Ada Lovelace Profile Image

Ada Lovelace's reviews

Just partied with Ada Lovelace?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ada Lovelace's customer

Thank you again sexy lady for such a perfect BDay gift. You made this birthday guy a very happy man this weekend, You're perfect. An absolute 10. I'll be seeing you again as soon as I can sneak back to vegas.

review by Jose on 5/22/2019 1:53:07 PM

Jose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I just returned from a long vacation and wanted to leave a review and send Ada a Thank You note.We kicked off our vacation in Vegas first and made a trip to Sheris to finally fulfill a long time fantasy. We had frequented many swingers clubs in San Fran, but decided to go a route where we had more control of the situation. Ada was the perfect guide! We had a a fantastic time in the Playland building. Better than we expected.She is an exquisitely beautiful woman-inside and outside. She really is truly remarkable. We will return to see her again soon.

review by San Fran couple on 5/14/2019 12:30:29 AM

San Fran couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such an incredible time with her a few weeks ago.Its still resonating with me to this day. So much so that I will be booking another appt with her as soon as im back in the country. shes beautiful, smart and has an amazing body and so muvh heart and depth. Do yourself a huge favor and gift and see her for a GFE in that porn star room. Its a dream come true!

review by I love the GFE on 5/7/2019 2:01:21 PM

I love the GFE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an amazing Woman...Passion, Energy, Intelligent, Soul, Caring, Fun, are a few words that describe Ada. From the initial hello to the goodbye embrace, every word spoken, every touch felt, and every giggle heard will be memorable (Ada has the most adorable giggle!) She is so very Sexy in every way imaginable..Wow sums it up!

review by B on 4/20/2019 8:51:32 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


thanks again gorgeous for the great time last night. Best trip to Vegas I've ever had hands down.

review by charles on 4/16/2019 6:12:22 PM

charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had such joyous time with her in March. She's beautiful, patient, smart and sweet. She really added something very so special to our America vacation! We were not sure at first if we could make this happen but the madam (?) was much accommodating. We would have stayed even longer if we could have use our credit cards. Perfect time we had. She was so tender and respectful. We will return and be with her again.

review by Greetings from Canada on 4/10/2019 7:28:57 PM

Greetings from Canada gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most incredible time with Ada a couple of weeks ago and I'm so happy I chose her to lose my VCard with! Her pix aren't very accurate: as in they do her no justice, she's gorgeous and really stunning! She was very patient and helpful in our email exchanges too which made me comfortable. I was so thrilled to be able to experience exactly what I wanted: the Girlfriend Experience and The Nuru massage! The Nuru room was super cool and so was the bungalow room we were in. To say my time with her was unforgettable is an understatement! Get the Nuru and GFE with Ada. And prepare for the best moment in your life.

review by virgin no more! on 4/7/2019 12:01:33 PM

virgin no more! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantastic time. After all the times I've had at Sheris I can finally say that I found a true expert and real professional at what I was looking for. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the "kinky" realm. I now know what real bondage is! She is the Real Deal. I was very impressed immediately with her gear collection displayed in her room and I knew at that moment that I made the right choice. I didn't realize that they're re different "tiers" to parties so next time that I see her I will budget accordingly and be more prepared. She's amazing in more ways than one. I am certain that she is exquisite in the sex department too! Her beauty , skills and passion are incomparable. I can not wait for our next encounter.

review by Mr.R on 3/25/2019 1:25:38 AM

Mr.R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most unbelievable time partying with Ada last night! Though I partied with her before, she still blows me away!
Ada is as intelligent and cool as she is sexy. Beautiful on the inside and out! Her photos don't do her justice at all. Trust me. Ask for the GFE like I did, or you'll regret you didn't. It was the perfect blend of intimacy and pleasure that will leave you both loved and satisfied.
Thank you Ada Lovelace for the memories I pray will never go away! Hope I won't have to wait a full year to see you again!

