Olivia Profile Image

Olivia's reviews

Just partied with Olivia?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Olivia's customer

Had a great time with Olivia. She is tall, friendly and beautiful with a nice set of legs. She was very easy to talk to with smooth negotiations. Treat her good, guys.

review by anon on 7/5/2016 6:45:27 PM

anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sorry, I thought I already posted this. On my first visit to Sheri's, I had the privilege of partying with both Erin and Olivia. Originally, I had planned for one woman and made an appointment for Erin. I was debating between Erin and Olivia, but Erin's red hair ended up being the deciding factor. By a wonderful circumstance and at the suggestion of Erin, Olivia was able to join Erin and I. This experience was truly a dream come true and quite possibly the best night of my life. I ended up being with them for a couple of hours and truly had the time of my life.

Both Erin and Olivia have such beautiful bodies, amazingly soft smooth skin and fantastically squeezable butts (I thought I was more of a breast man, but apparently I really like butts also). I could not get enough of caressing their skin, bodies, breasts, and butts.

The first hour was dedicated to strap-on play, light verbal humiliation, me going down on Erin, and me dressed in one of my favorite bras (yes, I love wearing lingerie, especially in front of beautiful women), just wish I had not forgotten to bring other lingerie). Both Erin and Mistress Olivia were totally into my wearing lingerie (totally understand this is not for all men but you do not have to be afraid to dress even when going to Sheri's). Both Erin and Mistress Olivia loved my bra and also wished I had worn more lingerie. Mistress Olivia was very kind to me with the strap-on, since I did not have much experience with this, but once I was ready she really took charge. It was while Mistress Olivia was really fucking me good with the strap-on that I went down on Erin and wow a wonderful experience. Both Erin and Mistress Olivia were amazing. Mistress Olivia is an absolutely wonderful Dom (this was my first time with a Dom). I hope (and believe) that Mistress Olivia was pleased with Erin and I as submissive. By the time, the hour was over I did not want it to stop, so we decided to go for another. We all agreed that next time (you better believe there will be a next time), we are going to do a bit of a lingerie fashion show and a repeat of Olivia fucking me while I am going down on Erin.

The second hour was the three of us together on the bed. Starting out with me sucking and licking on Olivia's wonderful breasts and Erin giving me a fantastic blow job. Then when Erin starting riding me I thought I was losing my mind it felt so good. Erin and Olivia changed places and I was sucking and licking Erin's wonderful breasts, she starting slapping my face with them and Olivia was giving me another fantastic blow job. I ended up getting so excited I had to have them stop. For the remainder of the time, we just laid in bed, the two of them on either side of me talking and I just could not stop caressing their skin and amazing butts. I also discovered what an amazing smile Erin has, I was almost hypnotized by it.

I think I truly got the best from both Erin and Olivia. Mistress Olivia shinned the first hour and Erin was equally amazing the second. Both were fantastic both hours, it was each hour catered more to one than the other.

When I went, I had no clue how much I would be spending (and will not reveal here) but what I can say is if/when you go to Sheri's remember you are treating yourself and it is money well spent.

review by John Blue Bra on 6/20/2016 4:04:35 PM

John Blue Bra gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had an amazing couples experience with Olivia! We planned this meeting for more than a month and in that time we exchanged several email messages with Olivia. Olivia took care to respond in positive and helpful manner and coordinated some of the details of our meeting. In addition to being an exceptionally attractive and sexy woman, Olivia is intelligent, attentive, and very kind. We visited Sheri's to spend time with Olivia and were prepared to not go through with it if our initial meeting did not feel right. This was not the case and, thanks to Olivia, we had an absolutely fantastic first time experience. Olivia is the reason we went to the ranch the first time and she will be the reason we visit again in the future! If there was a higher than five star rating we would award it to Olivia! Very Happy!

