The picture of her posted on the website does not do her justice. You have to be there.
I will definitely go back to see her again and again and again…

review by 3jsb on 7/20/2011 8:45:39 PM

3jsb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


TAKE, O take those lips away
That so sweetly were forsworn,
And those eyes, the break of day,
Lights that do mislead the morn:
But my kisses bring again,
Bring again—
Seals of love, but seal’d in vain,
Seal’d in vain!
William Shakespeare wrote it for you Athena.
My obsession, my desire my dream...
Can't wait to see you again!

review by Firefox on 5/22/2011 8:01:59 PM

Firefox gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Her name echoes of the goddess and Athena lives up to her goddess stature. She is divine. She caters to your every pleasure. She, my wife and I had a lovely evening with champagne and dinner. She was easy to talk to and gave us both the proper attention that we needed. Her soft voice and flawless body made for an arousing adventure into the erotic. Unfortunately, all good things must come to an end, but we were left with a fulfilling fantasy that we will never forget. Please, if you choose her, be a gentleman or a lady with her, for she deserves nothing less. We had high expectations going into this night, and she not only met those expectations but exceeded them. Upon returning, we will settle for no one else. Thank you so much, Athena. We will see you again in person and in our dreams!

review by H&JLovers35 on 4/27/2011 8:03:52 PM

H&JLovers35 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


1001 nights is the fantasy I was living my night with Athena. Man this woman is God's gift to "vision" she is so beautiful. She is sexy and sensual and the epitome of class. Athena is what a real woman looks like. My hands were mesmerized by the smooth sweet curves on this goddesses body. Man I can't wait to see her again OOOWWWW!!!!

review by Ironman20 on 4/22/2011 6:56:17 PM

Ironman20 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a Night with a wonderful Lady. So easy to talk with over dinner. So much fun when the party began. My number 1 choice hands down. I will be back to enjoy the beauty and warmth of Athena.

review by Bin on 4/2/2011 7:42:07 AM

Bin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At first I could not believe I would see a truly exotic beauty like Athena in a place like Sheri’s. She looked like a model out of Victoria’s Secret magazine in person. This is a girl you would be intimidated to talk to if you see her on the street in a shopping mall etc… Yes, really I assure you I am not exaggerating!
Encouraged by being in a brothel I spoke to her. To my surprise she not spoke only English but French and Italian as well. She is classy, cultured and with impeccable taste. Any one who can see could not possibly choose another girl in a line up. She stands out like Helen of Troy, the face that launched a thousand ships. She could easily be a model of beauty for 21st century.
I had a great time and will definitely be back to Sheri’s just to see her again. I still cannot believe I am worthy of her and I do not think anyone else either…

review by firefox20 on 3/30/2011 12:37:10 PM

firefox20 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She has always been worth the money! I almost had an opportunity to party with her and Chanel all night long, but someone beat me to it. She is definitely head and shoulder above the rest!!!

review by ToughNegotiator on 3/6/2011 9:51:08 PM

ToughNegotiator gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top