Erin Profile Image

Erin's reviews

Just partied with Erin?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Erin's customer

Erin has it all. Beauty and brains. Her history is so interesting that I got lost just talking with her. This was my second visit with her after Emma suggested we all get together.

Erin is intimate. She is always present with you: she says she's shy, but she warms up quickly and as others have said, it's like we've know each other forever. This time, I had the whole night to myself with her and it was worth it. The bath, The pillow talk. The passion!

No amount of time is ever enough with her, but every moment is worth it. She is beautiful, and loving, and it was one of the best nights of my life. Truly, in that moment, I felt infinite.

review by J on 11/14/2016 4:22:58 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I wanted a threesome with passion where all 3 of us would be involved. It was important that it was not about just one or two of us but all three, including our desire to please Erin. Although we both had our time with Erin we made sure it was about all of us. Erin made she that she gave us what we had fantasized about and was as if the 3 of us had been together forever. Erin fulfilled that and so much more---She made sure we were happy and allowed us to please her as well. Beyond her sexiness and beauty, the conversation we had with her was again, as if we had all known each other forever. She was perfect for us and we will cum back to her many times---We want to find a fuck buddy in our home town to share many sexual and non-sexual experiences. And if we found Erin we would be very happy for a long time....Without doubt she is the one to share yourself with in any "spa" not just Sheri's....Thanks Erin. You have our email, please drop us a line. Jim and Deb

review by Jim on 11/13/2016 12:56:45 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two reviews in a row, WOW! So this was my fourth time with Erin and it keeps getting better every time! This time we did a GFE in Bungalow 6 and WOW that place is great, so many different things to do!! Well we've already made plans for the next time. Let me just say that it will be the Ultimate Experience!!! Till next time Erin, Luv Ya <3

review by Peter on 11/6/2016 8:58:58 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third time with Erin and we had such a great GFE that we already made plans to do it again on Sunday (in 3 days)??I won't go into what we did, that's between me and Erin. Just suffice to say that we Both enjoyed the experience! She is looking forward to our next meeting as much as I am???? Sorry Irby, you can't have her to yourself. lol We have something very special going on?????

review by Peter on 11/2/2016 8:29:28 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was a pleasure to be with. Very friendly and lovely. She knows what she's doing and I guarantee you'll enjoy yourself with her. Made my first brothel experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

review by Bill on 10/29/2016 3:36:38 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say it's 4 am and just getting back to my hotel room after a party with Erin. I have been looking forward to this event for over two years now and nothing I mean nothing could have prepared me for such a wonderful time. I made a reservation to spend time with her at 1 am but was late. She was ready and so happy I was there and so beautiful in person her pictures do not do her justice. We talked for a little wile and informed her of what I wanted to do. Explain my situation (divorced haven't been with anyone since) and she took care of everything. Even at 2 am in the morning she was still so energetic.
Now this was my first time at anything like this and I was married for about 8 years and a very selfish wife. So was so understanding and told me to lay back and have someone take care of me for once. The sex was AMAZING I'm 30 years old and an army vet been all around the world been with many different women. By far the best sex I have ever had. Not even joking the sex was so good after walking back to the car my legs stopped working for a few second. I can't stop thinking about it all the way back to the room I was thinking ok when is the next time I can come back to vegas so I can make the trip to see her. I would recommend her to everyone I know but also want to keep this beauty to my self.
Thanks again Erin,

review by Irby on 10/29/2016 4:08:49 AM

Irby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin, is totally fun to be with in every way! She will relax you, and bring joy to your life. It is always a pleasure to be with her, and experience her.

review by John G on 10/28/2016 8:19:46 PM

John G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freaking Awesome!!! Thanks for a great time. You made my first trip perfect.

review by SEMA guy on 10/28/2016 4:56:13 PM

SEMA guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Erin. She was very energetic and spunky the entire time. I believe she looks just as beautiful without makeup as she does with it. It was nice to be able to relate with at least one of her life experiences. I would highly recommend her to any and everyone who goes the Sheri's.