review by Happy Gilmore on 6/16/2016 10:23:06 AM

Happy Gilmore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well here goes....I'm very much glad I never carried out with getting a tattoo on my forearm reading 2/5/2005 as this hot babe would eradicate any merit left to it:).....um.....I have to admit my favorite part of the whole experience was how turned on I was by the whole tone in her voice when she said "No Blakey you can't wash your dick in my sink please use the shower"......At that moment I was ready to go again by the sexy way she said it (with my man child personality and all) but the phone soon rang and we were out of time. I'm looking forward to a threesome in the imminent future with her friend Erin (big titty momma) when I can get my own green machine (high laser printer from the UK) up and running again ;).......Oh and just one more thing....The taxi limo driver Warren is a gifted loquacious person and fun to hang out with.....He bought my whole BS story hook line and sinker about being currently employed as a Billy big rigger....lol....(I haven't worked since January my new year resolution was not to put up with any BS from NOBODY so of course the job had to go;)

review by Blake Steidler on 6/14/2016 11:57:48 AM

Blake Steidler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Olivia provided a fabulous experience for my husband and I! It was a first brothel experience and a first time with another woman for us. I got a tad nervous (had never been w/a woman before) before we began but that did not last long, at all. Once the party began, time with Olivia and my husband felt so, so natural and such a satisfying sexual experience! This is what I had hoped for! Sheri's Ranch hostess, Amber, helped us to smoothly navigate our time at he bar as we figured out how we wanted to meet the courtesans and who we toured with and ultimately chose. Lots of great, beautiful women for couples to connect with there! Olivia, thank you so much for our first! You're gorgeous to look at, wonderful to touch and be touched by and you have such a lovely inner beauty that really cannot be overlooked. Thank you! You're really good at what you do! You really figured out what worked! :)

review by Pleased 1st time couple on 6/9/2016 4:03:50 PM

Pleased 1st time couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Olivia was amazing, she is beautiful!. I had unbelievable experience that made me walk out feeling incredible. She has the most beautiful eyes, not to mention her body. She is also nice to talk to. I will e back to see her soon

review by Jack on 6/5/2016 2:59:10 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending an afternoon with Olivia enjoying Playland. It was incredible!

Olivia is stunning. When she came out to greet me I tried to speak but my voice cracked like I was 30 years younger trying to drum up the courage to ask the prettiest girl at school to a high school dance. She is truly beautiful inside and out. The entire time spent with her was awesome.

The next morning I was sitting at the airport at 5am to catch my flight home and noticed a lot of my fellow passengers looked ragged, tired, and depressed. I on the other hand was smiling ear to ear starring off into space thinking about the time I was lucky enough to spend with Olivia.

Thank you Olivia!

review by CJ on 12/7/2015 3:18:17 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! Liv is amazing. I could look into her eyes forever. She is a most beautiful woman in every sense of the word. Yes, she is beautiful in a physical sense, but she is beautiful from her heart. A real pleaser and fun to be with. And a good conversationalist. Don't let her beautiful blond hair deceive you, she is a bright woman.

I partied with her and her friend Erin. They were a perfect pair, complementing each other in many ways. Il still walking on clouds a day later.

Thank you Olivia for a wonderful party

review by Forsch on 11/10/2015 9:12:17 AM

Forsch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity to meet Olivia while visiting Sheris. She is a beautiful, statuesque blonde who is even more beautiful as a person. She is professional and very skilled at what she does. She made sure that I was completely satisfied with my party experience with her. I strongly recommend that you meet Olivia the next time you visit Sheris Ranch. You will not be disappointed!

Also, I want to thank the entire staff at Sheris for the wonderful experience I had there last week. It is a truely first class operation run by professionals who really care about the customer.

Thanks Again,

Mike

review by Mike on 9/6/2015 8:17:03 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


3 years in the making, things finally lined up and it was totally worth the wait. We met in the bar first to catch up and it gave me a chance to relax a little bit before getting the business portion out of the way and moving on to the party. Olivia is one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, so to be in her bedroom took a little bit to sink in. Her skin is silky smooth and those long legs will wrap you up into her world like no other. I was curious about her rope tying skills and she was kind enough to practice a few of her tricks on me, hopefully we can do more of that next time. She will leave you feeling like a million bucks, I went to wind down in the hot tub and 30 minutes later my legs were still shaking from the experience. Thank you Liv!

review by Aaron on 7/18/2015 9:57:55 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I recently visited the ranch and had an amazing time with Olivia! Leading up to our visit we had contacted Olivia and had numerous email conversations with her. she was extremely kind and helpful and reassured us the whole way that she would take care of us and she didn't disappoint! When we got there she asked us what we were looking for and made sure she accommodated all of those needs, even checking with us along the way to see if there was something else we wanted. She even pulled out a surprise for my wife that was a TREMENDOUS hit!!! It was a great visit and we have already been talking about when we can go back to see her again!

review by M & J on 7/7/2015 7:44:27 PM

M & J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Never in my life did I imagine my beautiful wife and I would party at Sheri's ... But we have now done so twice in the last 6 months with the lovely Olivia. Our first party was amazing because it was new, scary and exhilarating, but we were so nervous that it seemed like a blur. So when an unexpected work trip brought us to Vegas so soon after our first visit, we wanted to see Olivia again.

