Adi Profile Image

Adi's reviews

Just partied with Adi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Adi's customer

When I first booked an appointment with Adi , I did so because of her photos.
She looks incredible in them, but I was expecting her to not be as attractive in real life due to photo magic. Well this is just not the case, She is so much more beautiful in reality than in my dreams. I did not truly understand the meaning of breath taking,
then i saw her. She has the face of an angel and the body of a goddess. I could write
a series of books on her looks alone. Then she opened her mouth. I can not find words capable of describing her amazing personality. I have never in my life spoken to anyone so well round and well put together as her. The party was electrifying and mind blowing, I will not share details because i am stingy like that. My only regret was i did not spend more time with her. But their is always another day,
and their will be another day. I want to thank you Adi for just being your self.

So if your thinking of spending time with Adi take my words and trust me do not hesitate she is an experience of a life time, well worth it and remember you only live once. And for the web designer please add more stars i fell like I am down grading
her only giving her five (probably not enough stars in the sky to be accurate though).

review by Diego on 2/23/2017 6:11:20 AM

Diego gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting a brothel and Adi made me feel at ease from the moment we started talking. She could tell that I was nervous and started cracking jokes to make me laugh and get me comfortable. My whole experience with her was amazing! Not only is she beautiful and sexy, but she is also extremely intelligent and funny.

review by Octavio on 2/21/2017 10:50:23 PM

Octavio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect!

review by Fabian on 2/18/2017 11:17:17 AM

Fabian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the first minute that she walked up to my spot at the bar, Adi was captivating. Intelligent, gorgeous, and fully engaged in body and spirit during our time together, Adi blew past any expectations I had, making me want to do with her "what spring does with the cherry trees." And the times in-between: every moment, a gem. Every pirouette, a thrill. Every beat of Angelique Kidjo, echoed in heart-beat. She lingers with me still ... until she lingers by my side again.

review by Cheshire Cat on 2/17/2017 6:52:03 PM

Cheshire Cat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful birthday gift Adi gave me by extending a day for a sensational hot tub treat! Adi has this most wonderful smile & sparkling brown eyes that just light right up. Then when she slips out of her tantalizing clothes her delightful taut body seems to mold irresistibly into yours. Oh her laughter as she teases and bedevils you, luring you into an AdiAddiction that does not cease when you must part. Adi a true gem & treasure in the Nevada Pahrump desert, and a true gift for this ol'guy. Thnx Adi! ??

review by pete braisted on 2/8/2017 5:22:44 PM

pete braisted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During a recent trip to Vegas, I decided to try Sheries Ranch. I made a reservation with Adi. I had no idea what to expect. I had never been to a brothel before. I was picked up by limo and driven through pitch blackness until, like an oasis, the Ranch appeared out of nowhere. I was greeted by a nice lady who went to get Adi while I had a drink at the bar. Yes, I was nervous. When Adi appeared she looked amazing, but more that that, she looked natural. Very much like the girl next door. She immediately made me feel at ease and offered to show me around. When we got to her room she was very business like while negotiations were underway. With those necessities out of the way, her attention become focused entirely on me. We spent time together that I won't soon forget. We talked, we laughed, we had fun. I could use a lot of adjectives to describe Adi, but one that might be most descriptive is "genuine". Adi is a real person. I would not hesitate to take her home to meet my mother. Yes, I suppose she is technically a prostitute, but she is much more than that. I will plan my next trip to Vegas around Adi's schedule.

review by George on 2/7/2017 1:49:32 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a radiant soul !.inner and outer beauty! Loving respectful and courageous.
No ordinary moment, all is within loving mutual dance that never ends, until the next breath of life takes you deeper inside the discovery that Adi is passionate ,free and
Purest of heart.
Meet her if you are willing to meet your self.
Love her if you are willing to love yourself.
Adi ,until our lives crosses again ,,keep growing finding your potential and your inner wisdom.you are not alone your journey is bright and thanks for what you had sparked in me.

review by Ron on 1/31/2017 10:26:03 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi: Rogue’s Virgin Party

Set up for this party consisted of one Marvel Rogue costume and Adi’s researching the character and wondering how she is going to be able to touch me without draining me out of existence.

Enter the idea for me to roleplay someone with high level S.H.I.E.L.D. clearance who has access to a serum that was developed such that when injected into someone renders them invulnerable to Rogue’s energy draining powers giving Rogue the ability to become intimate with someone for the 1st time in her life. What this individual did not anticipate was the level of feminine whiles possessed by Rogue that while not physically draining him, would leave him emotionally incapacitated for a spell of time.

Anticipation grew and grew as the day of the trip and meeting Adi became closer. The trip would start with hanging with friends in Vegas for a few days before the group made the trip to Sheri’s. At this point my mind was racing with the initial meeting of Adi, however, as happens, the initial trip to Sheri’s bar wasn’t quite the reunion anticipated by everyone in the group and I could feel this as well, but would “set on my hands” a while longer. An act that would surely pay awesome benefits by the time the trip was over. Sometimes, as they say, Patience Is A Virtue.

Two days later when I was finally able to set up some time in which to speak with Adi, we made the trip to her room with the intent to enter into party negotiations. Adi indicated that she doesn’t normally negotiate prior to the intended date and time of the party but given the circumstances was willing to be flexible. During the negotiation, Adi was rather attentive and cool to talk with. Adi is interested in finding out what activities one is desiring during the party and did not rush the process to find this out. She made me feel welcome and projected such a beautiful spirit that would light even the darkest of rooms. We agreed on a set of activities, a price, and a time for the next day. No matter how things would play out with the rest of the group, the groundwork was now set for one of the best, most relaxing times and parties of my life.

