Ruby Rose Profile Image

Ruby Rose's reviews

Just partied with Ruby Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ruby Rose's customer

My time with Ruby was of course, fleeting. But just like Ruby, perfect from beginning to end. She provided a true girlfriend experience, and satisfied my ultimate fantasy. The effort and thought she put in to; understand me, recognize my needs and wants, and share of herself so completely was simply incredible. The intimate connection was intense, literally breathtaking at points.

She's also warm, bubbly, kind and open, whilst bringing an effortless professionalism to taking care of you. I feel like I woke from a beautiful dream. Ruby is very special, please take care of her, I know she'll do the same for you.

I so very much didn't want to ever leave our cave.

review by Jimmy Olson on 7/15/2018 10:15:12 PM

Jimmy Olson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A bright shining Super Nova in the universe of courtesans. She’s sensual, sexy as hell, sweet as can be, and as naughty as you’d like. Can’t stop saying enough positive things about any amount of time with her. She’s the real deal. A courtesan who will win over your heart, your mind, AND your body. She has a limited schedule so book her while you can - you won’t be disappointed.

review by Paul on 7/13/2018 2:17:35 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Vegas for an unrelated event. Whenever I travel, I love to experience the local exotic offerings, and it’s hard to imagine a more exotic offering that a brothel experience. This was my first time at such an establishment, and I found myself to be unusually unnerved. This is why I asked to see Ruby right away, because in her profile, she specifically mentions putting first timers at ease. The pictures online more or less convey Ruby’s beauty, but what they absolutely cannot do is to convey her delightful, warm, and approachable personality. She is also authentically nerdy (trust me, I quizzed her!) After talking to her a bit I started to calm down. Still, every once in a while my nerves would render me speechless, but she was patient and she was gracious. She showed me around the place and then we went to her room to discuss the details. I opted out of the girl friend experience for resource-related reasons, and instead went for a shorter fetish party. On that note, first timers should definitely read “Dex’s Newbies Guide” on Sheri’s Forum, because thoughts about money later on is just about the only thing that can tarnish the memory of this heavenly experience. The experience itself was something out of a dream. The joy in Ruby’s giggles are absolutely infectious and her moans will drive you out of your mind with lust. It was a wonderfully unique experience, and hard as it is to explain (and as a few other reviewers have mentioned it), I do feel like this experience has changed me and has given me a surge of confidence. Having had this adventure now, I would like to be back there someday to have the girlfriend experience with Ruby.

review by NV on 6/30/2018 6:12:51 PM

NV gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I met with Ruby this past Friday.
I will admit that I was hesitant and almost didn't go in.
I'll also admit that while I was curious, this adventure was being done partly at my husband's request.
Well, I'm glad that I met Ruby.
Ruby is a patient, nurturing sole who completely put me at ease, asked about our boundaries, and was kind the entire time.
Once we talked about what we wanted to do and achieve from our time together, we moved on to a Bungalo.
Before I knew it, we were all naked and hugging one another.
This was my first time with a lady and in a threesome, but it felt so natural.
A woman's touch was so different from my husband's.
Ruby used a hitachi vibrator while going down on me, and I came so hard.

My husband was patient and encouraging during the first phase of our play.
Things got so hot that I surprised myself and him when I asked him if he was ready to do Ruby.
I did not feel for a second that Ruby was trying to steal my man.
It was just so incredibly hot to watch and participate in my husband being such a stud.

All I can say is thank you so much Ruby for such a wonderful time and creating such great memories that we're still talking about.
M

review by M & B on 6/26/2018 5:29:40 PM

M & B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish that I were eloquent enough to describe what an amazing experience I had with Ruby last night, but unfortunately I'm no great poet, and that is pretty much what it would take.

Suffice it to say, I had an amazing GFE experience with her.  This was my first trip to a legal brothel (unless you count one time nearly 10 years ago, when I drove up here from Vegas, sat in the parking lot for an hour, then chickened out and never went in, lol) and she made the entire process as simple and enjoyable as can be.

Before the party even started, we had a ton of things to talk about.  For those of you looking for a companion you can geek out with, don't worry, she's the real deal!  And overall she just has this warm, friendly, innocent demeanor (I hesitate to use the term "adorkable," but for her it fits!) that immediately puts you at ease, and makes it easy to lose yourself and fully invest in the fantasy she's providing for you.

