Kitty Cat Profile Image

Kitty Cat's reviews

Just partied with Kitty Cat?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kitty Cat's customer

You've heard about her before. The girl your momma warned you would steal your heart? Kitty Cat. The kind of gal who would make you wanna tell lies & write bad checks? Kitty Cat. A lady in the streets and a freak between the sheets? Yep, Kitty Cat.

Yep, this Woman will change your life. From the moment I first saw her I was captured by her gravitational pull. Her looks are stunning, her eyes are incredible, her figure is perfect, her skin is the most beautiful color imaginable. When you see her, you have to meet her. And that's where the trouble begins. Because as gorgeous as she is, her personality is even better. Charming, playful, exotic, romantic, she at once feels like someone you've known for years and the mysterious stranger you need to get to know…

When you finally get her alone, she's playful, passionate, enthusiastic, tireless…. The time passes all too quickly. You're hooked. Powerless to resist. Needing more…

Yes, there's a reason you've heard about her. She makes an indelible impression upon everyone she meets. You will never regret meeting this one. I count the seconds until I can see her again. For now, I must settle for dreaming about her. I've got some checks to write…

Missing you, Miss Kitty Cat!

review by Crabby Legs on 11/20/2016 8:30:51 PM

Crabby Legs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all I would like to thank kitty for the time of my life. I have never had an experience like that ever in my life. Kitty Cat is the most sensuous woman I have ever met. If you are thing about parting with her you better be ready to have you mind blown. I love her voice and personality she is the best. I am already planning a mother trip in the near future. Her body is unbelievable and she has the most suductive eyes. I whis I had more time with her today but I'll most deffently be back.

review by Jt on 8/19/2016 6:21:34 PM

Jt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's with an appointment I made with one of the ladies. Unfortunately (or may it be fortunately) the appointment had to be cancelled last minute. As I was sitting in the bar, considering my next step, I sat next to some beautiful ladies, one of them was Kitty Cat and the other one was Erin. Both of them are absolutely beautiful ladies and I couldn't keep my eyes away from them for one minute. The three of us spend hours getting to know each other and having a great time before we took the party to another level. Not only are these two ladies stunningly beautiful, smart, funny and easy going but they also know how to please a woman!!! I had an amazing time and I can't wait to come back and party with these two wonderful ladies again in the near future.

review by Hot Momma on 7/21/2016 8:33:49 PM

Hot Momma gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first thing to know about Kitty Kat is that as soon as you leave her, you
will begin thinking about how soon you can get back to see her again. I thought
about nothing else on my whole drive back to Vegas. In my case it was the very
next day that I drove back from Vegas to Sheri's in order to see her again. Yes,
she is that good!

The first day we partied, it was a threesome in Sheri's Playland with Kitty and
Cassie (who is also great as I will post in her own review soon). We had lots of fun games in several of the rooms including a teacher / student role play in the classroom and a blindfolded guessing game where I had to guess who was doing what to me. There were lots of other activities I shouldn't go into detail about except to say they were all wonderful. Cassie did warn me that Kitty Kat squirts before we got started. I have to say that I didn't really believe squirting was real until that night, but I surely do now!

I came back to see Kitty Kat for a one on one session the very next night, and
it was just as wonderful as I hoped it would be, and more. There is just
something about her that makes you completely at ease and comfortable. She is
laid back yet funny and passionate all at the same time. We were in the trippy
70's bungalow and it was perfect, starting out with a relaxing bubble bath
together and then we moved to the large round bed, where we stayed the rest of
the time. Every single minute with her was sheer bliss, including cuddling with
her afterward. She is a very sensual free spirit and a truly unique lady. Also, wow does she ever smell good - like everything else about Kitty Kat, her scent is intoxicating. Like many of the other reviewers, I felt a real connection with her. I don't think that mean's it's insincere - I think it's that she's incredibly talented at finding ways to connect with people and make them feel good about themselves. I wanted so badly to come back to see her a third night in a row, but sadly was out of funds for this trip by then.

Kitty Kat looks far more beautiful in person than in her pictures, with her incredibly beautiful eyes, sleek petite yet curvy body, silky smooth skin, luscious lips, seductive voice...the list goes on and on. There is just no way to truly appreciate her other than experiencing her in person. I should mention about the tattoos - she does have extensive ones, and I come from a generation where most people except bikers and such didn't have them, so I don't really have a great appreciation for them. If you are the same way, I urge you to not miss out on Kitty Kat because of this! One second after she touches you for the first time you will either forget all about the tattoos or even start to like them, as I did.

