Allissa Profile Image

Allissa's reviews

Just partied with Allissa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Allissa's customer

one word.

Amazing!

Can't wait to see her again!

d.


review by d on 4/25/2011 1:15:33 AM

d gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful girl real nice and beautiful. One of the nicest packages of joy one can ever desire. Hope to repeat this pleasure at a future date. Good luck and LOL.

review by CJ on 4/11/2011 5:13:12 AM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a sweetheart. Her captivating charm and sincere kindness are genuine and undeniable. On previous visits to the ranch, I had e-mailed ladies and made dates with them in advance. So in February I wanted to just show up and talk with several ladies and see how that approach worked out. A very cute girl sat down next to me and introduced herself. I already knew her name though because I recognized her from her profile photos (which I had viewed many times). I thoroughly enjoyed talking to her (and just looking at her)!

She is so cute and I really wanted to see her in some lingerie - so she let me choose from several options. She put them in her bag and we retired to a bungalow where she quickly obliged my fantasy – and my only thought was “Wow!” And it only got better from there. The entire encounter was incredible! We ended like we started, by just talking (and me just looking at her). It was an experience I hope to repeat – thank you Allissa!

review by Rob on 4/5/2011 11:35:44 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my birthday there and Allissa treated me like I was royalty. She made every wish come true. She has a lovely personality and tries to make sure you are satisfied. A true delight.

review by bendold on 4/5/2011 4:00:07 PM

bendold gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My best friend had an awesome time with her she was so friendly and personable. Bet he wishs he was back lol :)

review by Steve on 3/30/2011 6:53:46 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well it was Halloween morning and i had been debating weather to ell it was Halloween morning and I had been debating whether to fulfill my life long fantasy of going to a brothel. After working up nerve and I jumped in the rental and set out for the nice ride out to the ranch. I arrived early morning just as the sun came up and I had a line full of sexy ladies ready to satisfy me. I was nervous until I set eyes on the sexy little thing named Allissa. She walked up with the cutest little baby doll on and I immediately was turned on.
We then went into her room set the deal and she came back into the room ready to get down to it and that she did. I asked her to change into a corset because I knew it would look good and oh man did it. She set me down to the bed and helped me get at ease. I’ll tell you this a half hour just doesn’t do her justice to the types of sexual desires you want to get out of this little sexy thing. She is good at what she does and she really can put a first timer at ease and make perform like you want to.
My only regret with Allissa was not taking her up on offer for round two and three right then and there. Well sugar I’ll be in town this summer and I hope you will be too because I look on taking you up on rounds 2 and 3 very soon. Thanks for the memories doll and it won’t be the last I promise that!

review by D-Town on 3/22/2011 8:28:52 AM

D-Town gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a sweetheart. Her captivating charm and sincere kindness are genuine and undeniable. It was my pleasure to meet her on my last visit to the ranch. For my first two visits (since last year - took a while to get "ok'd" for the forum), I e-mailed ladies and made dates with them in advance. This time I wanted to just show up and talk with several of them and see how that approach worked out. I talked to several great ladies and was having a tough time deciding which one to party with. Then a very cute girl sat down next to me and introduced herself. I already knew her name though because I recognized her from her profile photos (which I had viewed many times). I thoroughly enjoyed talking to her (and just looking at her)! We talked for quite a while and then went to her room to discuss a party.

She is so cute and I really wanted to see her in some lingerie - so she let me choose from several options. She put them in her bag and we retired to a bungalow where she quickly obliged my fantasy – and my only thought was “Wow!” And it only got better from there. We spent a few hours together, but it seemed like just a few minutes. The entire encounter was incredible! We ended like we started, by just talking (and me just looking at her). It was an experience I hope to repeat – thank you Allissa!

review by nervousnewbie on 3/17/2011 9:33:56 PM

nervousnewbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is a rare find of honesty, sweetness, adorable sexiness and intelligence. Being completely new to a third participant it was great that Allissa basically called the plays. She had me lay down and her and my wife gave me a nice massage on my back. Yes, as I saw someone else had written here, her hands felt very nice. Then we switched and Allissa and I massaged my wife's back. Great way to make us comfortable right off the bat Allissa! xoxo
I will not go into details of the rest of our time other than to say it truly was a memory that my wife or I will ever forget. We both left giddy like high school again and commented that we wished we lived closer so this could be a more regular meeting for us. My wife was so happy herself at our time with Allissa that she now can't wait for another female experience.

