Red Diamonds Profile Image

Red Diamonds's reviews

Just partied with Red Diamonds?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Red Diamonds's customer

My husband and I had the most sensual and exciting time with Red. She made our experience feel so comfortable and natural. She has such a pleasant personality, making it easy to communicate with her about our desires. She fulfilled them completely and went beyond! Our couples experience with Red was a pleasure party we won't soon forget! I highly recommend her.

review by Tennille on 8/21/2014 7:03:59 AM

Tennille gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red is a beautiful woman, she made sure to know exactly what we wanted. She really came through and made our experience at the ranch well worth it. She really knew how to make this a comfortable and pleasurable visit. We would defiantly recommend her to any couple looking for that experience. We were able to connect with her.

review by PAW on 7/14/2014 12:30:13 AM

PAW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After a long flight, Red was kind enough to meet me very late at night or early in the morning, either way it was very nice of her. Upon meeting her she took the time to make me feel at ease. She is a beautiful and engaging woman. She went out of her way to make me comfortable, to make sure I enjoyed our party, and exceeded my expectations in every way imaginable. She is excellent at communication and understanding her partners comfort and happiness. I would recommend the attention of Red to any discerning gentleman who enjoys the very finest pleasures in life.

review by Fred on 7/11/2014 6:06:47 AM

Fred gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was recently on Sheri ranch for bit of much needed R&R, so I decided to reserved this beauty right here. ( cause knowing my luck someone else might get too her be for I) I set the date and what have you, when I drove to the place with a suit and tie and roses in hand,I asked for her and in minutes she was there with smile and we got to talking ( witch she is very easy to talk to) after witch we headed back to her room to negotiate ( it went very smoothly)I won't go into party details(it's not gentlemen like) but line is she's gorgeous and has a awesome personality to match and gives your money's worth if not more. All I can say is I'll be back for more yo.

review by whovian on 2/24/2014 3:23:08 PM

whovian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Red,

I had written you a congratulatory CWMC-16 "Courtesan of the Year" Nomination review for last year 2011; however, I was experiencing continual problems posting it due to a system glitch. I was ogling your new pictures and noticed that I’m clear to submit your review. Well, better late than never as they say.

Red, your new photo album is fantastic and the other four are fabulous too. I can’t wait to personally weigh your melons for your "Titty Weight Guess" contest! Red, you’re a very sensuous and beautiful Lady and I’m breathless counting the days for another rendezvous. I’ve really enjoyed your company on previous times spent together and I know our next meeting will be bells and whistles!

XOXOXO

P.S. Our 8-ball pool challenge is definitely a GO!

review by firefighter on 7/25/2013 7:01:53 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can only say Red Diamonds takes the GFE experience to a level I have never experienced before. Natural, honest, sensual.and friendly, I drove home more relaxed than I have felt in ten years.

Mark

review by Mark on 3/15/2013 5:26:30 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red head love to c u again can u call me and we chat bout when i can come again 13109356880 asap..... jay j.

review by jay j on 3/5/2013 1:02:32 PM

jay j gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hey sexy am ready to cone c u again call me so i can ma ke time to c u up there very soon 13109356880

review by hi low on 3/5/2013 10:46:38 AM

hi low gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


While I've been to Sheri's before, I can honestly say I've never had a better time than I did with the beautiful, erotic, and sensual Red Diamonds. I was in the mood for a busty beauty and a little pampering. I scanned the site for the ladies available on my free day and was captivated immediately by the seductive gaze in Red's eyes. I was so glad to find out that she was free to see me. I was greeted in the bar by a captivating beauty in a dress that framed her beautiful bust. Within seconds her sparkling personality had me captivated and her radiant beauty hypnotized me. We discussed what I was looking for in the session and she delivered. It's not fair that I can only rate her five stars (when she clearly needs many more stars). Red was incredibly erotic and sensual and our time together felt like an eternity of pleasure and bliss. I had so much fun I'm amazed I had the fortitude to leave her captivating presence. I can't wait to return to her pleasureful embrace. Oh and just a suggestion, if during your time with this beauty she asks to be "selfish", say YES! You won't regret entertaining her desires as much as she enjoys entertaining yours.

