Erin Profile Image

Erin's reviews

Just partied with Erin?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Erin's customer

My wife and I had our first threesome experience with Erin. She made us feel quite at ease and it was a fantastic experience! Highly recommended!

review by John and Julie on 3/14/2019 11:24:21 AM

John and Julie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I like to up the rating to 10 stars after spending a wonderful time with this awesome lady.
After returning from a ski vacation in Utah, decided to drop by the ranch for a quick visit before returning home. Being the day before Valentine's day, stopped in Las Vegas for some sweet treats for the ladies at the ranch.
Because I came unannounced, I wanted it to be a surprise, I had to wait at the bar before she showed up. Let me tell you, she is like a burst of sunshine on a dreary day when she flashes that gorgeous smile at me. The whole bar lit up when she appeared at my side. We catch up on our lives since the last time we spoke, while waiting for Destini to appear.
After chatting, sampling the sweets and drinks, I'm ready for the long drive back to Cali. These two vixens turn up the flirting. I've always had a crush on this cajun sweetheart , it doesn't take much to head back to her room, to plan a 2-girl party in the playland.
Thank you, Erin. I'm so glad you are back. This was an experience I'll never forget.
PS - I'll never look at pick-up sticks the same way again.

review by BadDog on 2/15/2019 5:59:10 PM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin.. OMG Erin!!
Is she a total knockout and amazing at sex? Of course!
I lost myself looking into her eyes and that smile should be the 8th wonder of the world!
But, it's her personality that tops everything - down to earth, patient, cheerful and very sweet.
She made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable enough to let her know my fantasies. When my list ended, she recommended some more!
There was never a dull moment during our time together and I enjoyed every minute of it.
Erin is the best! I'll be back for her :)

review by Tiger :) on 2/15/2019 7:17:29 AM

Tiger :) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I usually am a cynic, and never considered myself to have an addictive personality. But here I am. Faced with a revelation. Erin is proof that there are still genuinely beautiful humans on earth.

After just a minute of talking to her I felt this realization of “Oh, so this is what an actual conversation with another person is supposed to feel like..”. She is incredibly fascinating, witty, gorgeous (even more so in person), intelligent (I enjoy facts) and knock-out sexy. Like, animated-wolf-jaw-drop-on-the-floor sexy. My party with Erin absolutely topped anything I’ve experienced before, and I am 100% positive that those fortunate enough to spend time with her will agree.

Being around Erin is my new favorite place to be, and it should be noted that she will change you-for the better! I already have my next trip scheduled to see her.

review by ex-cynic from Los Angeles on 2/14/2019 3:30:25 AM

ex-cynic from Los Angeles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've partied with Erin a few times before, but this was the best ever! She looked even hotter than usual, and she was just as smart and sweet and fun-loving as always. This time, though, we added something extra - the Batgirl costume!! Holy s##t, did she look fantastic! We played around with it a bit, but then it was time to get her out of it and go crazy. She blew me away again, she gives a super high-energy, super fun party. You can't go wrong with Erin!

review by Pete Maverick on 2/1/2018 7:25:37 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had the pleasure to have an encounter with Erin and it was everything we'd hoped for. She was very attentive to both of us and made sure that we got everything we wanted from our experience. She is great with the ladies and knows how to make a man happy without leaving his lady behind. The pictures don't do her justice! Would love another encounter with her! :)

review by Pandora on 1/15/2018 11:34:17 AM

Pandora gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were recently able to fulfill one of our fantasies with Erin at Sheri's Ranch. We are posting this review together.

We've never been to a brothel before, much less done anything like this. We were a little nervous and uncertain about how things would go. The staff and ladies there immediately put us at ease. We sat in the bar in a private booth and had a few drinks while ladies would stop by to talk with us. They were all so friendly that it was hard to make a choice.

We chose Erin, not only because she's beautiful, but because of her bubbling personality. She was so genuine and real that we instantly felt a connection with her.

