Allissa Profile Image

Allissa's reviews

Just partied with Allissa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Allissa's customer

Let me put my words for Allissa.

1) Really comfortable in talking. though it was my first experience.
2) High piece of understanding, the way she made me feel I am not that far from her.
3) She is beautiful, smart, caring and affecttionate.
4) Wish to meet her again and also recommend other to look for her.
5) Above all, what I liked in her is her Sweet and lovely smile.

Thanks Allissa for the nice time with you and wish you a happy going.

Love to see you again if I get a chance again.


review by Jeff on 7/17/2011 11:30:15 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is another installment in Great Things Come in Small Packages.
Recently I had the pleasure of another two parties with Allissa. Without her heels I'm a head taller than she is, which doesn't happen often since I'm only 5"8".
Allissa was as cute as usual, with her relaxing, friendly, gentle personality. Her hair was in a pony tail--she said it was her "lazy" hairdo. But I thought it was cute.
She was wearing a cute teddy, which I eagerly removed to show her nice, petite body.
Once the "naughty deed" was done, it was great to snuggle and caress with Allissa. She cares very much for her clients. Allissa is very easy to be with--you just feel so comfortable with her.
I echo the same sentiments as the previous reviewer (Nick). The only difference is that he's a "first-timer". I'm almost a fourth of the way to 100 parties at Sheri's.
It's this perspective that allows me to say that Allissa really stands out, and it would be hard for me to pick anybody else. You would expect ladies in a brothel to be pushy or aggressive. Allissa is not.
There are many great ladies at Sheri's, but Allissa is really special.

review by Rainman on 7/11/2011 9:23:51 PM

Rainman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to a place like this, it was easy to tell that I was nervous. Allissa sensed that and did her best to make me feel comfortable and get me going. After just a few minutes of being with her I felt like I knew her for years. She was very open and easy going and just knowing a little bit about her made it that much easier for me.

She took it slow with me in the beginning, once she sensed I was good she turned it up and the rest of our time together was amazing. I didn't expect her to be that way, nothing personal just the way I thought places like this were. I expected to just do it and be done. I was able to tell she cared what I thought and how I felt.

Allissa is a great girl with an enormous heart and a caring personality. Not to mention she is great at what she does and gorgeous to say the least. Whether its your first time or your 100th time at Sheris I would highly recommend her if you want the best time you can possibly have. When I make my next trip out I know who I going to. After being with her I any other girl a place like this has to offer would just be a disappointment.

Thanks again Allissa for a great time! Hope to see you soon!

review by Nick on 7/11/2011 7:56:59 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was a little while after my second party with Allissa that I recall texting my close friend: “I think I may, I think I might, Just see a threepeat within my sight.” A very Riddler-esque type of statement which was fitting as Allissa had been my sexy Robin in the two girl party for my birthday. Seeing as Allissa was very busy throughout the weekend, I decided to get her attention when I could and take her back to negotiate for a party to take place the next to last day of my trip. We went and again the negotiation was a simple matter, almost a piece of cake at this point. Now, it was just a matter of knowing my next to last day would be a blast! That party would take place in the Bubble Bath room. Turns out neither Allissa nor I had ever used the Bubble Bath room before, so we put the bubble formula into the tub and began to fill the tub, getting some bubble suds. Now, what we didn’t realize is the moment you turn on the tub jets the bubbles continue to grow and grow and grow… we ended up having to turn off the jets to stop the process and pat the bubbles down so as not to lose ourselves in the bubbles. The rest of the party was just as interesting and it was a fantastic experience!

review by Stripe_PA on 7/9/2011 5:57:38 AM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before time, was an exotic advanced magical creature who built our world out of love and passion, desire and strength; Allissa is truly a descent of this enchanting sweet being.

Allissa relates to a persons soul with just the glance of her eyes, she spell-bounds you and unlocks the deepest passions inside.

Allissa's smile is the reflection of her pure spirit, so free and resourceful to mend any broken heart & lonely spirit.

Allissa's touch, strong, daring, yet the caress of soft silk, lips of wet warm sweetness, and the body of a goddess so strong, yet the gentleness of a new born baby; she is a goddess!

If you want someone who can become anything your wildest heart could ever imagine, then Allissa is truly the only one who can fulfill that fantasy and take you further than your wildest dream.

