Adi Profile Image

Adi's reviews

Just partied with Adi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Adi's customer

I made an appointment with Adi for my first visit to a brothel. Adi is every bit as gorgeous as the pictures suggest. Beautiful face, and her body could not BE any more perfect. But, what's more impressive is that she still manages to be as approachable and easy to talk to as any woman I've met. Smart, perceptive, funny, and very straight forward in a good way. My time with her was every bit the lifetime experience I was hoping it would be. I can not make a high enough recommendation.

review by Jay on 6/19/2017 1:03:43 PM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my review after my second adventure with Adi. The adventure was an epic tale of two lovers intertwined in all their consciences and bodily inertia. Adi is a pure life giving force. She just radiates as if the rays of the sun shining brightly upon the earth. I found myself completely free and utterly lost in the unconfined gloriousness of the moment. I now feel decadently invigorated. There are so many words out there, but my Adi experience cannot be captured by mere words. But words are all I have, so I decided to place here a poem that she inspired in me. It is only but a brief glimpse into Adi is. Adi, thank you for the unforgettable memories and sensory experiences (INFJ time + music + intimate conversations).  Brian F.??

ADI was a phantom of delight ?
When first she gleamed upon my sight; ?
Her eyes as stars of twilight fair?
Like twilight's, too, her magnificence rare; ?
Her aura of inner soul's pulchritude and splendor?
Her skin, her charm; her life form, so tender;?
And yet a Spirit still, and bright ?
With something of angelic light;
The seductively sweet smell of her body just devine
The embodiment of luxiourous delight so fine;
Her mind; a place of remarkable treasure
There is where I found the TRUE pleasure;
Adi is deep, emotionally and intellectually intelligent
Her words are of angels voices heavenly sent?
Her unparalleled qualities enhanced by perpetual grace
She brilliantly transcends the physical vastness of space;
Filled with a creative abundance of sensuality and zeal
Every moment in her presence is unequaled and refreshingly real;
The genuineness of her spirit in every sultry, exquisite movement 
Of nature's pure artistry, she is distinctly and colorfully fluent;
To be her intimate companion was sublime rapture?
In every blissful moment, she did enchantingly capture;?
She was my cohort, my cosmos, that night?
Filled, I was, with the fruit of passions delight;?
So I'll have to let the clock tick its time
Until together again, we weave another intimate rhyme.

review by Brian F. on 6/18/2017 1:14:33 PM

Brian F. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Should be 10 stars actually. Because 10 is a goddess ... and this is Adi. My encounter with this amazingly smart and beautiful woman was a dream fulfilled. She will take you on a journey of your choosing. An emotional roller coaster so intense that it will leave you asking yourself "did that really just happen". She is the woman you have dreamed of all your life but never found. Simply put, best day of my life. The second will be when I get to see her again.
Don't say I didn't warn you :)
BTW, the staff at the ranch get 5 stars. They are awesome.

review by RB on 6/17/2017 9:21:34 AM

RB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I honestly cannot say enough good things about Adi. She is special, she is one-of-a-kind, she is a dream come true.

review by Matt on 6/16/2017 10:00:23 AM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! Adi was both stunning and intelligent, She really enjoys her job, in turn it made my experience with Adi that much better, I hope to return soon to see Adi again when I fly back down for another poker event

review by Kevin on 6/15/2017 6:41:11 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Third tine visiting Adi (see my prior five star reviews) over the last 13 months. What can I say? She is a goddess! Or if you are one of those guys from the Bible Belt (no offense intended - I'm from NYC and I voted for Trump too): "Heaven must be missing an angel!" Adi has it all: incredible body, winning personality, and Olympic (there's that goddess thing again) quality sexual moves. Do not miss visiting with her... it will be one of the more memorable experiences of your life.

review by Tom from NYC on 6/12/2017 10:35:16 PM

Tom from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi's eyes are pure magic. If you are intoxicated by deep soulful eyes, then Adi is the woman for you.

If you love to love, in other words if your idea of the ultimate lovemaking session is a partnership where you both act together to see to what heights you can take each other, then Adi is the woman for you.

If, like the sculptor Rodin, you are a great connoisseur of every subtle and delicate curve of the perfect female form, from the suprasternal notch to the gluteal sulcus (look 'em up!!!! OK they aren't poetry, but Adi's body IS pure poetry), then Adi is the woman for you.

I have no doubt she is unique on the planet. Everything the other reviews have said are true. Thank you Adi for an amazing time!

review by T on 6/7/2017 11:10:09 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi was AMAZING. The best experience in my life. If you see her you wont regret it.

review by Matt on 6/7/2017 1:57:24 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time at Sheri’s last week, but it got off on the wrong foot when the person I had originally booked with unexpectedly cancelled, so needless to say I was a bit bummed. Later that night, I was eating at the bar with my buddy and my eyes spotted a striking petite blonde wearing a cute black dress and high heels. She was energetically walking about across the bar for some reason. I just couldn’t take my eyes off her and her beautiful blonde hair. I asked the hostess who she was and she replied that it was Adi, but she was set to leave at midnight. I HAD to meet her. When I finished my dinner she came over and introduced herself with one of the gorgeous smiles and radiant eyes I’ve ever seen on a girl. She has a great, bubbly personality that makes you instantly feel relaxed that makes her even more lovely to look at. After our brief introduction we set up a time to meet.

Negotiations were quick and easy. And when we got down to “business”, wow… she is intimate, sensual, sexy, warm, and passionate. She intuitively knows what type of person you are and what you like and don’t like, and she’ll make you feel like a king. The thing about Adi is that in the brief span of time you are with her, she’ll make you feel like you’ve known each other for years, and that adds to the level of intimacy if that’s your thing. We made a connection that night and I count my lucky stars that I got to experience her. She wasn’t even on my radar when I stepped into the ranch, but somehow, someway we met and I will never forget the time we had with each other.