After she gave us a tour, we chose the 60's bungalow, which gave us the opportunity to relax, take our time and get to know each other. We feel like this made such a difference for us. We were able to dance together, chat, snack, drink and not feel rushed, which is important. Our time with Erin far exceeded any ideas we had in our minds about what this adventure might be like. I was so comfortable and not at all nervous or inhibited like I thought I might be. This was all because of Erin and the connection we felt with her.

Seeing my beautiful wife with Erin, being so passionate and sensual was an experience I will never forget. The flow between all of us was amazing and was never once uncomfortable. The reality far exceeded the fantasy.

After our incredible experience we had diner and drinks together in the bungalow, talking and laughing and truly enjoying each others company.

We feel like we made a wonderful friend that night and are already planning our next visit.

Thank you Erin, Happy Holidays and we hope to see you again in 2018.


review by Midwest Couple on 1/1/2018 6:35:12 PM

Midwest Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It took two years to get out to see Erin, it was worth the wait & journey. One of her lady friends said how can you not like her? Friendly, caring, warm, smart, spunky, all winning qualities. But add to that a beautiful face, gorgeous hair, sexy body and it's impossible to not like her. She has this great energy that holds you interest and gets you imagination going. She can be anything from "the girl next door" to a "Stygian Nymph". I had such a fun experience with her. Hope to stay longer next time.

review by Hot -N-Ready on 12/12/2017 11:12:14 AM

Hot -N-Ready gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say that I haven’t already said after a party with Erin? She has a magical way of making the outside world just completely disappear, and for a few hours the only thing that matters is you. And at the end you somehow feel completely satisfied yet longing for more. Repeat visit, your brain says, while your body cries out, no mas? Yes, sign me up please! I cleverly booked consecutive days with Erin this trip hoping the brain would propel the old body along. Thankfully Erin is so easy and fun to spend time with that the second party was even better than the first. A quick aside, “nuru” is a thing you need to experience at least once in your life.

Beyond her obvious physical attributes, Erin has a warm and open heart, as well as a genuine sweetness. I appreciate that she goes out of her way to establish an emotional connection, however brief the time, that lifts the session beyond just a physical transaction. And Sheri’s overall is a wonderful oasis and provides a safe haven in which to disappear for a bit, while ensuring your needs are fully met. I believe I have cracked the code, though. If you want one of the ladies to treat you well it’s really simple. Treat her like the amazing, beautiful person she is. Be polite and courteous and respectful of her time and boundaries. Be open and honest about what you would like to experience. You will get back what you give.

review by James Culbertson on 11/12/2017 8:23:42 AM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This wasn't our first adventure at the ranch but by far it was the best! During our last visit we were able to chat with Erin but she had an appointment booked so we couldn't have a party at that time. So, on our next adventure we booked Erin a month in advance and it was worth it!! It was so worth it that we rebooked the very next day and had Erin pick another lady to join us in one of the bungalows. I cannot express in anywords just how much we had. Erin is beautiful and fun. She has a wonderful personality that makes everything just that more erotic and sexy. We can't wait to see and be with her again.

Thank you for the memories. Until we meet again, xoxoxoxoxo!

review by Carrie and Matt on 11/11/2017 9:29:48 PM

Carrie and Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday I got the chance to finally meet Erin. After exchanging a few emails I was able to make the appointment in the morning.

I arrived to the ranch and finally got to see her in person. And all I could say was WOW. She is incredibly beautiful much more in person than in pictures. Before heading to the room we had a few drinks at the bar and we shared some of our stories.

All the time I couldnt stop looking to her beautiful blue eyes. I was impressed also about how nice she is. We had a great conversation and it really made me break the ice. I was very nervous and she was able to get my nerves away. All I can say is that Erin is very very beautiful but she is also a wonderful person. I wont ever forget how good I felt talking to her and how fun it was and the patience and efforts she did to make me feel confortable. That’s the most important to me.

Then we went back to the room and the details I hold them for myself but I could say I had the time of my life. I enjoyed every single second. If it was for me I would have never left the room, I was the happiest man on earth. Also I felt great with the gaming and Star Wars envoriment lol. I dont have words to express how good I felt sexually and mentally being with her!!!! All I can say is that I would never forget that day.