Olivia has some of the best pics on the Sheri's site but she is so much prettier in person. Having had the experience before, we were much more relaxed this time. We sat in the bar for a bit and had a drink and chatted. She is intelligent, classy and funny. I can't speak to negotiations because my wife handled that, but she said it was a smooth process.

While I won't go into details on our party, I will say that Olivia made us both feel included and amazing every minute ... In fact, she just plain wore us out in our hour together in the best possible way. We will carry our memories with us until next we can make a visit ... But if you are considering Olivia for a party, I assure you, you will not go wrong!

review by Firsttimer111 on 4/25/2015 7:03:52 PM

Firsttimer111 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Olivia is downright stunning! Even just perusing the images of available ladies shown in the bar, she had already made the short list. Extremely easy to talk to, I hoped I was able to arrange something.

I had always wanted to try a threesome, and I partied with Olivia and Erin. They were so amazing and attentive, it was an awesome experience. The two ladies did everything in their power to ensure it was a memorable and pleasureable night, and I thank them for having me and making it one to remember!

review by Gamer on 3/22/2015 1:21:06 AM

Gamer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Strikingly beautiful. That was my first thought after being introduced to Olivia. I had a great time talking to her and Amber Lynn at the bar. Thats when I noticed Olivia's smile. I was hooked. I had a party set up with Amber for my birthday the next day but Amber could tell I wanted to party with Olivia and she suggested we get together right now. Great call. Olivia has it all. A beautiful face, perfect soft skin, and an unreal body. She has long great legs and an ass that I fell in love with. Simply put Olivia is a vision. All of those things plus her soft lips and her warm gentle touch made for just an amazing party. I couldn't have asked for more or had a better time. I highly recommend Olivia. Thank you Olivia! I will never forget how wonderful you made me feel and how good you felt in my arms.

review by Chuck on 3/6/2015 7:27:37 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a beauty! Although she looks amazing in her profile pictures, Olivia is even more stunning in person. She has a positively beautiful face, the softest, smoothest skin I've ever touched, and superbly toned legs. She was a very passionate and attentive lover, finding a great balance between energetic and sensual.

review by PeteMaverick on 1/28/2015 7:09:09 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Happy new year to Olivia! I miss you. You're just like my dream girl with the perfect body I like. The short time with you is memorable. The only regret was that I got to the ranch so late at night and I was somewhat tired and could not see your beauty like I would at daytime, LOL . So next time I'll see you at a better time

review by Mark on 12/29/2014 4:59:24 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My amazing wife and I were looking for our first couples party. We have never done anything like this before but found the idea hot. When we started looking, Olivia was not listed on the site, so we reached out to 3 other ladies who showed couples parties during that time but we got no response. Talk about disappointing. But then Olivia popped up. We knew immediately she was our "type." Beautiful, couples-friendly, classy and funny on Twitter and ... Tall-ish. We are both tall, so we were worried about feeling like giants with some of the pretty but short ladies. In the months leading up to our visit to NV, Olivia was accessible, engaging and comforting, all things that were important to us. When we arrived at Sheri's, we were nervous wrecks. When Olivia greeted us at the bar, we were impressed by her beauty. She has great pictures on the site but she really is prettier in person. Our party was great (even though wife and I felt we didn't turn in our best performance due to nerves) but Olivia was so great that we are planning a return visit with her.

review by Firsttimer111 on 12/2/2014 6:38:46 PM

Firsttimer111 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the ranch to lose the infamous v-card. I first spoke to another girl but wasn't able to settle on negotiations, after being walked back to the lobby area I got to speak to the hostess and she paired me up with Olivia. I was speechless at first because she is so incredibly stunning, beautiful, and every bit amazing. She is by the very definition of the "Out of my league" type girl, but she talks and treats you like a normal person and makes you feel wanted without being intimated. To paraphrase another reviewer here, he says her pictures don't do her justice, and how breathtakingly beautiful she is in person, and he couldn't be any more right. I was still quite nervous about everything but she was very educated, patient, caring and very understanding of my situation. And she even taught quite a few things! She has helped me change mentally in many ways these past few days since I saw her. A huge relief has been lifted off of me finally having sex for the first time, and I still have a lot to work on with my confidence and weight to get to the point of the person I want to be. But this visit has definitely put me in the right mentality for that direction. I definitely plan on visiting the ranch again in the future and I hope by then I will have changed, and hopefully will get to share time with her again. I couldn't have had an amazing first time with anyone else. She was fantastic.