Behind her gorgeous exterior is someone with depth, intelligence, and a wicked sense of humor and quick wit.

I can’t wait to experience her again.

review by Dan on 6/5/2017 2:07:10 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well where to start ?
I looked at alot of the profiles and must say that there are many beauties out there, however one stood out. Adi has something and my intuition was right. From the monent I saw her and her first touch was all it took. I tried to escape by chatting to others but she had me :-)
We connected and thats all I needed for us to share a great time together, you won't be forgotten and I recommend her to anyone that wants to be respectful and kind,, just like Adi.
Thanks xo,, from the boy from Oz :-)

review by John :-p on 5/29/2017 10:28:24 PM

John :-p gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I planned a vacation to Las Vegas in May, it was mainly for a trip to Sheri’s Ranch. My wife passed away recently, and life has been difficult. I am not ready to start dating yet, so I thought Sheri’s would be the ideal place for some sexual healing, as the song says.

On the Ranch website, I was drawn to the profile of Adi. To me, Adi is particularly stunning because of her unique beauty: her eyes are wide set, she has a slight Cameron Diaz tilt to her nose, plus an incredible set of big, soft lips. All of this suggests a hint of mischief, and the whole effect is incredibly sexy. If any feature does not translate literally from the profile photos, it would be her eyes. They have to be experienced. Some of my favorite moments with Adi were nose-to-nose gazing into those eyes. She calls them expressive; I call them intoxicating. Lots of problems with the lips after that, eh Adi? :)

I surprised Adi at the Ranch that afternoon because I didn’t have an appointment. Fortunately for me, she was available. She happened to be wearing an outfit that covered up her body, and this let her personality shine out. Meeting Adi for five minutes feels like knowing her for five years. She is so easy to talk to, and she cares. I was nervous, not having been with a woman other than my wife for almost 40 years. When I told her this, she immediately began saying things and doing things to help me relax.

After I showered, Adi met me outside the bathroom door in a black bra and panties for the big reveal. I walked out saying something to her, and actually cut off in mid-sentence! She laughed. I failed to mention that Adi has one of the best asses on the planet, and she knows it, and she uses it.

Afterward, Adi made plenty of time for pillow talk. I loved it. She gave me some compliments in a very genuine way, and some good advice about meeting women when I start dating. We had a long, chatty walk back to the lobby. I went into the bar by myself for a drink to help me reflect. Soon Adi appeared next to me with a coffee, and we talked for another half hour about completely different things. I don’t know if Adi realizes how much relief she gave me at this painful time in my life (although I suspect she does). I never imagined I’d meet someone so special on my trip to the Ranch that afternoon. Adi, I won’t forget you.

Charlie from Canada

review by Charlie from Canada on 5/29/2017 8:44:13 AM

Charlie from Canada gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is said that the smarter you are, the more playtime you need.

I went to the ranch because I really needed some serious playtime.
I needed to spend time with a smart, playful and beautiful woman.

Adi was perfect for me.

When I first met her, I instantly saw that intelligence and playfulness in her eyes and I knew that if I trusted her and let her guide me, I would have a great experience. It was true.

My advice is to treat her with respect, not only because she is a beautiful woman, but because if you do she will give you an experience that you will remember forever.

review by Eric on 5/28/2017 11:41:44 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can be said about Adi that hasn't already been said here? I'll admit I struggled in writing a review for my recent visit with Adi. Not because of any negativity however, quite the contrary. It's the kind of hesitation the comes with the desire to write the perfect letter to someone very special; The challenge of putting into words the perfection that is Adi.

I chose Adi from her online profile, and if you're reading this, you see what I'm talking about. Her written profile is an eloquent essay that highlights a woman of worldly maturity and intelligence that belies her age. Her photos obviously show a magnificent female specimen, but also one of sophisticated style. More importantly, her eyes tell a story. She connects with the camera, and it speaks volumes. I encourage you to take a moment to look into her eyes here while deciding and see what she's telling you.

People here have used the word "goddess" to describe her, but I respectfully disagree. Such a distant pedestal does her injustice. Adi is smooth confidence without arrogance. She is able to guide without condescension or impatience. She is a sincere and delightful conversationalist, a sympathetic and attentive listener, and a masterfully skilled and sensitive lover. Put simply, Adi is everything I was looking for in a courtesan, and more than I ever dared hope for. As a fellow Dungeons and Dragons geek, I can certify that she has an Charisma of at least 18. ;D

The memory of our time together grows sweeter by the day, and I deeply hope that fate affords me another opportunity to visit with Adi. She is a truly exceptional individual and I consider myself incredibly fortunate to have shared such an intimate experience with her.

review by Alistair on 5/22/2017 8:33:39 PM

Alistair gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with Adi this past week and what an experience! I have partied with Adi once before and I just had to do it again. She is the best GFE ever!!! This time I decided on a two girl party with Adi and Terra. It was my first two girl party ever so I asked that they take the lead. Adi and Terra had great chemistry between the two of them and with me. They truly are friends and enjoy each others company, and bodies...! Negotiations were extremely easy. We had very engaging conversation. They have recently travelled together to Asia and I got to hear all the fun stories. I will keep the other details about our party between the three of us but needless to say I had the time of my life. Still smiling a few days later.

Also, two thumbs up to Sheri's. The staff is very friendly and the facilities are great. We decided on Playland for our party and I would highly recommend it. Since I was too tired to drive back to Vegas that night (Adi and Terra were probably the reason why LOL) I stayed over at the hotel facilities. Very clean and comfortable.

