Akira Profile Image

Akira's reviews

Just partied with Akira?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Akira's customer

I visited with Akira recently and words cannot do her justice. Akira is a smart, beautiful, intelligent and funny woman. She was easy to talk to and we hit it off right from the start. I had talked to Akira during a visit after I spent some time with another courtesan. The conversation and interaction was so great I had to return days later to spend some time with her. If you have a chance to spend some time with Akira, do not pass it up!! A+ in every way!!

review by Dave on 9/7/2016 4:54:18 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A really wonderful sweet lady. Before meeting with her I asked via email if she needed something and she requested chocolate bars. I liked that she appreciated the hershey bars I got for her. She's very easy to talk to, and has a great sweet personality. Her body is toned to perfection with very soft skin. The effort she puts in to working out has produced great results. The time we spent together was really great, and I hope to repeat it sometime in the future.

review by Charles Babbage on 8/9/2016 2:41:38 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me start with my initial thoughts when I first saw Akira’s profile 2 years ago – Always wore black, dark side, tattooed tough image and scared me a little.

Well in April when I was there I had the opportunity to meet and talk to her, was I in for a surprise! Who I met was a very soft sided, intelligent and beautiful LADY!! I left the ranch that day with the thought of “I need to party with her next time I was at the ranch”.

Well that just happened. I had an awesome time with her. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Well maybe other than a little less bubble solution in the whirlpool!! She was a joy to be with and had a great conversation learning about her. I’ll leave out details of the party as that's between the both of us. But will say I’ll be seeing her again in the future!!
Team Player

review by Team Player on 7/28/2016 10:46:56 AM

Team Player gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made the return trip to Sheri's to see the woman that enchanted so much last summer. Akira was even more beautiful than I remembered. Obviously, many well spent hours at the gym toning an already nearly perfect body. She left me with memories of our party that I won't soon forget!

review by Rick on 6/30/2016 1:07:13 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Too cute, too petite, too kind, too natural, too spunky, too smart, too pleasing, too pretty, too wonderful!!

review by Dewey on 6/10/2016 9:25:34 AM

Dewey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure to meet Akira about a week ago....I felt the need to write this review which will not say enough wonderful things about Akira....Akira is the complete package....Beautiful, Smart, Sexy, and VERY musically talented. She was able to play for me one of her beautiful song productions.....Wow! I love her voice too!!! I will definitely see Akira again!

review by Chuck on 6/10/2016 9:22:45 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Only one word is necessary and exactly one word is sufficient to describe Akira ...

ENCHANTING!

review by K on 10/4/2015 4:05:15 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira is the most amazing woman I have ever met. Also the most beautiful. She did great with the role-playing script I wrote. While what we did in bed was memorable, talking with her afterwards was even more so. I simply must see her again.

review by William on 8/17/2015 7:26:17 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity to have three parties with Akira and I can tell you the other reviews are absolutely true. She is everything they say and much more.

Over the three days that I was at Sherry's I had the perfect fantasy girlfriend experience with Akira. The sex was amazing!! She was sweet, playful, and passionate; knows how to turn up the heat; and loves kinky play. She fulfilled my every desire.

I really enjoyed the time we spent talking in the bar; holding hands as we walked; and playing Wii bowling but my fondest memories are the times we spent quietly talking over drinks in Playland.

Sheri's is a clean private legal and safe way to indulge any intimate fantasy, so I feel it was well worth the money I spent.

I'm already planning a return trip to Sheri's for another fantasy party with Akira and a girlfriend.

review by Rick on 7/17/2015 7:54:31 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was quite nervous going to Sheri's Ranch for the first time, but Akira was great with me. She was great at striking up a conversation with me at the sports bar, and then she was a nice person in the bedroom. She let me do what I wanted to her, and made me feel very good about myself. She worked with any issues I had as well. I look forward to going back to Sheri's Ranch because of her.

review by anonymous on 6/12/2015 12:36:47 AM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don’t let the tattoos fool you; Akira has a warm heart and a soft touch. I had been to Sherri’s before but had never found what I was looking for. Then I met Akira and all of that changed.
I met Akira in the bar at Sherri’s and immediately felt comfortable talking with her. Within minutes I knew I wanted to invest in a more intimate setting and found that she was easy to work with during all stages of our interaction together.
Although I live many miles away from Nevada I will look forward to my next visit with Akira.


review by Edward on 2/28/2015 8:42:51 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunningly, uniquely beautiful. Skin of the finest silk. Tremendously intelligent. Fantastic conversationalist. Angelic operatic singing voice. Unparalleled in a party. This is Akira. Thank you Akira for a marvelous evening and I will see you again soon !

review by Leto on 7/27/2014 2:24:39 PM

Leto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari

So after many years of getting to know Destini and Riley, I came out to Sheri’s on this trip wanting to have a 2 girl party with them. Unfortunately early in the trip Riley had to go home to attend some personal business and was unable to return. In speaking with Destini about what I had planned, she said we could always find another girl. To which I replied: or I could just go with you. Destini said we could do that but either option is open; I had already let Destini know I wasn’t looking for a party right then. So, just in case we tossed a couple of ideas around for other ladies currently working.

