Emily Rose Profile Image

Emily Rose's reviews

Just partied with Emily Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Emily Rose's customer

Partied with Emily and Kayla Rae. What a dynamic duo! It was so sexy watching the two of them together and having both of their focus on me! They told me it was their first time togethers but I would have never known. Natural chemistry between these two! I highly recommend them!!!

review by John on 5/18/2019 2:17:42 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily was the only girl to approach with a smile. She has a very infectious laugh and an all around happy person. She aims to please and made this a birthday to remember

review by Private on 5/12/2019 3:31:59 AM

Private gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time there Emily made feel comfortable and very easy to talk to cant wait to do it again!

review by Glen on 5/8/2019 11:36:29 AM

Glen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily is just the cutest little thing! She has a great smile and infectious laugh. Wonderful lady to sit and chat with! Of course lots of fun behind closed doors as well. If you're nervous or don't know what to expect then she's the lady for you!

review by Favorite on 4/18/2019 8:14:26 PM

Favorite gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was introduced to Emily and found her to be very accommodating, fun, and the absolute sweetest girl. I had the best party with her I’ve ever had. When I go back it will be strait to her. Highly recommended Emily, and thanks for the great time sweetie

review by Doggy lover on 3/6/2019 12:09:57 PM

Doggy lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely stunning. She is a real person and I loved her whit and humor. She really wants you to feel comfortable and enjoy your time. I'll definitely be back to see her again soon!

review by John on 2/21/2019 12:54:31 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Emily and Clarissa. Both girls were amazing, they played well between each other and I loved watching the passion. They're both wonderful ladies and I can't wait to see them together again, maybe even with a 3rd lady as well

review by Daniel on 11/17/2018 11:55:40 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily was a lovely young lady and I appreciate the time I got to spend with her. She's very happy and a wonderful conversationalist. She has the type of energy I enjoy being around. She took care of me quite well and happily answered any questions I had. She's a lovely lady and I'm hoping to see her again when I come back to Vegas

review by John on 9/10/2018 2:05:54 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm so thankful Emily Rose was the first lady to approach me in the bar. I was a virgin and I was very nervous about the entire experience. She worked hard to make me feel at ease. Very knowledgeable during the tour and made sure I didn't feel pressured when it came time to head back to her room. I couldn't afford her hourly rate but she offered me what she called a sample party. I definitely wish I brought more with me. It was a wonderful wonderful experience with a wonderful lady. She was very understanding and just a happy soul in general. I can't wait to come back and see her! I'll definitely be making an appointment with her soon!

review by Virginal on 6/24/2018 10:10:29 PM

Virginal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We partied with Emily earlier this weekend and she was absolutely amazing. Total sweetheart who made sure my husband and I had a great time! She really listened to what we were looking for a delivered! We weren't able to make it back before we left but hoping to see her next time we're in town

review by Mr and Mrs on 5/27/2018 9:06:05 PM

Mr and Mrs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emily is a total sweetheart. She was very honest about just getting started and learning the rules. I only got a blowjob from her but damn it was absolutely amazing! I'll definitely be back and wanting more!

review by Mr Awesome on 5/25/2018 6:32:02 PM

Mr Awesome gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top