As far as the actual party goes, I won't go into too many juicy details, but make no mistake, my ONLY complaint is that it's physically impossible for me to simultaneously have my mouth on the soft, kissable freckled skin of her neck, chest, and shoulders, while also staring into those enormous, deep, beautiful blue eyes and seeing all the amazing expressions she gets on her face during the throes of passion.

We kept the party going for quite some time, but during what little time was left afterwards, just curling up on the sofa was amazing.  She's so petite that she can just put all of her weight on you as you snuggle, and it makes you feel incredibly close.  The same is true while curled up together in the hot tub, though that was more overtly sexual than just snuggly.  And speaking of the hot tub, she's clever and industious, too!  It turns out that if they're ever out of bubble bath, the shampoo there works surprisingly well as a substitute; almost too well!

Anyway, long story short, you can't go wrong with her.  No matter what, she'll treat you like a king, a stud, and her best friend, all rolled into one!

review by Brian on 6/25/2018 11:30:49 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stopped by Sheri’s super late at night and the bar was empty. Luckily Ruby was still awake and came out to meet me and chat. I instantly liked her. She’s a total sweetheart. I had a GFE party with her, and it was everything I could have hoped for. First of all she’s beautiful and has a great personality to go with that pretty face. She made it a very sensual experience- truly GFE in every sense. She’s also easy to talk to and we had a great conversation after all the fun. I would love to see her again on future trips.

review by Anonymous on 6/24/2018 10:01:59 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time to Las Vegas, first time to a brothel. I was way out of my comfort zone and rather anxious going in. Ruby Rose was able to break through all of that in minutes and create an unforgettable connection. I have no words that can amount to the kindness, and compassion she shared with me in our time. I cannot recommend her enough, she is everything you could imagine and more.

review by B on 6/23/2018 10:16:09 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a wonderful afternoon with Ruby Rose last week, indulging in an extraordinary Girlfriend Experience.

Setting up the appointment with Ruby was very easy. We exchanged a few emails prior to our appointment. Our brief conversations made me feel sure that we would get along well as we had a fair amount in common, especially gaming.

Ruby is beautiful and sexy, just as you'd expect from her photos. But more than that, she is sweet, friendly, and genuine. Even though this wasn't my first trip to Sheri's, there are always nerves that go along with any trip to the Ranch. Ruby was easy to talk to and, in no time, we were both very comfortable with each other. (And I did love the way her petite body fit easily into my arms... just as she claimed I would in her bio!)

Our time together was fun, adventurous, and intimate - all that you could ask for from a GFE and more. We had a little time left over at the end of our appointment when we snuggled and talked. (She's really quite snuggly, it turns out!) That time was also special and enjoyable.

Ruby is fantastic and I would highly recommend making an appointment with her if you have an opportunity.

Thanks for sharing a most memorable afternoon with me, Ruby Rose.

review by J on 6/21/2018 11:09:41 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a first timer I could not have envisioned a better experience. Ruby put me at ease and made the entire process enjoyable and seamless. I can't begin to put describe how awesome Ruby is. My visit was something I will never forget and plan to repeat.

review by Patrick on 6/18/2018 12:15:57 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Red hot Ruby Rose will give you the ultimate party! Incredibly sexy, easy to talk to, smart, intimate, and has a great smile to top it off. Mind officially blown. Don’t roll the dice...book a party with Ruby Rose. You can thank me later.

review by Petyr on 6/15/2018 6:42:47 PM

Petyr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time doing something like this and I can't get the experience out of my head. I was nervous and I think she could tell so we went back to her room, away from the bar. And for some reason I was immediately disarmed and the nerves began to disappear. Regardless of the setting, I have a tough time talking to beautiful women, or opening up to them, thinking I'm never "in their league." I haven't always been like this. I used to be more gregarious and outgoing, but heartbreaks along the way have chipped away at that. Ruby brought that out of me (amongst other things) and I don't want to sound overdramatic or corny here, but she's kinda instilled the confidence in me put it back out there again, consequences be damned. I for sure enjoyed our short time together and I would love to see her again. I would even just want to sit down and talk and shoot the shit, talking about movies or books we like over tea and coffee.