review by Steve on 3/24/2019 11:23:43 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last nights party with Ada- WOW! She made me pretty much speechless from the start.I was taken aback over how insaneley hot she is (the site photos here don't come close at all whatsoever) and such a cool gal to boot. She's classy but has a touch of bad ass. The bad girl thing is real hot! My take home token was real nice didn't get that at my other party. I really look forward to being with Ada again and hopefully with one of her friends too for a 3some oh yeah! =)

review by the DJ on 3/19/2019 9:22:18 PM

the DJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had such a lovely time this afternoon. I can finally chalk this off my bucketlist. I got exactly what I wanted/needed: A beautiful experience with a beautiful woman! I was smiling all the way home to Vegas. Thank you again Ada for the great time and also the gift too! I'll see you again soon!

review by RG on 3/16/2019 5:32:02 PM

RG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This brothel newbie had an outstanding time with this gal last night.I had no idea what to expect and I definitely know now to come back with a bigger budget next time for more fun. I am really glad that I left with much more than my gift shop souvenir. Ada's pictures on this site do her no lick of justice at all. She's beautiful and with a killer body that could stop traffic. She's now my fave new person to follow on twitter and IG lol ;) She has a great personality too and the "Thank You" gift box with card and surprises inside that she gave me when I left was a really nice touch! I will be back!

review by pacific northwesterner on 3/14/2019 2:38:09 PM

pacific northwesterner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the life changing joy of a meeting with Ada two weeks ago in one of the VIP rooms. I loved it so much that I am already booking a much longer date with her soon in April. I wish I could get off work earlier to see her sooner! Never in a million years would I think I would meet a gorgeous woman like this and chat about astrophysics, star wars, star trek, gaming and more. She's as smart and unique as she is stunning.Great conversation and amazing in bed. But I gotta say the best part about her is her heart. I've been through hell recently and she was such a shoulder and a great listener and counselor for me which I really needed more than anything I think. She made sure that I was in such a happy frame of mind before I left. I really can't wait for next month.

review by starwarsguy on 3/9/2019 8:44:26 PM

starwarsguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada Lovelace was very patient and understanding despite me being a newbie. On the top of being patient and understanding, Ada also specialized in putting a sub like me in my place. Ada's compassion and assertiveness are second to none. If you get the chance to see her you definitely should. The only complaint I have about our party is that it wasn't long enough. I will be back and with a much larger budget as well.

review by Hink Hall on 2/25/2019 11:34:35 AM

Hink Hall gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada is extraordinary in every way. I had the most remarkable and exquisite Girlfriend Experience with her and I still can not stop thinking about her and our time together. I will never go anywhere else for this kind of encounter. She is a walking work of art. I can not wait for our next date. Hugs and kisses to you, Ada.

review by Frank on 2/14/2019 10:59:04 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a phenomenal time with Ada a few weeks ago. Our first time at a threesome and first time at a brothel! Ada calmed our nerves and put us right at ease and really listened to what we wanted to try. She's smart and lovely on top of being incredibly sexy. Her photos here due her no justice- she's so beautiful! So insanely hot! We couldn't have asked for better! The restuarant is good too and our hotel room was great. Me and the hubs will be back. Sorry this review is so late sweetie, we had a lot to deal with when we got home. See you again soon, Ada!

review by karen on 2/12/2019 8:16:55 PM

karen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The only way for me to describe Ada is to simply say that her combination of physical beauty, personality and energy is to say that she truly is a work of art. I have same incredible memories thanks to her and I hope that I will be able to return to make some more with her.

review by Catguy on 1/27/2019 4:53:08 PM

Catguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing woman! Beauty, brains, wit and charm. Ada is the whole package and then some. I really can't stop thinking about the other night. I'll be back as soon as I can.

review by J on 1/25/2019 10:18:17 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the exquisite pleasure of meeting Ada this week, and without her expertise I would not have realized that I need to make Nuru massage a new requsite in my life!
If you haven't experienced it then Ada should be your guide into this realm of sensuality. Not only does she possess the best attitude for ensuring a fantastic encounter, but she is truely a natural beauty to behold.
I loved it. I will be back.

