Charina Lee Profile Image

Charina Lee's reviews

Just partied with Charina Lee?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Charina Lee's customer

Okay anybody reading this review may be thinking, "Why does everyone rate Charina Lee 5 Stars?” That's because she is amazing in more ways than one. Just a heads up I'm 22 years old. If anybody under my age is curious if Ms. Lee is really as good as the other reviews say she is (especially to virgins); she is.

When I got to meet her in person, she was way more beautiful than the pictures portray her and she was really nice. I had my eye on her for two years before coming (no pun intended) to Sheri's Ranch. And let me tell you all; I was a nervous wreck. I wasn't sure what was going to happen when I got to meet her. With me also (at the time) being a virgin, I wasn't sure if I was going to be good being with her. However, she told me to relax and to not worry a thing. She even took me on a tour of Sheri's Ranch which was nice :)

After the tour, we went in her room for the negotiations. She made me feel at home in her room and I loved the apparel she had in her room (which you should watch Sheri's Cribs too see what I'm talking about). When we were negotiating the service I wanted to do the whole teacher suite she loves doing (inside Sheri's Playland). However I couldn't afford the price she wanted to use the playland and I also didn't have enough either to rent a bungalow :( But I did have enough to have the experience in her room so I was super happy about that. After the negotiations were done, I did the DC and then I took a shower before our session. When she came back, she got me a glass of wine to calm myself so I could enjoy the experience with her without being worried (and it helped a lot). When I was ready she put on some jazz music (which she has good taste ^_^ ) and she wore a sexy teachers outfit (which you have see in person). Once we began, it was like an angel came down from the heavens and blessed my soul.

I'm so happy Ms. Lee took my V card and I've never felt such ecstasy when I was with her. She went above and beyond to have my fantasy come true and I can never thank her enough for doing such a task. If you are a 21 year old virgin or even an 81 year old virgin, I can't recommend Charina Lee enough for you. She is kind, sweet, and she's very reasonable to do her best to make your dreams come true. Also I would recommend for her to be your teacher. It's an experience to die for ;)

Thank you so much Ms. Lee!

And to everyone else, happy trails~

review by Henry Bernal on 10/2/2016 10:51:41 AM

Henry Bernal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina continues to be a superstar at Sheri's. You are aware of this the moment she walks into the room. Her beautiful body and smile are complemented by her wonderful laugh and fun loving personality. Last week was the second time I was lucky enough to party with Charina. I had met her on a previous visit and had the time of my life. In the bedroom Charina's masterful sexual skills ensure that you leave completely satisfied. Outside the bedroom Charina strives to make sure that every visitor to the ranch has a positive experience. Charina visited with me everyday during my week at the ranch. We shared many laughs and stories while talking in the bar. I can't say enough good things about Charina Lee. I recommend that you come to Sheri's and meet Charina and you will see what I mean!!! 5++++ STARS !!

Thanks Charina and Sheri's Ranch for a wonderful week. I will be back next year!!


review by Mike on 9/4/2016 9:20:06 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I came to Nevada to see a desert sunset, to see the splendor of the grand canyon, and to see the beauty of the strip lit up at night... and all of it paled in comparison to seeing Charina standing there; smiling and waiting for me once I had come back into her room.
Her pictures do her no justice; not only is she even more beautiful in person, but the time I got to spend hanging out and talking with her before and after was unbelievably just as enjoyable. She is a wonderful person and a joy to be around. My only regret was not planning my trip better so that I could have spent more time with her. Because of her, this first visit definitely guarantees another; should I ever find my way back out there again.
Also, a big thanks goes out to all of the girls and staff there for making me feel welcome. I had a great time and would love to see everyone again some day.

review by Noclue on 7/7/2016 6:36:46 AM

Noclue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I don't know what I can say that hasn't already been said 50 times. To say Charina was Amazing, would be an understatement. She is so much fun, and makes you feel so comfortable. I was really nervous going into Sheri's because, I'm a pretty introverted guy, and it was going to be the first time I've had sex. But in less than 5 minutes of talking to her I felt completely at ease. The time we had together was incredible, better than I ever imagined it could be. You won’t regret your decision to pay her a visit.

review by Sheldon on 6/30/2016 2:44:50 PM

Sheldon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

First, let me say I had scheduled an appointment to meet with a different girl for my visit to Sheri's. As I walked into the bar, the hostess asked if I had an appointment to meet with one of the ladies. I said yes and gave her the name. After a minute or so, she came back to the bar and apologized that my girl was unable to make it that evening. I had been there for only a couple of minutes but was already discouraged.

