Michelle Lai Profile Image

Michelle Lai's reviews

Just partied with Michelle Lai?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Michelle Lai's customer

I will admit I had come to the Ranch with another lady in mind, and met with Michelle after my original plan didn't work out. It was the best thing that could have happened. She is a beautiful person, inside and out. A great personality and someone truly fun and funny to spend time with. Things couldn't have gone any better. She made me feel amazing and cared for at the same time. I count myself lucky to have met her and spent time with her.

review by RM on 9/21/2016 5:04:21 PM

RM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Michelle Lai and I just had our tenth party three weeks ago. All of our parties have been in the sixties bungalow.
No superlatives in the English dictionary are adequate enough to describe what wonderful Michelle Lai has done for me over the past four years. Her irresistible eyes and killer smile will draw you into her den. But, her intuitive nature, sensuality, and wisdom will make you her joyful prisoner of passion. When I first partied with sultry Michelle four years ago, naturally I told her what kind of party I wanted. But, each time since then, she keeps things fresh and exciting by subtly weaving in new elements—and I always love her ideas.
Michelle also helps me release my stress using different techniques that I will not discuss here. Afterwards, we talk and she gives me good food for thought on topics that are personal to me.
As I said, our most recent party three weeks ago and I’m still floating on cloud ten—not cloud nine! I’m eagerly awaiting my spring party with Michelle. Five stars aren’t nearly enough to do her justice.

review by Paul1964 on 6/14/2016 4:57:55 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Michelle and I have partied together before and had a great time, and I went back to Sheri's last night hoping we could connect again. We did, and it was as outstanding as I remember from the last time! Not only is Michelle is an extremely attractive lady, she is also a lot of fun to talk to and hang out with, and has a great sense of humor. She made me feel very comfortable and confident during our party. She knows very well how to use her body, her mouth and her hands to provide incredible pleasure. I left our party EXTREMELY satisfied, and would HIGHLY recommend partying with Michelle!

review by Pete Maverick on 6/14/2016 9:55:02 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again I was able to spend the best time of my life with the lovely Michelle. When I first came to Sheri's a few years ago, Michelle was my very first and only appointment. I was scared to death, but she was so patient and helpful to me. Every trip, thereafter, has been a visit with Michelle, and with each visit she has been so kind and patient in helping me to become confident in my abilities. This last week, Michelle and I, were able to experience a new level of passion that left us both breathless. The passion and lovemaking was brought to a whole new level, and it is one that I will never, ever, forget. Michelle has been so patient with me, and has been one of the best teachers about me being "me." During our time together, during one of the most passionate moments, there was a song playing on her radio called "Stay a Little Longer." I will always remember that song and connect it to a lovely woman who has been so instrumental in making me a better person. She has inspired me to become physically better (losing 30 lbs), as well as emotionally better. Thank you, Michelle. You are truly a remarkable woman!!

review by George on 7/19/2015 6:49:34 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the honor of spending some quality time with Michelle. I have had several experiences with her over the years, but this one was especially special. She helped to make my birthday such an incredible memory that I will never forget. We spent some great time in the hot tub, where we talked about all the ups and downs of life. We then carried the conversation and fun into her room, where only two people will only know what happened; which is the way it should be. I just wanted to thank Michelle for such a great time for a "returning customer" that hopefully someday will achieve "Gold Star Status"!! But, for now I will take my "A". Thanks, Michelle!!

review by george on 3/1/2015 5:56:29 PM

george gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OH MY GOD. Michelle is just so SMOKING HOT, and so much fun to be with too! What a gifted lover, what an awesome time- just incomparable. This was not the first time I partied with Michelle, and it was really amazing and even better than I remembered, which I didn't think possible. Outstanding, incredible, wonderful - you get the picture! Thank you Michelle!

review by Steve on 1/30/2015 4:04:11 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a way to end my trip. Michelle makes it so hard to leave. She is very beautiful and fun to be with.

For some reason I was extremely nervous and almost didn't go through with the party. Funny since I had partied with Montana earlier. Anyway Michelle was very reassuring and made my last party something I will cherish the rest of my life. What a sweetheart. I have a new friend and will be back to visit as often as I can.