Thank you again Allissa for all you do! We can't wait to see you again!

review by GeoFunTime on 3/9/2011 2:09:35 PM

GeoFunTime gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met her at late night when I was alone in the bar drinking cola and preparing to leave, she caught me at the right time. Had chatted with her for a while as I found her very exciting and friendly. She knows how to keep me into her company as I really liked her conversation. She also suggest me to get "The Four Agreement" book as she believes that it will make me a better person. She stole me into her room with plenty of hugs, as I never realize she is a very loving woman that cannot live without hugs. I believe she needs plenty of affection as she loved my affection also. Her personality is easily to make people feel comfortable and can talk about anything. She is really a petite woman and can throw any guys with her own heart as a bait!!! If you want her bait, you got it!!!

review by LovingKermie on 2/25/2011 3:13:11 PM

LovingKermie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the moment my eyes adjusted to the light
I saw you across the room.
From the moment you spoke to me,
Brief as it could be,
I beheld you.

Our time before was all it should be
Rapport, play, imagination.
I left for a night
To clear my head
And you filled my thoughts.

Basking in the sun
I reveled in thoughts
Of you, of us
Until imagination could no longer satisfy
And I need you before me.

Our walk down the hall
In which I would normally notice
Decor, frames and passers-by
Held only you.
The carpet was a path
And you were my hostess to paradise.

Upon your return
A dimmed-lit room was filled
With rays of hope and effervesence.
The steps between us
Short in measure
Were long in expectation.

With you in my arms, I held the precious.
Strong form soft to envelop
Scents that calmed, stirred and
Fired.

With you before me, I beheld treasures.
Eyes of invitation
Lips of magic
Skin an ocean upon which
My heart set sail.

Our sway was dance
Our dance was rythm
Our rythm was concert
Our concert was majesty.

In an open forum as this
Silence must speak volume.
But you know.

Shared journey
Mutual pleasure,
Fathomed depths,
Heights ascended.

For me, dream come true. Beyond imagination. Memory lasting.

For our readers: Allissa is all you could hope for, because she will be all you want. For me, she was even more. She redefined desire. If passion is a portrait, she took my token frame and replaced it with handcrafted elegance.

review by smoothtalker on 2/25/2011 1:25:22 PM

smoothtalker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is hard for me to put into words how gorgeous and sweet Allissa is. As you can see from her pictures it is evident how beautiful she is, but more importantly, she just exudes a sweetness that is so genuine.

It was my first time to the Ranch, and she could not have made my time in Nevada any more enjoyable. When I first saw her, it was early in the day so most of the girls weren't even on shift. She caught my eye and I asked if she was on duty. When she poked her cute head out to say hello, my heart skipped a beat. I had spend time with another beautiful girl at the ranch before her, but I knew that I had to spend some time with Allissa when I caught a glance of those beautiful eyes and that enchanting smile.

Guys, don't miss out on not only a beautiful woman, but a beautiful personality as well. Her passion and charisma will make you feel like a million bucks, you'll leave the ranch with a memory for a lifetime.



review by Ben/Buckeye37 on 2/25/2011 8:29:14 AM

Ben/Buckeye37 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My visit to Sheri's Ranch was fantastic. I had the pleasure of having a party with Allissa, she is one of the kindest and lovable ladies I have ever met. We had been emailing for 5 months and she is always prompt in responding and answering my messages. I had met her back in October and I saw then how sweet and gentle she was then and understanding. She was never pushy or forceful and being my first time at a brothel, I really liked that, I did not get to party with her then, but rather with another wonderful lady at Sheri's. I emailed Allissa and told her how much she meant to me and that I really was looking forward to seeing her. She worked hard to let me know a date 5 months in advance, I booked my flight and true to my word I did come to see her. I drove through a dust storm to visit the ranch but for Allissa I would drive in 60 MPH winds with blowing sand.She needed a lint roller so I went to the local Wal-mart and bought her one and then I asked her if she would like a Subway sandwich, and she told me what she wanted on it and I got it exactly how she wanted. Allissa always appreciates everything I do, I can see it when I look at her eyes and her facial expressions, and know that her appreciation comes from her heart and she is not materialistic at all. She always thanks you for what you do , it is nice to know she feels that way.
My trip there was through a dust storm of blowing sagebrush on Homestead Road. I arrived early but Allissa was there waiting for me at the bar, we sat and ate lunch from Subway and then boom the power went out, but very quickly the staff at Sheri's brought out lanterns to shed some light. I was concerned I could not pay with my debit cards so Allissa went back and checked out if I could pay that way and the staff was very accommodating. No surcharges too!

Everyone there is so easygoing and helpful , I can see why locals go there as the ladies there are very sweet and friendly.

My party with Allissa was amazing, I feel really connected to her on many levels. I always ask her what I want to do before I do it out of respect for her. She is very pretty inside and out and is one of the nicest ladies I met ever and very appreciative. I am not sure how long Allissa will be there but I treasure my time with her and will always remember her for who she is as a person, we need more ladies like Allissa out there. I never thought a brothel experience would be this way as one sees stereotyped, but Allissa and Sheri's Ranch changed that. It is a awesome place and the people there will give you the best customer service! I look forward to seeing Allissa again!

