Roxanne Price Profile Image

Roxanne Price's reviews

Just partied with Roxanne Price?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Roxanne Price's customer

So I had the pleasure of spending some time with Roxanne the other night. First off let me say the pictures don’t do her justice and she is the perfect women to walk you thru your first time brothel experience. Young attractive, energetic and very easy to talk to.

So I’m gonna give all those first timers out there some of the education I obtain the other night and then I’ll get back to my time with Roaxanne.

The ladies are independent contractors and they split, 50/50, the agreed upon price with the house. Something to keep in mind when your considering what you are planning on spending. As I said they are independent contractors so they have all the business expenses (taxes, their room rental there, health insurance, licensing) associated with having your own business. So don’t think this is a cheap experience. Being the novice I was I had lofty expectations of what I wanted and what I thought was a reasonable budget. So I hope this helps everyone out.

Now back to Roxanne. I scheduled my appointment in advance (I highly recommend doing this) and exchanged a few emails in advance. This makes for a warm meeting and not a awkward cold first meeting. She does a great job with her profile and read her blogs so you get to know her and her presences. It’s why I choose her. What I’m saying is do your research On the girl you choose. I did and it paid off. If I had to say what Roxanne’s “speciality” is its the GFE experience. If your looking to just get laid I’m sure she could do that but I’m sure there our other girls who can fulfill that need and you you’d be wasting her talents. If your looking for a fun and memorable evening she’s your lady.

We met in the bar when I got there and proceeded to get to know each other. After a while (and a couple of bottles of liquid courage) we went back to her room and proceeded to get into more details of what I wanted and pricing. So the negotiations were reasonably easy. I reviewed what I wanted and she gave me what the price was. As I mentioned I was off in my budget estimate (rookie mistake). So when we realized my original “plan” wasn’t doable and I recovered from embarrassment. She asked what my budget had been, I came up, she came down and off to the office we went to finalize the deal. I highly encourage you to be upfront on what you want and to be open minded in the negotiation.

So we went off to the Roman suite and we had a great experience together. Little Champaign, more beers and great conversation. Sorry I paid for the experience and I’m keeping the detailed memories to myself. But I will say is it wasn’t rushed, we talked forever and we both had an amazing time and while I didn’t get to check off my bucket list item I came there for I wouldn’t trade the evening for anything.

So now I’m saving my dollars (pennies won’t do it) for my next trip out (wsop is only a couple of months away) and hopefully I can get that bucket list item taken care of with her.

review by Mark on 2/9/2019 3:49:54 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne is very easy to get along with. We embraced the early awkwardness, and it led to a fun conversation. She's very accommodating in the negotiation process, and our party was incredible. I hope to catch her during her current tour.

review by J on 2/6/2019 1:52:59 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting Roxanne is a life changing experience. An intelligent, beautiful, sensuous and caring woman who truly cares about bringing pleasure to your time with her. She's funny, she's gorgeous, she's affectionate and she makes you feel special about yourself. She's open with her feelings and emotions, and that just adds to her overall attractiveness.

She cuddles with you, she chats with you, she teases you and shows genuine care for making your time with her the best time you can ever have with another person. You will remember her with fondness when it's time to part, and you will look forward to spending more time with her in the future, as I do.

Roxanne helped me thru the anxiety of my first brothel experience and I am eternally grateful for her opening up my world. I only hope that I was able to give her 1/100th of what she gave me.


review by Gary on 2/5/2019 5:03:35 PM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting and spending time with Roxanne was one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. She is simply a down to earth person who really wants to make sure you are happy! Her wit is sharpe. Her conversation makes you feel like you knew her for a long tine and I don’t kiss and tell but her goal is to make sure you are smiling when you leave! Great time for my first visit ever to the ranch. Thank you Roxanne for an amazing experience!

review by Brian on 1/15/2019 9:38:57 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm a little late on the review, but I I saw roxanne last month when I was in Vegas. I rember seeing her when she was up north but never got to meet here. So to my surprise when I saw her here, I knew I had to meet her this time and I'm glad I did. I can't wait till the next time I'm in town to spend more time with her.

review by Daren on 1/8/2019 12:47:13 AM

Daren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first brothel visit and I was so nervous - did I pick the right girl? will it be worth it? what kind of pressure will there be?

I can confidently say that Roxanne was the perfect girl for my first time, it was 100% worth it. She has an amazing personality - quirky and bubbly. We chatted about shared interests which really helped me relax. After a few minutes I let my guard down and just got to experience a very relaxing and amazing night with her. It was incredibly personal and free from any kind of pressure or worry - she made the night about that moment.