review by Dave on 10/4/2012 8:51:02 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to any brothel and finally made the decision to check out Sheris. What a great decision this turned out to be. I was definitely already interested in Red Diamonds from her website pictures so when I walked in and did not see her at the bar, I asked the madaam for her. A few moments later Red Diamonds walks over and sits next to me. Wow!!! She is much more beautiful in person and has GREAT personality. I was really nervous, but she was so easy to talk to that my nerves calmed down. She gave me the tour then we went to her room to negotiate. Very easy discussion on what I was looking for and moments later it was settled. The next couple of hours were amazing. If words could only describe the outfit she put on to seduce me! Trust me, when I come back I will want to see her in it again haha In the end, the trip exceeded my expectations. Red Diamonds has an amazing body and was everything I had hoped for. She was beautiful, patient, sensual, extremely clean/hygenic and smelled wonderful. She truly made me feel special and I will be back to see her. Highly recommend!

review by Daniel on 10/2/2012 9:41:38 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


it was 4 months ago i visited red for the first time. it was a delight to meet her. negotions went well we agreed on our party. what actually we enjoyed is between us. it,s still fresh in my mind. will see her next time i,m in nevada for certain. visit will be planned around her schedule. don't miss this lady. red is worth the extra mile. you will not regret it. p.s. profil should read first eyes, smuleand personality. tits and ass just round out the package. knock them red dimonds.

review by fred on 8/12/2012 2:10:43 PM

fred gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


RED - 'Thank you' so much for the memorable time. I truly (truly) had a phenomenal time with you. It was refreshing to be pampered by such a beautiful woman.

I hope to see you again soon. thank you again

review by Dave / Likestolickpussy on 7/9/2012 4:52:16 PM

Dave / Likestolickpussy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very nice person and very accommodating. I was impressed with her hygene and cleanliness. I would highly recommend this person.

review by Bob on 5/31/2012 1:13:40 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i came to las vegas to relax. to city that never sleeps. i decided one night and in less than i was here. never thought thought about going to brothel. was here a few days loked at a few came to sheri's. thats where i saw red diamonds. i got there she came to the table i was at she is as beautiful if not more than her pictures. we went to one of the bungalows. which one isn't inportant. red is a very special lady. i will be coming back to vegas this time it will be built around her.

review by fred on 3/7/2012 6:52:35 PM

fred gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To all,

Red Diamonds is an absolute catch!

I've been able to experience many beautiful women in my 38 years and I can truly say that I've finally found someone that I wish I could always see when I have that urge.

I'm extremely fond of women built with solid, larger natural breasts, a voluptuous buttom and an enticing smile with natural beauty. Man, does this woman fit the bill. She's built like a brick house, when she walks you just want to let her go ahead of you just so you can take in her wonderful womanly curves; her pictures don't her justice. I have finally found a woman that I want to spend as much time with her as I can when I get back to Vegas.

RED - 'Thank you' so much for the memorable time. I truly (truly) had a phenomenal time with you. It was refreshing to be pampered by such a beautiful woman.

TO ALL - I'm so happy that I did my research and found her. It was such a great time and I plan on doing a much longer extended session when I return.

Guys who love a woman with natural, young curves, Red should definitely be your choice when you book your next (or first) trip to Sheri's.

