Envy Profile Image

Envy's reviews

Just partied with Envy?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Envy's customer

I'll keep it short and sweet. Had a wonderful night with Envy a few years ago - where does the time go?

She is everything you could possibly want. If you're lucky enough to spend time with her; you will remember it for the rest of your life.

review by Greek God on 1/3/2013 7:22:38 PM

Greek God gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I can honestly say I am having trouble recalling the dates of both my experiences with Envy, but that does not matter a bit because my true memories of the experience are everlasting.
I began emailing a bunch of ladies at Sheris regarding my situation of lacking experience in the sexual department. When reading the responses I got from the ladies, I could definitely tell which women were serious about making a wonderful experience of losing your virginity. Envy by far provided an intellectual and endearing response that convinced me that she was the one.
I set up my appointment with her for early one morning, of course with the afterthought that she works night shift. She still looked enchanting and beautiful as she walked into the bar that morning even if it was on a lack of sleep. Negotiating the party was a breeze, as she confidently explained to me the things we would do and where to ensure that my first time was amazing.
I do not feel the need to go into further details, but I will say that Envy is one of a kind. Both parties I had with her were truly experiences that will leave lasting positive impacts on my life. If you are a first timer to a brothel or a first timer with a woman I highly recommend Envy.
Again, Thank you Envy for two wonderful experiences, and the new found confidence and esteem you have helped me gain.
Till we meet again,

review by Davey on 2/2/2012 8:26:24 PM

Davey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

For my first trip to Sheri's, or to any brothel for that matter, I wanted everything to be perfect. As it turned out, the only thing that was perfect was my reservation for Envy.
I had all kinds of questions and before I ever met this incredible young lady, I must have sent her 20 e-mails with what started out to be questions. Based on her responses, each e-mail seemed to get hoter and it turned out to be 3 fun days of e-mail forplay before I ever got there.
I was so impressed with Envy that I sent her a dozen roses to be delivered the day of my arrival - -they never got there. I was so turned on by her e-mails that I got there 2 hours early, but only after making a wrong turn and ending up on some dried out lake bed for the last 7 miles.
I had dinner in the bar and then got a room for the night to get ready for the evening. I got to spend a little time in the bar and had the chance to talk to a number of lovely women before Envy made her grand entrance right on time for our seven o'clock appointment.
From that point Envy just took over. This black haired womaen with piercing green eyes, dressed in a revealing black dress seemed to know who I was as she walked thru the door. She sat and we talked for maybe half an hour, but I felt like I had already known her for ever. We shared a few personal stories and then headed for her room.
She handled negotiations professionally and quickly. When she returned it was like I was no longer in control of myself. I had asked her to be gentle for our first time and from our e-mails she had suggested she could teach this old dog some new tricks and that is exactly what she did. I was head over heals in lust with this amazing woman and there was nothing I could do to stop her from taking me from one mountain top to the next.
Without getting into details or giving away her secrets, I would like to say my time with Envy will be a pashionate memory for ever. She was as nice a person on the inside as she was on the outside and I will treasure our time spent together until I can get back to sheri's for another party with Envy.

review by Ken on 10/30/2011 4:35:35 PM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had wanted to get out here last year, and had communicated with Envy then. That trip didn't happen, however. When I thought I might be able to get there for Memorial Day, I was pleasantly surprised to see she would be there then. When I planned this trip, we couldn't be in touch through e-mail because she wasn't there at the time. But we were able to use forum postings to accomplish much the same thing, even though it wasn't as private. Just from that, I could tell she was quite articulate.
I can now say categorically that Envy is without a doubt the sexiest woman I have ever met in my llife--anywhere. I was there three days. We had one overnight party in the 60's bungalow (I think she might like that one best) and spent considerable time in the bar together each of the other two days. And I never left her because I had had enough. It was always because one or both of us had other things to get tio.
In short, Envy is a total package of beauty, sex appeal, personality and intelligence. I suspect that combination is not very common--even at a place like Sheri's. When it was time to go, I really did not want to leave. But I really want to be seeing more of Envy, and I was afraid that it might make her think less of me if security had to forcibly remove me from the property. So I reluctantly went on my own. But I will be back.