Her hair is red
Her eyes are blue
Erin made my dreams come true!!!!!!!!

review by Antonio Garcia on 11/6/2017 11:10:38 PM

Antonio Garcia gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After reading her blog I chose Erin. I made a reservation for late morning and was met by this voluptuous young lady, wearing no makeup. She warmly greeted me and I felt an immediate connection. My experience with Erin was that of waking up in the morning next to someone special. What followed was some very passionate love making between two people. My experience with Erin was everything I expected, or wanted. Thank you Erin for a very special time. May you always retain your warm heart, and may your dreams come true.

review by A fellow veteran on 11/5/2017 5:51:13 AM

A fellow veteran gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Erin, and it was a million times better than the first. For starters we booked the playland which made the evening even more amazing. We didn't even use all the rooms, but it gives me ideas for next time. Secondly, Erin is just truly amazing in both love making and in pushing all thoughts of the outside world away. I could go on and on, but I'll treasure the memories we created that night forever.

Also, quick shout out to Viagra. I think Erin enjoyed that as well. ;)

review by Zachary on 11/4/2017 9:32:34 AM

Zachary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is amazing and gorgeous and went the extra mile to make me happy I can't wait to see her again!

review by J kot on 10/20/2017 8:30:43 PM

J kot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We are a married couple and decided to try a threesome for the first time. Erin could not have been more fun! She has a beautiful body along with a caring and genuine personality. We would highly recommend her!

review by Jean and John on 10/16/2017 7:47:59 PM

Jean and John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Got to see Erin again Wednesday and all I can say is wow! Gorgeous, funny, sexy, great conversation, and everything you want in a person. Can’t wait to see her again.

review by Yoda on 10/15/2017 2:47:22 AM

Yoda gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin, thank you for this experience. I could not have chosen a better girl. You are amazing.

review by Adam on 10/12/2017 3:54:10 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is, without a doubt, one of the best ladies to party with at Sheri's! Hands down! She will please you, surprise you, and leave you wanting more all at once.
When I came to the ranch, I originally was gonna party with Brianna Costello. When it was suggested to bring Erin in for a group party, she happily agreed, and made my dreams come true! Together, Erin and Brianna Costello are the perfect combination for a group party. They will work ceaselessly to ensure you leave beyond satisfied. Erin does the same thing when she's alone with you. Whether it be simple pleasure, a GFE, or group, Erin always delivers satisfaction above and beyond your wildest expectations! This ability, along with her bubbly personality; and incredibly sexy body, Erin will leave you satisfied and wanting to party with her again!
I know I will

review by Steve on 9/30/2017 2:54:18 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When planning a recent birthday trip extravaganza I knew I wanted a repeat party with Erin to be its centerpiece. What amazes me the most about Erin (besides the obvious platitudes of gorgeous, stunningly sexy, super sweet, snuggly, etc.) is how she makes it so I walk away fully sated, completely satisfied, grinning from ear to ear, yet immediately crafting plans to return for another visit. It’s a true reflection of her consummate skill as a courtesan, but more importantly, her depth of character as a person, that she is able to produce that level of dichotomy. For me, it’s the genuineness of the connection Erin is able to create that keeps me coming back for more. And to my chagrin, I should have already known this, as it’s right there in black and white on her profile: “An experience with me will leave you feeling exhilarated, pampered, and wanting more all at once.” To which I can only say, yep, that’s the perfect summation!! Thanks Erin!!

review by James Culbertson on 9/25/2017 1:05:48 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The hottest nerd I've ever met! Erin is gorgeous and intelligent beyond anything I could have hoped for. We spent a few hours together in the Playland and I wish I could have spent an entire day. The best part was when she brought out her NES Classic and we played naked Mario. She is one of a kind and I'm so lucky to have met her! Next time I'm bringing my N64!

review by San Diego Nerd on 9/21/2017 11:10:20 AM

San Diego Nerd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply the best girl I've ever been with,a true girl next door. A great listener and far none one of the best. I can't wait to see her again

review by Dan on 9/5/2017 4:43:22 AM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did not expect to meet someone like Erin when I came to Sheri's. She's adorable, genuine, upbeat, and intelligent. My mind was blown! I can't even put into words how wonderful she made me feel! A true GFE, Erin is so personable and real. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!