To anyone looking to party with Olivia I cant stress to you enough how much of an amazing time I had with her. If you're looking to come to the ranch do yourself a solid and message Olivia, you will not regret it. I certainly don't.

review by kb on 11/22/2014 1:25:23 AM

kb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time to Sheris and I was very nervous. I met Olivia at the bar and she took me around the ranch and gave me a tour. I never really saw what she showed me coz all the while my eyes were glued on her. She is the epitome of beauty and has the body of a Goddess

The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
Your beauty it truly amazes me
A perfect body, a perfect girl
The most beautiful one in all the world
With a loving heart, a pretty smile
She’s got class and she’s got style
She’s got the moves, she’s funny too
What she doesn’t have, I don’t have a clue
‘Cuz she’s got me completely mad for her


Thanks Olivia for the amazing time. I hope to meet you soon

review by RJ on 1/20/2014 4:31:51 PM

RJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well I originally had made an appointment with another lady when I arrived she had fallen ill and was unavailable. I sat by the bar then Olivia sat next to me and as soon as I saw her I knew I was in trouble, very pretty, sexy curves, very inviting smile, soft and well spoken, intelligent, caring. It was well worth it and wish I could repeat the experience over and over.

I didn't know what to expect specially since it was my 1st time trying anything like that

review by Oscar on 9/23/2013 8:04:23 PM

Oscar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was kind of blind luck how I was even able to meet Olivia. I made my first visit to any brothel at Sheri's last year and had a great time. When I knew I was making another trip to Vegas a week ago, I emailed the same lady. When she never responded, I looked at other profiles and came across Olivia's. I know for certain that she was not working during my last visit because I would've remembered a face that pretty.

I emailed her and Olivia responded quickly and was very considerate. She answered all of my questions and we were able to arrange a time to meet after she extended her stay.

Then I arrive at Sheri's. I didn't make an appointment because I wasn't sure exactly when I would be there. Now I knew what she looked like and I immediately saw her at the bar as we walked in. It took me a couple of minutes (and a few sips of my drink) to muster up the courage to walk up and speak to her. Never before have I had such high expectations for a person after writing them. Then imagine my surprise when I finally met her and not only were my lofty expectations met but they were exceeded. Olivia's profile pictures are pretty, elegant and tasteful, but they do not do her justice. She has the body of a super model and is just breathtakingly beautiful. She was kind enough to sit down and just talk with me in the bar for 20-30 minutes. I explained how nervous I was and showed her my trembling hand. She was very sweet and assured me she would do everything she could to make me comfortable. That was when her "girl next door" personality came out and I was able to relax...a little. :)

In her room, we negotiated a fair price that was in my budget and included what I wanted to do. I'll only say a few things about our party. First, she graciously allowed me to gently brush her beautiful blond hair out of her eyes that, literally, sent a chill down my spine. She also went above and beyond what we agreed upon and our party went a little longer than we planned, but I never felt rushed. Finally, Olivia either really likes her job or she deserves an Oscar.

I had such a great time with Olivia that I came back 2 days later and did an even longer party. This was her last day there and I'm sure she was ready to head home, but once again I never felt rushed. I definitely did not plan on two trips. But again, she was very accommodating with my budget and what I wanted to do. We conversed again in the bar. I was curious and asked her about her profession. I appreciated the fact that she was open and honest with me. I didn't get the clichéd answers one might expect. It was nice to have a genuine conversation with her.

In conclusion, I can not recommend Olivia highly enough. She has an endearing personality, she's smart and has a witty sense of humor. On top of that she is the perfect combination of sexy and beautiful. She is also very modest, saying that she's just another person like everyone else. She is not just another person. Women like her simply do not exist. She is a very special woman and I feel very fortunate for having had the opportunity to meet her. She is simply the definition of the phrase "she's out of my league"!

review by Kick-Ass on 9/11/2013 11:10:59 AM

Kick-Ass gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife had spent nearly a year planning her time with Olivia, and finally it came to pass in early May. It was well worth waiting for. In every way, Olivia went above and beyond our expectations, from her willingness to be available when most convenient for us, to the glorious time spent with us, which is time we shall never forget. It was all about thrilling my wife, which Olivia did splendidly, in every way. Olivia is beautiful, intelligent, kind, and passionate, and she made my wife's dreams come true, and in so doing, mine as well.