Sorry, I'm rambling, but it just felt good to feel good again.

review by Hansel on 6/14/2018 9:16:42 PM

Hansel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby Rose. There are not enough words in the universe to describe how wonderful she is. I’ve been seeing Ruby regularly since she started at Sheri’s. I have to admit I’ve thought it can’t get better yet again but she continues to amaze me, surprise me, and never fails to excite me to even higher levels of eroticism. She is the quintessential version of the GFE. She is so authentic in reading and understanding my needs that there is no question in my mind that she is my girlfriend during our time together. Thank you, Ruby, from the bottom of my heart. You are the best!

P

review by P on 6/13/2018 1:05:21 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This afternoon was exceptional. First timer here and I assume, like every other first timer, you are nervous, not knowing what to expect. This beautiful young woman made everything so smooth and made me feel comfortable. She is gorgeous, both inside and out. The nuru experience is fantastic and made more exceptional with her attitude, beauty and wonderful personality. She cares. Bottom line. Don’t miss your opportunity. Seriously, make her a priority when you visit.

review by Life’s Circumstances on 5/16/2018 10:28:54 PM

Life’s Circumstances gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tonight I had the pleasure of meeting Ruby Rose for the first time. I decided to have her join Red Diamond and I for a party. Ruby and Red are like sidekicks and they also compliment each other extremely well. It was an amazing experience that I will never forget. Anyone looking for a two girl experience can’t go wrong choosing Ruby and Red Diamond.

review by Brett on 4/30/2018 10:48:53 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby was so nice! She went out of her way to make me feel at easy.
Thank you very much!
P.S. On a scale of 1-10 she is an 11!

review by S on 4/30/2018 7:07:49 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second time with Ruby. I thought nothing could surpass the first time, but I was wrong, in all the best ways. Being with Ruby again was even more amazing the second time around, if only because you're more familiar with each other.

This review doesn't do her (or the experience) justice, mostly because I'm exhausted and gratified from the most intense and wonderful intimate time I've ever spent with anyone else. That's the best compliment I can give - Ruby helps you create awesome experiences.

review by SecondTime'sTheCharm on 4/29/2018 9:42:44 PM

SecondTime'sTheCharm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent another afternoon with Ruby. She did not disappoint! She wore a beautiful blue dress that made her lovely blue eyes radiate. Her smile ever present. We spent the most pleasurable playtime together. Her for me and me for her. Ruby is awesome and I can't wait to explore more of her. I understand she also has a devilish side to her. Hmmmmmmm?

review by Bruce on 3/21/2018 11:29:52 AM

Bruce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Did you watch the Olympics last month? Did you know they also hold a little-known Series of Winter Courtesan Events? Ruby set the Gold Standard for a number of them against some very tough competition - especially versus the courtesans from Amsterdam, Thailand, and Reno. Even though it was the Winter Games she brought the heat and took home a staggering 8 Gold Medals for the following: Super-G(FE) Women, Pole Dancing, Couples Mixed, (Toe) Curling, Two-Girl Relay, Lap Dancing (on Ice), Women’s Spanking, and the ever popular and exciting Give & Take Oral. Wow. Congratulations, Ruby!

Best of luck to all future competitors at the 2022 Winter Olympics!

Seriously, Ruby is definitely Pure Gold. Book her as soon as you can. It’ll be the most fun you can have without your clothes on! She gets my highest recommendation.

Paul

review by Paul on 3/8/2018 2:15:41 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is an absolute delight, and I am very thankful for the opportunity to have enjoyed her company. This was my first time - in this setting, or anywhere else - and she was not only welcoming and non-judgmental of appearances, but she was infectiously upbeat, incredibly patient with my inexperience and even complementary of my abilities, and it turns out she has a very nerdy heart, which made the idea of emptying my bank account for her time all the more tempting. Ruby is well worth every penny above the limit I set for myself when I arrived, and would happily spend the same again in a heartbeat.

review by J on 2/14/2018 12:21:55 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


They say you never forget your first. Earlier tonight I had the pleasure of the company of Ruby, for my first ever brothel party. It was magnificent and marvellous, leaving my mind playing over my time with her on repeat.
She looks simply stunning in her photos, so when she looked even better in person, I was thrilled to have time with this consummate Girl Next Door. I was more nervous than I can remember being with a woman, but she was patient and kind and brought me through it with incredible memories.
I look forward to the next time that I can see Ruby again, for any time with her is time well spent indeed!

review by Owen on 2/12/2018 1:23:42 AM

Owen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want an experience that touches you on all possible levels, look no further than Ruby. She is the complete package - gorgeous, sexy, sensual, intelligent, fun, confident, genuine, passionate, approachable, creative, personable, kind, feminine, and quite frankly, pulchritudinous!

