Chasen Profile Image

Chasen's reviews

Just partied with Chasen?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Chasen's customer

Delightful, fun and simply great to be with describes Chasen. She lifts my spirits up as no one has ever done. This was my second visit with her and can only say I find it hard to wait for my next trip out west to see her again. A truly beautiful beautiful woman inside and out. Kudos to my driver David also. Everyone at the ranch is first class!

review by Thomas on 7/29/2022 5:47:34 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is more beautiful in person than her profile pics.

She is so sweet, understanding, compassionate, funny, and she is stunning naked!

Chasen is a very special woman and deserves the best life can offer. I look forward to seeing her, and maybe a friend, next time.

review by John (really) on 7/27/2022 9:28:21 PM

John (really) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got back from Ranch today after having a 2hr out encounter with the Goddess Chasen and let me tell you her photos don’t do her justice so is way hotter than her pictures and also such a great person she is one of the nicest people I ever meet she was so sweet from the time we meet in the bar until we said our goodbyes :(.
let me tell if you ever get a chance to party with this Goddess run to the cashier to pay as such is so great at her craft and next time our schedule meet up again I definitely tap that again. but don’t pass up a chance if get the chance to party with her she is worth every cent she is 10 stars.

review by Ren on 7/25/2022 7:12:02 PM

Ren gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a little nervous when I first met Chasen because she is beautiful, but she quickly put my mind at ease with her smile and personality. She made me feel like I was the only won that mattered when we were together.

review by Robert on 7/23/2022 3:00:55 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic visit with Chasen! Truly a fun, friendly and incredibly beautiful lady. I'm so glad that I got to spend a little time with her!

review by Joe from Ohio on 6/26/2022 7:37:03 AM

Joe from Ohio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two words - Class Act. Intelligent, beautiful, fun. It was an incredible, intimate experience. Sheri's Ranch is a well-run, clean and inviting place to visit, it really does have the resort feel.

Chasen put me at ease from the start, she listened to my interests and expectations, then used those thoughts to guide our time together. The time together always came back to what I wanted to experience. I didn't know what to expect when I set up the meeting, but what happened was incredible, beautiful and beyond my expectations.

I enjoyed my adventure and plan to visit again.

review by MSS on 6/22/2022 10:49:01 PM

MSS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri’s Ranch and spent some time with Chases. Her beauty was far beyond my expectations. Then as she talked a charm and grace that had me captivated. Chases made me feel so calm and comfortable right from the start.
You will not regret spending time with this beautiful lady. If anything you will regret not spending more time with her.

review by Chad on 6/20/2022 10:49:59 PM

Chad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was on vacation that got upended as many of my plans didn't work out. On a whim I decided to visit Sheri's Ranch. It was something I had considered but was worried about having a bad experience. After reviewing a few profiles I came across Chasen. Her profile photos are stunning and what she had written in her profile really captured my attention.

I made a reservation at the hotel and booked a time with Chasen. I was very nervous as this was my first time at a brothel, and it had been several years since I had been with a woman. Chasen put me at ease when we first met. She asked what I was looking for. After a brief discussion and reviewing options on a tablet, settled on the GFE. We discussed bungalow and settled on the Play Room, and ordered food and drinks. After a tour, we started talking and then things heated up.

Chasen's profile photos don't compare to seeing her in person. She is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful, and very sexy. She has the most caring, sensual, loving personality to go along with it. Turns out we had a few things in common too.

Chasen led me from one activity to the next, making sure I got to do all the things we discussed. She was absolutely amazing and I got to do a little more than I had expected. I had a mind blowing orgasm with her that I'll never forget.

Chasen has the sweetest, kindest, caring, and most loving personality. I'll always remember the time we spent together. Thank you so much for creating a memorable experience on my vacation.

review by Traveler on 6/15/2022 3:38:17 PM

Traveler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I stumbled across the website for Sheri's Ranch a few years ago. I have been intrigued by the idea of visiting a legal brothel ever since. Five days ago I made the leap. There were a few factors that made the decision difficult for me, money-for-sex carries a huge stigma in our society, I have been alone and without for an awfully long time... to the point where I had lost confidence, the thought of telling a woman this scared the heck out of me, and not knowing what the price structure was or what exactly "negotiations" looked like was a little disconcerting as well.

The fact that prices are only discussed in the lady's bedroom (as required by law) and the word "negotiations" , for me conjured up images of a hardened, calculating sex-worker asking "well how much ya got honey?" followed by counter offers and bluffing. NOTHING COULD BE FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH.

