Perla Profile Image

Perla's reviews

Just partied with Perla?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Perla's customer

I Made plans to head to Sheri's. I looked at the lineup online, Perla stood out and appealed to me more than anyone else, so I decided it was her that I wanted to see.
I walked into the bar but did not ask for her, I suppose from nerves. I spoke to several ladies before seeing her walk through the bar, after scraping my jaw up off of the floor, I decided I could not wait any longer to speak to her so I got up and walked over to her!

Aside from the beauty, she was so funny!! She had me laughing harder than I have in a long time! Who knew Perla was such a comedian! Her friendliness along with an aura of a sun filled room, the way she can make it seem like there was never "ice to be broken" when talking to her and her charismatic attitude had me hooked!
Needless to say we spent time together, and her humor and sex appeal was something well needed for me.
My time with her is something that will linger in thought until my next visit to Sheri's when I plan to see her again.

review by Eddie on 11/18/2016 7:47:49 AM

Eddie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. She met me in the bar and we talked awhile and then had the greatest party could of had

review by Ron on 11/10/2016 5:41:31 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had to write something about Perla! A very beautiful woman who is truly easy to talk to, makes the perfect lady to spend time with. I can go on and on but I highly recommend taking time to go and see this beautiful woman yourself and you can see what I'm talking about and don't even get me started on that insane sculpted and toned super sexy body!

review by King Julius on 11/8/2016 7:21:33 AM

King Julius gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perla is an amazing lady; she is very sweet, polite and friendly. She has a great body too. One of the good things about our time was that she wasn't mechanical about it at all. It flew naturally and it seemed as if I was with a girlfriend. We communicated very well and had a great time satisfying each other. It was all so passionate that I was still thinking about our time, after getting back home today. I am glad that I spent my time with her.

review by AB on 11/6/2016 5:30:37 PM

AB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible body, incredible personality, incredible time. Thanks doll

review by Vegas Lover on 10/2/2016 1:09:44 PM

Vegas Lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perla is the most Gorgeous lady on the planet. she is a lady in every way.she is very kind and sweet and a lot of fun.I had the best day of my life with her.

review by country boy 72 on 9/23/2016 6:55:44 PM

country boy 72 gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with the very beautiful Perla last week and it will not be a an experience I will soon forget. I do not consider myself a very good writer so I hope I do Perla justice. This was my first time to a brothel and like many others that have posted reviews I was very nervous. I spent a lot of time researching all the women but I kept coming back to Perla. Knowing that I was going to be in Las Vegas when she was I finally got the nerve to email her. From her first reply I could sense her fun playful nature and I knew I had made the right choose.

I scheduled our appointment and then spent the next couple of weeks waiting. As I waited all I could think about was what I time together was going to be like. When the day finally arrived meeting her was all I could think about.

Upon arriving I was led to the parlor to wait for Perla and when she walked in I was completely blown away with how beautiful she is. Of course I knew she was beautiful all ready but I am talking about the beauty that radiates through one's personality and soul. She greeted me with a big smile and hug. She asked if I wanted to go to the bar for a drink and to talk but all I could think about was how quickly I could start spending time with her. She gave me the tour and then off to her room to talk business. Funny thing was it did not feel like business. Just a very comfortable chat about what I wanted. The negotiations went quickly and I decided on a two hour party in the 60's Bungalow. The Bungalow is the way to go. More room and a lot more private

Perla took great care of me and I had more fun than I could have imagined. I had kind of fantasized what the day was going to be like before I got to Sheri's but I am telling you the experience was ten times better than anything I could have thought of. To go along with how beautiful and sexy!! she is Perla is one of the most positive people I have ever met. I truly believe I could have spent the entire two hours just talking to her. Of course we didn't ;-) but that is between me, Perla and the walls of the Bungalow. I never felt rushed and she treated me like a king.

Sorry for rambling. If you get a chance to go to Sheri's, my vote would be for you to spend time with Perla!!