I ordered a drink and sat down. Within seconds a very nice and attractive young lady sat down next to me and began to converse with me. I found myself wanting to just relax and enjoy my drink for a bit and told my company, who was very understanding. That's when I met Charina!

She sat down next to me and introduced herself. We began to talk and after a short time found that we had several things in common. I ordered her a drink and we continued talking for some time. She immediately put me at ease.

Now, I won't get into details, but Charina gave me the tour of the establishment and explained the different options. We went back to her room where the negotiations were quick and not awkward.

After taking care of the non sexual part of the process, I showered and awaited my beauty. And oh what a beauty she is. Her photos do not do her justice! She is beautiful, alluring, sexy, energetic, attentive, pleasing, and without a doubt loves what she does!!! She is an amazing woman in every way possible, not to mention intelligent and a great conversationalist! And the ACCENT!!! I will remember Charina and my experience forever!

Afterwards, we cleaned up and headed back to the bar. I expected the evening to be over from there. Wrong! Charina was awesome enough to sit with me at the bar for another three hours where we continued to talk, laugh, and share life experiences. I am grateful for my experience and time with her.
Thank you Charina!

review by Newbie on 6/28/2016 4:45:17 PM

Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just read Charina's profile and she's 100% what she says. Her attitude is just right for any role play. I am always nervous but she makes me feel like a God when we are together. I know there's a lot of beautiful women at SR, but if you want a true Goddess, then I highly recommend Charina. I'm holding three thumbs up! lol wink

review by Abba on 6/16/2016 10:33:23 AM

Abba gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina Lee is beautiful and so sexy ?...her pictures are awesome...and she looks even better in person. Charina will make you ooze all over. She made me feel welcome and relaxed...planning a private party with her soon. So exited ? ?

review by Mike J on 10/4/2015 7:47:40 PM

Mike J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is an amazing woman. I had an absolute wonderful evening with her recently and if you take the time to get to know her you will too. She was patient, kind and did everything in her power to ensure i had a pleasurable experience. An extremely relaxing night with a smart, funny, sexy and beautiful woman. What more can a man ask for?

I will certainly return to see Charina again.

review by John on 10/1/2015 5:23:28 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Let's first start off by saying she is amazing at making you feel sexy and confident, has a great personality and of course drop dead gorgeous I had the pleasure of partying with her and it was fantastic.

review by Ernie on 9/27/2015 2:41:04 PM

Ernie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is very loving and patient and I know she is the best at Sheri's Ranch. Why?
She's fucking REAL and down to earth; something everyone needs to work on! And I am not just saying that because I just like her in particular. It's because I have met a lot and I mean a lot of all kinds of people especially women, and I have a great social life and get out quite a bit. And I am not a virgin or a sex hungry pervert or too busy at the office and need to take a break. (Although I do need to take a break, Pun here!)

Here's my perspective, you judge: I am a 9 to 5 public service office worker, and I work alongside about 150 attractive women who flirt and make advances daily. I am very confident and friendly and I am the type of person who would never go to any brothel much less pay to have sex with anyone, much less a hooker. I am straight and been with the same woman who is great in bed for 14 years. I have children, and happily married and extremely dedicated and faithful. I don't have hang ups or issues at home not sexually or mentally. I have never had any major problems in past relationships and have dated the most attractive women in the entire world. No, seriously, I used to make a lot of money and host parties and I have dated many women (not always sexual). I dated a famous person or two and two supermodels all of which even with their looks, was not great in bed.

Whenever I come to Sheri's, I always look for Charina only! Not because I wouldn't have sex with any other woman, no! It's because I know for sure that there is no other person who can make me or anyone feel any better than her, especially during and after sex. Charina is very good at role play and ALWAYS positive. She doesn't nag or complain and no matter how fucking tired or how many days I am without sleep, no matter if I get an erection or fuck up trying to be great in bed, knowing I am tired as crap, but when I show up, Charina's always supportive, understanding even if I flake out, she treats me or everyone the same. She naturally makes a guy like me feel in the mood for some great "partying". I still get nervous when I go but she ALWAYS makes me feel comfortable, because she never adds pressure economically or mentally and she always looks out for me (everyone), placing herself last.

I recommend her first above anyone there because, um her pussy is still very tight! lol and you know this MAN! lol

This is where you should be laughing; but it's all true!

Smooches babe!

