Eva Morales Profile Image

Eva Morales's reviews

Just partied with Eva Morales?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Eva Morales's customer

There should be more stars than 5 because Eva is simply beyond whatever expectations I had so she's nearing 10! I didn't have a scheduled appointment but Eva came and sat down by me in the bar and was so cool - funny, really interested in just talking. And so HOT! No wonder it was a party. She was so relaxed in the party, soft, sexy and a complete turn on. Wish I was a millionaire because I would party with her every time she was at the Ranch!

review by BruS on 2/1/2015 1:36:53 PM

BruS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Eva is a wonderful lady. She is extremely caring. Treat her correctly and she will take care of the client. She takes the time to respond to the client's questions. Yet, it was her email effort with me that attracted my attention and eventually earned her appointment with me. Once I made it to the Ranch, she spent quality time with me before our eventual appointment. Instead meeting her during our scheduled appointment, I came several days earlier. I wowed her by surprising her by selecting her as the lady who would be my first time sexual experience. Her sexual knowledge is quite powerful which she puts to good use with the client. She made my first sexual experience nice and easy; consequentially, she made my first time extremely pleasurable. I didn't have any issues with her. You can't go wrong with Eva since she does know what she doing. Thank you Eva giving me a memorable first time experience.

review by Mr. Armani on 1/1/2015 6:21:33 AM

Mr. Armani gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Earlier this year I emailed 4 Ladies & Eva was the fourth. However due to a change in my travel plans I was only able to stay over night at the Ranch on Sunday the 9th of November 2014. Unfortunately that meant I couldn't party with Eva & nor did we meet.

On Monday afternoon I returned to Las Vegas with some very nice memories. However by Friday I started to think about returning to the Ranch for one more party and another special memory. By Saturday morning I had made up my mind & rang the Ranch to book a party for Sunday afternoon. I really had no choice in that I had to book a party with Eva simply because we had exchanged emails in the past as well as a few posts on the forum. I felt that I owed her a party before any other Lady.

Waiting in the bar for your Lady to meet you is an interesting experience made even more interesting because every Lady I have partied with has been late. Mind you I am not complaining & never will complain.

Eva eventually entered the Bar and at the time I was talking to a Supervisor ( Paula I think ) . In hindsight its a wonder my jaw didn't hit the floor because I was stunned by Eva's beauty. I knew then & there that I had made the right decision to return to the Ranch for a Party with Eva.

Eva you truly are an amazing young Lady ( I am 53 so that's how Eva is to me ) . You didn't disappoint me in any way and in fact our party went beyond anything I could imagine. You took me to places I had never been before. On a truly memorable rollercoaster ride of emotions.

Eva is not just a beautiful woman, she is far more than that. Warm, caring, intelligent, generous, with a truly special soul. She is also a true free spirit & a joy to spend time with. Eva & I found out during our time together that we had similar experiences & a few things in common which allowed us to develop a special emotional connection.

Eva started our party with a very interesting deck of cards. No they weren't normal playing cards & I am not going to spoil the surprise by telling. During our party Eva played songs that I liked, mainly Beatles & other songs that may well of been released before Eva was born. One special memory of our time together is of us dancing naked to a Beatles song. Feeling Eva's warm body against mine was truly special.

After our party was over we met up in the bar for drinks. We played songs on the Duke box & talked for hours. Eva even introduced me to some of her friends. Eva you are a true sweetheart of a Lady with so many endearing qualities. Because of who she is I found it difficult to leave the Ranch that night & regret not having another party with her. However I feel it was fate that allowed us to finally meet & be able to share such an amazing time together in the King Arthur Bungalow.
Eva thank you for some very special memories

review by KoalaBear on 11/29/2014 4:33:14 PM

KoalaBear gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

How chosing one can result in a triad. Wow, that's a big word meaning to lose one's mind in the best possible way!

Eva Morales is perhaps one of the most intriging of all the ladies at Sheri's Ranch. Intelligent, spiritual, beautiful, generous,spirited, straight forward, and more than a bit mysterious. You never know which quality will be your favorite in any given moment. There is so much more to this lady that superlatives fail to adequatly describe her, so meeting her is your only path to becoming lost in this world that is Eva Morales. If Nevada had royalty, we would start here!