Perla, I can never thank you enough for the great time and conversation. I think of you often and hope to be able to return to Sheri's in the near future.

Take care

Bob

review by Bob on 9/18/2016 10:09:10 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am not one to write reviews of places I visit, let alone a woman I spent some time with, however I feel compelled to tell you about Perla and my time spent with her.

If your here looking at her pictures as I once was, finding yourself attracted to that face and beauty not to mention that body, like I was, then just stop right there!!!
Her photos do her NO JUSTICE for what she looks like in person! When I told her that, She chuckled and told me that she feels she is not photogenic, I can assure you in our eyes we think otherwise, however upon being in her presence, you can't help but to agree with her because she is wayyyyy prettier and exotic in person!

Okay aside from the obvious, her charming personality is beyond extinct in today's society and her wonderful positivity had me further mesmerized.

Our time together is something I will hold dearly close to me. She makes you feel very comfortable and is overall an amazing pleasurable person to be within company! Highly and strongly recommend visiting with the ever so sexy and gorgeous Perla.

review by Marcus on 9/15/2016 3:37:18 PM

Marcus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To describe my experience with Perla is somewhat of a paradox; the only way to describe it is as indescribable. This was my first time, so needless to say I was a bit nervous. I got there a little early for my reservation with Perla, and got a glimpse of her while waiting. While her pictures are beautiful, my jaw dropped when I saw her in person; which added on to my nervousness. But all that went away once we met. On top of being physically attractive, Perla has a beautiful personality. She has a warm demeanor that will put you at easy immediately. Without going into too much detail, the party with Perla was so enjoyable, I ended up seeing her again the following day; something I hadn't even planed on-it was that good. For anyone considering spending time with Perla, I'd highly recommend it!

review by CJ on 9/13/2016 1:59:31 PM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perla is wonderful, fantastic, great, I could go all day describing how awesome she is. This was my first time at the ranch, and it was beyond anything I could've imagined I'd experience and this was all thanks to Perla, she is so nice, very personable, helpful, and drop dead gorgeous. I mean she looks hot and beautiful in her pictures, but in person her beauty is indescribable.
The experience was so perfect, that I will most definitely be returning to see her ASAP. Also I recommend that everyone go see her because it will be an experience you will quite enjoy and never forget.

review by Frank Bowjango on 8/27/2016 10:49:05 AM

Frank Bowjango gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where I am from we call women like Perla "lookers" she is one of those kinds of gals that catches everyone's attention when she enters a room.
Among that she has a wonderful personality that makes you feel your best!
I thoroughly enjoyed every moment with Perla and plan to visit her again.




review by David on 8/25/2016 10:34:37 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I have always dreamed of being with a woman. Perla is amazing! They say fantasy is better than reality but not in this case, she is everything we hoped for and more. Now we call Sheris "fantasy island" where your dreams come true! Thank you Perla for such an awesome experience!

review by K&B on 8/15/2016 7:55:31 PM

K&B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG, Wow! Really no better acronym than OMG!!! Still smiling

review by King on 8/5/2016 2:10:56 AM

King gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I came to Sheris to spice up our relationship in a way never done before. After a few emails, Lovely Perla made me comfortable enough to actually go!
I'm so glad we did, she is a dream girl only one could wish to have every night! She went high above our expectations and we will come back to see this stunner over and over! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience Perla and sorry for the late review =•)


review by BA on 7/28/2016 5:11:45 PM

BA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Still looking for more stars that i could keep clicking because she gives more than a 5 star experience.. perla is the definition of what it means when someone "loves what they do."

Right away as soon as she walks into the room you can tell this isn't just a job for her.. she actually really cares and wants to make you feel special when she doesn't really have to. Just like how they do at other places they just want to get there money and be done.

She is worth the drive if your close by or the flight if your across the state.. i can talk about how beautiful she is but I'm not, she does more than that.

