Paloma  Profile Image

Paloma 's reviews

Just partied with Paloma ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Paloma 's customer

This woman. She shatters the image of what women are like in this line of work which leaves me ashamed in my astonishment. I had my hopes but expected to leave empty having a meaningless transaction with a female lightyears out of my league. I couldn't decide between Paloma and another beauty at first. The other one was sleeping when I asked for her but that was a stroke of luck because I got to meet Paloma who couldn't be more perfect. She's nothing of what I expected and the goddess Ive waited for all my life. She looked at me with those bright eyes and saw through to my soul. Embarrased to admit I became mush and nerves had the best of me. I dont know how but she made me feel excited to be alive. A few short moments spent with her are still transforming me to see I can love again and its time to close old chapters. Can an encounter with a lady of the night be something far beyond a sexual tryst? Maybe I'm crazy but I know I'm damn happy. I would marry her in a second. That's how much she means to me.

review by San Fransisco on 4/16/2019 9:12:51 AM

San Fransisco gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After rough patch in my life my heart sought solace, answers, healing and drive . A visit to Paloma was all worth to fulfill all those needs . She’s spirituality , sensuality , intelligence, wit and beauty all wrapped in one person and her pictures in the website don’t do her justice , she is much much more when met in person . She was patient with me and gifted me with something that I truly needed . She also left me desiring and motivated for more . My outlook towards life has gotten much better after I parted with her , and she continues to motivate me till I get a chance to meet her again .

review by Hank on 4/13/2019 7:50:20 AM

Hank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had an amazing experience with Paloma. I arrived a few minutes early and sat in a booth in the bar. When she walked out she was wearing a pretty dress and heels. She was even more gorgeous than I imagined. We sat and talked a little bit which helped me relax. I was nervous and shy and my heart felt like it was beating so hard it would come out of my chest. Paloma is very intelligent and we had a stimulating conversation on a variety of topics.

We adjourned to her quarters and after an easy process we were ready to have fun. It was incredible and something I will always remember. Before leaving she gave me a hug that felt great. She has so much kindness and warmth. It was hard to say goodbye, but hopefully I will be able to visit her again in the future.

review by Robert on 4/8/2019 4:54:16 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second visit; and both times seeing Paloma. She exceeds expectations and makes you feel and expierece exactly what your looking for; so mich so you feel know need to see anyone else but her. Shes amazing! Thank you.

review by Caleb Cease on 4/6/2019 3:14:23 PM

Caleb Cease gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I arrived at Sheri's Ranch and was welcomed into the bar area while I anxiously waited for Paloma to meet me. I was uncharacteristically nervous. The bartender fixed me a drink and Paloma entered like an angel. She was everything I had hoped for and much more. Beautiful, Smart, Engaging and playful. I even learned a few new tricks. I plan to go back soon for the Nuru massage with Paloma and her friend. Thank you for a fabulous evening not to be forgotten anytime soon.

review by Paloma's New Admirer on 3/27/2019 2:45:01 AM

Paloma's New Admirer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I saw Paloma I was deeply afraid that due to getting older and emotional pain from the loss of the most important person in my life some years ago, I no longer had the ability to be truly and fully intimate in every sense with a woman.
Paloma showed me my fears were unfounded. Through great knowledge, passion, joy with life and tenderness she gave me a great gift.
I will always be profoundly grateful. I am not normally someone who writes reviews but I felt compelled to post this review to state how I feel about a great lady.
And to everyone who has a party with Paloma treat her (as well as all the other ladies) with respect. She deserves it. You will be rewarded in return ten fold what you give.
Steve



review by Steve on 3/25/2019 7:33:19 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do you describe a goddess in beauty and thought? With Paloma, it is apparent. Paloma is a special time, and time is always of the essence. She has the voice of an angel. She is a perfect mystery and masterpiece. Every moment with her is a perfect moment that shall never be forgotten.

review by Eric CO on 3/24/2019 11:15:26 AM

Eric CO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending the evening with paloma. She was awesome! A Beautiful woman, that was polite, considerate, warm, fun, soft spoken and an attitude that put me at ease . Im looking forward to her company again.
Thank you very much.