Eva, you most likely don't remember me, but I will never forget you! We met late one night when you rescued me from the drubbing Hailey Leigh was giving me at pool. Between the two of you, you found a way to give my dignity back. Your solution involved you and Hailey, a room somewhere, soft music and I seem to remember a pole some where. I don't know and don't care what transpired that night, I only know the two of you had to bring me back from the moon before sunrise. Now I know I should have stayed there, since the moon always shines on Sheri's Rranch! Thank you Hailey and Eva, for teaching me to always listen to my heart! And of course, to always mind your incredible imaginations! Ladies, next time I won't be such a reluctant dork who wastes precious time trying to think of what I would do with two beautiful women in bed with me! Eva and Hailey know what to do with a guy like me.

Ladies, I can hardly wait for my return to the Ranch, even if i do have to lose my dignity playing pool! Thanks!


review by Bob Jenson on 9/21/2014 11:56:06 AM

Bob Jenson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the wonderful opportunity to spend time with Eva Morales at Sheri's this past week. It is an experience I will never forget.Eva is not only stunningly beautiful but she is a sweet, caring person who makes you feel comfortable and at ease. She has a body and the sexual skills that left me completely satisfied. She had dinner with me afterwards and we engaged in wonderful conversation. She even taught me some new card games. Eva is a special lady and if you have the chance to spend time with her you will not be disappointed. I hope I am fortunate enough to spend time with Eva again on my next visit to Sheri's ranch.

review by Mike on 9/1/2014 7:58:04 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Eva is fantastic.

This was my first time at the Ranch, and I was very nervous, and I have a lot of anxiety about sex in general. Eva's compassionate, fun spirit put me at ease. She is smart, sexy, funny, considerate, and gorgeous. Some time with her and you will understand the meaning of the word "courtesan."

One note: I think I had a better experience with an appointment then I would have with a line-up.

review by Jameelan on 8/12/2014 10:35:01 PM

Jameelan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I recently had the honor and privilege of spending some time with Eva this past weekend. She is one of the most amazing ladies I have ever been around in a long time. I won't go into details as I believe that those memories are between the two of us, but I will say that she is not only an amazing dancer, but an amazing person with a kind heart (and a killer body!!!) I just wanted to thank Eva for everything she is, as she awoke a person inside of me that I thought was long forgotten. Plus, I hope that she now has a new interest in country music!!

review by GM on 8/5/2014 8:42:13 AM

GM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am not sure what I can add to the previous posted reviews here. Eva is a wonderful person on the inside and outside. I was very nervous but she was very kind and easy to get along with. She made the whole experience very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who was shy about going to an establishment like Sheri's. She definitely matches her profile. Her pictures do not do her justice. I am definitely looking forward to another visit with her.

review by Joe on 8/4/2014 11:54:17 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My time with Eva was amazing from start to finish. She was as genuine as I could have ever asked for and absolutely beautiful.

We spent about 30 minutes in the bar visiting and getting to know one another. I knew in a short amount of time that we were going to have a good time together.

We then headed back to her room and that was where the fun began. She warned me upfront that she was going to take advantage of me and did she ever.

The time was completely unrushed, which made it that more special.

I'm already planning for my next visit to see her and she and I are already planning a time with Suzanne and Eva, which will be spectacular.

review by Russel on 6/17/2014 9:12:51 AM

Russel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first visit to the ranch, and Eva made it a time to remember. I was extremely nervous and she did an excellent job of helping me relax by playing a sexy board game. I don't remember what it was called, but it was perfect for helping me ease into an amazing encounter. She is a wonderful person with an open and inviting personality. I hope to be able to visit her again some time soon.

review by David on 6/14/2014 8:13:51 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

There aren't enough words to describe just how amazing my experience has been with Eva; perfect, sums it all up. She is the brightest star in the night sky. A diamond in a field of flowers. She is a dream, one I will never forget.

I met Eva about a year ago. She was part of my second brothel experience... From the minute we met we hit it off. Eva will put you at ease. She is extremely beautiful, intimidatingly gorgeous... but rest assured she has the biggest heart and the brightest smile. A beautiful personally to accompany an even more beautiful woman. She is real.

I was honored to be part of the "Eva experience," and after our first party I was captivated by her and wanted more. I visited Sheri's Ranch five more times trying to get ahold of her (note to those who don't know, she puts her calendar on this website. It is better to call the office and make an appointment with her prior to stopping by), and in those five times I partied with different women, unable to find her. Let me just say this, all of the women at Sheri's Ranch are gorgeous, beautiful, absolutely amazing, each and every one of them is wonderful in their own way... But Eva will always hold a special place in my heart.