review by Tennhudson on 6/6/2011 6:08:36 AM

Tennhudson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

well the long wait is finally over, envy has returned. it was worth the wait, but envy please do not stay away so long between visits.

my party with envy was awesome. but of course all my parties with envy are awesome.

just in case envy decides to stay away for a long time again i think i am going to try to see her again to get my envy fix.

i encourage anyone who is thinking about giving envy a try to do so now. who knows how long she will be away.

review by keith69 on 5/31/2011 8:30:59 PM

keith69 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

...and no, I did not have a drag party. Prada actually makes a men's after shave now, which can come in very handy indeed. I'd always heard that if a guy gets walked (which I was worried about, being a newbie), it would likely be for one of three reasons: 1. non-sufficient funds; 2. lousy attitude / disrespect (basically being an asshole); 3. hygienic indifference (smelling lousy). So, I figured that a touch of a nice fragrance couldn't hurt. It didn't.

Backtracking a bit: Many of you know my story and why I turned my attention toward Sheri's in the first place. We all have our reasons. Mine is the psycho ex. Since I managed to escape from that particular screaming machine about a year and ½ ago, I'd put up the proverbial wall. Unless I'm at Sheri's (or e-mailing a Sheri's lady), I don't so much as flirt.

Back when I started to investigate the brothel scene in late '07, Envy grabbed my attention with her photo array. Neither of us posted in the forums at the time, but we communicated by e-mail until I finally just drove over the hill to meet her on January 13th of '08 (who says men don't remember important dates?). Immediately smitten, I already knew that she would be the one I turned to when the time came that I was party-ready. For various reasons, getting party-ready took about a year longer than I had hoped, but she was always patient to me and sweet to me, and she never gave up on me. (SideNote: as I typed that last sentence, I realized that I have never said the words "she never gave up on me" before.)

Fast-forward to her return to Sheri's this week: Talk about good timing! I am moving to Phoenix. Tomorrow. So I was quite ecstatic when I saw that she was returning yesterday... and since she was going to hit the floor at 7:00pm, I called and made my appointment for 7:01. When I arrived at the bar, I was greeted by the always-radiant Shiloh. She guessed right away that I was there to see Envy (I don't keep my partiality much of a secret), and I said that I was but that a little bit early for my appointment. About 3½ hours early (a tad eager). I had a couple of beers before I went to check into my hotel room.

I returned to the bar at about 6:45, and I was a basically a nervous wreck. I'd expected to have a case of pre-party jitters, but damn! Isabella and Bentley took turns trying to help me calm down, though to little avail. When Envy made her arrival, she looked absolutely ravishing as always... truly a vision. We grabbed a booth so we could talk for a bit before we took the walk back. After chatting for a bit, and running out to my car to grab a CD ("Asking For Flowers" by Kathleen Edwards), we took the walk back. Being new to this part, I knew that negotiations were the place where I'd be most likely to make a rookie mistake. And though I did trip up a bit, she kept on point and got me through it.

In accordance with generally accepted decorum here, party details shall remain private. Suffice it to say that on more than one occasion, I thought to myself with more than a little delight "how the hell did she do that?" But there's so much more to it than that... some things I feel now on the day after are difficult to describe because even I don't understand myself sometimes. The best way I can think to say it is like this: Something inside me was missing, but Envy found it and gave it back to me. And her tenderness and her beauty will stay with me as I look forward to my future encounters with her, of which I hope there will be many.

Skywalker out.

review by Anakin on 5/4/2011 9:55:44 AM

Anakin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Sometimes you have to break a few eggs to have real fun... No mine are fine but the little guy is wasted! I got a toy that came in an egg and Envy wanted to see how it worked. I gave Envy first crack at it and of coarse she had me begging for more as she is a master of all things concerning sex.

But just touching her body and holding her makes a trip to Sheri's a more than memorable experience, everything else with her is paradise! I'd be happy just to look at Envy, and I'd still pop my cork.