review by Caleb Cease on 3/23/2019 1:41:05 AM

Caleb Cease gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My fiancée and I had the opportunity to enjoy a Nuru Massage with Paloma and Sky on January 25th. They are both beautiful and talented women. The experience was both sensual and sexually charged as we slid across each other’s bodies. The experience for the both of us was a first and exceeded any preconceived expectations. If you’re on the fence about adding one or more to your couple, do it! Zeus and Hera


review by Zeus & Hera on 1/26/2019 2:39:53 PM

Zeus & Hera gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I start? Can I select more than 5 stars?? 5 is not enough, Haha! This was my second time to Sheri’s but my first time with Paloma. I haven’t stopped thinking about our time and it’s been nearly a week. My first experience at Sheri’s was fun and obviously enticing enough to bring me back a second time (3 years later). But let me tell you, my experience with Paloma was out of this world and far exceeded my first experience at Sheri’s. I had set an appointment after looking at her profile and reading the reviews. Let me just say, none of that will prepare you for Paloma. She is so much more than all of that. Even though I had set an appointment, she met me at the bar and we had a really nice time talking. She really made me feel comfortable and we seemed to connect. Somewhere in the conversation she asked me what drew me to her – and I’d be lying if the pictures of her stunning body wasn’t a big part of that – but her eyes, they are absolutely amazing and mesmerizing. You can see a hint of her playful personality in her photos and now that we’ve met I can see it better. After having met her in person her beauty both outside and inside made her even more attractive. There is no doubt that she genuinely cares about her clients. While at first we were making small talk the conversation turned into more and more and really sealed that connection. She is very intelligent, well read, confident and is such positive person. We laughed a lot and like some of the other reviews of Paloma – I’d run out of adjectives that really embody her, but they are many for sure. It’s also fair to say that the staff there love her – the bartender kept bringing her hot water since the air was running a bit and she was chilly.

She then took me back to her room – we did a mini tour as we stopped and looked at a couple of the specialty rooms on the way there. Their new video room looks pretty cool.

We sat down and she made the negotiations very straight forward and not stressful at all. I wish I had brought more to work with because now I wish I had had much more time with her. She was amazing and she really focused on my needs. She is a passionate and sexy goddess. I’ve never been with a woman like her. And her use of the female condom (see her blog/review on website) was like nothing I’d used before. It made for a very real feel.

She made sure I was completely satisfied, took time to make me feel special after the party and even though we had a set time – I never felt rushed.

There is no doubt in my mind that I will be back here visiting with Paloma again. She rocked my world and I’d love to feel that again. The big surprise of it all is that I absolutely didn’t expect to feel such a connection with her. Thank you Paloma! You are incredible!

review by R on 1/24/2019 10:28:19 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I visited Paloma and another lady for a group nuru massage. Paloma knew exactly what she was doing to meet every desire we had together. Her body was amazing and her boobs were second to none - including mine! She worked my boyfriend over so well that we have been thinking about it every second since we left. We would come back to her if we come back to vegas!

review by Eva on 1/14/2019 10:51:25 AM

Eva gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very nice and she is such a cute. I definitely recommend taking with her. O will be back for sure.

review by Mason on 1/11/2019 4:12:28 PM

Mason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I hesitated to write this review because I didn't want it to be that cliche of revealing a hidden treasure. Everyone needs the illusion that an experience is unique to them. But I do think Paloma's unique aura calls out to be known.

Nothing is perfect and I made a few mistakes on the way. I probably dehydrated myself with imbibing too much, I didn't really articulate what I wanted, and stayed in positions that were not the most comfortable for me. I was actually pretty chill throughout due to Paloma's ineffable calming presence, but my inexperience showed as I tried to force a climax that would never come. Through no fault or lack of effort by Paloma, I was a little demoralized and dejected. Maybe the picture I had in my mind was too idealized.

With the next day, however, came some distance, and I was able to appreciate my experience for what it was. I remembered sublime moments, mostly: embracing Paloma and looking in to her deep amber eyes and feeling everything melt into this beautiful oneness; holding her deeply and without any inhibition and being reciprocated in a giving, open way that I had never before experienced.

I learned with Paloma that good sex is not really some pornographic fantasy, but the moment to moment riding of waves--two bodies and minds just connecting. I learned about sex in general, and I know not to make the same mistakes.

Paloma -- you are a free spirit. I don't think you even realize the depth of your beauty. Never change.

review by O. Wilde on 12/27/2018 8:22:06 AM

O. Wilde gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sorting out how to boil this review down is tough because Paloma is such a beautifully complex person. As you've likely seen in her photos she's absolutely stunning, but you'll find that after a few minutes chatting with her that she manages to quickly make her mesmerizing looks the least interesting thing about her. That doesn't stop her from taking your breath away with a quick wink across the room later in the evening though.

