Adi Profile Image

Adi's reviews

Just partied with Adi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Adi's customer

I scheduled an appointment with Adi for noon this past Friday. I opened the door to the bar 3 minutes to noon and Adi was sitting at the table just left of the door. She looked at me and smiled, and I will remember that moment for a long, long, time. She looked absolutely stunning in a black dress. Paula came up to me and asked if I had an appointment, and I ended up just pointed to Adi. Sorry Adi if that seemed rude, but I was so blown away by your beauty I left my speech behind for a moment.

Being in Adi's company will improve anyone's day and outlook in life. It's hard for me to put into words, but the positive energy Adi projects is contagious, and just walking down the hall with her makes me realize life is good and there is much to look forward to. This may sound too good to be true, but Adi truly has a gift to uncover and bring out all the great qualities and positive attitude from another person in a short period of time.
And she is absolutely incredible in the bedroom...

review by Bill on 9/18/2016 2:28:30 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You are an amazing person. You're real, and you have a beautiful, natural smile. Our time was short, but special. Funny how you let me talk with every other girl as we made brief eye contact. I knew what I wanted. We both couldn't wait to get our hands on each other, and it was an amazing experience for both of us. I promised I'd be back for a longer stay next time, and I will hold true to the promise. I promised a review, and I'm delivering that promise now.

For anyone looking to party at Sheri's, Adi is the obvious top pick. She is extremely professional and upfront about everything. She is an all-American girl-next door that makes you feel comfortable during every moment. She is full of energy, and absolutely one of the most beautiful girls I've ever laid eyes on. The private part was the best, a part of which possibly may the best 10 minutes of both of our lives. I won't go into detail because you don't deserve the details unless you want to pay for them :) I will be back to party with her and the girl of her choice.... (We discussed that Adi, and it's your choice, unless you want me all to yourself). I can't say enough good things. Someone has to be the best. It's Adi.


review by Guy at the bar eariler this week on 9/16/2016 7:23:02 PM

Guy at the bar eariler this week gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

An experience unlike any before...

Where to start... Well just a few days ago I had the privilege of spend some time with Adi for a second time. Going in to see Adi I had a little fear that the spark that we shared the first time might not be there this visit. My goodness was I ever wrong... When I saw Adi walk into the room for the first time in several months since I last saw her, it felt as though everything else faded into oblivion as a ray of light focused down upon Adi from the heavens as though the goddess Aphrodite had just entered. The background noise of people talking in the bar all of a sudden turned into white noise. With each step Adi took towards me it felt as though the ground was shacking, as though I was hearing distant explosions in the background and as though I was feeling the repercussion of each explosion in my chest.

Well I suppose the ground shacking was probably my knees trembling from the excitement of getting to see Adi again. The sound of explosions was probably just the sound of her heels striking the wood floor with each step. The feeling of the repercussions was probably just me feeling my heartbeat starting to race as Adi kept getting closer and closer.

Finally once Adi reached me it felt as though everything just stopped and nothing else mattered. Time that had felt like each passing second were minutes and each passing minute were hours, now felt as though time didn't even exist any longer. The white noise that was the people in the bar had now completely gone silent. As I mentioned above I was a little worried that the spark I had experienced with Adi the first time wouldn't be there this time. But the truth, was that the spark and connection was even more intense than before due to the friendship that was created in our first meeting.

In Adi's bio she mentions the GFE parties are one of her specialties. Well now with a couple parties with her I can defiantly testify that her GFE parties are like no other. Adi just seems to have a way to read you and know exactly what you are needing. One of the magical things that I've found in spending time with Adi is that she has the ability to reenergize and recharge you from what has been going on in your life. You might have come in from just being overwhelmed with work or perhaps just feeling down because it feels like nothing is going right in life. But after spending some time with Adi, she has a way of getting you to forget those troubles and even leaving you inspired for what ever life might throw at you. One thing I've come to love when spending time with Adi is that she always seems to find away to surprise you and that she's always finding a way to make sure that you're having a great time and smiling through out the whole party. Adi's personality is unlike anyone I've ever met before, from her intelligence to talk about any subject to just being witty and a little goofy/nerdy to being open about life experiences. Adi just inspires you to be comfortable being yourself. All in all, Adi is a classy and elegant lady that you immediately relate to being the woman of your fantasies and dreams. So if you're looking for that truly unique experience I'd highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Adi.