Allissa, that night, I turned down everyone and was heading back to the casino's to gamble and drink away the dullness of familiar glimmer, but you came just in time to bring joy to a frigid nervous monster & made him into a man again.

That night with you Allissa will never be forgotten, a story twice told and a legend never forgotten when your magic, oh lioness made a man's dream really come true.

review by BigJ on 7/9/2011 4:29:40 AM

BigJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


While I am a true believer of actions being more powerful then words. Words when weighed and calculated correctly are actions. Being just as powerful. Effective means of education through communication. Is the answer to all of our problems. As we are all in this together as ONE. LOVE. The moments spent with Allissa and Cassie; her girlfriend. Were very satisfying. Very satisfying. Not to be traded for anything. So while I soak and relax in the Jacuzzi at my room in the Luxor. Getting ready for another beautiful, relaxing, and then exhilarating filled day. On a well deserved vacation. Since it has been eight years overdue, since last one. I can and will have something to look forward to next time. Which will not be neglected as I did to myself, these last several years. Each lady was very attentive to my needs. Warm hearted and intelligent. Did I mention very attractive. Very attractive. After partying. We were able to sit down and eat a long dinner together. Enjoying stimulating conversation. Each lady had her own charming attributes. Providing a well diverse experience. Never passing me by. Would recommend both ladies to anyone looking for great and or therapeutic time. Words cannot express my satisfaction. So . . . I tried as best as can, to promote these two women. For the benefit of both ladies', future goals and endeavors. If I were a fool, I would be in love. Well I'm not a fool, but still got love for you two gals. Thank you, Allissa and Cassie!

review by ???? ?????? "?? ???????? ?????" (eddie The geek Sheikh The Count of Majority) on 7/5/2011 2:45:43 AM

???? ?????? "?? ???????? ?????" (eddie The geek Sheikh The Count of Majority) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



After my “Dynamic Duo” encounter with CiCi and Allissa I found a connection with Allissa and was headed in the direction of something I had never done before, my first repeat party with a lady. As easy as the negotiations had been the 1st time, they were so much easier yet the 2nd time; Allissa already knew what I liked, I knew what to expect from a party with her. Coming to an agreement was so easy. It’s in this party that I realized how much better I personally like the one on one experience to the two girl experience. In the one on one experience, one can interact so much more personally and attentively to the lady one is with and, for me, makes it much more intimate. I would not trade the two times of having a two girl experience that I have had for they answered so many questions I was curious about but, to spend one on one time with a lady like Allissa is exhilarating!

review by Stripe_PA on 6/30/2011 3:53:37 AM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Seese and Allissa - The Dynamic Duo

Arriving once again at Sheri’s on Wednesday, a day early for my birthday, it would seem that even with the number of times I have visited Sheri’s, I was STILL a bit anxious and beside myself when arriving. Somehow I managed to check into the hotel and make my way out to sit at the bar. One by one, a few of the ladies made their way over to talk and there were some nice conversations.

After a spell, however, I made my way over to a booth and asked Alethea, the hostess, if I could be joined by Seese and Allissa; the conversation which I had been anticipating. When the two ladies arrived and sat down, it’s like something magical happened, my anxiety started to settle, the conversation really flowed, and there was a relaxing feeling. Both Seese and Allissa are quite excellent at making one feel at ease. I mentioned to them about the Batgirl and Robin costumes I had brought and that they could keep them if we used them for a party together. They were quite ecstatic and enthusiastic about the idea! I knew I had the right ladies when they said: can you imagine what we can do with those costumes? At this point I needed to head into town and left Seese and Allissa to wonder a little as to what I had in mind.

Upon returning later, Allissa made her way over and we talked for a bit, decided to find Seese and the three of us headed back to Allissa’s room, which had an excellent smelling fragrance, and began to talk about the party details. This was one of the most relaxing negotiations I had ever had; both ladies continued to create a very comfortable atmosphere where they make one feel at home. The three of us came to an agreement for activities and a time for the party the next day, which would be my birthday, to have the party.

After I got back to the bar, a few of the ladies came over one by one and commented on how “more relaxed” I seemed. There were a few more very nice and interesting conversations with various ladies before turning in for the night.