The absolute joy she exudes is infectious. I can be a bit of a curmudgeon at times but despite that we managed to smile and laugh so much that my face still hurt a day later. Just thinking about her adorable giggle and confident smile has me grinning again as I write this.

She is also wicked smart, intuitive, and observant. If you open up to her she'll figure out what makes you tick and use her compassion and empathy to make your night much more enjoyable. After we spent some time chatting I think she knew what I needed out of our time together better than I did, and my night was all the better for it. And if you feel like being inspired just ask her about some of her personal life philosophies.

Down to earth, intoxicating, charming, energetic, inspirational, compassionate, attentive, unpretentious, warm, expressive, radiant, hilarious, engaging, brilliant (both in mind and soul), elegant, appreciative. I could keep throwing out adjectives until I ran out and I doubt I'd ever fully capture who Paloma is. Much like the impossibility of finding the right words to describe the color blue to someone who has never seen it, who Paloma really is can't be captured fully without being in her presence yourself.

Suffice it to say, your time with her will be something you won't soon (or ever) forget. And if you're like me, it'll also be something you want to immediately repeat.

review by KindOfBlue on 12/16/2018 6:41:22 PM

KindOfBlue gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The most amazing time of my life. I can’t even put it in words. Very attentive from the time we sat down to the time I left. I

review by Jamal on 12/3/2018 1:25:49 PM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review will contain my impression of Sheri's as well as of the lovely Paloma herself.

Having never visited Sheri's or any place like it before, I had no idea what to expect when I walked in the door, but my expectation most closely matched something along the lines of a less obscene strip club. I was pleased to see immediately that Sheri's, from the front exterior, looks more like a chain restaurant than anything more suggestive. To that effect, it has a bar entrance on the side that you can enter from the building exterior or via the main lobby. The bar itself looks completely innocuous apart from the girls seated here or there.

I entered the bar side and was greeted by the madam, who's quite friendly, immediately as I entered. She asked if I'd been there before, and I replied that I hadn't, so she explained the process more or less as I had understood it from what limited reading I'd done before my visit. If you sit on the bar side, the ladies will come up and talk to you for about ten minutes at a time until (if?) you decide to spend time with one or more of them alone. If you enter the lobby, as I understand it, you get the full lineup, the thought of which made me somewhat uncomfortable. I'm a bit anxious by nature, so opted for the seemingly more relaxed approach of the bar.

Which brings me to Paloma.

Paloma was the second lady I spoke to, and when I saw her I started searching back through my memory for something I'd missed. I'd looked at which girls were working that night, and had an idea of two or three that I was interested in speaking with, and remembered their names, but hers wasn't one of them. Obviously I'd missed something. I realized later, after my visit, that I had seen her on the website, but most of her pictures partially obscure her face so I didn't recognize her. Either way, her pictures don't do her justice. Having seen her in person, though, hers is a face I'll never forget. Paloma is hands down one of the most beautiful women I've ever met.

After that initial impression, after I managed to pick my jaw up off the floor, the second thing I noticed was that she's quite clever, well read, and well spoken - this was an impression later confirmed when I read some of her writing, which you can find on her page here. (A small aside: I wish I'd read her writing before coming to Sheri's since I, like many, was completely partied out and dehydrated from days of heavy drinking and not enough water. Drink your water gentlemen, it's good for you.) Within two minutes we'd gone from small talk all the way to a topic on the philosophical implications of the observer effect in physics. It was around that time that I decided seeing the entire lineup wouldn't change my decision: I had to spend more time with this woman.

She led me on a tour of the other side of the building and then to her room where we negotiated and agreed to terms. Understanding I'd never been to Sheri's before she was very thorough in explaining the options and prices.

I won't be explicitly detailed here about our time together. But I will say a few things. I was probably behaving very nervously at first, as is my nature, and she obviously picked up on that. She has a relaxing aura about her, and between that and her excellent massage I was quickly put at ease. At least, relatively for me. The experience with her is very sensual, which fits my preferences perfectly, and she seems to truly enjoy the time she spends with you. I feel as if I cheated myself by visiting on the last day of my vacation, since in hindsight another week at the casinos have much less appeal to me than another few hours with Paloma. In less than an hour I learned a few things that I never would have encountered or learned about otherwise, and I'm very grateful for that.