I don't agree shes looks like Mariah Carey. I think Mariah wishes and i saw Perla without any make up on. When a woman can look amazing like she did without any make up on she's worth seeing.

I was running late and i think she was calling it a night since i didn't show up at the time we agreed on but i got there and she still saw me, when she could of been like hell no and I have gotten that before.

She has a amazing body she looks better than her pics and like i said i saw her without make up that night. Her smile is probably why you don't notice anything else.

I'm not a rich guy i'm just a ordinary Joe and she still saw me. She doesn't judge, very caring, kind, beautiful personality. Very sincere is another reason why i would go see her again.

I think everybody that plans on going to Sheri's should go see Perla. If you don't I'm telling you boy you missing out.

Some people might think after your done that night it's over, nope. Yes you only get to see her that one night, but after the night is over some how it stays with you.

Perla gives a experience that's literally unforgettable. My very favorite thing about Perla, shes gorgeous and her body is hot!!

She can make you feel special without even her noticing she's doing it. She just pays you the sweetest compliments about yourself and she wipes away all your insecurity without her noticing it's so pure it comes out of her just effortless.

Shes a really beautiful person inside and out and that's why you should see her and leave the doubts at home. She's actually changed the way i see myself and boosted my confidence. All i can say is treat her right when you go see her.

review by mike on 6/28/2016 4:58:07 PM

mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This having been my first experience at Sheri's, or any brothel for that matter, I was understandably filled with trepidation at meeting Perla, this stunningly beautiful, voluptuous woman with deep brown eyes and a smile that melts one's heart. As with nearly every major decision I make, I did my research on Sheri's and on Perla. I toured Sheri's website and read articles Perla wrote and articles about Perla. I found her to be an intelligent, articulate, and passionate woman (I encourage anyone reading this to read these articles). This cemented my resolve to make reservations to meet Perla.

Upon our initial meeting, I was taken aback by her beauty in person (her photos are great, but in person she is gorgeous). This, off course, made me even more nervous.

Over the course of the next few minutes, as she showed me around the ranch, she could tell I was very nervous and did her best to help me relax. In talking with her, I found, not only was she a beauty beyond compare, she was understanding, intuitive, and pleasant to be near. She took the time to find out my wants and desires to ensure our time together was an unforgettable experience. And it was!

While the physical experience was amazing, it was her charm and easy disposition that made me realize I had chosen wisely. My time with Perla will be one I will always treasure and I look forward to future rendezvous with her as circumstances allow.

review by Matthew on 6/24/2016 1:48:36 PM

Matthew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I feel almost obligated to let everyone know that Perla is Much Much Prettier in person!! Her photos do no justice for how beautiful she actually is!

I will not go into details of our insanely incredible experience (you can let your imagination work for you on that one) but I will say this.... She introduced positions to me that I NEVER experienced before! In one word "FUCK!!!"

This woman is smart and sexy, she knows I will be back to visit over and over! An unforgettable time with an unforgettable woman!

review by Robert on 6/22/2016 9:18:53 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


They don't make them like her no more!! Definitely a woman who stands out in a crowd, body is AMAZING, face is unbelievably gorgeous and personality is as rare as she is.
My time with Perla was time worth every pretty penny and a time I will never forget.
If you visit Sheri's, she is a must meet!

review by Fanofhers on 6/22/2016 9:16:47 AM

Fanofhers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time with Perla was several months ago. I made an appointment and when I met her at the bar I lost my breath. She is a beautiful voluptuous woman overflowing with sex appeal. The stuff of long ago high school fantasies come true. After I recovered and became a grown up man once again, I managed to babble a weak hello. She has a warm friendly smile and everything about her reached inside of me as if to say I'll take good care of you honey. She hugged me and I felt her ampleness press on my chest. I melted. Like a snow cone left on the hood of a car on a hot summer day. I felt like hot liquid sliding off her curves.

In our time alone she gave me such intense pleasure that I thought my toes would never uncurl again. Can I say wow, no I mean WOW! For a split second I contemplated buying real estate and moving to Pahrump.

