Ayla Profile Image

Ayla's reviews

Just partied with Ayla?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ayla's customer

Ayla, Ayla, Ayla, my sweet Ayla, I remember scrolling through the ladies on Sheri’s Ranch web site as if it were moments ago. As soon as I saw you, I knew you were the lady for us. I wanted something for my husband and I to experience for our 25th anniversary and you were the one. I would highly recommend you for any couple looking to party with a beautiful lady.
The day of our party I started shaking. Not because I wasn’t sure, it was because our dreams were about to come true. We arrived a day early and stayed at the ranch. The room itself isn’t lacked a few item, but for the money it was a good deal. The grounds of the ranch are amazing! Pool, hot tub, beautiful landscaped and a view to die for. We will stay again!
Going into the ranch for the first time we didn’t know what to expect. We were greeted immediately by who I refer to as the house mom. She as well as everyone we encountered were very friendly. My husband and I felt very comfortable right away. I scanned the room for my dream girl, whom I didn’t see.
The next day we decided we were ready to party (that is the term they used). I had previously emailed Ayla and developed an immediate connection with her. We emailed several time prior to meeting. The day of we emailed her, set up a time frame and off to the bar we went. My eye scanned the bar as we entered, BAMM! There she was! More beautiful than pictures! We sat at the bar and I knew she was sitting right behind us. That is when I started to tremble. The house mom asked us how we were doing and if we had an appointment? We asked for Ayla and within minutes there she was.
We sat at the booth for a while and chatted with Ayla. She is a genuine caring person! Ayla put me at ease right away. Then came the hard part, (NEGOTIATIONS!) GRRRR! This is the most difficult part of the process!!!! All I can say is be prepared to pay and pay well. Monies is something that cannot be discussed until you are ready to party. So we were not prepared! My husband and I both felt like an ass! I didn’t want to negotiate. To me this is demeaning to the ladies. They are worth every penny! Ayla is good at her job and made us feel as comfortable as we possible could with this process. We came to an agreement and the party was on!
Ayla is a beautiful, passionate and very intelligent as well. We will be forever friends! We hope to return to Sheri’s Ranch in the future. Now that we know the ropes, the whole process will be smoother.
Ayla you will be forever embedded in our hearts and minds! I personally would do it over and over again! I have walked away for this experience a better person, wife, and have gained a lifelong friend.

Love to you,
Mike and Nora
OXOX


review by Mike & Nora on 8/27/2016 7:07:17 PM

Mike & Nora gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla has an absolutely gorgeous body and is the marquee for a totally satisfying party. She listens intently, turned my request into fun surprises and reawakened feelings an old man had forgotten about. Oh yes, she is a very intelligent and interesting person. We had some great conversation before during and after.

review by Henry on 7/13/2016 11:12:13 PM

Henry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla was very attentive and sweet to us as we booked her as a couple . She was hot and made us feel very comfortable. We would love to come back soon and experience Ayla again as the time flew by. Definitely an experience worth repeating.

review by Alex on 6/24/2016 1:38:39 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible. Very good experience. Ayla is a 5 star woman. You will not go wrong with her.

review by Brett on 6/24/2016 11:14:41 AM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla....Words can not describe the perfection she is....Beauty from head to toe....Aside from her beauty, her smile, her wonderful voluptuous body with beautiful smooth skin there is even more to Ayla....I do not have the words to describe it. It is too intangible for my writing at this time...Needless to say....I want to be with Ayla again....someday....

review by Chuck on 6/24/2016 11:09:33 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla is an incredible woman. Even more beautiful than her pictures and just truly a warm hearted and kind person. I truly enjoyed the time I spent with her and will look forward to seeing her again.

review by G2 on 6/16/2016 10:31:11 AM

G2 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was a first time experience for me. Ayla help to make me feel very comfortable. She is a very beautiful woman and I agree with the other reviews, a person could fall in love and want to see her again and again. Very friendly and accommodating in every way. We'd stop, then have little more fun, stop, then little more. The next day my abs were sore. That's a workout I'd like to repeat.

Ayla is definitely the top choice among the girls in had seen that night. She 'll curl your toes and put a perma grin smile on your face.

Thank you Ayla for a wonderful time :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

review by Mark on 6/14/2016 11:28:20 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second review on beautiful Ayla. Ayla is a dream come true. Her Beauty is stunning. Our time together is indescribable. I love being with Ayla and cherish my time with her. The memories of Ayla help get my through Life. Ayla's sensuality, beauty and personality are beyond description. I am inadequate describing our experience together so I will just tell you that I will be back to see Ayla again!

review by Chuck on 6/13/2016 10:36:31 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla is incredible and here's why:

I come to Vegas fairly often and have always wondered about the legal well-regulated brothels that you hear about.

Well I decided that I would check it out and I really wanted to live out a fantasy of mine with 2 girls. I messaged them both and made the drive from Vegas.