Michelle is a dream and anyone coming Sheris should make sure she is one of the first ladies they visit with. Thank you darlin.

review by Northwoods on 12/15/2014 9:19:52 AM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect.
That one word describes Michelle.

It was my first visit to Sheri's and an appointment with Michelle was made.
I arrived in the bar a little early and chatted to another lady for a little while before Michelle arrived wearing a sexy zip front dress that I had purchased for her. She took me on a tour of Sheri's before we went to her room and negotiated an overnight party in the Roman Bungalow.
I was understandably nervous but Michelle put me at ease within minutes and we spent the first few hours just talking to each other over dinner and drinks.
We then disrobed for a bubble bath.
Michelle is more beautiful in real life than her pictures suggest. She has the softest, smoothest skin that I could not keep my hands off, and dimples that I had to kiss. Her blue eyes captivated me and I could not stop gazing into them.
After a most enjoyable night I woke up with Michelle in my arms.
The following afternoon I met up with Michelle in the bar and we had lunch. I decided there and then to make a second appointment with Michelle as I did not want to risk having her stolen away from me. Because it was a quiet couple of days at Sheri's I was able to enjoy Michelle's company almost exclusively for about 30 hours.

Perfect.

review by Tomsk605036 on 10/22/2014 1:08:00 PM

Tomsk605036 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was walking through the bar and made eye contact with Michelle and was instantly drawn by her big blue eyes that also matched her dress.

We sat and talked and soon after headed to her room. We then began a party that completely rocked my world and left me giggling and singing to the background music as we made love.

She truly focused on pleasing me in every way possible and you will be so glad you allowed her to take you into her world.

I look forward to partying with her again someday.

review by Eric on 9/10/2014 6:20:58 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been interested in playing with Michelle Lai for some time, but our schedules never seemed to line up. We were finally able to get together yesterday, and it was well worth the wait. Michelle is a very sweet, sensitive and sexy lady who gave me a great party. Her physical assets are incredible, even more impressive than they appear in her pictures. In addition, she truly enjoys pleasing her partner, and gave me a really wonderful experience. I look forward to seeing her again on my next visit.

review by PeteMaverick on 1/29/2014 3:22:10 PM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was fortunate enough to become reacquainted with Michelle during a recent stay, and I could not have hoped to spend time with such a wonderful person. She is unbelievably beautiful and has the sweetest personality that makes all of your worries disappear.

It has been almost a week since my trip ended and the memory of her has occupied nearly every waking moment since. My time spent with Michelle made me want to improve myself in every way possible so that I may one day be lucky enough to have someone just like her in my life.

Thank you for the memories Michelle; I only hope they are not the last. Until next time…

review by Matt on 9/17/2013 11:13:05 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


THIS WAS MY SECOND VISIT WITH MICHELLE, AND I WENT WITH A BUNGALOW. MICHELLE HAD ME AT EAZE IN NOTHING FLAT AND THE TUB IS WELL WORTH TO VISIT ALONE. SHE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE THERE IS NO ONE ELSE AND I ONLY MATTERED .SHE IS A VERY FANTASTIC WOMAN. IF I COULD ONLY TAKE HER HOME WITH ME!

review by Ron L on 4/17/2013 7:13:27 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WHEN I ARRIVE AT SHERI'S I SAT IN THE BAR AND WATCHED SOME OF THE LADIES WALK BY. I THE WALKED UP TO TWO OF THE LADIES AND ONE WAS MICHELLE LAI, AND SINCE I WAS HOPING FOR A BRUNNETTE WE STARTED TALKING. SHE WAS VERY EASY TO TALK WITH, BESIDES BEING VERY PLEASENT ON THE EYES. SHE PUT ME AT EASE RIGHT AWAY AND FROM THERE WE JUST HAD AN AMAZING TIME, BECAUSE SHE IS AN AMAZING LADIE WHO JUST DID EVERY THING RIGHT WITH ME. I WILL BE THINKING OF HER FOR MY NEXT VISIT.

review by RON L. on 12/10/2012 6:01:48 PM

RON L. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don’t know how to write a review that would even come close to doing justice to the experience I had with Michelle Lai recently. Counting this party, I’ve now partied with Michelle four times—all in the sixties bungalow. My first party with her was just fifteen months ago, and that first one was spectacular! But, amazingly, each successive encounter Michelle and I have is better, emotionally deeper, and helps me greatly.