I know I will be back sooner rather than later and suggest you do the same, and ask for Adi and Terra. You should also follow them on Twitter. Lots of insights into each of their personalities.

review by Ralph on 5/20/2017 8:01:55 AM

Ralph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Due to some unforeseen circumstances I had to change my flight to meet her. My intuition told me you've got meet her. So everything worked out and I was lucky enough to spend some time with Adi. Adi means "jewel" and jewels have certain values. But as I found out in my time with her, her value is immeasurable. Stunning is only one word to describe what I first thought upon meeting her. She was a petite wonder with deep, thoughtful eyes, beautiful flowing hair, and sumptuous lips.

We held hands and began to talk. She calmed my nervousness and had just an amazing capacity to put me at ease. That's when I truly realized what a special person Adi was. She was genuine, vivacious, and just plain fun to be with. She is the kind of person who could just light up a room with her mere presence. She was so intuiative about what I needed. I can't go into details, but my time with her was intensely intimate. Unfortunately, there are no words in the human vocabulary to describe my time with Adi. She took me to a place one would think unimaginable. And I haven't even mentioned her sensational body. You'll just have to look at her pictures and use your imagination. Needless to say, our time together was too short. Our time together awakened me and created a lasting vision and moment that will be cherished for a lifetime. There is one thing better than spending time with Adi.......that's doing it all over again. So I'll be returning to Vegas in the fall and be prepared to spend even more time with the incredible creation that is Adi!

review by Brianthepoet on 5/18/2017 1:00:27 PM

Brianthepoet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My second visit with Adi was even more amazing than the first.

It had been months since our last appointment, yet she recalled countless details about our first time together. We were able to jump right in and bring each other up to speed on our lives, just like you would with a longtime friend. After just a few hours, Adi already knew my sense of humor, strengths, weaknesses, life goals (I could go on and on)...I think she has ESP. Her attention to detail made me feel so special.

I was in a constant state of shock from how attractive Adi is. Not just her physical beauty, but from how gracefully she moves. How she speaks with such eloquence and always knows what to say to get me out of my shell. How her personality radiates and inspires me to become a better person.

Adi once again raised the bar of intimacy to a height I didn't even know existed. If I could give one piece of advice, it would be to book an appointment for an hour longer than planned. Time spent with her will pass in the blink of an eye.

I can't wait until next time, Adi!

review by Brian on 4/29/2017 8:31:04 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A week in Vegas I will never forget, with the highlight of the trip getting the opportunity to spend some time with Adi.

When I was planning my trip to Vegas I knew I wanted to stop by Sheri's. Since I was still a virgin I thought this was the best way to lose my virginity. After choosing a day I wanted to visit I looked at who was suppose to be scheduled that day. Then after looking at some of the ladies profiles I decided to contact a couple of them by email and looking at their twitter accounts. Throughout this process I ended up choosing Adi. I liked how personal all of her responses were and how she really cared about answering all of my questions.

When the day finally came, I was speechless when I first saw Adi. She was gorgeous, and looked exactly how she does in her photos. What impressed my the most however was how smart and personable she was. She could tell I was nervous, but it didn't take her long to get me feeling more comfortable.

I went with the GFE, since it's one of Adi's specialties and this was my first time having sex. I experienced everything I wanted to and more. I will take the knowledge she taught me about my body and how to please a women into my personal life.

Thank you again Adi, can't wait to see you again.

review by Maddy on 3/26/2017 1:59:34 PM

Maddy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first booked an appointment with Adi , I did so because of her photos.
She looks incredible in them, but I was expecting her to not be as attractive in real life due to photo magic. Well this is just not the case, She is so much more beautiful in reality than in my dreams. I did not truly understand the meaning of breath taking,
then i saw her. She has the face of an angel and the body of a goddess. I could write
a series of books on her looks alone. Then she opened her mouth. I can not find words capable of describing her amazing personality. I have never in my life spoken to anyone so well round and well put together as her. The party was electrifying and mind blowing, I will not share details because i am stingy like that. My only regret was i did not spend more time with her. But their is always another day,
and their will be another day. I want to thank you Adi for just being your self.

So if your thinking of spending time with Adi take my words and trust me do not hesitate she is an experience of a life time, well worth it and remember you only live once. And for the web designer please add more stars i fell like I am down grading
her only giving her five (probably not enough stars in the sky to be accurate though).

review by Diego on 2/23/2017 6:11:20 AM

Diego gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting a brothel and Adi made me feel at ease from the moment we started talking. She could tell that I was nervous and started cracking jokes to make me laugh and get me comfortable. My whole experience with her was amazing! Not only is she beautiful and sexy, but she is also extremely intelligent and funny.

review by Octavio on 2/21/2017 10:50:23 PM

Octavio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect!

review by Fabian on 2/18/2017 11:17:17 AM

Fabian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the first minute that she walked up to my spot at the bar, Adi was captivating. Intelligent, gorgeous, and fully engaged in body and spirit during our time together, Adi blew past any expectations I had, making me want to do with her "what spring does with the cherry trees." And the times in-between: every moment, a gem. Every pirouette, a thrill. Every beat of Angelique Kidjo, echoed in heart-beat. She lingers with me still ... until she lingers by my side again.

review by Cheshire Cat on 2/17/2017 6:52:03 PM

Cheshire Cat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful birthday gift Adi gave me by extending a day for a sensational hot tub treat! Adi has this most wonderful smile & sparkling brown eyes that just light right up. Then when she slips out of her tantalizing clothes her delightful taut body seems to mold irresistibly into yours. Oh her laughter as she teases and bedevils you, luring you into an AdiAddiction that does not cease when you must part. Adi a true gem & treasure in the Nevada Pahrump desert, and a true gift for this ol'guy. Thnx Adi! ??