Her GFE is something you’ll never forget. She’ll make you feel like you're the only man on earth for her. I recommend her wholeheartedly and without reservation.

I wish I could be in town on February 14. She would be the ultimate Valentine’s Day date. Book her now before it’s too late!

Shijin Paul

review by Shijin Paul on 2/7/2018 8:40:54 PM

Shijin Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You’d be hard-pressed to find a more extraordinary courtesan than her. Mind-blowing transcendent sexual experiences but at the same time she exudes a rare quality - an innocence. She is the embodiment of the ’girl next door’ you wish you could have dated wrapped in a highly-charged sex goddess.

She gets my strongest recommendation. As Frank Sinatra once sang, “Nothing but the best is good enough for me.”

P

review by P on 1/15/2018 12:02:31 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


About 6 months ago I was spending some time at the Ranch, enjoying the company of one of their lovely courtesans. While I was having a wonderful time, another lady was also catching my eye. At that time I didn't have a chance to meet the extraordinary Ruby Rose, but I was determined to come back.

So, a few days ago I had the pleasure enjoying a few hours with Ruby Rose. My wait was well worth it! Not only is she as beautiful as her photos (more so), but she's a fascinating person, with an easy going personality and a giggle that draws you in. For our party she was passionate and generous with her time and spirit. Simply put, she's the girl next door of your dreams!!!

My next visit to the Ranch can't come soon enough. Time spent with Ruby Rose is a luxury to be experienced again and again.

review by Paul (with the beard) on 1/12/2018 7:58:21 AM

Paul (with the beard) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



When I was first planning my trip to Sheri's I was looking at all the ladies profiles to see who I wanted to spend some time with. I had narrowed it down to a few but after seeing Ruby's pictures and her profile I knew she was the one. I got the impression that she was very kind and caring and nonjudgmental at all. I looked at her reviews and several of them said that her pictures do NOT do her justice. I was shocked because I didn't think she could get any more beautiful.

Well as it turns out those customers that said her pictures do not do her justice were absolutely right. This is because in person, not only do you get to enjoy her gorgeous and stunning looks, but you also get to experience her awesome personality, and her adorable laugh and smile. If you take care of her she will definitely take care of you. When I say take care of her, I mean that a little kindness goes a loooong way. Be polite and respectful, maybe get her some flowers or something, but most importantly ask her some questions and try to get to know her a bit.

I am normally a very anxious person and with this being my first time at a brothel (and also first time having sex) I was nervous, but this was not a problem as Ruby is amazing at making you feel at ease. She is also beyond amazing at many other things ;) but I won't go into detail on that.

As a recent college graduate who is continuing my education, I have a bunch of debt from student loans. Despite this, I managed to save up some money for this trip, but boy do I wish I had so much more. If so, I would have without a doubt sprung for the bungalow experience with Ruby and spent a lot more time with her.

I'm sure many other ladies at Sheri's are great, but if you have the opportunity you should make it a point to visit Ruby before anyone else. From the very start she's a very fun person to be with. This applies both in her bedroom and out.

I can definitely say I will be back some time in the future to visit Ruby again, though probably not as soon as I'd like it to be (again college student with a lot of debt :/). I would most definitely go back for the bedroom experience because it was so much fun, however I would also be more than happy to go back and visit her out of the bedroom too, whether it be at Sheri's Ranch or on a week that she is off at a bar or coffee shop or something.