Treat this little sex kitten right to make her purr, and I guarantee she will
have you howling with delight in one of the best sexual experiences you could
ever have.

Kitty Kat, you were a dream come true for me and I will always treasure the memory of our time together.

From your "undercover naughty guy"!

review by SpankyJ on 6/22/2016 1:35:37 PM

SpankyJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If this means anything...I partied with Kitty Cat back in 2014, and here I'm still remembering the scars this wild cat left on me..She is an amazing lady who knows how to bring the best out of a real man ! The best sex I've ever had ..hands down !

review by Nizar on 6/21/2016 4:20:07 PM

Nizar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I may be new to the whole brothel thing, but I can definitely say that among the sex workers of the world, Kitty is like some kind of sex artist! There I was, sitting in the bar with absolutely no idea what to do, feeling nervous as hell, when suddenly there she was. Now all the girls I'd seen were friendly, but there was something about her... I guess for lack of a better term, her "realness" that caught me off guard and made me want to experience more. And then before you know it, we were in her room. And while I can't reveal what happened next, for a gentleman doesn't kiss and tell, suffice it to say it was freakin' awesome!
Kitty has a way about her in which she makes you feel like you're old friends who are reuniting after years apart. She talks, she jokes, she restores sex to its rightful place as a natural and essential part of life. It would do us all some good to follow Kitty's example and remember to ENJOY the act of being with another, as she clearly does.
Thank you, Kitty, until next time!

review by T on 6/21/2016 1:58:32 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hey love cant wait too see u again u the best kitty

review by nonthing but a g thang on 6/20/2016 4:38:46 PM

nonthing but a g thang gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Omg, where to begin....
Hands down, Kitty Cat is one of the most beautiful women I've ever seen. While her pictures are smokin' HOT (particularly the new ones... I want that trench coat as a souvenir & can never look at a pool table the same ever again), they really don't do her justice. Each time I see her in person, my heart literally skips a beat. She could easily be the top model at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Then, you meet her. Her voice is between a purr & a growl and immediately gives goose bumps. Her easy going manner and radiant smile put me right at ease. Sweet, sexy, playful, enticing, she captured my heart as quickly as her beauty grabbed my attention and wouldn't let go. I've felt lust before but nothing to compare to the irresistible desire to be with her!
After a few games of pool, we headed back to her room, which was neat, clean, and welcoming. I was so nervous, I couldn't even speak initially, but her smile & laugh quickly put me at ease. She flirted playfully, as though she had known me for years, and my nerves were replaced by such a powerful urge, I had to have her!!! Discretion prevents me from elucidating, but suffice it to say that after allowing me to explore her beauty, we ultimately engaged in the most blissful union I've ever experienced! I was so taken with her, I delayed my departure the following morning to dive back out for another date before I could leave! I have no words to convey the pleasure she lavished upon me.
We've had 9 wonderful dates, and I'm counting down the days until I can experience her magnificent gravitational pull again!

review by JFK on 6/17/2016 4:17:21 PM

JFK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was sitting alone at the bar and wasn't even sure if I wanted to have sex with any girl. After 5 min kitty entered the bar and it felt like she transformed the whole bar into a different world. Nothing seemed to me the same anymore and it felt like nothing I have ever felt before. She looked at me with the most beautiful face I've ever seen and her eyes could see into my heart. I felt this amazing energy and I new in this moment my world would never be the same again. We talked for a while and she gave me a tour through the place. Once we ended up in her room it turned into an experience that can't even be described with words. There aren't enough stars on this page to justify how wonderful my night with kitty was. There is not enough money to even pay for a night with her almost any number you offer her is not enough to justify what kitty is giving you. kitty is an angel in a human body. She will make you feel like you just entered Heaven. Thank you so much kitty for the wonderful experience and instead of 5 stars I'll give you 100 but this is even not enough to deceive how exited I felt after the night was over. Thank you

review by Magic man on 6/17/2016 2:50:08 PM

Magic man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat joined Erin for a short two-girl party with me after I spent quality time with Erin. She and Erin gave me a nice show. Kitty could be a secret lesbian, except that I found out that she loves dick too much to give it up. Kitty knew how to revive me from being nearly "partied out" after Erin with her enthusiasm and I managed to finish "happy" another time. Kitty is slender with excellent looks and curves. She definitely made me feel like a king and a stud.