review by pete braisted on 2/8/2017 5:22:44 PM

pete braisted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During a recent trip to Vegas, I decided to try Sheries Ranch. I made a reservation with Adi. I had no idea what to expect. I had never been to a brothel before. I was picked up by limo and driven through pitch blackness until, like an oasis, the Ranch appeared out of nowhere. I was greeted by a nice lady who went to get Adi while I had a drink at the bar. Yes, I was nervous. When Adi appeared she looked amazing, but more that that, she looked natural. Very much like the girl next door. She immediately made me feel at ease and offered to show me around. When we got to her room she was very business like while negotiations were underway. With those necessities out of the way, her attention become focused entirely on me. We spent time together that I won't soon forget. We talked, we laughed, we had fun. I could use a lot of adjectives to describe Adi, but one that might be most descriptive is "genuine". Adi is a real person. I would not hesitate to take her home to meet my mother. Yes, I suppose she is technically a prostitute, but she is much more than that. I will plan my next trip to Vegas around Adi's schedule.

review by George on 2/7/2017 1:49:32 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a radiant soul !.inner and outer beauty! Loving respectful and courageous.
No ordinary moment, all is within loving mutual dance that never ends, until the next breath of life takes you deeper inside the discovery that Adi is passionate ,free and
Purest of heart.
Meet her if you are willing to meet your self.
Love her if you are willing to love yourself.
Adi ,until our lives crosses again ,,keep growing finding your potential and your inner wisdom.you are not alone your journey is bright and thanks for what you had sparked in me.

review by Ron on 1/31/2017 10:26:03 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi: Rogue’s Virgin Party

Set up for this party consisted of one Marvel Rogue costume and Adi’s researching the character and wondering how she is going to be able to touch me without draining me out of existence.

Enter the idea for me to roleplay someone with high level S.H.I.E.L.D. clearance who has access to a serum that was developed such that when injected into someone renders them invulnerable to Rogue’s energy draining powers giving Rogue the ability to become intimate with someone for the 1st time in her life. What this individual did not anticipate was the level of feminine whiles possessed by Rogue that while not physically draining him, would leave him emotionally incapacitated for a spell of time.

Anticipation grew and grew as the day of the trip and meeting Adi became closer. The trip would start with hanging with friends in Vegas for a few days before the group made the trip to Sheri’s. At this point my mind was racing with the initial meeting of Adi, however, as happens, the initial trip to Sheri’s bar wasn’t quite the reunion anticipated by everyone in the group and I could feel this as well, but would “set on my hands” a while longer. An act that would surely pay awesome benefits by the time the trip was over. Sometimes, as they say, Patience Is A Virtue.

Two days later when I was finally able to set up some time in which to speak with Adi, we made the trip to her room with the intent to enter into party negotiations. Adi indicated that she doesn’t normally negotiate prior to the intended date and time of the party but given the circumstances was willing to be flexible. During the negotiation, Adi was rather attentive and cool to talk with. Adi is interested in finding out what activities one is desiring during the party and did not rush the process to find this out. She made me feel welcome and projected such a beautiful spirit that would light even the darkest of rooms. We agreed on a set of activities, a price, and a time for the next day. No matter how things would play out with the rest of the group, the groundwork was now set for one of the best, most relaxing times and parties of my life.

The following day, Adi showed up in the parlor in the Rogue outfit, there is no way I could have completely envisioned how radiant and gorgeous she would look in the costume. Her personality breathed life into it and her spirit and energy made it real. So we made our way to King Arthur’s bungalow and while one could try to take their eyes off this angel of a woman and normally find it to be nearly impossible, it was even doubly so while she is wearing the Rogue costume.

Inside the bungalow, Adi eased us into the party paying close attention to the desired activities which had been agreed upon. She felt wonderful both in the spandex costume and out of the costume. Her energy level is ever-present as is her attentiveness which is likely why, as a typically introverted person, she needs time to prepare for her next party. It may not seem logical, but it is often true. Adi may have one incredible ass but she doesn’t half-ass the party or anything at all. By the end of the party I was extremely relaxed, de-stressed, and happy as evidenced by the following statement that Violet made the next day: Violet described my after party glow saying, it’s like you just didn’t care about anything and were quite happy to exist and be alive!

Buzz around Sheri’s was that Adi had a fantastic time as also with comments like; you really had Adi worked up and excited as well. Plenty of visual evidence was present to support this including video proof her dancing silly in the sand while still in the costume.

If the party needed to be summed up in one word, as evidenced by this Omega Level clearance S.H.I.E.L.D. agent, Stan Lee, it would be Excelsior!

Adi is just an all-around beautiful body and soul!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/27/2017 4:32:44 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi: Rogue’s Virgin Party

Set up for this party consisted of one Marvel Rogue costume and Adi’s researching the character and wondering how she is going to be able to touch me without draining me out of existence.

Enter the idea for me to roleplay someone with high level S.H.I.E.L.D. clearance who has access to a serum that was developed such that when injected into someone renders them invulnerable to Rogue’s energy draining powers giving Rogue the ability to become intimate with someone for the 1st time in her life. What this individual did not anticipate was the level of feminine whiles possessed by Rogue that while not physically draining him, would leave him emotionally incapacitated for a spell of time.