Before each party, I let her know what I’m thinking about doing during our encounter. She really pays attention to what makes me happy and easily transitions into roles when we’re playing. Moreover, she’ll expand upon my initial concepts and improve them! In all my years going to Sheri’s I’ve never partied with another lady as intuitive, intelligent or compassionate as Michelle. By the way, I know I said it before in an earlier review, but her eyes and smile will melt the hardest heart.

Michelle is already guilty of making me break my own rule. I never intended to party with the same lady more than twice. But, now, I’m already looking forward to having a fifth party in a row with this sensual and seductive goddess of delights. Thank you again Lady Michelle! Looking forward to our spring party!

review by Paul1964 on 11/24/2012 12:48:55 AM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the extreme pleasure of spending some amazing time with Michelle last saturday.As always Michelle exceded all exspectations.
Michelle thank you for an amazing time and it was also great to finally reconect after such a long time.
lasteve

review by lasteve on 10/31/2012 8:09:08 PM

lasteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's a few times now, so I have some perspective- guys, don't miss spending some quality time with Michelle, you won't regret it!

review by Steve on 7/2/2012 4:22:15 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just reading the reviews I can't wait for my experience :)

review by lg on 6/28/2012 9:19:58 PM

lg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Over the past 10 months, I've had all three of my bungalow parties with one wonderful lady--Michelle Lai. I've been going to Sheri's for nearly a decade now.

During that time, I've had the good fortune of meeting a lot of nice ladies who were also great people. Of those, there are three ladies who have gone out of their way to make my party wishes a reality. Michelle tops that list!

We had our third party a few days ago. The reason why it's taken a little while to write this review is because my cognitive functions are just now returning to semi-normalcy. Be warned guys! Being with Michelle can make you goofy for a week afterwards!

Before I party with Michelle, I always tell her what concept or fantasy I have in mind. in our parties, she doesn't mechanically play a role; she has fun with it. As a result, my experiences are dynamic. I forgot about everything beyond the walls of the 60's bungalow.

Up until meeting this sensuous, seductive, intuitive, and wise woman, I've never partied with the same lady more than twice. Now, I'm looking forward to PARTY #4 with Michelle! I'm in so much trouble. Her eyes and smile will capture a man every time......

review by Paul1964 on 6/26/2012 11:30:37 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She has a cute, tight, small body, couldn't keep my hands to myself ;)

review by QTo on 6/14/2012 6:16:07 PM

QTo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just wanted to thank Michelle for a wonderful afternoon. She had made other plans due to a scheduling conflict, but managed to alter them so that we could fulfill our scheduled rendevous. She gave me everything that I asked for and more. But its her amazing personality that made my time with her so wonderful. I was terribly nervous, but she made me feel so welcome that I was able to relax and enjoy myself. It is amazing how far a little conversation will go. Thank you, Michelle.

review by GJM on 6/12/2012 6:19:55 PM

GJM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few month's ago on a trip to the ranch I talked with Anna to find out about Michelle's birthday information.Anna was very helpful'due to some personal situations that happened I had almost writtenthe trip off until late summer.Last week somehow the stars lined up and a trip was possible,I started emailing dena(bugging hehe)and it was not long until a plan was hatched.I had to personally see some people through tsa Saturday morning at one airport'then drive across town to another to catch my flight.I arrived in Pahrump at 3:30 and picked up a cake that Alexis Ann was kind enough to order for me.When i got to the ranch I was taken straight to my motel room and given my instructions.Plan was for me to take the cake to our bungalow and then go over to the office and have Michelle called to the parlor.But instead Michelle and I ran face to face in the hallway going into the office.My face was probally pretty funny at being busted;but Michellewas priceless as she was trying to figure out what to do with me since she had an appointment with someone else.Her Patrick turned out to be me.We had a great time in the bungalowand also hanging out in the bar talking with friend Marci.As always Michelle treated me to an amazing adventure eventhough the evening started out being about Michelle.