When we got to her bedroom, Chasen asked me what I wanted from the experience. She then pulled out her tablet with her activities and prices listed. She made a few suggestions; these suggestions were in my interests and there was no pressure or "up-selling". It wasn't a negotiation at all, it was more like planning a vacation with a travel agent helping you find what you wanted at a price that fit your budget. The whole process took less than three minutes and was dignified and painless.

Our time together then started. When Chasen asked me what feeling I was chasing, I answered that I wanted to have the feeling that comes from holding a woman in my arms, I wasn't sure what might happen after that. I most certainly did hold her in my arms, I can assure you that there was a lot more happened after that. She was an amazing sexual guide. We went from activity to activity effortlessly; she knew what to do and when to do it. I had no idea it would be this good.

When we talked, her conversation was authentic and genuine. Chasen remembered what I said, and was genuinely interested in and accepting of who I was. There was no judgement, I was free to be who I was, self-doubts and all. She was genuinely concerned that she gave me the best experience that she could.

At one point, she seemed worried that she wasn't doing enough. Actually, I was overwhelmed with how well it had gone. I managed to gasp out, "all I need right now is a hug". Lying there skin to skin was the highlight of the whole experience for me. Chasen, thank-you so much.

I chose Chasen on the basis of what she wrote in her profile. Read it for yourself, everything she says is accurate. If you are nervous, unsure of yourself, just trust her, let her be your guide, she makes it easy. I still can't believe how easy she made it for me. I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever. My biggest regrets in life have come from the leaps I didn't take, my best memories come from the leaps I did make; I'm so glad that I took this leap. I would like to do this again.

Pilot.

review by Pilot on 5/29/2022 4:09:32 PM

Pilot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Chasen and she’s truly a special person all the way through. The part that you’re probably interested in reading about was as mind-blowing as you could possibly hope, but what sets Chasen apart is her intellect and charm.
If you’ve read her bio (and consequently become smitten with the idea of meeting her for yourself), you will be happy to know that she’s every bit as smart as you have been led to believe. Chasen complements that intelligence with a witty and endearing sense of humor, and she makes you feel like the best version of yourself the entire time you’re chatting and laughing around with her.

review by Matera on 5/8/2022 9:05:42 PM

Matera gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Strong, smart, sweet and intuitive. She smiles and means it. Relaxes you and makes you feel special. Look into her eyes and lose yourself. A wonderful friend.

review by Joe on 5/2/2022 9:00:18 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is always a beautiful day in Chasen’s company. She smiles and your heart melts. She holds your hand and you feel like the king of the world. Time stands still. I have fallen in love. Thank you sweetheart.

review by Tex on 5/2/2022 4:41:17 PM

Tex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful, so smart, a smile that makes you tingle, eyes you will get lost in, my best friend. The more you are with her the happier you are. Love you babe. Cannot wait to see you again.

review by Joe on 5/1/2022 10:32:49 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


From the moment you see Chasen you are hooked. The perfect girlfriend. Thank you beautiful for the wonderful evening. Never to be forgotten.

review by Twinkie on 4/21/2022 11:04:33 PM

Twinkie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very kind and thoughtful woman, had a great time, she was awesome to be with. Very beautiful woman, would party with her again. Also was very caring and helpful.

review by Larry on 4/14/2022 7:07:58 PM

Larry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few days ago, I had the honor of partying with Miss Chasen. I had already communicated with her via email and pre-booked. As I was waiting for her in the bar, I admit to being a bit nervous because her profile pics are stunning.
However, as soon as this lovely lady sat down across from me, her gentle eyes smiled at me and all of my trepidation melted away.
After that, I treated myself to almost an entire afternoon with Miss Chasen in the Safari Bungalow. She just has a special way of making you feel pure bliss when you’re in her presence. All of my accumulated life stress just washed away. I can’t wait to see this sensual and intuitive lady again!

review by Albert on 3/28/2022 1:03:04 AM

Albert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is fantastic and was the best birthday present I could ever give myself. I can confirm she is as beautiful in person as her profile pictures show. All-American girl good looks, amazing body, and very skilled; I enjoyed my time with her immensely. While the sex was great the fact she made me feel good about myself made it even better. Chasen was kind enough to end our time together by fulfilling a fantasy of mine that I can promise you I will never forget. Highly recommended!!!!

review by Don’t be Cruel on 3/22/2022 8:27:06 PM

Don’t be Cruel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at a brothel, and I pre-booked a reservation with Chasen. We talked in advance about what I was looking for and she was more than accommodating. I showed up early to have drinks at the bar and we chatted until I was ready. Then BOOM, we went through negotiations, took a shower, and she was waiting in amazing lingerie. We got to business and it was amazing. I received the BEST blow job of my life. So good I laughed for 10 minutes afterwards. I cannot suggest her enough.

