Erin Profile Image

Erin's reviews

Just partied with Erin?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Erin's customer

Erin was absolutely amazing. As a first timer she made me feel at ease and relaxed. She is drop dead gorgeous with a perfect body. I highly recommend her services and she leaves you wanting more. Thank you for the great time. I will be back for more.

review by Brian on 6/22/2017 10:43:20 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spend an hour in Erin's room and she'll intoxicate you with her Southern charms and ginger kindness as much as any cocktail. Spend two hours with her in a bungalow and you'll entirely forget the outside world exists.

I'm not one to kiss and tell, but I admire her role playing and improv skills, both avec and sans vêtements. Though this wild Irish rose has travelled all over the globe, the only place you'll want to go with her is into her heart.

Is she gorgeous? Sure. But her most outstanding feature is her smile. And the brains behind it. If you want her to take your breath away, both figuratively and literally, consider it done.

review by William on 6/17/2017 8:19:14 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


??It gets harder each time (no pun intended), improving on great things to say about Erin but here goes! To say this was our best time yet seems like a cliche but it's the truth?? This was our 6th. time together and I'm already looking forward to the next one??

We had some great conversations about her latest trip home to see her family and about Real Louisiana food which she says I must try?? We also talked about her world travels and where she wants to go next! I don't want to say that I'm obsessed, but I think about Erin everyday?? Love you Erin??Till we meet again??

review by Peter T on 6/15/2017 1:13:31 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday afternoon was my 5th. GFE with Erin! This time she brought her BFF Kitty and we had a great time in Sheri's Playroom! We started out in the Jacuzzi which was great for my injured back!

Erin and I are so looking forward to our next meeting in a couple of weeks?? We have such a great time whenever we party???? -- Love You Erin??

review by Peter T on 5/31/2017 12:39:30 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond expectations! 5++

review by anonymous on 5/29/2017 3:22:19 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply the best!! I love her!

review by B on 5/28/2017 10:26:28 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Finally saw Erin Thur early am for a bit. Erin is Absolutely beautiful and such a great person in person best time had with her and not only did I make her feel good she made me feel great. Worth the wait will be back to see her

review by Thur Am on 5/26/2017 3:03:39 PM

Thur Am gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! She was amazing .. nice firm tits .. my gosh she is the best !!!!! Loved her .. will return again for Erin ??

review by Kirklandkites on 5/25/2017 4:47:38 PM

Kirklandkites gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied 3 times at sheris ranch now, but this saturday had the most amazing Girlfriend experience with Erin. She is the most sexiest nerdy person I have ever met so far. She has the most beautiful eyes and the pictures simply dont do justice to her beauty. I am looking forward to party with her next time i visit the place :)

review by Anonymous on 5/22/2017 9:36:47 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is a first time for everything right. So the night of April 28th 2017 I ran into a little redhead named Erin. She is possibly the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my life. I was so nervous I didn't know the rules I didn't know anything about what was to come. And I believe she knew this. Erin calmed my nerves right away and made me feel like I belong there. Not once did she ever make me feel like I was a client or that I was paying for her time. We talked like we had known each other for years and that was such a turn on for me. She is truly a great woman inside and out of that place. Now I could tell you how gorgeous she is how beautiful her body is how soft your skin is how her hair smelled like tulips...yes I remember lol. But she is some much more then all of that. If you really want to relax and enjoy yourself I recommend Erin with all my heart. she is truly one of a kind.

review by Jason on 4/29/2017 12:09:46 AM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is cool nerdy hot chick. First time meeting with her and wow she is not shy at all. Enjoy talking with her about the game we both enjoy. Who would of thought a nerdy red head can party so well ;) will miss her and will surely come back and party with her.

review by K on 4/28/2017 11:05:45 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In the last couple years I've partied at Sheri's 3 times with some beautiful ladies. But this past Tuesday, I thought I'd make it a fourth and possibly final time at the ranch. Erin and I have corresponded for a little bit through email and she seemed like a nice person. But a few days ago I met in person a lady a Sheri's that was 1000 times sweeter, 1000 times sexier, and 1,000,000 times a better party than any girl I've had in quite a long time....northern or southern ranches. She is genuine, has an amazing smile, and in the bedroom, let's just say she is phenomenal. Erin is truly a goddess. Her body is so perfect it should be a statue in a museum in France. Every inch of her is a dream to behold. My only regret is not being able to spend more time with her.