The following day, Adi showed up in the parlor in the Rogue outfit, there is no way I could have completely envisioned how radiant and gorgeous she would look in the costume. Her personality breathed life into it and her spirit and energy made it real. So we made our way to King Arthur’s bungalow and while one could try to take their eyes off this angel of a woman and normally find it to be nearly impossible, it was even doubly so while she is wearing the Rogue costume.

Inside the bungalow, Adi eased us into the party paying close attention to the desired activities which had been agreed upon. She felt wonderful both in the spandex costume and out of the costume. Her energy level is ever-present as is her attentiveness which is likely why, as a typically introverted person, she needs time to prepare for her next party. It may not seem logical, but it is often true. Adi may have one incredible ass but she doesn’t half-ass the party or anything at all. By the end of the party I was extremely relaxed, de-stressed, and happy as evidenced by the following statement that Violet made the next day: Violet described my after party glow saying, it’s like you just didn’t care about anything and were quite happy to exist and be alive!

Buzz around Sheri’s was that Adi had a fantastic time as also with comments like; you really had Adi worked up and excited as well. Plenty of visual evidence was present to support this including video proof her dancing silly in the sand while still in the costume.

If the party needed to be summed up in one word, as evidenced by this Omega Level clearance S.H.I.E.L.D. agent, Stan Lee, it would be Excelsior!

Adi is just an all-around beautiful body and soul!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/27/2017 4:32:44 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi: Rogue’s Virgin Party

Set up for this party consisted of one Marvel Rogue costume and Adi’s researching the character and wondering how she is going to be able to touch me without draining me out of existence.

Enter the idea for me to roleplay someone with high level S.H.I.E.L.D. clearance who has access to a serum that was developed such that when injected into someone renders them invulnerable to Rogue’s energy draining powers giving Rogue the ability to become intimate with someone for the 1st time in her life. What this individual did not anticipate was the level of feminine whiles possessed by Rogue that while not physically draining him, would leave him emotionally incapacitated for a spell of time.

Anticipation grew and grew as the day of the trip and meeting Adi became closer. The trip would start with hanging with friends in Vegas for a few days before the group made the trip to Sheri’s. At this point my mind was racing with the initial meeting of Adi, however, as happens, the initial trip to Sheri’s bar wasn’t quite the reunion anticipated by everyone in the group and I could feel this as well, but would “set on my hands” a while longer. An act that would surely pay awesome benefits by the time the trip was over. Sometimes, as they say, Patience Is A Virtue.

Two days later when I was finally able to set up some time in which to speak with Adi, we made the trip to her room with the intent to enter into party negotiations. Adi indicated that she doesn’t normally negotiate prior to the intended date and time of the party but given the circumstances was willing to be flexible. During the negotiation, Adi was rather attentive and cool to talk with. Adi is interested in finding out what activities one is desiring during the party and did not rush the process to find this out. She made me feel welcome and projected such a beautiful spirit that would light even the darkest of rooms. We agreed on a set of activities, a price, and a time for the next day. No matter how things would play out with the rest of the group, the groundwork was now set for one of the best, most relaxing times and parties of my life.

The following day, Adi showed up in the parlor in the Rogue outfit, there is no way I could have completely envisioned how radiant and gorgeous she would look in the costume. Her personality breathed life into it and her spirit and energy made it real. So we made our way to King Arthur’s bungalow and while one could try to take their eyes off this angel of a woman and normally find it to be nearly impossible, it was even doubly so while she is wearing the Rogue costume.

Inside the bungalow, Adi eased us into the party paying close attention to the desired activities which had been agreed upon. She felt wonderful both in the spandex costume and out of the costume. Her energy level is ever-present as is her attentiveness which is likely why, as a typically introverted person, she needs time to prepare for her next party. It may not seem logical, but it is often true. Adi may have one incredible ass but she doesn’t half-ass the party or anything at all. By the end of the party I was extremely relaxed, de-stressed, and happy as evidenced by the following statement that Violet made the next day: Violet described my after party glow saying, it’s like you just didn’t care about anything and were quite happy to exist and be alive!

Buzz around Sheri’s was that Adi had a fantastic time as also with comments like; you really had Adi worked up and excited as well. Plenty of visual evidence was present to support this including video proof her dancing silly in the sand while still in the costume.

If the party needed to be summed up in one word, as evidenced by this Omega Level clearance S.H.I.E.L.D. agent, Stan Lee, it would be Excelsior!

Adi is just an all-around beautiful body and soul!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/27/2017 4:23:00 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Do yourself a favor and book Adi, well in advance, for a GFE. She is genuine, down to earth and has as much fun as you will. She will also have some surprises in store for you if you treat her as the lady she is.

review by Rick on 1/24/2017 4:43:15 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the chance to meet this beauty and absolute pleasure to talk with her. She is mezmoizing in every way imaginable. I had already partied with two other girls at the ranch before I met Adi. Still, after seeing her from across the bar I had to engage with such a magnificent woman. She will pull you in with those eyes and that body. She will hold you in suspense with every word she speaks. She has a way to touch your soul and ignite your deepest darkest passion without even touching you. I will be back just to have a chance to hear her speak to me again. I highly recommend getting a chance to meet her. I'm still smiling ear to ear and all we did was talk. Till next time Adi. You still have me mezmorized.....

review by The bearded man on 1/18/2017 10:21:29 PM

The bearded man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will never forget the time that I spent with Adi. She is so much more than what her photos show. She is genuine in every sense of the word. Adi is smart, driven and hardworking. She offers a GFE that is as real as it gets. If you are looking to spend time with someone who has character, depth and an all around incredible personality, then Adi should be your choice. She is truly a beautiful person inside and out and I cannot express how happy I am that I had the opportunity to meet her. The only caveat that I would add to what I've already mentioned is that you will likely leave wishing that she truly was your girlfriend.

review by Casey on 1/16/2017 12:19:46 PM

Casey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




After having visited the ranch previously to visit Allissa, I found myself eager to see her again, but this time, I asked Adi to join us. Best. Idea. Ever.