Thanks to Dena,Anna and Alexis Ann and everyone else.I know there are others that had a hand in making this possible that i don't know about.
Marci,always a treat to visit and catch up with each other.
Michelle thanks for a great time as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

review by lasteve on 5/29/2012 12:56:38 PM

lasteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Michelle on my first night at the ranch (I stayed 3 nights). She was just so down to earth, no pressure, just easy and pleasant to talk with. On my last night I just wanted a nice quiet relaxing evening so I asked for Michelle. Perferct choice! So is so beautiful and comfortable to talk with. No pressure just let things naturally happen. When the formal 'event' was over we just sat there in her room and talked. To say the least the experience was sensual both physically and mentally, the perfect combination. I look forward to coming back and seeing Michelle again. Such a sweet lady.

review by Rick on 5/3/2012 11:46:21 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of meeting Michelle and I have nothing but amazing things to say about her!

Michelle is beautiful inside and out combined with just the right amount of 'wrong' (and I mean that in the BEST possible way).

I was a little nervous when I first arrived at the ranch, but Michelle made me feel comfortable with the first words out of her mouth. The rest of the evening was pure bliss!

My only regret is that I could not stay longer at the ranch during my first visit, but I am already planning my next trip back so I can see Michelle again!

-Dave

review by Dave on 4/27/2012 1:34:07 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saturday evening i got to play with Michelle again on a trip that probaly should not have happened but a long layover in vegas with just enough notice to set things up worked out.I think Michelle had to shuffle her schedule to which i am gratefull.Michelle is really fun to party with but the thing that gets me is no matter what she is always smiling.But on this trip it was me that had the
"Tons of Smiles".Michelle thank you for a wonderful time.You are going to have to stop spoiling me.
Hope to see you again soon.

review by lasteve on 4/5/2012 7:58:09 AM

lasteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last August, I partied with Michelle Lai and it was so great that I decided to treat myself—to her company—again in January. If you read the August review, you’ll see my comments of that fun fest. Anyway, since this was our encore encounter, negotiations didn’t hold any surprises and were quick. As I always do, I opted to party in the ‘60’s Bungalow for 2 hours

Starting with mischievous eyes and a heart-melting smile, Michelle always looks stunning. Once again she greeted me with her genuine warmth and kindness—putting me at ease. It is very difficult to keep my wits about me while looking at her.

From a personality standpoint, she is a: charming, sassy, intelligent, nurturing, and intuitive lady. Michelle is keen on making your experience unique. She listens to what I want to do in a party and more than fulfills my desires. Also, she’s conversant and knowledgeable on quite a few topics. We discussed some life issues that I have and she gave me some things to consider.

During a party, I ask her to role-play a few times and she is always spot on! We seamlessly transitioned from one activity to the next and I must’ve been so hypnotized that I don’t remember when one activity ended and the next began. She quickly read my body language cues, enhancing my experience beyond what I thought possible!

In both of my parties with Michelle, I’ve never felt one moment of awkwardness or hesitation. To the contrary, I feel so natural just having a blast with her. I think she goes out of her way to keep me coming back. Well, if that was your goal sweet lady Michelle, all I have to say is Mission Accomplished big time. See you this summer for part 3!

review by Paul1964 on 2/12/2012 1:41:50 AM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the extreme pleasure of playing with Michelle thurs,
fri,and sat nights.Although just chatting and chillin are
a truly enjoyable experience with good natured kidding and
good conversation about anything.I have not found a subject Michelle can not discuss with authority.One can get totally entranced with Michelles wit,smile,and plain old
door next girl personality.
At some point that ever present smile will turn to a devilish grin and its time for Michelle to start you on an adventure of a lifetime.
On this particular trip NEW YEARS NIGHT coincided with our play time.We decided to take a break and go to the bar
to ring in the ny with the other ladies and ranch visitors.
Upon returning Michele left me totally exhausted,feeling very spoiled but wishing for more.Unfortunately a plane
ride at 8 am awaited me.I remember getting in my seat and
almost five hours later waking up 20.miles from my home airport.
Michelle gives a great gfe and anyone that has not had the pleasure should make plans to have Michelle take you on the Michelle Lai express to a new adventure of a lifetime