review by USMC Grunt on 10/22/2016 9:37:45 PM

USMC Grunt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was my very first lady at Sheri's Ranch, which I visited for the first time in August 2016.
Easygoing, funny manner.
Negotiations were no-pressure and done fast.
Nuru massage was a fantastic opener, followed by amazing sex in her comfy room.
Fabulous kisser! And appreciative receiver of...well, that's between her and me.
Very warm, funny person. "Ginger Goofbutt" is an apropo nickname!
Had to repeat with her a few days later...Very tender to cuddle with.
Would recommend her to anyone!

review by DWP on 10/12/2016 3:06:23 PM

DWP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the opportunity to party with Erin this last Friday. We weren't alone, as I asked Erin if Brianna Costello would join us for a group party. Both Erin and Brianna were thrilled at the chance to party with each other. Though this was their first time together, Erin and Brianna worked so well with each other it was as though they had done so before.
When I came to the Ranch, Erin and Brianna came into the parlor and welcomed me with a warm embrace. Erin alone has such a sweet and bubbly personality any nervousness you may feel will disappear post haste. Erin and Brianna both will have that effect on you should you choose to party with either of them. Our little Neopolitan ice cream group, Erin being the strawberry ginger, myself the vanilla blond, and Brianna the chocolate brunette, walked to Erin's room for negotiations.
We agreed to a two hour party, which is an experience that will never leave my memory. Erin and Brianna are each concerned with one thing, and that is your complete satisfaction. They pampered me so much I felt like a king. Not only was this my first group party, it was also the first time I tried role play. When it comes to role play, Erin and Brianna are fantastic teachers. If you just want to party with Erin, she will make the experience all about you. Her personality, along with a keen intellect, steamy body, and a smile that will melt you inside; Erin is the best combination for an evening of wonder and gratification at the Ranch.
When the three of us parted, it was indeed way too soon. Erin and Brianna left me relaxed, satisfied, and wanting more all at once. I give the experience 10 stars out of 5. 5 stars for each of my dream girls!

review by Steve on 10/1/2016 7:53:07 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is truly a very special and beautiful person. My time with her was the best of my life. I spent a lot of my week with her and it still wasn’t enough. Erin is a fun loving, caring, gorgeous, sexy and smart lady. Erin is great to talk with and share your soul with. She is by far the best in all ways. I can’t put into words the joy I experienced with her and hope to again.

review by Jeff on 9/26/2016 10:40:18 AM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made a trip to Sheri's last weekend and partied with Erin. Will write a longer review in the "Share an Experience" forum, but for here suffice it to say I was extremely satisfied with my party with Erin. She is beautiful, sexy, great personality, and oh so good behind closed doors. I asked for the Girlfriend Experience and boy howdy did I get it! I felt like I was with a girlfriend I had known for years. The two hours went by in a flash and I left a very happy guy. Five stars are not enough for Erin, in fact there are not enough stars in the sky for Erin! I hope to find a way to get back to Sheri's soon and see Erin again. :-)

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 9/20/2016 6:31:51 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw Erin last week as my first trip to a brothel and a chance to punch my V card. Erin's pictures don't do her justice, she's much hotter in person. She made the whole experience very comfortable from the time I walked through the door until the time I left. I'll never forget her, and I look forward to making another trip out.

review by R on 9/6/2016 11:17:22 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is absolutely hands down the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on! Not only does she have looks but she's bubbly and charming with a easy going attitude and a playful spirit at heart with a nice sense of humor sprinkled on top; furthermore, I truly feel she wants you to have a good time and genuinely try's her hardest to accommodate your desires. If your going to be out her way you'd be hard pressed to find a better person!

review by TNboots on 9/1/2016 8:13:07 PM

TNboots gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had read Erin's profile before I visited the ranch, but I completely underestimated the variety of ways she would make me smile. It's days later and I'm still grinning like an idiot!