Enter Akira on Day 4 of my trip, who I never met before. I was working on a water gun battle outside that afternoon that Hailey Leigh helped orchestrate to have Tristen, Pretty St. Pink, Akira, and she participate in. I was able to buy all of them but Akira a drink that day. The next day I was sitting at the bar with Destini and Akira came in and sat in one of the booths. I was ready to ask Marci to put a drink on the wall for Akira when Destini stopped me, invited Akira over and had me offer the drink directly to Akira. It was the three of us for awhile then Destini excused herself and I continued to talk with Akira at the bar for what was easily a few hours about music, board and video games, tattoos, etc. Somewhere in the conversation I must have mentioned what happened with Destini and Riley and what Destini had mentioned as an alternative. Akira indicated she would have an interest if so desired.

Early the next morning I met Destini in the sports bar and told her what had come up with Akira, who hadn’t started this trip yet when we talked about the possible ladies the 1st time. Destini said she would definitely be down for Akira if it worked out.

After Dinner, I was just sitting in the bar observing for a bit when Akira came in and sat in a booth. A little while later, she moved to another booth. A few minutes later I noticed her struggling with what I presume was a phone jack. I went over and made a comment or two which led to me sitting down, buying her a couple of drinks, and talking with Akira for a number of hours. We took a break at one point to play billiards which we both apparently were lousy at but finished the game out. We sat back down in the booth and it must have been about 10:30pm when I decided to tell her I had mixed ideas; I wanted to take her back to her room but I had also been thinking about taking her with Destini, not a new concept to either of them as it had come up during the week with both of them. Akira looked over at the bar and said to me that Destini is right there, would I like her to go get her. I hesitated and then agreed to have her bring Destini over.

Akira went to the bar to get Destini and they both came back to the booth and Destini wanted to be brought up to speed. Akira and I explained what I was trying to decide to do and with a little coaxing I made the trip down the hall to the ladies’ rooms, Akira on one side and Destini on the other. They asked each other where their room was and it was decided we would go to the closer room, Akira’s room.

Destini could see I was nervous which surprised her since I had known her for so long. She made it easier by asking the right questions. The party I had in mind was going to be a little new for me which is what made me hesitant and I have to admit there was a point or two I was thinking I may not follow through with it. Destini kept asking the right questions and worked me through my concerns. Both Akira and Destini established tactfully what they don’t allow. Obviously, all three of us came to an agreement or this review doesn’t exist.

We made the trip to the office to take care of the official stuff. Afterwards, security would take me to the Safari bungalow and the ladies would follow in about ten minutes after they got whatever they may need from their rooms.

Once Destini and Akira arrived, we were able to get started with the party. Both are very beautiful and caring women. The party went past midnight and a little into the next morning. As the party wrapped up I said good night to both Destini and Akira. Being a good bit buzzed, I staggered back to my room, got undressed and turned in. I only slept about two hours, probably about enough to let the alcoholic buzz wear off and then I was awake. I was so awake that I got up and dressed, opened the blinds, it still wasn’t light out yet. I was hungry so I made a sandwich out of grocery items in my room then worked on my trip review a little. I never did go back to sleep that morning, but I sure did get a lot accomplished.

Being so ecstatic about the quality of party that Destini and Akira provided I would highly recommend either or both for a walk to their room and down memory lane.

review by Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari on 7/27/2014 9:14:44 AM

Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another first timer here. I had read through the profiles and knew I wanted to meet her, but I wasn't at all prepared for the reality. I was pretty nervous, it being my first time in a brothel (legal or otherwise), but within 5 minutes she had me feeling at ease and chatting comfortably. We ended up having a lovely conversation, then adjourned for a tour and headed back to her room. For the next couple of hours, it was like we were the only people in the world. I didn't go to Sheri's just looking for a lay; I was looking for a whole experience, for something that felt like a date gone very, very right and an opportunity for learning, and Akira delivered that in spades. This girl has great taste in music, is very intelligent, and is just crazy easy to talk to. On top of all of that, she expertly handled my sexual experience from start to finish, leaving me completely and utterly satisfied and grinning like a loon. It's been less than a day since I went out to the ranch, and already I'm trying to figure out when I'm going to be able to make another trip back out there to see her!