I'm sincerely looking forward to repeating my trip to Sheri's, and I know who I'll be looking for.

review by Boromir on 9/23/2018 9:37:38 PM

Boromir gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Paloma was incredible. If your a little nervous she will relax you and give you the best time.

review by m on 9/18/2018 7:52:22 PM

m gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s Ranch,WOW! I will start with the ranch itself. It is an incredible oasis in the middle of a desert landscape. Everything is pristine and all of the staff are exceptional.
I arrived in the middle of the afternoon on a weekday. I was greeted very promptly and shown a seat in the bar. I had viewed the website prior to my visit so I had a couple of ladies I wanted to meet. Each lady is given 10 minutes to meet and have a short introductory conversation. I chose Paloma basically on her walk over to join me. She is STUNNING!! Her pictures on the web site don’t do her justice. In person she is one of most beautiful women you will ever encounter. After our initial conversation she completely reaffirmed my choice. She is extremely intelligent and can engage you on any number of subjects.
After I had made my choice Paloma gave me a tour of the ranch which ended in her room. After a brief painless negotiation in which I described what I was looking for Paloma suggested that perhaps her best friend Sky could join us.Sky came right over and our party was set. I will review Sky on her page because she deserves her own paragraphs trust me!
I was looking for a connection as much as sex and Paloma delivered the perfect evening. She is an amazingly sensual and sexual woman! We enjoyed a nice dinner followed by the three of us relaxing in the jacuzzi tub. At no time did I feel we were on a strict timetable. Paloma made me feel that I was the most important person in her life during our time together. After the tub we proceeded to have a sexual experience that exceeded my pre conceived fantasy!
I went to Sheri’s looking for an experience of a lifetime and a cherished memory when I left. Paloma delivered both!! If you are looking for a great experience you will not go wrong at Sheri’s. Everything there is top shelf and Paloma has her own place one shelf above the top. THANK YOU PALOMA!

review by Tofu soybean guy on 8/23/2018 8:21:07 AM

Tofu soybean guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently, I decided to pay a visit to Sheri’s to lose my V-card. After viewing several profiles online, I decided to book an appointment with Paloma. I can say, in all honesty, it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Not only is Paloma incredibly beautiful (her smile is so sweet it should be illegal), she is also smart, funny and kind.

When I told her my situation and the reason for my visit, she was totally cool, understanding and excited to help. I won’t reveal any of the “dirty details” here out of respect for Paloma. What I will say is I a had a lot of fun and learned some things about myself as well.

Thank you Paloma for making my first time such a positive and memorable experience. You are truly a special lady.

review by B on 8/22/2018 4:19:15 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I arrived at the ranch nervous to meet Paloma. We talked for a good while then Sky joined us. We all talked and I started to feel relaxed. I feel talking to them first made things more relaxing. I think if I had done the line up instead of setting up a reservation would have made things harder for me. Being a 44 year old virgin I even thought of backing out when I got side tracked on the way. I am glad I did not.
We went back to do the tour then talk about things. When they found out I was a virgin they were very friendly.
Paloma is a very caring and beautiful woman and lady. She does have amazing eyes. I was not the best partner because I poorly comuncatied and I felt I let Paloma and Sky down in that.
They made me feel great and they are very understanding.
I enjoyed the conversation and the party greatly.
They are both amazing women and ladies. If you can I would try and have a party with both.
I do not know if this review helps. Paloma has amazing eyes and I kind lady. I am just not able to put into words how great of a time I had. To lose my virginity to these two great and beautiful ladies was amazing.

review by Richard on 8/15/2018 7:27:25 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just an amazing woman! She really cares about making a connection. Very stunning and has a wonderful personality. Great person to be around and have fun with. If you are looking for someone to enjoy your time with here she is the woman you want.