We look forward to seeing her again. She is utterly amazing....a beautiful woman and an even more beautiful person.

review by J & J on 5/28/2013 1:12:42 PM

J & J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Olivia, you are the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. You are truly amazing. You are perfect. I really do admire and respect you and I can't wait to see you again. Thank you for what you did for me!

review by tamed danny on 5/14/2013 10:08:45 AM

tamed danny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I took a drive to Sheri's during one of the windiest weeks in Vegas. It was my first time driving to Sheri's from Vegas and having the rental car buffeted left to right on a dark desert highway was a little stressful.

Luckily, the first lady I saw when I walked into Sheri's was Olivia. All of the stress melted away immediately.

I highly recommend seeing Olivia at Sheris. She is beautiful, has an incredible body and a great personality.

Love every minute of my time with her!

review by lou on 4/15/2013 2:52:54 PM

lou gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a great hour with Olivia last week. She is very beautiful (don't worry about the fact that her face isn't pictured, it only adds to the excitement!). Negotiations were easy. She accomodated my budget with no hassle. I'm shy and I was nervous going in, but that changed quickly because of her awesome and down to earth personality. She fulfilled a dirty fantasy of mine, and it was better than I hoped for. Can't wait to see her again!

review by Todd on 3/18/2013 5:41:25 PM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Olivia is by far the most beautiful woman in this place, she's one of the most beautiful women I've ever seen anywhere. The photos on this site can be really deceiving and some of the women in the photos here look like they are gorgeous, but then when you meet them in person you almost don't recognize them. Be careful of the photos!

Olivia is just different from all that. Everywhere she goes, I'm sure she stands out, because she is so uniquely beautiful. She is really striking. Almost intimidating. But then you start talking and you realize the beauty is on the inside too. She is tall, has flawless white skin, without a blemish. Her face is like a nordic goddess. And she speaks Spanish! She is sexy, sensual, geez ... an amazing woman.

review by Jesse V on 3/9/2013 6:43:47 PM

Jesse V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first experience at Sheri's Ranch on 2/17/13. Olivia was very kind and tried to make me have as much fun as possible. It was a pleasure to party with her and hope we can do it again soon.

review by Frank on 2/18/2013 5:53:59 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a special request, something rather unusual, and Olivia delivered with great syle. I have something even more unusual planned for my next visit with her, and she says she's ready to go for it!

review by Dan on 2/17/2013 2:28:27 AM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don't let the fact Olivia’s face isn't shown on the website concern you, she is one of the most beautifully women in the place.

Better looking than any of the girls I have seen in playboy.

All women, all real and all professional, you will not be disappointed.


review by Keith on 12/9/2012 10:41:31 AM

Keith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had met Olivia previously, but my interest was reinvigorated by her recent photo shoot; she looks simply gorgeous in her new pictures even though her beautiful face, exotic hazel-green eyes and breathtaking 36C breasts are concealed. After I ogled her new albums and read her profile, I replied to her Forum post. Olivia responded to my comments, and then I decided that we should visit on my next trip.

Olivia has been working hard on a new exercise program and the results are readily apparent. Blond haired Olivia’s 5’ 8” figure looked very nice before, but she’s truly a hard body lady now.

We talked again on my October trip and played 8-ball pool, which is a great icebreaker. We had a very nice time together, and enjoyed one another’s company. She’s a very genuine person, a little shy and very sensuous. Plus Olivia is a non-smoker and non-drinker, and I indulge very infrequently myself.

The logical choice at that point was to spend special intimate time with Olivia, since my heart was pounding. Olivia asked out of curiosity why I chose her, and I replied that I was charmed by her when we had talked on a previous visit, and I was further intrigued by our Forum communication. Also, I was smitten by her while playing pool; her gracious demeanor and the thrill of playing 8-ball with such a beautiful lady raced by romantic impulses.