See ya again!!!

review by Normal Real Guy on 9/23/2015 5:07:26 AM

Normal Real Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

As a brothel virgin, I visited in start of September. I started with a dinner in the sportsbar, then a few of the girls visited my table. Everyone was really nice to me, and I decided to ask Charina for a tour on the ranch.
I was curious about the Nuru massage, so I ended up in the Nuru room with Charina. She is a pro, and knew exactly how to make me feel comfortable and taking good care of. The party was fantastic, from the first shower to the shower after. Not to forget the arousing slip&slide fun!

review by Mr. G from Europe on 9/14/2015 2:08:46 PM

Mr. G from Europe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Totally worth it!!! Very experienced, friendly, understanding, and enthusiastic! Every guy has fantasized about being with a supermodel at some point but with Charina you can actually fulfill it! Not only is she incredibly attractive but she's really good at her job too!
I'll definitely recommend her to anyone I know who might be interested in getting some special attention!

review by Justin on 8/15/2015 5:01:48 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Very talented babae na maganda!!! She was very accommodating and after we had long enjoyable conversation. Sweet memorable experience. :)

review by Epic Monger on 3/6/2015 2:20:46 PM

Epic Monger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Words cannot describe my experience with Charina. I am already planning my next visit. I rate her 500000000000 stars!

review by bruce on 2/13/2015 1:06:22 AM

bruce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina Lee’s Girlfriend Experience

I had conversed with Charina Lee at Sheri’s Ranch and on the Forum several times over many years, but we hadn’t spent lustful time together in her boudoir yet. I was visiting Sheri’s Ranch on November 2nd and Charina Lee greeted me as soon as I entered the bar, since she was sitting on a barstool at a table closest to the front door.

Our GFE party started at 11:00 pm and we had a fantastic time together! I didn’t have a cocktail since I knew I had to drive back to Las Vegas afterward, so I had bottled water instead which enhanced our lovemaking experience too. Our party started off with the traditional DC or dick check. My manhood shriveled up a little since the wet-wipe she used was somewhat cold; however, I recovered nicely once Charina disrobed and revealed her very arousing body!

Charina Lee is a 36 year old beautiful Pilipino Lady, 5’4” tall, and 107 pounds of sensuous woman. She has black hair, brown eyes and magnificent 38D breasts with exciting radar antenna nipples.

Charina Lee is a fantastic lover and aims to please her clients! I recommend a Charina Lee lovemaking experience for every LPIN client, and I promise you won’t be disappointed!

review by firefighter on 11/11/2014 2:54:56 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have tried to write this review several times, but the words just were not enough to describe how incredible my experience was with Charina Lee. After some internet searching I decided to try out Sheris Ranch and was sitting at the bar when a beautiful vision in a lovely dress walked in and I was immediately interested. We talked and realized we had so much in common that we just had to spend more time together. It was a very easy decision to leave the bar and enjoy her charms with a nice bottle of local wine. Charina has the warmest smile, a very genuine personality, an absolute rocking body and is so good at sex that I was just blown away. Charina has very special talents in bed, didn't try to rush anything and the result was one of the best times of my life. Five stars is an injustice - at least ten stars........See you soon, promise!

review by Ed on 10/20/2014 11:32:07 AM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

On October 1st, I had the consummate pleasure of meeting and getting to intimately know Charina Lee. From when she first walked into and then the length of the lounge to greet me, her personage radiated a breathtaking beauty. She was attired in a beautiful, sophisticated dress much unlike the attire of most of Sheri's other wonderful ladies. Charina's beauty does not require the exposure of flesh to impress. Not only does her vision radiate beauty, hers is such you will actually feel it when just looking at her.

Charina is full of energy, and warmth and possesses a highly sophisticated intellect. She is also very artistically talented. Her walk is a dance and her laughter is a contagion on the earth.

All this before walking to her room! When there, she presented a calm reassurance and a genuine interest in my wants and desires. I have read her reviews and there is nothing more that I can add. Combine all the her reviews and the words used to describe the wonderful experience she is and there is nothing more that can be said. There are no additional words in the English language to describe the delightful, wonderful, exciting lover called Charina.

RI Paul

review by RI Paul on 10/3/2014 5:16:28 PM

RI Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I could say fantastic, incredible, and phenomenonal and it still wouldn't be enough to describe the experience I had with Charina.

After seeing her in the bar, I knew I had to talk to her and the hostess graciously got her to join me in my booth.

After some drinks and casual conversation, we went to her room and soon after wound up in the Arabian bungalow where she rocked my world beyond my wildest dreams.

