Natalia Diaz Profile Image

Natalia Diaz's reviews

Just partied with Natalia Diaz?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Natalia Diaz's customer

Stunning girl. Had an A+ experience with her. Fellas, she's the one you should make an appointment with. She has me thinking about her 24/7.

review by Kev on 6/13/2017 1:49:57 PM

Kev gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience from an amazing woman! I was there to celebrate my birthday and definitely made all my dreams come true! From the moment I saw Natalia, her beauty immediately drew me in. She is even more beautiful than her pictures. I can't explain it...after only spending a few moments with her, I felt like I had known her for years! She definitely made me feel comfortable in every way. Natalia made it a birthday I will never forget!

review by DJ on 6/12/2017 6:59:45 AM

DJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Una Muñeca Hermosa!!!  An amazing and fabulous time. If only I could keep her forever to be all mine! Another time another place. She is truly a dream come true!
If you can't stop looking at her pictures now you will get lost in her eyes as she is standing in front of you. Su sonrisa, her smile, will draw you in closer and closer.
Every moment, every word, every sweet soft caress with her is so very precious.  If only we could freeze time.  I'd still be there with her and not writing this review. A truly magnificent and amazing experience!!!
Natalia, hasta otro día. Una experiencia maravillosa!!!

review by alf on 6/11/2017 8:35:54 AM

alf gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AMAZING WOMAN!
Sexy, sweet, sensuous and sophisticated.
Natalia is even more beautiful in person! Before meeting her, I thought she was a goddess,- when I saw her, spoke with her and got to know her, she was a living angle.

She is absolutely perfect in every way. Smart. sexy, sassy and all the other S's mentioned about...she will make you day- SHE MADE MY MONTH!
Thanks Natalia.

review by Dallas - "Cowboy" on 6/9/2017 4:32:56 PM

Dallas - "Cowboy" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Believe me when I tell you that pictures do her No justice. I was intriged by the fact that her pictures didn't show her face. I requested to talk to her and when she walked into the bar I was stunned by her beauty. I was hoping that she was the lady I had requested and she was! She has a petite body with curves in all the right places but my favorite part about Natalia was her beautiful face! She has a great personality and she is very captivating. Super sweet, fun and sexy. Very easy to talk to and she calmed my nerves right away. We chatted at the bar for a few minutes and then I found myself asking for some alone time with her. We had a memorable time together. The second I saw her standing there naked I nearly fainted! I couldn't believe I was about to make love to this exotic beauty.

Fellas if you're considering spending some time with Natalia you will not be disappointment. I'm already planning my next trip to vegas just to see her again. This time I'm hoping to spend an entire evening with her.

Natalia, thank you for such an incredible time. You are a true Goddes!

review by Kamon on 5/9/2017 10:10:32 PM

Kamon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege to spend some time with Natalia and all I have to say is wow! Natalia is a goddess inside and out. She has an incredible petite body with the face of an angel to go with it. She's someone you could hold an intellectual conversation with.

I won't go into details about our time together out of respect to her but she made me feel like I was the most important man alive. I'm looking forward to future sessions with her in the near future.

review by JH on 5/7/2017 10:22:36 PM

JH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great experience. Great girl and Lots of fun.

review by Miller Daniels on 5/7/2017 3:56:31 PM

Miller Daniels gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an opportunity to meet and spend some time with Ms. Diaz, a couple of days ago...and have been at a lost for words since (ie mind blown).

Online pictures do not do justice, as Natalia is drop dead gorgeous, and very sexy!! Upon some initial small talk to see if we connected....we were off to her room. Negotiations went smooth, and of course the party was a "toe curling" experience!!! After, I could not keep her off my mind so I requested some additional talk time...yet still needing more time....booked another appointment for the morning! The second party, by far, was one of the best experiences to date!! Natalia insured that I was taken care of, very accommodating, and going above and beyond to ensure that I was smiling!

All in all, a great experience, already looking at her schedule for future visits!!


review by "V" on 5/7/2017 1:38:22 PM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a 27 year old virgin until on a whim i traveled to Sheri's Ranch to party and made a decision to see this lovely, an absolute beauty and perfect woman. Natalia was very understanding, and super excited to help me. she understood that i was rather nervous and excited and made my first experience one i will fondly remember for the years to come. i really do hope to come by again to see this gorgeous angel

review by Paul on 5/3/2017 4:52:36 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first trip to a brothel and the girl I had been chatting with was unavailable...and I'm glad that was the case because I ended up having a two hour party with this beautiful lady.

She was sweet and sexy at the same time and Just kept getting me hard for round after round...4 times in all.

She gave a great BJ which blew my mind...but it was nothing compared to having her ride my dick while she screamed out in Spanish...which I didn't understand but it was still incredibly sexy.

I'll definitely be returning to the ranch after this experience...hopefully when Natalia is there again!

review by L on 6/13/2016 10:30:43 AM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Our experience with Natalia was spectacular. Her confidence, liveliness, honesty and most importantly ability to deliver amazing, hot sex were just what we were hoping for. Natalia is also kind and professional. We look forward to making the trip again to play with Natalia.

review by G&C on 6/10/2016 9:44:18 AM

G&C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an unbelievable time with this lovely lady. Gorgeous and a captivating personality to boot. Can't say enough how incredible a young lady.

review by g2 on 11/21/2015 12:59:32 AM

g2 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a great lady to be with. She made some memories that will last a life time. I look forward to the next time.

review by Alex on 10/6/2015 6:28:05 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is gorgeous in person and has a very good personality. I had an amazing time with her and will stay in my mind forever. Thanks Natalie! I'm glad I did your first review.

review by R on 10/5/2015 11:26:45 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top