review by Irish Eyes on 8/29/2017 3:19:03 PM

Irish Eyes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let's face it. It is what it is. Then I met Erin holy fuck!!!! The party was great but the other stuff even better wow ........... she is a really great beautiful lady who's pictures do her no justice I'm already booking my next three trips that's right three. I've never wrote a review for anything when your paying out your hard earned money it should be great whatever it is. Well I have too say this was so much better then great................ I cold rant and rave all day about our party bu this is something you need to do to really understand it fully you won't be disappointed I WASN'T can't wait to see her again
CJ

review by Cj on 8/27/2017 10:58:10 AM

Cj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Changed my life for the better. Thank you Erin!

review by Mr. Honda on 8/25/2017 4:01:20 AM

Mr. Honda gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So utterly wonderful in all aspects that words are completely insufficient to come even remotely close to describing what it's like to lay in love with her.

review by someone who poeticized her on 8/11/2017 6:43:53 AM

someone who poeticized her gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had briefly met Erin on an earlier visit this summer, and after feeling the palpable zing she gives off from just the most fleeting interaction, I knew coming back to party with her would be the right move. She greeted me like a long-lost friend, and it only got better from there. I very quickly learned she’s a dog lover, so I knew we would get along fine :)

She’s extraordinarily beautiful and her body simply leaves you in awe: oozing sexiness, smooth skin, curves (oh my, curves) in all the right places, and a smile that makes your knees buckle. She has a fascinating background and would be an amazing companion for an evening of drinks and conversation, but you’d be missing a whole lotta fun if that’s where you stopped!

I know it’s a cliché to say the pictures don’t do someone justice, but in this case it’s true, really, trust me. Erin’s pictures come close to capturing her beauty, but you don’t get a sense of her wonderful, vibrant energy until you are with her in person. Her mouth can go from sophisticated to raunchy in the same sentence. She’s cuddly, and snuggly, and delicious, and generous, and she will nibble on you and you will like it. I wanted to feel like I was spending a lazy (naked) afternoon with my girlfriend, where pleasure came from talk and touch alike, so mission accomplished! I’ll be back, without question.

If you are new to Sheri’s or the brothel scene, my advice, do some homework. Plan your visit. Read the ladies’ profiles, then schedule an appointment with one that you really want to meet. Send her a note prior to your appointment. Bring her thoughtful gifts. Be open and honest with your budget and what you want to have happen during your time together. Be a gentleman. Spend some time and energy giving your courtesan pleasure. Your experience will be that much better!

review by James Culbertson on 7/29/2017 9:01:14 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are two things to get out of the way first:
1: Two hours are not enough time to spend with Erin
2: She is a hundred times more beautiful than her pictures already show

This was my first time at Sheri's, or at any brothel for that matter. Erin's description doesn't say this, but she is a Nerd's Fantasy. We talked about video games, anime, comics when I first got there and into our party. I was a nervous ball of nerves, but she made everything so relaxing.

Do I plan on returning, absolutely. Though I might need to sell a kidney or rob a few banks to spend enough time with her, which even still wouldn't be enough. Addiction, thy name is Erin.

PS
Compliment her on her lion tattoo. The look on her face will be priceless. ;)

review by Zachary on 7/29/2017 6:00:51 PM

Zachary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's sweeter than chocolate and more addicting than nicotine! I partied with Erin a month ago and I haven't been able to get her out of my mind since. She is absolutely spectacular. Her smile, her body, and her amazing bedroom skills are second to none. I know many people have said it before me, but her pictures just can't capture how beautiful she really is. I immediately felt like I had known her my entire life. It was my first time at a brothel and I was extremely nervous but Erin was such a wonderful conversationalist that I found I could not tear myself away from her mesmerizing eyes. I would recommend her to any and everyone looking for a real experience. I know we only met that day but it felt like a genuine connection. I don't make it out to Vegas often but I promise all my future trips will include Erin.