review by David on 1/24/2019 7:59:23 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This past Monday evening I got the rare chance to indulge my fantasies. I had found Sheris by googling Vegas FemDom and decided to take a chance. After talking to a woman who asked me what I was looking for there for I started to have my doubts tbh. I was put in a small room and she told me she'd send a true professional and expert. I was considering leaving until Ada walked in and introduced herself and told me to follow her. She is gorgeous and breathtaking and has a very strong presence. I could tell by our consultation imediately that she knew exactly what I wanted and had the extensive experience and skills I was looking for. The gear she had displayed out in her room was as impressive as she is. From the basics to the very highly advanced stuff. Best two hours I have had in years! This sexy beautiful young woman is truly remarkable and a force to be reckoned with. Don't pass up a chance to meet her. I impatiently await my next excuse to visit Sin City.

review by what happens in Vegas on 1/17/2019 4:50:44 PM

what happens in Vegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome time last night with this sexy vixen! SO awesome I needed a cigarette after and I don't even smoke.Huge smile the entire flight home this morning. I'll be back!

review by D on 1/10/2019 4:14:36 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i had the pleasure of seeing Goddess Ada in November. i am so elated and excited to see Her again this Saturday! When we first met i was taken away by Her beauty and power. She knew exactly how to get into my head and extract my kinky fantasies that i have always had problems discussing my desires in person. But not with Her. She told me She was the most experienced in fetish and D/s there at Sheris and this humble sub doesn't doubt that for a second! She is by far the best and most gorgeous Mistress this sub has ever had the honor of kneeling in front of. Her skills are amazing and She is exquisite in a latex catsuit! i can not speak of Her courtesan skills as my interests are not vanilla but i am certain that She is as incredible at that as Her other reviews state.
i just booked my second appointment for this Saturday and can not wait to be in Her leather binds and glorious presence again. Sorry this review took so long Goddess i hope You have mercy on me. Aching to be in Your audience again beautiful Goddess.

Awaiting humbly on my knees,
sub wesley

review by sub wesley on 1/8/2019 3:14:39 PM

sub wesley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had such a great time with Ada last week. I was in town for a boring work conference and meeting her made my trip out west more than worth it! Beautiful woman inside and out. I really, really wish I didn't have dinner reservations with the boss man and company back in vegas afterwards or I would've stayed much longer. Next time I'll make sure I have the whole evening free so we can have more time together. (Sorry this review is so late Ada!) Don't pass up on a chance to be with her.

review by Tyler Durden on 11/14/2018 10:51:11 PM

Tyler Durden gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful. Amazing.Athletic body that doesn't stop. Best set of natural boobs I've ever seen too. I had such a great fantastic time with Ada that as soon as I got into my car after our date to drive back to Vegas I pulled out my phone to look at her future dates when I can see her again lol . Didn't even get out of the parking lot before I started planning our next bungalow date. That's gotta tell ya something. She's a total knock out 10 and she's gotta great killer sense of humor and laid back chill perosonality. I love that shes getting her bird pilots liscence too that's so cool. What a unique young lady. Im SO glad I found this place and didn't go back next door again lol. And glad this is a reasonable drive from AZ!
Be kind and good to her and treat her with the respect she deserves. See you again soon, beautiful. I can't wait!

review by Cruising Atltitude on 11/11/2018 2:59:07 PM

Cruising Atltitude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Evangeline Lily look alike Ada is is utterly UNIQUE so awesome and fucking amazing and in every way. 10 stars. After seeing her photos (they don't come a cm close btw) and reading her profile I was sold. More sold after reading the reviews that said she looks like one of my fave actresses, but really she's actually way hotter although her "Elf like" beauty is off the charts. She should've been cast in Hobbit 2, lol. As for the party ( I hope this isn't inappropriate to say) she mentioned in the beginning of our appointment at the bar how one of her hobbies is interpretive dance: I believe it! This woman has MOVES! She's wicked nerd smart and has a heart of gold. Great taste in tunes too. I'll never listen to Kate Bush, Nina Simone or Annie Lennox the same again. My only regret was that I didn't budget a longer party. I just wasn't expecting this. And I also wish she was my first party at Sheris years ago when I first went.( Why can't I find women like this in the Bay area?! ) Never going anywhere else. Otherworldly. period. Ethereal.?
I'm your biggest loving fan, Countess of Lovelace.

