Lovecraft  Profile Image

Lovecraft 's reviews

Just partied with Lovecraft ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lovecraft 's customer

One of the most amazing people I've ever met. Easy to be around, passionate, positive, sensual and stunning. An unforgettable lady and an amazing experience.

review by T on 8/13/2018 2:19:40 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As soon as you set foot in Lovecraft's room, you'll see she has a dark side. A VERY dark side. The decor alone would cause the bravest animé heroine to run screaming. Yet paradoxically, this pale skinned platinum blonde is ALSO the total sweetheart her looks lead you to believe she is. Naughty or nice? She's BOTH.

If you visit her only for sex, you're missing out. Trust me -- you don't want to leave her presence without seeing the REAL Lovecraft. As attractive as she is, her mind is even hotter. Spend an hour or two with her in a bungalow. Tell her your background, your hopes, your dreams; she'll gladly reciprocate.

I often fear the unknown, but not when it's not knowing what this remarkable woman is going to do next. That type of unknown can be extremely ... stimulating. If you're smart, you'll ask her to explore YOUR dark side. You'll be glad you did. And you will never, ever forget the experience. Or her.

review by William on 8/10/2018 8:40:56 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This beautiful lady was a true joy to be around. Sensual and upbeat and positive attitude eased any anxiety I might have had as I had never done this before. Could not be more happy and satisfied. She is truly unforgettable and I will remember her forever. Thank you again you very lovely lady.

review by Anonymous on 8/8/2018 3:32:00 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft was a real joy to party with. She radiated warmth and professionalism. I could tell she had a real passion for her work, and for delivering her best experience. And boy was she good! I would love to spend more time with her in the future.

review by Howard Phillips on 8/8/2018 6:49:49 AM

Howard Phillips gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Probably the best one I have ever had and a lot of fun to talk to

review by Patrick on 8/7/2018 7:50:04 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Booking her was the best decision I've ever made in my life! She's super sexy, knows what to do, and incredibly kind.

review by Jackson on 8/3/2018 3:34:44 AM

Jackson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my 5th party with the enchanting Lily Lovecraft; I think this lady may be habit forming!

Never have I met a lady so genuine that simply makes one view the world differently in a positive fashion. Each party has reached new heights and every journey home I've had a peaceful feeling, with a smile stuck to my face. Her overall disposition would be perfect for any walk of life seeking a beautiful experience.

Thank you Lovecraft; I look forward to #6!

review by JB on 7/21/2018 1:09:46 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most amazing time with Lovecraft today. This is a woman who brings extraordinary intelligence and intuition to her work. She immediately understood what I needed and delivered it and more. It was one of the greatest sexual experiences of my life. She is friendly, non-judgmental, and eager to provide a perfect experience. Also, she is absolutely beautiful with a perfect body. Thank you Lily. I can't wait to see you again!

review by Mr. Teenie Weenie on 7/6/2018 9:32:02 PM

Mr. Teenie Weenie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft has the magic touch in every facet. I recently partied with her for the 4th time and eagerly anticipating a 5th.

Lovecraft has the uncanny ability to put your mind at ease and excite you at the same time. Her easy going nature, non judgemental attitude, and heart of gold make it a breeze to talk to her about party requests. Treat her well guys and gals!

review by JB on 7/5/2018 1:48:46 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best experience ever!!! Will definitely come back!!

review by Matthew on 7/3/2018 4:42:34 AM

Matthew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All the 5 stars reviews are accurate, yet they still can not describe the true wonder of this person.
My advice: Treat her with kindness and respect, trust her by being honest, and cherish the time you spend with her.
I can not wait till I see her again.
Lily, thank you for everything!

review by $B on 6/29/2018 3:19:29 PM

$B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft experience #3.

This lady is the real deal. I just returned home from my latest party with Lovecraft; somehow the experiences keep reaching new heights. She seems to have a 6th sense on what I want to try, or enjoy, without me saying a word. I suppose repeat parties garner a certain comfort level, thus taking the experiences up a notch. I've never met a more kind and caring person than Lovecraft, nor have I had hotter parties! Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to the Lovecraft experience!

review by JB on 6/25/2018 3:08:42 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! She is fabulous! True to other reviews I read she is wonderful. She will take the time to have a smoke and connect with her customers. She has helped me on an emotional level that I thought I would never experience. And by the way, if you are looking for someone who loves what she does and is amazing at it, take the time to meet her and be nice and she can take you on a journey so amazing you can't even believe it. Fabulous!

review by Anonymous on 6/23/2018 6:47:19 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is a truly amazing person. She is so easy to connect with and talk to. Discovering the many things that we had in common was an adventure and she definitely opened me up to new ideas and experiences.