She is the perfect combination of beauty and kindness and I look forward to seeing her again someday.

Make the best investment of this year in the Charina Lee experience.

Nuff said!

review by Eric on 10/2/2014 8:40:47 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is simply the best thing since sliced bread!!


I look forward to my next sponge bath, my little firecracker


review by Steve on 9/12/2014 8:14:45 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I took my first trip to Sheri's this past week and had a great time with Charina Lee. I noticed her immediately as I entered the bar and was struck by her beauty and fun/outgoing personality. I told the hostess I was interested in meeting Charina and she introduced us. We spent the next 5 hours in the bar talking, laughing and getting to know each other. The following day I had a party with Charina and it is an experience I will never forget. She is beautiful, fun and has boundless sexual energy. She made sure that I left completely satisfied. It brings a smile to my face whenever I think about the time I spent with her. Charina is a special lady and will always be my "firecracker".

review by Mike on 9/1/2014 8:10:01 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had a trip out to Vegas and decided to make a trip out to the ranch. I reviewed who was available and decided to make a reservation with Charina Lee at the Ranch. We talked at the bar for a while and then headed back to her room to negotiate. Charina Lee was caring, likes to take her time instead of rushing people out, very sensual, and provided an experience that was among my best experience at the ranch. If you are looking for the GFE experience, choose Charina Lee and you will not be disappointed. I shall return for another party with Charina Lee.

review by Alan S on 8/29/2014 3:50:49 AM

Alan S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I finally got the opportunity to party with Charina Lee, and it was great! She has an unbelievable body - sculpted and curvy. She was energetic, which I love, but also has a very sensual touch. Charina's post-game was really nice, too, stroking me with a warm washcloth. Charina Lee was worth the wait!

review by Pete Maverick on 8/4/2014 9:38:44 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

To: My My, My My,My My Charina. Your rating is a ten with me. It was truly a wonderful experience again and as you know, I do love you with you hair down.You have not changed sense we met last . Your beauty still out stands me ,and your inter heart shines through from you smile to your laughter. Your Tony-San will remember you for long long time.

review by Tony-San on 6/21/2014 4:24:30 PM

Tony-San gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My fantasy with Charina Lee and Chloey actually did come true! It was amazing for EVERYONE in that party, I promise!! Charina Lee spoiled me with one of her soothing massages. Also, with her “Pho” soup that was really really good and a hit at Sheri’s. So maybe I soothed her in a different style/way, but she enjoyed every second of it! She was fun to be around before and after our party too.
Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 5/20/2014 1:08:38 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was a first timer, and this is my way of contributing back to all the reviews that helped me take flight. I found all the previous reviews on CharinaLee to be accurate and helpful. Especially the two guys who wrote about feeling they were with a loving girlfriend, and the other who said, if he were rich he would just be with her all the time…so true. I wanted to provide my own original review just in case it could help someone else.
I looked at all the ladies at Sheri’s via the website pictures and profiles/reviews. I made a short list of those I was interested in. I then asked myself, who am I most attracted too? Answering that question was the easiest part. It was Charina, and it was not even close. I requested an appointment via Sheri’s website. I was hoping to hear back from her right away, but I did not hear back from Charina until her first day of work back at Sheri’s so expect the same if she is not actually working. It must be a ranch email address only accessible at the ranch…don’t know if that’s true or not, but just sayin you might not hear back until her first day of work like I did. Once I heard back, I kind O got schoolboy excited and set the date. As fate would have it, as soon as I set the appointment, I had to change the appointment to the next day. So I wrote Charina back, and she took care of rescheduling no problem. We agreed to meet at Sheri’s sports bar at 5pm May 1st. Sheri’s has a Sports Bar sign clearly marked right in front so you can’t miss it. I was about 5 minutes early for appointment time, and thought I’d be sitting at the bar waiting on Charina to come out. Not the case. Charina was at the bar early, waiting for me, and was dressed to rumble in the jungle in her tigress outfit. I was immediately taken. She is truly beautiful, and one of those rare ones where she is prettier in person than her pictures. We talked for a brief 5 minutes or so, before we went on the new guy tour of the ranch. Anyway, we end up in her room, negotiated a deal, had my johnson inspected, and then we were off to 60’s bungalow for two hours feeling “Randy” with a bottle champagne. We scheduled dinner for 7:30pm… steak and came with the bungalow. At the bungalow, and with champagne in hand, I simply asked her to take me away, and did she ever. The next two hours plus were amazing! I felt like Capt Kirk teleporting to some exotic distant planet to have sex with an extra hot space chick! OMG!! Scotty, do NOT beam me up, I repeat do Not beam me up!! Only Drops of Jupiter, the song by Train could come close to explaining it for me. I felt like I left the planet, sailed across the sun, across the Milky Way, only to see the lights had all faded and that heaven had to be overrated next to Charina.
I used that bottle of Champagne to kiss, lick and suck her whole body. We danced, we laughed, we ate, we related, we took a bubble Jacuzzi bath while she sat on my face….damn that was good! She gave me a naked body/oil massage, and I must have kissed her a thousand times. It was not enough. She knew just what I wanted and needed most. I’d have to say she knew more of what I needed than I did. She knew when I was going to kiss her, and she would kiss me first! She knew what I was going to say, and said it first on multiple occasions. She would hug me just before I was going to hug her…how does that happen? She saw right through me. I so wanted to love her and just be with her….I still do.
Charina is an unforgettable event and person. I say event because it was so much more than just an experience, or the the sex part. The “event” appealed to my whole being; it was a soul vacation; a healing of sorts. I was not expecting to be touched by an angel, but I clearly was. Additionally, she is a complete professional, way ahead on everything across a wide spectrum including the process you are in all the way to conversation.
Even though I knew I’d end up missing her and wanting more, the “event” was well worth it, and I am looking forward to the next one. Go with the flow and let her take you far, far away…..
This part for Charina,
You are still dancing in my head and I love it. I am thrilled to have met you. You are truly a gift from the great Creator of all things, and have drops of Jupiter in your hair.
Much Love,
Your Champagne Kisser …. But you can call me “Smith” Hahaha!!!