review by Ralphy W. on 4/28/2017 12:19:16 AM

Ralphy W. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a week to plan, agonize over, wonder, and fantasize about what we’d find and who we’d meet at Sheri’s after I announced we’d be spending our anniversary at the ranch in the Romance suite. It was our first experience with another woman and our first at a brothel. Because of nerves, we wanted to make things as easy as possible, and we were really, really glad we did. The room was gorgeous and well worth it. But, that’s where our planning ended.
By the time we arrived, I’m pretty sure my husband knew the measurements of almost every girl on the property. I’d tortured him for the pure tease of it and had refused to choose a girl in advance. I didn’t want to hand my husband’s sexual fantasy over to a woman who we’d not yet seen. We wanted a connection and we definitely got one.
The hostesses are amazing. They made sure we had drinks, got settled in our room and answered our questions. When we were finally ready to begin, they recommended we meet with the girls individually who met our needs—catering to couples—and it began. We talked to several beautiful women and my husband’s concerns that I may not find someone for us slipped away.
Erin. Her pictures simply don’t do her justice. She is stunning with gorgeous blue eyes and she’s funny and she’s sexy and she’s smart and playful. Erin was everything that we could have asked for and more.

review by S on 4/13/2017 3:22:29 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me confirm that all the previous reviews are completely spot-on, Erin is phenomenal.

I’ll start by saying, this was my very first experience like this and I was incredibly nervous. I’ve had one night stands, girlfriends, a couple of great long term girlfriends, but this was something completely out of my wheelhouse.
I drove in this past Sunday afternoon, telling myself that I’d just check it out on the way to Vegas; something to check off the box on “life experiences” even if I ended up just having a drink & leaving. No commitment to actually endeavoring in a session with one of the ladies.
I ordered a drink and then was gently interrupted by Erin, she has a beautiful angelic face, enchanting eyes and calming demeanor, but also very down to earth. My fate was almost sealed at that point, even though I was probably committing conversational suicide, as I anxiously talked to her.
She put me at ease and offered a tour, I agreed and then I got to see her completely and converse with her even more, she is without a doubt a Total Package...despite my nervousness and hesitation, I was finished,.. there was no way I could leave without at least trying to be with this woman.
Negotiations with her were cordial with no real pressure . I paid more than what I was expecting, but it was well worth it.
The experience I had with Erin was relaxed, sensual and passionate. We talked a bit after with no rush, but I would have loved to talk to her more, she must have some of the most intriguing & interesting stories.
If you end up a Sheri's, do yourself a favor and look Erin up, you will not be disappointed.

review by NFS on 4/4/2017 1:13:37 PM

NFS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently selected Erin to be the one to lose my virginity with and I couldn't have made a better choice! I was incredibly nervous went I went to meet her but she somehow made this shy 54 year old completely comfortable and made me feel like I was the most special man in the world. She knew it was my first time and that I was nervous so she let me explore her magnificent body at my own pace and it wasn't long until my virginity was gone forever! Erin may take pleasing her partner seriously but it was far from a serious affair as she is a woman with a charming, bubbly personality and a cute giggle. The two of us lying there looking into each others eyes was an amazingly sensual experience and watching her face when she climaxed was magical.

Erin is sweet, sexy, smart and passionate and is even more beautiful in person than she is in her photos. As I was leaving I was thinking that I probably should have done this years ago but then I realized if I did, it wouldn't have been with Erin and believe me, she was definitely worth the wait. I can't wait to return to the ranch and spend another glorious afternoon with the beautiful ginger who made me feel like the most special man in the world.

review by John on 4/3/2017 6:48:52 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent a afternoon with Erin. It was a joyous sexual experience that was well worth the money. Erin is very loving and caring. She knows how to satisfy a man completely. I have found that if you are loving and caring to her, she will give you the ultimate sexual experience that is intensely satisfying. She is a beautiful girl who is a joy to be with.

review by John on 3/26/2017 5:29:03 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the privilege of partying with Erin and Kitty Cat. If you haven't had a two girl party you are missing out. These girls are totally awesome. I felt like a teenager again. It was an amassing experience to party with them. These girls are pro's at what they do. There are so many options of things they want to do. There just wasn't enough time, and I spent several hours with them. I promise you that you will not be making a mistake partying with these two girls. If your questing for the good P look no further. I myself am looking forward to our next party.

review by Carlton on 2/8/2017 8:34:29 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All girls make you feel like a man but not all girls realize they make you feel like a man. This girl makes you feel like the man. If you visit and do not check this girl out you have no idea what you're missing.

review by More than just the day on 2/8/2017 7:32:09 PM

More than just the day gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is what some people would call a unicorn... Smart, strong, funny, nerdy, and enchantingly beautiful. Such a person can't exist in nature right? WRONG!!!