review by Anonymous on 7/24/2018 3:06:11 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Feels awkward reviewing a person in this capacity, but she asked and I thought why not. It's all part of the experience. Sorry its late!
So I admit I was hung up to pick just one girl. I've never done this before and I'm not a bad looking guy so meeting girls isn't a problem. It was Paloma's article on condoms that piqued my curiosity. I've never heard of a female condom and had to look it up. I thought to myself, "I want to try that!"
I explored the profiles of the ladies and there's a hand full of beautiful girls I am interested in. I emailed them but turns out not everyone offers female condoms and, I was still unsure who the perfect girl (or two) was going to be. I drove to the place and walked in. The bar was not what I expected and the madam immediately greeted me. I had a burger and just watched the dynamic of the brothel. I admit, I'm surprised I wasn't swamped by drunk girls in bikinis hustling me to a vip like typical titty bars. This was a normal, small bar with a few scattered girls reading or conversating and old timers chatting up the bartender.
I finished eating and girls began to come over. Can you imagine 10 girls back to back coming to say hello? It was cool recognizing some of them from the website but only some don't look like the pictures. I got a little nervous as you can imagine but it was also hot knowing I could have any of them and they were all really nice. (I know. Of course, they have to be nice but that's not the point.) Didn't get that trashy, desperate vibe either. After meeting all the girls in the bar I made mental notes who I liked but I hadn't met Paloma and 1 other girl yet so I asked if I could talk to them. They said Paloma was "having dinner " and would be out in a few minutes. Not surprised she was busy so I chilled out almost 40 minutes but I swear it was worth it.
All I can say is wow when she sat with me. She is stunning. Really stunning. There was no doubt that this girl was the one I wanted. Her body, her face and her assets, if you know what I mean, were amazing. The way she moves is unusual. She soft. Hard to describe but it's mesmerizing and she's just a happy person. She's smart and easy to talk to.
Now, everything that we did is strictly classified. What I will say is the female condom is amazing. So amazing, you might embarrass yourself in a matter of seconds. Anything less than an hour with Paloma and you are doing yourself a serious disservice. I was so hung up on budget I only had a small session with her.
I spent the night in the hotel and saw her again the next day rested and hydrated. This time for much longer and they included a bottle of champagne for us, no extra charge. She topped herself from the day before which was unbelievable in itself. I might be ruined for normal encounters now that I've had a taste of what a professional can do to me.
Once we concluded, she sent me off with 2 female condoms as a gift, another bottle of water, and of course a mint that says Thank You.
If you are on the fence, stop over thinking it or you'll miss out on a good thing. Life's too short. Try something new, like a female condom with an expert like Paloma.

review by Believer on 7/12/2018 3:50:03 AM

Believer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Paloma? Not only can her physical beauty stun you but so can the beauty of her mind and soul. I enjoyed the time we spent talking in the bar just as much as the time we spent alone in her room. The connection that blossomed between us while we talked greatly added to the entire experience. She has such a wonderful personality and view on life, that I just can't get enough. I always dread the negotiations part of a brothel but she made it easy and painless and I love her for that. As for our time alone... well, a gentleman never tells. Let's just say that you will not be disappointed if you decide to visit this amazing young woman. Oh, and give the female condom a try, it's worth it.

review by J on 6/23/2018 11:34:05 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Closing my eyes, I still feel and sense her. Poise, strength, warmth, cajoling, teasing, inviting...being close behind her, immersed in her. I felt intimately cared for and cherished. My fantasies were treated not just with respect, but with interest and openness. During negotiations I felt like my desires and needs were foremost in her mind, and that she was trying to help me find the best scenario to express them. She spent as much time talking to me, and going into as much detail as needed. I never felt pressured or pushed into anything, and always had the sense that she was helping me find what I was looking for.

While Paloma's pictures hint at her beauty...they cannot do her justice. She carries herself with inherent elegance, and disarms with her kindness and sincerity. Her beauty transcends the physical, and reveals itself as you become more and more deeply enchanted by her. I willingly assisted her as she cast the spell. I would do so again, and again.

review by M on 6/20/2018 10:08:50 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first experience Paloma was amazing. She’s incredibly polite and charming to interact with. She is an upfront and fair negotiator as well. And once the party started she blew my mind with her beauty, skill, and gusto! A+++

review by MB on 6/14/2018 1:22:53 PM

MB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, Palmona was amazing, but more importantly she took a genuine interest of what I had to say during our conversation. I definitely would love to see her again on my next trip to vegas.

review by Poker Player on 6/13/2018 9:09:22 AM

Poker Player gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was awesome ha...I felt like I was in my dream ...

review by Mansukh bhai on 5/24/2018 1:55:57 PM

Mansukh bhai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say, Paloma is truly amazing. Stunning body, beautiful face, and an awesome personality to match. She made me feel like a king. Only one way to describe the time I spent with her - Seventh Heaven :)

review by Alex on 12/15/2017 8:41:25 AM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my time at Sheri’s, Paloma made it such a comfortable and soothing experience. She made me feel so relaxed that it made it an amazing party. In fact she made it such an unforgettable experience I returned the following night to spend more time with her before I left. She is such a lovely person and kind soul. I’ll definitely want to see her again soon.

review by Jai on 12/1/2017 8:29:09 PM

Jai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was a delight in every way. This was my first experience at a brothel, and she patiently walked me through the process and went way out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She is mesmerizing physically, from her eyes to her toes. Her skills were top notch, and she was fun to talk with to boot. You won't regret giving her a try.