An evening with Ruby is astounding and meritorious (Ruby if you are reading this, I told you I would bust out a dictionary because I didn't have enough words to describe how great you were :) ) and it is one that you won't soon forget. She will definitely blow you away (both literally and figuratively speaking). I could not recommend her enough to anyone!

review by Alex on 1/5/2018 3:57:57 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby was everything I could have hoped for. This is a woman who loves to laugh and smile and both will leave you enthralled. Being a nervous first timer she quickly had me relaxed and was very engaging. Then of course there are her looks which are enough to leave you transfixed as you marvel in her beauty. Definitely an experience I will remember fondly for a long long time.

review by Dork on 1/5/2018 12:37:20 PM

Dork gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a radiant goddess. A real-life Aphrodite right before your eyes. As a repeat client I can honestly say each time with Ruby is better than the last. All I keep hearing in my head when I see her are the lyrics to Carly Simon’s “Nobody Does It Better” - that’s Ruby! Slightly paraphrased here but imagine it sung to her:

“Nobody does it better
Makes me feel sad for the rest (of the courtesans)
Nobody does it half as good as you
Ruby, you're the best

She’s keepin' all my secrets safe tonight

And nobody does it better
Though sometimes I wish someone could
Nobody does it quite the way you do
Why'd you have to be so good?

The way that you hold me
Whenever you hold me
There's some kind of magic inside you
That keeps me from runnin'
But just keep it comin'
How'd you learn to do the things you do?

Ruby, Ruby, you’re the best!”


Paul

review by Paul on 12/6/2017 8:29:42 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of Ruby Reds company. She is amazing. I was nervous at first, being there for the first time, but she quickly put me at ease. Everything about the way she handled me and our experience was exceptional. Smart,funny,sexy, and gorgeous eyes that's her. Get her GFE you won't be disappointed.

review by Mister M on 12/5/2017 7:47:18 PM

Mister M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a rookie, I didn’t know what to expect. Ruby was great helping me understand everything. When she introduced me to Remy, I knew I was about to experience heaven on earth between the two of them. It was better than I imagined, and I went back for another visit within 24 hours. I’ll be back to see them both again.

review by B on 11/12/2017 12:28:11 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time meeting (and partying with) Ruby. She is genuinely sweet and engaging. Plus she has the best possible mix of intelligence, personality, and beauty both internal and external. If this review comes close to even describing 10% of her awesomeness, I’ll be happy.

review by NotAOneNightStand on 11/8/2017 8:22:14 PM

NotAOneNightStand gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Ms. Rose was fantastic from beginning to end! As a guy who deals with anxiety issues, I was pretty nervous about my first visit to a brothel but M. Rose expertly navigated my fears, showing a sense of warmth and enthusiasm that calmed my nerves and let me feel comfortable exploring some of my more kinky desires without judgement. Ms. Rose is everything you could want from a partner and I look forward to partying again with her in the near future! 5/5

review by Brian on 10/9/2017 2:51:48 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ten Things You Need To Know About Ruby Rose

10. Her pictures do not do her justice - she is more breathtakingly beautiful in person

9. Her smile will disarm you and leave you speechless

8. Negotiating a party goes smoothly and fair

7. She will put you completely at ease but is full of surprises

6. Don’t let her sweet demeanor fool you - she is a highly-charged and responsive sex partner

5. She’s up for just about anything you desire - don’t be afraid to ask

4. She genuinely wants to please you in the best possible way for YOU

3. She’s always completely engaged ‘in the moment’ and will electrify all your senses

2. You will leave with memories that will keep you smiling for a very long time

1. She’s more than a sexual experience. She’s the complete package: Intelligent, deeply feeling, sensual, hotter than hell, and sweet as can be. (Seriously, guys, splurge on the GFE + Bungalow - you won’t regret it!)

Pura Vida Pablo

review by Pura Vida Pablo on 10/9/2017 10:09:13 AM

Pura Vida Pablo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I were looking for an experience with another female I was very nervous and so was he. We met ruby right off the bat and hit it off right away. She made us feel extremely comfortable and made our couples experiences unbelievably memorable. If you are looking for a couples experience Ruby is definitely someone to be apart of that. She eased my nerves immediately and took the lead. She listened to all of our apprehensions and all of our desires. Everything was fullfillled
I recommend having an experience with Ruby if you are an inexperienced couple it was more than I expected. I loved every minute that the three of us we're together

review by A & R on 9/11/2017 4:14:03 PM

A & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a princess! Speechless. A must.

review by Doc. on 8/31/2017 3:09:58 PM

Doc. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Don’t worry. I’ll take good care of you.” she said with a sweet smile. She certainly did and then some! It was my birthday and I decided to book a birthday ‘party’ with Ruby to celebrate. It wasn’t the first time I’ve seen her and I have to say that without a doubt my time with her gets better and better. As she mentions on her profile she enjoys forming an ongoing relationship. She definitely delivers on that!