Michelle Thank You for an amazing three days that left me
feeling spoiled rotton in so many ways.
Hope to see you again for another adventure.
STEVE




review by lasteve on 1/2/2012 1:45:52 PM

lasteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having visited & conversed with Michelle over increasing amounts of time 3-4 times dating back to the infamous 2011 halloween party, Michelle's subtle sexy manner and ultra-hot (ok-no such word i'm sure) looks, easily brought me under her spell. From discussing her girl next door existence back home (let me know when the neighbor's house is up for sale baby) to comparing sexual preferences, to hatin' on Kurt Busch & shooting pool makes just chillin' with michelle a riot of laughter, flirtin and teasing. I couldn't wait to party with her, so b4 I left the ranch for the night we went to her room and negotiated a party (amazingly stress free- and again dare I say fun) for the next day. She pointed out " no sense turning you upside down and shaking out every wooden nickel..." so the price was fair but extremely reasonable especially taking into account that Michelle kept to her word after indicating she "is not a clock watcher". In parting, she said we would have a lot of fun the next day.... and that was easily believable and when consummated the next day in fact the case!

I love Michelle's endless folksy wit and sincere kindness in combination with her way too hot body. Together, Michelle and I created, conducted, innovated and played our way to the most wonderful time imaginable. With Michelle, it is always ...... " all good." Thanks for the great early Christmas present Michelle and welcome to Ted's "harem" - a dubious honor at that. ML -Can't wait to see you and play with you again.

Peace y'all. TeD

review by ted on 12/17/2011 12:54:18 PM

ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Similar to a few other reviewer's comments, I had also never done anything like this before, either. Michelle was very sweet and charming, and at the beginning asked me in a flirtatious way if my hyper-ventilating had calmed down and whether I was ready to proceed.

She has an incredible body, and I was slightly disappointed that she disrobed rather quickly - as I wanted to help. We explored each others' bodies for a while, and Michelle is great at knowing what turns a guy on. She's very limber and for a while was mimicking Sharon Stone's position in "Basic Instinct" when Sharon Stone brought out the ice-pick in the opening scene. She also introduced me to another position that I had seen in adult films, but had never personally been involved in. (She has good upper-body strength!)

Even though it was cool in November, I was glistening by the time we were done. As others also commented - Michelle is articulate and smart, and you'll have a pleasant conversation during any down-time. She wants her clients to have a good time, and this first-timer definitely did.

review by BostonFirstTimer on 11/14/2011 4:24:41 PM

BostonFirstTimer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first met michelle last friday night playing pool with char as my partner during a break in our allnight bungalo session.Saturday night i arranged to have michelle come talk while i was eating diner.Michelle and i hit it off talking in the booth and then decided a walk to her room was in order and bungalo party set up.Michelle is an amazing woman who is caring and simply enjoys her work.Anyone who has not enjoyed time with michelle should try to make it a priority the next time they visit the ranch.Thank You Michelle for an awesome exsperience.MICHELLE HOPR TO SEE YOU IN THE NEARFUTURE

