AJ Profile Image

AJ's reviews

Just partied with AJ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from AJ's customer

Aj is absolutely perfect. She is so beautiful and caring.

review by Bubby on 6/21/2016 10:44:51 AM

Bubby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say about AJ is wow. I had been looking at AJ's pictures for awhile and I finally met her on Dec 11th. I had been trying to meet her for so long and now she was sitting next to me. She is absolutely gorgeous. Her pictures do not do her justice. Her beauty and Ukrainian accent just makes for once in a lifetime lady. She is very easy to talk to and has a beautiful smile which took some of my nervousness away. After talking for awhile I decided that I would book a party with her. She made this part very easy. I was still very nervous when the party started, but quickly went away as she takes her time with you. Treat her like a lady and she will take care of you. . As I said before, AJ is the perfect lady, gorgeous, great personality, a beautiful body, and silky smooth skin. It was an evening that I will never forget and wish never ended. After the party was over she even spent more time with me in the bar. I cannot wait until the next time I get to party with her and I wish I could give her more than 5 stars.

review by Alex on 6/20/2016 4:27:00 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are many striking women at Sheri’s but with AJ there is so much more to her. She has sex appeal that pictures can’t convey. Such a vibrant & genuine person. There is definitely that Je ne sais quoi that words can’t quite describe. To but things in context, in my ten’ish years visiting Sheri’s this is only my second posting. The experience with AJ left a long lasting impression. I go there for variety but the first chance I get, I will revisit with AJ instead.

review by Dave on 6/13/2016 8:00:04 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AJ is ahhhmazing! She is warm, personable, fun and beyond beautiful. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease from the moment we met. She gave me an experience that will never be forgotten! I couldn't imagine a more exciting or fun birthday present! I am looking forward to seeing her again and making another 'memorable moment'!

review by Cathy from MN on 5/29/2016 5:42:43 PM

Cathy from MN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AJ is Awe Some! Talk about a great experience. She checks all the boxes for what a man wants in a woman: sexy, hot, sensual, smart, and a killer foreign accent. I will definitely be back to party with this gorgeous blonde!

review by Blue Chocolate Thunder on 5/25/2016 7:33:24 PM

Blue Chocolate Thunder gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AJ is adorable. She has a wonderful personality beautiful body...so sexy. I'm looking forward to partying with her ?

review by Mike J on 10/4/2015 6:08:49 PM

Mike J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AJ is the girl you hope to meet. She is really one in a million. I met her a few minutes after I arrived at Sheri’s, and I spent most of my remaining time there in her company. If you’ve seen her pictures you know she’s gorgeous, but the pictures don’t tell the whole story. She has a sexy Ukraine accent, a sweet smile, and a charming laugh. She put me at ease right away, and our conversation quickly turned into a tour, and then into my first party.

In private she is warm, friendly, and fun. Treat her right, and she will take good care of you.

After our party we played a few games of pool at the bar. Guys, she is going to beat you at pool… just accept it now. We scheduled another party for the following day, but after our last game she whispered something in my ear… and I just couldn’t wait. Our second party was every bit as fun as the first. Afterwards we sat in the outdoor jacuzzi and talked. I found myself very comfortable around her, like we were catching up after years apart… even though we had just met.

I did party with her the next day, and I had another great time. I can’t wait to get back there and see her again. Like I said, she is the girl you hope to meet.

review by Steve on 9/1/2015 6:59:47 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being totally new to the Brothel scene, I arrived late at night with the deer in the headlights look. Within minutes I was quickly being brought up to speed on the workings of Sheri's when AJ introduced herself. The brain went into overload as I tried to engage in the conversation while being distracted by her beauty ( face, eyes, hard body and damn sexy Ukrainian voice. As my heart was pounding from the fear of what the hell am I doing- I am in over my head, I realized what I wanted. The pre-party requirements went quickly and as the night began my nerves disappeared. It was a very simple party and AJ pulled it off perfectly. AJ, thanks for taking off my training wheels and starting me on a new adventure.
A good looking blond gets me every time even though I think I prefer brunettes.


review by knee buckler on 8/30/2015 9:30:41 AM

knee buckler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


this woman blew me away! If you want to feel like your the only man in the room this is the girl for you! the pic's don't do her justice! If you want a memory that will last you a lifetime the this is your girl! The softest skin a woman could ever have! her touch will send chills down your spine! Hey fellas I thought I knew what I like before coming to this place, well she really changed my mind fast!!!!!!!! She has my vote for new name of place AJ's ranch!!!! WOW She is the G.O.A.T!!!! Money well spent!! I will be back for sure!!!!!

review by DJ on 7/26/2015 11:55:56 AM

DJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm going to speak of the truth because that was one thing that made the connection with AJ and I feel even stronger. I have been to Sheri's Ranch a handful number of times and have "partied" multiple occasions when I do visit. On the previous trips I didn't have the opportunity to meet AJ, until earlier in July. We talked in the bar one night and found out more about each other. Learning more about her, only attracted me more and more!