Stats - 36GG (all natural)

Rating - 7 out of 5 stars

review by Frank on 3/4/2012 5:04:17 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have done the “ranch” thing a few times before. It is a unique and exciting experience I enjoy when I come to Southern NV. I had even been to Sheri’s before. The facilities are outstanding and the women are always stunning, but something always seemed to be lacking . . . . until I was privileged with the company of Red Diamonds.
I perused the Sheri’s Ranch website (which is very well done, by the way) to see the line up for the week. I am partial to Redheads and to voluptuous women, so I was quite excited to see the personification of my desires in the line up. On the ride over, I had doubts as to whether the woman at the ranch would resemble the website pictures. That has happened before. I am very happy to say my doubts were and completely unfounded. My fantasy walked right of the web page and sat down at the bar in front of me. Her fiery hair flipped to the side as she looked over her soft shoulder and with a sparkle in her warm green eyes, she greeted me with a pixielike “Hello” (is it ME you’re looking for?)
My experience with Red Diamonds was most exciting, pleasurable, satisfying and exactly what I was looking for. She offered to me a shower and we bathed each other (we were both very thorough) and she slipped into a pair of stockings. That was a very hot touch. I was then treated to a relaxing oil massage and the passion began. Red is a skillful and giving partner with every part of her body she offered me. Mouth, hands, nether regions and those wonderful tremendous breasts all did more than their part to fulfill each and every desire. After we had finished, she let me worship her massive mammaries until I was satiated.
When I say it was exactly what I wanted, I not only mean the sex (which was fucking EPIC!) but her attitude. She was intimate with out being emotionally smothering. She was professional without being a cold clock watcher. The only reason I gave her five stars is because I couldn’t give her six. I had a policy when I started doing the “ranch” thing: never the same one twice. New Policy: schedule my trips to Southern NV around Red Diamonds’ schedule.

review by Baldy on 1/24/2012 7:43:12 PM

Baldy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was challenged to a few games of pool by the lovely Red Diamonds at Sheri’s Sports Bar. Red is an extremely formidable opponent at the pool table, since she’s a very skillful and intense competitor. We played several games and it seemed that we were fairly evenly matched. However, the more I concentrated to make precision shots, she played a little better. I let her use my pool cue and she outshot me with my own stick. It’s discouraging enough losing, but it’s unconscionable to be beaten with your own cue, lol. Red, I’m sorry, but you can’t touch my stick anymore… pool cue that is, lol.

Also, it’s hard to make good pool shots while staring at Red’s glorious breasts. There is insufficient blood to supply both a man’s body and his manhood simultaneously, so it’s no wonder I was having trouble playing pool since I was obviously over stimulated. It was extremely difficult shooting 8-ball pool while my ultimate desires were actually in Red’s bedroom.

Red Diamonds is a beautiful voluptuous and sexy lady. She has alluring green eyes and fiery Irish red hair. Red is blessed with fabulous 40E breasts that are breathtaking to say the least. Red possesses a very sexy smile and mesmerizing sensual stare that renders a man helpless to resist her charms.

In addition, Red doesn’t smoke or drink, which is a plus since I’m allergic to cigarette smoke and only drink modestly. Furthermore, a man should intend to either drink or make love, but never mix the two since drunken men usually make poor lovers.

Red Diamonds is truly the sensuous woman to indulge one’s sexual fantasies. A man couldn’t make a finer choice for companionship and romance than the charming and personable Red Diamonds, since he will never be disappointed… I promise!

review by firefighter on 1/17/2012 9:52:03 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time there and Red made me feel at ease. Red's beautiful Red hair and voluptuous body caught my eye and we immediately went on for a 2 hour session where she turned up the heat.

review by Gman on 1/8/2012 8:57:12 AM

Gman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After entering the bar and being immediately greeted by Cici, Amy, Allissa et al on my last sojourn one of the first ladies I saw was Red. She was sitting in one of the booths on the right as you enter the bar. I knew who she was but I'm not so sure she knew me. Those of you who know me, or have followed my chronicles, understand I have been around the hobby for sometime and have frequented many of the houses in the different LPIN territories of Nevada. I knew Red by sight from her time "Up North",as they say, we had never partied nor met. I do believe I saw her in a house from afar but never had the occasion to chat with her, unbeknownst to me this was about to change.