review by Phil on 3/6/2022 3:11:53 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a remarkable lady! Very nervous about the encounter but she quickly put the nerves at ease. She is kind confident funny and simply put the time with her was heavenly. We cuddled, made love as I never had before. I Very much look forward to being with her again in the future. Their driver Keith is also top notch! You cannot go wrong with Chasen!

review by Thomas on 2/24/2022 2:15:41 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been admiring Chasen's profile for quite sometime now. This return visit to the Ranch I decided it was time to see this lovely lady in person. There had been a short email exchange about do's and don'ts along with a little note about favorite colors of lingerie. She took that note to heart and met me in the bar with a nice little black Victoria's Secret bra.

Once in her room options were discussed and agreed upon. She was hinting at a bungalow and we settled for the Safari Suite. If you get a chance to party with Chasen, go with the Safari Suite, her choice of music for it is spot on!!! Her sense of humor and charm really set the stage for our party. Also her profile mentions that she has been told that she looks amazing naked, well of course she does!!! Her silky skin is a treasure to kiss and caress!!! After our party of amazing sex, she laid on her stomach and her absolutely incredible toned butt just begged for me to caress and admire!!! I didn't get to do this(it slipped my mind while I was caressing her butt!!!) and I so regret it, but she told me that having her ears kissed and massaged makes her just melt.

10/10 stars and then some!!! If you are thinking about a visit to the Ranch, and Chasen is there. By all means chose her and be prepared for an amazing time!!!

review by TEHTV on 2/18/2022 10:21:04 PM

TEHTV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In a word, I’d describe my experience with Chasen as “In-fricking-credible!” I was a bit nervous as a first-time visitor to the ranch, but as soon as I met Miss Chasen, I quickly forgot any misgivings that I may have had prior to arriving. The fact is that when she introduced herself, I discovered an incredibly gorgeous, intuitive, wholesome lady that immediately made me feel at ease. The connection was electric and unusually familiar, as if we’d known each other for years. An old friend with benefits. I certainly plan to visit my friend again. Chasen is a credit to her profession. A consummate professional people pleaser. I would have rated her more than 5 stars if it was possible.

review by Mark on 2/9/2022 1:16:23 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Worth every penny. I can’t remember the last time I felt so special. She’s fun, smart, loves good music, and she’s so damn sexy. Amazing.

review by From Texas on 2/1/2022 1:30:24 AM

From Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen's beauty speaks for itself. What I didn't expect was her ability to connect. Meeting her for the first time was more like reconnecting with a lifelong friend. I can't express my appreciation enough for the wonderful and relaxing time we shared. 100% will be back again!

review by Chris on 1/28/2022 9:34:08 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, what a gal! Ms. Chasen was such a kind, sensual, and funny woman to be with. She truly felt me feel at ease and I couldn’t have enjoyed myself more. If you’re looking for a silly girl that will more than surprise you with a great time, look no further than Chasen!

review by Mike on 1/27/2022 7:00:37 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm not sure I can say anything that hasn't been said already, but it bears repeating that Chasen is amazing. Not only is she beautiful, smart, and fun, but also kind, patient, and open. I had a wonderful time exploring some of my long-held fantasies with her, and she was accommodating every step of the way - a consummate professional through and through. I know I'm counting the days until I can see her again.

review by Zee on 1/17/2022 11:47:14 AM

Zee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Initially, I was super nervous, as it was my first time at Sheri's.

I picked out Chasen on a whim and I was not disappointed. She was able to calm my nerves as she guided me through the negotiation process and through a very exciting GFE.

She was very caring and made the experience feel almost casual, like, as another review notes, as if you were visiting a physical sex therapist.

Overall, she was very sweet and kept the experience enjoyable with her bubbly attitude during my experience.

And the sex, the sex was great. Duh. That's a given :).

review by Bill on 12/9/2021 7:44:01 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first visit to Sheri's, Chasen was the first woman who approached me and while I took my time to settle in and chat with a few other women (Honorable mention to Isabella, Sybil, and Destiny (Thanks for the tour by the way)). I chose Chasen because she had that combination of looks and personality that was right for a first time visit. She carries herself with the utmost professionalism and will answer any and all questions you might have. No mixed messages or pulling teeth when it comes to conversation.

I recommend the bar versus the lineup for this reason. So you can get a feel for conversation and personality, especially if you're looking to spend quite a bit of time. There really is more to it than just the act itself. And the bottom line is that you never rush when making a decision.