I set the alarm clock for breakfast the next morning… Like I needed to… while I did rest very well and believe I even slept a little, I also definitely recall being filled with what I would call a light adrenaline high, an anticipation for the party with this “Dynamic Duo.”

The party would eventually take place in what I like to call the bachelor room, most would call the S&M room, because I prefer the stage, pole, and couches to the S&M equipment. After a spell in the Bachelor room, the party continued back in Allissa’s room. The “Dynamic Duo” of Seese and Allissa performed attentively above my expectations which were already high and left me very pleased, fulfilled, and satisfied!

review by Stripe_PA on 5/28/2011 6:09:27 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After a trip back to my room to re-group from my party with Logan Sunday afternoon I headed out to the bar to get some dinner and talk with some more ladies. There were a few more customers around for dinner, but it wasn't too busy. After I finished eating I got to visit with CiCi (Silki) and was very intrigued, luckily since I was tired from my earlier fun, I knew she was going to be around the next day.

I hung out for a while longer and just as I was about to head to the room for the night CiCi walked back in and I got my first look at Allissa who was right behind her. They walked over and sat down at the table by the door, I took a few minutes to get up the nerve and then walked over to join them-it was something I could never do in any other bar, but I certainly didn't regret it. We talked and laughed the rest of the night about several topics, Allissa made it known at one point while CiCi was away giving a tour that she was looking forward to her first party with CiCi. I would be lying if I said the thought hadn't already implanted itself in my mind! I could tell visiting with them that they had a great chemistry between them already. CiCi re-joined us and was up for the idea as well, we continued hanging out in the bar into the late night/early morning and planned to meet up at the pool the next morning.

After lounging out in the perfect weather for a while, we went in to get some breakfast to fuel up for the party ahead. The anticipation was overflowing at this point and it couldn't wait any longer, we took the walk and quickly negotiated and headed to the ladies choice of the 60's bungalow. This would be their first party together, my first two girl party & bungalow party (the bungalow is something I never thought I would do, but was well worth the experience).

This is where the details get skipped, but to sum it up I had the most unbelievable experience living out a dream. We used every inch of the round bed without falling off, though there were a couple close calls, ha ha. The extra room and amenities in the bungalow take it to another level that adds to the fun, even if the shower isn't big enough for 3 people. I would have never guessed this was their first time partying together, as they worked together to make it the perfect afternoon. I did my best to make sure they enjoyed our time as well and they taught me some new skills along the way. After a couple hours to regroup I topped the night off having dinner with Allissa and CiCi was even able to join us for a short time after she finished packing for her trip home. I can't thank both of them enough for our time together and I look forward to returning to Sheri's for my next great experience.

review by techieguy80 on 5/1/2011 1:07:57 PM

techieguy80 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


one word.

Amazing!

Can't wait to see her again!

d.


review by d on 4/25/2011 1:15:33 AM

d gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful girl real nice and beautiful. One of the nicest packages of joy one can ever desire. Hope to repeat this pleasure at a future date. Good luck and LOL.

review by CJ on 4/11/2011 5:13:12 AM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a sweetheart. Her captivating charm and sincere kindness are genuine and undeniable. On previous visits to the ranch, I had e-mailed ladies and made dates with them in advance. So in February I wanted to just show up and talk with several ladies and see how that approach worked out. A very cute girl sat down next to me and introduced herself. I already knew her name though because I recognized her from her profile photos (which I had viewed many times). I thoroughly enjoyed talking to her (and just looking at her)!

She is so cute and I really wanted to see her in some lingerie - so she let me choose from several options. She put them in her bag and we retired to a bungalow where she quickly obliged my fantasy – and my only thought was “Wow!” And it only got better from there. The entire encounter was incredible! We ended like we started, by just talking (and me just looking at her). It was an experience I hope to repeat – thank you Allissa!

review by Rob on 4/5/2011 11:35:44 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my birthday there and Allissa treated me like I was royalty. She made every wish come true. She has a lovely personality and tries to make sure you are satisfied. A true delight.