If Allissa exudes carnal temptation, Adi evinces the flame whose warmth and light calls to the moth. She is even more stunning in person than in her photos, but it’s her laugh, her humor, her sprightly disposition that will grab you the most.

These two ladies complement each other like any classic combination: chocolate and peanut butter, strawberries and champagne, popcorn and butter. They should probably have one of those celebrity couple names…Adissa.

No…not celebrities…heavenly creatures. Adissa, a two-headed goddess of mischief and pleasure, your prayer to her a song of laughter and erotic exaltations. Worship at her altar but once, and the ranch will become for you a site of pilgrimage.

Just imagine the ecstasy of the lusty embrace of the one atop you while the other winds your thoughts, whispering wicked notions in your ear.

Now they have me waxing poetic…but I suppose that is my favorite way to see them together…Art and Poetry.

These two ladies love what they do, and you’d be more than happy after partying with either of them, alone. But if you can, see them together!

review by Bobby on 1/14/2017 4:27:41 PM

Bobby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What is there to say about Adi that hasn't already been said before. Everything you read in her reviews is true and then some!!! That being said I will share a little of my experience with Adi. I first met Adi a few months ago for a party with both her and Paloma. However I was unable to due to personal reasons I won't divulge here but had nothing to do with Adi or Paloma. I was very embarrassed but even in that situation she was comforting and more than understanding. She even encouraged my to still come see her in the future when I get a chance. I took her advice and on my most recent trip to Vegas I scheduled another appointment and this time I made sure I was ready!!! Negotiations were quick and painless. We agreed on a gfe party in a bungalow. What transpired there I won't go into details but it was an experience I will never forget. !!! I could not have asked for more!!! Let's just say she definitely loves her job and it shows!!! I will say that I don't think I've met a woman who has the ability to satisfy your inner most desires while simultaneously fulfilling hers. You just have to experience it for yourself!!!!!! After the party we spent a few minutes laying on the bed talking and just enjoying each other's company. Even in that you can tell she is truly genuine and really cares about you and what you have to say. Well after our party she even DM me on twitter just to make sure I got home safe, little things like that just show how genuine she is. Needless to say I can't recommend Adi enough!!!! Please do yourself a favor and book an appointment ASAP!!!!! As her twitter handle suggest I am officially Addicted 2 Adi!!!!!

review by Cb on 1/6/2017 4:00:12 PM

Cb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time and it was amazing! She's just awesome. She makes you feel welcomed from the minute you walk in. I was mind-blown after that night. I couldn't think straight after. She was all that I could think about. She was that good. She also doesn't just kick you out after but she spends time with you. There's no rush and she really takes care of you. But I think the best part is her personality. She's really smart, funny, and interesting. I just wish I could have thought straight after so I could have talked to her more. If you come here, you have to see her even if it is just to talk! I'm definitely going back

review by Charlie on 1/5/2017 1:44:54 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It has taken me a few days to write this review because I am still
spinning from the experience. Guys, do yourselves a favor and don't
schedule time with Adi (Twitter: @Addicted2Adi) at the end of your trip.
You will want to see her again as soon as possible. Make sure you have
enough slack in your schedule to see her again. You won't be
disappointed. I am already working on my next trip to Vegas strictly to
see her again.

I simply cannot say enough about her without echoing many of the other
reviews. Every bit of it rings true based on my encounter with her.
This woman is what dreams are made of. I have not had a more satisfying
experience in the last 10 years. It was truly a perfect evening with a perfect woman. I cannot wait to see her again. My only regret is there are only 5 stars to give. If it were in my power to do so, I would give her all the stars in the heavens.

review by Chris on 12/5/2016 8:46:46 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is an absolute dream to be with. There are not enough superlatives in the English language to fully describe her. Do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment to meet her, and you'll begin to understand what I mean!

I was charmed as soon as we met in the parlor. She introduced herself, and after making eye contact and seeing that smile, it became apparent how warm and kind hearted she is. It's been said over and over, but it's true...photos do not do Adi justice - as breathtaking as she appears on the website, she is even more beautiful in person.

Adi is an exceptional conversationalist - she has a quick wit and is very intelligent. When we talked about my personal life, she had a way of relating to every topic I threw out there, which made me feel more comfortable and understood, as if we had already known each other.

Negotiation was a breeze. Being a virgin, I was a bit nervous at first, but Adi carries a soothing presence which helped me relax quickly. She also has this sixth sense of knowing what you're feeling or thinking about at any given time. Being so adept at self awareness and perception of others, she kept me in the present moment and made sure I was always having a great time. We were in a wonderfully decorated bedroom with music playing in the background, but I couldn't see or hear any of it...there was just Adi and I didn't want to have it any other way.

Our session started with a bit of wine and slow dancing, and we moved to the bed from there. I won't go into details after that, but what happened will not be forgotten for the rest of my life. Adi is billed as the ultimate girlfriend experience for a reason. She taught me how to be a better lover, and made me feel happier and more confident than ever before. I truly felt cared about when I was with her. It's only been a few days since our time together, but I'm already counting down the days until I can see Miss Adi again.

review by B on 12/3/2016 12:39:33 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I scheduled an appointment with Adi for noon this past Friday. I opened the door to the bar 3 minutes to noon and Adi was sitting at the table just left of the door. She looked at me and smiled, and I will remember that moment for a long, long, time. She looked absolutely stunning in a black dress. Paula came up to me and asked if I had an appointment, and I ended up just pointed to Adi. Sorry Adi if that seemed rude, but I was so blown away by your beauty I left my speech behind for a moment.