I didn't even mention her great looks and welcoming personality that can put you at ease. I myself didn't think I would ever go to a place like Sheri's. But when I did, Chasen was accepting and comforting for the reasons I talked about with her. She really is a great pick to anyone looking to go to Sheri's for the first time. I'll treasure the time I had with her and try to be fortunate enough to have the means soon enough to come back.

Take care and hope the archery practice continue paying off. ;)

Yours Truly,

Roy

review by Roy on 11/20/2021 12:52:57 PM

Roy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is amazing. She is so kind, smart, beautiful, and genuine. Chasen is such a dedicated professional. She works hard to make sure you have the most memorable and magical experience. She is so sweet you relax and feel comfortable almost instantly. Afterwards, she was genuinely happy that we were so pleased with our experience. I was really hesitant because of the cost involved. I am here to say that afterwards, we felt like she was more than worth it! It was such a fantastic experience in a safe and nurturing environment. My husband and I highly recommend her services. Chasen has totally stepped our sex life up. She is a great teacher. We are making plans to visit her again as soon as we can. She is MAGNIFICENT!!

review by Happy couple on 11/17/2021 9:14:08 PM

Happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As beautiful as Chasen's online pics are, they don't hold a candle to actually being in her presence. From the moment we met, her smile and soft eyes put me in another world--a better world. She adapted her energy to mine and was very intuitive. Can't wait to see this angel again!

review by AlanJ on 11/15/2021 12:11:21 PM

AlanJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot express how amazing Chasen is in person. Her Beauty will take your breath away. Her scent will lure it back. And her personality will put you at ease. She is a total package.

review by Starwarz/Gripper on 11/10/2021 4:49:21 PM

Starwarz/Gripper gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last May, I partied with Lady Chasen for the first time. She treated me like a cherished lover. That encounter was wonderful! So, a couple of weeks ago, I visited Sheri's again and I partied with this compassionate, soulful, and sensual woman TWICE that weekend! I've already planned my November visit around her schedule.

review by Paul1964 on 9/25/2021 2:49:07 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen' incredible - Meeting her in person, her photos don't do her justice. And how sweet and sensual she is in being with you was like I knew her a lifetime. Thank you for an incredulous moment of time and for being so beautiful, communicative, sweet and more

review by Octopus on 9/22/2021 1:12:49 PM

Octopus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is the sweetest person I’ve ever met. She is compassionate, caring, and fun to be around. Her warm and gentle spirit calmed my nerves and melted my heart. Being with her made me feel like the luckiest man in the world. I could not have dreamed of a better experience.

review by David on 8/16/2021 7:29:57 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had such an amazing experience with Chasen. It was everything I wanted it to be and more. She is so sweet, kind and easy-going. I felt so comfortable, cozy and at ease with her that I was able to really relax and enjoy the time.

Great smile and personality, would 100% recommend and return.

review by Joey on 7/31/2021 6:22:02 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We paid Chasen a second visit because she was so sweet the first time and she seemed even more beautiful the second in so many ways. My wife made some erotic sketches of her.

The time with Chasen is so great we do plan on a 3rd visit sometime. She has a magic about her!


review by Desert Rat on 7/17/2021 2:35:09 PM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is amazing. She is smart, funny, and (obviously) very pretty. I enjoyed my time with her so much that I came back two days later for more. And I am sure that I will be back again…

review by Josh on 7/7/2021 6:08:42 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a first time visitor to a Brothel, I can say I was quite nervous to see Chasen. It turns out that she was even more beautiful in person, kind, sweet, and patient. Furthermore, I couldn't have asked for a more intimate evening than what I experienced. You without any doubt should see this incredible lady.

review by Todd on 7/1/2021 10:59:14 AM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So, let me explain something first.

Before going in I was a virgin and being 21 it is kinda embarrassing.

When I entered the bar I didn’t know what to expect and chasen happily greeted me. She made it easy to communicate and made everything very simple and easy to go over!

She is definitely full of energy and definitely brought up my confidence, since I’ve always been self conscious about size! Next time I come out I’m definitely going to be looking for a longer stay and for chasen!

review by Marcus on 6/25/2021 5:27:37 PM

Marcus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My partner and I came to Sheri's Ranch to mark a new a new life together—one where we shed the dogma and trauma of our previous lives in order to embark on a journey to self discovery both as individuals and as partners.

Having had only bad or mediocre experiences with other women (as a bisexual woman myself), I was definitely anxious coming in to see Chasen. But her warmth, cute humor, her adorable hype-girl vibe all soothed my nerves. I was looking for the GFE personally, and Chasen absolutely delivered. Even in the few minutes of interaction we had together beforehand, she was loving and affectionate, which she remained so throughout our entire time together. Her gentleness and encouragement alleviated my insecurities in order to be in the moment with her.