Adi, thank you again for a such phenomenal and memorable time during our last appointment, as well as the friendship that we've developed since first meeting. In all the parties I've had since my first trip to a brothel a little over 5 years ago, this has to be the best party I've had to date. It truly makes me excited for our next appointment and the next chance that I get to enjoy your company. There's no doubt in my mind that we'll have an even more amazing time together in our next appointment.

review by Josh aka @UNCO950 on 9/16/2016 8:12:26 AM

Josh aka @UNCO950 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amazingly beautiful, not just for her appearance but also her personality. Asking for a line up, I didn't know what to expect, but then comes Adi and I was blown away by her beautiful smile and that amazing body.

After talking and getting to know her, she made me feel comfortable and there was never any rush to anything. No pressuring you into doing anything you didn't want to.

Overall experience with Adi was more than amazing, would definitely make my way back to see her when im in Vegas again.

review by TJ on 8/16/2016 7:43:22 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Delightful, sweet, intelligent, gorgeous. Those are just a few of the words I would use to describe Adi. She made me feel at ease and special from the first minute we met. She has the most beautiful eyes I have seen in a long time. They draw you in and don't want to let go. I could just lose myself in them for eternity. I will be back again... asap.

review by R on 8/15/2016 4:50:06 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi is just fucking cute, she's funny as hell and knows how to make your experience play in your mind like a movie over and over again way after its happened, I'm not forget anytime soon, and Adi I'm coming to get u again (;

review by Oscar on 8/15/2016 10:37:15 AM

Oscar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Yesterday was the 2nd time I partied with Adi in two weeks. I scheduled an appointment with another lady on the first visit, but I ended up getting cold feet during the negotiation and decided to call it a day. However, This lady was so sweet and understanding that she ended up convincing me to speak to Paula, the host.
Paula seated me in a comfortable room next to the parlor and politely asked questions on what I was looking for. I think she could sense I was nervous and " on the fence" about leaving, so she asked me to wait while she could talk with the other ladies.
10 minutes passed. Then, Adi walked in. I remember standing up and saying " Holy Shit" before I realized what I said. Very rude of me, but I was so blown away by her beautiful face and smile. She asked if something was wrong and I apologized and said she was gorgeous.
What a sweetheart. It only took Adi a few minutes to settle me down and invited me to her room. Adi made me feel like we were intimate friends, even during the negotiation. Her gestures and care are genuine, and I could not believe I was going to be intimate with such a gorgeous lady.
I was clumsy and apprehensive at first, but Adi made me feel like a great lover, and she rocked my world. What an incredible escapade with Adi.
On my 2nd visit (just yesterday) Adi was wearing a dress that hugged her body and showed off the curves of her incredible butt. I watched her walk as we headed to her room, and I was already rock hard for the dc. Guess that's a hint on how the 2nd party went...
Thank you, Adi. Will see you again soon !

review by Bill on 8/13/2016 1:16:41 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I saw adi yesterday man oh man she was every bit the beautiful woman as in her profile. That been said even before I can in I know she was the one I wanted . When we got in the room she made the time with her the highlight of my vacation . I definitely recommend her for any perspective customers

review by Mike on 8/11/2016 6:12:41 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My wife was looking for her first girl-on-girl experience for her birthday and Adi was her choice. Adi is very professional, yet caring and willing to do what it takes to please. Needless to say my wife was VERY happy with the service provided! We will be back again!

review by Local Anon on 7/28/2016 4:03:50 PM

Local Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My wife and I had an incredible experience with Adi. She put us at ease right away, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Adi is not only beautiful to look at, but she was great to talk to as well. There was no doubt she earned 5 stars!

review by Friends from Florida on 7/25/2016 11:41:35 AM

Friends from Florida gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It's been six weeks since I visited Adi and it is a time that I think about often. And every now and then I visit Sheri's site to read some of the reviews and check schedules imagining when I may get a chance to return. When I visited in June, Adi did not have any profile pictures with her beautiful face posted and when we met the first thing she said to me in a totally disarming way was "How's the face?" Talk about a goddess putting a mere mortal at ease with a simple comment. Now you see her lovely face, with her gorgeous body, but you are truly missing her best feature, Adi simply being Adi.