review by Jerry Allen on 6/16/2016 1:56:40 PM

Jerry Allen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible. Her body was even better than her photos. Lots of energy, sensual, and rocked my world while still making things feel more than simply physical.

review by Eric on 6/13/2016 4:49:31 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We partied with Kitty last night. My husband and I wanted to add another girl to our sex life and we picked Kitty from her pictures and description. But WOW, Kitty in person is SO much better than those pictures.
It was our first time and I had wanted to experience another woman and have her pleasure me also. I got all that and that song is so right - I kissed a girl (everywhere) and I LIKED IT! My husband was ecstatic as he watched and participated in our fun and then we all tried out just about everything you could ever image.
Don't expect "Kitty" to be a little soft pussy cat - she's like a panther - sleek and strong and sexy but soft in all the right places. She's absolutely perfect and she makes you feel the same.
It was a pleasure Kitty. Thank you for opening up our lives and making everything feel so fun and sensual. You know we will be back and I can't wait.

review by A New Woman on 6/13/2016 7:32:24 AM

A New Woman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night was incredible. Every man's fantasy is a three-some and last night was Kitty and my wife - our first time. Kitty made everything effortless - she has a body that is so smooth and perfect and her personality is so open and sexy. She made it so easy for my wife to fulfill her fantasies too and the two of them together was a sight to behold. Sexy as hell. Fun to be with and when it was my turn, I couldn't believe how tight and wonderful her body was - everywhere.

We had an experience of a lifetime, after a lot of fantasizing. Kitty is the one to fulfill your fantasies. She is certainly a handful of pure sex and fun.

If there was a rating higher than 5 stars - we would score her as a ten!

We will definitely be back Kitty. And we can't wait.

review by One Lucky Man on 6/13/2016 7:22:10 AM

One Lucky Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty was by far the perfect gal for me and the wife. Sexy! Funny! Down to earth! Made us feel relaxed and spent quality time!
Thanks Kitty
D and Sexy Bitch

review by sexy bitch on 6/11/2016 9:07:30 PM

sexy bitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hands down the best time I've ever had at the ranch was with Kitty! She is truly one of a kind. I will definitely be coming back to party with her!!

review by Louis on 6/9/2016 2:05:02 PM

Louis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is amazing ? and so adorably sexy. I can't wait to party with her again. Cheers!!

review by Mike J on 10/4/2015 6:03:41 PM

Mike J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Kitty was a phenomenal experience. She was so committed to me having the best experience that my expectations ewe exceeded by miles. Fun. Funny. Sexy as Hell. I want to be there right now! I'll never forget her or our time together... there was another girl there too but I can't recall a thing about her.

review by Goin' Mobile on 9/30/2015 9:56:12 PM

Goin' Mobile gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are not enough words in the dictionary to describe Kitty Cat! She's absolutely adorable and very genuine. This was me and my man's first trip to Vegas and since we've always discussed the possibility of inviting another woman into the bed with us we felt this was the right time to make that happen. Upon searching Sheri's Ranch....Kitty immediately caught both of our eyes. She's absolutely beautiful and has so much sex appeal. We immediately decided to send her an email to set something up with her. Kitty's response to our email was quick and she answered all of our questions. We decided to make an appointment with her the following night! Upon arriving at the Ranch we were both amazed at how beautiful she REALLY was! Don't get me wrong she's gorgeous in her photos but seeing her in person is so much better. I was a little nervous, however, Kitty made me comfortable. She sat with me and my man in the bar while I had a few drinks and got more acquainted. Kitty made me feel as if we had known each other forever! She's so sweet and "down to earth". She doesn't make you feel like you are in a Brothel. The night ended amazing....! Kitty showed me and my man a lot of attention and didn't make anyone feel like a third wheel. My entire body exploded over and over and over again during our time together. The night was so amazing that I scheduled another appointment with her....and I must admit our second encounter was even better than the first! Kitty was so amazing that I wanted to put her in my suitcase and take her back home with me. If you are a first timer....Kitty is the best girl to experience your first time with. If it's not your first time and you haven't experienced THE Kitty Cat....what are you waiting for?! Smooches Kitty Cat....thanks for two unforgettable nights!