review by Smith on 5/4/2014 3:28:44 PM

Smith gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

They say you always remember your first time. Well, I am certain that even if it was my 1000th time I would still remember Charina, because you also remember your best time and everything after her is going to be second best. If there is actually anyone better out there then I don't want to meet her because that would very likely cause my heart and brain to explode.

If you are a virgin, like I was, reading these reviews to research who you should choose for your first time, then I salute your diligence and humbly suggest that you look no further. Or go ahead and look a bit more but come back to her. I also suggest you go with the 2 hour bungalow package where you can relax and just leave yourself both metaphorically and literally in her soft, skilled, not-enough-adjectives-in-the-English-language hands. Also, if you shave down there beforehand she will show you how much she appreciates that in the most fantastic ways.

Charina is skilled in sex not just physically but mentally as well. Even if your sexual psyche is all wound-up in a tight tangle like mine was, she can somehow loosen and straighten it out. I was worried about how I would feel afterwards, but two days later I still feel great - confident and motivated to find myself a girl. And if that doesn't work out, then I still have some new motivation to work hard so I can sign up for another exquisite encounter with Charina.

Why not make your first time your best time as well? Once you are with Charina she will get you relaxed, then she will show you everything you want to know about sex and maybe some things you didn't even know that you wanted. Afterwards, you will be surprised how easy she is to talk to. Actually, scratch that, you won't be surprised because within 2 minutes of meeting her you will realize how nice and funny she is.

I feel like I have gone on far too long and need to wrap it up (I am really glad Michael Scott isn't here to interrupt with "that's-what-she-said"). Seriously though, I hope I have helped you make up your mind so that you will go through with it and have an unforgettable experience.

review by Double D on 4/3/2014 4:06:30 AM

Double D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Talked to Charina a few times in the bar. She is an absolutely delightful young lady, witty, charming, excellent conversationalist, very friendly with everybody, and her gorgeous smile just lights up the room. On top of that a body to die for and gorgeous face. I have a thing for Asian ladies but she tops everybody. After some chatting we went for a two hour party; it felt like I was with a loving girlfriend with unbelievable skills. Left me in awe and with a smile all the way back to the airport.
Thanks Charina, I can't wait to meet you again.
Love, Ron

review by watercreature43 on 2/21/2014 1:25:03 PM

watercreature43 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina Lee was a super cool and fun loving girl that told me some very interesting stories in the bar that I wish I could take advantage of sometime....and that sometime isn’t going to be far away!! Especially going as spoke of, it will easily be an amazing experience.

review by Mr. Incredible on 2/12/2014 12:31:55 AM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A few months ago I arrived at Sheri's Ranch not knowing it was the night of the annual Sheri's Ranch Halloween party. I didn't have an appointment but there were a few ladies I was interested in meeting and my plan was to choose one of them to spend some quality time with.