It was a great experience that I plan to do again with her!

review by Tyler on 12/20/2018 7:58:03 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first sexual experience, so I was a little terrified walking into Sheri's Ranch, but as soon as Roxanne came up and started talking to me, it was clear that I shouldn't have been as worried as I was. She was SO nice and easy to get along with, but at the same time very professional. She made me feel sexy and normal and cared for in the time we had together.

It's hard to decide what the hottest thing about her is. Obviously she's drop dead gorgeous, but what really got me was that she's a little bit awkward when you first meet her, and she's a blast to talk with. She's also a great person, who looks out for the happiness of others, and there's nothing sexier than that. I highly recommend that you meet her yourself; you'll still be pleasantly surprised.

My only regret is that I didn't get to spend more time with her.

review by Wyatt on 12/16/2018 3:05:50 PM

Wyatt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In the years I have been coming to Sherri's I have never met a woman I felt more comfortable with until yesterday. Roxanne and I actually made our appointment about 2 months ago and the wait was worth it. We had a nice meet and greet to start and I quickly became amazed by her charm and her quirkiness. When it came time to negotiate yes she did put down her price but she showed that she was willing to compromise and that she truly cared about our time together.

I could go on and on about how she is beautiful, funny, sweet, and an all around fun person who truly loves what she does. But some things are better left to actually experience yourself. So read her page, look at her photos, and make an appointment: it'll be one best decisions you'll ever make. It certainly was for me and I hope I get the chance to party with her again.

review by Spence on 12/16/2018 2:35:04 AM

Spence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne is a very special young lady. I could write many lines to try to describe how beautiful, intelligent and sexy she is, but you are reading these reviews (as I was) to make a decision. Allow me to help. YES, go to Sheris, and YES, visit Roxanne. Tell her who you are. Tell her your aspirations. She is listening, and she is happy doing what she does.

I chose Roxanne from a very exceptional group of ladies for my first visit. I did not expect to be so comfortable, but from the first moment, I knew I was going to be. I'm happy to say my expectations were exceeded! Usually when I leave Vegas broke there is something I regret, but not this time. Not going would have been the decision to regret. I can't wait to visit her again!

review by Chris on 12/10/2018 11:03:23 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you're a decent guy and want to have a life changing experience with the incarnation of Aphrodite, whether you're just looking for a great time or desperately need a loving touch from a caring soul, Roxanne is the woman to choose. How can one describe Roxanne Price after a first impression? To say she's just "cool" is criminal. Roxanne is akin to a goddess. What do I mean by that? Well not in the pedestal sense of the term, no, what I mean is she packs the potential of an atomic bomb, this is the kind of woman that, since the dawn of time have altered history. I dare say Roxanne is cut from the same clothe as women from history, women like Joan of Arc, mother theresa, Martha Washington, Abigail Adams, women who moved nations, birthed kings. She is an amazing person. She is also an anomaly, for she packs a delicious combo of character traits, I mean the ultimate package, the kind of girl you never knew existed. Beauty, brains, sense of humor, candor, genuinity, empathy, and a warm heart are all traits Roxanne possesses and yet don't even begin to describe her. My time with Roxanne was life altering, I'm a struggling musician and there was a song I'd only written a few crappy lines for. The morning after my experience with Roxanne I finished that song to completion, it's called " deja vu avenue."

Needless to say that once you meet Roxanne you'll be eagerly looking forward to seeing her again even if it's years later.
Now, I feel it appropriate to advise you with pricing.... please keep in mind that 1.you can't take money with you when you die.
2. You're getting screwed, not screwed over. As I said Roxanne will change your life for the better, what you pay is worth it every penny. So save your cash don't blow it on beer and cigs, save it for something better. Believe me, you won't regret it.
3. I won't tell you an exact price range but I will drop a hint for fairness sake. To pay a girl like this less than a grand is cheap, personally if I had the cash I'd give her 10 grand, she's worth it.

Roxanne will change your life if you give her the chance, and for chivalry sake present yourself at your best because you can sure as hell bet she's going to present herself amazingly.

Choose Roxanne, I would again and again without a second thought, so stop thinking and just make the right choice, you won't regret it. I promise.

Btw if you do regret it, there's something wrong with you, sorry just sayin.

-c murphy

review by Nick Murphy on 11/18/2018 2:55:57 AM

Nick Murphy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I were looking for our first threesome experience, and after being let down several times in our personal lives, we decided to reach out to Roxanne for help.

Roxanne brought her expertise to bear, as we brought a multitude of questions. She made the whole experience very fun and full of laughter, which helped ease the heavy nervousness that we both felt. This was our first experience with a threesome, as well as our first experience in a brothel, so we were unsure about a lot. Thankfully, Roxanne cleared up much of our questions, and was very professional about safety and expectations.