Perla is gorgeous and very skilled. She made my body vibrate and the memory lingered long after our time together. Just being with her, talking and sharing a laugh or two, is an experience in love making of a different kind. Treat her as the classy lady she is and she will give you your secret smile. I keep mine in a special place and I'll be back for more.

review by Roninthesun on 6/21/2016 10:12:38 PM

Roninthesun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was awesome! A true dream girl! I would give her more stars if possible.

review by MN on 6/21/2016 4:08:07 PM

MN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My night with Perla, was a night to remember! She was so responsive towards me, and the teasing involved, was enough to make the toughest of men get weak! What a beautiful, pleasing woman

review by Phil on 6/20/2016 2:28:59 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second review of Perla. The first time with her was short but tremendous! So I emailed her and said that thou the first time was nothing less than amazing I wanted to step it up a notch and come back to see her again. She had some very good suggestions on how we could do that.
Needless to say my expectations were high. When the day finally came it was like two old friends getting together that hadn't seen each other for a long time.
We talked and laughed and a great time catching up. After that we got together on the bed as you recall my expectations were high. I could have never imagined it would be such an awe-inspiring time. Thou I could go into more detail that wouldn't be the right thing to do.
Perla is nicest and most positive person I have ever met. Her sensuous touch is unbelievable.
I highly recommend her because I know you won't be disappointed. I will definitely be looking forward to the next time I have the opportunity to meet up with her.

review by Mn fisherman on 6/8/2016 9:19:36 AM

Mn fisherman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I set up an appointment with Perla. This was the second time partying with her. The first time was unbelievable but only spent a short time with her. This time I want to step things up a notch. I had high expectations. I arrived early but she knew I probably would be and was ready. When she came out to meet me she was stunning. She has a million dollar smile. She is so beautiful and body has such amazing curves in all the right places!!
We went to a bungalow after working out what I was looking for. At the bungalow we had a good conversation and some laughs.
Then one thing led to another and we were enjoying each other. She has such sensuous touch and her body is to die for! My expectations were blown away. I had such an awesome time. She knows how to pleasure a guy! I will be back for a third time when I get back to Vegas!

review by Ron Johnson on 5/24/2016 5:56:00 PM

Ron Johnson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I feel the need to write this review on Perla. She was one of the best experiences I have had. Her beauty is stunning. She has voluptuous curves that will drive you wild. Her skin is smooth and sexy. Perla knew just what to do to arouse me. She drove me to one of the highest points of sexual ecstasy that I have ever had. I loved the way she made me feel. Perla already knows I will be back to see her soon. Perla is a treasure to be sure!

review by CH on 10/30/2015 8:35:53 PM

CH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dreamboat! Sweet, professional, and so classy. Mature beyond Her years, with the manners of a princess. Most important of all, Perla is one of the nicest people I have ever met.

review by Thomas on 10/29/2015 6:43:05 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I not one to write a reviews but my experience with Perla was so tremendous I had to. If you read her profile which I sure you have if you are looking at reviews everything in her profile is true. As I looked thru the profiles of the girls I was impressed but was a little skeptical it sound to good to be true. To make sure I would be able to see her, I made a reserved time. I was excited to get a change to meet her and didn't want to do the line up way of meeting the girls. I was early but she was ready when I arrived she some how knew I would be early. She was more beautiful than the pictures I was very impressed to say the least. One of my fears was the negotiating of the price. Since you read different stuff and there are no prices listed but she was so easy to work with that was no hurdle at all. When we were starting the party she could tell I was nervous this was my first time to any Brothel in my life. She soon took my mind off being nervous almost immediately. For the first time with Perla things went very smoothly. I can honestly say it was the best sex ever. Thou she very beautiful that is only one of her many qualities. Perla is so caring and genuine. She has a great personality and makes you feel welcome. I would say she treated me as a fellow human being and that is the way I like it. She also is great to talk too. If you are new to visiting a brothel or had a bad experience else where don't give up go see Perla you won't be disappointed. I know I will remember my time with her the rest of my life! Hopefully someday our paths will cross again. Definitely 5 stars no less.

review by mn fisherman on 10/18/2015 4:29:40 PM

mn fisherman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Perla on recent my trip to Nevada. I had spoken with a few ladies before I had the opportunity to engage in conversation with her and let me tell you, I instantly knew she was the girl for me.