She was open for absolutely anything I wanted to do with her and made some incredible suggestions about activities that I had never experienced before. She pleasured me over and over again in all kinds of ways. I told her about specific fantasies I had and without missing a beat she delivered on them and made them all come true.

Do not pass up the opportunity to get a true GFE from Ruby! Splurge on a bungalow and spend some high quality time with her. You won’t regret it. She has an uncanny ability to make you feel like you’re the only man in the world for her. I truly believed she became my girlfriend during our hours together. Can’t ask for anything better than that.

If I had an Amazon Wishlist there’d only be one item on it - Ruby!

review by realshijinpaul on 8/31/2017 11:37:06 AM

realshijinpaul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience. Ruby was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable and easily calmed my nerves. Everything about the experience was outstanding. Can't wait to see her again

review by Jj on 8/28/2017 11:01:50 PM

Jj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Ruby. Both times were a delightful time well spent. Ruby is energetic, fun to talk to, and quite passionate.
It's a treat getting to chat with her, as she makes the effort to ensure my experiences with her are pleasant and memorable. I can only hope to enjoy more time with her in the future.
Anyone looking for a wonderful time would do well to look to Miss Rose. She's truly a gem.

review by James on 8/26/2017 6:39:40 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at a brothel, and it didn't start well (through no fault of the brothel's). I went to Vegas, and booked an appointment with Ruby, because her pics and profile captivated me. I went to rent a car so that I could drive out to the brothel, but the rental car guy was out to lunch. Knowing that my appointment was fast approaching, I walked to four different casinos to try and rent a car. Well, my driver's license had expired, so that was a no go. I called the brothel and rescheduled my appointment for a little later, and had the limo come pick me up. Driver was fantastic. When I finally got to the brothel, nervous as hell, I met Ruby. She engaged me in conversation over a drink and slowly started making me feel more comfortable. She gave me a tour, and we ended up in her room. After talking a bit, we settled on what I wanted and it went from there. I'm sure she could attest to how nervous I was, but that quickly went away. I can't stress this enough: her pics do NOT do her justice. She is simply stunning, yet so adorable at the same time, and just as sweet and kind and open as you could possibly ask for. Her smile will make you swoon. Our time together was amazing, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. After, we laid together and talked about our dogs and laughed and just enjoyed our time chatting. Ruby is an absolutely beautiful person, inside and out, who truly enjoys what she does, and couldn't possibly be more welcoming and sweet. Do yourself a HUGE favor, and go see her. She's absolutely one of a kind. Thank you, Ruby!

review by Scott on 8/8/2017 5:28:59 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first ever brothel experience a few days ago, with Ruby Rose, and it was an absolute joy. If you’re on the fence, or fantasizing about it but unsure if you’d ever really do it, I can tell you that I walked out of the place a few hours later feeling more confident about this decision than any I had made in a long time. I picked her out online a few weeks earlier and scheduled an appointment through the website, and when I arrived, a very pleasant hostess seated me in a well lit, classically decorated, lobby and told me Ruby would be out shortly. She appeared a few minutes later in a little red dress and heels, and I was already smitten. She took me back to her room and closed the door, where we discussed prices and I looked at her big blue eyes, and I opted for a couple hours with her in one of the private bungalows out back. We had some champaign there and chatted for awhile—she is incredibly charming and is great in conversation—I could have talked to her all night.
Shortly, though, she invited me to help her out of the aforementioned little red dress. Getting to play with what is underneath is an experience that will stay with you for a long time. Ruby is a woman who is very good at what she does. She is cheerful, smart, and completely open to your ideas and what you’d like to do with her. And one of the sexiest women you’ll meet. She puts you completely at ease and makes you feel like you’re in the right place for every minute of your time together. I’ll leave it to your imagination what happens after her little dresses come off. Or, you could go find out for yourself. I certainly would.