review by bendold on 4/5/2011 4:00:07 PM

bendold gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My best friend had an awesome time with her she was so friendly and personable. Bet he wishs he was back lol :)

review by Steve on 3/30/2011 6:53:46 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well it was Halloween morning and i had been debating weather to ell it was Halloween morning and I had been debating whether to fulfill my life long fantasy of going to a brothel. After working up nerve and I jumped in the rental and set out for the nice ride out to the ranch. I arrived early morning just as the sun came up and I had a line full of sexy ladies ready to satisfy me. I was nervous until I set eyes on the sexy little thing named Allissa. She walked up with the cutest little baby doll on and I immediately was turned on.
We then went into her room set the deal and she came back into the room ready to get down to it and that she did. I asked her to change into a corset because I knew it would look good and oh man did it. She set me down to the bed and helped me get at ease. I’ll tell you this a half hour just doesn’t do her justice to the types of sexual desires you want to get out of this little sexy thing. She is good at what she does and she really can put a first timer at ease and make perform like you want to.
My only regret with Allissa was not taking her up on offer for round two and three right then and there. Well sugar I’ll be in town this summer and I hope you will be too because I look on taking you up on rounds 2 and 3 very soon. Thanks for the memories doll and it won’t be the last I promise that!

review by D-Town on 3/22/2011 8:28:52 AM

D-Town gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a sweetheart. Her captivating charm and sincere kindness are genuine and undeniable. It was my pleasure to meet her on my last visit to the ranch. For my first two visits (since last year - took a while to get "ok'd" for the forum), I e-mailed ladies and made dates with them in advance. This time I wanted to just show up and talk with several of them and see how that approach worked out. I talked to several great ladies and was having a tough time deciding which one to party with. Then a very cute girl sat down next to me and introduced herself. I already knew her name though because I recognized her from her profile photos (which I had viewed many times). I thoroughly enjoyed talking to her (and just looking at her)! We talked for quite a while and then went to her room to discuss a party.

She is so cute and I really wanted to see her in some lingerie - so she let me choose from several options. She put them in her bag and we retired to a bungalow where she quickly obliged my fantasy – and my only thought was “Wow!” And it only got better from there. We spent a few hours together, but it seemed like just a few minutes. The entire encounter was incredible! We ended like we started, by just talking (and me just looking at her). It was an experience I hope to repeat – thank you Allissa!

review by nervousnewbie on 3/17/2011 9:33:56 PM

nervousnewbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a rare find of honesty, sweetness, adorable sexiness and intelligence. Being completely new to a third participant it was great that Allissa basically called the plays. She had me lay down and her and my wife gave me a nice massage on my back. Yes, as I saw someone else had written here, her hands felt very nice. Then we switched and Allissa and I massaged my wife's back. Great way to make us comfortable right off the bat Allissa! xoxo
I will not go into details of the rest of our time other than to say it truly was a memory that my wife or I will ever forget. We both left giddy like high school again and commented that we wished we lived closer so this could be a more regular meeting for us. My wife was so happy herself at our time with Allissa that she now can't wait for another female experience.

Thank you again Allissa for all you do! We can't wait to see you again!

review by GeoFunTime on 3/9/2011 2:09:35 PM

GeoFunTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met her at late night when I was alone in the bar drinking cola and preparing to leave, she caught me at the right time. Had chatted with her for a while as I found her very exciting and friendly. She knows how to keep me into her company as I really liked her conversation. She also suggest me to get "The Four Agreement" book as she believes that it will make me a better person. She stole me into her room with plenty of hugs, as I never realize she is a very loving woman that cannot live without hugs. I believe she needs plenty of affection as she loved my affection also. Her personality is easily to make people feel comfortable and can talk about anything. She is really a petite woman and can throw any guys with her own heart as a bait!!! If you want her bait, you got it!!!

review by LovingKermie on 2/25/2011 3:13:11 PM

LovingKermie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the moment my eyes adjusted to the light
I saw you across the room.
From the moment you spoke to me,
Brief as it could be,
I beheld you.

Our time before was all it should be
Rapport, play, imagination.
I left for a night
To clear my head
And you filled my thoughts.

Basking in the sun
I reveled in thoughts
Of you, of us
Until imagination could no longer satisfy
And I need you before me.

Our walk down the hall
In which I would normally notice
Decor, frames and passers-by
Held only you.
The carpet was a path
And you were my hostess to paradise.

Upon your return
A dimmed-lit room was filled
With rays of hope and effervesence.
The steps between us
Short in measure
Were long in expectation.