The thing is, that every review you read, and every reviewer (male or female) relays the same experience of time spent with a truly unique and special person. This is somebody that I think would affect you no matter the setting or the interaction in such a way as to leave a lasting and permanent impression, one that is so overwhelmingly positive you will not soon forget it (case in point). Considering we all come from different backgrounds, different ages, physiques, means and experiences, yet all leave Adi's company with the same incredible mindset, the single common denominator is the phenomenal Adi.

So any trip to Sheri's should include a visit with Adi. While all the women there are beautiful and lovely to spend time with I am certain, there is something special about being addicted2adi.

review by Boiler on 7/19/2016 8:56:25 PM

Boiler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I knew I had to meet Adi after reading her profile and reviews. I was somewhat anxious beforehand, but as soon as she came out and introduced herself, she put me at ease. She has a calming sense about her and nothing was rushed. Her reviews and profile are very accurate: she is intelligent, witty, adventurous, and a pleasure to talk with. What you can't get from reading though and need to experience for yourself, is the way she is right there with you, in the present moment. A genuine sweetheart. I'm still not sure if I was dreaming, should have asked her to pinch me... : )

review by Matt on 6/28/2016 2:32:47 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the pleasure of meeting with Adi yesterday , I booked her almost 7 weeks in advance and she was well worth the wait. From the moment with I meet Adi and I talk to I can tell how kind she,. Adi is very beautiful the pictures don't do her justice but her real beauty is on the inside. Adi is such a sweetheart I was very nervous and wasn't sure if I should even be there but Adi made feel vrey comfortable and after spending some time her all my anxiety went away. I came to the ranch to have more experience and how to be a befter lover in the bedroom,, after meeting with Adi I have so much more confidence in myself if one day I do meet the special someone. And finally I have the best experience in my life with the time with Adi when I left I was smiling all day until I got home and even after a day pass I still smiling can't believed the amazing time I spent with Adi. If you a lady who is beautiful both inside and out, who is a great teacher and can you the best girlfriend experience of you will ever have I will highly recommend seeing Adi you won't regret it. Think you Adi the best experience of life, I hope one day we see each other again.

review by Robert on 6/25/2016 5:50:10 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

When arrived at Sheri's I was nervous at the fact it being my first time at a brothel but Adi made me feel relaxed and right at home in no time. She has a very friendly personality and a good sense of humor which I can appreciate. I can't really think about anything else to say other then a morning with Adi is the best way to start the day.

review by Spencer on 6/22/2016 9:36:16 AM

Spencer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

We couldn't have had a better New Year's Eve. On December 31st, 2015, I met Adi and we brought each other to ecstasy! What happened that night between us was absolutely spontaneous, which made it all the more exciting. I've read many adult magazine narratives and our encounter had all of the makings of an experience worthy of being published for everyone to enjoy.

I was busy visiting family in California the week prior to arriving at Sheri's Ranch, and all the of the holiday season stress began to melt away as soon as I met Adi. I've had spontaneous encounters before; however, this was undoubtedly the most stimulating one ever. She was gorgeous with astounding legs and full breasts. She had a beautifully shaped, well toned body. We talked briefly about our travels and found out that we had several common interests, including outdoor activities and music genres.

We wasted no time getting to know each other intimately. As we talked about which activities we would include in our encounter, we initiated foreplay. We began to massage each other, and soon we were ready for the main course. As one could imagine, we were really enjoying each other when I realized that Adi was totally immersed in passion. Soon, I reached the same level, and after we both achieved ecstasy, we embraced each other while the bliss of just having made passionate love to each other overwhelmed our senses.

This was a most enjoyable experience, and I hope to be able to visit Adi again very soon. I'm definitely looking forward to my next vacation at Sheri's Ranch!

review by tallcool1 on 6/21/2016 4:17:51 PM

tallcool1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had an unbelievable time with Adi! I went to the ranch not really knowing what to expect and extremely nervous, so booked ahead with Adi, since based on her pictures and bio I figured we would get along well. When I got there and met here she was extremely friendly and personable. It really helped calm any nerves I had and as we were walking back to her room it was extremely easy to talk to her. She made me feel like we had a connection almost instantaneously. The negotiation aspect was extremely stress free and I knew after that first 5 minutes that I would have a fantastic time. We spent a lot of time talking and she is really an extremely fascinating women who has lived an adventurous life. Every minute spent was well worth it and I came out of the first visit feeling an unbelievably intimate connection with her and extremely satisfied.

