Ivy Profile Image

Ivy's reviews

Just partied with Ivy?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ivy's customer

Ivy is an incredible woman who has grown tremendously since I first met her last December. I had the pleasure of partying with her a second time recently, she chose Playland for our adventure and it exceeded all expectations. She looked gorgeous in a white dress and boots with heels, takes your breath away when she walks into the room with her long, gently curled red hair and sultry blue eyes you will get lost in. She will put you at ease, even though your mind won't stop while you are with her, Ivy is very intelligent and we had an extremely eye-opening conversation to go along with amazing sex. You'll wish time with her never ended, it is an experience you will never forget!

review by Aaron on 8/15/2016 11:02:14 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I would love to keep this one all to myself, but I'm going to do you a favor, gentlemen, and tell you to stop right here - look no further – you've found her, the one, the only, the multitalented, multifaceted, magnificent, brilliant, bold, beautiful, kind and caring, sweet and sexy Miss Ivy! Six stars or not enough, there are not enough stars in the heavens! 10,000% tremendous and true, and waiting for you.

As beautiful as her pictures are, they can never do her justice, nor can my humble words. I had only seen those pictures, but look, if you will, at those sparkling, beautiful blue eyes, and you can glimpse what lies behind them. The eyes can never lie. I never looked at the other girls - I knew this was the one, the one who understood, the one for me.

It was like slow motion as she walked into the room, so potent was her presence that she lifted any gloom. A rainbow seem to surround her. After pleasantries so pleasant, and the process so perfectly plain, it ushered in pleasure and banished all pain. The earth stopped spinning, time seemed to stop, there was only her, and to her, only me. You'll know she's really with you, and you feel she'll always stay, you'd swear that she's eternal, and you'll know that she's *everything* (but only she knows what she's worth).

Her skin is so very smooth and soft and white, like something out of Blake or Poe, or Pygmalion's living alabaster, but that's just the start - wait till you discover her mind and heart, behind her eyes so true and shining blue. So smart and so sensitive, and so perfectly beautiful you wonder if she can be true. But true she is, very very true. She stroked me with such sweet caring, and held me so daringly tight, that it becomes an eternity in a day or a night. I will leave you to imagine the rest... I will just say it was The Best.

It's been said that it's what's inside that counts, and while her indescribable beauty could distract the most devout Monk, take the time to go deeper, and you will know she is wise beyond her years, and you will be blinded with her inner beauty. I can honestly say that on that day she changed my life with a seemingly offhand (yet somehow calculated and pointed) comment. It was a beautiful, passionate, loving, tremendous and transformative experience like no other.

So, what in the world are you waiting for? This is the total package, There is no one like her on this earth (nor, perhaps, beyond). So do yourself a favor and visit her while you can, before someone like me marries her. ;) Time is limited, gentlemen, make your date before you miss out (and you can trust me, you won't want to miss this woman).

Many thanks, much gratitude and love, and many blessings to you always Ivy, my dear Ivy. "Do not follow where the path may lead; go instead on your own path and leave your own trail." (-R.W.E.) Be safe and well, and take good care of your beautiful self always. You are in my thoughts and heart. We will chat soon. xoxo ~John

review by John on 8/11/2016 4:06:00 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ivy should get 10 "Stars"
If you miss partying with this little bundle of joy, like I almost did, you will be kicking yourself for a long time. I missed talking to her on a trip to Sheri’s 2 week ago. She had just arrived and was unable to talk. Not cleared yet. OK so when I got home I was reading her Twitter account and she kept counting down days left so I thought “last days” of her stay and will be back later in the year. I realized she was leaving and not returning, I quickly but together a trip back to Sheri’s on Saturday to meet her on Sunday.
I am so glad I did that. Ivy is “THE TOTAL PACKAGE” mind, BODY and spirit. I was very nervous meeting her but she eased that quickly. We finalized our party, a bubble bath party, I won’t go into details other than when she dropped her dress there stood a GODEST!!!! Ivy packs a lot into her small stature. Her ginger hair, beautiful blue eyes, great smile, awesome body and a great personality you couldn’t ask for more.
She has a tag line on her email & Twitter “Cum taste my poison” if that is what poison is like than poison me more!!! Hopefully our path cross again in the future as I definitely need more of her “Poison”

review by Team Player on 8/9/2016 6:18:40 AM

Team Player gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

"MINDBLOWN," simply irresistible...sexy (and backs that up), yet very personable! Made me feel very comfortable once she introduced herself, made the entire time spent very memorable! Without a doubt, will make every effort to see her in the future!!

review by "V" on 8/6/2016 12:37:36 AM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

First time in a brothel in a while and this pretty little lady was absolutely amazing! Absolutely perfect from head to toe! I'll have this smile for awhile!

review by Jamie on 8/5/2016 8:12:08 PM

Jamie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ivy is spectacular! I was at ease the moment she introduced herself. Her down-to-earth Midwestern kindness is nicely complimented by her devilish wit and intellect. And when she lifted her dress over the nicest ass I've ever had the pleasure of seeing, I was thrilled with my choice. Ivy is a sweetheart through and through. I hope to pass through town and see her again soon.