With you in my arms, I held the precious.
Strong form soft to envelop
Scents that calmed, stirred and
Fired.

With you before me, I beheld treasures.
Eyes of invitation
Lips of magic
Skin an ocean upon which
My heart set sail.

Our sway was dance
Our dance was rythm
Our rythm was concert
Our concert was majesty.

In an open forum as this
Silence must speak volume.
But you know.

Shared journey
Mutual pleasure,
Fathomed depths,
Heights ascended.

For me, dream come true. Beyond imagination. Memory lasting.

For our readers: Allissa is all you could hope for, because she will be all you want. For me, she was even more. She redefined desire. If passion is a portrait, she took my token frame and replaced it with handcrafted elegance.

review by smoothtalker on 2/25/2011 1:25:22 PM

smoothtalker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is hard for me to put into words how gorgeous and sweet Allissa is. As you can see from her pictures it is evident how beautiful she is, but more importantly, she just exudes a sweetness that is so genuine.

It was my first time to the Ranch, and she could not have made my time in Nevada any more enjoyable. When I first saw her, it was early in the day so most of the girls weren't even on shift. She caught my eye and I asked if she was on duty. When she poked her cute head out to say hello, my heart skipped a beat. I had spend time with another beautiful girl at the ranch before her, but I knew that I had to spend some time with Allissa when I caught a glance of those beautiful eyes and that enchanting smile.

Guys, don't miss out on not only a beautiful woman, but a beautiful personality as well. Her passion and charisma will make you feel like a million bucks, you'll leave the ranch with a memory for a lifetime.



review by Ben/Buckeye37 on 2/25/2011 8:29:14 AM

Ben/Buckeye37 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My visit to Sheri's Ranch was fantastic. I had the pleasure of having a party with Allissa, she is one of the kindest and lovable ladies I have ever met. We had been emailing for 5 months and she is always prompt in responding and answering my messages. I had met her back in October and I saw then how sweet and gentle she was then and understanding. She was never pushy or forceful and being my first time at a brothel, I really liked that, I did not get to party with her then, but rather with another wonderful lady at Sheri's. I emailed Allissa and told her how much she meant to me and that I really was looking forward to seeing her. She worked hard to let me know a date 5 months in advance, I booked my flight and true to my word I did come to see her. I drove through a dust storm to visit the ranch but for Allissa I would drive in 60 MPH winds with blowing sand.She needed a lint roller so I went to the local Wal-mart and bought her one and then I asked her if she would like a Subway sandwich, and she told me what she wanted on it and I got it exactly how she wanted. Allissa always appreciates everything I do, I can see it when I look at her eyes and her facial expressions, and know that her appreciation comes from her heart and she is not materialistic at all. She always thanks you for what you do , it is nice to know she feels that way.
My trip there was through a dust storm of blowing sagebrush on Homestead Road. I arrived early but Allissa was there waiting for me at the bar, we sat and ate lunch from Subway and then boom the power went out, but very quickly the staff at Sheri's brought out lanterns to shed some light. I was concerned I could not pay with my debit cards so Allissa went back and checked out if I could pay that way and the staff was very accommodating. No surcharges too!

Everyone there is so easygoing and helpful , I can see why locals go there as the ladies there are very sweet and friendly.

My party with Allissa was amazing, I feel really connected to her on many levels. I always ask her what I want to do before I do it out of respect for her. She is very pretty inside and out and is one of the nicest ladies I met ever and very appreciative. I am not sure how long Allissa will be there but I treasure my time with her and will always remember her for who she is as a person, we need more ladies like Allissa out there. I never thought a brothel experience would be this way as one sees stereotyped, but Allissa and Sheri's Ranch changed that. It is a awesome place and the people there will give you the best customer service! I look forward to seeing Allissa again!

Allissa keep being who you are; this quote sums you up very well:) If you're alone, I'll be your shadow. If you want to cry, I'll be your shoulder. If you want a hug, I'll be your pillow. If you need to be happy, I'll be your smile. But anytime you need a friend, I'll just be me.

review by sporteguy03 on 2/24/2011 12:17:58 PM

sporteguy03 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sorry this has taken so long Allissa, but here goes.

