Cameron Sloane Profile Image

Cameron Sloane's reviews

Just partied with Cameron Sloane?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Cameron Sloane's customer

SHE IS A SUPERSTAR!!!!

review by Raj on 1/30/2023 6:29:59 PM

Raj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is a great person knows how to treat people I give her five stars because he's considerate understanding and makes you feel comfortable and in my point of view should make you feel like you are in another galaxy.

review by Toney Frazier on 1/10/2023 10:51:23 AM

Toney Frazier gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is probably the best thing that has ever happened to me. The best day of my life was one spending time with her. She is so kind and friendly, she deserves a gold trophy!

review by Matthew Johnston on 12/22/2022 11:04:53 PM

Matthew Johnston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My dear Cameron that you helping me relax. Was extremely nervous. Cameron took all that away. Cameron is sweet, passionate, so very attractive. Love everything about her,I knew from her profile she was the on. She truly made my experience at ranch a incredible time. She listened to me attentively and made me feel like man I wish I could be. I know my ego needs work. I told her all about myself and I felt safe. I cannot wait till I see you again beautiful. Gorgeous body,especially boobies and eyes. Her eyes go straight to her soul. That you dear....

review by William (Bill) Richards on 12/21/2022 7:54:02 PM

William (Bill) Richards gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet, loving, compassionate, passionate, kind, patient, reassuring...and above all, a perfect body that makes a man feel wonderful. Every minute I spent with Cameron was a dream come true. She made me feel like I was the most important person in her life, and I'm already planning my next visit to see her!

review by JCR on 12/18/2022 8:43:44 AM

JCR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Cameron, thank you so much for such an amazing experience. Thank you for making my first time so comfortable and understanding this was out of my comfort zone. You truly are amazing, thank you so much!

review by New Tattoo Guy on 12/13/2022 2:15:24 AM

New Tattoo Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron is an absolute sweetheart. She said she's only been at Sheri's since August, but she was like a seasoned veteran. It doesn't hurt that she has an absolutely beautiful body! We had such nice conversations about various topics, and our "fun" was awesome, as well. Cameron, thank you so much for a wonderful time. Looking forward to when we see each other again! XOXO

review by Brett on 12/9/2022 2:22:40 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Carmen was a very kind and cordial lady. She was a great communicator and she listened to what I needed. It was my first time and she put me at ease. She had a pleasant smile. My experience there was great. See Carmen you won’t be disappointed.

review by Karaoke Guy on 12/5/2022 10:40:03 PM

Karaoke Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Carmen was out of this world. It was the first time I tried face sitting. She made me feel comfortable by trying different positions. Secondly , my first time getting my prostrate stroked. I thought I would not like it but I was surprised how good it felt to make you cum. Her breasts were gorgeous. She let me suck them, play with them. And titty fuck them. I
would have to give her infinity stars for her sexual performances and great personality.

review by Larry D. on 12/4/2022 3:11:20 AM

Larry D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning! As a lover of older women, Sloane is to tier. She made everything easy, comfortable, and sexy. Her humor accentuates her charms. Hope I can see her again, cause she was an experience I will never forget.

review by Joe on 12/3/2022 11:58:57 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cameron provides the perfect Girl Friend Experience. Even though it was our first time together she made it feel like we had been in a long, wonderful, intimate relationship. It was pure delight! She is a very special lady with a warm heart and definitely one of a kind.

review by The Blue Grotto on 10/5/2022 4:37:56 PM

The Blue Grotto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CAMERON IS ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF SPENDING TIME WITH ,IF NOT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL!! SHE WAS SO NICE AND VERY SWEET AND TRULY MADE ME FEEL LIKE SHE CARED ABOUT ME AND ENJOYED OUR TIME AND CONVERSATION TOGETHER. I CAN DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER AND I WILL GIVE HER A SIX STAR RATING!!! I HOPE I CAN HAVE THE PLEASURE TO SHARE SOME MORE TIME WITH HER IN THE FUTURE!!!

review by Wayne from SAINT LOUIS on 9/13/2022 7:29:12 PM

Wayne from SAINT LOUIS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To say she is a perfect woman would be a under statement,
I have been with a number of Courtesans in my life, 12 from hear,
And if you need someone with a little life experience, you can’t do better.
Well worth the hours I spent with her, would do it again

review by douglasfirestone@cox.net on 9/13/2022 9:00:45 AM

douglasfirestone@cox.net gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will give Cameron five stars for her intelligence and the way she greeted me on my birthday haven't had any experience with her but in the way she made me feel safe by introducing herself made me feel very comfortable and communicating with her a great lady with a lot of class.

review by Toney on 9/13/2022 1:07:12 AM

Toney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Without making this review to Fufu so I don’t have to give up my man card. Cameron as a calm straightforward approach at the negotiating. After all that’s done this calm negotiator gets down to business. Cameron’s genuine appreciation for the time we spent together showed up and every move she made WOW! If you get near the ranch stop in and see Cameron you can thank me in the review that you write.

review by Not just one on 9/12/2022 8:58:27 AM

Not just one gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So glad that I got to spend time with Cameron. The best time I’ve had at Sheri’s! I will be back to see Cameron as soon as possible.

review by G on 8/4/2022 10:12:12 PM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The stars speak for themselves... Definitely recommend a few hours together... Can't rush baking a cake ??

review by Chris on 8/4/2022 11:46:36 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top