Tessa Rae Profile Image

Tessa Rae's reviews

Just partied with Tessa Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Tessa Rae's customer

First party this week with her was amazing. I had so much fun that I came back the next day. She is the best choice for gfe because of the different tempos she offers for each party. Tessa can be a wildcat in bed or a sweet angel in your arms. Just tell her what you need. I am already looking forward to my next party with her.

review by K on 4/12/2022 1:27:07 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing experience with this wonderful lady!

review by K on 4/12/2022 1:17:43 PM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for the best threesome ever I will never forget it. You were honestly really funny and I really enjoyed the connection we shared. The sex was out of this world!

review by Joe on 4/2/2022 9:14:59 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was hands down the sweetest person I could have ever imagined. I definitely will be back.

review by Jeremy on 4/2/2022 4:41:49 PM

Jeremy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had previously submitted a review, but it does not appear to have posted. I am typing a new one because of how great Tessa is.

I came to the ranch on 10/1 and immediately setup a meeting with Tessa. I had a wonderful time with her and then stayed in one of the hotel rooms that night. The next day, I had time before I needed to leave. I thought about meeting someone else, but I really only wanted to spend more time with her. I spent another hour with her and it was also amazing.

She is great at making you feel at ease and has a wonderful personality. Spending time with her was absolutely incredible. You will not regret it.

review by Matt on 4/1/2022 7:13:25 AM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had been wanting to visit a brothel for quite sometime and finally got the chance. I decided to book with Tessa as she fit the bill for what I like in a woman. Got to the Ranch and met up with Tessa. I was amazed how beautiful she is in person, her pictures do not do her justice. We got along great and figured out how we were going to spend out time. The process could not have been easier or more fun. She fulfilled all of my fantasies and desires in a sensual and romantic way. I highly recommend anyone to see her. I will be back.

review by William on 3/8/2022 2:14:08 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was an absolute joy to spend time with. I had very limited expectations coming in as I had no idea what I was in for, but Tessa took the time to sit there with me and just cuddle and talk. We talked about many different things, some things very light hearted and some fairly serious; but the whole time Tessa sat there with an open mind and open heart. I have gained something as a person from the time I spent with her that I will never forget; and it is something far more than just physical pleasure. Don’t get me wrong, the time spent with her physically was fantastic; but more than that the time spent with her emotionally was worth far more than that. I honestly think the world would be a much better place if more people took the time to connect with one another the way she did for me. I cannot recommend spending time with her enough! Thank you Tessa, you have helped me see what I was missing out on by refusing to be vulnerable with people; and for that I am forever grateful.

review by Joseph on 1/15/2022 6:14:45 PM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing job i'll never forget her very loving woman.

review by we4reel on 12/13/2021 12:42:12 PM

we4reel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending two hours with Tessa when I visited the ranch. It was my first time ever being at a brothel so it's safe to say I was a little nervous about the whole experience. I didn't know what to expect. But Tessa was so sweet and easy to connect with, she did a great job of making the entire experience feel very natural from beginning to end. Everything from the atmosphere of the rooms, to the quality of service was outstanding. We had a great time together, and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone curious about an experience with her or the ranch in general. Tessa is just fantastic!

review by Alec on 11/21/2021 8:59:38 AM

Alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa had been on my "Sheri's Wishlist" for some time after a glowing recommendation from another ranch resident; last month I finally got to meet her, and every word was proven true. Not only devastatingly gorgeous with her elegantly petite body, but just good, giggly company. Our time together was brief, but she made it magical with a splendid oral technique leading into a sensual ride that brought us both to a body-rattling climax. An absolute sweet treat of a woman.

review by J on 11/19/2021 1:33:36 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a hour with Tessa and she is definitely worth it. I loved the whole experience.

review by James on 11/11/2021 12:37:36 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was incredible. Somehow she was even more beautiful in person than her pictures show. Even more beautiful yet, however, was her personality. I was a nervous wreck going into this experience for the first time. I'm terrible at speaking with women and I'm very shy and introverted. Yet, she made everything feel so natural and comfortable, I felt as if I had known her for a long time. The cuddling afterwards was incredible as well - I'm usually not huge cuddler, but her body and personality are both just perfect for it! The joy and confidence I gained through this experience was simply phenomenal. I highly recommend Tessa to everyone. First class in every aspect.

review by Mr. S on 9/1/2021 7:54:11 PM

Mr. S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dynamite in a small package! Fantastic BJ technique and wonderful when she rides you. Absolutely killer bod, great breasts and butt...and both feel soooo nice to hold and feel! Hand job was excellent.