Being in Adi's company will improve anyone's day and outlook in life. It's hard for me to put into words, but the positive energy Adi projects is contagious, and just walking down the hall with her makes me realize life is good and there is much to look forward to. This may sound too good to be true, but Adi truly has a gift to uncover and bring out all the great qualities and positive attitude from another person in a short period of time.
And she is absolutely incredible in the bedroom...

review by Bill on 9/18/2016 2:28:30 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi,

You are an amazing person. You're real, and you have a beautiful, natural smile. Our time was short, but special. Funny how you let me talk with every other girl as we made brief eye contact. I knew what I wanted. We both couldn't wait to get our hands on each other, and it was an amazing experience for both of us. I promised I'd be back for a longer stay next time, and I will hold true to the promise. I promised a review, and I'm delivering that promise now.

For anyone looking to party at Sheri's, Adi is the obvious top pick. She is extremely professional and upfront about everything. She is an all-American girl-next door that makes you feel comfortable during every moment. She is full of energy, and absolutely one of the most beautiful girls I've ever laid eyes on. The private part was the best, a part of which possibly may the best 10 minutes of both of our lives. I won't go into detail because you don't deserve the details unless you want to pay for them :) I will be back to party with her and the girl of her choice.... (We discussed that Adi, and it's your choice, unless you want me all to yourself). I can't say enough good things. Someone has to be the best. It's Adi.

-Me

review by Guy at the bar eariler this week on 9/16/2016 7:23:02 PM

Guy at the bar eariler this week gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An experience unlike any before...

Where to start... Well just a few days ago I had the privilege of spend some time with Adi for a second time. Going in to see Adi I had a little fear that the spark that we shared the first time might not be there this visit. My goodness was I ever wrong... When I saw Adi walk into the room for the first time in several months since I last saw her, it felt as though everything else faded into oblivion as a ray of light focused down upon Adi from the heavens as though the goddess Aphrodite had just entered. The background noise of people talking in the bar all of a sudden turned into white noise. With each step Adi took towards me it felt as though the ground was shacking, as though I was hearing distant explosions in the background and as though I was feeling the repercussion of each explosion in my chest.

Well I suppose the ground shacking was probably my knees trembling from the excitement of getting to see Adi again. The sound of explosions was probably just the sound of her heels striking the wood floor with each step. The feeling of the repercussions was probably just me feeling my heartbeat starting to race as Adi kept getting closer and closer.

Finally once Adi reached me it felt as though everything just stopped and nothing else mattered. Time that had felt like each passing second were minutes and each passing minute were hours, now felt as though time didn't even exist any longer. The white noise that was the people in the bar had now completely gone silent. As I mentioned above I was a little worried that the spark I had experienced with Adi the first time wouldn't be there this time. But the truth, was that the spark and connection was even more intense than before due to the friendship that was created in our first meeting.

In Adi's bio she mentions the GFE parties are one of her specialties. Well now with a couple parties with her I can defiantly testify that her GFE parties are like no other. Adi just seems to have a way to read you and know exactly what you are needing. One of the magical things that I've found in spending time with Adi is that she has the ability to reenergize and recharge you from what has been going on in your life. You might have come in from just being overwhelmed with work or perhaps just feeling down because it feels like nothing is going right in life. But after spending some time with Adi, she has a way of getting you to forget those troubles and even leaving you inspired for what ever life might throw at you. One thing I've come to love when spending time with Adi is that she always seems to find away to surprise you and that she's always finding a way to make sure that you're having a great time and smiling through out the whole party. Adi's personality is unlike anyone I've ever met before, from her intelligence to talk about any subject to just being witty and a little goofy/nerdy to being open about life experiences. Adi just inspires you to be comfortable being yourself. All in all, Adi is a classy and elegant lady that you immediately relate to being the woman of your fantasies and dreams. So if you're looking for that truly unique experience I'd highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Adi.

Adi, thank you again for a such phenomenal and memorable time during our last appointment, as well as the friendship that we've developed since first meeting. In all the parties I've had since my first trip to a brothel a little over 5 years ago, this has to be the best party I've had to date. It truly makes me excited for our next appointment and the next chance that I get to enjoy your company. There's no doubt in my mind that we'll have an even more amazing time together in our next appointment.

review by Josh aka @UNCO950 on 9/16/2016 8:12:26 AM

Josh aka @UNCO950 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazingly beautiful, not just for her appearance but also her personality. Asking for a line up, I didn't know what to expect, but then comes Adi and I was blown away by her beautiful smile and that amazing body.

After talking and getting to know her, she made me feel comfortable and there was never any rush to anything. No pressuring you into doing anything you didn't want to.

Overall experience with Adi was more than amazing, would definitely make my way back to see her when im in Vegas again.

review by TJ on 8/16/2016 7:43:22 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Delightful, sweet, intelligent, gorgeous. Those are just a few of the words I would use to describe Adi. She made me feel at ease and special from the first minute we met. She has the most beautiful eyes I have seen in a long time. They draw you in and don't want to let go. I could just lose myself in them for eternity. I will be back again... asap.