When I arrived, I was surprised at how comfortable the place is. I thought it'd be more intimidating. I instantly recognized Ayla as she looks exactly the same in real life as she does in the pictures on here. We chatted and she's very nice. Laid back. Intelligent. Just all around fun to talk to.

Anyways, she helped teach me about how the whole process works and was very patient.

Then the party! She was very active and absolutely stunning. She's so beautiful! Everything went the way you'd dream it up. If money and time was unlimited, I totally would've booked her on her own after our little group. It was great!

review by Joe on 6/10/2016 2:24:24 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ayla was very kind and had a great body, it was my first time to Sherri's Ranch and was a bit confused about the setup of things but she made me feel comfortable. 5 stars all the way.

review by Casey on 6/10/2016 2:19:49 PM

Casey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Ayla those that have partied with her don't already know? Amazing! Gorgeous! Hot! Check, check, check, but she is also sweet, caring and all about your pleasure.
Our first activity was to go to the Nuru room. This was my first nuru experience and all I can say is WOW! To have Ayla's goddess like body gliding all over was almost too much to handle. After an amazing time their we decided to head back to her room. She is out of this world beautiful and one of the sweetest people I've ever met.
This woman is a goddess and even better than her pictures in person.

review by Michael on 6/7/2016 11:44:59 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the experience of a life time with Ayla this past weekend in more ways than one!. Her inviting personality, awesome smile, and her drop dead gorgeous body, were just the start of being with a woman that was out of this world. Since this was my first time at the Ranch, she put me at ease. Her light touch, friendly laugh, and oh, that body!!! Awesome is not the word for it! During our play time I discovered she really likes to have her ears kissed! Since I am really into kissing, that was the ticket for me. Our time seemed to go by so fast, time fly's when your having fun. I hope I can get back to Sheri's sooner rather than later. Thank you, Ayla for a super time. There's not doubt, Ayla is the one I want to share a bed with !!!

review by Gus on 6/6/2016 12:03:00 AM

Gus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was looking for a fun new experience when I came across your profile. And I couldn't be happier that I did. Ayla, you have it all. You're funny, sexy, and you know how to have a good time. You have a beautiful smile, gorgeous eyes, and an amazing body. I should've known talking along with many other things would cum easy. I enjoyed our drink at the bar, but I should've known you alone could quench my thirst. As wet as an ocean, bouncing up and down in that motion, and massaging you with lotion, you might as well have given me a magic love potion. I wish I could cum tonight babe, but I'll for sure be cumming back soon! xo

review by Jason on 5/11/2016 10:57:47 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience with Ayla. My husband decided to "surprise me" with a trip to the Ranch during our recent trip to Las Vegas. I was very apprehensive, to say the least. Having a threesome has always been something we fantasized about. Once the thought set in that it could finally become a safe, confidential and professional reality for us, I was less nervous and more intrigued. The day came and we took the beautifully scenic drive from Vegas to the ranch. To be honest, I was very nervous walking into Sheri's not knowing what to expect. I was relieved when I noticed other couples sitting at tables and at the bar. Also, the atmosphere was very relaxed and non threatening. My husband and I sat ourselves in one of the bar booths and we were greeted by an employee who asked us if we wanted a tour or if we wanted to meet some girls. Soon after, we met with Ayla and we knew she was the one. She is personable, sweet and sexy! She is the whole package. She put me at ease and gave my husband and I an experience we will never forget. If you are a couple looking for some fun, Ayla is the one!

review by Clark&Goldilocks on 10/3/2014 7:02:32 PM

Clark&Goldilocks gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Succulent, seductive, sweet and sexy.... these words and many like them come fresh to my mind when I think of the other night. I almost hesitate to refer, I want her all to myself.....but she is too rare a treat not to share. THANK you Ayla....thank you.

review by Samson on 10/1/2014 5:49:19 PM

Samson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Arrived at Sheri's Ranch as nervous as a person can be. Ayla was very comforting and easy to talk to. She put me at ease and provided an outstanding experience. It will take awhile to wipe the grin off my face. Thank you Ayla.

review by Cookie Guy on 9/30/2014 9:50:12 PM

Cookie Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first time I laid eye's on Ayla I knew she was a different level of woman. From the moment I walked in she made me feel like we were the only two people at the ranch. She looks amazing but also is smart, articulate and great fun to talk to. When she took me to her room I was amazed with her body. Tight , toned with some wonderful tattoos. I was a little nervous at first but that did not last long. She put me at ease with her amazing skills. I have never encountered a woman who can read me and tell what I wanted quite like Ayla. She is truly one of a kind and not to be missed. She is a perfect blend of soft when you want it and aggressive when needed. I will be back as soon as I can. 5 stars is truly not enough.

review by JJ on 6/21/2014 12:34:55 AM

JJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am a regular at Sheri's Ranch but I had yet to encounter a woman who's affect on me was powerful enough to inspire me to write a review....that is until I met Ayla. We exchanged several emails before setting a date but I'll tell you, she had me at that first reply. As enticing as Aylas talents are she fails to advertise some of her best attributes. For example FLEXIBILITY! Through conversation she informed me of some of her hobbies, if you will, including gymnastics and fitness. She let her actions speak for themselves later on......my oh my she gave a whole new meaning to the word pretzel. All I can say is: Ayla, I will be purchasing EVERY issue they print with you in it!