She was so fantastic that I ended up visiting again the following day, although had previously had no intention to do so. I was only in Vegas for a couple of days, but after the first visit I knew I wanted to see her again. The following day was even better than the first, if that was even possible. We left off right where we started and throughout the second visit, really got to see how many similarities we shared. I'm still astonished at how much I enjoyed our time. Adi is just an all-around fantastic person, with a bubbly nurturing personality. She really cares for you, listens, and does everything in her power to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I can't speak highly enough of her character, personality, and demeanor. I would highly recommend booking her if you want to have an unforgettable experience. I'm hoping to be back in Vegas in a couple of months and there is no doubt in my mind who I want to spend time with.

review by Adam on 6/21/2016 11:29:00 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had never been to an American brothel, but I've seen my fair share. Adi is unique and made the experience unforgettable. She truly loves what she does. She will captivate your senses, spur your intellect and deeply enjoys inspiring a deep... relaxation in every one she touches.

From the first pun to the last hug good bye, Adi will enchant you. She is not one to miss.

To Adi: Your an amazing and priceless woman, who is truly beautiful inside and out. In this crazy world, I feel lucky to have met you. I mean, what ho makes you tea. :)

review by TheNarnian on 6/21/2016 11:25:31 AM

TheNarnian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I walked into Sheri's not knowing what to expect. I saw the menu of girls and Adi immediately caught my attention; I knew she was the one I had to meet so I chose her and I couldn't have made a better decision! Adi is the entire package: beautiful face, gorgeous body, and a sweet personality.

She definitely did not treat me like another client. She was warm, friendly and professional; we talked as if we were good friends for years. As for the party itself? It was everything I imagined it to be! She pleasured me in ways that words simply cannot describe. She is by far the most beautiful women I've ever sex with!

If the rest of the girls are anywhere near as amazing as Adi is, it's no surprise that the ranch gets lauded as highly as it does. Adi made my visit unforgettable and I'll definitely visit her again for another party!

To Adi: Thank you for such a wonderful time :) I really hope to see you again in the near future. Although I will date plenty of girls in my lifetime, I'll most likely never meet anyone that can top you :)

review by FromLAWithLove on 6/21/2016 11:22:48 AM

FromLAWithLove gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

At soon as I saw Adi’s photos, I knew I had to meet her. If her personality turned out to be as gorgeous as her physical beauty, she would be a spectacular person to know. My hopes were fulfilled when we met and I had a chance to spend time with her. Behind those big, beautiful, brown eyes and luscious curves is a smart, witty, funny, interesting, and enchanting young woman. Her enthusiasm is infectious. It manifests in many exhilarating ways. She bounded across the lobby to meet me at the door with a warm embrace. We laughed and talked during the tour as if we were dear friends reuniting after an extended separation. The negotiation was quick and stress free. We both knew what was in store and we didn’t want to prolong the wait. Our time together was too short, but we made the most of it. Adi made every minute count. The details are for us to cherish. Make no mistake that we will have more parties to make more memories. She is a remarkable beauty with so much to offer that a few visits won’t be nearly enough to satisfy my desires. I want the time we are apart to fly by and time to stand still when we are together. She is beautiful and enchanting and my words don’t do her justice. She is simply the best and I am so happy to know her.

review by Beachlover7714 on 6/21/2016 10:31:52 AM

Beachlover7714 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

State going in: Anxious yet excited about my first ever experience
State coming out: A big...big... smile on my face

I debated with myself a lot before going to Sheri's. This was my first visit to Vegas and Sheri's was on my mind ever since I started planning my trip. I arrived at Sheri's at around 3 AM with another friend of mine and as is the norm, the hostess arranged for a lineup of the stunning ladies there. As soon as I saw Adi, I somehow knew that she would have to be the one. She had an amazingly cute face with such expressive yet calm eyes and she had a warm little smile always on her (despite it being middle of the night). She took me to her lovely room and explained the different kinds of activities we could involve in. I had gone in hoping to get the nuru massage but when I heard about the girl friend experience, I decided that it would be the perfect way to spend my time with Adi. As I said, this was my first time and Adi was gentle yet sensual in slowly getting us into the mood (the champagne helped as well). As things progressed, I experienced sensations I did not imagine existed in reality (not just physically but emotionally as well). Adi was also amazing in guiding and teaching me ways to truly please a woman which I think would help me a lot in future (seriously though, I did learn a lot). As I laid there with her on my side after what was truly a mind blowing experience, I felt that this was the closest I have ever been to being truly happy. I still have the remnants of the huge smile I picked up there and it creeps back in every time I think of Adi. I had been postponing writing this review since it made me realize that the experience is long over, but then again the memories I got at Sheri's with Adi will stay with me for a long... long... very long time.