review by Brewer on 8/3/2016 7:36:22 PM

Brewer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was there this morning and it was my first brothel trip. Needless to say but I was nervous.
Ivy was great and a very beautiful and sweet lady. I would highly recommend her and I will definitely will be back to see her. I would give her 6 starts if I could!!!

review by Michael on 7/2/2016 1:34:21 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ivy is amazing. That's the story in a nutshell. She's a rare and terrific combination of beauty, intelligence, wit, charm, jaw-dropping sexiness and (I suspect) more than her fair share of mischievousness. I was very nervous when I got there and met her at the bar (I think it took two tries to get the words out asking if I could offer her a drink). We went for a tour and by the time we got through the first room she had me relaxed and at ease. I think I would have been happy just walking and talking with her for the time I was there. But after the tour, I knew I wanted to spend some time in private with her and I can tell you that I am really glad I did. She made my first brothel visit a memorable one. I would definitely spend time with Ivy again and would plan to spend more time with her. One hour is just not enough. Thank you, Ivy!

review by C on 6/30/2016 11:33:42 AM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The whole Package, that's all I can say about Ivy.

I planned a trip to Vegas back in January and that's when I started conversing with Ivy. She was great to talk to and answered all my question since this would be my first visit to a ranch.

Ivy was very accommodating because I didn't know when my schedule would allow me to come up. When I finally made the trip, I was so nervous that my 1 hour trip took 2 hours. The whole time, Ivy kept my spirits up will messages like "It will work out." and "I'll be here :)".

When I got there I waited in the parlor and then like a breath of fresh air, Ivy walked out with a smile on her face looking stunning. I think she could tell I was nervous so she joked with me, made me very at ease.

I wouldn't even say the next part was a negotiation because we just talked, figured what I would like to do and went from there.

The next part is for Ivy and I alone. All I can say is it was exciting, sensual, passionate and just what this guy needed in his life. Afterwards we laid in the bed and talked about life. It was very relaxing and I think I had a smile on my face the whole time.

Finally it was time to go and Ivy walked me back to the parlor holding my hand. We shared one last hug and the best part of my Vegas trip was over.

Gentlemen, I highly recommend Ivy. I can't express in words how enjoyable the experience was from beginning to end. She is one of the good ones and will treat you right. I know I've told her this a thousand times but Thank you again Ivy. You will always have a place in my heart.

review by JT on 6/29/2016 4:25:25 PM

JT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

While negotiating with Paloma she mentioned her fondness for Ivy (quack, quack!) Since Ivy was on my list the chance to delight in both these dynamic ladies was not to be missed! Ivy brings joy & physical wonder to any party with her tight incredible body, sparkling eyes & impish dimpled smile. Great hump day party!

review by pete on 6/29/2016 11:29:04 AM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I spent time with Ivy and am still floating on a cloud because of it. Not often in life do you meet someone as beautiful as she that has the personality to match. I've had some outstanding parties at Sheri's; the party with Ivy was my favorite hands down.

I didn't know what to expect from Ivy when I requested to speak with her in the bar. I had only seen pictures. From the moment I started conversing with her, I knew I was in for a treat. She took the time to make me feel comfortable, asking things that I liked, etc. to make sure I would have an incredible time, which I undoubtedly did. When I left Sheri's that evening, my shoulders felt 10 x lighter, I really couldn't remember any of my worries in life, and I still have a smile stuck on my face that hasn't been there in some time.

Treat her well, gentlemen. Ivy is a special lady that can make you feel 10 feet tall. Thank you Ivy; I will see you soon!

review by Jamie on 6/28/2016 2:17:19 PM

Jamie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I knew the first time we met that one day I would party with this beautiful lady. I had visited with her in the bar several times since that first meeting, learning more about her fiery personality each time. This party wasn’t planned in advance, which was a first for me, so the spontaneity of it added some excitement. The negotiations were quick and painless, then things got heated up on a cool desert night and we put the air conditioner to good use. Ivy is in the gym regularly and I suggest you do the same before coming to visit, you won’t regret it. She will make sure you have an excellent party and leave on cloud 9 with just enough of her "poison" to keep you there until your next visit!

review by Aaron on 6/22/2016 3:20:59 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This week, I had the distinct pleasure of partying with Ivy and Erin. Saying I was nervous would be a titanic understatement, as this was not only my first visit to a brothel, but my first threesome experience, as well. I figured that I may as well go all out my first time and experience something extraordinary. The ladies were exceptional at alleviating my anxiety. They walked me through the negotiation process fairly painlessly, and I found it rather comfortable to talk to them. This alone made for a gratifying experience.
For the next hour, the beautiful ladies and I enjoyed the King Arthur Bungalow, a suite decorated in medieval trimmings. They displayed gentleness and skillful attention, with just enough naughty playfulness to make the evening unforgettable.
Ivy is the embodiment of petite perfection, standing more than a full foot shorter than I. As I (hopefully not insultingly) referred to her as “tiny”, she very politely described herself as “fun sized”. I cannot think of a more appropriate use of that candy-sweet term, and good things certainly do come in small packages.
I never once felt as though either Ivy or Erin were clock-watching. As our time came to a close, I was expecting a somewhat hurried farewell, but was pleasantly surprised to find that it was actually relaxed, with the ladies walking me back to the lobby while we continued discussions of the evening.
I thoroughly enjoyed my time with both ladies, and look forward to a time when I can return for an encore.
More Erin-specific information will be available in my review on her profile.