review by R on 8/15/2016 4:50:06 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is just fucking cute, she's funny as hell and knows how to make your experience play in your mind like a movie over and over again way after its happened, I'm not forget anytime soon, and Adi I'm coming to get u again (;

review by Oscar on 8/15/2016 10:37:15 AM

Oscar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday was the 2nd time I partied with Adi in two weeks. I scheduled an appointment with another lady on the first visit, but I ended up getting cold feet during the negotiation and decided to call it a day. However, This lady was so sweet and understanding that she ended up convincing me to speak to Paula, the host.
Paula seated me in a comfortable room next to the parlor and politely asked questions on what I was looking for. I think she could sense I was nervous and " on the fence" about leaving, so she asked me to wait while she could talk with the other ladies.
10 minutes passed. Then, Adi walked in. I remember standing up and saying " Holy Shit" before I realized what I said. Very rude of me, but I was so blown away by her beautiful face and smile. She asked if something was wrong and I apologized and said she was gorgeous.
What a sweetheart. It only took Adi a few minutes to settle me down and invited me to her room. Adi made me feel like we were intimate friends, even during the negotiation. Her gestures and care are genuine, and I could not believe I was going to be intimate with such a gorgeous lady.
I was clumsy and apprehensive at first, but Adi made me feel like a great lover, and she rocked my world. What an incredible escapade with Adi.
On my 2nd visit (just yesterday) Adi was wearing a dress that hugged her body and showed off the curves of her incredible butt. I watched her walk as we headed to her room, and I was already rock hard for the dc. Guess that's a hint on how the 2nd party went...
Thank you, Adi. Will see you again soon !

review by Bill on 8/13/2016 1:16:41 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw adi yesterday man oh man she was every bit the beautiful woman as in her profile. That been said even before I can in I know she was the one I wanted . When we got in the room she made the time with her the highlight of my vacation . I definitely recommend her for any perspective customers

review by Mike on 8/11/2016 6:12:41 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife was looking for her first girl-on-girl experience for her birthday and Adi was her choice. Adi is very professional, yet caring and willing to do what it takes to please. Needless to say my wife was VERY happy with the service provided! We will be back again!

review by Local Anon on 7/28/2016 4:03:50 PM

Local Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had an incredible experience with Adi. She put us at ease right away, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Adi is not only beautiful to look at, but she was great to talk to as well. There was no doubt she earned 5 stars!

review by Friends from Florida on 7/25/2016 11:41:35 AM

Friends from Florida gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's been six weeks since I visited Adi and it is a time that I think about often. And every now and then I visit Sheri's site to read some of the reviews and check schedules imagining when I may get a chance to return. When I visited in June, Adi did not have any profile pictures with her beautiful face posted and when we met the first thing she said to me in a totally disarming way was "How's the face?" Talk about a goddess putting a mere mortal at ease with a simple comment. Now you see her lovely face, with her gorgeous body, but you are truly missing her best feature, Adi simply being Adi.

The thing is, that every review you read, and every reviewer (male or female) relays the same experience of time spent with a truly unique and special person. This is somebody that I think would affect you no matter the setting or the interaction in such a way as to leave a lasting and permanent impression, one that is so overwhelmingly positive you will not soon forget it (case in point). Considering we all come from different backgrounds, different ages, physiques, means and experiences, yet all leave Adi's company with the same incredible mindset, the single common denominator is the phenomenal Adi.

So any trip to Sheri's should include a visit with Adi. While all the women there are beautiful and lovely to spend time with I am certain, there is something special about being addicted2adi.

review by Boiler on 7/19/2016 8:56:25 PM

Boiler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I knew I had to meet Adi after reading her profile and reviews. I was somewhat anxious beforehand, but as soon as she came out and introduced herself, she put me at ease. She has a calming sense about her and nothing was rushed. Her reviews and profile are very accurate: she is intelligent, witty, adventurous, and a pleasure to talk with. What you can't get from reading though and need to experience for yourself, is the way she is right there with you, in the present moment. A genuine sweetheart. I'm still not sure if I was dreaming, should have asked her to pinch me... : )

review by Matt on 6/28/2016 2:32:47 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting with Adi yesterday , I booked her almost 7 weeks in advance and she was well worth the wait. From the moment with I meet Adi and I talk to I can tell how kind she,. Adi is very beautiful the pictures don't do her justice but her real beauty is on the inside. Adi is such a sweetheart I was very nervous and wasn't sure if I should even be there but Adi made feel vrey comfortable and after spending some time her all my anxiety went away. I came to the ranch to have more experience and how to be a befter lover in the bedroom,, after meeting with Adi I have so much more confidence in myself if one day I do meet the special someone. And finally I have the best experience in my life with the time with Adi when I left I was smiling all day until I got home and even after a day pass I still smiling can't believed the amazing time I spent with Adi. If you a lady who is beautiful both inside and out, who is a great teacher and can you the best girlfriend experience of you will ever have I will highly recommend seeing Adi you won't regret it. Think you Adi the best experience of life, I hope one day we see each other again.

review by Robert on 6/25/2016 5:50:10 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When arrived at Sheri's I was nervous at the fact it being my first time at a brothel but Adi made me feel relaxed and right at home in no time. She has a very friendly personality and a good sense of humor which I can appreciate. I can't really think about anything else to say other then a morning with Adi is the best way to start the day.

review by Spencer on 6/22/2016 9:36:16 AM

Spencer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We couldn't have had a better New Year's Eve. On December 31st, 2015, I met Adi and we brought each other to ecstasy! What happened that night between us was absolutely spontaneous, which made it all the more exciting. I've read many adult magazine narratives and our encounter had all of the makings of an experience worthy of being published for everyone to enjoy.

I was busy visiting family in California the week prior to arriving at Sheri's Ranch, and all the of the holiday season stress began to melt away as soon as I met Adi. I've had spontaneous encounters before; however, this was undoubtedly the most stimulating one ever. She was gorgeous with astounding legs and full breasts. She had a beautifully shaped, well toned body. We talked briefly about our travels and found out that we had several common interests, including outdoor activities and music genres.