Thank you Envy for the conversation, the music, laughs and you. You always bring new meaning to the phrase, "Lets Party."

review by weskers on 5/4/2011 7:50:54 AM

weskers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I stopped in on the 15th and started drinking because there was a wound up crowd and I joined in. Envy, so polite tried entertaining people at opposite ends of the room. After just the right number of drinks I headed for a hotel room with an unused bed.

The next morning I met ENVY for some early morning passion. She was so tender and gentle it was sickening.

Envy is truthful and passionate to the point that she is a soft lover, enjoys helping out fetishists and will help you have a great time even if its not with her.

review by weskers on 5/4/2011 7:27:57 AM

weskers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have posted many times about Envy and praised her in many ways. This time I have to say she wants to please, she always asks what I want. I never really have an answer for her.

I have to say I enjoy all my time with Envy because she is smart, funny, BEAUTIFUL and above all REAL so when we party it’s really to get her alone to myself. But maybe next time I'll bring diagrams.

review by weskers on 5/4/2011 7:02:37 AM

weskers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After a tiring week end I canceled a party with envy who when I talked to wasn't feeling much like a party either. She had been staying up about eighteen hours a day because no one was coming to Sheri's, not even the lunch crowd. And the place is changing making it hard for the ladies that respect each other and Sheri's ranch. She did cheer up at the Christmas party which from what I hear was standing room only. I didn't show up until I was sure the locals were gone, I don't like crowds. I turned in my presents and had a drink. The party wound out and I told Envy I'd call tomorrow on Sunday.

We met up and had lunch together and talked for a while. We discussed what I would want in a party because she new I had been having some fun in Vegas and wasn't prepared for a wondrous Envy party. After the deciding and the listen in on money matters, I paid and we had more of a short two people that used to date session. Lots of touching and slow removal of clothes, caress and kissing a very happy ending and us both almost falling asleep but before she could I reminded her what happens when time goes over the money. It was short but romantic this time. No fun and games.

If I were back in that spot again I would say damn the consequence rolled her over and...

review by weskers on 5/3/2011 9:26:04 PM

weskers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I made my first trip to Sheri's in July, so I guess this is a better-late-than-never sort of tale. On the advice of many board members I emailed several ladies to see if they would be comfortable with my disability and the kind of party I wanted. Envy gave the most enthusiastic and reassuring response and after exchanging a few emails I called to schedule an appointment.

I pulled in to Sheri’s about a half hour early, but decided to take a driving tour of scenic Pahrump to calm my nerves. It didn’t work. After some problems with the door buzzer I made it in and was told Envy would be a few minutes so I parked in the bar to wait with a strong glass of Sprite to keep me company. The Sprite didn't help much, but once Envy arrived things started looking up. We talked for a few minutes (mostly about being nervous) and headed off for the tour once I was comfortable. I had a general idea on price from our emails so negotiations were swift.

I’ll leave the details between us, but I can tell you that one touch erased any thoughts of money from my mind. She is sweet and sexy and I had an incredible experience in ways I never would have expected from a trip to a brothel.

review by Roller on 5/3/2011 9:15:49 PM

Roller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Lotta controversy goin on here so thought I would share a long overdue thank you and review of Envy. Sorry my dear, it has been a long time and shoulda done this way back then.

Envy was new to Sheri's when I first met her and I must say a little on the shy side. That wasn't a bad thing though, found it quite attractive. Without revealing too much about myself I had "permission" to play with the girl of my choice that night and after speaking at length with Envy, my choice could not have been clearer. Envy is easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable and kept my interest going. Negotiations could not have been easier and as far as the party goes, again I think these are very personal experiences so I won't go into the explicit details other than to say this. Being married to the same woman for over 23 years, contact with a stranger can be awkward, clumsy and downright frightening. None of this was true with my time with Envy. I was actually quite surprised to find how easily "things" flowed with her and have thought about it often. She just has that kind of personality that can melt away all fears and makes a man feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't stress enough how important this quality is and how much I enjoyed my time with her. Gentlemen, do NOT miss out on the opportunity to spend time with this young lady, she rocked my world and I'm sure she would do the same for anyone.