The party itself was an out of this world experience. Lovecraft has so much knowledge and passion to share. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

review by Anonymous on 5/26/2018 11:52:31 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I visited Lovecraft on 5/24/18 and what can I say but wow. Super easy to get along with and has a very positive energy. She does not rush and is down to hangout and smoke a cigarette or two after your time together is up.

Lovecraft is a pornstar and if you haven't been with someone in the industry yet, swing by and visit her. She will make it a great experience that is not only super fun and satisfying, but you'll learn a few things that make you better as well. 5 stars only because 6 or 7 isn't possible.

review by Joey on 5/25/2018 12:16:02 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. She has an amazing personality and she does love making people happy. I had one of the happiest times of my life with her; she was so keen to making me feel comfortable and happy despite me being very nervous. Thank you so much and I wish you the best!

review by AM on 5/25/2018 6:56:02 AM

AM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review is for my second party with Lovecraft. The first was outstanding, the second somehow topped the first. I will save the superlatives and simply describe what makes this lady the best.

From the time Lovecraft met me in the bar for our appointment, until the hug at the end, she took me back to a time that might remind one of how they use to feel with a college girlfriend. The hand holding, laughing, and natural flow to the evening would be hard to top. Lovecraft is a natural in making one comfortable in her presence. Don't wait as long as I did to go see her!
Thank you Lovecraft; see you for party #3 very soon!

review by JB on 5/18/2018 6:26:03 AM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Lily last week. It was my first time at a brothel, and I was all nerves to the point of shaking when I picked up my drink at the bar. By the time she sat down and we were talking, the nerves melted away. It felt like catching up with an old friend and discovering an exciting new one at the same time.

Lily is incredibly warm, smart, fun, attentive and generous. While we were together she made every effort to ensure I was having a great time. I felt like I was grinning so much my face would get stuck that way.

Thanks for showing me a perfect time Lily! I can't wait to come see you again.

review by Trevor on 5/9/2018 11:25:36 AM

Trevor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great conversation with Lovecraft. She is exactly what I was in search of. Her personality and body is amazing. I hope to see her again. Thanks

review by LaBlondeRocker on 5/2/2018 6:03:07 PM

LaBlondeRocker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had an unbelievable party with Lovecraft. I wasn't sure what to expect going in, however the experience exceeded my expectations ten fold.

In addition to Lovecraft's obvious beauty, she has a heart of gold and truly cares about her guests. The party was the best I've ever had; I was able to forget about the outside world during our time together. Lovecraft has a unique ability to put one at ease. The drive back to Vegas was akin to floating on a cloud. Thank you so much Lovecraft; see you soon!

review by JB on 4/27/2018 4:06:42 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can only barely express the gratitude for what Lovecraft did for me. She honestly cares about her clients, from both a conversationalist to the actual act. She will move the sun and moon for you it seems. I'd not only rate Sheri's Ranch to be a great establishment, but as well it's girls, especially that of Lovecraft just from this experience alone. I can say without a doubt, she's made my life better and filled with less regrets.
"What a man does for pay is of little significance. What he is, as a sensitive instrument responsive to the world's beauty, is everything!"

review by TheVampireLestat on 4/17/2018 9:02:08 PM

TheVampireLestat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a blast with LoveCraft and will definitely come back. She is as beautiful inside as outside and lifted both of us in body and spirit to an amazing beautiful place.

review by Anna on 4/8/2018 7:07:02 AM

Anna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG, WOW. I have to say, we had the most amazing time with Lovecraft this past Sunday. She was so much fun to talk to and we absolutely loved our conversations. Then, she made us feel UNBELIEVABLE! WOW! Thank you!! We will definitely be back to see her again!

review by D & A on 4/4/2018 8:18:01 PM

D & A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG (G is for Goddess)!!!! I had the great fortune of spending an evening with Ms. Lovecraft, and was the best experience imaginable. She is very sweet and engaging, a wonderful conversationalist with a wide range of interests, and of course an amazing play partner! I hope to see her again someday. I can only echo the previous 5 star reviews in how wonderful she is!!

review by Baron Foro on 3/30/2018 3:21:04 PM

Baron Foro gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second time with Lilly and I can’t even begin to describe how amazing she is. She is an intelligent, beautiful, super nice and genuine person. I’m shy and I have social anxiety but she made me feel super comfortable with her. I enjoyed every single minute with her. We talked for a while about a lot of stuff and we had a lot of mutual interests. She is gifted with a power that makes everyone around her happy. I walked out feeling more confident and happy about myself and my life. I can keep going but words wouldn’t do her justice. Thank you so much :) .

review by A. A. on 3/22/2018 7:47:28 PM

A. A. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I visited Sheri’s on Wednesday 7. We were newbies to a brothel and, outside of what we had read, we had no idea what to expect. We came in thinking we wanted a threesome, but we weren’t even sure what that would look like.