My good friend Smoothtalker and I went to the office to check into our room. As we made our way through the courtyard on the way back to the room on the pathway around or about the pool area I noticed Red had moved from the bar to this locale. It was clear we were being observed and examined, I noted this but in the immediate instance didn't make much of it. Its possible the hunter's were being hunted but I wasn't on to it at the time. In time I would learn the determination of Red Diamonds.

I was there for a few days so I was in no hurry to progress with any expedition or alacrity, in time I made my way around the bar engaging all the ladies smoothly cruising along. One day I sat in a booth with Red and as the conversation unfolded it appeared,like a true girl scout, she was prepared. As we sat and chatted oh so casually she directed the conversation to a subject matter of, shall we say, a more intimate nature. What impressed me most was how fluid the segue was. She engaged the conversation, took the momentum with grace and surgical precision then proceeded to draw in my interest. I believe she intrinsically knew, with employing the right methodology, I could be had..........and I was. While talking about a party, her emphasis was on what makes her unique and distinctive from what other experiences yield and favor. She was taking me on a completely different course than I had been before....I was captivated and drawn in. I was convinced this would be an adventure with a distinct flavor.........and it was.

I will not divulge the details of this encounter of what transpired either in or out of what happened behind closed doors, to do so would diminish part of the mystique of Red Diamonds. The experience with her is all inclusive from the beginning to the finale. I do not wish to taint or stain the experience of anyone who reads this work for which they may embark upon.

Be advised if you happen upon the Valley Inn, feel a fire and see a sparkle, chances are its Red Diamonds.

review by Maverick on 12/17/2011 12:33:25 PM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I first discovered Red in the homepage of Sheri's Ranch. It was love at first sight. But I was most pleasantly surprised to find her much more sexy and attractive in person. She was my dream come true with good looks and those huge tits. I spent the whole night with her and spent considerably more than I had planned, but it was worth it. She was my dream come true! After about six hours of amazing sex, I took a nap for a couple of hours, thinking I would wake in the morning only to get kicked out of the room. No, Red woke me in time for a nice massage, and another round of sex! What's amazing about Red is that not only is she great in bed, but also so nice and kind and pleasant to be with. Thank you Red for a perfect night! Looking forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon.

review by Anonymous on 11/24/2011 1:55:39 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i had a crackin evening with Red. She is certainly a star.

she has great tits and nice arse. (and a lovely personality and brains to go with it)

I enjoyed meeting here and she is good shooting pool!!

Alun

review by alun on 11/11/2011 1:02:08 PM

alun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When you go to the ranch you notice sometimes the ladies may not look as good as they did in the pictures. Red clearly is attractive in her pictures but in person she is far more beautiful.

Besides her beautiful real tits and perfect lips is a wonderful and patient personality that is willing to do whatever it takes to please you. I never felt rushed or like she was trying to get me out the door.

If you want a good time Red is the lady for you.

review by Memphis Ray on 11/7/2011 1:51:07 PM

Memphis Ray gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red was my first time doing ANYTHING like this (well not sex mind you, but the whole performance thing), and she was GREAT for all of it! The whole atmosphere of the ranch is really nice and VERY high class. Expect to pay some big duckets here. Since it was my first, and I really wanted to see how the whole thing played out, I'd say it was worth it. Red has LOTS of great ideas for fun, and she was great satisfying my Foot Fetish (mmmm, best fetish there is). Her freckles, figure, and attitude make her something of a fantasy fulfilled for me. She has wonderful soft skin, and those breasts are FANTASTIC! Wonderful little feet, so soft it gets me going thinking about them again. She's the whole package!

review by ghloidman on 10/10/2011 8:54:54 PM

ghloidman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I called for red to come meet me in the parlor at 8:30 am
we went to her room and arranged the party which was an awesome one.thank you red.I highly recomend parting with red

review by LASTEVE on 10/3/2011 6:41:35 PM

LASTEVE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to Sheri's late like around 2:30 and I got to talking with Red Diamonds. She catered to my needs and was great to share this experience with.