Adi, I hope this review brings at least a momentary smile to your face. Until we meet again, take care of yourself sweetheart. You are too precious for this world :)

review by Hari on 6/20/2016 5:07:21 PM

Hari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was so nervous going to Sheris at first, but as soon as I saw Adi, it didn't matter. Guys- don't get me wrong, her body is A+++, 100/10, but for me it was her eyes and more so her entire face that I was attracted to. I couldn't stop telling her how intrigued I was with her eyes. I truly met an angel, my dream girl, and I will never forget that night I spent with her for the rest of my life. She was so sweet to talk to, Adi made me feel like I was special and not just another client. I have no regret going to Sheris and seeing Adi.
To Adi: Good luck to you and take care. ;)
Your engineer friend.

review by Mike;) on 6/20/2016 1:51:47 PM

Mike;) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'm sitting at home, drinking a cup of coffee, remembering the fantastic experience my husband and I had with you less than a week ago. You were perfect! As it was our first time with another woman, I requested a fun, casual atmosphere and it was spot on from the time we got out of the shower and the music was playing. (No better entrance music than "Blind" for a Korn fan!) My husband keeps talking about his "big dick", which makes me laugh and say "I told you so". There have also been random shouts of "I found the lube!" ;) Thank you for making that experience one we will talk about for years to come for all the right reasons! *High Five* :D

review by Dawn on 6/16/2016 11:31:26 AM

Dawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

When visiting a brothel on a few rarely occasions you find someone that touches your life in ways you would never have imagined being possible. You plan on going in to meet and party with one of the ladies not knowing if it will be a onetime thing or if it will be multiple occasions with multiple visits. Well I can tell you this much, once you’ve meet and spent time with Adi you’ll be wishing that you had more time to spend with her. Be it you've just sent an hour or a few hours or perhaps even days with her already. Not to mention you'll already be counting the days until the next chance that you get to see her.

I had the pleasure in meeting her a few days ago and getting to enjoy her company. I’ve been to a couple brothel’s a few years before making my first visit to Sheri’s days ago. I had met some great ladies, but very few I’ve meet are as special as Adi. Many times it can be very easy to be nervous when visiting a brothel, be it for the first time or for your x number of time. However one thing that I found with Adi was that she has a way of just making those nerves melt away and make it feel as though you have known each other for years.

Adi isn’t only a sexy and beautiful lady, but she is a lady that is intelligent, passionate, generally kind, caring and has a sense of humor that can’t but make you smile. It seems as though she has a way to read your mind to know what you’re are wanting and needed when with her. While I could easily detail every moment I spent with Adi, all I’ll say is the passion she gives is enough to make the rooms AC insufficient and conversation that could last hours if not days without realizing where the time had gone.

So if you’re looking for someone that has the ability to give you a life altering experience (be it someone to comfort you in hard time, to making it you feel that you’re important to someone or just helping you take that issue away that’s been bothering) I’d highly recommend spending some time with Adi. She will give you memories for a life time and make it a hard time when you have to head back home.

Missing you already sweetheart and already looking for when I’ll be able to get back so we can continue getting to know each other even better.

review by Josh aka @UNCO950 on 6/16/2016 11:01:33 AM

Josh aka @UNCO950 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I can't do it. Reviewing Adi time is like reviewing the sun. How can you assign a value to an experience filled with so much warmth and vitality? It's absurd. Would you criticize the sun? "Oh it's nice, but sunburns are lame. 4 stars."

So the 5 stars are for the cup of coffee she handed me as she sent me out into the world. Best coffee ever.