We wasted no time getting to know each other intimately. As we talked about which activities we would include in our encounter, we initiated foreplay. We began to massage each other, and soon we were ready for the main course. As one could imagine, we were really enjoying each other when I realized that Adi was totally immersed in passion. Soon, I reached the same level, and after we both achieved ecstasy, we embraced each other while the bliss of just having made passionate love to each other overwhelmed our senses.

This was a most enjoyable experience, and I hope to be able to visit Adi again very soon. I'm definitely looking forward to my next vacation at Sheri's Ranch!

review by tallcool1 on 6/21/2016 4:17:51 PM

tallcool1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an unbelievable time with Adi! I went to the ranch not really knowing what to expect and extremely nervous, so booked ahead with Adi, since based on her pictures and bio I figured we would get along well. When I got there and met here she was extremely friendly and personable. It really helped calm any nerves I had and as we were walking back to her room it was extremely easy to talk to her. She made me feel like we had a connection almost instantaneously. The negotiation aspect was extremely stress free and I knew after that first 5 minutes that I would have a fantastic time. We spent a lot of time talking and she is really an extremely fascinating women who has lived an adventurous life. Every minute spent was well worth it and I came out of the first visit feeling an unbelievably intimate connection with her and extremely satisfied.

She was so fantastic that I ended up visiting again the following day, although had previously had no intention to do so. I was only in Vegas for a couple of days, but after the first visit I knew I wanted to see her again. The following day was even better than the first, if that was even possible. We left off right where we started and throughout the second visit, really got to see how many similarities we shared. I'm still astonished at how much I enjoyed our time. Adi is just an all-around fantastic person, with a bubbly nurturing personality. She really cares for you, listens, and does everything in her power to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I can't speak highly enough of her character, personality, and demeanor. I would highly recommend booking her if you want to have an unforgettable experience. I'm hoping to be back in Vegas in a couple of months and there is no doubt in my mind who I want to spend time with.

review by Adam on 6/21/2016 11:29:00 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to an American brothel, but I've seen my fair share. Adi is unique and made the experience unforgettable. She truly loves what she does. She will captivate your senses, spur your intellect and deeply enjoys inspiring a deep... relaxation in every one she touches.

From the first pun to the last hug good bye, Adi will enchant you. She is not one to miss.

To Adi: Your an amazing and priceless woman, who is truly beautiful inside and out. In this crazy world, I feel lucky to have met you. I mean, what ho makes you tea. :)

review by TheNarnian on 6/21/2016 11:25:31 AM

TheNarnian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I walked into Sheri's not knowing what to expect. I saw the menu of girls and Adi immediately caught my attention; I knew she was the one I had to meet so I chose her and I couldn't have made a better decision! Adi is the entire package: beautiful face, gorgeous body, and a sweet personality.

She definitely did not treat me like another client. She was warm, friendly and professional; we talked as if we were good friends for years. As for the party itself? It was everything I imagined it to be! She pleasured me in ways that words simply cannot describe. She is by far the most beautiful women I've ever sex with!

If the rest of the girls are anywhere near as amazing as Adi is, it's no surprise that the ranch gets lauded as highly as it does. Adi made my visit unforgettable and I'll definitely visit her again for another party!

To Adi: Thank you for such a wonderful time :) I really hope to see you again in the near future. Although I will date plenty of girls in my lifetime, I'll most likely never meet anyone that can top you :)

review by FromLAWithLove on 6/21/2016 11:22:48 AM

FromLAWithLove gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At soon as I saw Adi’s photos, I knew I had to meet her. If her personality turned out to be as gorgeous as her physical beauty, she would be a spectacular person to know. My hopes were fulfilled when we met and I had a chance to spend time with her. Behind those big, beautiful, brown eyes and luscious curves is a smart, witty, funny, interesting, and enchanting young woman. Her enthusiasm is infectious. It manifests in many exhilarating ways. She bounded across the lobby to meet me at the door with a warm embrace. We laughed and talked during the tour as if we were dear friends reuniting after an extended separation. The negotiation was quick and stress free. We both knew what was in store and we didn’t want to prolong the wait. Our time together was too short, but we made the most of it. Adi made every minute count. The details are for us to cherish. Make no mistake that we will have more parties to make more memories. She is a remarkable beauty with so much to offer that a few visits won’t be nearly enough to satisfy my desires. I want the time we are apart to fly by and time to stand still when we are together. She is beautiful and enchanting and my words don’t do her justice. She is simply the best and I am so happy to know her.

review by Beachlover7714 on 6/21/2016 10:31:52 AM

Beachlover7714 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


State going in: Anxious yet excited about my first ever experience
State coming out: A big...big... smile on my face

I debated with myself a lot before going to Sheri's. This was my first visit to Vegas and Sheri's was on my mind ever since I started planning my trip. I arrived at Sheri's at around 3 AM with another friend of mine and as is the norm, the hostess arranged for a lineup of the stunning ladies there. As soon as I saw Adi, I somehow knew that she would have to be the one. She had an amazingly cute face with such expressive yet calm eyes and she had a warm little smile always on her (despite it being middle of the night). She took me to her lovely room and explained the different kinds of activities we could involve in. I had gone in hoping to get the nuru massage but when I heard about the girl friend experience, I decided that it would be the perfect way to spend my time with Adi. As I said, this was my first time and Adi was gentle yet sensual in slowly getting us into the mood (the champagne helped as well). As things progressed, I experienced sensations I did not imagine existed in reality (not just physically but emotionally as well). Adi was also amazing in guiding and teaching me ways to truly please a woman which I think would help me a lot in future (seriously though, I did learn a lot). As I laid there with her on my side after what was truly a mind blowing experience, I felt that this was the closest I have ever been to being truly happy. I still have the remnants of the huge smile I picked up there and it creeps back in every time I think of Adi. I had been postponing writing this review since it made me realize that the experience is long over, but then again the memories I got at Sheri's with Adi will stay with me for a long... long... very long time.