review by T-n-B on 9/23/2015 5:15:22 PM

T-n-B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was interested in a threesome and, after initially messaging Erin, another lady at Sheri’s, she suggested that Kitty Cat join us. The pictures on the site do not do them justice as they are much more beautiful in person, combined as well with bubbly and charming personalities. I was very nervous going in but both of them expended a lot of effort to make sure I was comfortable. Erin and Kitty Cat have great chemistry with one another and they made sure our time together was fun, sexy and absolutely fantastic, so much so that I don’t think they realized just how much I enjoyed it as I was almost speechless by the end. Not to mention that they also provided some good sex advice on top of all this. Basically they may very well have made my first experience the best one I’ll ever have. Suffice to say that either Erin or Kitty Cat would be a great choice—but I’d especially recommend them together.

review by nemopolis on 9/17/2015 3:31:58 PM

nemopolis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bombast I ever had U better go see kitty the tiger asap she makes a king fill good at all times she's the best in my boat I've had thanks kitty the tiger g thang??????

review by G thang on 7/27/2015 11:51:55 PM

G thang gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were very nervous going into this experience. It was our first time venturing out. After a lot of research and reviews, our eyes landed on Kitty Cat. After a few conversations back and forth via e-mail, I knew she was the one!

Kitty Cat went out of her way to make time for us in her schedule. We had a tight Vegas itinerary and she was on the brink of vacation. Her flight was the next morning but she made time for us all the same! Our plane landed late and we didn't get to Sheri's until after midnight, but she waited up for us.

Our nerves were eased after a couples minutes of conversation with her. She was dressed very sexy and had this sultry look in her eye. She greeted us with a big, beautiful smile on her face and embraced us warmly. In no time, we all were full of excitement and loaded with anticipation!

All I can say is, Kitty Cat is the perfect mixture of a Lioness and a Sex Kitten. She’ll take control or be taken control of. It’s all the same and all worth it because the end result is undeniably unfathomable pleasure, period. She made it fun, she made it hott, and she kept it real.

We adore you, Kit!

Tom & Sherry

P.S. For you ladies out there who are first-timers, Kit did wonderful in making me feel extremely comfortable with the experience. Never once did I feel like a 3rd wheel. ;) Thanks Kitty Cat <3

review by Tom & Sherry on 7/24/2015 2:11:19 PM

Tom & Sherry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of partying with Kitty Cat recently at Sheri’s Ranch. This was my first time at Sheri’s Ranch, so I was a little nervous and shy at the bar when I arrived. She really put me at ease and made me laugh. Kitty is a beautiful woman with lovely tattoos. After giving me a tour of Sheri’s Ranch, we went back to her room to discuss the terms of the party. The party was wonderful! I am speechless to this day! Thank you, Kitty Cat.

review by J on 7/5/2015 12:20:49 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is a wonderful woman and lover and I absolutely recommend her if it's your first trip to the ranch. I checked her out on the website and when we met in person I just knew I wanted to party with her. Based on the other reviews I'd say she is either very good at adapting to her client's desires or maybe I just managed to tame the wild in her for a little while. I ended up going the whole nine yards with the VIP bungalow but with Kitty it was definitely worth it. It definitely felt like she was really enjoying herself so she is either incredibly good at faking it or she really enjoys what she does.

On the topic of the ranch, it is an experience in itself to just sit in the bar and have an almost nonstop parade of incredibly beautiful women come up and talk to you to the point that it felt almost surreal. After going I'd say it's definitely worth the trip and, at least in this one place, the stigma against the industry feels like a joke, as all the women I talked to were intelligent and confident and have simply chosen to offer men a chance to experience what its like to be with someone they would never have a chance with through dating or other more mainstream channels of companionship.

review by Stephen on 6/14/2015 3:41:56 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty was over the top energetic, fun and patient with a very nervous first time couple. Her wonderful personality made both of us laugh and helped calm our nerves. She made both of us feel at ease and comfortable with everything that we did.

In the end, we both left with huge smiles on our faces, wonderful memories and complete satisfaction. We were thrilled with our decision to have a couple’s party, but even more so with being able to spend the time with Kitty.