Just meet this woman. I dare you. But try not to stare directly at her. You might lose your bearings.

review by Dave on 6/15/2016 2:53:08 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This is the first time of ever been to a brothel. I was pretty nervous but right away Adi put me at ease. She's an incredible girl with an amazing personality. In case you're wondering she's the most beautiful girl that I've ever been with. Her body is outrageous and I can't wait to see her again. If I could give more than five stars I would and I will never forget the experience

review by Jim on 6/15/2016 11:21:27 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi is a perfect & fitting tribute to the end of my 2016 desert wildflower visit. She is such a wholesome beauty with brains & stunning body dressed or not! Brown eyes to get lost in, nifty nibbling nose, kissable lips, graceful neck & breasts. A trim waist + lovely hips with a remarkable personable grace that leaves you addicted to Adi. Truly an incredibly joyous woman! Thank you special desert blossom Adi.

review by pete on 6/15/2016 9:56:16 AM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was our first time at any brothel and just wanted to have a new experience. The women were all super friendly and did not pressure us at all. When we meet Adi both my wife and myself could not resist her. She is intelligent, beautiful and put herself there to please us. What a great time we will always remember! Hope to go back soon and see Adi. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a classy women that is interested in putting your needs first. We really like how there was no pressure and she told us the truth on how things operated and did not miss lead us at all. We have done threesomes with swingers but this was far better. Adi put her all into it and is excellent at her job! If you want the best you want Adi..

review by Crazy Florida Couple on 6/14/2016 11:08:32 AM

Crazy Florida Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi review.

For our tenth anniversary, my wife gave me the second best gift I have received in my life. The first was when she gave me her hand in marriage, and I still can't explain that one. For our tenth, she let me plan a threesome for us at Sherri's Ranch. I poured through the ladies, trying to pick out the best match for me and my wife. I knew once I saw Adi, she was the one. I followed her on twitter for a couple months, and grew even more confident with my choice, based on her worldly travels and intellectual postings. Finally, I got up the nerve to email Adi, inquiring if she would be interested in meeting with us. Her email back to me was warm and inviting, so my wife called and made an appointment for us towards the end of our vacation to Vegas.

On the day of our departure, I received an email from Adi, confirming our appointment. We emailed each other back and forth, discussing what I wanted from the party, as well as boundaries and the importance of communication between everyone in the party. As this wasn't my first "rodeo", I wrote back pretty much exactly the activities I was wanting, and I feared after sending that I might have been a bit too explicit. Adi wrote back and said that everything I had request could be done. I was on cloud nine.

My wife and I arrived in Vegas, and did our normal things, gambling, shopping, and over eating at our favorite restaurant in the world. We had a lot of discussions about boundaries over the week, and agreed on some specifics before we started our drive the Sherri's Ranch. I won't lie, we were both nervous. We had tried this before, with less than stellar results, and had no desire to repeat that mistake.

We arrived and was treated be the hostess, who showed us to the bar area, as we were early. We had some drinks and talked about how nice the ranch looked, compared to our previous experience somewhere else. The hostess informed us that Adi was now ready to receive us, and we moved to the lobby.

The first site I saw of Adi was amazing. Her hair flowing beautifully down her back, wearing a lacy red dress that fit her perfectly. Her photographs on the site, and twitter are good, but she is so very much more beautiful in person. At that point I was almost sure I had made the right choice. Then Adi spoke, and I knew one hundred percent that she was the one. She was just as warm and kind as her emails, but also has a genuine caring to her that radiates when she speaks- she loves people and making them happy.

Adi took us on the grand tour, which was impressive in itself. The facilities at Sherri's put other brothels to shame, in my opinion. All the while, Adi answered our questions and explaining the rules of the ranch. When we finally reached Adi's room, we sat down and discussed our desires and fears. We talked with Adi about our previous experience, my wife's boundaries, and what our ultimate goals would be for a successful party. Adi did an amazing job putting my wife at ease, and we eventually agreed on price that was agreeable to all parties involved.

We made to walk back to the cashier, and we decided to use the Seventies bungalow for our party since it had a larger bed to accommodate three people. The bungalow was, for lack of a better word, groovy. Black lights, lava lamps and rotating lights set the mood for getting down. Adi had some drinks and a cheese and fruit plate sent out to us to help us relax. We sat for a bit, drinking and talking about traveling. Adi is quite the world traveler, and I must say, I envy the places she has been and things she has seen. We talked a lot about Japan, which we found very interesting as my wife and I have wanted to visit there for years.

As our nerves settled and we became more comfortable with each other, we moved on to the bed, where Adi absolutely shines. Without getting into too graphic of detail, Adi and my wife fulfilled each and every request I made. Adi's body, under that dress, is simply amazing. Compared to us, she is quite small, with very perky breast and a nicely curvy behind. Again, picture do not do Adi justice, and to truly appreciate her sexiness, you have to see her in person. And even as sexy as she is, it was something else that made the party so memorable. The way she made my wife and I feel desired, cared for, and respected, really made the party a home run. We laughed, talked, and did quite a bit of moaning, and my wife and I felt comfortable throughout the experience. When our time was up, we talked for a bit, finished our drinks, and headed back to the lobby to say our goodbyes.