In 10 minute intervals, we spoke with nearly every available girl in the place before we finally met Lovecraft. I was taken with her immediately. She was adorable, vulnerable, and an open book during our short conversation. As soon as her 10 minutes were up, I immediately knew that I she was the one.

We toured with her first and then talked shop. In the end, my girlfriend decided to sit it out this time. So, instead of a threesome, I went back for a one-on-one session with Lovecraft. She is stunningly beautiful and a remarkable human being! I won’t give too much of the session away, but in addition to the more titillating activities, our session included an unexpected, lengthy, most engaging and wide-ranging conversation about astrology, sci-fi, star trek, social justice, the sex industry, and more.

As we hugged and said goodbye in the hallway after our time together, I felt as though I gained a friend and an amazing lover, even if only for an evening.

Thank you Lovecraft!

review by Will on 3/11/2018 9:15:58 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In November 2017 (this review is super late haha) I met one of the Sweetest Women on the planet. Lovecraft changed my life and I'm sure she knows it. She was just The Warmest and Nicest person she could be, absolutely worth every dime. With her it's not "Paying for Sex" it's a Reality Altering Experience. I cherish the memories and I see the Universe differently now. She was the first of two women I've spent time with at Sheri's and I will return for three more women later this year. Sheri's Ranch is Awesome and the Women who work there are Awesome. I mean the shift manager the bartender EVERYTHING was great (what is this a yelp review? Haha) the ambience and energy was flawless.

Thank You for Everything.

review by Master Furious on 2/23/2018 8:18:13 PM

Master Furious gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily is just the best. I came in, nervous because I am a first timer, and she put me to ease in an instant. We talked for almost 4 hours- and it felt like five minutes! Whether it was stuff as broad as politics and anime, or more specific- like our mutual interests in the occult and aleister crowley, Lovecraft would have a great depth of knowledge to share. Her personality is infectious!
The partying itself was transcendental- and I don't use that lightly. By the end of our brief hour of partying, i was shaking and quivering like the holy ghost was in me. She was really attentive and seeing her smile in pleasure will forever be one of my favorite memories. I left, barely able to walk (and still sore even 24 hours later)! My only hope is to come back to Sheri's so that I can party with Lovecraft again- whether five minutes or a whole afternoon, Lovecraft will have you in a spell!

review by Jake on 2/8/2018 5:24:35 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I didn’t believe in magic, nor beings of fantasy from books of lore or myths… where did this woman come from? Surely she must be a sorceress, a fairy with sky blue eyes or a pixie who wields some kind of magical force that caused me to fall under a spell. I sometimes have difficulty determining if my time I spent with her was either a dream or was real, I think I entered another world where both are true. The experience was unearthly filled with ecstasy, fantasy and a reality which surpasses even dreams.
Her voice is that of a siren where every word spoken is a wonderous song, perhaps it would explain some of the myths of sirens causing men to wreck their ships being drawn to the sound. Beyond that songbird like voice, I felt a deep connection with another soul of which was contemplated the meaning of philosophy, religions, and myths of which I would have attributed such a being as her to only exist as such.
The way she giggled, breathed, and felt was magical. I felt comfortable, even compelled to try a few things that I would not of thought of doing ... it was just spontaneous, and it was perfect as if it was meant to happen.
Surely, she must be joy, ecstasy and sexuality incarnate.
Even the word Goddess fails to describe Lovecraft.

review by Steven K. on 1/24/2018 2:48:55 PM

Steven K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great party with Lovecraft, very beautiful and knows what she's doing. She also has a great personality and is a great conversationalist.

review by James on 12/29/2017 8:38:27 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Lovecraft” is a well chosen name for this beautiful woman. She is, however, more than just a physical beauty. As her name suggests, she is virtuoso in the art of love. Like many performing artists, she possesses a kind and gentle nature that governs her performance. She left me with memories that I will treasure forever. It is difficult to find words to describe time spent with Lily Lovecraft. If compelled to choose one word to describe my experience with her “exquisite” comes close.

review by Bill on 12/28/2017 10:39:08 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is so awesome I came back and had a second party with her! The conversation we had after the second party was really special and felt like the conversation one might have with an old dear friend.

review by Al on 12/2/2017 9:56:42 AM

Al gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was able to have a short, but wonderful experience with Lovecraft this afternoon. Despite it's brevity, it was the best part of my stay in Nevada.