review by W on 8/28/2016 1:08:36 PM

W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say that has not been said already? Erin is the real deal! She is smart, sexy, funny and just a fantastic person. The time I spent with her from talking at the bar to "mingling" in her room was nothing less then spectacular! If you have a chance to see Erin...TAKE IT!!

review by David on 8/24/2016 7:56:14 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin really is more beautiful than the pictures. The sight of her in a hot dress and heels was incredible. My mind was racing as we sat at a table in the bar. I'd made an appointment with her after reading her profile and seeing those amazing pictures. She's a really sweet person who truly has a body that is made for incredible sex. We enjoyed Playland, which included a fantastic table massage, a Nuru massage because the jacuzzi wasn't working, a nice dinner and two intense orgasms, even though I was very nervous and couldn't perform like I wanted. Those performance issues were definitely no fault of hers.

Erin is "one-in-a-million" hot combined with a girl next door charm. She's off the charts!

review by PBD on 8/8/2016 7:59:17 AM

PBD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Erin yesterday in the sports bar section of Sheri's. This was my first time at a brothel and I was clearly nervous about it but Erin did a great job of making me feel at ease. After some friendly conversation, she brought me around for a tour and I quickly realized how attractive she is. Erin is just my type. Such an absolute stunner with her red hair, blue eyes, and fantastic body... However, what really sets her apart is her personality; she naturally has this sweet, bubbly disposition that can charm anyone. I knew right away that I lucked out by finding her and had no need to meet any else. Later on, back in her room, I explained my virgin status and she instantly knew what to say and do to make me feel comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I'm so happy to have shared it with such a lovely person. Thanks Erin!

review by Tom on 7/23/2016 1:48:17 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to Sheri's with an appointment I made with one of the ladies. Unfortunately (or may it be fortunately) the appointment had to be cancelled last minute. As I was sitting in the bar, considering my next step, I started conversing with Erin. I was taken back by her beauty. She was really pleasant to talk to. Kitty Cat also joined our conversation (and needless to say, she is just as beautiful as Erin) and the three of us spend hours getting to know each other and having a great time before we took the party to another level. Not only are these two ladies stunningly beautiful, smart, funny and easy going but they also know how to please a woman!!! I had an amazing time and I can't wait to come back and party with these two wonderful ladies again in the near future.

review by Hot Momma on 7/21/2016 3:41:15 PM

Hot Momma gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An amazing experience. I find myself very fortunate that I had Erin. She's beautiful, sexy and fun. I wish I could have spent more time with her and hope to in the future

review by LegoMan on 7/19/2016 11:42:02 PM

LegoMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've wanted to party with Erin for awhile.. this visit was #8 and I made an appointment. Don't let her fancy photos scare you away, Erin is 100% cute and 100% fun. Erin asks you to follow 1 house rule, and 1 personal rule... the rest is up to your imagination. Negotiation was fast and fair and it was down to the sheets after that. I'll admit, I have a frustratingly shy member when partying with a girl for the first time, I still had a blast and after an offer I couldn't refuse, sealed the deal. Thanks Erin, you are my new favorite, and I will see you again. Hugs to you.

review by DeathValleyHiker on 7/16/2016 6:43:29 PM

DeathValleyHiker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are a Star Wars and/or video game fan, you will LOVE Erin! She is the most AMAZING girl I've EVER met in my life! I was SO EXCITED to have fun with her!

The negotiations were VERY quick, and while I won't go into details, it was the BEST experience I've EVER had at Sheri's! I've been to the ranch a few times, but I've NEVER had a better time than with Erin! She was the SWEETEST of the sweet!

Also, she is a true heroine for serving our country in the Marines! ANYONE who serves in our armed forces deserves our ETERNAL gratitude! Thank you SO MUCH Erin not only for your service to our great nation, but for giving me the GREATEST experience of my life! I HOPE we can meet again someday!

review by Brett on 7/14/2016 4:40:17 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was celebrating my thirtieth birthday, hoping I could get a three-way. When I was browsing thru the selection, I saw Erin and quickly was interested in her. It was a fantasy to actually have sex with a real red-head and not one of those brightly red dyed girls because it just looks awful, in my opinion. But what sold me on Erin was not only being a real red-head, but also a marine and a pretty hot nerd to the point I had to make an appointment with her.