review by Sciguy on 12/1/2017 2:44:33 AM

Sciguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma!! so beautiful, so hot and so friendly... I wished I could take her with me ?? I was a first timer and she couldn't have made it more easier for me. I wasn't tensed but I surely was a bit shy conveying what I really wanted (her) to do... She obviously knew it and played along really well. I am an Indian and I don't have a huge wiener... especially when I am not aroused, it looks pretty small but Pretty Paloma had me up and aroused right away... I was so glad when she switched out the tiny condom she first brought to a bigger one ?? We laughed about it and had a wonderful time. Armpits are a turn on for me and she let me kiss her underarms although she was tickly... she "blew" me away and she gave me one helluva ride! I would love to meet her again and hopefully spend a little more time.

review by IT man on 11/27/2017 1:05:30 AM

IT man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited for the first time Sheri's ranch and choose to meet Paloma. She is gorgeous and every minute of my time spending with her was awesome. She also introduced me to new things which I never had before. One highlight which I never experienced before was her massage of my front body. Hope to see her again when I will visit Nevada the next time.

review by FH on 11/25/2017 2:50:07 PM

FH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"On a scale of 1-10, 100 seems low". Hyperbole you might say but it's true. I knew Paloma was beautiful from pictures and videos that I've seen of her, but to witness said beauty in person was another thing entirely. Her green eyes, dark hair, and petite body make for a perfect combination. But it's not just physical beauty she possesses. She can write, (check out her blogs on Sheri's website), sing, banter back and forth, and is just a sweet lady. Her Twitter handle, @LovingPaloma suits her perfectly.
I had the opportunity to enjoy a nuru massage, and good old fashioned sex with Paloma, and in both instances she knocked it out of the park. The slipping and sliding of our bodies on a bed while covered in oil is something that can't be described adequately, it's something that has to be experienced. Afterwards came the sex. I thought the nuru massage couldn't be topped, and boy was I wrong. I can honestly say that the hour drive back to Las Vegas was done with a big smile on my face. Even as I type these words my mind flashes back to the time we spent in her room and I can't help but think how lucky I am because our paths crossed. Thank you Paloma, for giving a guy who's not the most confident in himself a belief that I never would have gotten had it not been for your beautiful soul.
Side note: female condoms are the bees knees!

review by blueocean819 on 11/24/2017 10:26:58 PM

blueocean819 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I intentionally did not read any other review featured here, so forgive me if I am repeating what other people have said. Paloma is beyond belief. She was charming, funny, intelligent, and unbelievable sexy. She instantly made me feel comfortable even though it was my first time at the Ranch. We talked for a long time and was easily able to establish a rapport that left of both of us feeling connected and comfortable. When it came time for negotiations, she was upfront and honest. She wanted me to have fun and was clear about wanting to establish my expectations and desires in order to prevent any disappointment.

When it came time for our actual activities the thing that appealed to me most was her smile. It was seductive, enticing, and relaxing all at the same time. Combine that with her alluring green eyes and it was a combination that allowed every potential concern to simply melt away. Yes, her body is perfect, but to me, it was her personality and charm that won me over. I simply gave in to her, let her run the show, and I don't regret a single second of it. I think everyone should experience the wonder that is Paloma. I know I will again!

review by SM on 11/24/2017 10:02:57 AM

SM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Castle of the Doves

PHENOMINAL!! A bucket list item I did not know was on my list!!
I had the pleasure, the ABSOLUTE PLEASURE, of getting to spend time with Paloma. She can be trusted and your vulnerabilities are safe with her. I find her reviews to be accurate in my experience. She is super clean. I don’t think I ever had anyone inspect my Johnson that long or thoroughly before!! LOL! Even the boys got inspected with a squeeze! Her body is perfection and she takes exceptional care to keep it that way. Each moment just got better and better. The Kama Sutra technique was just the best, and I am going back for more lessons!! Paloma is very skilled in the ways of pleasure. My advice is to simply surrender to her, and let her show you where pleasure lives. Don’t concern yourself with pleasing her, as what she does already pleases her. Just tell Paloma your pleasure and let your genie appear. My experience with Paloma was pure bliss. I felt proud just walking down the halls with her. She walked arm in arm with me, and it felt like we were at a classy event. She made me feel like I was King for the day and she was my Queen. I have now been to the Bastille of the Doves where Queen Paloma lives. The Bastille is a pure pleasure palace. In the Bastille, there are a thousand rooms where a thousand pleasures await. Surrounding the Bastille, a thousand white doves (e.g. Palomas) await to take you on a flight and to set you free. Last comment, call the office vs. emailing.