Roxanne made sure to focus much of her time on my girlfriend, ensuring that she felt very comfortable and was able to explore a variety of her own desires. I was very happy to see this, as a big part of what we wanted out of the threesome experience was for my girlfriend to experiment with her bisexual tendencies. Luckily, that's exactly what she got, based on the grin on her face after multitudes of orgasms.

All in all, we had a great time, and would definitely recommend Roxanne for anyone looking to try a threesome for the first time.

review by One for Two on 11/12/2018 9:17:53 PM

One for Two gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roxanne has, for me, a great personality that made it easy to connect emotionally before we connected physically. I came in as a nervous first-timer who had some insecurities about pleasing women, and she helped me with all of that. She is also just as gorgeous in person as her pictures show. Definitely planning to meet up again!

review by that guy on 11/11/2018 4:46:12 PM

that guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW. I had a great time talking to her and just spending time with her. I will book her again the next time i come back

review by 40+ year old virgin on 11/9/2018 2:27:25 PM

40+ year old virgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I set up an appointment with Roxanne and let her know I wanted a threesome with an Asian girl at the ranch. She mentioned that she wanted to party with Iris, so I booked them both for October 15th. That was the best decision I've ever made. (see Iris's page for my review of her)

The three of us partied for about an hour and a half in Iris's room (she has great mood lighting). Roxanne has a beautiful voice, and an even better body. She's easy to talk to, and genuinely tries to connect with people. The intelligent conversation and intimate connection definitely heightened the experience, even if only for ~1.5 hours.

When it comes to sex, Roxanne is very committed to giving pleasure, and can't be beat in GFE. She can be sweet and cuddly with kisses and eye contact, but can also switch it up to rough and dirty quite easily. Whether taking her from behind or having her sit on your face, you'll feel like you want to grab two handfuls of her and never let go.

I will definitely book her and Iris the next time I'm in town.

review by William on 10/16/2018 3:40:23 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Really went there to be conversant & comfortable around beautiful women. I could not have made a better choice! Roxanne is beautiful, authentic, warm, conversant and so easy to connect with at multiple levels! I felt an instant connection from first meet that lasted through out our time together! She tailors the encounter together totally based on your needs & desires! Dang she nailed it!
I must say her photos do not do her justice she is much more communicative, vibrant & beautiful in person than any photo!
Few places now where men can meet such beautiful women in a no judgment zone where you can say what you want, touch & communicate your desires without penalty. But just be considerate & respectful it will be returned in kind!

review by D from the Midwest on 10/14/2018 10:31:49 AM

D from the Midwest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband & I have been married for 8-years and just had a couples experience with Roxanne. We had never done anything like this before and were both excited but also a little nervous. Roxanne put us at ease when talking to us and made sure we both felt comfortable with everything. She made sure we were both taken care of and she genuinely cared about this being a special experience for both of us. Her skin is amazingly soft and she is very beautiful! Sheri’s is definitely lucky to have this girl!

review by Mr. & Mrs. Newbie on 10/11/2018 10:24:13 PM

Mr. & Mrs. Newbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We were both quite thrilled to spend some time with Roxanne recently for a couples’ party. She is of course stunningly beautiful, only to be exceeded by her wonderful personality, with almost a “girl-next-door” vibe. We are a couple and had always wanted to try a threesome, but we were a little bit nervous about walking in, and what to expect. Roxanne was friendly and patient and quickly put us at ease. The experience was amazing and wonderful and left us with some great memories (which, unfortunately, we are going to have to keep to ourselves). We had a great time and we hope to get to stop by and visit Roxanne again soon!

review by Couple from The O.C. on 10/10/2018 1:00:15 PM

Couple from The O.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a gfe party with Roxanne. She is the hottest woman at the place, from her long brown hair, her hazel eyes, tender lips,and her quirkiness well make u love her more.
She is an amazing caring woman with a carefree personality. I cant wait to party with her agen.

review by The man from uath on 10/7/2018 1:19:58 PM

The man from uath gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great to talk to and she makes you feel very comfortable when your nervous

review by Glen on 10/6/2018 2:23:15 PM

Glen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First! Spending an afternoon with Roxanne will change your life as she unlocks the doors of your heart and mind to craft a transcendent experience. She is absolutely radiant and every moment in her company is more transfixing and alluring than watching a meteor shower or a supernova. The stars themselves cry with envy for want of her sheer magnificence. Roxanne engages you on emotional, intellectual, and physical levels far beyond any sexual encounter you have ever had before. She’s kind and captivating, sensual and genuine. She’ll give you the experience of a lifetime that you’ll always treasure.

review by F.R. on 9/10/2018 4:09:22 AM

F.R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top