Her beautiful smile captivated me but her personality is what held me most about her, she is such a joy to be around, women like her are definetley rare and yes she does look remarkably like Mariah Carey like others mentioned. It was like being with a celebrity as corny as that may sound.

I am one happy camper and know now that Perla will be the only one I come to see whenever I can make the Nevada trip again.

review by Jr on 10/18/2015 9:04:15 AM

Jr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Totally agree with the reviews I have read. Perla, is extremely sensual, loving and takes her time to bring you to an explosive orgasm. She is my number one go to woman. I plan to see her every time I visit Las Vegas. Oh yes, she looks remarkably like the famous singer a couple of people mentioned. However, she is even more beautiful.

review by Jamal on 10/7/2015 1:24:22 PM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I came to Sheri's looking for a lady who could enhance our couple experience while also appealing to us individually. Pearla exceeded our expectations:

*She takes her time; we never felt rushed.
*Conversation was relaxed and easy.
*She is uber sensuous with a body that my husband and I both wanted to explore.
*She is sensitive to the dynamics of couples and is skilled to satisfy both partners. I thoroughly enjoyed watching her handle my husband.

Like the precious gem of a similar name, Pearla is an object of rare and exquisite beauty. I highly recommend the experience.

review by The Delightful Couple on 10/2/2015 10:45:20 AM

The Delightful Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! Let me start off by saying Perla's pictures are amazing but seeing her in person blew my socks off. So beautiful and very easy to talk to. Incredible personality. The list goes on and on. I could not see myself spending time with anyone other than this stunning glowing goddess. 100 stars all the way

review by Superman on 9/27/2015 11:32:28 PM

Superman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last week I got to spend time with the most beautiful, fun and sexy woman I have ever met. Her name is Perla and she is gorgeous! Not only is she physically beautiful but she is caring and has a fun/outgoing personality. She made it a point to talk to me everyday during my 3 day visit at Sheris. She is awesome in the bedroom and gave me the greatest sexual experience I have ever had. I plan on seeing Perla on all my future visits to Sheris Ranch. Out of 5 stars she is definitely a 10+!


Mike

review by Mike on 9/6/2015 8:33:43 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i liked her LA personality. I thought I was going to pay an arm and a leg because she is quite exotic. We sat down to discuss prices. She was very negotiatable and she didn't rush at all compared to previous clients. She let me throat fuck her for a bit. Her pussy is very tight. After we finished, my friend says "did you see the Mariah Carey chick? You mean her, I replied? As She walked back to the bar..

He was like "NO WAY"..gave me the biggest hi five. He said by far, Perla was the prettiest looking chick. I don't know since I didn't see any other girls at the time.

Guys, don't be squares. Be yourself and put off the front. You know both exactly what you want so don't be so stand offish.

Turn on. She is a big dork at heart underneath her amazing body.

review by Dobyzhee on 7/24/2015 3:31:12 AM

Dobyzhee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is the second time I visited Perla, and it was more wonderful and glorious than the first. She is the total package. Beautiful, sexy, smart, a blast to talk to, and she's genuine. Do yourself a favor and check her out, You'll be glad you did. I know I certainly am. And I'm going back to see her again. And probably again. You get the picture. Amazing.

review by OldMan on 6/20/2015 9:26:53 AM

OldMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's even more beautiful than her pictures. She is kind, easy to talk to, did I mention drop dead gorgeous? A glorious time.

review by OldMan on 6/16/2015 5:42:19 PM

OldMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top