review by Geoff on 10/18/2018 3:34:11 AM

Geoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovely Ada really is the true GFE. I've been to Sheri's before a few times and Ada is by far the hottest and the best there. I came in last week to treat myself after going through a bad break up. I requested a GFE but with primal passion that my recent relationship lacked and Ada more than delivered. Her beauty is only surpassed by her wit and charming personality. I really love how she lent me an ear and was a great listener. I really appreciate that I never felt rushed too. She created an intimate environment that is extremely important in any girlfriend experience. After our awesome party I mentioned how much I'd love to come back and check off a 3way off of my bucket list finally! She happily said she'd love to pop my cherry and next month can make that fantasy a reality with her "gorgeous porn star friend!" Oh WOW! I'm anxiously counting down the days! Thanks again, Ada. You rock. Can't wait for next month!

review by Mark on 10/11/2018 4:56:33 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a long overdue review. To sum up Ada and our time together in one word: PERFECT! I was lucky enough to meet with her the night before she left. Heaven On Earth. If she showed her beautiful face in her pix then setting up an appointment with her would be impossible. All the other reviews are on point: she's exquisite and has such a big heart. ( I'm also now addicted to Nuru, too ha! ) Thanks again Miss Lovelace for your time and such a phenomenal experience! I'll be back soon.

review by RJ on 10/3/2018 2:41:51 PM

RJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to numerous brothels and it's wonderful to be more than satisfied. I'm used to the "bait and switch" where you sign up for not what you expect/hope for in looks or personality or other qualities....not here with Miss Lovelace! Shes exquisite. Far better than the beauty and awesomeness than appears. If you want an etherael GFE and NURU , don't go anywhere but here with her. Perfection. I'll be back.

review by John on 9/11/2018 3:26:29 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best.Experience.Ever. First threesome for me and the hubs. It couldn't have gone better. It far exceeded our expectations and fantasies. And yeah she is so much hotter than the actress everyone else says she looks like (and that actress is so HOT!) But Ada is just omfg ...and such soft skin and lips. We won't be able to sleep for a long time.We could've talked to her for hours aside from other stuff! Note to couples this srsly this is your girl your UNICORN you've dreamed of! Men, lucky you too!

review by A Very Happy Mrs. on 9/8/2018 11:41:05 PM

A Very Happy Mrs. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


DAMN! the reviewer Eddie called it right: Ada is the spitting image of actress Evangelina Lily. Now i know why she looked so familiar ha! I came to our appointment early and Ada was cool enough to meet with me earlier. I couldnt stop staring at her. All the hype I've read about her is all on point. Im not the kiss and tell kinda dude so ill keep the certain details private but it was incredible. Great personality and quick sharp wit. Best set of real tits and the hottest woman Ive ever seen and Ive seen a lot. Don't pass up a chance of being with Ada.

review by R on 9/6/2018 2:07:03 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ada rocked my world in more ways than one.She's gorgeous and looks just like actress Evangeline Lily with a slammin' athletic & buxom bod. Super cool and sweet and my labor day couldn't have been better. She took the time to give me an informative tour, ask me questions to get to know me and what I like. The Nuru massage she gave me was off the charts! Next time I come to Nevada I'll be sure to save up for a bungalow with her. Actually Evangeline Lily doesn't hold a candle to Ada, lol. But until I can visit again I'll wistfully watch "Antman and the Wasp" again thinking about this beautiful sweet girl. Thanks Ada it couldnt have been more perfect.