Was quite the experience to party with someone shorter than me, and she made the trip very worthwhile.

Tessa, thank you for a great time!

review by sam on 7/27/2021 11:34:01 AM

sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is a Doll. her pictures don't do her justice, she is the sweetest thing I highly recommend see her.

review by Douglas on 7/16/2021 11:09:33 PM

Douglas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot properly put in words what my experience was like with Ms. Tessa. First and foremost, her pictures do not do her justice as she is intoxicating to look at in person. She is so personable and funny yet scintillatingly sexy. Her body is amazing and her skin is so soft. The eyes will melt your heart. She helped me kind of relive some amazing experiences and memories from my life and put me so at ease. Truly a class act and really cares about giving a great experience without putting any pressure on you. She has this way of making you feel like you've been best friends with her forever and you get to revel in the moment of sharing some very intimate moments. I wish I could've stayed longer. She is such a good cuddler too which makes feeling her body against your skin all the more satisfying. I will definitely be back.

review by Mr. B on 7/6/2021 3:59:52 AM

Mr. B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First of all Tessa is jaw droppingly stunning! She looked even prettier in person if that’s even possible. Tessa is also intelligent, funny, and has a beautiful heart as well. Everyone needs a Tessa in their life. She is one of the best people I have ever met. I will never forget my time with her and would of loved to freeze time the moment I was with her. She might not know what she did for me and in return I will make it a goal to pay it forward for someone else. Please be respectful towards her and treat her well because she was thoughtful and caring our whole time together. Thank you Tessa for an unforgettable experience! You are incredible!

review by L on 7/5/2021 4:26:44 PM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa Rae is the ultimate girl friend experience provider. Setting up an appointment was so easy. Heather did a lovely job with that. My flight was delayed two hours and Tessa Rae was SO kind and SO gracious to not hold it against me! Her party setup was a breeze, BEYOND fair and very well tailored to our time together. Her boundaries were made clear and well-respected at all times. Tessa Rae is a knockout beauty. She is both wildly physically stunning, and very very beautiful on the inside. Her personality is absolutely adorable and talking with her was just so much fun. She is the best cuddle buddy and the time with her was an experience I’m still trying to find the appropriate awesome words for. You will get lost in her gorgeous eyes. She is absolutely mesmerizing. Gentlemen, treat her honorably, with respect and decency and she will make all your dreams a reality. Miss Tessa Rae, thank you, I’m so grateful for the time we shared! Very respectfully, Leo

review by Leo on 6/25/2021 12:29:43 AM

Leo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing for sure! Most beautiful, kind, understanding, dynamic, friendly woman I've ever been with. Thank you Tessa for an incredible time!

review by Jeff on 5/13/2021 11:00:53 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Even with all these professional photos, Tessa Rae is somehow even more beautiful in person. Her personality and sense of humor kept me smiling like she was an old friend but she has this amazing ability to flip a switch into a seductress that made my heart race and I am not easily excited. Watching her walk towards me as she locked eyes with me and slowly peeled off her sexy, form-fitting dress was one of the sexiest experiences of my life.
Once we were done, she continued to make me feel like an old friend as we chatted casually as I got ready to leave. The total experience was exactly what I needed!

review by Ryan on 5/5/2021 2:54:16 AM

Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It would be a mistake for anyone visiting here to not spend time with Tessa. Beautiful is how anyone who is lucky enough to meet her would describe her. Visit her and you will see for yourself.

review by Old guy on 5/4/2021 10:26:31 PM

Old guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I drove to the Ranch in the morning and I was nervously waiting for Tessa. Then she walked in and my heart stopped!!! What a petite goddess!!!! And the dress that she was wearing!!! Clinging to her incredible body made my decide to walk behind her so I could watch her moving under it.

We decided on the Playland and what a great suggestion that turned out to be. Time flew by as it was filled with exquisite intimacy. I just wanted to watch her walk away and then back to me without the dress on. No I wasn't wearing a dress!!!

I hadn't gotten much sleep the night before because I was anxious about how our party would go. It was better that anything I could imagine.

I was so wired and euphoric basking in the afterglow that I closed down the bar since I had booked a room for the night. By chance the gods gave me a parting gift as she walked into the bar while I was shooting my usual bad pool and gave me a wonderful warm hug. It was the perfect end to a perfect day.

Bucket list was checked off by this incredible beauty.

I'm aching for that amazing girl.