Anticipation grew and grew as the day of the trip and meeting Adi became closer. The trip would start with hanging with friends in Vegas for a few days before the group made the trip to Sheri’s. At this point my mind was racing with the initial meeting of Adi, however, as happens, the initial trip to Sheri’s bar wasn’t quite the reunion anticipated by everyone in the group and I could feel this as well, but would “set on my hands” a while longer. An act that would surely pay awesome benefits by the time the trip was over. Sometimes, as they say, Patience Is A Virtue.

Two days later when I was finally able to set up some time in which to speak with Adi, we made the trip to her room with the intent to enter into party negotiations. Adi indicated that she doesn’t normally negotiate prior to the intended date and time of the party but given the circumstances was willing to be flexible. During the negotiation, Adi was rather attentive and cool to talk with. Adi is interested in finding out what activities one is desiring during the party and did not rush the process to find this out. She made me feel welcome and projected such a beautiful spirit that would light even the darkest of rooms. We agreed on a set of activities, a price, and a time for the next day. No matter how things would play out with the rest of the group, the groundwork was now set for one of the best, most relaxing times and parties of my life.

The following day, Adi showed up in the parlor in the Rogue outfit, there is no way I could have completely envisioned how radiant and gorgeous she would look in the costume. Her personality breathed life into it and her spirit and energy made it real. So we made our way to King Arthur’s bungalow and while one could try to take their eyes off this angel of a woman and normally find it to be nearly impossible, it was even doubly so while she is wearing the Rogue costume.

Inside the bungalow, Adi eased us into the party paying close attention to the desired activities which had been agreed upon. She felt wonderful both in the spandex costume and out of the costume. Her energy level is ever-present as is her attentiveness which is likely why, as a typically introverted person, she needs time to prepare for her next party. It may not seem logical, but it is often true. Adi may have one incredible ass but she doesn’t half-ass the party or anything at all. By the end of the party I was extremely relaxed, de-stressed, and happy as evidenced by the following statement that Violet made the next day: Violet described my after party glow saying, it’s like you just didn’t care about anything and were quite happy to exist and be alive!

Buzz around Sheri’s was that Adi had a fantastic time as also with comments like; you really had Adi worked up and excited as well. Plenty of visual evidence was present to support this including video proof her dancing silly in the sand while still in the costume.

If the party needed to be summed up in one word, as evidenced by this Omega Level clearance S.H.I.E.L.D. agent, Stan Lee, it would be Excelsior!

Adi is just an all-around beautiful body and soul!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/27/2017 4:23:00 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Do yourself a favor and book Adi, well in advance, for a GFE. She is genuine, down to earth and has as much fun as you will. She will also have some surprises in store for you if you treat her as the lady she is.

review by Rick on 1/24/2017 4:43:15 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the chance to meet this beauty and absolute pleasure to talk with her. She is mezmoizing in every way imaginable. I had already partied with two other girls at the ranch before I met Adi. Still, after seeing her from across the bar I had to engage with such a magnificent woman. She will pull you in with those eyes and that body. She will hold you in suspense with every word she speaks. She has a way to touch your soul and ignite your deepest darkest passion without even touching you. I will be back just to have a chance to hear her speak to me again. I highly recommend getting a chance to meet her. I'm still smiling ear to ear and all we did was talk. Till next time Adi. You still have me mezmorized.....

review by The bearded man on 1/18/2017 10:21:29 PM

The bearded man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will never forget the time that I spent with Adi. She is so much more than what her photos show. She is genuine in every sense of the word. Adi is smart, driven and hardworking. She offers a GFE that is as real as it gets. If you are looking to spend time with someone who has character, depth and an all around incredible personality, then Adi should be your choice. She is truly a beautiful person inside and out and I cannot express how happy I am that I had the opportunity to meet her. The only caveat that I would add to what I've already mentioned is that you will likely leave wishing that she truly was your girlfriend.

review by Casey on 1/16/2017 12:19:46 PM

Casey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




After having visited the ranch previously to visit Allissa, I found myself eager to see her again, but this time, I asked Adi to join us. Best. Idea. Ever.

If Allissa exudes carnal temptation, Adi evinces the flame whose warmth and light calls to the moth. She is even more stunning in person than in her photos, but it’s her laugh, her humor, her sprightly disposition that will grab you the most.

These two ladies complement each other like any classic combination: chocolate and peanut butter, strawberries and champagne, popcorn and butter. They should probably have one of those celebrity couple names…Adissa.

No…not celebrities…heavenly creatures. Adissa, a two-headed goddess of mischief and pleasure, your prayer to her a song of laughter and erotic exaltations. Worship at her altar but once, and the ranch will become for you a site of pilgrimage.

Just imagine the ecstasy of the lusty embrace of the one atop you while the other winds your thoughts, whispering wicked notions in your ear.

Now they have me waxing poetic…but I suppose that is my favorite way to see them together…Art and Poetry.

These two ladies love what they do, and you’d be more than happy after partying with either of them, alone. But if you can, see them together!

review by Bobby on 1/14/2017 4:27:41 PM

Bobby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What is there to say about Adi that hasn't already been said before. Everything you read in her reviews is true and then some!!! That being said I will share a little of my experience with Adi. I first met Adi a few months ago for a party with both her and Paloma. However I was unable to due to personal reasons I won't divulge here but had nothing to do with Adi or Paloma. I was very embarrassed but even in that situation she was comforting and more than understanding. She even encouraged my to still come see her in the future when I get a chance. I took her advice and on my most recent trip to Vegas I scheduled another appointment and this time I made sure I was ready!!! Negotiations were quick and painless. We agreed on a gfe party in a bungalow. What transpired there I won't go into details but it was an experience I will never forget. !!! I could not have asked for more!!! Let's just say she definitely loves her job and it shows!!! I will say that I don't think I've met a woman who has the ability to satisfy your inner most desires while simultaneously fulfilling hers. You just have to experience it for yourself!!!!!! After the party we spent a few minutes laying on the bed talking and just enjoying each other's company. Even in that you can tell she is truly genuine and really cares about you and what you have to say. Well after our party she even DM me on twitter just to make sure I got home safe, little things like that just show how genuine she is. Needless to say I can't recommend Adi enough!!!! Please do yourself a favor and book an appointment ASAP!!!!! As her twitter handle suggest I am officially Addicted 2 Adi!!!!!