review by Sweet Tooth on 7/17/2017 3:35:18 PM

Sweet Tooth gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with erin recently and she was absolutely AMAZING!. I will freely admit this was my first time to a brothel of any kind so i wasnt sure what to expect. I felt at ease and comfortable right away the whole experience was very good. I met erin in the bar and we chatted a little bit, right away we were joking and laughing and i was very relaxed, what a gorgeous smile and laugh she has. I asked her for the tour first and she led me thru the complex and explained everything to me and again we were just having a nice casual conversation etc. And then we went to her room and negotiated she explained everything to me very well and we discussed options etc,once that was all out of the way the fun begins.

As we had discussed the things that i liked Erin made sure during our session to cover as many of those as possible. Once we were actual naked and in bed the rest was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. Her body is So incredibly stunning, i know ive read this a 100 times but , her pics do not do her justice. She knew exactly what to do and was very skilled at lovemaking. All the while with verbal encouragement with her beautiful smile and sexy voice. When she was moaning softly in my ear drove me absolutely wild. We did 69 then cowgirl then missionary all of my favorites all the while she was very attentive to my needs and desires.

After we had finished, and what a finish it was i havent climaxed that hard in quiet a while, we relaxed and chatted on the bed after she cleaned me up. I didnt feel rushed at all and i know she gave me a little more time then we had agreed on which i appreciated. afterwards i had a nice dinner and relaxed , chatted/flirted with some of the other ladies, kitty cat is definitely next on my list she is so smokin hot and very charming. the overall experience was an A+ and i will definitely be back to see Erin again and try some of the other ladies. Since Erin was my first courtesan she will always hold a very special place in my heart!


review by erik on 7/15/2017 5:28:16 PM

erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting this beautiful young lady on my birthday. Not sure what she was saying because I was distract by her eyes and her sweet voice. We arrived to her room to chat. Her smile became brighter. It is infectious and I knew I had to party with her. I won't go into details out of respect, but I will say one of the best time I ever had. I know the first stop I'm making the next time I'm in town. Hopefully she will be working.

review by Raymond on 6/27/2017 9:07:20 PM

Raymond gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been out to the ranch almost a dozen times and partied with 6 ladies, most of them twice... Recently I saw Erin for the 2nd time... she was already one of my favorites... this visit sealed the deal. She is the best time OUT THERE. From setting a date, to remembering small details of our last party, it's almost as if Erin knows me, and was genuinely excited for our visit. We had a great time and I hope she remembers it as much as I will every morning for months to come =)

review by J on 6/26/2017 9:54:42 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few days ago I had the pleasure of spending time with Erin. She captivated me from the moment I laid my eyes on her, and she is a real joy to talk to due to her warm personality. She really is a dream come true in every sense of the term!

Things got much better once we were in her room. I'll save you the sordid details, but believe me when I say that Erin is an expert in the art of lovemaking ;) If you're a fan of the GFE like me, you'd have trouble finding someone better than Erin for your needs! She's super open minded and will cater to just about any fantasy or fetish that you may have.

I only wish I could have spent more time with Erin. But then again, no amount of time with this lovely, kind-hearted lady would ever be enough! You really owe it to yourself to see her :)

review by EDC goer on 6/25/2017 8:37:09 PM

EDC goer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5/5. Beautiful, brainy, and busty. What more could you want.

review by c35o on 6/25/2017 8:29:11 AM

c35o gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was absolutely amazing. As a first timer she made me feel at ease and relaxed. She is drop dead gorgeous with a perfect body. I highly recommend her services and she leaves you wanting more. Thank you for the great time. I will be back for more.

review by Brian on 6/22/2017 10:43:20 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spend an hour in Erin's room and she'll intoxicate you with her Southern charms and ginger kindness as much as any cocktail. Spend two hours with her in a bungalow and you'll entirely forget the outside world exists.

I'm not one to kiss and tell, but I admire her role playing and improv skills, both avec and sans vêtements. Though this wild Irish rose has travelled all over the globe, the only place you'll want to go with her is into her heart.