Envy, for the thousandth time... thank you again for being who you are and I hope life remains good for you. Miss you and hope to see you soon.

review by Balejmpr on 5/3/2011 8:47:57 PM

Balejmpr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Last October, I partied with Envy for the first time and it was better than my average party. So, based on that experience, I decided to party with her again this summer. I made an appointment for June 23rd with a firm knowledge of what I wanted, how much time I needed, and what financial resources were required. Envy met me at one of the couches and we went back to her room to talk turkey.

Usually, I'm a pretty strong minded individual who doesn't budge in any type of negotiations. However, I don't care if you're a 21 year old naive kid or a grizzled octogenarian, one look into Envy's soulful eyes convinces you that she is truly committed to making sure that you have a deeper experience.

Suffice it to say, I upgraded to the Disco Bungalow for two hours.

Once our party began, Envy intuitively picked up where we left our previous party. I have to admit that I'm not the easiest client because I enjoy intricate role-play scenarios and other things which I won't get into here. However, not only is she very adept at reading my body language and emotional cues, she really gets into it and makes the play very real for me. Also, because of my special circumstances, she knows that I need to let my guard down and be vulnerable because of various stresses in my life.

When I first came to Sheri's four years ago, I told myself that I wanted to have a variety of experiences amongst different ladies. Up until I met Envy, I was doing a pretty good job of having diverse encounters with some great ladies. But, I'm afraid that has all changed now. Lola... er... Envy and her eyes have ensnared me!

review by Paul1964 on 5/3/2011 7:08:51 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I paid a visit to Sheri's and saw Envy on June 10, 2007. Envy is a stunning dark haired beauty. Envy is a sweet person and has a hot little body, and her skills are second to none.

As we walked down the hall she asked me what I wanted and I said some hot sex and when we got to her room and the party began soon after that. Envy is not only a real hottie, but there was nothing that she could not do. Her body is flawless, and she knows how to use every inch of it. It was the best sex that I had in a long time. She played my body like an instrument... lucky me!

I went back and saw Envy again on September 3, 2007 and it was even better that time than the last time and I did not think that was possible. I'll be back to see Envy again when she returns to Sheri's, which I hope is very soon!

In a place that has many pretty girls to pick from Envy at 5' 2" stands head and shoulders about them. She is in a class by herself... and the best looking and hottest girl at Sheri's.

review by keith69 on 5/3/2011 2:02:17 PM

keith69 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I would like to share one of my many visits to Sheri's first of all everyone as always there was very nice, and you are treated first class.

Oh and if you visit Sheri's drive there yourself, rent a car it is a short drive from Vegas and Sheri's is easy to find. You will find the drive to be very relaxing... you will not regret this decision.

I got to Sheri's early for my appointment with Envy so rather that driving around Pahrump I decided to hang out at Sheri's. I told the bartender that I was there to see Envy and she told me to have a seat and that she would let her know that I was there.

I sat down and a few of the many lovely girls came over to talk to me. There are many girls walking around the bar to pick from and I was tempted to wander off with one or two of the girls who approached me lol, and believe me they tried... each girl offered me great party… but I politely declined and said that I was waiting for my appointment with Envy. The girls know that if you are waiting for or have an appointment one of the other girls that they are to back off, but there is no harm in talking to some of them while waiting for your appointment… of course the customer can change their mind at time and party with whoever strikes their fancy, but I am so glad that I did not do that and waited for Envy.

I chatted with everyone in bar while I waited for Envy... Envy walked out right on time and looked awesome, and she was fantastic as usual!

I am here to tell you that if you have an appointment with Envy keep it! If you do not have an appointment with Envy make one! You will not regret it, and if some odd reason you do not hit it off with her and for the life of me I could not see why this would be the case you are free pick someone else... there are many girls to from pick from and Envy would even recommend someone for you or you could ask for a line up.