Truly an experience we will be talking about for a very long time!

review by A and S on 3/23/2015 10:44:37 AM

A and S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This young beauty is a perfect mix of sexual energy & freaky intensity. Coupled with her perfect physic & silky smooth caramel skin, she definitely gave an event to be remembered.

Want freaky intense sex? You want to see Kitty!

review by G on 2/8/2015 8:47:59 PM

G gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don't let her name fool you - Kitty Cat is a wildcat! This was not my first time partying with Kitty Cat, but this time I had a two-girl party with her and Allissa, and it was fantastic. Kitty Cat is incredibly hot, from head to toe. She loves sex, and was very into pleasing both Allissa and me. She is vocal, energetic and sensuous - and helped give me an absolutely spectacular party! I highly recommend this wildcat for your party. Kitty Cat rocks!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/31/2015 12:56:52 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is a buoyant woman with tattoos covering her otherwise flawlessly beautiful brown skin. I was comfortable with her immediately. She is very relaxed and easy to talk to. In bed she is a dream. Since my time with her I have felt more confident than in the rest of my life combined. That may speak poorly of me but it speaks volumes about her. If you come to the ranch and don't take advantage of a chance to spend time with Kitty you are an idiot.

review by Richard Newbold on 1/30/2015 8:58:46 AM

Richard Newbold gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The only negative I can find with Kitty is she has a lot of tatoos covering her otherwise flawlessly beautiful brown skin.
As for the rest of my experience, I was comfortable with Kitty immediately. She is very relaxed and easy to talk to. In bed she is a dream and since my time with her I have felt more confident than in the rest of my life combined. That may speak poorly of me but it speaks so well of Kitty. If you come to the ranch and don't take advantage of a chance to spend time with Kitty you are an idiot.

review by Richard Newbold on 1/29/2015 8:37:44 PM

Richard Newbold gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with kitty cat a.k.a. "the instigator" Mandy love A couple days ago. She's really cool to hang out with and pretty sexyif you like big booty you'll love kitty cat. Thanks for the great time Cat. I just wish it would've been longer.

review by Jose from California on 10/17/2014 8:49:47 PM

Jose from California gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allways promised myseyself some "black velvet" and I was not disapointed she was everything I hoped for. cant wait to get back

review by ned aldrich on 10/17/2014 8:06:16 AM

ned aldrich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first trip to Vegas and I decided to stop by the Ranch. I had no intention of partying ahead of time, but after only a few moments with Kitty Cat I knew that I was going to. She is gorgeous, intelligent, playful and charismatic – you cannot ask for more in a woman. I was amazed at the level of cleanliness and professionalism that was displayed at the Ranch, but Kitty was the one to make me truly feel at home.

Kitty can give you everything that you need and more. But do not be deceived by her playfulness – she is a headstrong woman full of passion. Treat her with respect and pamper her. You will be glad that you did. Kitty Cat is a woman you can make love to, not just lay with. She will show you things that you never expected could be so beautiful.

I certainly know now that I will be returning to the Ranch one day with my wife. We both look forward to an experience with her. The only thing I regret is that I couldn’t take her home with me.

Kitty Cat is a woman deserving of worship. Don’t forget your tithe...

review by Zen on 9/4/2014 9:05:02 AM

Zen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to meet and spend some time with Kitty Cat recently, and while I am not a review writing person, I felt it was important for me to do so this time. Kitty Cat was all I could expect, and more. Her charm and personality were the first thing I noticed, but her willingness to make sure I received everything I wanted out of the visit made this a special experience.

Kitty Cat is very attentive to making your visit special, and constantly asked if she is providing you all you desire. The time spent with her was much more than I ever expected, and I was not disappointed with my visit, so much so I returned again before leaving the area.

If you are looking for someone who will fulfill your desires, and maybe suggest some you didn't think of, Kitty Cat is the one. She will not disappoint.

KC, thinks for the great time........

review by LarO on 9/3/2014 4:06:20 PM

LarO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty and I had another great party in early August that was a really unforgettable time. I was thinking of how our “Party” should go, which happened to be Kitty’s exact thought! It seemed as if we were pondering/imagining the party, only using the same mind. Except this time we were both thinking on another level, where our great minds definitely did think alike. Ha Ha Extreme pleasure was met and surpassed multiple times for us both!!
Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 8/12/2014 7:45:06 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After meeting half a dozen ladies, my GF and I choose Kitty to spend some time with. We found her to be sexy, attractive, and fun. She was genuinely interested in our having a blast. She was not a clock watcher, and fulfilled some of our deepest desires and fantasies. We strongly recommend her if you make a trip to the ranch. You will not be disappointed!