I first started looking to visit Sheri's a couple of months ago. I'm pretty (super) introverted and my friends suggested (probably as a joke) that I live a little while I was in Vegas. I saw Erin on the website, read her reviews and never looked back!

I arrived a bit early and sat in the car for almost an hour thinking there is no way in hell I can go through with this... There is no way I can talk to a woman as beautiful as she is. I was a bag of nerves up until the time I met her and she gave me a quick tour of the place. The dungeon seemed like a particularly interesting room... Maybe next time... lol

Once we got to her room I was astonished to find that she is probably even more geeky than I am! She has Chocobo's and Chewie's right next to her vibrators and dildos... My kind of girl! It made it a bit easier to talk to her and even though I never completely got over my nerves it was an amazing experience!! I will absolutely be going back to see her again.

My only regret is that I didn't get to talk with her more. I wanted to ask if she would have dinner with me at the bar afterwards but I got embarrassed and chickened out. Hopefully if I get to see her again I wont be such a chicken, I got the sense she is an extraordinarily interesting woman with a million stories to tell. After all how many world traveling Marine courtesans can there be?

If you are planning to spend some time at Sheri's please do yourself a favor and have a chat with Erin, a real life ginger unicorn!

review by Steve on 2/3/2017 10:31:28 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is amazing, everything I had hoped for. She is beautiful, great conversationalist, sexy and fun. I loved talking and cuddling with her, and it is easy to get lost in her beautiful eyes. I will be visiting her again.

review by Tattoo on 2/1/2017 2:50:07 PM

Tattoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin - Classic Batgirl Drives Riddler Bat Crazy Party

As with many parties, this one started with meeting Erin the year before and having a short talk. During that brief time, it quickly became clear that there was chemistry with Erin and that she would be perfect for a party using the classic 1960’s Batgirl costume. The costume worn by Yvonne Craig in the Adam West and Burt Ward Batman series. As I left Sheri’s ranch last year a number of the ladies were saying bye as I crossed the threshold of the doorway. I recognized one voice above the others and turning, set eyes directly on Erin, gave a final smile and wave, and left knowing I would be contacting Erin with idea. A few weeks had passed before I decided to e-mail her and ask how she would feel about a party in the Batgirl costume mentioned above and her response was totally into it.

As plans for my trip would come closer and closer I would e-mail her every now and then to set a little more of the idea in motion. As I was closing in on the dates for the trip, I e-mailed her to confirm the dates Sheri’s had posted as her available dates only to find out Sheri’s website had them wrong and she was trying to have that corrected. Well, having dodged that bullet and finding out what her correct dates were, I set up the flight and hotel reservations. Just prior to the trip I added a little something from her Amazon wish list.

I was staying in the hotel when I received news that it had snowed over the mountain pass, summit to Pahrump and that Nevada State Route 160 between Vegas and Sheri’s had been closed. This was the day that Erin was to check into Sheri’s so that she would clear the next day to be available for parties. I received word that she wasn’t able to make in and that she was very apologetic, that she didn’t want to hold me back from a party and I should pick someone else, however, if I could wait, she would be in the next day and available the day after that. This is where I was so happy that I had planned to stay another 2 days before ending my vacation. So I sent word back hoping it would make it to Erin that a 1 day delay was not an issue and we were still good to go for the party a day later.