Adi, I hope this review brings at least a momentary smile to your face. Until we meet again, take care of yourself sweetheart. You are too precious for this world :)

review by Hari on 6/20/2016 5:07:21 PM

Hari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was so nervous going to Sheris at first, but as soon as I saw Adi, it didn't matter. Guys- don't get me wrong, her body is A+++, 100/10, but for me it was her eyes and more so her entire face that I was attracted to. I couldn't stop telling her how intrigued I was with her eyes. I truly met an angel, my dream girl, and I will never forget that night I spent with her for the rest of my life. She was so sweet to talk to, Adi made me feel like I was special and not just another client. I have no regret going to Sheris and seeing Adi.
To Adi: Good luck to you and take care. ;)
Your engineer friend.

review by Mike;) on 6/20/2016 1:51:47 PM

Mike;) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm sitting at home, drinking a cup of coffee, remembering the fantastic experience my husband and I had with you less than a week ago. You were perfect! As it was our first time with another woman, I requested a fun, casual atmosphere and it was spot on from the time we got out of the shower and the music was playing. (No better entrance music than "Blind" for a Korn fan!) My husband keeps talking about his "big dick", which makes me laugh and say "I told you so". There have also been random shouts of "I found the lube!" ;) Thank you for making that experience one we will talk about for years to come for all the right reasons! *High Five* :D

review by Dawn on 6/16/2016 11:31:26 AM

Dawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When visiting a brothel on a few rarely occasions you find someone that touches your life in ways you would never have imagined being possible. You plan on going in to meet and party with one of the ladies not knowing if it will be a onetime thing or if it will be multiple occasions with multiple visits. Well I can tell you this much, once you’ve meet and spent time with Adi you’ll be wishing that you had more time to spend with her. Be it you've just sent an hour or a few hours or perhaps even days with her already. Not to mention you'll already be counting the days until the next chance that you get to see her.

I had the pleasure in meeting her a few days ago and getting to enjoy her company. I’ve been to a couple brothel’s a few years before making my first visit to Sheri’s days ago. I had met some great ladies, but very few I’ve meet are as special as Adi. Many times it can be very easy to be nervous when visiting a brothel, be it for the first time or for your x number of time. However one thing that I found with Adi was that she has a way of just making those nerves melt away and make it feel as though you have known each other for years.

Adi isn’t only a sexy and beautiful lady, but she is a lady that is intelligent, passionate, generally kind, caring and has a sense of humor that can’t but make you smile. It seems as though she has a way to read your mind to know what you’re are wanting and needed when with her. While I could easily detail every moment I spent with Adi, all I’ll say is the passion she gives is enough to make the rooms AC insufficient and conversation that could last hours if not days without realizing where the time had gone.

So if you’re looking for someone that has the ability to give you a life altering experience (be it someone to comfort you in hard time, to making it you feel that you’re important to someone or just helping you take that issue away that’s been bothering) I’d highly recommend spending some time with Adi. She will give you memories for a life time and make it a hard time when you have to head back home.

Missing you already sweetheart and already looking for when I’ll be able to get back so we can continue getting to know each other even better.

review by Josh aka @UNCO950 on 6/16/2016 11:01:33 AM

Josh aka @UNCO950 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't do it. Reviewing Adi time is like reviewing the sun. How can you assign a value to an experience filled with so much warmth and vitality? It's absurd. Would you criticize the sun? "Oh it's nice, but sunburns are lame. 4 stars."

So the 5 stars are for the cup of coffee she handed me as she sent me out into the world. Best coffee ever.

Just meet this woman. I dare you. But try not to stare directly at her. You might lose your bearings.

review by Dave on 6/15/2016 2:53:08 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is the first time of ever been to a brothel. I was pretty nervous but right away Adi put me at ease. She's an incredible girl with an amazing personality. In case you're wondering she's the most beautiful girl that I've ever been with. Her body is outrageous and I can't wait to see her again. If I could give more than five stars I would and I will never forget the experience

review by Jim on 6/15/2016 11:21:27 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is a perfect & fitting tribute to the end of my 2016 desert wildflower visit. She is such a wholesome beauty with brains & stunning body dressed or not! Brown eyes to get lost in, nifty nibbling nose, kissable lips, graceful neck & breasts. A trim waist + lovely hips with a remarkable personable grace that leaves you addicted to Adi. Truly an incredibly joyous woman! Thank you special desert blossom Adi.

review by pete on 6/15/2016 9:56:16 AM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our first time at any brothel and just wanted to have a new experience. The women were all super friendly and did not pressure us at all. When we meet Adi both my wife and myself could not resist her. She is intelligent, beautiful and put herself there to please us. What a great time we will always remember! Hope to go back soon and see Adi. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a classy women that is interested in putting your needs first. We really like how there was no pressure and she told us the truth on how things operated and did not miss lead us at all. We have done threesomes with swingers but this was far better. Adi put her all into it and is excellent at her job! If you want the best you want Adi..

review by Crazy Florida Couple on 6/14/2016 11:08:32 AM

Crazy Florida Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi review.

For our tenth anniversary, my wife gave me the second best gift I have received in my life. The first was when she gave me her hand in marriage, and I still can't explain that one. For our tenth, she let me plan a threesome for us at Sherri's Ranch. I poured through the ladies, trying to pick out the best match for me and my wife. I knew once I saw Adi, she was the one. I followed her on twitter for a couple months, and grew even more confident with my choice, based on her worldly travels and intellectual postings. Finally, I got up the nerve to email Adi, inquiring if she would be interested in meeting with us. Her email back to me was warm and inviting, so my wife called and made an appointment for us towards the end of our vacation to Vegas.