I won’t give any party details, but I will say that I’m still floating on Cloud 9 and lusting for more of Olivia! I guarantee that any man will forever relish the experience of an Olivia erotic excursion!

review by Firefighter on 11/8/2012 11:52:43 AM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OCTOBER 12, 2012
Tropical Storm Olivia stronger over open Pacific

Forecasters say Tropical Storm Olivia is strengthening over open waters in the eastern Pacific but poses no threat to land.

The U.S. National Hurricane Center said late Saturday evening that Olivia was about 925 miles southwest of the southern tip of Mexico's Baja California peninsula.

Olivia is expected to make a northwest turn during the next few days HEADING TO LAS VEGAS AREA. It could become a hurricane by Monday.

Great new pictures.


review by WEATHERMAN on 10/12/2012 9:45:28 AM

WEATHERMAN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What I can say about Olivia, she was amazing from top to bottom. She made me feel calm, although it was my first time. She was so sweat and also knows how to make a man feel great.

I hope she remembers our time together, because I will. ( I am the guy from Spain) lol.

review by Andy on 3/22/2012 10:50:49 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I had always fantasized about having a threesome with another girl. When we planned a trip to Vegas, we knew it was our opportunity to fulfill it! I messaged Olivia to see if she was open to being with a girl. When she said she was, I explained to her that it would be my first time and I was extremely nervous. Olivia did her best to make me as comfortable as possible in the weeks leading up to our date.

When we arrived at the ranch, we were pleased to find that Olivia was very attractive. Even better was her personality. She made us feel at ease in the bar before moving on to her bedroom. Once there, all my wildest fantasies came true. Olivia’s skin and lips were so soft and felt amazing. She made sure that my first time with a girl was everything I’d ever fantasized about- and more!

Maybe the best thing to come out of our time with Olivia is the memory that has already fueled some incredible alone time between my boyfriend and me. Every time we talk about that night, my juices get flowing and we get to live it all over again! Can’t wait for our next encounter! xoxo…

review by becky on 1/22/2012 10:59:36 AM

becky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say. Olivia is amazing. My time with her on Fri was our second dance, and it was even better than our first.

First off, Olivia is amazingly beautiful. But more than that, she is so sweet and caring. I told her what I needed, and she was more than accommodating. Furthermore, she took was able to understand and provide exactly what I needed. Now that is all the sweet and sappy stuff...

...as for the sex. Well, all I am going to say, is that she is incredible. Just like her profile says, she has amazing sexual energy and totally exudes pleasure. I knew what I was getting into, and yet, she still surprised me with her sexuality.

Olivia, thank you for taking care of me. I will definitely see you again.

~Jason

review by Jason on 9/11/2011 5:44:58 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Olivia, it does take a bit to understand her. She is educated and can have a meaningful conversation with you... she is HOT... will make your dreams 'Cum' true. She is like a Coconut tough on the outside and soft on the inside.

review by Chad on 5/22/2011 11:52:56 AM

Chad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Olivia,

Thank you for your wonderful caring email. You are an angel sent from heaven. I am overwhelmed by your charm. It is such a priviledge to get to know you. My life is richer knowing you. I feel blissful and fulfilled whenever I think about you. Your fragrance and warmth filled all my senses whenever I think of you. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the attention you granted me.

From now on you are my idol that I will always want to see whenever I come to Las Vegas. You add meaning to my life. You showed me how lovely and satisfying to be loved by a classy lady like you. I like to book you for a 3 hour hot tub bungalow love experience with you.

I will come to Sheri June 28, 10:30 AM by limo. I will be prepared this time, now that I know your requirements. Look forward to having fun and love with you. I will post this 5 stars recommendation on your web page.

Love

Francis



review by Francis, your admirer on 4/30/2011 7:45:59 AM

Francis, your admirer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't say enough good things about Olivia. She's cute, sweet, and smart. Of the 5 girls I met at Sheri's this week she's definately in the top 2. And she can do things with her tongue that I didn't realize were possible ;)

I'm not sure why "Chad" said she's hard to understand, b/c she speaks very well and know english perfectly. We had a great conversation at the bar for over 30 mintues

review by Mike on 4/29/2011 10:16:42 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with Olivia, it does take a bit to understand her, she is educated and can have a meaningful conversation with you...she is hot..will make your dreams 'Cum' true. She is like a Coconut tough on the outside and soft on the inside..

review by Chad on 4/19/2011 11:22:32 PM

Chad gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top