Stunningly cool young lady, with social and sexual skills to match. I've got a whole new bank of memories that will just have to tide me over until my next visit, which can't get here soon enough!

review by M on 5/19/2014 8:26:15 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's easy to seek sex, but it's not easy to find happiness that given from your heart. I am a almost "blind" man, but Akira make me away from darkness, she really make me see the most beautiful girl in the world and taste the feeling of love. Hoestly, Leaving her is a merciless thing for me, it's hard to say goodbye and I can't stop missing her. Akira, have you heard the voice from my heart? The awful thing is that leaving you I can't see anything again. Could I take my medical insuriance with me to see you ?

review by a almost blind man on 5/19/2014 12:02:05 AM

a almost blind man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our 2nd trip to Sherri's in less than a year. I insist on going every time we have a chance. I love being with a woman and even more, having my husband there to see and be involved. Akira was the best experience I've ever had with a lady, the best threesome for us ever, and she is so down to earth too. It really felt like a date. We had so much fun staying at the hotel and we really hope we can see her again, even to hang out! I wish I had friends like her. The whole experience brought on a second honeymoon with more sex than the first. Can't get you off our minds Akira!!!!

Aric and Sarah

review by Aric and Sarah on 4/20/2014 9:01:33 AM

Aric and Sarah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a legal brothel… I may have gone to some shady places in California once, or twice, or dozens of times lol.

I had looked through the pictures of the scheduled ladies in advance, and walked into the bar thinking I knew who I wanted to be with. Then I saw Akira. Maybe it was the glasses she was wearing, which is a total turn-on for me, or seeing how beautifully pale her skin is in real life, but she is MUCH better looking than her pictures (which were already pretty damned hot). Any thoughts of picking another lady left my head immediately… it had to be Akira.

I had one of the ladies grab her to come up to the bar. She quickly put me at ease with her conversational skills… this is not your typical working girl; she is very smart. She was also extremely honest, with none of the “filters” you normally get, where the women just tell you exactly what you want to hear. She told me about the good things going on in her life, but also the bad things… it’s like you’re talking to a friend. We laughed a lot.

I had gone into this wanting to have a party with two girls, so Akira picked one who she would be comfortable with. The other one was certainly pretty, and friendly, and, um, skilled lol, but it was very hard for me to concentrate on anything but Akira.

The next day (I stayed at the hotel) I decided to just spend time with her alone. We talked for about twenty minutes before getting down to business, and we talked afterwards. There was absolutely no rush at all. I honestly enjoyed talking to her as much as I enjoyed the sex, which was amazing, as I taught her how to give a tongue massage (she’d never done one), then received one from her in return. It turns out we have a lot in common as far as taste in movies, music, and general attitude toward life.

I’m not made of money, so I told myself this would be a one-time trip. I sent Akira an email thanking her for the good time, and she responded quickly, saying that she hoped I would come again to see her. I instantly decided that I must go back… she’s that good. I NEVER felt the need to be with the same working girl twice; but I can’t get her out of my head. I wish I could afford to get her for an entire weekend, just so that I’d be able to hang out with such a cool person.

review by Brandon on 3/27/2014 7:36:13 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira is great! I'd never been to Nevada OR a brothel before so I made a point of getting out to Sheri's (it's a bit of a drive from the strip, but it's much better than taking your chances with sketchy escorts floating around outside the casinos. Plus there's a complimentary limo service). The manager of the floor personally introduced herself as soon as I came in, as did Angel (one of the girls). Angel gave me a tour and when I got back to the bar Akira was there. Although I was a nervous wreck, Akira was totally easy to talk to because she's honest, good humored, and intelligent. We talked on and off before I finally worked up the nerve to ask to go to her bedroom. When we got there, she was professional and straightforward about the way she does things, but not to the point where you feel intimidated. I felt 100% comfortable. If you go out to Sheri's, make sure to at least talk to Akira; she's a great conversationalist (on top of other things).

24 hours ago, I was driving out to the Ranch and wondering if I was making the right choice; now, I can't wait to go back!

review by Trevor on 3/20/2014 10:00:52 AM

Trevor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira was awesome! My amazing wife brought me to sheri's for my birthday. we chose to party with Akira and so glad we did. she was fun, friendly and made the whole experience very nice. Did not rush us or watch the time. she made us feel very relaxed and between her and my amazing wife, they gave me the best night ever! Akira is wonderful. highly recommend her, especially for couple play. you cant go wrong with Akira. Thanks Akira for being the best birthday present i could have wished for!

review by Birthday boy on 3/2/2014 10:47:10 PM

Birthday boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She makes you feel comfortable.Very friendly and easy to talk to.Guys,this is one girl you need to talk to.I will party with her again.

review by Dave on 2/26/2014 5:19:32 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top