If my wife and I ever did a threesome again, I would want to have it with Adi again. The time we spent together was magical for me, memories I will carry for a lifetime.

review by M Bradley on 6/12/2016 9:09:49 AM

M Bradley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Having spent time with Adi today I wanted to provide my feedback in real time. Reading Adi's reviews I can only reinforce in the strongest way possible that everything you read is absolute times a thousand. What a wonderful young lady and a person that you could never regret spending time with. She is somebody that you immediately know is genuine and caring, or else Meryl Streep should be ashamed of herself for stealing Adi's Oscars. I had multiple activities planned but dropped them all when Adi dropped her dress. If you are visiting Sheri's (highly recommended) then try visiting Adi. You would never regret it.

review by Boiler on 6/10/2016 5:53:21 PM

Boiler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi is simply as good as it gets! From the moment she greets you until she hugs you goodbye, you will be thrilled with her. She possesses an ideal blend of beauty, sexuality, intelligence and a great sense of humor. Whatever your expectations may be, Adi will exceed them. Every time I see her, she is more beautiful, personable and passionate than I expected. I have been with her three times, and there will certainly be a fourth. It will be sooner rather than later.
Adi takes her job seriously and is exceptional at it. If you respect her and are appreciative of her time and efforts, you will have a phenomenal experience. She is a true professional- as is everyone at Sheri's.
Adi is billed as the ultimate GFE, and she delivers. Your only regret will be telling her goodbye.
I can not thank you enough Adi! I hope you know how much I appreciate you.
- John from GA

review by John from GA on 6/9/2016 4:09:16 PM

John from GA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Awesome girl!! Very pretty with a perfect body!! Put me at ease right away as it was my first visit!! We had a great session and we both enjoyed every single moment!!
She is an absolute gem :)

review by Rocky on 6/9/2016 3:58:28 PM

Rocky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Partied with the lovely Adi this afternoon and words cannot express my time with her. Physically, she is everything I look for in a woman; petite and simultaneously adorable yet sexy. Mentally, she is a well versed woman and is so easy to talk with. To my surprise, we both share a lot in common personality wise, which made connecting with her all the more natural. Adi, you have no idea how much our time together meant to me and how much just talking with you helped me. It was a pleasure meeting you and spending the afternoon together and I hope to see you again. PS, I forgot to get the name of that book from you!

review by Nerdydude on 6/9/2016 3:54:35 PM

Nerdydude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first trip to a brothel and I was a little nervous walking in. Adi was great in calming my nerves and gave me a tour of the property. Adi is friendly, cuddly and funny. Highly recommended and I look forward to my next party with her.

review by Anon on 6/3/2016 10:37:27 AM

Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi is awesome! Had a great time and will definitely come back to party with her again. This was my first experience in a brothel so I was a little nervous going in. But she is great at calming your nerves.

review by anon on 5/25/2016 6:17:47 PM

anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I first met Adi on Twitter (@Addicted2Adi) and found her to be very playful, charming, and sexy, and I admired how well-traveled and well-read she is. I was so intrigued that even though my next scheduled Vegas trip with the guys wouldn't be for another five months, I decided to play hooky from work on the return flight of an upcoming business trip so I could finally meet Adi in person.

I was speechless when Adi walked into lounge for our 9 am appointment. It's cliche to say in these reviews that the person was even more beautiful in person, but let me explain why it's true with Adi. Adi posts many beautiful photos and videos of herself on Twitter, but when you meet her in person, it's like putting together all the best bits of everything from those photos and videos. She has the stunning beauty of her fashion glamour shots, the friendly smile of her vacation pictures, and the soulfulness in her eyes from her artistic photos. After a brief chat in her room, we booked our play date and we were off the Arabian bungalow.

On the way there, the wind was blowing the sprinklers onto us,and it was drizzling a bit, or at least according to Adi. In my head, I'm quoting to myself Andie Macdowell's infamous line from the movie Four Weddings and a Funeral, "is it still raining? I hadn't noticed". I was simply too enchanted to notice anything else besides Adi and the elegant, form fitting little black dress that she wore.