review by CuriosityKilledMe on 6/21/2016 1:19:36 PM

CuriosityKilledMe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ivy is such a delightful pixie bundle of wonder! Flashing eyes & kissable lips that spread into a brilliant smile framed by lovable dimples. A body to die for, trim & tight delight. Wow, Ivy awakens & stirs so many happy wondrous feelings she is not to be missed! Ivy is such a joy!!!

review by pete on 6/15/2016 10:44:45 AM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I saw her standing there, across the room. Our eyes met. She sat down next to me at the bar -- close, but not too close. I tried to maintain eye contact, but mine kept drifting down to the outfit she was barely wearing. Then suddenly, she WAS too close, but it was too late. We parted ways, but the die was cast. I saw her that night in a different, even more revealing outfit. I asked if she was trying to seduce me. She said yes; I said she was doing a really good job. She led me down the hallway to her room, where we ... well, you can guess the rest of this sordid tale ;)

review by William on 6/14/2016 5:10:14 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the great fun of partying with the sexy Ivy in the 60's Bungalow. The black light burning, the disco ball turning, the music playing, and Ivy moving was a surreal experience. She is as gorgeous as she looks in her pictures and even more! We were involved passionately for so long that our planned whirlpool experience never materialized! Afterwards she was so sweet to sit with me in the bar where we continued our marvelous conversations that we had begun the day before, and that night. Thank you Ivy for a most memorable experience and I hope to see you again.

review by Leto on 6/14/2016 11:51:08 AM

Leto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Start with a great smile, and an easy going and fun personality. Then discover just how bright and intelligent she is, and how much of a difference that means for conversation. Last -- but not least -- a flawless, petite body.

An A+ on every level. No need to bother with the bar, just ask for Ivy...

review by West Coast on 6/10/2016 11:04:31 AM

West Coast gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My first night at the ranch, I had the pleasure of seeing Ivy in the bar. We talked for a bit. Getting to know each other better and finalizing out plans for our party the next evening.
At the appointed hour, I meet her in the bar. Let me tell you, she is stunning. How does she pack so much awesomeness in a tiny frame. Although I'm biased, for she is wearing the outfit I bought for her. It's the total package. The way she did her hair, the blouse (it barely contains her assets and brings out her eyes), the skirt (that shows off her gorgeous legs), that face that just radiates beauty. We barely settle in the booth, then it's off to her room.
We settled on a bungalow party in the 60's room. Let me tell you, they're are two Ivy's. The sweet caring, compassionate lover. And then there is the little pixie. She gets a twinkle in her blue eyes and you're in for something you're going to love.
If you ever get a chance to experience an Ivy party, You'll never regret it.
I believe I'll be coming back for seconds and thirds of this beauty.

review by BadDog on 6/6/2016 7:17:39 PM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first trip to a bordello and Ivy was wonderful. She was sweet, polite, and made me feel quite at ease. Her photos don't do her justice with that tight body, fabulous ta-ta's, and a derierre that is absolutely magnificent to behold. If you're a rookie and don't know the ropes, she is the perfect lady to make your day.

review by Tom on 6/6/2016 6:39:07 PM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My first time to Vegas was a lot of fun. I had the chance to meet the very extremely pretty ivy. Ivy has great toned body which keeps in shape. Ivy is a saucy, very fun and very personable lady. She made my first ever trip to Vegas memorable. You know what they say about small packages. Ivy is definitely worth your time.
Thank you again ivy I had an awesome time.

review by George on 6/6/2016 9:25:15 AM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had a great time in a bungalow with Ivy. It was a great "Girl Friend" Experience. She is beautiful and it was a pleasure spending quality time with her. If you are looking for an amazing time with a girl next door with midwest charm - Ivy is the one you want to spend time with.

review by FashionGuy_NYC on 6/6/2016 9:15:31 AM

FashionGuy_NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I feel that I am the most fortunate Man in the World to be able to write the first Review on the Beautiful, Sensual Lady Ivy! I am pretty sure the reason why I am the first is because a Man becomes speechless and time with Ivy is beyond words that can describe. She is more than words can describe. I wish that I could have stayed with her forever. She is more stunning in person. The rating system does not go far enough. A Perfect 10 is even not enough to describe Ivy. I am not going to give any details of my Perfect Encounter with Lady Ivy. Just to say, "Lady Ivy: You are more than words can describe!" The Experience that I had with Ivy will stay with me Forever! CH

review by CH on 12/6/2015 6:55:36 AM

CH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top