review by Cb on 1/6/2017 4:00:12 PM

Cb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time and it was amazing! She's just awesome. She makes you feel welcomed from the minute you walk in. I was mind-blown after that night. I couldn't think straight after. She was all that I could think about. She was that good. She also doesn't just kick you out after but she spends time with you. There's no rush and she really takes care of you. But I think the best part is her personality. She's really smart, funny, and interesting. I just wish I could have thought straight after so I could have talked to her more. If you come here, you have to see her even if it is just to talk! I'm definitely going back

review by Charlie on 1/5/2017 1:44:54 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It has taken me a few days to write this review because I am still
spinning from the experience. Guys, do yourselves a favor and don't
schedule time with Adi (Twitter: @Addicted2Adi) at the end of your trip.
You will want to see her again as soon as possible. Make sure you have
enough slack in your schedule to see her again. You won't be
disappointed. I am already working on my next trip to Vegas strictly to
see her again.

I simply cannot say enough about her without echoing many of the other
reviews. Every bit of it rings true based on my encounter with her.
This woman is what dreams are made of. I have not had a more satisfying
experience in the last 10 years. It was truly a perfect evening with a perfect woman. I cannot wait to see her again. My only regret is there are only 5 stars to give. If it were in my power to do so, I would give her all the stars in the heavens.

review by Chris on 12/5/2016 8:46:46 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is an absolute dream to be with. There are not enough superlatives in the English language to fully describe her. Do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment to meet her, and you'll begin to understand what I mean!

I was charmed as soon as we met in the parlor. She introduced herself, and after making eye contact and seeing that smile, it became apparent how warm and kind hearted she is. It's been said over and over, but it's true...photos do not do Adi justice - as breathtaking as she appears on the website, she is even more beautiful in person.

Adi is an exceptional conversationalist - she has a quick wit and is very intelligent. When we talked about my personal life, she had a way of relating to every topic I threw out there, which made me feel more comfortable and understood, as if we had already known each other.

Negotiation was a breeze. Being a virgin, I was a bit nervous at first, but Adi carries a soothing presence which helped me relax quickly. She also has this sixth sense of knowing what you're feeling or thinking about at any given time. Being so adept at self awareness and perception of others, she kept me in the present moment and made sure I was always having a great time. We were in a wonderfully decorated bedroom with music playing in the background, but I couldn't see or hear any of it...there was just Adi and I didn't want to have it any other way.

Our session started with a bit of wine and slow dancing, and we moved to the bed from there. I won't go into details after that, but what happened will not be forgotten for the rest of my life. Adi is billed as the ultimate girlfriend experience for a reason. She taught me how to be a better lover, and made me feel happier and more confident than ever before. I truly felt cared about when I was with her. It's only been a few days since our time together, but I'm already counting down the days until I can see Miss Adi again.

review by B on 12/3/2016 12:39:33 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I scheduled an appointment with Adi for noon this past Friday. I opened the door to the bar 3 minutes to noon and Adi was sitting at the table just left of the door. She looked at me and smiled, and I will remember that moment for a long, long, time. She looked absolutely stunning in a black dress. Paula came up to me and asked if I had an appointment, and I ended up just pointed to Adi. Sorry Adi if that seemed rude, but I was so blown away by your beauty I left my speech behind for a moment.

Being in Adi's company will improve anyone's day and outlook in life. It's hard for me to put into words, but the positive energy Adi projects is contagious, and just walking down the hall with her makes me realize life is good and there is much to look forward to. This may sound too good to be true, but Adi truly has a gift to uncover and bring out all the great qualities and positive attitude from another person in a short period of time.
And she is absolutely incredible in the bedroom...

review by Bill on 9/18/2016 2:28:30 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi,

You are an amazing person. You're real, and you have a beautiful, natural smile. Our time was short, but special. Funny how you let me talk with every other girl as we made brief eye contact. I knew what I wanted. We both couldn't wait to get our hands on each other, and it was an amazing experience for both of us. I promised I'd be back for a longer stay next time, and I will hold true to the promise. I promised a review, and I'm delivering that promise now.

For anyone looking to party at Sheri's, Adi is the obvious top pick. She is extremely professional and upfront about everything. She is an all-American girl-next door that makes you feel comfortable during every moment. She is full of energy, and absolutely one of the most beautiful girls I've ever laid eyes on. The private part was the best, a part of which possibly may the best 10 minutes of both of our lives. I won't go into detail because you don't deserve the details unless you want to pay for them :) I will be back to party with her and the girl of her choice.... (We discussed that Adi, and it's your choice, unless you want me all to yourself). I can't say enough good things. Someone has to be the best. It's Adi.

-Me

review by Guy at the bar eariler this week on 9/16/2016 7:23:02 PM

Guy at the bar eariler this week gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An experience unlike any before...

Where to start... Well just a few days ago I had the privilege of spend some time with Adi for a second time. Going in to see Adi I had a little fear that the spark that we shared the first time might not be there this visit. My goodness was I ever wrong... When I saw Adi walk into the room for the first time in several months since I last saw her, it felt as though everything else faded into oblivion as a ray of light focused down upon Adi from the heavens as though the goddess Aphrodite had just entered. The background noise of people talking in the bar all of a sudden turned into white noise. With each step Adi took towards me it felt as though the ground was shacking, as though I was hearing distant explosions in the background and as though I was feeling the repercussion of each explosion in my chest.