Later that night I found out that the girl I had requested had changed her schedule. This caused me to think about a new "plan." I figured that I would enjoy the pool and relax the next day. I got a pool towel from the office and happen to encounter AJ strolling by the office! Seeing a beautiful woman is always a great treat that close to everyone really does enjoy.

After the pool I returned to the bar to see how the day and night would go. I talked to a couple of different courtesans to meet them. Then AJ walks over, we started talking more and determined that we did have a LOT in common. She was also telling the truth the whole time and wasn't just saying what would cause my desire or attraction to go up, from what she did say. That clearly made me classify her differently than every other courtesan I’ve met/partied with. Sometimes, everyone does need a change. That change for the better may be named AJ that you can’t control how much you’ll crave her again ASAP!

So I easily decided that there was no way I would let someone as great and perfect as AJ slip away from me. We negotiated our party and she was well worth what we decided on. We brought our party to the infamous 60's bungalow. She would make certain that I enjoyed myself during our party, which I thought was foolish out of my eyes. How could I or anyone not enjoy every second of being with AJ?

We had dinner first because we were both fairly hungry. Then we decided on the hot tub which we had to enter slowly to allow our bodies get accustomed to the toasty water. Seeing AJ nude and her athletic body shows that she does care about how she looks for guests, it is perfect! That would be combined with her compassion that really is unforgettable. Both of us enjoyed the party incredibly, I promise. We were very very comfortable with each other which resulted in the most AMAZING party I have ever experienced at Sheri's! Talking to her will change anyone's mind into desiring her incredibly and then party with her that will only be repeated, I promise!

review by Mr. Incredible on 7/20/2015 3:26:13 AM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent the weekend of the 4th of July at Sheri's. I met AJ at the bar and after a great conversation we was very attracted to her. Back her room everything went smoothly. I dislike negotiating and we quickly agreed on our arrangement. This woman is so attractive in looks and personality I had to come back.

Everything was so natural that it seemed we knew each other for years. She looks more attractive in person than the pictures. Her profile is exactly what you will discover for yourself.

review by DR Z on 7/6/2015 9:01:51 PM

DR Z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms. A.J. recently treated me to a fun and sexy experience which will not fade from my memory for quite some time, despite my advanced age. Ol' TeD had never seen AJ b4 that evening so she was not on my short list of potential petite party mates, but once my eyes feasted on her, i was seeing 20/20. Despite the immediate attraction for her, I was at first hesitant to party with AJ because i felt like it would be so pervy for me to party with such a young looking, hot girl-next-door type and that i was not deserving. Ironically, I enthusiastically accepted the venture because I felt like it would be so pervy for me to party with such a young looking, hot girl-next- door type such as the lovely A.J. and that i WAS deserving. If not at Sheris, where then. Her seductive however slight Ukranian accent only added to my resolve. Negotiations concluded and once the young lady disrobed, OMG, she was even hotter. Almost too much to think of, but i courageously marched forward in typical selfless TeD fashion. A.J proves to be quite athletic; no surprise given how fit she appears. She is funny. At one point of unimaginable bliss, i blurted out that i wanted her to "F*** me to death". Apparently she took me seriously for despite joking (or not?) that such was a specialty party and costs considerably more, she carried on in a fashion which nearly sent me to meet my maker nonetheless. The party ended with both parties satisfied, smiling and alive along with happily an invitation for AARP TeD to return for another A.J. experience; one that i intend to accept and also that i highly recommend to all readers of this review and discerning visitors to the ranch in the future.

review by TeD on 3/24/2015 11:30:44 PM

TeD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


afterhaving a wonderful party w/ aj,i decided that her initials stand for angel joy.

angel-because she is beauatiful,sexy and sweet.joy-because of er joyful personality and the joy I felt partying w/her . our party was intimate in both senses of the word. we shared stories of our livesand explored each others bodies. she taugt me how to talk dirty in Russian. in the throes of the ectasy she brought me to, I cried out the words I just learned. she is beautiful, an excellent lover and posseseses a ssmile that will warm your heart. I noticed aj as abeautiful blonde w/ beautiful legs when I first sawher in the bar. iwanted to get to kmow her better. choosing to party w/ aj was a wonderful decision. and I urge you to do the same yay for aj

review by joel on 12/11/2014 9:16:03 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say? An absolutely amazing woman who catered to my desires yet made me feel as if we were equals in our time together. I left very satisfied for obvious reasons, but also I left with a feeling of confidence. I would have no hesitation to see AJ again if I am fortunate enough to be back at Sheri's Ranch!

review by JW on 11/11/2014 10:38:21 PM

JW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AJ is an adorably petite Ukrainian girl with a modest sense of humor. The time we spent in the bungalow together was absolutely fantastic. This was my first visit to a brothel and AJ was very good at working through any of my apprehensions. The Jacuzzi was spacious and the time spent in it was certainly fun and pleasurable. Thanks AJ for a wonderful time and in making my visit much more than I could have hoped for.

review by JimO on 10/18/2014 7:44:31 PM

JimO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top