Actually meeting Erin was the best. She was exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, my budget wouldn't allow me to have a three-way and not to mention the other girl I wanted wasn't there anyway. But I did have an incredible long session with Erin and it was the best way to spent my big 3-0, and I can't wait until I'm back in Vegas to have another session with her.

review by Dan on 7/12/2016 7:19:39 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently came to Sheri’s for a foursome and partied with Olivia and Erin. We’d been with Olivia before, but this was our first experience with Erin. All of us visited at the bar first and, right away, I felt very comfortable with Erin being with my husband while I was with Olivia. Erin’s warm, bubbly personality completely sold both of us.

Negotiations were simple and quick; then we were off to Playland for an afternoon we’ll never forget.

Erin was wonderful, sensual, and fun the entire time. There was no rushing with either of us when we had an experience with her.

During the foursome, both ladies did a great job of paying equal attention to both my husband and I, especially Erin, as she had not partied with us before.
I would not hesitate to party with either of the ladies again on future trips to Sheri’s, and I highly recommend both Erin and Olivia for couples.


review by J on 7/10/2016 11:02:43 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is a sexy ginger treat. I met her last month and we hit it off straight away with her cheerfulness. Her bangin bod and killer smile were hard to resist. We went to her room where she gave me a great half and half. I would recommend her to anyone.

review by John on 6/30/2016 2:27:02 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is AMAZING and truly one of a kind. 10/10 personality and looks.

Similar to the review below, I had never been to a brothel prior to my visit last week. I was REALLY nervous. I walked in and went straight to the bar for a drink, and before I know it I'm talking with a beautiful red head and one of the most positive, calming, and down-to-earth ladies I've ever met.

Although my time with Erin was short-lived, the memories made won't be fading anytime soon.

Don't make the same mistake I did - don't wait to visit Sheri's, and Erin, because of nerves! Erin's quirky and charming personality will calm all your nerves and you will leave wondering why it took you so long to visit in the first place!

review by Sean on 6/29/2016 2:05:39 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't think I can provide the words to describe Erin. I drive my vehicle around and I have flashbacks of passion that make me almost wreck my vehicle. She is so delicious. I can not provide enough adjectives to describe my experience with this beautiful woman. If you don't party with her, you need your head examined. Don't miss out. Make an appointment with a woman that will provide you with an everlasting experience.

review by Hunk of Chocolate on 6/24/2016 1:10:04 AM

Hunk of Chocolate gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Erin on March 12th. I had to wait for a while to meet her as she was in the shower. The negotiations were fast and smooth. She fulfilled my fantasy and made me cum a lot. I will make it a point to visit her again when i am at sheri's.
Erin roxxx
Muaahzz


review by Sid on 6/23/2016 2:58:33 PM

Sid gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well Erin was so great last week that I had to come back again this week, Tuesday is now officially my favorite day of the week?? The Nuru Massage we did last week was crazy good and the Bubble Bath this week was equally Fantastic!!!??

We hung out in the Roman Bungalow after the bath and I don't know who enjoyed it more, me or her - lol?? only she knows what I'm talking about????

When we were done, we went and had a nice meal in the bar and I our conversation was so nice. Erin is so easy to talk to. She told me all about her home state of Louisiana and some of the places that I couldn't even pronounce!!
We talked about our families and past jobs, I think her being a Marine is so cool??

I'm not sure when I'm coming back to Vegas yet, but will be much sooner than later now that I know Erin will be waiting for me!!??????

review by Peter on 6/22/2016 2:47:00 AM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is Wow, what a treasure! Erin you made me feel like I was the only man in your life and I truly appreciate it. I needed a woman who truly wanted to be with me and you made me feel like you had been waiting for me to come see you all day!

review by Ted on 6/21/2016 2:10:56 PM

Ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Erin on the recommendation of Emma. For my second party I wanted to see exactly what a threescore would be like. I have to say that when it is with perfectly beautiful women like Erin and Emma, it's a memory I will treasure for the rest of my life.