review by LASTEVE on 10/3/2011 6:37:02 PM

LASTEVE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been coming to Sheri’s at least once a year since 2004 and twice a year since 2009. Due to my circumstances, which I won’t go into here, I consider these encounters important to my well-being. When planning a visit, I look at profiles and pics of ladies to determine which ones I think are capable of giving me the type of party experience I want. Then, I compose an introductory e-mail to three or four ladies. In this e-mail, I introduce myself and provide a rough sketch of what I’d like to accomplish in a party. This time around, after a few e-mails, it became obvious that Michelle was my best option. After deciding on her, I e-mailed Michelle more details on my desires.
When I finally arrived at Sheri’s, I waited in the bar and asked to meet Michelle even though our party was the next day. After a minute or two a slim, toned woman with a heart-melting smile--and sexy strut--came upon me. As she sat down across from me the next thing I noticed were her alluring eyes. I don’t know how, but her eyes seem to have powers of their own; a hypnotic come-hither look. As we conversed, she exhibited sophistication and grace while also sprinkling in a dash of playfulness for good measure! Part of me wanted to party with her that night. But, after a long drive I wanted to be fully rested.
The next day, we had our party in the 60’s bungalow. In the first part of a party I’ll admit that I like to role-play and have the lady lead the way. Michelle was fantastic and fun during this aspect of the encounter. She took my mind to a wonderfully calm and soothing place where I could truly release life’s stresses and anxieties.
But, what Michelle seems to enjoy most is being a very sultry temptress as a warm-up to a sensual session of intimacy that I will always treasure! As soon as her mischievous eyes caught my gaze I just became enraptured by every deliciously subtle sexy move she made on me! She read my body language expertly and improvised marvelously as activities progressed. From there.. Ahem… Sorry guys that’s private! But, let’s just say that it’s now more than one week after that magnificent encounter and I’m still in a state of overall bliss! I’d be honored to party with this lady on my next visit! Thanks Lady Michelle Lai


review by Paul1964 on 8/23/2011 5:48:04 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Santa has been fortunate to sample a lot of the Sheris ladies and he recommends all of them. While there may be personal preferences, all of the ladies have been very nice to Santa. Santa lists his favored ladies in no particular order as: Toni, Alexis Ann, Heidi, JR Carrington, Loila Love, Suzzane, Michele Lia, Collette, Phoenix, Char, Kat, and possiblly you. So come on ladies, spend some time as a lady at the ranch and give us some pleasures. Santa cares.

review by santababy on 7/8/2011 12:20:22 PM

santababy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana, Michelle and I were playing pool and savoring cocktails in Sheri’s Sports Bar, and we decided that we wanted to do something very sexually stimulating. Montana suggested a Hot Tub Party, and we all agreed that would be fantastic. It was after 10:00 PM and a little cool, so the warm hot tub along with Oban Scotch and Crown Royal Whiskey would be perfect as long as we didn’t drown.

We wore bottoms but the ladies beautiful breasts were proudly displayed after removing their robes. The cool night air caused the girls nipples to protrude slightly which was perfect for erotic kissing and licking. We hugged and kissed in the warm water which was completely satisfying, since I had too much alcohol on board to be a great lover anyway.

Montana got out of the hot tub and dove into the unheated pool, and it caused goose bumps imagining how cold the water must have been. Then she got out and dove in again later, but I wasn’t drunk enough to join her. Montana couldn’t have drowned, since she has been blessed with magnificent natural life preservers. We were drinking our scotch and fondling and kissing when a vampire named Montana suddenly bit me. She had a devilish look on her face, so I hugged and kissed her inviting another pleasurable bite.

There were other parties transpiring simultaneously, so we invited them to join us. I was awarded four more half naked gorgeous ladies to gaze upon and adore. Alexis Ann, Toni Alexander, Jazzy and Misha shared our hot tub along with Santa. Santa resembled the original cinema Santa, Edmund Gwenn, in "Miracle On 34th Street" minus the red suit. Santa was wearing trunks and black tasseled nipple pasties, and he twirled them for us. Santa was sizzling hot, and now I know what he does in the off-season. The disappointing part was that Santa didn’t bring his bag of gifts, LOL.

This is one party that shouldn’t be overlooked, since we had a great time with a total of eight people in the hot tub. We drank our scotch, joked and enjoyed one another’s company until the early morning hours. It was very cozy and I couldn’t move without rubbing against exquisite breasts and nipples or kissing someone’s lips. The hot tub party was wonderful despite the fact that we didn’t have sex; however, I was totally satisfied with what we shared. This party actually primed a highly erotic sexual encounter the next day, so the hot tub party was like foreplay. The hot tub party was actually very gratifying for my immediate desires, and should be experienced by everyone at least once.

review by firefighter on 5/4/2011 2:48:33 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana, Michelle and I were playing pool and savoring cocktails in Sheri’s Sports Bar, and we decided that we wanted to do something very sexually stimulating. Montana suggested a Hot Tub Party, and we all agreed that would be fantastic. It was after 10:00 PM and a little cool, so the warm hot tub along with Oban Scotch and Crown Royal Whiskey would be perfect as long as we didn’t drown.