We didn't really discuss what kind of party I wanted to have, but we didn't need to. Adi is very intuitive. She said I was difficult to read, but in fact she read me perfectly. I knew I wasn't into the drill sergeant, checklist-type of experience, but I don't think I actually knew what I wanted, let alone able articulate it. But Adi figured it out and created it for me - I would describe it a natural, free-flowing, spontaneous, experience, but also one that is fiercely intense and a disarming vulnerability between two people. If anything else was happening outside the four corners of that Arabian bet, I wouldn't have noticed. When we finished, I could only lie in bed, completely spent and relaxed, and once again at a loss for words. When I was able to recover my vocabulary, we cuddled in bed, sharing our experiences of love, life, and the Last Unicorn. Eventually, we had to finish up because I had a plane to catch in less than two hours, but I kept lingering, not wanting to leave Adi. She is an adorable, intelligent, independent, free spirited, sexy person that I was lucky to spend some time with.

In the twelve hours since my time with Adi, I have recreated and replayed my experience with Adi I numerous times in my mind, a memory I will will cherish until my next time with Adi! My only regret was not having more time to book another play date with Adi before I had to fly out!

review by The Attorney on 5/25/2016 1:26:56 AM

The Attorney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A True Goddess!

review by CV on 5/24/2016 12:36:30 AM

CV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I don't know your story that brings you to Sheri's but mine begins with some extreme loneliness, a broken heart, and sad thoughts questioning life and wondering if I could really ever be happy again. I opened that first door to Sheri's really hoping to find someone to love and someone to love me back. I guess it's maybe strange but my greatest need was someone beautiful to fall for, someone to touch and hold with eyes to gaze into.

Jump ahead a few hours later after being with Adi, there was a moment as I prepared to walk out that same first door. Adi was across the room. She had a black dress on and smiled over to me. At that moment (and honestly I'd bet you at every other moment you can think of), you'll find no one more beautiful in the world than her.

I'm probably not telling this story well; but Adi, you were everything I needed and more. The stars aligned with you essentially off-duty when I arrived but me still finding my way to you. That night I called you my lifesaver and you really are--you restored me to the happy person I naturally am and repaired the heart others under appreciate and have broken.

Additional notes:
- Adi's write up is an honest assessment of her--it's not marketing or anything untrue. It's 100% spot on. She is very intelligent, funny, caring, and worldly. You'll find that whatever adventures in life you've had, she has done something similar that will make you surely have something in common. She will listen to you and really care about you.
- Don't worry if you find yourself frozen and about to faint looking into her eyes. She has a pucker fish face that'll help snap you out of that gaze and let you restart the process of staring at someone so amazingly beautiful.
- Her write up mentions her speciality being the GFE. If you're like me and that's what you need, look no further. You've found the pinnacle in Adi. She is that girl you would dream of waking up next to. In fact, for my next visit, I think I'm gonna' ask for a role play where we pretend we're sleeping and wake up to some amazing "morning" or "something woke me up and now I'm touching you" sex. My visit after that might need to be a honeymoon role play because she is that one you'd fantasize about marrying too!
- When looking at her photos on Sheri's website, Adi is a million times more beautiful in person. I spent an hour or more prior to my visit looking over who I'd like to be with and don't even remember seeing her. After seeing her in person though, I'll never ever NOT remember her. And, even seeing her photos now it's like she's almost camouflaged as if she's not the angel she really is. If I were you, I'd almost suggest you trust me and make a reservation with Adi. You might not get a chance to be with her otherwise. (And you'd really be missing out!)

review by Lifesavee on 5/22/2016 12:05:40 PM

Lifesavee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi is simply amazing! A very smart, gorgeous ,and sensual young lady!

review by Tired Man on 5/22/2016 6:59:36 AM

Tired Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Adi has the body of Venus (you've seen the sculpture and paintings in the museums) and knows how to use it. She makes love like a goddess. OMG! Five stars with oak leaf clusters! I have been coming to Sheri's Ranch for ten years and Adi is one of the best experiences I have had. Highly recommended for GFE or porn star experience as she can easily transition between the two.

review by Tom from NYC on 5/20/2016 9:39:22 PM

Tom from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have meet some interesting people in my life, and the small amount of time with Adi quickly moved her into one of the top most interesting people I met and had the pleasure to spend time with.

review by Charles on 11/30/2015 6:18:33 PM

Charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top