I woke the morning that Erin was to clear and went to the office to ask about her. It would be another two hours before she was officially cleared. About two hours later I walked out of my hotel room and was meandering around the courtyard between the hotel and bar near the pool. Erin must have been looking for me as she emerged from doors near the bar area, smiling from ear to ear, and asked if we wanted to negotiate for a little later in the day as she was now cleared but her room wasn’t quite made yet. It sounded like the perfect idea and so we went to her room and she let the office know she had a gentleman in her room. As we sat on the couch and made a little conversation Erin asked what I was looking for in a party. At this point it only took about half a dozen sentences to explain and meet on a price that worked for both of us. Part of the reason for this ease was that this wasn’t the 1st party of my trip and due to the prior negotiations I was able to quickly let Erin know what I was looking to do and comfortable she would pick up what I was conveying. We set the time for a little later that day giving her a chance to finish her room and giving us both a chance to get ready.

Making my way, dressed as Riddler, from the hotel room to the bar only minutes before our agreed time, I thought I was sneaking into the bar only to find Erin was already there dressed in the 1960s Batgirl costume at the other end of the sports bar hovering about. Darn it, foiled again, just how do these Gotham heroes always know where and when we villains are going to show up? I had not mentioned my intention to dress as Riddler for the party and quickly received compliments from Erin, Chanda the Bartender, and a few others. Erin was definitely fan-girling and I loved it!

We made our way to her room to grab her things for the party before whisking away to the 60s Bungalow, which only seemed appropriate for this party. Erin made some music selections, we settled in, and played around both in and out of costumes. The party ended with some very nice conversation. When it was over the Riddler was totally driven bat-crazy and was positive that Sheri’s Ranch would not see the last of Erin as the classic 60s Batgirl. It would seem there will be reason for her to get more experiences out of that outfit!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/31/2017 3:23:16 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Erin, and it was every bit as great as the first! She is a stunning beauty with an amazing natural body and a very healthy appetite for sex. Erin is fun and funny and interesting to talk to. We had a nice chat in the bar where she flashed her gorgeous smile and made me want to see what was under her dress. She is a natural redhead, with soft fair skin and fiery passion. She rocked my world, with her mouth, her hands and the rest of her. I highly recommend Erin for your next party!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/28/2017 8:33:04 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is - without any exaggeration - perfection personified. Even after months of anticipation for my first visit to Sheri's, I remain genuinely stunned by how far my afternoon with Erin exceeded the fantasies I'd imagined for my trip to the bordello.

Erin is incredibly sweet, has a fantastic sense of humor, and makes me proud to consider myself a nerd. As someone who is inherently very shy/nervous, I was most blown away by how comfortable I felt conversing with Erin at the bar and during the party. There are precious few moments where I feel like I'm portraying the best version of myself in a conversation, and I was fortunate enough to have Erin bring that person out of me...words can't express how exciting that felt, especially when accounting for the fact that Erin is the most beautiful/sexy/radiant woman I've seen in my lifetime. Again, no exaggerations here. Erin defines what it is to be a perfect 10, which is re-blowing my mind as I'm typing this. Just...wow.

The party itself was hands down the peak sexual experience of my life. It was evident that Erin truly cared about making our occasion together special, comfortable, and memorable - our time was all of that and so much more. No amount of superlatives can adequately describe my experience partying with Erin; all I can say is that if you are planning a trip to Sheri's, I sincerely hope Erin is first on your list of women to meet. It hasn't yet been 24 hours and already I am looking forward to my next trip to Sheri's to have the chance to party with her again.

Thanks Erin! The pizza was awesome btw ;)

review by S on 1/4/2017 12:10:49 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin has it all. Beauty and brains. Her history is so interesting that I got lost just talking with her. This was my second visit with her after Emma suggested we all get together.

Erin is intimate. She is always present with you: she says she's shy, but she warms up quickly and as others have said, it's like we've know each other forever. This time, I had the whole night to myself with her and it was worth it. The bath, The pillow talk. The passion!

No amount of time is ever enough with her, but every moment is worth it. She is beautiful, and loving, and it was one of the best nights of my life. Truly, in that moment, I felt infinite.