I could have spent hours just talking to Erin. She loves needy things and has such great personal stories that just pop up at random and make you want to sit there while she shares with you. I left the room smiling, as much from the conversation as the party.

As far as her body the pictures hardly do it justice. The warmth of her smile, and the caress of her skin are magic. Her organs are intense tiny little things and Emma and I enjoyed watching them. The girls got along so well, I felt so special underneath their care.

They were soft, and kind, and funny, and sultry. It was the most intense experience of my life. You owe it to yourself to treat yourself to these beautiful charming women.

review by Josh on 6/21/2016 2:03:28 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This week, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Erin and Ivy. Saying I was nervous would be a titanic understatement, as this was not only my first visit to a brothel, but my first threesome experience, as well. I figured that I may as well go all out my first time and experience something extraordinary. The ladies were exceptional at alleviating my anxiety. They walked me through the negotiation process fairly painlessly, and I found it rather comfortable to talk to them. This alone made for a gratifying experience.
Immediately, I found Erin to be enthralling. The lovely photographs on the site do her no justice, as her captivating smile (barely seen in said pictures) and playful personality are simply not conveyed. Within minutes, I was mesmerized by her geek chic charm.
For the next hour, the beautiful ladies and I enjoyed the King Arthur Bungalow, a suite decorated in medieval trimmings. They displayed gentleness and skillful attention, with just enough naughty playfulness to make the evening unforgettable.
I never once felt as though either Erin or Ivy were clock-watching. As our time came to a close, I was expecting a somewhat hurried farewell, but was pleasantly surprised to find that it was actually relaxed, with the ladies walking me back to the lobby while we continued discussions of the evening.
I fully intend to visit the ranch again in the future, reserving a longer session with Erin. An hour goes by exceptionally fast when you are having fun, and, appetite whetted, I would like to taste a longer encounter with her.
More Ivy-specific information will be available in my review on her profile.

review by CuriosityKilledMe on 6/21/2016 1:31:57 PM

CuriosityKilledMe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending some time with Erin the first week of December and it was amazing. Having never been to Sheri's or any place like it, I was pretty nervous. Erin immediately eased any nervousness and was very accommodating. She is a smart, funny lady and a pleasure to be around. If / when I am in Vegas again, she will definitely be getting another visit from me as my trip will be scheduled at a time when she is in town. Cannot wait.

review by ThatGuyfromKentucky on 6/20/2016 4:08:11 PM

ThatGuyfromKentucky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege of partying with both Erin and Olivia. Originally, I had planned for one woman and made an appointment for Erin. I was debating between Erin and Olivia, but Erin's red hair ended up being the deciding factor. By a wonderful circumstance and at the suggestion of Erin, Olivia was able to join Erin and I. This experience was truly a dream come true and quite possibly the best night of my life. I ended up being with them for a couple of hours and truly had the time of my life.

The original negotiation was quick and easy, I had no idea going in what this would be like. Being that this was my first time, I was so nervous, I could barely talk, and for some reason kept looking away from Erin. Erin made me feel a lot more comfortable and within just couple of minutes I was completely relaxed.

Both Erin and Olivia have such beautiful bodies, amazingly soft smooth skin and fantastically squeezable butts (I thought I was more of a breast man, but apparently I really like butts also). I could not get enough of caressing their skin, bodies, breasts, and butts.