Most recently I had the privilege of spending my weekend with Eva. I am still mesmerized... Walking across Sheri's Ranch's beautiful yard in the dark night sky, holding hands with the beautiful Eva, what more could I ask for... perfect.
And then there is the party in her room.... I can't write a review that is long enough to explain just how AMAZING it is.... To those that have never been to a brothel, or those that have experience, I suggest you party with Eva yourself. The "Eva Experience" is like no other, and I am forever grateful to have experienced it with such a beautiful woman like her... She is my dream girl.

review by Troy on 6/12/2014 9:35:29 PM

Troy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A few nights ago I visited Sheri's Ranch for about the eighth or ninth time over a three year period. My appointment was with Eva whom I have now spent about six hours with since meeting her last October. What a wonderful time!

Eva is very pretty and very sexy. She looks great in her pictures on the website but in person she is absolutely stunning. And appearance isn't even close to being her best attribute.

Eva is very warm, caring person. She is a very good listener and a great conversationalist. Spending time with Eva is very comfortable. She is a very sensual person and when appropriate, very sexual. She is playful, eager to learn and equally eager and able to teach. Spending time with Eva is really enjoyable and very fun.

When thinking about Eva, the descriptive word that comes to my mind most often is "genuine". In the pleasure profession, many of the ladies are very good role players, actors if you will. Eva is either an Academy Award caliber actress or she is a very genuine person. I believe she is very genuine.

I love spending time with Eva and I'm already planning my next visit.

review by Mike on 6/10/2014 10:46:44 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Eva, I have to agree with the other reviews that your profile pics are gorgeous, but seeing you across the bar, I had to return the next day to meet a stunning, beautiful women!!. I am not a great wordsmith and cannot state any better what other reviewers have written except to say that they are not exaggerating.
Thank you for spending so much time with me and making me feel special. You are the special and extraordinary one.
Will have to see you again.

review by David on 6/6/2014 8:35:16 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I arrived a little early for my appointment with Eva and was waiting in the bar. When Eva came out, I was stunned. She had the sexiest red dress on and it complemented her beautifully...contrasting with her hair and complexion and showing off her figure perfectly. Her profile photos are GORGEOUS, so I expected her to be beautiful, but I was absolutely speechless when I first saw her in person.

We sat and talked for a while over a glass of wine. Eva has a talent for talking to you like you've known each other forever and putting you at ease. She likes to take the time to get to know *you* and it makes for a comfortable, wonderfully personal experience.

I found Eva to be intelligent, captivating, unbelievably sexy, passionate, elegant, delicious, sensual...I could go on and on. Definitely "a heart of gold, curves to kill and no brakes"! I am certainly counting the days until I can visit her again and it can't be soon enough.

Eva, thank you once again for a most wonderful time and an unforgettable experience! Until we meet again, your MPE.

review by Chris on 3/12/2014 7:02:57 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Visited Eva over a month ago but still in awe. So beautiful and made me feel at ease. Lovely lady who made all my fantasies come true. I didn't feel rushed for time and she was so personable, mature, and sexy all at the same time. Can't stop thinking about her and the great experience I had. Can't wait to come back to the ranch!

review by j moore on 2/9/2014 9:34:14 PM

j moore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'm writing this review after my second time with Eva. I don't know if I can say too much more than what everyone else has already said about her, except that she's also a great teacher and a terrific listener - especially when lying naked together. She's very patient and really wants her clients to have a good time - of which she definitely pulls through with ease. She's so adorable and wonderful that you'll just want to put her in your pocket!

review by Andy on 12/17/2013 9:56:49 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

EVA is beyond words. She is an experience that defies my best poetry. If I could would savior her beauty and touch and conversation forever. She will remind a Man what is great about being a Man, and being in the company of a really lovely woman. Thrills and chills and sensual intoxication are only side effects of Eva’s company. If life indeed is short and one finds a chance for moment of forever with Eva, go for it, you will not be disappointed, she is simply the best.

review by tigerman on 10/27/2013 11:45:34 AM

tigerman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I've dreamt many times about meeting a sexy young lady like Eva. Attractive, caring, sensual, uninhibited, intelligent....