review by J on 11/14/2016 4:22:58 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I wanted a threesome with passion where all 3 of us would be involved. It was important that it was not about just one or two of us but all three, including our desire to please Erin. Although we both had our time with Erin we made sure it was about all of us. Erin made she that she gave us what we had fantasized about and was as if the 3 of us had been together forever. Erin fulfilled that and so much more---She made sure we were happy and allowed us to please her as well. Beyond her sexiness and beauty, the conversation we had with her was again, as if we had all known each other forever. She was perfect for us and we will cum back to her many times---We want to find a fuck buddy in our home town to share many sexual and non-sexual experiences. And if we found Erin we would be very happy for a long time....Without doubt she is the one to share yourself with in any "spa" not just Sheri's....Thanks Erin. You have our email, please drop us a line. Jim and Deb

review by Jim on 11/13/2016 12:56:45 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two reviews in a row, WOW! So this was my fourth time with Erin and it keeps getting better every time! This time we did a GFE in Bungalow 6 and WOW that place is great, so many different things to do!! Well we've already made plans for the next time. Let me just say that it will be the Ultimate Experience!!! Till next time Erin, Luv Ya <3

review by Peter on 11/6/2016 8:58:58 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third time with Erin and we had such a great GFE that we already made plans to do it again on Sunday (in 3 days)??I won't go into what we did, that's between me and Erin. Just suffice to say that we Both enjoyed the experience! She is looking forward to our next meeting as much as I am???? Sorry Irby, you can't have her to yourself. lol We have something very special going on?????

review by Peter on 11/2/2016 8:29:28 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was a pleasure to be with. Very friendly and lovely. She knows what she's doing and I guarantee you'll enjoy yourself with her. Made my first brothel experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

review by Bill on 10/29/2016 3:36:38 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say it's 4 am and just getting back to my hotel room after a party with Erin. I have been looking forward to this event for over two years now and nothing I mean nothing could have prepared me for such a wonderful time. I made a reservation to spend time with her at 1 am but was late. She was ready and so happy I was there and so beautiful in person her pictures do not do her justice. We talked for a little wile and informed her of what I wanted to do. Explain my situation (divorced haven't been with anyone since) and she took care of everything. Even at 2 am in the morning she was still so energetic.
Now this was my first time at anything like this and I was married for about 8 years and a very selfish wife. So was so understanding and told me to lay back and have someone take care of me for once. The sex was AMAZING I'm 30 years old and an army vet been all around the world been with many different women. By far the best sex I have ever had. Not even joking the sex was so good after walking back to the car my legs stopped working for a few second. I can't stop thinking about it all the way back to the room I was thinking ok when is the next time I can come back to vegas so I can make the trip to see her. I would recommend her to everyone I know but also want to keep this beauty to my self.
Thanks again Erin,

review by Irby on 10/29/2016 4:08:49 AM

Irby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin, is totally fun to be with in every way! She will relax you, and bring joy to your life. It is always a pleasure to be with her, and experience her.

review by John G on 10/28/2016 8:19:46 PM

John G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freaking Awesome!!! Thanks for a great time. You made my first trip perfect.

review by SEMA guy on 10/28/2016 4:56:13 PM

SEMA guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Erin. She was very energetic and spunky the entire time. I believe she looks just as beautiful without makeup as she does with it. It was nice to be able to relate with at least one of her life experiences. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone who goes the Sheri's.

review by USMC Grunt on 10/22/2016 9:37:45 PM

USMC Grunt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was my very first lady at Sheri's Ranch, which I visited for the first time in August 2016.
Easygoing, funny manner.
Negotiations were no-pressure and done fast.
Nuru massage was a fantastic opener, followed by amazing sex in her comfy room.
Fabulous kisser! And appreciative receiver of...well, that's between her and me.
Very warm, funny person. "Ginger Goofbutt" is an apropo nickname!
Had to repeat with her a few days later...Very tender to cuddle with.
Would recommend her to anyone!

review by DWP on 10/12/2016 3:06:23 PM

DWP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to party with Erin this last Friday. We weren't alone, as I asked Erin if Brianna Costello would join us for a group party. Both Erin and Brianna were thrilled at the chance to party with each other. Though this was their first time together, Erin and Brianna worked so well with each other it was as though they had done so before.
When I came to the Ranch, Erin and Brianna came into the parlor and welcomed me with a warm embrace. Erin alone has such a sweet and bubbly personality any nervousness you may feel will disappear post haste. Erin and Brianna both will have that effect on you should you choose to party with either of them. Our little Neopolitan ice cream group, Erin being the strawberry ginger, myself the vanilla blond, and Brianna the chocolate brunette, walked to Erin's room for negotiations.
We agreed to a two hour party, which is an experience that will never leave my memory. Erin and Brianna are each concerned with one thing, and that is your complete satisfaction. They pampered me so much I felt like a king. Not only was this my first group party, it was also the first time I tried role play. When it comes to role play, Erin and Brianna are fantastic teachers. If you just want to party with Erin, she will make the experience all about you. Her personality, along with a keen intellect, steamy body, and a smile that will melt you inside; Erin is the best combination for an evening of wonder and gratification at the Ranch.
When the three of us parted, it was indeed way too soon. Erin and Brianna left me relaxed, satisfied, and wanting more all at once. I give the experience 10 stars out of 5. 5 stars for each of my dream girls!