As a side note, we stayed over night in a suite and loved the room. Worth getting one while you are there.

review by Mike on 8/7/2014 4:36:56 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, where to start. My time with Kitty was pretty mind-blowing. She's a very high-energy girl, so if you've got a lot of enthusiasm, she's got just as much go give back. She's willing to get pretty wild if you're up for it. Unfortunately, I didn't get around to using the rope-swing. Next-time I go I am definitely trying that out.

She can be really dirty if you want (which I did), and she's up for almost anything. We watched porn (hardcore, good stuff), she used toys, and she had a whole drawer of other stuff to use if you are so inclined. If she's not comfortable with something, she's up-front and will tell you. So sex is really fun, she's easy to talk to, and she really seems to enjoy her work and spending time with you. I would definitely reccommend her services to anyone who asked. Thanks Kitty!

review by MB on 7/20/2014 1:07:03 PM

MB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently traveled to the Ranch and had decided to try for a threesome. I lucked out and Kitty was available. She is a beautiful little ball of endless energy. Perfectly proportioned and always ready for more. She has a bit of a wild side and it’s always fun to see where a party with her will take you. We teamed up with Erin (another wonderful woman) and thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the afternoon. I can’t wait for another adventure at the Ranch with Kitty.

review by Klondike on 7/18/2014 3:19:48 AM

Klondike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is very sexy lady. This means not just a perfect body, but her smile, voice(I think she can drive man crazy just by her jazz-like voice). I like the conversation we had, what we were doing on the bed, her touches and some screamings. Very adoptive girl, she has found my special dots and her kisses on my chest still remind me pleasure I've experienced. Next time I should stay longer, hope she will be available for the whole night. Sweet dreams, my chockolate lady...

review by Victor on 6/23/2014 7:02:21 PM

Victor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty is such an amazing woman. She's the total package. This was my second time coming to see kitty,The first time was great and the second time was even better. We had fruits and whipped cream and we fed each other.She has it all she's smart, sexy and funny. I love her beautiful eyes and her amazing personality and her sexy body.One of the things I like about kitty is the she's a squiter, that's so hot. Kitty knows how to please a man. When I was with her she never rushed we took your time which made me so relaxed. I'm a kind of a shy guy but when I'm with kitty I break out of my shell.I would definitely like to see kitty again.

review by Jay on 6/15/2014 9:11:49 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time spent with Kitty Cat was GREAT!! I was floored by her beauty, intelligence, and sense of humor. I couldn't believe just how down to earth she was. It was my first time there so I was a little apprehensive. She took all that away. I was supposed to fly out the next morning and needless to say, I missed my flight just to see her again the next night which I did. When I was with her I didn't even notice any of the other women in the building and that's hard for me. She's the total woman and I'm grateful for the time she spent with me. If I'm ever in town again, I'm definitely going to see her.
WOW!! AMAZING!! Is all I can say!!

review by TS on 6/10/2014 10:34:26 AM

TS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently vist kitty cat and had the best night of my life. She's a wonderful person and has a great personality. She made me feel so comfortable like I knew her for a long time. Her eyes are so pretty and her body is amazing. When she's with you she makes you feel like a king. Kitty is definitely worth being with she's a perfect 10. Can't wait to see her again.

review by Jay on 4/30/2014 9:18:29 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An amazing woman who left me breathless, speechless and plotting my return as I left the premises. Kitty Kat is more beautiful than any photo can convey and possesses an intelligence far beyond one would expect to find in any 24 year old.

Her personality and charm took possession of my heart and soul from the very beginning of our first meeting in the lounge. If you think I am a fool for what I write, so be it, but, you have also been warned. Protect & prepare your heart before you meet her.

I now tell myself my mistake was, after setting the physical intimacy aside, to engage her in an intellectual intimacy. She is one total woman. She is any man’s total woman.

After time and distance since our last meeting, I have regained my senses of reality and perspective. I shall return.

RI Paul

review by RI Paul on 4/2/2014 7:37:27 PM

RI Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I really connected with gal!! I JUST left from meeting her and am writing this to wholly endorse her. She has the best personality, which puts you right at ease. Her body is smokin HOT... And she makes you feel hot despite your imperfections.