Our time was too brief
But even several months
Would not be enough

review by Matt on 12/1/2017 8:59:20 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms Lily Lovecraft was incredible. She is sexy as hell, and truly loves her work. She is also incredibly smart and I love her view of the world. I will be a repeat customer.
PUNK FOREVER.

review by Sean on 11/29/2017 10:56:01 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"I am a shy person and never talk to girls in bars, so I looked at girl’s profiles and pictures on Sheri’s website. I thought Lovecraft looked cute in the black dress photo. I also read her profile and thought her Goth thing looked cool. I never got personally into Goth in high school because I was mostly busy playing sports. I always thought Goth girls were sexy though. I loved my experience with Lovecraft! She was so gentle and understanding that I have not had sex before. She told me she likes really working with virgins. I was not disappointed. She showed me ever sexual position there is and let me try each one to see the one I liked best. She let me finger her and showed me where the G spot is and what it does. She jacked me off until came while touching her G spot. After sex we laid in bed and cuddled naked and talked like a couple does after sex. "

review by Eric on 11/4/2017 3:19:47 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Do you know that quiet goth chick from high school that you thought was really cute, but you never got up the nerve to go talk to her? Meet Lily Lovecraft! This petite princess will quickly disarm you with her sparkling blue eyes and adorable demeanor.

I met Lily and even though I told her this was my first time doing this she made me feel like we were old friends right off the bat. We talked about our hobbies and interests and before you know it my nerves had been eased and we were back in her room to discuss more...intimate details.

We were only able to play for 15 minutes but if those weren’t the best 15 minutes of my life. I honestly didn’t think it was physically possible for me to orgasm that fast that many times and she even came 4 times herself. Her minuscule frame can take a hard pounding that’s for certain!

On top of it all imagine my surprise when I discovered this woman is a bona fide Porn Star.
And boy does she act like one too. If you’re someone who desires to make a personal connection with the woman of your choice then look no further than Lily Lovecraft.

review by First Timer on 10/26/2017 2:56:55 AM

First Timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hello, I just wanted to take some time and write about my experience earlier today with Lovecraft. The long and the short of it, she was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met, she really worked hard to make me at ease. And the party was exceptional. We had such an amazing time just laughing and enjoying the experience. I plan on being a repeat client and recommend to any who reads this to consider Lovecraft if making a trip to Sherri's Ranch.

Thank you

review by Mr Tall and Funny on 10/8/2017 5:56:30 PM

Mr Tall and Funny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Lily Friday afternoon on 09/29, and I must say that Lily is everything as advertised and even more. The divine Miss Lovecraft has a way of putting you completely at ease within the first 5 minutes. She is fun, charming, gorgeous, smart, and completely open-minded about doing what the customer wants and needs. You can easily get lost in her eyes as they are a beautiful Caribbean blue, but what happens is that she overwhelms you not only with her looks, which, by the way, are substantial, but with her wonderful personality. Any time spent with Lily is time well spent, and I only wish I lived closer so I could see her more often.

review by Richard Blaine on 10/1/2017 6:24:05 PM

Richard Blaine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To put it simply, Lovecraft is amazing. She knows how to please a client and willing to do what it takes to make me happy. Will be back to see her again for sure.

review by Bunny on 9/23/2017 8:58:24 PM

Bunny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There aren't enough words to describe Ms. Lovecraft properly. She is amazing in so many ways. That was the only word that I could grasp during my time with her, as I was stunned by everything about her. She is incredibly sweet and caring for your needs, listening to you and your desires and doing everything she can to get what you want. Her cute smile when she first talks to you is charming, inviting, and sweet. Her personality is so unique, being luscious and passionate about a myriad of subjects. She is very smart, telling history of so much she's learned and how it has made her special. Her voice is divine, drawing you in and relaxing you when you need, amorous and sexy to drives you insane at the right time. Her body is incredible, a sensuous masterpiece adorned with wonderful colors. You can get lost in her beautiful blue eyes, kind and inviting. She makes you feel incredibly special, just from talking to her, and makes you feel beyond wonderful when you're together. Being with her has been the best time I could have had. She is amazing.