Well I suppose the ground shacking was probably my knees trembling from the excitement of getting to see Adi again. The sound of explosions was probably just the sound of her heels striking the wood floor with each step. The feeling of the repercussions was probably just me feeling my heartbeat starting to race as Adi kept getting closer and closer.

Finally once Adi reached me it felt as though everything just stopped and nothing else mattered. Time that had felt like each passing second were minutes and each passing minute were hours, now felt as though time didn't even exist any longer. The white noise that was the people in the bar had now completely gone silent. As I mentioned above I was a little worried that the spark I had experienced with Adi the first time wouldn't be there this time. But the truth, was that the spark and connection was even more intense than before due to the friendship that was created in our first meeting.

In Adi's bio she mentions the GFE parties are one of her specialties. Well now with a couple parties with her I can defiantly testify that her GFE parties are like no other. Adi just seems to have a way to read you and know exactly what you are needing. One of the magical things that I've found in spending time with Adi is that she has the ability to reenergize and recharge you from what has been going on in your life. You might have come in from just being overwhelmed with work or perhaps just feeling down because it feels like nothing is going right in life. But after spending some time with Adi, she has a way of getting you to forget those troubles and even leaving you inspired for what ever life might throw at you. One thing I've come to love when spending time with Adi is that she always seems to find away to surprise you and that she's always finding a way to make sure that you're having a great time and smiling through out the whole party. Adi's personality is unlike anyone I've ever met before, from her intelligence to talk about any subject to just being witty and a little goofy/nerdy to being open about life experiences. Adi just inspires you to be comfortable being yourself. All in all, Adi is a classy and elegant lady that you immediately relate to being the woman of your fantasies and dreams. So if you're looking for that truly unique experience I'd highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Adi.

Adi, thank you again for a such phenomenal and memorable time during our last appointment, as well as the friendship that we've developed since first meeting. In all the parties I've had since my first trip to a brothel a little over 5 years ago, this has to be the best party I've had to date. It truly makes me excited for our next appointment and the next chance that I get to enjoy your company. There's no doubt in my mind that we'll have an even more amazing time together in our next appointment.

review by Josh aka @UNCO950 on 9/16/2016 8:12:26 AM

Josh aka @UNCO950 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazingly beautiful, not just for her appearance but also her personality. Asking for a line up, I didn't know what to expect, but then comes Adi and I was blown away by her beautiful smile and that amazing body.

After talking and getting to know her, she made me feel comfortable and there was never any rush to anything. No pressuring you into doing anything you didn't want to.

Overall experience with Adi was more than amazing, would definitely make my way back to see her when im in Vegas again.

review by TJ on 8/16/2016 7:43:22 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Delightful, sweet, intelligent, gorgeous. Those are just a few of the words I would use to describe Adi. She made me feel at ease and special from the first minute we met. She has the most beautiful eyes I have seen in a long time. They draw you in and don't want to let go. I could just lose myself in them for eternity. I will be back again... asap.

review by R on 8/15/2016 4:50:06 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Adi is just fucking cute, she's funny as hell and knows how to make your experience play in your mind like a movie over and over again way after its happened, I'm not forget anytime soon, and Adi I'm coming to get u again (;

review by Oscar on 8/15/2016 10:37:15 AM

Oscar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday was the 2nd time I partied with Adi in two weeks. I scheduled an appointment with another lady on the first visit, but I ended up getting cold feet during the negotiation and decided to call it a day. However, This lady was so sweet and understanding that she ended up convincing me to speak to Paula, the host.
Paula seated me in a comfortable room next to the parlor and politely asked questions on what I was looking for. I think she could sense I was nervous and " on the fence" about leaving, so she asked me to wait while she could talk with the other ladies.
10 minutes passed. Then, Adi walked in. I remember standing up and saying " Holy Shit" before I realized what I said. Very rude of me, but I was so blown away by her beautiful face and smile. She asked if something was wrong and I apologized and said she was gorgeous.
What a sweetheart. It only took Adi a few minutes to settle me down and invited me to her room. Adi made me feel like we were intimate friends, even during the negotiation. Her gestures and care are genuine, and I could not believe I was going to be intimate with such a gorgeous lady.
I was clumsy and apprehensive at first, but Adi made me feel like a great lover, and she rocked my world. What an incredible escapade with Adi.
On my 2nd visit (just yesterday) Adi was wearing a dress that hugged her body and showed off the curves of her incredible butt. I watched her walk as we headed to her room, and I was already rock hard for the dc. Guess that's a hint on how the 2nd party went...
Thank you, Adi. Will see you again soon !

review by Bill on 8/13/2016 1:16:41 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw adi yesterday man oh man she was every bit the beautiful woman as in her profile. That been said even before I can in I know she was the one I wanted . When we got in the room she made the time with her the highlight of my vacation . I definitely recommend her for any perspective customers

review by Mike on 8/11/2016 6:12:41 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife was looking for her first girl-on-girl experience for her birthday and Adi was her choice. Adi is very professional, yet caring and willing to do what it takes to please. Needless to say my wife was VERY happy with the service provided! We will be back again!

review by Local Anon on 7/28/2016 4:03:50 PM

Local Anon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had an incredible experience with Adi. She put us at ease right away, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Adi is not only beautiful to look at, but she was great to talk to as well. There was no doubt she earned 5 stars!

review by Friends from Florida on 7/25/2016 11:41:35 AM

Friends from Florida gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's been six weeks since I visited Adi and it is a time that I think about often. And every now and then I visit Sheri's site to read some of the reviews and check schedules imagining when I may get a chance to return. When I visited in June, Adi did not have any profile pictures with her beautiful face posted and when we met the first thing she said to me in a totally disarming way was "How's the face?" Talk about a goddess putting a mere mortal at ease with a simple comment. Now you see her lovely face, with her gorgeous body, but you are truly missing her best feature, Adi simply being Adi.