As I stated in my review of my visit to the ranch, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Allissa; who certainly isn’t the tallest gal there, but has a big heart and a lot to offer a guy. I had communicated with her previously; and when Char introduced me to her, I decided we should have a little party. We met at 10 am Thursday, got to know each other over coffee; and then proceeded to her room. Negotiations were short and sweet and then the clothes came off.

When Allissa took her shoes off, I asked her where she went … JUST KIDDING! She may be a little short, but she is a HOT little ball of fire! As a little side note guys, Allissa looks her best with no makeup on like when I saw her in the morning. That is why I call her ‘Nature’s Little Wonder’. We first took a shower together which was very sensual and then got down to business. I will say that I often like to be the one with the control and Allissa was very receptive to that. It wasn’t a real long party; but believe me, it fulfilled all my needs at that time.

Thank you dear for a great time!

Guys, check this gal out; you won’t be disappointed!

review by Countryboy on 1/19/2011 5:15:00 AM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After settling into my room, mixing in the bar with familiar friends and new ones alike it was time to contemplate certain finer experiences which one comes to SR for.

It had been about twelve hours since I last had anything to eat, so I ordered up the club sandwich(a favorite of mine on the Valley Inn menu)and started chatting with one of the locals sitting next to me. As I was chatting and dining I took inventory of the ladies in the bar from my vantage point.The ladies typically come and go to and from the bar so the landscape of lovelies can change swiftly and it did consistently this early Saturday evening. As I sat there ogling what was a stellar collection of gorgeous gals I spotted a lady I didn't recognize. Even if I haven't met them I typically have no problem IDing them ( A gift from a former career that still endures.), her stature would best be described as petite, hair color dark warm brown, her silhouette lithe and ethereal. I recall making a mental note to seek her out some time during this 5 day respite, however things didn't workout quite this way.

After the arrival of my entree I focus on quelling my hunger and lose site of this compelling, interesting and lovely lass. Just as I was finishing up my meal, and in a deep conversation with the same local patron that I encountered earlier on, I hear from my right side a warm soft female voice say " Hi Guys". It just so happened the unidentified beauty had entered my immediate proximity. Her eyes, actually hazel, appear brown in the darkened bar environment, her hair appears markedly darker than what I expected as I learn her name. I saw her albums on her bio page before I left home but it appears this lady has not only bemused my senses of recognition but ignited an intense level of interest.

Allissa bears a striking resemblance to a girl I was sweet on in high school but never had the opportunity to act on, so needless to say she had my attention. She also has an uncommon allure, she is cerebrally effusive in a quiet and reserved manner, I found myself wanting to spend time, metaphorically speaking, crawling into her head. It was like a dessert you find and just a spoonful sets off a raging desire for more. Its really easy to find yourself engulfed in her essence.

The local I was shooting the breeze with, well lets just say he had a few and was not only feeling no pain but was losing his sense of propriety so I decided to lighten up the moment with a bit of messing with his mind. I don't think he ever figured out what I was really doing but I had Allissa biting her tongue. Don't get me wrong he was a nice guy but the discourse wasn't what I would have considered apropos for the company that were in attendance. As soon as reasonably possibly I excused myself from the bar and adjourned with Allissa to a more comfortable and exclusive booth. After conversing with her for a while and looking deeper into her hazel (yet still appearing brown) eyes I found myself captivated. Sometimes there is just some intangible something that you can't deduce, this encounter was submerged in such an enigma.

As a matter of course I don't party on the day I arrive at the ranch I'm just too fatigued from all the travel and time issues. Allissa has a unique cute factor which is hers and hers alone which was working really well. Although she almost had me running down the hall with her I was clear any activity would have to occur the next day at the earliest. I'm pretty certain she was ready for some fun almost immediately bearing in mind the things she eluded to during our time in the booth. My predicament she was in the forefront of my mind and I wasn't ready to let her go especially with nothing solidified. So for the first time I relented, we took the walk to her room, consequentially we negotiated a party in principal for the next day. This is something I hadn't done before, I never even entered a ladies room on my first day at the ranch but she had me spellbound.

We met mid morning the next day and spent our time together. I can tell you she is a delightful, warm young woman and our time went entirely too fast. I can still see her smile and her eyes which reveal the character within.

Allissa is a memorable woman.

review by Maverick on 10/29/2010 2:20:00 PM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top