review by Kyle on 9/20/2017 5:20:13 PM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily is amazing. I was nervous, as this was my first visit, but Lily made me feel at home and welcome. She is incredibly sexy, and exceeded my expectations in every regard - she even supported a fetish for me, and did so perfectly. Its strange, but weeks later, after all of the sexual excitement, what I find myself thinking about most is holding her hand (and then of course, the rest of the party). There's something really special about Lily. She is one hundred percent genuine and I can tell you that the time spent with her is superior.

review by Anonymous on 9/18/2017 9:06:01 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the pleasure of spending time with Lily. She is everything you would want in a woman. I will never forget the first time I saw her. I was waiting for her and she walked up behind me. Wow. She was wearing an amazing red dress that fit her perfectly and she had a huge smile on her face. We went to a booth and talked like we were old friends. Once we got back to her room we partied, the best of my life, then talked later at the bar. She is a beautiful person inside and out. I enjoyed myself so much I went back to see her two days later. I am already planning my next trip out there. Lily, you are the best.

review by Christian Domis on 9/13/2017 5:55:38 PM

Christian Domis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my first visit to, not only the lovely Ms. Lovecraft, but Sheri's Ranch in general. Sitting on the couch waiting for her to meet me, I was a nervous wreck, but after speaking with her for only a couple of minutes, all of those feelings went away.

Ms. Lovecraft is fantastic at finding common ground with whomever she is speaking to and you can find an immediate connection with her. I went from, "Oh god I can't do this" to "I can't wait to do this" in no time at all, and this was all before the party really started.

Ms. Lovecraft was my first foray into the world of BDSM, and she did not disappoint a single bit! She was supportive and responsive to my every request and desire, walking me through anything I had questions with and not being afraid to take control and guide me when needed. It was almost as if she knew what I wanted and where we should go before I did. It was an experience I will not soon forget!

I cannot recommend Ms. Lovecraft enough! Speak to her about you deepest, darkest, desires and not only will she treat them with respect, but will probably have several ideas about where to take them that you didn't even think of!

I am already counting down the time until I can visit again!

review by Matt on 9/8/2017 9:28:43 AM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I start, she was super friendly and nice. We had a lot of things in common and we hit it off. Would plan a trip again to come see her. Glad to get her before she left the ranch.

review by Mal on 8/13/2017 9:45:01 PM

Mal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is amazing, kind, and greets with the most intoxicating smile I've ever seen.

She is unforgettable.

review by N on 8/11/2017 3:14:27 AM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is awesome down to earth with a great sense of humor and an amazing personality and her taste in music is better than anyone else's around

review by Zach on 8/6/2017 12:40:30 PM

Zach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could give Lovecraft more stars. She is much more worthy than just 5 stars. I would give her 50 stars if I could. Lovecraft is a beautiful person inside and out. She is friendly, snart, sweet, funny and soothing. She soothec my soul. I've never met a woman like her. She made me feel like I was the only person alive and treated me like I was hers. The best part was she was that everything about her is real. She didn't fake our time together. From the moment I saw her I smiled until several hours after. There is no other woman to see at any ranch or anywhere for that matter. Livecraft is the only choice because she is absolutely incredible.

review by Greg on 8/1/2017 9:25:32 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I got to spend a great afternoon with Ms. Lovecraft. It was our first time at a brothel and our first time having another partner involved. We were both a little nervous, but she definitely calmed our nerves while having a drink in the bar with us. All three of us had a great time talking and getting to know each other. There was no rush at all. After a tour we decided to have a party with her and it was great. Sexy and hot!!! She was able to keep the party going and made sure no one was left out at anytime. Definitely made our first threesome a very amazing memory and anniversary present to each other. If we didn't live on the other side of the country we would be back sooner. We would definitely recommend her to others.
<3 >3 <3

review by winter on 7/28/2017 5:45:46 PM

winter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where to begin....

She's a fun person to talk to, and can hold a conversation. Intelligence that compliments her beauty. She knows what she's doing, just let her know what you like.

I highly recommend her to any man visiting the ranch.

review by Patrick on 7/15/2017 8:02:19 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft fulfilled my EVERY fantasy with an extraordinary bedside manner. A beautiful woman inside out.

review by John on 7/10/2017 8:25:04 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top