On the day of our departure, I received an email from Adi, confirming our appointment. We emailed each other back and forth, discussing what I wanted from the party, as well as boundaries and the importance of communication between everyone in the party. As this wasn't my first "rodeo", I wrote back pretty much exactly the activities I was wanting, and I feared after sending that I might have been a bit too explicit. Adi wrote back and said that everything I had request could be done. I was on cloud nine.

My wife and I arrived in Vegas, and did our normal things, gambling, shopping, and over eating at our favorite restaurant in the world. We had a lot of discussions about boundaries over the week, and agreed on some specifics before we started our drive the Sherri's Ranch. I won't lie, we were both nervous. We had tried this before, with less than stellar results, and had no desire to repeat that mistake.

We arrived and was treated be the hostess, who showed us to the bar area, as we were early. We had some drinks and talked about how nice the ranch looked, compared to our previous experience somewhere else. The hostess informed us that Adi was now ready to receive us, and we moved to the lobby.

The first site I saw of Adi was amazing. Her hair flowing beautifully down her back, wearing a lacy red dress that fit her perfectly. Her photographs on the site, and twitter are good, but she is so very much more beautiful in person. At that point I was almost sure I had made the right choice. Then Adi spoke, and I knew one hundred percent that she was the one. She was just as warm and kind as her emails, but also has a genuine caring to her that radiates when she speaks- she loves people and making them happy.

Adi took us on the grand tour, which was impressive in itself. The facilities at Sherri's put other brothels to shame, in my opinion. All the while, Adi answered our questions and explaining the rules of the ranch. When we finally reached Adi's room, we sat down and discussed our desires and fears. We talked with Adi about our previous experience, my wife's boundaries, and what our ultimate goals would be for a successful party. Adi did an amazing job putting my wife at ease, and we eventually agreed on price that was agreeable to all parties involved.

We made to walk back to the cashier, and we decided to use the Seventies bungalow for our party since it had a larger bed to accommodate three people. The bungalow was, for lack of a better word, groovy. Black lights, lava lamps and rotating lights set the mood for getting down. Adi had some drinks and a cheese and fruit plate sent out to us to help us relax. We sat for a bit, drinking and talking about traveling. Adi is quite the world traveler, and I must say, I envy the places she has been and things she has seen. We talked a lot about Japan, which we found very interesting as my wife and I have wanted to visit there for years.

As our nerves settled and we became more comfortable with each other, we moved on to the bed, where Adi absolutely shines. Without getting into too graphic of detail, Adi and my wife fulfilled each and every request I made. Adi's body, under that dress, is simply amazing. Compared to us, she is quite small, with very perky breast and a nicely curvy behind. Again, picture do not do Adi justice, and to truly appreciate her sexiness, you have to see her in person. And even as sexy as she is, it was something else that made the party so memorable. The way she made my wife and I feel desired, cared for, and respected, really made the party a home run. We laughed, talked, and did quite a bit of moaning, and my wife and I felt comfortable throughout the experience. When our time was up, we talked for a bit, finished our drinks, and headed back to the lobby to say our goodbyes.

If my wife and I ever did a threesome again, I would want to have it with Adi again. The time we spent together was magical for me, memories I will carry for a lifetime.

review by M Bradley on 6/12/2016 9:09:49 AM

M Bradley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Having spent time with Adi today I wanted to provide my feedback in real time. Reading Adi's reviews I can only reinforce in the strongest way possible that everything you read is absolute times a thousand. What a wonderful young lady and a person that you could never regret spending time with. She is somebody that you immediately know is genuine and caring, or else Meryl Streep should be ashamed of herself for stealing Adi's Oscars. I had multiple activities planned but dropped them all when Adi dropped her dress. If you are visiting Sheri's (highly recommended) then try visiting Adi. You would never regret it.

review by Boiler on 6/10/2016 5:53:21 PM

Boiler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is simply as good as it gets! From the moment she greets you until she hugs you goodbye, you will be thrilled with her. She possesses an ideal blend of beauty, sexuality, intelligence and a great sense of humor. Whatever your expectations may be, Adi will exceed them. Every time I see her, she is more beautiful, personable and passionate than I expected. I have been with her three times, and there will certainly be a fourth. It will be sooner rather than later.
Adi takes her job seriously and is exceptional at it. If you respect her and are appreciative of her time and efforts, you will have a phenomenal experience. She is a true professional- as is everyone at Sheri's.
Adi is billed as the ultimate GFE, and she delivers. Your only regret will be telling her goodbye.
I can not thank you enough Adi! I hope you know how much I appreciate you.
- John from GA

review by John from GA on 6/9/2016 4:09:16 PM

John from GA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome girl!! Very pretty with a perfect body!! Put me at ease right away as it was my first visit!! We had a great session and we both enjoyed every single moment!!
She is an absolute gem :)

review by Rocky on 6/9/2016 3:58:28 PM

Rocky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with the lovely Adi this afternoon and words cannot express my time with her. Physically, she is everything I look for in a woman; petite and simultaneously adorable yet sexy. Mentally, she is a well versed woman and is so easy to talk with. To my surprise, we both share a lot in common personality wise, which made connecting with her all the more natural. Adi, you have no idea how much our time together meant to me and how much just talking with you helped me. It was a pleasure meeting you and spending the afternoon together and I hope to see you again. PS, I forgot to get the name of that book from you!

review by Nerdydude on 6/9/2016 3:54:35 PM

Nerdydude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first trip to a brothel and I was a little nervous walking in. Adi was great in calming my nerves and gave me a tour of the property. Adi is friendly, cuddly and funny. Highly recommended and I look forward to my next party with her.

review by Anon on 6/3/2016 10:37:27 AM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top