Mahalo Nui Loa Tessa.


review by Miyagi on 1/15/2020 11:55:10 AM

Miyagi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a gorgeous woman. Every expectation of mine was met. We had a fantastic time. I would give 6 stars if I could.... I'll be back!

review by Steve on 1/14/2020 6:31:38 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to a brothel, and went here to escape some bad stuff going on in my life. Although it was a brief escape, it was very much needed and I couldnt imagine having a better courtesan in this situation than Tessa. She was a good combination of professional and sweet at the same time. She really gave me just what I needed

review by Adam on 1/10/2020 4:31:56 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very friendly and personable. She tried to make the interaction seem natural and personal. She was intimate and engaging. Very cute, very kind and sweet. I would love to visit her again.

review by Maxwell on 11/24/2019 11:05:49 PM

Maxwell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful woman with a personality to match. Tessa helped ease any anxieties I had coming in and made the whole experience exciting. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a comforting and fun time.

review by Bryan on 11/23/2019 5:02:33 PM

Bryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Faster than a speeding bullet! More powerful than a locomotive! Able to leap tall buildings at a single bound!

("Look! Up in the sky!" "It's a bird!" "It's a plane!" "It's Tessa Rae!")

Yes, it's Tessa Rae ... strange visitor from another planet, who came to Earth with powers and abilities far beyond those of mortal men! Tessa Rae ... who can change the course of mighty rivers, bend steel in her bare hands, and who, disguised as a mild-mannered hospitality host for Shari's Ranch, fights a never-ending battle for truth, justice, and the American way!

review by dennis gibbons on 8/14/2019 2:39:20 PM

dennis gibbons gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well. What a great time I had with Tessa. From the brief time I spent with her, I can tell, that she's genuinely one of the most kindhearted people I've ever met. It was amazing how easy it was for me to find comfort with her. Especially being a virgin, my expectation was that I'd be on pins and needles the whole time. That simply wasn't the case. She took control of the experience, and made it everything I could have hoped for it to have been.

Thanks Again Tessa. I look forward to my next trip out to hang with you!

review by Steven on 6/30/2019 12:46:10 AM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A year ago I had the pleasure of meeting Tessa Rae and she left quite an impression. Coming back to see her again, it felt like hardly any time passed at all. Tessa is not only physically, but mentally stimulating as well. Our time together was very genuine and it showed that she really cares to have the best connection and experience with every interaction. I have no doubt I will be back before another year passes.

review by Brandon on 5/14/2019 4:08:11 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl will always be in my memories, long after I grow old and lose my mind...I'll still remember the early Friday morning I met the girl of my dreams.
She truly is beautiful and kind. Treat her better than you'd treat yourself.
And Tessa, thank you for the missing confidence I never knew was there.

review by Josh on 5/11/2019 8:03:42 AM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I went to Sheri's to see Tessa Rae. First off, Tessa Rae is amazing!! Her personality is as beautiful and sexy as her body. She welcomed us, talked to us and we had a great time with her!! We are already planning our next trip to see her. If you want a truly great, unbelievable experience, pick Tessa Rae, you will not be disappointed. She spoiled us and we could not be happier!!!

review by JS/JM on 3/28/2019 3:56:45 PM

JS/JM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is more beautiful in person. Best 10 seconds of my life. Just kidding she made my entire time at the ranch unforgettable. Felt like a fucking king. Cant wait to go back.

review by Jake on 2/13/2019 1:58:50 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


beautiful lady she is every thing and more she could not be any more than she is can't wait for our next time tofether

review by jim on 1/17/2019 3:04:48 PM

jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First timer, Tessa was amazing. Made me feel comfortable and she is somehow more attractive than her hot pictures above. She described herself week above, down to earth and fair. I have a foot fetish, particularly for pretty toes. You can't really see most of the girls' feet but I got real lucky, she has beautiful feet and used them well to satisfy my desires. Add a gorgeous face and smile, dark flowing hair, amazing body...

Next time I find myself in Vegas I'll make a special trip for Tessa, thank you!

review by Kyle on 12/1/2018 12:05:03 AM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Came to sheri’s to fulfill a experience a 2 girl party and chose the lovely Ruby and her equally as lovely friend Tessa for a lot of reasons. I will pat myself on the back and say that you CANNOT go wrong with either. Tessa is a perfect blend of professional yet playful, of shy yet bold, and when she locks you up with her eyes, you know you’re in the best kind of trouble. She says she can’t dance, but her tight, tiny little body says otherwise once it starts moving around you! Without going into the details (find out for yourself) I can tell you that you will not be disappointed, more likely you’ll have to be careful not to ditch your weekend plans and spend them with her in bed! Thank you Tessa! I have to go chill out and let this body buzz run itself out so i can speak full sentences again...