We wore bottoms but the ladies beautiful breasts were proudly displayed after removing their robes. The cool night air caused the girls nipples to protrude slightly which was perfect for erotic kissing and licking. We hugged and kissed in the warm water which was completely satisfying, since I had too much alcohol on board to be a great lover anyway.

Montana got out of the hot tub and dove into the unheated pool, and it caused goose bumps imagining how cold the water must have been. Then she got out and dove in again later, but I wasn’t drunk enough to join her. Montana couldn’t have drowned, since she has been blessed with magnificent natural life preservers. We were drinking our scotch and fondling and kissing when a vampire named Montana suddenly bit me. She had a devilish look on her face, so I hugged and kissed her inviting another pleasurable bite.

There were other parties transpiring simultaneously, so we invited them to join us. I was awarded four more half naked gorgeous ladies to gaze upon and adore. Alexis Ann, Toni Alexander, Jazzy and Misha shared our hot tub along with Santa. Santa resembled the original cinema Santa, Edmund Gwenn, in “Miracle On 34th Street” minus the red suit. Santa was wearing trunks and black tasseled nipple pasties, and he twirled them for us. Santa was sizzling hot, and now I know what he does in the off-season. The disappointing part was that Santa didn’t bring his bag of gifts, LOL.

This is one party that shouldn’t be overlooked, since we had a great time with a total of eight people in the hot tub. We drank our scotch, joked and enjoyed one another’s company until the early morning hours. It was very cozy and I couldn’t move without rubbing against exquisite breasts and nipples or kissing someone’s lips (We had a lot to drink so I hope Santa and I didn’t engage in any despicable acts, LOL). The hot tub party was wonderful despite the fact that we didn’t have sex; however, I was totally satisfied with what we shared. This party actually primed a highly erotic sexual encounter the next day, so the hot tub party was like foreplay. The hot tub party was actually very gratifying for my immediate desires, and should be experienced by everyone at least once.

review by firefighter on 4/16/2011 2:43:09 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ah Michelle...
Smart, humorous,articulate, fun!
What a great experience, and a class act. Michelle is all the above. A very friendly, but not pushing and fun girl to spend time with. Sexy and satisfying with wit and humor mixed in. A down to earth and attractive lady that makes you feel at ease the moment you meet her.
Thanks Michelle!

review by S on 4/5/2011 12:28:02 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a class act! Michelle was very easy to comunicate with I have never really done anything like this (that's what they all say) lol but I truly haven't and Michelle made me feel so relaxed and comfortable that I was able to have the time of my life! This is the sexiest woman I have ever been around. The total experience at the ranch was Awesome !!! Thanks Michelle

review by Mike on 2/7/2011 8:29:49 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I saw other than WOW!!!!! I recently had one of the best experiences in my life with this woman. She is so down to earth so beautiful and just breathes SEXY !!! I f you haven't met Michelle you are missing out! I can't wait to see you again!!!!!

review by Ralphie on 2/4/2011 8:55:07 PM

Ralphie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the best time w/ Michelle. I had never done anything like this before, but Michelle made me really comfortable and gave me the experiance of a life time. She was amazing in every way. I highly recommend visiting her any chance you can.

Sheri's as a whole was a very wonderful place. Everyone was super friendly and made you feel very welcome. I would recommend Sheri's to anyone that is looking for a great time and an extraordinary experiance.

Anytime you are in the Las Vegas/Pahrump area you should head to Sheri's for a visit. Whether you just want to play pool and have a drink or have the full experiance, Sheri's caters to everyones needs.

I also would recommend Michelle in a heartbeat. She is an amazing women who gave me an amazing evening & she is a world class woman who knows how to please and help even the most nervous person relax and feel completely at ease. I would visit her again if I have the chance. She is incredible. Thanks Michelle.

review by Erik on 2/3/2011 12:32:45 AM

Erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top