review by The Poet on 11/20/2017 7:15:00 AM

The Poet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's the best experience ever had, she makes my dream true.

review by sam on 11/17/2017 3:21:59 PM

sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma has an abundance of love to offer the world. Some people have a magic that cannot fully be explained, only experienced first hand; and Paloma is definitely one of those spirits. If you're wise, you'll visit her and put yourself in her caring, sensual, and sexy hands. She is as adept at unlocking your deepest tensions as she is at inspiring you to let loose into a wild erotic frolic. She has clearly studied and honed her sexual craft, so don't worry, you don't have to know a damn thing, because she seemingly knows just about everything there is to know about physical pleasure and emotional bliss.

Life is short. Don't think - just go - let go - and thank me later.

review by SW on 11/17/2017 2:54:12 AM

SW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is a wonderful woman to behold. Not sure what else I can say that already has been said. Her voice is alluring, her body is bewitching, and her personality is perfection.

She is an awesome person and hope I get another chance to party with her again.

review by Bob Allong on 11/15/2017 2:49:42 PM

Bob Allong gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second party with Paloma. The first time was with her another girl, but this time, I wanted it to be just her and I. And wow! I made the right choice! It was like nothing I have ever got to experience with any other woman.

Not only is Paloma breath takingly drop dead gorgeous (I am a sucker for a woman with a flat tummy), her soft touchable body is the stuff dreams are made of and of course her very pretty green eyes.

Paloma is also more than more than a sexy bombshell, she is also equally entertaining and intelligent woman. We spent some time talking philosophically and sharing our experiences from life, giving eachother food for thought about various topics. So in a way she took care of me mentally as well.

I left Sheri's completely satisfied and hopefully back sooner than my last visit. I am just not sure how I will top bringing cakes and pies to Sheri's as my entrance there.

Thank you Paloma for being such a wonderful giving person. You are the primary reason I won't even consider going anywhere else but Sheri's.

review by California-Ken on 9/21/2017 4:33:53 PM

California-Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being with Paloma is heaven, there's no other way to put it. She was fun, beautiful and engaging, making me feel comfortable and at ease. I really couldn't have asked for or wanted anything more, it was perfect.

review by Peter on 8/13/2017 11:53:43 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was recently in Las Vegas and made my first visit to Sherri's Ranch. After visiting the web site I called ahead to schedule a party with Paloma. Some may prefer blondes, some prefer red heads but in this case a brunette made made day! :)

When I arrived I had a beer in the sports bar and Paloma came out to the bar a short time later. Wow she is far more beautiful in person than I could tell from her profile. Not only is she incredibly beautiful she is also very smart, witty and fun to have conversation with. After figuring out the type of party to have we selected some music and before I knew it out time was up "What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas" or was it? Nope, I extended our time together. Wow, and an absolutely amazing time it was! The next time I make it to Las Vegas a return trip to Sherries and a party with Paloma is a no brainer. Strongly recommended!!!

Paloma, thanks again for a great afternoon!
Cheers,
Dennis




review by Dennis on 8/12/2017 10:50:13 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After six months, I could wait no longer and had to get back to Sheri's to see Paloma. I'd had a wonderful visit with her last winter and ever since then I'd been planning a return trip. And the second time around was even better!

Paloma continues to be someone remarkable. Her beauty is obvious from the moment you see her with eyes and a smile that instantly draw you in. And then you begin to talk with her and find out that she's smart and funny too. Our conversation went from the workings of the brain to music festivals and Marvin Gaye. We then adjourned to the Arabian Nights bungalow where all types of wonders occurred (let your imagination go wild with the possibilities)!

By all means, make the time to meet Paloma when you go to Sheri's Ranch. There is no one like her. And by the way - you haven't lived until you've had her feed you coconut shrimp while naked on the bed!

