Denver Profile Image

Denver's reviews

Just partied with Denver?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Denver's customer

Every time I come to town I book time with Denver. Always entertaining and fulfilling, the GFE is the best. She anticipates your wants and needs and never leaves you unsatisfied. Her body is gorgeous and must be stroked to understand how incredibly soft she is. Denver never fails to make me happy the entire time I'm with her.

review by Michael on 11/26/2016 11:13:29 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met Denver on Oct 14 and enjoy her company for a couple. Because of health problems I was not looking a the usual sexual encounter but what I got was still an amazing and sexy time. Was worth it. Even afterward she was still watching over me at the bar my making sure I ate and ate properly as I am a diabetic.
I enjoyed Denver so much I booked a time with her for more time in one of the suites. The GFE was fantastic with the bubble bath, time at the pool, etc. She even order my dinner which is included along with a bottle of champagne. Wish I could stayed longer.

review by Danny on 10/31/2016 11:55:45 AM

Danny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Denver is endlessly fascinating, I could talk to her for hours, and did, while she gave me one of the best massages of my life, all with the happiest of endings.

If you're an ass man, look no further, she has a derriere that will make you go to your knees to worship it in every way you can. Her skin is so amazingly soft, you can't stroke her enough. She's the best GFE I've ever had. A sophisticated and sassy mouth on her, her eyes that promise so much and deliver it all.

I'll be seeing Denver the next time I come to town, if I don't have a business reason, I'll make one happen.

Until next time Denver.

review by Paul on 10/23/2016 12:30:04 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Oct 1st, late evening, had the great fortune to meet Denver in the Bar. The most incredible encounter ever. From lovely small talk in the bar to the most incredible private time with her for the next several hours, this gorgeous girl is a delight to be with. From engaging, intelligent conversation to the most authentic GFE one can imagine. She is the most beautiful and generous girl I have ever met, who managed to push the boundaries of what is possible and some. Am in overdrive for trying to find ways for meeting up with Denver again in the future. It was an honor meeting and spending time with Denver. Sending heartfelt greetings to Denver and hoping our paths will cross again soon.

review by Ron on 10/10/2016 9:58:45 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Obviously intelligent, endlessly accommodating, and altogether a joy to consort with (in more than one sense).

review by Paul on 10/7/2016 2:40:37 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing, awesome and any superlative........

review by Anonymous on 10/6/2016 3:36:52 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Excellent service and great overall experience. Well worth every penny

review by Anonymous on 10/1/2016 1:42:41 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Denver is the real deal - she's amazing, warm, smart, playful, and sassy as all get out. Can't say enough how much I enjoyed my experience.

I met her in the bar, didn't see her pics. Her pictures do NOT show how attractive she is. She's cute in the pics, sure, but her alluring face, huge eyes and playful smile don't come across good enough. Denver has the nicest skin I've seen or touched, and an adorable body with an ass that makes you wonder how you can make more money to see more of it.

She's the devil though, she can talk you into anything, but she's also a total pro and you will have one of best sexual experiences of your life. Spend as much as you can on her...

I'm a traditionalist, sex and a bubble bath was all I wanted. Her back massage was worth the price alone.

Her eyes, smile, sexy as hell stare downs are awesome. But so is her ass, that skin and her hands are elegant. super cute feet too!

Can't wait to go back.

review by BubbleBoy on 8/29/2016 4:44:16 PM

BubbleBoy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of enjoying Denver's company this past week. She was a lot of fun, though now that I see her profile pics I kind of wish she still had the blue hair. :)

Anyhow, she took great care of me. Thanks again!

review by Bill on 8/15/2016 7:10:59 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top