Is she gorgeous? Sure. But her most outstanding feature is her smile. And the brains behind it. If you want her to take your breath away, both figuratively and literally, consider it done.

review by William on 6/17/2017 8:19:14 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


??It gets harder each time (no pun intended), improving on great things to say about Erin but here goes! To say this was our best time yet seems like a cliche but it's the truth?? This was our 6th. time together and I'm already looking forward to the next one??

We had some great conversations about her latest trip home to see her family and about Real Louisiana food which she says I must try?? We also talked about her world travels and where she wants to go next! I don't want to say that I'm obsessed, but I think about Erin everyday?? Love you Erin??Till we meet again??

review by Peter T on 6/15/2017 1:13:31 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday afternoon was my 5th. GFE with Erin! This time she brought her BFF Kitty and we had a great time in Sheri's Playroom! We started out in the Jacuzzi which was great for my injured back!

Erin and I are so looking forward to our next meeting in a couple of weeks?? We have such a great time whenever we party???? -- Love You Erin??

review by Peter T on 5/31/2017 12:39:30 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond expectations! 5++

review by anonymous on 5/29/2017 3:22:19 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply the best!! I love her!

review by B on 5/28/2017 10:26:28 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Finally saw Erin Thur early am for a bit. Erin is Absolutely beautiful and such a great person in person best time had with her and not only did I make her feel good she made me feel great. Worth the wait will be back to see her

review by Thur Am on 5/26/2017 3:03:39 PM

Thur Am gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! She was amazing .. nice firm tits .. my gosh she is the best !!!!! Loved her .. will return again for Erin ??

review by Kirklandkites on 5/25/2017 4:47:38 PM

Kirklandkites gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied 3 times at sheris ranch now, but this saturday had the most amazing Girlfriend experience with Erin. She is the most sexiest nerdy person I have ever met so far. She has the most beautiful eyes and the pictures simply dont do justice to her beauty. I am looking forward to party with her next time i visit the place :)

review by Anonymous on 5/22/2017 9:36:47 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is a first time for everything right. So the night of April 28th 2017 I ran into a little redhead named Erin. She is possibly the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my life. I was so nervous I didn't know the rules I didn't know anything about what was to come. And I believe she knew this. Erin calmed my nerves right away and made me feel like I belong there. Not once did she ever make me feel like I was a client or that I was paying for her time. We talked like we had known each other for years and that was such a turn on for me. She is truly a great woman inside and out of that place. Now I could tell you how gorgeous she is how beautiful her body is how soft your skin is how her hair smelled like tulips...yes I remember lol. But she is some much more then all of that. If you really want to relax and enjoy yourself I recommend Erin with all my heart. she is truly one of a kind.

review by Jason on 4/29/2017 12:09:46 AM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is cool nerdy hot chick. First time meeting with her and wow she is not shy at all. Enjoy talking with her about the game we both enjoy. Who would of thought a nerdy red head can party so well ;) will miss her and will surely come back and party with her.

review by K on 4/28/2017 11:05:45 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In the last couple years I've partied at Sheri's 3 times with some beautiful ladies. But this past Tuesday, I thought I'd make it a fourth and possibly final time at the ranch. Erin and I have corresponded for a little bit through email and she seemed like a nice person. But a few days ago I met in person a lady a Sheri's that was 1000 times sweeter, 1000 times sexier, and 1,000,000 times a better party than any girl I've had in quite a long time....northern or southern ranches. She is genuine, has an amazing smile, and in the bedroom, let's just say she is phenomenal. Erin is truly a goddess. Her body is so perfect it should be a statue in a museum in France. Every inch of her is a dream to behold. My only regret is not being able to spend more time with her.