review by Growl on 10/29/2018 8:07:06 AM

Growl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I had planned on finally losing my virginity in hopes that once I found a partner in real life, I would be at least more experienced and at least know what I was doing. I talked to Tessa about this and we set up an appointment. Experiencing the brothel for the first time was a bit nerve reaching, on top of being about to have my first sexual experience my nerves were very high. As soon as I met Tessa she could see my nerves and went to work trying to ease them. She is a beautiful and petite woman with a big, caring personality. If you need to calm any nerves she is an amazing listener. I had the pleasure of meeting Tessa and only wish that we would have been able to spend more time together than we did.

review by A on 9/10/2018 10:27:03 PM

A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa Rae is an awesome person. Very professional and made me feel comfortable with the experience.

review by Charlie on 7/13/2018 2:25:49 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The thought of going to a brothel was a little nerve racking, I wasn’t sure what to expect. When I got there early Saturday morning it was really quiet. While there were vehicles in the parking lot there were no other visitors in the bar when I walked in. Maybe the vehicles were from visitors who stayed the night before. Also something that I didn’t realize before I went, even though the ranch is open 24/7 the bar is not. So there was no having a beer to “calm my nerves”. But it didn’t matter Tessa did that for me with her relaxed personality and cute smile. One other down side to showing up too early is that you don’t really get a “lineup”, but after a second to think about it, it makes sense because the ladies I’m sure were busy and up late on a Friday night.


There were photos of the ladies on a couple TVs and the hostess told me I could look those over and request anyone who caught my attention. This was also a little suspenseful because the hostess disappeared to the back and I sat alone waiting for an outcome to my request. I am happy to say that my first request was unavailable because my second was Tessa and I was more than happy with my time spent with her.

She is beautiful and easy to talk with and gives off a nice relaxing energy, which was important for me. Though I wasn’t showing signs of being nervous my heart was pounding. This was my first time to a brothel, but also my first time ever. So there was a lot going on in my head.

After I agreed to the price and the suggestion from Tessa to get a more private room for a full hour. We went to the office to pay and then to the private bungalow. The cost seems like a lot at first but when things were over and I look back at it I’m sure I couldn’t do what she did for a complete stranger for that money. And I don’t just mean the physical activity, she was also able to calm a strangers nerves so that he could have a relaxing and enjoyable time doing something he had no experience with.

All in all I am glad I went and I am very glad I got the pleasure of spending time with Tessa. I would suggest she be everyone’s first choice.


review by Early Saturday visitor on 7/4/2018 7:00:50 AM

Early Saturday visitor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a brothel and I am so happy that I got to spend time with Tessa Rae. She was very professional and friendly. I had an amazing experience and plan to come back to she her again. To any visiting Sheri’s Ranch, Tessa Rae is worth seeing. Also, the entire staff was friendly and added to the experience.

review by Chris on 6/27/2018 2:06:27 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I saw Tessa I knew I wanted to meet her. From start to finish Tessa made my entire visit relaxing and enjoyable. Her exotic beauty and sultry eyes had me weak in the knees. You will have a great time, thought provoking conversation, and many laughs. I highly recommend you visit Tessa.

review by Patrick on 6/18/2018 12:27:03 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I found myself in a dry spell as arid as the Mojave itself. How ironic was it that I crossed the country to that very desert to face these problems? After many years of unfortunate relationship choices, I was no longer confident in myself or my ability to enjoy a lady’s company, much less bring her pleasure as well. Should you ever find yourself in a similar situation, I pray you find someone as wonderful as Tessa Rae to help you overcome them.

This was my first brothel experience. I wanted a safe and legal way to explore my issue so I researched brothels in Nevada for a few weeks. Reading profile after profile, I knew I needed someone a little different. Someone who would understand the difference between intimacy and just raw porn star sex. GFE vs PSE. As soon as I read Tessa Rae’s profile, I knew I’d found the right lady. I sent my first few awkward rambling messages and received genuine responses in return. Soon afterwards, we set a date.

Gentlemen, if you want a lady to bring her best GFE game to the date then I believe you need to bring your best BFE game as well. Yes, multi-hour bungalow dates are expensive, but that doesn’t change the dynamics of human interaction. Just trust me when I saw its well worth the effort.

When we finally met, I was struck both by her beauty and confidence. Still, if I had to name her best feature, I would say its her empathy. She quickly untangled my awkwardness and nervousness and we moved on to the bungalow. We started things exactly the way I needed them to start – slowly.