The first hour was dedicated to strap-on play, light verbal humiliation, me going down on Erin, and me dressed in one of my favorite bras (yes, I love wearing lingerie, especially in front of beautiful women), just wish I had not forgotten to bring other lingerie). Both Erin and Mistress Olivia were totally into my wearing lingerie (totally understand this is not for all men but you do not have to be afraid to dress even when going to Sheri's). Both Erin and Mistress Olivia loved my bra and also wished I had worn more lingerie. Mistress Olivia was very kind to me with the strap-on, since I did not have much experience with this, but once I was ready she really took charge. It was while Mistress Olivia was really fucking me good with the strap-on that I went down on Erin and wow a wonderful experience. Both Erin and Mistress Olivia were amazing. Mistress Olivia is an absolutely wonderful Dom (this was my first time with a Dom). I hope (and believe) that Mistress Olivia was pleased with Erin and I as submissive. By the time, the hour was over I did not want it to stop, so we decided to go for another. We all agreed that next time (you better believe there will be a next time), we are going to do a bit of a lingerie fashion show and a repeat of Olivia fucking me while I am going down on Erin.

The second hour was the three of us together on the bed. Starting out with me sucking and licking on Olivia's wonderful breasts and Erin giving me a fantastic blow job. Then when Erin starting riding me I thought I was losing my mind it felt so good. Erin and Olivia changed places and I was sucking and licking Erin's wonderful breasts, she starting slapping my face with them and Olivia was giving me another fantastic blow job. I ended up getting so excited I had to have them stop. For the remainder of the time, we just laid in bed, the two of them on either side of me talking and I just could not stop caressing their skin and amazing butts. I also discovered what an amazing smile Erin has, I was almost hypnotized by it.

I think I truly got the best from both Erin and Olivia. Mistress Olivia shinned the first hour and Erin was equally amazing the second. Both were fantastic both hours, it was each hour catered more to one than the other.

When I went, I had no clue how much I would be spending (and will not reveal here) but what I can say is if/when you go to Sheri's remember you are treating yourself and it is money well spent.

review by John Blue Bra on 6/20/2016 2:58:34 PM

John Blue Bra gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all you can take all these reviews and multiply times 100 and that still won't do her justice?? Erin let me be the first to give you 10 Stars.

I'm usually kinda shy around people I don't know, especially beautiful women, but we first started talking, I felt like I knew her my whole life!!

Anyway, we started out in the Nuru Massage room which was out of this world!! Then we went back to her room and I can't describe what happened next, because I don't want to!! lol ?? I pray to the Poker Gods so I can come back and see Erin again before I have to go home????

review by Peter on 6/18/2016 10:41:15 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMFG, this lady is drop-dead gorgeous. Even better than the pics. I was very nervous as this was my first ever visit to such an establishment. Erin picked up on my nervousness and made it all better. We shared some time and then had a two-girl party later where Kitty Cat joined us for a completely different adventure. Kitty Cat could be a secret lesbian except that she loves dick. Kitty Cat is gorgeous too. These ladies made me feel like a king and a stud.

review by Jerry on 6/16/2016 2:11:08 PM

Jerry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first saw Erin on the website page she looked beautiful,in person she finer then you can imagine. She is really down to earth cool her schedule is flexible. If I could go back Erin would we be the girl I would see. Whoever reads my review trust me she is worth it.

review by jackie on 6/16/2016 10:25:25 AM

jackie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful in the photos even more stunning in person. Friendly sweet I hope I see her again. Five stars!

review by Luke Skywalker on 6/15/2016 3:21:14 PM

Luke Skywalker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the amazing pleasure to be accompanied by Erin back in August. I'm still looking back and being blown away from her beauty and our experience. The previous reviews are absolutely true. Although she looks great in her photos, I can tell you from personal experience those photos don't do a justice. She looks absolutely amazing in real life! Her personality added will blow you out of this world. She has a great sense of humor, is totally chill and makes everything else in the world not matter. Much overdue, my apologies!
~ Calendar signed by you and your roommate guy ;)

review by CM on 6/15/2016 3:18:26 PM

CM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what a wonderful afternoon spent in the company of Erin. She is the best thing since sliced bread. My vote for courtesan of the year will go to her. Who knows, maybe I can even vote more than once for Erin.
If you haven’t experienced the pleasure of her company, you MUST ask for Erin when you come to the Ranch. She is well traveled, bubbly, engaging, and can talk about almost anything. She will put you at ease from the moment you meet her. I loved watching her laugh and smile. Any anxiety you have about setting up a party at Sheri’s will disappear as soon as you speak with her.
By the way, Erin has a wonderfully toned, athletic body. Her skin is silky smooth. Erin is an incredible lover and I can’t wait for my next trip to the Ranch.