review by Ralphy W. on 4/28/2017 12:19:16 AM

Ralphy W. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a week to plan, agonize over, wonder, and fantasize about what we’d find and who we’d meet at Sheri’s after I announced we’d be spending our anniversary at the ranch in the Romance suite. It was our first experience with another woman and our first at a brothel. Because of nerves, we wanted to make things as easy as possible, and we were really, really glad we did. The room was gorgeous and well worth it. But, that’s where our planning ended.
By the time we arrived, I’m pretty sure my husband knew the measurements of almost every girl on the property. I’d tortured him for the pure tease of it and had refused to choose a girl in advance. I didn’t want to hand my husband’s sexual fantasy over to a woman who we’d not yet seen. We wanted a connection and we definitely got one.
The hostesses are amazing. They made sure we had drinks, got settled in our room and answered our questions. When we were finally ready to begin, they recommended we meet with the girls individually who met our needs—catering to couples—and it began. We talked to several beautiful women and my husband’s concerns that I may not find someone for us slipped away.
Erin. Her pictures simply don’t do her justice. She is stunning with gorgeous blue eyes and she’s funny and she’s sexy and she’s smart and playful. Erin was everything that we could have asked for and more.

review by S on 4/13/2017 3:22:29 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me confirm that all the previous reviews are completely spot-on, Erin is phenomenal.

I’ll start by saying, this was my very first experience like this and I was incredibly nervous. I’ve had one night stands, girlfriends, a couple of great long term girlfriends, but this was something completely out of my wheelhouse.
I drove in this past Sunday afternoon, telling myself that I’d just check it out on the way to Vegas; something to check off the box on “life experiences” even if I ended up just having a drink & leaving. No commitment to actually endeavoring in a session with one of the ladies.
I ordered a drink and then was gently interrupted by Erin, she has a beautiful angelic face, enchanting eyes and calming demeanor, but also very down to earth. My fate was almost sealed at that point, even though I was probably committing conversational suicide, as I anxiously talked to her.
She put me at ease and offered a tour, I agreed and then I got to see her completely and converse with her even more, she is without a doubt a Total Package...despite my nervousness and hesitation, I was finished,.. there was no way I could leave without at least trying to be with this woman.
Negotiations with her were cordial with no real pressure . I paid more than what I was expecting, but it was well worth it.
The experience I had with Erin was relaxed, sensual and passionate. We talked a bit after with no rush, but I would have loved to talk to her more, she must have some of the most intriguing & interesting stories.
If you end up a Sheri's, do yourself a favor and look Erin up, you will not be disappointed.

review by NFS on 4/4/2017 1:13:37 PM

NFS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently selected Erin to be the one to lose my virginity with and I couldn't have made a better choice! I was incredibly nervous went I went to meet her but she somehow made this shy 54 year old completely comfortable and made me feel like I was the most special man in the world. She knew it was my first time and that I was nervous so she let me explore her magnificent body at my own pace and it wasn't long until my virginity was gone forever! Erin may take pleasing her partner seriously but it was far from a serious affair as she is a woman with a charming, bubbly personality and a cute giggle. The two of us lying there looking into each others eyes was an amazingly sensual experience and watching her face when she climaxed was magical.

Erin is sweet, sexy, smart and passionate and is even more beautiful in person than she is in her photos. As I was leaving I was thinking that I probably should have done this years ago but then I realized if I did, it wouldn't have been with Erin and believe me, she was definitely worth the wait. I can't wait to return to the ranch and spend another glorious afternoon with the beautiful ginger who made me feel like the most special man in the world.

review by John on 4/3/2017 6:48:52 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent a afternoon with Erin. It was a joyous sexual experience that was well worth the money. Erin is very loving and caring. She knows how to satisfy a man completely. I have found that if you are loving and caring to her, she will give you the ultimate sexual experience that is intensely satisfying. She is a beautiful girl who is a joy to be with.

review by John on 3/26/2017 5:29:03 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the privilege of partying with Erin and Kitty Cat. If you haven't had a two girl party you are missing out. These girls are totally awesome. I felt like a teenager again. It was an amassing experience to party with them. These girls are pro's at what they do. There are so many options of things they want to do. There just wasn't enough time, and I spent several hours with them. I promise you that you will not be making a mistake partying with these two girls. If your questing for the good P look no further. I myself am looking forward to our next party.

review by Carlton on 2/8/2017 8:34:29 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top