We sat on the couch and talked. Tessa Rae was very attentive and just genuinely caring which made talking to her feel very natural. Over time we naturally just got closer. This eventually led to much closer cuddling/touching and later to genuine intimacy. Every step of the way, she was able to read my reactions or ask the right questions to build that natural GFE date feeling. Along the way it was important to me to feel like I was doing my best to please her as well (BFE) and she responded very positively to my efforts which was a huge boost to my confidence.

I only wish I could bottle that look she gave me afterwards as she cuddled back up along side me. I haven’t felt like that in many years at this point. There’s not much more I could have hoped for.

Don’t pass on the opportunity to meet Tessa Rae. I can’t imagine a much better GFE date. Just trust me and bring your best BFE game with you…and cupcakes. Trust me on that too – bring cupcakes.

review by boosaber on 6/16/2018 12:57:54 AM

boosaber gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa was everything I could dream and more. As soon as I walked in, I knew I wanted something I never had. She (Tessa) walked passed me as I was getting to know the estate. From the first time seeing her my mind and body was excited to great her.
When I got to finally meet her , she stole my heart and body then massaged it until I could go no more.
Tessa if you're reading this I'm going to take you up on the Nuru Massage next time ;)

review by Florida Boy on 6/10/2018 10:58:15 PM

Florida Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is amazing, even more beautiful in person. She is very professional and made it a comfortable and relaxing experience. I cant wait to return to Sherris Ranch and spend time with Tessa again.

review by Onelove on 5/30/2018 3:06:07 PM

Onelove gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are many words I could use to describe Tessa but I’ll simply say she is amazing and my time with her was great. She is attentive and really takes the time to get to know you. Would definitely see her again. She’s an inspiration.

review by Hemingway on 5/26/2018 5:59:55 PM

Hemingway gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa made my first visit to a Brothel not only wonderful, but memorable and comfortable. What a ROCKIN little body! Dynamite in a small package! And those eyes... WOW, they will draw you in and she will make you feel like a King! Can't wait to go back for more fun with her.

review by Steve on 5/12/2018 7:29:55 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I recently visited Sheri's Ranch and selected Tessa Rae to spend the afternoon with. What an awesome experience. Tessa is by all means an incredibly sexy and beautiful lady. And she went to all extremes to not only make sure I was comfortable and satisfied at all times, but also was very attentive to Jennifer's needs and comfort. We chatted, laughed and .... well you know that part. And that part was mind blowing great. And luckily, she enjoys toys as much as we do. Fun with the toys was had by all. lol. Needless to say we left immensely satisfied and will definitely be visiting Sheri's Ranch and Tessa Rae again soon. From our transportation to the Ranch, to the food, to the accommodations. Everything was great. Well done guys.

review by Steve & Jennifer (Alabama) on 4/4/2018 12:36:33 PM

Steve & Jennifer (Alabama) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I partied with Tessa and ... OMG ...what a great overall experience.

Tessa was completely focused on all aspects of the party. The mood, our comfort level, our needs, and of course, the sex.!!!!

review by JD on 4/2/2018 8:45:50 AM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is an absolute hidden gem. She is the kind of girl who really listens to you during your ice-breaking conversation. Being my 3rd trip to the ranch, this has, by far, been the most memorable and satisfying visit. Tessa is not someone you come across in everyday life. She has a much more deep meaning of life than most women. For me, I need to make a connection on an emotional level in order to fully enjoy myself with another woman. Tessa made me feel very comfortable in her presence. Not many women can do that for me. Therefore, my experience was much more complete and fulfilling on so many levels.
Tessa's skin is more beautiful and sensual than the finest silk. I couldn't get over the fact that her skin was so perfect...in sight and in touch.
Tessa knows how to make even a nervous customer relax and realize what an amazing woman she really is. I can't recommend her highly enough. An absolute incredible, one-of-a-kind gem. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for a truly uplifting emotional experience!

review by JKL on 3/29/2018 9:10:06 PM

JKL gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time ever at a brothel, and Tessa made it memorable. Thamks for the wonderful time and the memories. I hope to see you again.

review by J on 3/8/2018 9:01:53 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is a charming little dynamo whose sensuality is bountiful. Smart, cute, down-to-Earth and damn sexy, it is worth spending time enjoying her company.

review by Bob on 2/28/2018 6:57:29 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa brings the saying "Great things do come in small packages" a whole new meaning. She is as funny and caring as she is getting down to the business of partying. Her gentle touch can play off of her "dirty" side. Tessa brings it all, not to mention that she is a beautiful woman and has all of the right curves. I'll be watching her schedule so I can set up another great time. Thank you Tessa :-)

review by Jeff on 12/29/2017 3:10:03 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top