review by Chewbaca on 6/14/2016 9:20:34 AM

Chewbaca gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is amazing! From the moment we began to talk I knew she was genuine and ready to have a great time! The conversation never dulled and the sex was amazing!

review by Marineluv on 6/13/2016 2:58:14 PM

Marineluv gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is fantastic. I've never been to a brothel and I was so nervous I could hardly think (plus I'd had a bit to drink to calm my nerves- mistake on my part, and totally unnecessary as it turns out). Erin was so nice, positive, beautiful, full of life, and very encouraging. It was something I will never forget. Truly a very special person. I really didn't know what to expect but it wound up being way beyond any expectation.

review by Anon on 6/13/2016 2:08:59 PM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

She is sexy and smart.

Not only is she good at sexual experiences, but great conversation.

I will have a smile on my face for a long time :) She is an angel!

Plan on going back there next year!

review by Tampa Florida on 6/6/2016 1:17:05 PM

Tampa Florida gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent a wonderful evening with Erin. What can I say about her? First, she's drop dead gorgeous. Her pale blue eyes and natural red hair (yes, I can confirm that) sets off her beautiful face and smoking hot body. Not only that, but she is funny, well read, and has traveled all over the world. In short, she's a great companion.

Oh yeah, did I mention she is also a sex goddess? Erin and I had a great GFE session that was the most fun I've had in a very long time. Then, we chatted at the bar over another drink.

I highly recommend her, and plan on visiting Erin again next time I'm in Vegas. Thanks, Erin, for a most memorable experience.

review by Rob J on 6/6/2016 11:55:11 AM

Rob J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I partied with Erin and Kat
All I can say is they were amazing aside from being gorgeous...I couldn't recommend them higher
Look forward to see them next time in Vegas

review by Rick on 6/2/2016 7:36:07 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last Sunday I had another awesome experience with wonderful Erin! This was our fourth party together and I can't wait for our next one! We partied in the Arabian Nights Bungalow this time. She's very good at reading my emotions and gives me the freedom to just let all of my stress go. Her deep, soulful eyes and welcoming southern smile always makes me feel like I'm a very important person. She has a rare wisdom for a young lady and I always cherish her input on things that are going on in my life. As for the activities... I won't go into detail but all I can say is that I'm still feeling like it was a fantasy. Thank you so very much Erin!

review by PaulN1964 on 5/29/2016 12:52:00 AM

PaulN1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Erin in the bar on a prior visit. We talked and she said we should get together on my next visit. I was impressed. She assured me that she was a lot of fun. When we got together a few days later on my next visit, she surely was! Erin is incredibly erotic and lots of fun to be with. Superb body, excellent moves, great personality. What more is there to say? Highly recommended!!!

Oh, and dear Erin, thanks for your service to our Country!

Tom

review by Tom from NYC on 5/28/2016 7:49:30 PM

Tom from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent time with Erin a beautiful, funny, and amazing women. She put me at ease with her endearing charm, sweet smile, and great laugh. She made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous. She gave me the experience I was hoping for, and then some. She is the full package, personally and a amazing body. I was awestruck by her body, her amazing breast and her soft and smooth skin. Will remember our time together fondly, and plan to visit Sherisranch again. I wish her well, and for everyone who interested in her. You won't be disappointed.

review by Cj on 5/14/2016 12:44:38 PM

Cj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending an afternoon with Erin enjoying Playland. It was a truly incredible experience that has been replaying in my mind over and over.

Erin is the total package. She is drop dead gorgeous, has an incredible, warming smile, an infectious laugh, and an overall positive aura you have to experience in person to understand.

Erin from the bottom of my heart thank you! I cannot wait to see you again.

review by CJ on 12/7/2015 3:05:33 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top