Amber Tate Profile Image

Amber Tate's reviews

Just partied with Amber Tate?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Amber Tate's customer

Exactly the experience I was hoping for, coming to the Ranch. Amber Tate was a total professional. She did everything I asked. It was epic. I would recommend her to anyone who likes a nice tight ride. Not only was Amber Tate willing to negotiate prices, but she was very reasonable with regards to price as well. (best deal I've ever had at Sheri's... and just as fun!)

review by blake on 1/16/2022 1:52:35 PM

blake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot describe the party with Amber today. I missed her last time, but kept her email as sent her a message last night. We agreed to meet in the bar around noon. No pressure for a booking, no deposit, just I will see you when you get here. I must say she is even more beautiful in person than her pictures on the website.

Tall, big brown eyes, and yes very nice breasts. She has a chill aura that will put you at ease. We went to the room for our party and negotiated a rate. I have not had that awesome a time in forever. She is not kidding when she says doggy style is her favorite. We wore that position out on and off the bed for almost the whole hour. All I can say is if you see her at the bar, just talk to her as she makes you comfortable from the moment you meet and treat her as if she is your queen. She certainly is mine now after today!!!! If I could give more than 5 start I would!!!!!!!!

review by Mister Thick on 1/8/2022 8:11:05 PM

Mister Thick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I had my 4th (or maybe 5th) visit with Mistress Amber and I have to say……..IT JUST GETS BETTER EVERY TIME!

Plus she really is the sweetest girl I’ve ever met. I’m gonna continue to see her as long as I can, she’s given me a new outlook on life and I haven’t felt this good in years. If you are hesitant to visit the Ranch, throw caution to the wind and give it a try. Go with an open mind and prepare yourself for an experience like no other. Of course, ask for Amber, I’m not ashamed to say I’m biased. You can thank me later.

Lastly, I had to get Mistress Amber some new outfits because who doesn’t enjoy a fashion show from a beautiful angel. Check out her new photos wearing a couple of the outfits I picked out. The red body suit and the black skirt and bralette. Yummy!

review by Boi Toy on 12/15/2021 3:31:04 PM

Boi Toy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've lived in Nevada for 2.5 years now and recently became single. I wanted to visit Sheri's ranch since I ate there in October 2019 but didn't as I was in a relationship.

I'm a sexually submissive man with a multitude of kinks so was hesitant to visit the Ranch and not find what I was looking for and be forced to leave with a terminal case of blue balls.

In hindsight all of my worrying and cynicism was unfounded as soon as met Amber.

She took me to her private room and we began to discuss the dirty things I wanted her to do to me. She explained she hadn't much experience domming a man but was enthusiastic and willing to give it a go.

I have to say as a man who has had several Dommes, I'd never had a mistress that was obviously born for this role. It was hands down the best sex I'd ever had and I'm in my mid 50's. I was hooked and have visited Mistress a second time (that visit was even better) and plan to visit again this weekend.

A few highlights to point out; she handles a crop better than anyone I've been with. She understands erotic humiliation like she's been doing this for her entire adult life. she pegged me like I'd never really been pegged before. She is the perverts dream I never want to wake from and is one the most beautiful women I've encountered and at the same sexy, approachable, genuine, cute, funny and sweet. But the best part is she instantly understood the role play and scene dynamics and took over with an assertiveness, spiced with the perfect amount of erotic cruelty a sub craves for. Her command tone, dirty mouth, and use of pain and pleasure to control me and the session left me begging for more. To top it off (ignore the pun) she really seemed to enjoy beating the crap out of me, banging my ass, making me beg for more, denying then demanding me to come. She leaves no doubt who is in charge and it wasn't me. Then she kicks you out with orders as to when you need to return for your punishment / training to continue.

If you're a pathetic boi who needs a cruel Mistress to punish and discipline your bitch ass, Mistress Amber is the choice you need to make.

review by Mistress Amber's Boi Toy on 12/10/2021 5:07:15 AM

Mistress Amber's Boi Toy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Down to earth humble and fun

review by XCV on 12/9/2021 8:22:42 AM

XCV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OMG Amber is a goddess. She is sweet, beautiful and as sexy as any woman can be. I will remember my time with her for the rest of my life. And I hope to come again. Get it little joke there. :)

review by Michael on 12/4/2021 2:54:50 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very easy to talk to. Made me very comfortable and accommodating. 10/10 would choose again!

review by AF1 on 7/4/2021 6:27:38 PM

AF1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was greeted by her in the bar and though, "wow.. What a gorgeous woman". I was initially visiting for another provider that didn't work out; which turned out to be a blessing.

Amber was very accommodating, wonderful to converse with, buttery smooth and sweet scented skin and felt like home. When I go back I hope to encounter her again.

Thank you for your time, Amber!

review by L Vegas on 7/3/2021 8:41:21 PM

L Vegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amber was amazing it was my first time and she walked me through and made me feel super comfortable. I will be back to sheris ranch mostly because of her

review by Angel on 6/30/2021 10:59:06 AM

Angel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a party with Amber and she was GREAT! I was a little unsure about going to the ranch, but Amber was easy to talk to, had a fun personality, and made me feel totally comfortable. Thank you for a great memory!

review by Shooter McGavin on 6/27/2021 11:45:34 PM

Shooter McGavin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Amber Tate is a true jewel! She is a very sweet person to be with and just a true joy to talk to. It felt like two old friends with only a few minutes passing. She put me at complete ease. Her pictures do not do her justice. She is a tall, leggy, supreme bombshell knockout blonde! I couldn’t get over how beautiful she is. I also couldn’t believe how kind and sweet and not intimidating at all it was to talk to a woman as gorgeous as her. After meeting her for my appointment, she wrapped her arm tightly around me and whisked me to her room to set up our party. Her hygiene and appearance were fantastic and she smelled like heaven. It was amazing. After the standard fare, we painlessly and very fairly set up our party. Amber was able to accommodate my budget without issue and was so transparent (and did I mention fair?) in how things would go. I asked and respected her boundaries and made sure she was comfortable with me too. She’s a true professional. Amber is such a lovely and bubbly woman. She can cuddle like nobody’s business! Her personality, sincere warmth and gorgeous light-hearted approach to life make anyone that interacts with her that much better than before they met her. Amber is a commensurate professional in all skills and aspects of her work and she truly connects with you on a deep emotional level. It was an honor, and supreme privilege to spend time with this stunning woman who is beautiful inside and out. Her laugh is adorable and feminine and her voice is so sexy. Amber deserves nothing less than your utmost kindness, decency, and respect. In return she will take immaculate care of you. Amber, I’m so grateful for the time we shared and cannot wait to see you again!
Very respectfully,
L

review by L. on 6/25/2021 11:26:32 PM

L. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Tate I give you five stars and thats only cause I cant give you TEN!!! "In my best Billy bob impersination" you're beautiful thanks for putting up with me in the middle of the night

review by Big Daddie Woowoo on 5/31/2021 4:12:55 AM

Big Daddie Woowoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very professional, and made me feel comfortable. Exceeded my expectations, will definitely see her again.

review by Dom on 5/29/2021 12:27:02 PM

Dom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top