Not sure if I will ever see her again due to travel issues, but I wish her the best.

Kitty, hope you do well...

:)

review by JT on 2/24/2014 6:22:36 PM

JT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is not the first time I had the pleasure of spending time with kitty cat, but of course it's just as amazing if not more amazing than the first. She is a beautiful, incredibly sexy, smart and compassionate women. She is every man's fantasy and I still dream about our amazing time we spent together. I'm hoping to get the chance to see her again. She has left a life long impression on me that I will never forget.

Thank you kitty cat for showing me a good time.

Jersey lover K.A.

review by Jersey lover K.A. on 2/11/2014 9:03:45 PM

Jersey lover K.A. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you've been to Sheri's, you know there are many beautiful women there. Kitty's eyes, they're amazing. You could almost get lost in them.... Until you notice the rest of the figure... It enough to melt titanium!

I could go on (& on & on) but that would be indiscreet. Lets just say she know how to use all she's got!

I can't wait to come back!

review by John on 12/19/2013 11:17:17 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow.

It's been days, and I still can't wipe the smile off my face. This woman is enchanting, exciting, passionate.... Mesmerizing.

I've been visiting the ranch for years, mainly to gaze lustfully at the girls & flirt innocently with them while enjoying a drink (or several) with my buddies. I've never succumbed to a siren's charm before.... But I'd never been tempted by Kitty before....

An innocent flirt in the bar.... "Are you undressing my with your eyes?" I was. Busted. Couldn't help it. Then watching her seductively apply her lipstick. Wow, did the room get hot, or what?! I was hooked. She got away that night, but I had to have more....

I couldn't wait for my business to conclude the next day. I rushed back to see her. It was worth it. After continuing the flirtation in the bar, when I finally did get her alone, it was the night of a lifetime. She is playful, passionate, sexy, charming. Her body is amazing, but the sexiest part is between her ears.

I can't wait for my next business trip to Vegas. I may have to take a "fishing trip" with the boys. She's worth the 8 hour drive!

review by JFK on 12/16/2013 2:31:51 PM

JFK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't know where to begin... we met in the bar, she hooked me with the amazing combo of beauty & brains. She seemes so down to earth, & looked out for me as I got to know the place.

Then we took the tour... she DEFINITELY delivers on a promise!!! If you're looking for fun, then she is THE ONE!

No games, just charm & pure erotic pleasure;)

review by Paul on 11/21/2013 5:45:10 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Definitely something I never thought I’d be writing a review for. Usually stick to reviewing my latest pair of Pumas from Zappos but Kitty was really a total sweetheart so why not. I basically decided on Kitty from the picture on the website and sent her a message about meeting under a thinly veiled alias. Why I bothered with the alias I don’t really know other than it always seems appropriate in situations like these. Within minutes of meeting her in person my true identity was quickly revealed and we ended up back in her room shortly thereafter.

I’m not one to divulge much of what happens behind closed doors so I won’t get into too much detail but to say I think we both parted ways entirely satisfied. Nothing worse than either person walking away from an experience like this feeling unfulfilled or even worse upset.

Bottom line Kitty is charming, beautiful and really just a great person to share a bed with for a couple of hours.

review by Steve on 11/20/2013 1:32:13 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat is definitely a world rocker. Body, brains, and beauty. Yet, not afraid to get wet and wild. Behind closed doors this lady is a beast. She knows what she wants and isn't timid about taking it. My stay with her last night was nothing short of amazing. Five stars, easy.

review by Eric on 9/7/2013 6:57:13 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Really had a great time thankyou

review by Alex on 7/30/2013 10:32:03 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kitty Cat made me feel like the center of the universe and is so much fun to be around both outside and inside the bedroom. She has wit and charm and is self confident. I had a bad experience in the past, so I was a little wary how this would turn out. I had some things I had planned to say in negotiations, but she erased all worries before I ever had the chance. She said she wasn't a clock watcher and she meant it. While she made sure I enjoyed myself, she also made sure she got enjoyment and pleasure. After a party beyond any expectation , I had to return the next day for more. Kitty, I look forward to visiting you next time I am back in town. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

review by Taxman on 7/2/2013 9:34:02 AM

Taxman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top