review by Madd Maxx on 5/2/2014 10:14:06 PM

Madd Maxx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I saw Ayla's pictures I could not believe It to be true.....I had to see this woman with my own two eyes. I have to say, as amazing as her pictures are, even they do not do her justice. Ayla is without a doubt the sexiest woman I have ever been with. I am pleased to say that not only was our time together humanly pleasurable but was also spiritually rejuvenating. She was fun, light hearted and refreshingly intelligent. I felt newly born after our time together....like I had been missing something all along that was somehow present now. I will never forget Ayla and the great sense of fulfillment she gifted me with.

review by Chase on 5/1/2014 3:35:41 PM

Chase gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


While I consider myself a regular visitor of this profession, I have never been more surprised by Ayas spontaneity and fresh approach on the evening. My experience with her was honestly unlike any other. Of all my experiences the one I would relive time and time again would be the one I had with Ayla. A word to the wise or questionable: Take advantage of this opportunity.

review by Chris Greggerson on 4/30/2014 6:20:17 PM

Chris Greggerson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Ayla for the first time today...She is much more beautiful in person, although her pictures are great. She has an Awesome personality and is great at getting you to relax, if you might be a little nervous or something...Her body is Awesomely off the charts, really incredible. Gorgeous natural breasts, slim petite middle and tight firm small ass...
She was a dream come true and much more...it will be difficult to not think of her, and not to miss being with her...I really love her peaches, want to shake her tree, lovey dovey all the time...
Awesome, pure absolute Awesome, and you'll want more, over and over again...
Till next time...RJP

review by RJP on 3/23/2014 8:58:36 PM

RJP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting Ayla and being able to party with her at Sherri’s ranch was hands down the most amazing experience of my life. This was the first time I have done something like this, so as you can imagine I was a little uneasy. Needless to say as I sat at the bar the most beautiful girl in the world came and sat next to me and told me we were going to have so much fun together. We talked for awhile and then, took care of the financial situation. After that she took me to her room, and from there I became a new man. Not only was the partying unbelievable, but her amazing personality and professional insight forever inspired me. Talking to Ayla on a personal level gave me a new sense of self confidence and self worth, never in my life has anyone made me feel so good physically and mentally. I don’t know if it’s acceptable to be in love with you Ayla, but I am! In all honesty though writing this review can’t even really describe how amazing my visit was. Words can’t describe how beautiful she is or how much she enlightened me. Everyone reading this should really do themselves a favor and schedule a visit with Alya, she’s without question the most amazing women in the world! I can’t stop thinking about her and the time we spent together. I don’t know too much, but one thing I do know is I will see her again one day regardless.
Bo

review by Bo on 3/21/2014 3:06:13 PM

Bo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting Ayla on Thursday evening. We researched the site before our visit and had several ladies we wanted to meet. The plan was to pick the one we had the best "connection" with. We talked to several ladies before Ayla but let me tell you, the moment she sat down at our booth we knew she was the one!!! Her personality is as wonderful as her obvious good looks. She was so respectful and professional. She took her time with us making sure our experience was what we had envisioned. We couldn't resist a second meeting with Ayla and she delivered again!!! If you are a couple reading this review, you MUST meet Ayla!! If you are a woman and considering visiting Sheris with your man but you worried that you might feel uncomfortable or jelous. Please, let me put your fears to rest. Ayla knows how to please a couple. Not just one or the other but both. I was a little nervous that I might feel jelous but that didn't happen at all. She has a way of making you comfortable. She made me feel sexy and beautiful while at the same time made my husband feel like the luckiest man on earth!! We would love to visit Ayla again and I'm sure we will :) Thank you so much Ayla. We sincerely enjoyed your company. Not just for the obvious reasons but because you are truly a great, interesting, sexy, fantastic beautiful woman!!!!

review by couple from oklahoma on 10/20/2012 5:02:08 PM

couple from oklahoma gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheri's but it wont be my last. I booked my appointment with Ayla online and everything went smoothly. Upon meeting Ayla I was more than pleasantly surprised. Her stunning good looks and absolutely phenomenal body were only outshined by her charming personality and awesome attitude. We chatted for a while at the bar where we got to know each other a little. She did an amazing job at settling me down as I was quite nervous, and she didn't seem to mind that I couldn't keep my eyes from wandering:) Hey I am a guy so cut me a little slack. After some conversation we left the bar area and went back to Ayla's room. What happened there is between me and Ayla ;) But rest assured it was an experience I wont soon forget. She took care of me better than I hoped for and helped me discover some things about myself that i never knew about (thanks Ayla) She is a completely amazing girl that will give you an experience you won't soon forget. All i can say is WOW! Looking forward to the next time i can get back there.
Joseph

review by Joseph on 2/15/2012 9:50:43 PM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top