review by eddie on 9/5/2018 8:23:48 PM

eddie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"Unforgettable.Thats what you are..." Can't get Ada or this song out of my head. Miss Ada truly is the ultimate GFE. I had a blissful encounter with a fellow Ivy Leauguer that has left me breathless. She carries herself with such sophistication and class. Her beauty, poise and eloquence was intoxicating. This was my first experience with a courtesan and I am elated that she enjoyed the endeavor as much as I did which was a concern at first. She quickly put me at ease and our time together was decadent. I now can't wait for my next visit to Vegas.
"Like a song of love that clings to me
How the thought of you does things to me
Never before
Has someone been more... Unforgettable."



review by The doctor is in on 9/3/2018 8:51:29 PM

The doctor is in gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mind blowing.Seriously. And I'm not really the "review" kinda guy but I had to. Next month I will be flying in from accross the country just to see Ada again- that's how amazing and mindlblowing my experience with her was. I never would've thought I'd find my ultimate fantasy woman in the flesh at a legal brothel, but I did. Beauty, busty and brainy. You'd being yourself a serious diservice if you saw anyone but Ada Lovelace for Nuru and GFE . ?? And other reviewers are right:. Her pix are smoking hot but don't come even a centimeter close to how hot she is in person . Incomparable & unforgettable. Good thing I'm in a frequent flyer program.

review by Still amazed. on 8/31/2018 7:35:13 PM

Still amazed. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! If you want an unbelievable and unforgettable experience than I suggest spending some time with Ada

review by Best ever on 8/29/2018 6:25:28 PM

Best ever gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time in Vegas for fun for me ended in Nuru heaven at Sheris with the gorgeous young Ada. How could I not want to meet with a beautiful woman named after the world's first computer programmer?! I was very nervous as I was out of my element and it was my first time visiting a place like this. I arrived early for my appointment and Ada came up and greeted me and instantly took my breath away! She's stunning and has the most incredible perfect natural breasts that no master plastic surgeon -or master wizard- could create. And aside from being obviously gorgeous, she exudes class and sophistication and is incredibly intelligent. She clearly won the genetic lottery! I love being able to talk to a beautiful woman about science and technology who is clearly engaged instead the usual eyes glazed over.

I had come in to Sheris with the intent of just getting a basic erotic massage with a "happy ending", but after Ada gave me a tour and showed me the room and described how Nuru is "unlike any other massage" as it is body-body I couldn't stop thinking about those glorious breasts and how she'd use them on me! It was beyond magnificent! I'm still in heaven. Afterwards she suggested when I return to make it 2 girl with one of her friends at the Ranch. I know my credit card card limit can acommodate that, I just hope my stamina and mind can handle it lol. Thanks again for such an amazing time, Ada. You are truly amazing and remarkable.

review by STEM guy on 8/24/2018 10:21:52 AM

STEM guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just can't believe how wonderful the experience I had with Ada yesterday.
Her profile caught my eye, and I had to book an appointment to see her at the last minute. But the pics in her profile don't even come close. Ada is one of the sexiest women I've ever met. Her gorgeous face, and smokin body took me aback when we met for the first time. That doesn't match her awesome, sweet personality, and her intelligence. You could talk and laugh about most anything with Ada.
In the middle of all of this, Ada will put your mind at ease, and she will pamper you like no one else would. I left beyond satisfied, relaxed, and with a wanting to see the beautiful Ada Lovelace again.
She deserves 10 stars! An experience I won't soon forget!

review by Steve on 6/29/2018 11:20:25 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5 stars isn't enough for this exquisitely beautiful young lady. I had a 10 star experience last night with Ada and I can't wait to see her again! Her photos do her no justice she is absolutely drop dead gorgeous. Rocking body and beautiful face & great personality. I was real nervous just to be at the Ranch and then more so when this stunner approached me to talk. But her awesome personality put me right at ease. She was a great listener and understanding to what was going on with me. It was like talking to a friend. A smart, sexy gorgeous friend. And of course what went on in her room was awesome! magnificent. I really can't wait to see her again. Thank you Ada!

review by matt on 6/28/2018 12:13:22 PM

matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top