review by Steve on 10/1/2016 7:53:07 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is truly a very special and beautiful person. My time with her was the best of my life. I spent a lot of my week with her and it still wasn’t enough. Erin is a fun loving, caring, gorgeous, sexy and smart lady. Erin is great to talk with and share your soul with. She is by far the best in all ways. I can’t put into words the joy I experienced with her and hope to again.

review by Jeff on 9/26/2016 10:40:18 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made a trip to Sheri's last weekend and partied with Erin. Will write a longer review in the "Share an Experience" forum, but for here suffice it to say I was extremely satisfied with my party with Erin. She is beautiful, sexy, great personality, and oh so good behind closed doors. I asked for the Girlfriend Experience and boy howdy did I get it! I felt like I was with a girlfriend I had known for years. The two hours went by in a flash and I left a very happy guy. Five stars are not enough for Erin, in fact there are not enough stars in the sky for Erin! I hope to find a way to get back to Sheri's soon and see Erin again. :-)

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 9/20/2016 6:31:51 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Erin last week as my first trip to a brothel and a chance to punch my V card. Erin's pictures don't do her justice, she's much hotter in person. She made the whole experience very comfortable from the time I walked through the door until the time I left. I'll never forget her, and I look forward to making another trip out.

review by R on 9/6/2016 11:17:22 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is absolutely hands down the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on! Not only does she have looks but she's bubbly and charming with a easy going attitude and a playful spirit at heart with a nice sense of humor sprinkled on top; furthermore, I truly feel she wants you to have a good time and genuinely try's her hardest to accommodate your desires. If your going to be out her way you'd be hard pressed to find a better person!

review by TNboots on 9/1/2016 8:13:07 PM

TNboots gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had read Erin's profile before I visited the ranch, but I completely underestimated the variety of ways she would make me smile. It's days later and I'm still grinning like an idiot!

review by W on 8/28/2016 1:08:36 PM

W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say that has not been said already? Erin is the real deal! She is smart, sexy, funny and just a fantastic person. The time I spent with her from talking at the bar to "mingling" in her room was nothing less then spectacular! If you have a chance to see Erin...TAKE IT!!

review by David on 8/24/2016 7:56:14 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin really is more beautiful than the pictures. The sight of her in a hot dress and heels was incredible. My mind was racing as we sat at a table in the bar. I'd made an appointment with her after reading her profile and seeing those amazing pictures. She's a really sweet person who truly has a body that is made for incredible sex. We enjoyed Playland, which included a fantastic table massage, a Nuru massage because the jacuzzi wasn't working, a nice dinner and two intense orgasms, even though I was very nervous and couldn't perform like I wanted. Those performance issues were definitely no fault of hers.

Erin is "one-in-a-million" hot combined with a girl next door charm. She's off the charts!

review by PBD on 8/8/2016 7:59:17 AM

PBD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Erin yesterday in the sports bar section of Sheri's. This was my first time at a brothel and I was clearly nervous about it but Erin did a great job of making me feel at ease. After some friendly conversation, she brought me around for a tour and I quickly realized how attractive she is. Erin is just my type. Such an absolute stunner with her red hair, blue eyes, and fantastic body... However, what really sets her apart is her personality; she naturally has this sweet, bubbly disposition that can charm anyone. I knew right away that I lucked out by finding her and had no need to meet any else. Later on, back in her room, I explained my virgin status and she instantly knew what to say and do to make me feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I'm so happy to have shared it with such a lovely person. Thanks Erin!

review by Tom on 7/23/2016 1:48:17 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's with an appointment I made with one of the ladies. Unfortunately (or may it be fortunately) the appointment had to be cancelled last minute. As I was sitting in the bar, considering my next step, I started conversing with Erin. I was taken back by her beauty. She was really pleasant to talk to. Kitty Cat also joined our conversation (and needless to say, she is just as beautiful as Erin) and the three of us spend hours getting to know each other and having a great time before we took the party to another level. Not only are these two ladies stunningly beautiful, smart, funny and easy going but they also know how to please a woman!!! I had an amazing time and I can't wait to come back and party with these two wonderful ladies again in the near future.