Allissa keep being who you are; this quote sums you up very well:) If you're alone, I'll be your shadow. If you want to cry, I'll be your shoulder. If you want a hug, I'll be your pillow. If you need to be happy, I'll be your smile. But anytime you need a friend, I'll just be me.

review by sporteguy03 on 2/24/2011 12:17:58 PM

sporteguy03 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sorry this has taken so long Allissa, but here goes.

As I stated in my review of my visit to the ranch, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Allissa; who certainly isn’t the tallest gal there, but has a big heart and a lot to offer a guy. I had communicated with her previously; and when Char introduced me to her, I decided we should have a little party. We met at 10 am Thursday, got to know each other over coffee; and then proceeded to her room. Negotiations were short and sweet and then the clothes came off.

When Allissa took her shoes off, I asked her where she went … JUST KIDDING! She may be a little short, but she is a HOT little ball of fire! As a little side note guys, Allissa looks her best with no makeup on like when I saw her in the morning. That is why I call her ‘Nature’s Little Wonder’. We first took a shower together which was very sensual and then got down to business. I will say that I often like to be the one with the control and Allissa was very receptive to that. It wasn’t a real long party; but believe me, it fulfilled all my needs at that time.

Thank you dear for a great time!

Guys, check this gal out; you won’t be disappointed!

review by Countryboy on 1/19/2011 5:15:00 AM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After settling into my room, mixing in the bar with familiar friends and new ones alike it was time to contemplate certain finer experiences which one comes to SR for.

It had been about twelve hours since I last had anything to eat, so I ordered up the club sandwich(a favorite of mine on the Valley Inn menu)and started chatting with one of the locals sitting next to me. As I was chatting and dining I took inventory of the ladies in the bar from my vantage point.The ladies typically come and go to and from the bar so the landscape of lovelies can change swiftly and it did consistently this early Saturday evening. As I sat there ogling what was a stellar collection of gorgeous gals I spotted a lady I didn't recognize. Even if I haven't met them I typically have no problem IDing them ( A gift from a former career that still endures.), her stature would best be described as petite, hair color dark warm brown, her silhouette lithe and ethereal. I recall making a mental note to seek her out some time during this 5 day respite, however things didn't workout quite this way.

After the arrival of my entree I focus on quelling my hunger and lose site of this compelling, interesting and lovely lass. Just as I was finishing up my meal, and in a deep conversation with the same local patron that I encountered earlier on, I hear from my right side a warm soft female voice say " Hi Guys". It just so happened the unidentified beauty had entered my immediate proximity. Her eyes, actually hazel, appear brown in the darkened bar environment, her hair appears markedly darker than what I expected as I learn her name. I saw her albums on her bio page before I left home but it appears this lady has not only bemused my senses of recognition but ignited an intense level of interest.

Allissa bears a striking resemblance to a girl I was sweet on in high school but never had the opportunity to act on, so needless to say she had my attention. She also has an uncommon allure, she is cerebrally effusive in a quiet and reserved manner, I found myself wanting to spend time, metaphorically speaking, crawling into her head. It was like a dessert you find and just a spoonful sets off a raging desire for more. Its really easy to find yourself engulfed in her essence.

The local I was shooting the breeze with, well lets just say he had a few and was not only feeling no pain but was losing his sense of propriety so I decided to lighten up the moment with a bit of messing with his mind. I don't think he ever figured out what I was really doing but I had Allissa biting her tongue. Don't get me wrong he was a nice guy but the discourse wasn't what I would have considered apropos for the company that were in attendance. As soon as reasonably possibly I excused myself from the bar and adjourned with Allissa to a more comfortable and exclusive booth. After conversing with her for a while and looking deeper into her hazel (yet still appearing brown) eyes I found myself captivated. Sometimes there is just some intangible something that you can't deduce, this encounter was submerged in such an enigma.

As a matter of course I don't party on the day I arrive at the ranch I'm just too fatigued from all the travel and time issues. Allissa has a unique cute factor which is hers and hers alone which was working really well. Although she almost had me running down the hall with her I was clear any activity would have to occur the next day at the earliest. I'm pretty certain she was ready for some fun almost immediately bearing in mind the things she eluded to during our time in the booth. My predicament she was in the forefront of my mind and I wasn't ready to let her go especially with nothing solidified. So for the first time I relented, we took the walk to her room, consequentially we negotiated a party in principal for the next day. This is something I hadn't done before, I never even entered a ladies room on my first day at the ranch but she had me spellbound.

We met mid morning the next day and spent our time together. I can tell you she is a delightful, warm young woman and our time went entirely too fast. I can still see her smile and her eyes which reveal the character within.

Allissa is a memorable woman.

review by Maverick on 10/29/2010 2:20:00 PM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top