Blake Profile Image

Blake's reviews

Just partied with Blake?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Blake's customer

Blake is able to make me feel like I am her only client. My experience with Blake is personal to me! This is amazing talent. Some tear us down and condemn us.

Blake has built me up where I am able to hold my head a little higher these day's. Blake has left a scratch on my heart forever. If one is able to book an appointment with Blake, the experience will exceed all expectation. Has for me.

Thank you to all at Sheris Ranch for making this possible for me. I can't wait to visit again! What a wonderful place.

review by Shelby on 12/6/2017 7:26:27 PM

Shelby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Blake is beautiful in mind, body and soul. She is skilled in the art of sex. The best part for me was leaving with the great feeling of having spent time with a long time lover and friend. Thanks Blake. Keep on laughing.

review by Detroit Jack on 11/22/2017 7:26:32 AM

Detroit Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some amazing time with Blake last night. Intelligent, sensuous, sweet and generous. An above the bar experience. I could have talked to her all night.

review by Michael on 9/22/2017 9:57:01 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Some women are kind.
Some are intelligent.
Some are insightful.
Some are beautiful.
Some are sexy.
If you are looking to visit a woman who is all of these, look no further.
Blake is the one.

review by David on 9/21/2017 10:38:19 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a date with Blake last week. There are four words that describe Blake best.
Beautiful, intelligent, sexy and funny. I can't wait to see Blake again as I had an all too brief visit and enjoyed my time with Blake immensely.

review by King of Sarcasm on 8/27/2017 3:29:26 PM

King of Sarcasm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dang, I wrote a lengthy review and got kicked out.
I can sum it up real fast. It is all in her gorgeous youthful face. Talking about the most beautiful lady you could see in college. The most intelligent, wittiest and humorous ever. I won't spoil it, but wait for the reaction when you bring her to orgasm.

review by Steve on 8/16/2017 8:59:26 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was visiting the ranch a few months ago when my eye was taken by a woman sitting at a booth in the bar. I was otherwise occupied and unable to go over and talk. Walking the ranch grounds the next day, I noticed a beautiful woman tanning by the pool. I walked over and struck up a conversation with this lady, who, to my surprise, was Blake! Now, she certainly had my interest but I had to leave that day. Shortly after, we started to email and when the time came for me to return I was so excited to be able arrange to see Blake. (At risk of sounding chauvinistic, I believe I mentioned she is gorgeous!) We had a great conversation and then went to her room and "partied". Blake is a true southern bell; fun, smart, caring and kind. She will make your dreams come true (wet and otherwise!).

review by Happy on 8/3/2017 3:09:41 PM

Happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I hate the term "prostitute" because of the negative connotation that is associated with the word.

Blake is anything but a "prostitute" and I take offense to anybody that would call her that regardless of what the definition says. In my opinion that's the best compliment you can give to a person in the industry.

It goes without saying that she's beautiful, but this girl is caring, intelligent, compassionate and simply has her s*^# together.

The only thing you will be disappointed with in spending time with Blake is that the experience must unfortunately come to an end because of that stupid thing called time. It's too bad that time can't stand still when you're with Blake.

Fellas...Blake is the crown jewel and if you don't go see her you're missing out on something special! She's a special person so spend, spend, spend on her. If you can afford a bungalow buy two just because.

Believe me...she's worth it! I only wanted to be with the most beautiful girl at Sheri's and she's it!

review by Darren on 6/21/2017 12:42:09 PM

Darren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending the afternoon with Blake and it was a fantastic experience. Blake has a great personality and sense of humor and is beautiful, extremely sexy, sweet, and sincere.

I contacted her to introduce myself and to set up the appointment. In the days preceding the appointment, we traded occasional messages that helped build up the suspense. These messages were like passing notes in class and increased the anticipation of our first meeting.

When we finally met in person at the ranch, it was like we were old friends in a way. Blake recommended that we go to the 60s bungalow. I hadn’t been to one of the bungalows before and I have to say that it was a great addition to the experience. We had dinner together (served in the bungalow) and had time to get to know each other before the fun started. We took our time and enjoyed each other. It really was an ultimate girlfriend experience.

If you are going to be at the ranch when Blake is in the house, do yourself a favor and book some time with her. You will have a great time and leave with a smile on your face as well as a beautiful memory.

Thanks, Blake, for an afternoon to remember!

review by J on 6/15/2017 3:03:58 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to have the pleasure of Blake's company and what a fantastic experience her company is. She is a total bomb shell from head to toe and has an equally awesome personality to go with it. She makes you feel very welcome and at ease when conversing. She also has a wonderful laugh, that just makes you melt. She is very fun, exciting, easy going and I recommend everyone go see her, cause you will 100% not regret it! I haven't!

review by Frank Bowjango on 3/25/2017 11:44:48 PM

Frank Bowjango gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Blake is incredibly sexy. Though she doesn't show her face, I promise that it's just as beautiful as the rest of her. She's so easy to talk to, and she has a wonderful sense of humour. I'm not really good at writing these things, but I'll say that she is unparalleled at what she does, and I can't wait to see her again. Thank you for the wonderful time, Blake!

review by Dinkleberg on 3/24/2017 6:38:43 PM

Dinkleberg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first impression of Blake is that she is a drop dead gorgeous, classy lady. It is a shame that you cannot see her face on the website as she is stunning. She then comes over and flashes a gleaming smile that lights up her face and all around. She introduces herself and you find yourself in an intelligent conversation and you are quite comfortable. You then experience her intellect and wonderful personality packaged with her infectious laugh! The room experience is no less fantastic: totally mind blowing, comfortable, and natural. Any anxiety is completely removed, Blake = AWESOME. Sheri's Ranch is the creme de la creme of legal brothels and Blake is the filet mignon of the Ranch. She is well worth the charge and remember that you get what you pay for.

review by Bob on 3/23/2017 8:36:53 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Notice how Thomas, in the previous review, said the same things I said about Blake in my review in February? Stunningly beautiful, infectious laugh, girl-next-door. We can't both be wrong! Blake is fabulous guys, don't pass her up!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 3/22/2017 4:56:11 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Blake is amazing. It's to bad she doesn't show her face online because she is absolutely stunning. She is like the girl next door, the homecoming queen that you had wet dreams about in high school. Her body is UNREAL and she knows how to move it. I was in Vegas on a business trip, which happens often. I plan on seeing her everytime I get out that way. If you want to have the best sexual experience of your life, book with Blake. Trust me, you don't want to miss that infectious laugh of hers.

review by Thomas on 3/20/2017 10:03:11 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a business trip out west last week, and on the way back made a side trip to Sheri's. I had partied with Blake last October, and I just had to see her again.
When she walked into the bar, I was stunned at just how beautiful she is. I know, I had seen her before, but she really is quite breathtaking.
We again agreed on a two-hour bungalow party, which went by in about two minutes, it seemed to me. Being with Blake just feels so natural, so easy, you feel like you are with a long-time girlfriend, and one you still just can't get enough of. Her personality, her laugh, it is all quite infectious.
And oh yeah, she is pretty good between the sheets too! But the main thing is just how much fun it is just to be with her. In my previous review I said she is like the girl next door whom you always drooled over, but could never have. Now you can.
Blake is fabulous guys, don't pass her up!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 2/22/2017 5:54:21 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My buddy Steve had partied with Blake and strongly recommended her to me. He was not wrong! Blake is very pretty and sexy. She is easy to talk to and has an infectious laugh. Blake has an incredible body, curvy and firm, and is a very enthusiastic lover, vocal and energetic. I highly recommend Blake for a great party!

review by Pete Maverick on 2/10/2017 6:55:38 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top