I didn't expect this experience to be a truly healing one; it was almost like a dose of emersion sex therapy, which I'll be able to carry through life outside of my time in Pahrump. For me, the whole experience was much more than just a visit with a courtesan—it was something that I'll be able to continually reflect on and build on in my personal life. Thank you so much for that, Chasen!


review by Aileen on 5/26/2021 5:51:14 AM

Aileen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a very special encounter with wonderful Lady Chasen a few days ago. Although I've been going to Sheri's for a number of years, there's always some trepidation when I venture to explore possibilities with a new lady.
However, from the first moment that she met me in the bar--and smiled at me with her soulful eyes--all of that trepidation vanished.
It was at that point that I decided to spoil myself with a longer party. She quickly and naturally adapted to my energy. Also, she is very intelligent and intuitive. As a result, our conversations flowed seamlessly with our activities. Yes, Chasen is stunningly beautiful. But, her true beauty resides at a much deeper level. I'll be planning my next trip around her schedule!

review by Paul1964 on 5/14/2021 3:02:15 PM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We were not sure what to expect after everything was shut down, but met up with Chasen right after the ranch reopened. Chasen is very sweet, smart and beautiful. She made everything go perfect. She knows how to make people feel good. My wife made some really nice sketches of Chasen while I made some p;assonate moves with her. Thank you Chasen for a really wonderful evening and hopefully we can see you again soon!

review by Desert Rat on 5/8/2021 7:52:50 AM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a wonderful lady. She is sweet, kind, beautiful, fun and funny. And so laid back and easy going. But Chasen can also get rowdy, in a good way. Last night we spent some quality time in Playland with Izabella. It was a very memorable party.
Chasen is top notch and I highly recommend her. Whatever you are looking for, Chasen will take great care of you.
Thanks, Chasen, for an unforgettable night!

review by Jack Daniel on 5/5/2021 10:59:48 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting and being with Chasen was a wonderful and memorable experience for my wife and I. After the reopening, we were wondering how much things had changed, but everything was handled quite well.

Chasen is an itelligent, beautiful woman who is also a great model for illustration as my wife made some nice sketches of her!

Would really love to meet her again. Thanks Chasen!

review by Desert Rat on 5/4/2021 6:48:38 AM

Desert Rat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For a first timer, I have to say Chasen made it all very easy, relaxing and comfortable. Girl next door is how it felt from the first introduction until we parted ways. Not knowing what to expect, it all became much easier after we conversed. I almost let her get away, but realized we hit a connection so luckily found her. Great partner, easy communicator, tons of laughs, and lots of fun. Small word of advice is to make sure you do not turn up the heat as it already gets steamy and can take away from the moment. :)

review by Company on 1/28/2020 6:39:08 PM

Company gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was perfect in every way! She took excellent care of my man and me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. She’s beautiful, sexy, kind, and thoughtful. Yummy on all levels! xoxoxo

review by Sha & Sha on 1/15/2020 7:14:48 PM

Sha & Sha gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful recent experience losing my virginity to Chasen! She is kind, sensual, understanding, and patient -- all qualities that make an ideal companion for the first-timer to sexual intercourse. In summary, if you're a guy looking to lose his v-card, Chasen is the one for you! Thank you so much :)

review by Vince on 12/30/2019 11:08:39 PM

Vince gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen is a very sensual being who melted my cares away with her sensitive caring and gave me such pleasure leaving me spent and completely satisfied. Check out her profile to see how gorgeous she is, spend as much time as you can with this goddess and experience heaven on earth.

review by Capt Ron on 12/27/2019 5:02:48 PM

Capt Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say that others already have not said? She is a real woman. Truly made my first brothel experience memorable.

review by Colorado on 12/10/2019 7:58:07 AM

Colorado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chasen was very easy going and a lot of fun to be with. From the start made me feel comfortable. She has a nice sexy body and soothing voice. It was nice getting to know her and the best sex I have ever had. Hope to sometime spend more time with her.

review by Wanting fun on 12/9/2019 6:47:17 PM

Wanting fun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First one that approached me at the bar. Spoke with several others also after her. She is down to earth and a Beautiful lady with such a great body and a personality to match and easy to talk to. She will easy any nervousness you have and negotiations was very easy. Party was lets just say UNBELIEVABLE & WOW!!!! Hope to see her again!! Thanks for an extraordinary time will not forget. Would rate a 100 if it was possible

review by Pilot on 12/7/2019 10:37:03 PM

Pilot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top