The thing is, that every review you read, and every reviewer (male or female) relays the same experience of time spent with a truly unique and special person. This is somebody that I think would affect you no matter the setting or the interaction in such a way as to leave a lasting and permanent impression, one that is so overwhelmingly positive you will not soon forget it (case in point). Considering we all come from different backgrounds, different ages, physiques, means and experiences, yet all leave Adi's company with the same incredible mindset, the single common denominator is the phenomenal Adi.

So any trip to Sheri's should include a visit with Adi. While all the women there are beautiful and lovely to spend time with I am certain, there is something special about being addicted2adi.

review by Boiler on 7/19/2016 8:56:25 PM

Boiler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I knew I had to meet Adi after reading her profile and reviews. I was somewhat anxious beforehand, but as soon as she came out and introduced herself, she put me at ease. She has a calming sense about her and nothing was rushed. Her reviews and profile are very accurate: she is intelligent, witty, adventurous, and a pleasure to talk with. What you can't get from reading though and need to experience for yourself, is the way she is right there with you, in the present moment. A genuine sweetheart. I'm still not sure if I was dreaming, should have asked her to pinch me... : )

review by Matt on 6/28/2016 2:32:47 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting with Adi yesterday , I booked her almost 7 weeks in advance and she was well worth the wait. From the moment with I meet Adi and I talk to I can tell how kind she,. Adi is very beautiful the pictures don't do her justice but her real beauty is on the inside. Adi is such a sweetheart I was very nervous and wasn't sure if I should even be there but Adi made feel vrey comfortable and after spending some time her all my anxiety went away. I came to the ranch to have more experience and how to be a befter lover in the bedroom,, after meeting with Adi I have so much more confidence in myself if one day I do meet the special someone. And finally I have the best experience in my life with the time with Adi when I left I was smiling all day until I got home and even after a day pass I still smiling can't believed the amazing time I spent with Adi. If you a lady who is beautiful both inside and out, who is a great teacher and can you the best girlfriend experience of you will ever have I will highly recommend seeing Adi you won't regret it. Think you Adi the best experience of life, I hope one day we see each other again.

review by Robert on 6/25/2016 5:50:10 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When arrived at Sheri's I was nervous at the fact it being my first time at a brothel but Adi made me feel relaxed and right at home in no time. She has a very friendly personality and a good sense of humor which I can appreciate. I can't really think about anything else to say other then a morning with Adi is the best way to start the day.

review by Spencer on 6/22/2016 9:36:16 AM

Spencer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We couldn't have had a better New Year's Eve. On December 31st, 2015, I met Adi and we brought each other to ecstasy! What happened that night between us was absolutely spontaneous, which made it all the more exciting. I've read many adult magazine narratives and our encounter had all of the makings of an experience worthy of being published for everyone to enjoy.

I was busy visiting family in California the week prior to arriving at Sheri's Ranch, and all the of the holiday season stress began to melt away as soon as I met Adi. I've had spontaneous encounters before; however, this was undoubtedly the most stimulating one ever. She was gorgeous with astounding legs and full breasts. She had a beautifully shaped, well toned body. We talked briefly about our travels and found out that we had several common interests, including outdoor activities and music genres.

We wasted no time getting to know each other intimately. As we talked about which activities we would include in our encounter, we initiated foreplay. We began to massage each other, and soon we were ready for the main course. As one could imagine, we were really enjoying each other when I realized that Adi was totally immersed in passion. Soon, I reached the same level, and after we both achieved ecstasy, we embraced each other while the bliss of just having made passionate love to each other overwhelmed our senses.

This was a most enjoyable experience, and I hope to be able to visit Adi again very soon. I'm definitely looking forward to my next vacation at Sheri's Ranch!

review by tallcool1 on 6/21/2016 4:17:51 PM

tallcool1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an unbelievable time with Adi! I went to the ranch not really knowing what to expect and extremely nervous, so booked ahead with Adi, since based on her pictures and bio I figured we would get along well. When I got there and met here she was extremely friendly and personable. It really helped calm any nerves I had and as we were walking back to her room it was extremely easy to talk to her. She made me feel like we had a connection almost instantaneously. The negotiation aspect was extremely stress free and I knew after that first 5 minutes that I would have a fantastic time. We spent a lot of time talking and she is really an extremely fascinating women who has lived an adventurous life. Every minute spent was well worth it and I came out of the first visit feeling an unbelievably intimate connection with her and extremely satisfied.

She was so fantastic that I ended up visiting again the following day, although had previously had no intention to do so. I was only in Vegas for a couple of days, but after the first visit I knew I wanted to see her again. The following day was even better than the first, if that was even possible. We left off right where we started and throughout the second visit, really got to see how many similarities we shared. I'm still astonished at how much I enjoyed our time. Adi is just an all-around fantastic person, with a bubbly nurturing personality. She really cares for you, listens, and does everything in her power to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I can't speak highly enough of her character, personality, and demeanor. I would highly recommend booking her if you want to have an unforgettable experience. I'm hoping to be back in Vegas in a couple of months and there is no doubt in my mind who I want to spend time with.

review by Adam on 6/21/2016 11:29:00 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top