Charina was not on my wish list, probably because I've never been attracted to Asian women, but she approached me at the party and we had a very nice conversation. I didn't party with her that night but I promised I would come back to see her some time.

Tuesday evening was that time. We met in the bar-room and spent about fifteen minutes chatting and enjoying an adult beverage. It was a very fun conversation and included a lot of laughing. Then we walked down the long hallway to her room to discuss (negotiate) the possibility of having a little party that evening. As per usual, I made an offer and she balked, then she made an offer and I balked, and after a few minutes of playful negotiation we came to terms.

We spent two fabulous hours together and the experience exceeded all of my expectations. Charina is fun to be with, she is very caring, and she is very good at her craft. She reminded me of Mary Poppins, not because she looks or sounds or acts like her, but because Mary Poppins was "practically perfect in every way".

Not only did Charina treat me like a king during our time together, but when we finished she fed me. I mentioned earlier in the evening that I missed dinner because I was late getting into Las Vegas from Phoenix, so she went to the kitchen and got me a bowl of chicken soup with crackers and chips and gave me a bottle of water from her in-room mini-fridge.

What a fabulous evening!

I've already made an appointment with Charina for my next trip to Las Vegas.

review by Mike on 1/16/2014 3:19:11 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Huge love to this lady, she is awesome to spend time with and will make you feel as good as you allow her.

review by dave on 11/17/2013 1:27:05 AM

dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina was outstanding! Not only a sweet personality, but a sweet -- you know what I mean. I've been to brothels all over the world, but never to a legal one in the US -- it was really great, and Charina made it something I will alwways remember. Thanks Charina -- Salamat.

review by Tony on 11/9/2013 8:46:20 PM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

For your sailors and airmen just like being in the philippines again. Geoguous women and playful and full of energy I would do her again.

Written by: Jerry

review by Jerry on 10/18/2013 1:58:22 AM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

BEAUTIFUL Charina Lee, Her pictures are beautiful, BUT the moment a met her she was a ANGEL!. She made me feel like I was 18 years old again. She made me feel SOOOOO comfortable! She is "SOOOOOO SWEET" in MANY MANY Ways! AMAZING AMZING AMAZING!!! Her body is SOOOOOO Soft & Very Very SEXY!!! I always wondered what it would be like to go to Sheri's Ranch & I am SOOOO HAPPY I DID!!! I NEVER had as much fun as I did with Charina Lee. The time went soooo fast I did not want it to end. We made LOVE in EVERY POSITION, & her SWEET PUSSY is SOOOO TIGHT & her BUTT is perfect! Also her breasts & nipples are perfect & sooo soft! Her BEAUTIFUL Long Black hair is sooo soft & sexy! I was AMAZED & I DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE. I can't wait to go back & see her AGAIN & AGAIN!! When I left Sheri's Ranch & got into my car, I was thinking I wish I would of came here sooner, but then I would not have been with the BEAUTIFUL, GORGOUS, VERY VERY SEXY Charina Lee. THANK-YOU SOOOOO MUCH Charina for making my AMZING DREAM CUM TRUE WITH YOU!!! XOXOXO : ) SEE YOU SOON!!!

review by Todd on 10/17/2013 8:13:39 PM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The old adage “good things come in small packages” applies 100% to this energetic sexual being – Charinalee. Her eyes are a beautiful mix of amber colors surrounded by a touch of light blue; captivating the attention of any man. Her gorgeous lips are perfectly shaped and when they part, her smile reveals, illuminating any room in the ranch. Charinalee’s long, jet black hair adorns her back all the way to the beginning of her shapely, curvy ass making it fun when riding her from behind. Her hair is soft enough to touch and strong enough to pull!

At 5 feet 3 inches, she has the stamina of a runner and her sexual hunger is insatiable. Her workouts have given her the body of a Greek Goddess adorned with the most perfect breasts & nipples that are soft, tender, and very sensitive to touch! She has the most beautiful six packs one has ever seen in a woman. The strength in her legs is evident when she rides you backwards, forwards, sideways to show you the most beautiful of apple bottoms for the lucky guy on the bottom.

Charinalee’s “flower” is wet and moist when treated right. She tends to be ticklish, so kiss it softly at first – teasing her inner thighs - then let your tongue play with her beautiful “rose bud”. Since safety is the priority of the ranch, let her teach you how to wrap her flower for maximum enjoyment – you won’t regret it! Verbally she tells you exactly how she feels (positive feedback is always welcome) and “verbally” she will “blow” your “mind” if you catch my drift. Let her flower embrace you with an incredibly strength when she comes and I dare you not to release your load.