review by Hot Momma on 7/21/2016 3:41:15 PM

Hot Momma gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An amazing experience. I find myself very fortunate that I had Erin. She's beautiful, sexy and fun. I wish I could have spent more time with her and hope to in the future

review by LegoMan on 7/19/2016 11:42:02 PM

LegoMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've wanted to party with Erin for awhile.. this visit was #8 and I made an appointment. Don't let her fancy photos scare you away, Erin is 100% cute and 100% fun. Erin asks you to follow 1 house rule, and 1 personal rule... the rest is up to your imagination. Negotiation was fast and fair and it was down to the sheets after that. I'll admit, I have a frustratingly shy member when partying with a girl for the first time, I still had a blast and after an offer I couldn't refuse, sealed the deal. Thanks Erin, you are my new favorite, and I will see you again. Hugs to you.

review by DeathValleyHiker on 7/16/2016 6:43:29 PM

DeathValleyHiker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are a Star Wars and/or video game fan, you will LOVE Erin! She is the most AMAZING girl I've EVER met in my life! I was SO EXCITED to have fun with her!

The negotiations were VERY quick, and while I won't go into details, it was the BEST experience I've EVER had at Sheri's! I've been to the ranch a few times, but I've NEVER had a better time than with Erin! She was the SWEETEST of the sweet!

Also, she is a true heroine for serving our country in the Marines! ANYONE who serves in our armed forces deserves our ETERNAL gratitude! Thank you SO MUCH Erin not only for your service to our great nation, but for giving me the GREATEST experience of my life! I HOPE we can meet again someday!

review by Brett on 7/14/2016 4:40:17 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was celebrating my thirtieth birthday, hoping I could get a three-way. When I was browsing thru the selection, I saw Erin and quickly was interested in her. It was a fantasy to actually have sex with a real red-head and not one of those brightly red dyed girls because it just looks awful, in my opinion. But what sold me on Erin was not only being a real red-head, but also a marine and a pretty hot nerd to the point I had to make an appointment with her.

Actually meeting Erin was the best. She was exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, my budget wouldn't allow me to have a three-way and not to mention the other girl I wanted wasn't there anyway. But I did have an incredible long session with Erin and it was the best way to spent my big 3-0, and I can't wait until I'm back in Vegas to have another session with her.

review by Dan on 7/12/2016 7:19:39 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently came to Sheri’s for a foursome and partied with Olivia and Erin. We’d been with Olivia before, but this was our first experience with Erin. All of us visited at the bar first and, right away, I felt very comfortable with Erin being with my husband while I was with Olivia. Erin’s warm, bubbly personality completely sold both of us.

Negotiations were simple and quick; then we were off to Playland for an afternoon we’ll never forget.

Erin was wonderful, sensual, and fun the entire time. There was no rushing with either of us when we had an experience with her.

During the foursome, both ladies did a great job of paying equal attention to both my husband and I, especially Erin, as she had not partied with us before.
I would not hesitate to party with either of the ladies again on future trips to Sheri’s, and I highly recommend both Erin and Olivia for couples.


review by J on 7/10/2016 11:02:43 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is a sexy ginger treat. I met her last month and we hit it off straight away with her cheerfulness. Her bangin bod and killer smile were hard to resist. We went to her room where she gave me a great half and half. I would recommend her to anyone.

review by John on 6/30/2016 2:27:02 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is AMAZING and truly one of a kind. 10/10 personality and looks.

Similar to the review below, I had never been to a brothel prior to my visit last week. I was REALLY nervous. I walked in and went straight to the bar for a drink, and before I know it I'm talking with a beautiful red head and one of the most positive, calming, and down-to-earth ladies I've ever met.

Although my time with Erin was short-lived, the memories made won't be fading anytime soon.

Don't make the same mistake I did - don't wait to visit Sheri's, and Erin, because of nerves! Erin's quirky and charming personality will calm all your nerves and you will leave wondering why it took you so long to visit in the first place!

review by Sean on 6/29/2016 2:05:39 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top