I am marking my calendar as I await Envy's return to Sheri's and I suggest the of you do the same as her schedule fills up fast...

review by keith69 on 5/1/2011 2:29:44 PM

keith69 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ok, when I first posted this review I thought that "short and sweet" would be the way to go. But after looking over reveiws for some of the other girls, I think I may have short changed Envy by not making clear what sophisticated qualities she brings to an otherwise, let’s face it, unrefined encounter.

First, let me say what you will NOT be getting when you book a party with Envy. You will NOT be getting one of those just-out-of-her-teens girls whose sole view on life is taken from hip-hop music and Reality TV.

What you will get is time with a full grown honest to God adult woman, who has seen some of life and knows quite a bit about how to please a man. And I am not talking about the obvious stuff, but the deep down, make-you-feel-good-inside kind of things that can turn a run-of-the-mill “get your rocks off” session into a full blown experience that will last WAY beyond the ride back to Vegas.

From the time she sat down it was as if I were spending time with an old friend. She has a wry sense of humor and a relaxed way about her that can calm even the most nervous of first timers. Envy is an extremely well read and well rounded woman who can keep your interest by speaking on topics from art to literature to music (her passion) to wine. There is never that uncomfortable pause in the conversation that you might get from someone whose sole understanding of current events comes from E News Daily.

After a little while spent getting to know each other we decided to party. From that moment, Envy took care of everything. She asked if the kitchen could fix us a late dinner, and even made sure I had a substantial supply of Dr. Pepper.

Envy took me on a journey to a place I never knew existed. Yes, there was all of the usual activity that you would expect from such an engagement, but it wasn’t so much what she did as how she did it. There was none of that “I’m thinking of something else, let’s get this over with” feeling that you can get from some other women. She was completely into the moment which only brought me into it more. The softness of her skin is matched only by the soft look in her eyes. There was none of that hardness you can detect from time to time in others.

The entire evening seemed effortless, at least to me. She took me from one thing to another with ease. She seemed to know what I wanted before I did. It was as if she had known me for a very long time. Keep in mind that this was over a year ago and I remember it as if it just happened three hours ago. She put several CD’s into the player when we started, playing them in random mode. I happen to have the first song that played that night on my phone. I still listen to it every day just to take me back to that night.

Some of you may be familiar with that disappointment that comes from the anticipation of a thing being way more exciting than the reality. This night was not like that. My time with Envy was beyond all of my hopes and expectations.

Think of it like the difference in cars. There is nothing wrong with a Civic. It’s a perfecftly functional vehicle, and will get you where you want to go. But take the same trip in a Rolls Royce and it’s a completely different experience. It’s smooth and comfortable and easy. It’s just a much nicer ride.

So if all you are looking for is some sex, then there are plenty of Civics out there. But if you want a complete experience, something sophisticated and more luxurious, go for the Rolls. That’s Envy…the Rolls Royce of Sheri’s Ranch.

review by The Phoenix on 4/27/2011 11:20:53 AM

The Phoenix gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This is not just my opinion, Envy is as good as everyone says in their posts.

I've been having an odd time lately so our party stayed relaxed. But Envy gets such joy out of what ever you want to do. We started just talking in bed with some touching. As requested by me she brought out her violet wand, a little pain never hurt anyone. It is something that will be back in our parties. Let me say I am familiar with many types of pain and this was just fun. Then the rest got personal and she made me feel special. Envy loves to please and if you try to make it all about her, she knows how to turn it around. To do what she works there for. Envy is straight forward, funny, intelligent, sexy, natural body and damn passionate.

Seperate thought:
If you think back you may discover you have some fetish thoughts. I love leather, I like the curves of a woman's body and the curves of a ladies shoe, one of my first erotic thoughts was of being change like a baby. So Envy is happy and patient to teach about these things. If its not fun just stop and get back to basics, fucking. But you have to go to those that truly know, SHE KNOWS.

have fun envy your friend wes

review by Weskers on 10/20/2010 9:40:00 PM

Weskers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top