She is smart, funny, and sensual and my only regret is not being able to extend my time with her. I suggest for you to take the bungalow package and enjoy every second of it! Ever since my trip to the ranch, memories of our time together fill my head and cannot help it but to get hard again.

review by Kalvo on 8/5/2013 7:50:51 PM

Kalvo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Never have I frequented a brothel before. The thought had occurred to me to try one but I always dismissed it. But, after getting more and more curious about the idea I decided to look into the various brothels operating. I found Sheri's Ranch and, by some perusing, Ms. Charina Lee.

Well, lets just say that she more than lives up to her sexy and sweet Internet page! The whole time I was with her she treated me like a king, making me feel more than comfortable with the experience. We made love in every position & her lovely, exquisitely tight Asian pussy is like a Rolls Royce of pussys. And her ass! My God, her ass! Don't get me started; a veritable work of art!

Oh, and the oral sex she gave was the perfect mixture of tongue and teeth. As she sucked and played with my balls I knew I'd made a great decision to come to Sheri's Ranch and fuck Ms Charina Lee!

Seriously, she RAWKS!

review by Kaiser on 7/11/2013 11:39:33 AM

Kaiser gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It is the fifth of July, 2013. The fire of desire and want burns on a hill in the not so distant path which leads to an enchanted palace where the Goddess of Love and Desire resides; For her name is Charina Lee.

There are no human words which will ever describe my experience this past weekend. Charina Lee deserves to be Sheri's top girl! If i was to have a person to lead in a place where fantasy becomes reality, this is the "go to" person.

I was looking for the button which gives 10 stars or more rating; Click, click click click click click click infinity!

No no, i am very experienced when it comes to sex and when it comes to what someone wants and needs and this asserts that Charina is a natural gifted lady who can read into any situation and make the most uncomfortable moment turn into erotic pleasure. Great Job Charina Lee!

Don't ever stop being you; you Charina truly are a healing Angel in disguise.

Kudos to Sheri's for keeping their best on site. You are blessed with the Enchanted Magical Genie of Asia.

review by Father on 7/8/2013 10:47:18 PM

Father gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina asked me to stop by at some point if I could and put in a review. I have nothing but kind and wonderful things to say. She was literally the best moment of my life, I'll never forget her, and in just a few days I find myself missing her company terribly. For the first time in my life I would seriously like to be a rich man. I'd spend everyday with her, if I could. She;s a kind gentle and caring person, with a body of a goddess and with passionate enthusiastic energy like I've never seen before. She really is a special girl, and I'll always treasure the brief time we had together, and hope to see her again someday.

review by Terry on 5/16/2013 3:54:31 AM

Terry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

All of the gals at Sheri's are beautiful, but one look at Charina Lee, and I was taken. Conversing with her totally hooked me. Engaging, humorous, sensual, and Charina has that innate ability to know what you're like in short fashion, and act on it.

I'm not a used car salesman, but "trust me", Charina made me feel like "Da Man"! How patient can you be with an old dude like myself? Never was I made to feel my age. The exact opposite as a matter of fact. It's been five days, and my feet have yet to touch the ground.

The highest compliment Charina Lee, is that I'll be back, and THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

review by Rick on 4/8/2013 10:01:05 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina was outstanding in all facets, and especially patient and straightforward with this first time Sheri's visitor. She answered all my questions very directly, and had a fun, seductive personality. She has a tight hot little body, and is full of sensual energy. She knows how to flaunt her stuff and make you feel like a king. I had an amazing time and will be counting the days until I come back.

review by J on 3/24/2013 10:01:15 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is one amazing lady. Not only is she absolutely gorgeous, she has that personality that makes you comfortable as soon as you meet her. I am in a wheelchair and she suggested doing the hot tub thing. First time in the hot tub and she was strong enough to help me in and out. My time with her was memorable and I still have a smile on my face.

Thanks Charina.

review by Jerry on 11/9/2012 12:41:56 PM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Some women "ACT" like they care and are enjoying themselves and some women just don't have to ACT it out because they truly do care and truly are having a great time.....

Charina is like an angel who fell from the sky with the soul purpose of making others feel great about themselves....

There's so much more to life than sex or money or things....And to find that out, all you have to do is be with Charina for a short time to understand just how grateful you will feel about life. She's way more than sexy!


Oh yeah, then there's the added bonus of being with a woman that really knows how to make a man feel like there's a "rocket in his pocket"....WOW!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Charina!