The party was great, that's all I will say. I recommend her if you are new or want to have a great party with.

review by Tatsumaki on 10/2/2011 4:25:39 PM

Tatsumaki gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time going to a brothel. First time with a woman, actually. She put me at ease and helped make me feel comfortable. She's friendly and nice. And she's sexy, with wonderful breasts and a great body. She's a lot of fun and very enthusiastic. I enjoyed my time with her and I thank her for making the first time easy, comfortable ad fun.

review by Richard on 10/1/2011 1:49:48 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red Diamonds is fiery, intriguing, energetic and still one of the warmest sweethearts you’ll ever meet.

My session with Red was my first brothel experience and exceeded all my expectations. Red was beyond patient dealing with my nerves. She is extremely easy to talk to and almost immediately she creates a sense of comfort. The session itself was the best sexual experience of my life.

Red is beyond words.

review by John on 9/24/2011 8:10:46 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been kicking around a trip to Sheri's for a while. Something always seemed to come up, or maybe I presented my own road block for whatever reason. I went and saw Red Diamonds; why did I wait so long? I have been to other brothels in the past, but figured if I was going to head to Nevada again to let off a little steam, I may as well make it worth the travel and go to Sheri's.

Red has the perfect disposition for a gentleman looking for a great brothel experience. I found her to be drop dead gorgeous ( look at her pictures), articulate, engaging, and most importantly, very easy to talk to in conveying what I was looking for out of this experience. I was nervous going in, a couple of minutes talking with Red before the party, that went away in a hurry. I think she would be a great choice for both inexperienced and experienced gentlemen because of her attributes.

The party exceeded expectations, ten fold. I can't recall a more enjoyable experience with a woman. It was one of those parties, that when you get in your car and start driving away, you say to yourself, I have to do this again, and soon!

Thank you Red!

review by James D. on 9/23/2011 8:09:22 PM

James D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Red? She's one of the sexiest and sweetest ladies at Sheri's. I came in late on Saturday night hoping to party with a lady on my birthday. Red came up to me at the bar and talked to me for a while. I was very nervous and wasn't sure which girl I wanted to party with, and I initially said no to her offer to talk further in her room. After takling to other girls, I sat at the bar thinking about all of the girls, and came to the conclusion that I was most attracted to Red. I went up to her in the bar and told her I wanted to talk to her further. We went back to her room and conducted negotiations and were able to settle on a party that I wanted and that was within my limited budget. I was still very nervous, but the more time I spent with Red, the more at ease I felt with her. One thing I loved was as we were waiting to make payment in the office, she would occasionally sexually "harass" me, which was loads of fun. As for the party itself, it was great - the only negative was I wish I could have afforded a much longer party with her so that I could spend more time with her. The best time I had at the party was during the downtime, as we lay in bed cuddling and talking. Red also satisfied a fantasy request I had. All in all, it was a great time, but sadly too short. I have been thinking about Red and our party all day, and the more I think about her, the more I realize how beautiful and sexy and sweet she is. I hope I get to party with her again someday. Oh, and Red - you owe me the banana split sundae you promised me! :-)

review by Mike on 9/11/2011 3:22:40 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red was my first time doing ANYTHING like this (well not sex mind you, but the whole performance thing), and she was GREAT for all of it! The whole atmosphere of the ranch is really nice and VERY high class. Expect to pay some big duckets here. Since it was my first, and I really wanted to see how the whole thing played out, I'd say it was worth it. Red has LOTS of great ideas for fun, and she was great satisfying my foot fetish (mmmm, best fetish there is). Her freckles, figure, and attitude make her something of a fantasy fulfilled for me. She has wonderful soft skin, and those breasts are FANTASTIC! Wonderful little feet, so soft it gets me going thinking about them again. She's the whole package! Only hesitate on the 5 star rating because I have nothing else really to compare it to. That, and I have to keep her humble for next time :-).

review by ghloidman on 9/4/2011 5:33:05 AM

ghloidman gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top