review by Paul on 8/3/2017 10:57:10 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do i even begin to describe what being in Paloma's presence means. Maybe by mentioning that 8 years ago i found out that my wife of 24 years had been cheating on me our entire marriage - it just took away every bit of peace and tranquility from my life - I literally could not sleep and had to be hospitalized. I was there for three days before they got me to sleep. Since that time, I have been on ambien and other drugs just to be able to sleep for 4-5 hours a night - and it usually takes 2-3 hours to fall asleep after taking the drugs - and many nights i still don't sleep at all. Why do I mention this? Read on...
I met Paloma in the bar and I caught her without make-up. She still looked like heaven to me. There is a reason she doesn't show her eyes - because if she did, she would never get a break as men would be lined up for miles. From the moment we started talking in the bar, through the negotiations and right up til the end, she makes you feel like you are the only one in her life. Her attention is entirely focused on you and nothing else. She could tell I was nervous and said that she would relax me. Boy did she mean it.
I don't really even know how long I was with her as time seemed to just stop. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. She literally did take away all of my cares and worries, pain etc - all I could think about was how happy I was in her presence. When we were done and I was in her arms with her face inches from mine, I told her that i felt so happy - even euphoric.. I don't know if she believed me -nor did i even realize how happy i was.
My room was at the ranch and it was a little before midnight when i left her arms. The whole way to my room - i was just so happy - when i got to my room, i lay on the bed just for a moment to relive what had just happened to me - the next thing I knew, it was 9:15 in the morning. For the first time in 8 years, i fell to sleep without ambien or any other drugs and slept without waking for over 9 hours.

When I awoke in the morning I was in shock and literally could not believe the effect that she had had on me. Yes! I know - it's not that i am saying that sex with her will put you to sleep - i am saying that time with her will just take every last bit of stress out of your life and that the happiness you feel will be like nothing you have felt before. Thank you so much Paloma for making me feel like I was everything in the world to you. I will always remember our time together.

One last thing - if you have ever wondered what a female condom experience is - then get together with Paloma. It will blow you away.

review by Lee on 8/1/2017 9:34:15 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is romantic sexy beautiful, I have really enjoyed it, she is well experienced, she knows your fantasies makes true, please take this girl you will enjoy it 100 %, she is worthy ...when I come back next time, she is the only girl take her again...thanks Paloma

review by Daniel on 7/30/2017 8:43:01 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma exceeded my expectations. She is even more beautiful in person then in her pictures and her pictures are great. I partied with Paloma and another lady and they were both great, but honestly Paloma was so exquisite that I would inadvertently forget about the other lady.. and not because the other lady was not drop dead gourgeous either. But Paloma has a way about her that makes you feel completely cared for and satisfied in every way imaginable. Her beautiful face, great smile and her amazing body are only second to how sensual and giving she is. When I come back to Sheris she is the only lady I will request.

review by Dude on 7/14/2017 12:01:47 AM

Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met this dove a while back. She was amazing. She really knew how to engage In conversation. I talked with a few girls and Paloma was the most engaging at the time. She was very friendly and easy to negotiate with. We had a great time and she even offered me seconds! I'll be back to see her again soon!

review by Private on 6/22/2017 9:38:56 PM

Private gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful first time brothel experience in the company of this lovely lady, an excellent addition to my Vegas vacation, extremely satisfied. Very friendly, beautiful and sensual with a great smile and a classy comforting vibe to boot! She talked me through the whole process as well, another huge plus if you are new to this sort of thing. All in all the pictures don't lie gents. Set up that appointment, you won't be disappointed this girl is on fire!

review by Tyler S on 4/3/2017 8:25:42 PM

Tyler S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending some time with the lovely Paloma. She's got a beautiful smile, gorgeous eyes and a great personality. She's also very intuitive and she was quick to put me at ease with her charm and wonderful sense of humor. For an experience you won't soon forget, I would highly recommend Paloma!

review by Scott M. on 4/3/2017 8:18:39 AM

Scott M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After having a great experience with Paloma earlier in the week, I came back to see her again before I went home. The sex is amazing and it's what you come to Sheri's for, but it's really just a side show with Paloma. I've rarely ever connected with anyone like I connected with her. After having a lifetime of bad experiences with women, now I finally know what a good experience feels like. She is one of the most real and genuine people I've ever known. It will be a while before I'll be back in town, but she is definitely the only woman I want to party with a Sheri's.


review by T on 4/1/2017 9:52:06 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first thing you notice about Paloma when you meet her, is her incredibly beautiful eyes, and her steady gaze, which entices and seduces you, seeming to stare straight into your soul.

In fact, I didn't recognize her at all when I first met her, since none of Paloma's profile photos have her looking into the camera. If they did, she could make a living selling them. But she must be quite aware of this power she has, as every time I looked at her, her eyes were looking back into mine, never averted, always laser focused on me, and on what we were doing.

To go along with all of this, she has an amazing body, and wields it with great intelligence, expertise, and compassion. For someone to have so many gifts at once, seems truly unfair! Yet, during our time together, she was able to make me feel like a king, because I was obviously in the presence of a queen.

review by TJ on 3/31/2017 8:55:41 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top