Cantstop Johnny!
I feel so YOUNG again!!!!!

review by Cantstop2269 on 11/2/2012 5:08:18 PM

Cantstop2269 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Is so amazing after 33 years of being in the wheelchair. Finally meet charina for the first time and I have no I dea what happend to me is just some kind of miracle happend to after charina touch me is like word cannot explained I just don't know how to explaine but is a miracle that's for sure

review by Fraser on 11/2/2012 4:13:03 AM

Fraser gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Dear Charina Lee,

I don't have to believe that you are an angel anymore, because I already know you are as gentle as the Butterfly and as powerful as the Sun, your touch is all that is needed to heal the broken bodies and spirits of every creature; Charina, an angel like the butterfly, heals souls of all kinds just in time, she is the gift of nature.

I have dated two very famous celebrities, one super model and one penthouse centerfold. I have seen the kindest and meanest, the cheapest and richest of women in my life time. I have been with the greatest and worst in bed, but I swear that none of these people can even come close to Charina Lee. She is the fucking shit! and by far this is no exaggeration. If I was a billionaire, Charina Lee would be my most prize possession, and if i were a God, she'd be my Goddess of love...well, actually, Charina is my Goddess of love!

Five stars is not enough stars for Charina and
out of all the ladies at Sheri's and I love them all, I know that Charina Lee is the best! please by all means, test my experience.

review by Not shy anymore on 7/23/2012 8:30:45 PM

Not shy anymore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My husband and I went to the ranch very nervous (me more so than him!) Charina made us both so comfortable and was very easy to be with. Amazing smile and beautiful sense of humor. We talked to several ladies and she stood out far above the crowd! Can't wait to see her again. XOXO

review by Frombothofus on 7/10/2012 4:34:05 AM

Frombothofus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is an amazing woman in every sense. Sexy, amazing personality. She will make you feel at ease as she is very down to earth with a great sense of humor and very classy. She knows how to make a man feel special. She has a touch like no one else and will do everything she can to ensure you feel special and enjoy your time to the fullest with her. Amazing GFE and sweet time that I will never forget! She will not disappoint and will make your trip more than worth it. Look no further than this Asian Queen! Love ya Charina ;) 4 for 2 ;) xoxoxo

review by Dr Suess on 6/13/2012 11:17:18 PM

Dr Suess gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had wonderful time with Charina on May 23rd. She is so awesome and made me supercomfortable. Charina is very beautiful like an Asian Goddess. She can show you both her nice and wild side. My trip was worth for Charina alone. Thanks for having me Charina.

review by jake on 5/29/2012 3:57:30 PM

jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is a very classy individual with great looks, fit body, and a lot of wisdom. I cherished my time with her as she is great in bed and a very nice person to talk to. Next time I will book a bungalow with her.

review by Peter on 5/29/2012 2:29:57 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Charina is the best that's certain. Take it from a guy who has dated supermodels and a couple famous people. Non of them was great in bed. I'm quite scared of brothels, but Charina helped me get over my fears; oh god, her warmth is the best in every since of the word. her body is awesome and her touch soft with nice clean smelling hair...she is perfect and you should ask for her always when you come home to Sheri's Ranch..she is the best in bed and in person!

review by GettinguptheNerve on 5/23/2012 12:08:23 AM

GettinguptheNerve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I came to the ranch as a full on rookie, and as i went inside i saw this beautiful Filipino goddess. As went went to the room she made me feel so comfortable, i was so relaxed. She treated me right,with her gorgeous eyes looking straight at me and the sexy smile. I would definitely went her again and for a longer time. Maybe next time i will book a bungalow and have the whole evening with her.

review by Gabe on 4/23/2012 3:46:55 AM

Gabe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have just spent an incredible evening with not only an amazing, gorgeous and beautiful asian woman, but one of the most incredible women in the world. Charina Lee is someone that you will love to be with you. I emjoyed every second of our time togehter.

First, she has an incredible smile. She is so laid back and doesn't try to pressure you. She just wants you to have the time of your life.

Second, her body is one of the sexiest ever. I won't get into specifics, but every part of her body is perfect.

She is an absolute sexual athlete. Wow! Gentlemen, it will be very hard for you to hold back. She takes complete control of the evening and you better just hold on and take it all in or it will be over quickly if you know what I mean.

I will be back soon. She is worth every second!!

xoxo, Gregg

review by Greggor on 4/22/2012 9:42:47 PM

Greggor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top