Saturday night my dream came true. I arrived at the ranch about 9:30 during the annual Sheri's Ranch Halloween Party. I met a few of the ladies in the bar-room that I had seen on the website, but when I went into the parlor where several ladies were dancing, one of them immediately stood out.

She was tall and very sexy and clearly having a lot of fun. There were many sexy ladies there that night, more than I had ever seen at the ranch, but none that impressed me like this one. I thought she resembled Eva but she was much prettier and sexier.

I had to find out who it was, so I approached the hostess and asked her. She replied, "oh that's Eva". My reaction was "Wow". I had corresponded with Eva in the weeks prior to my visit to the ranch and told her I wanted to meet her. She had several very sexy pictures on the website but in person she is even sexier.

I met Eva in the bar-room a short time later and after a brief conversation we decided to go back to her room to talk about spending some time together that night. Before we did that we chatted in the parlor for about fifteen minutes.

I found Eva to be a very down to earth, very smart young lady. During the time we chatted I became very confident that Eva wanted to make sure I had a wonderful experience that night. She told me about herself and asked several questions to get a feel for what I would like to do.

There were several things I wanted to do with Eva and she was eager to do most of them. On the one thing she wasn't comfortable with she didn't say no but she got very close to me and said in a very sexy manner, "would it be OK if we didn't do that tonight?" I'm sure I've never been that turned on before by being turned down.

I've had some great experiences at the ranch over the last few years but the couple of hours I spent Saturday night with Eva was my best experience yet.

My next trip to Las Vegas will be planned around Eva's schedule. I can't wait to see her again!

review by Mike on 10/21/2013 7:53:15 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Out of all the women at the ranch this was the one I wanted to party with the most during my stay. So why did I party with two others before her? Because I saved the best for last. Thanks for the wonderful time Eva.

review by Don from Wisconsin on 7/3/2013 6:45:07 PM

Don from Wisconsin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I stopped in at Sheri's without any real expectations. Different girls approached me and talked to me. Ones I had seen in the website and who I thought sounded interesting, but in person we did not connect. Finally Eva sat down next to me. I was immediately struck by her beauty, but more than that, her intelligence, interests, and ease of conversation blew me away. After talking for hours, it was late when I followed her back to her room for negotiations and a party. The time in the room did not feel rushed which is important to me, and the beauty I saw in the bar was revealed in new and exciting ways. All I can say is that you will have a wonderful time and leave all smiles. Eva, thank you for taking time with me.

review by On a mission on 7/2/2013 9:10:06 AM

On a mission gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was getting late and both ladies had just completed a party with another gentleman. They were out at the bar and wanted to keep the party going. So I booked a two-girl with both of them. They played with each other, and played with me. It was near dawn when we caught a quick nap.

Breakfast was sent to the bungalow, and Kayla and I ate breakfast - Eva was still passed out in bed. While Kayla went back to her room, I looked around the bungalow and collected all of Eva's scattered clothes into a nice pile - and then cuddled next to her.

After a few hours, she finally woke up, and had to scramble to get ready in time for a car pickup. She mentioned that she was smart and had gathered all her stuff together, but in fact I had done it for her!

review by QTo on 1/21/2013 4:49:08 PM

QTo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This chick is Money !!!! That's all I got 2 say !!!!

review by Timmy on 12/3/2012 4:55:49 PM

Timmy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

All have to say is SQUIRT, SQUIRT and SQUIRT. She can actually hold a conversation and put you at ease. I'm in love!

review by HugeD on 11/6/2012 3:15:51 PM

HugeD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Eva is so awesome!!!! I went to Sherri's Ranch not looking to party but to hook up with some buddies for a few drinks...but they were long gone. Lovely Eva approached me and she had me at Hello!! She loves getting a good time as much as she gives a good time and yes...she is a squirter. I will be booking an appointment with her very soon. Thank you Eva...you are a doll!

review by Big John on 10/27/2012 6:49:30 AM

Big John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow, how is it possible that I'm Eva's first review? Whatever the reason, it is my honor!

Eva really is everything you could ask for in a companion...sweet, fun-loving, and easy to talk to, not to mention that she is absolutely gorgeous and crazy-sexy but in a very down to earth way. If you get a chance to spend time with Eva, DO IT! If your experience is anything like mine was, you definitely won't regret it.

Eva - Thank you for one amazing time! I hope that I can make it out to see you again soon!

review by YB Goode on 10/24/2012 11:44:06 PM

YB Goode gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top