review by Charles on 7/29/2017 6:55:31 PM

Charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm going to do the best I can to describe how great of a time I had. I knew a couple of months ago that I would be going to Las Vegas and I learned that brothels are legal in certain counties. I looked at multiply brothels online but once I saw Ruby Rose, it was over. I emailed her and prayed she would reply and thankfully she did. I wanted to be honest and told her I was a virgin. Sure I've done other things but I never went all the way. Ruby was completely understanding and sweet. She answered whatever questions I had. I made a reservation with her and awaited the fateful day I would finally get to see her. Well the day finally came. I was picked up by Warren at my hotel and had some great conversations with him on the way to the ranch and on the way back. Well I got to the ranch and was greeted by a lovely lady who led me to the bar as she got Ruby. Ruby met me at the bar and I was stunned by her beauty. Her beautiful hair, her eyes that anyone can easily get lost in, and my god her smile just takes ones breath away. We talked at the bar for a little bit and then she gave me a tour of the Ranch. We than made it to her room. She told me what she offered and the prices were very reasonable to me. Well I'm not going to go into detail of our fun together but it was phenomenal. She made me feel at ease because I was initially very nervous. She was very responsive to my touch and her touch was electrifying. I had such a great time and I hope to see her again. If anyone is thinking of seeing her I would highly suggest it! Thank you Ruby!

review by Dippity3 on 7/23/2017 1:36:18 PM

Dippity3 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had our first experience with another woman and Ruby made it so special. She made my wife feel as if she was the most important person in the world. Ruby calmed our nerves, answered all of our newbie questions, worked with our budget and made sure that everyone left satisfied. On top of that she is gorgeous!

Ruby is a sweet and kind person who knows how to make her clients feel special. We loved our time with her and have not stopped talking about it since. We hope we can see her again soon!

review by Cali couple on 6/25/2017 11:37:35 AM

Cali couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Let’s make it memorable.” That was my only request. Little did I know exactly what she had in store for me. What followed was without a doubt the most incredible two hours of lovemaking I’ve ever experienced.

After helping her unzip her dress she took charge but encouraged me to explore every inch of her. She was completely responsive to my touch and her touch of me was a master class of sensuality. Her nails lightly stroking me, the sounds of her reaching climax over and over, her receptiveness to whatever I wanted to do to her - all of it was intoxicating. Never have I been more lost in the moment than with this woman.

Afterwards, with all my senses recovering from overload I felt a warm glow within as I held her in my arms and she wrapped herself around me. Memorable is too weak a word for what took place tonight. Mind-blowing. Unforgettable. Thank you, Ruby.

review by ShiJinPaul on 6/22/2017 1:20:09 AM

ShiJinPaul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is so sweet, kind, smart, and funny. And very beautiful, of course! The entire encounter with her was easy and fun. I had a big smile on my face from when I first met her until we said goodbye. Best courtesan experience ever. Book Ruby, it's the right decision.

review by J on 6/21/2017 11:21:02 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is a beautiful and lovely person . She has great looks, perfect body and the personality to make you feel great even long after having been with her.
I saw her just when I walked in the door at Sheris and already knew who I would be talking too that weekend. She was all that I anticipated and more. Her attentiveness to you and your desires will ensure that you have a memorable experience, wanting to come back for more. Thank you Ruby for a very special experience.

review by O.F.B. on 6/14/2017 10:31:28 AM

O.F.B. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I contacted Ruby via e-mail to set up a party with her while my wife was seeing another lady at Sheri’s, and I’m so glad I did. Ruby replied to my e-mails quickly, and she always came across as very professional, yet fun. I found that to be just as true when we finally met in person, and I was thrilled that she remembered my outfit request from weeks prior. My wife was also very impressed with Ruby and felt extremely comfortable about me seeing her; in fact, they got along famously. Negotiations were quick and easy, made even more so by Ruby’s warm personality. The four of us took off to Playland for an afternoon we’ll never forget.

My party with Ruby could not have been better. She is a very sensual person and has a sexual energy that is intoxicating; it was almost as if she was reading my mind during intimacy to give me an experience that was beyond electrifying. And while I’m not one to go into details, I must say that Ruby is a sexual powerhouse who left me beyond fulfilled, glowing, and eager to have another experience with her in the future.

Towards the end of our party, my wife and I enjoyed an experience with each other’s companion. My wife absolutely adored Ruby, and both of us are still talking about our time with her.

If you’re planning a trip to Sheri’s, Ruby is a must-see. Booking an appointment with her will be one of the best decisions you’ve ever made. Thank you, Ruby, for a mind-blowing time.

review by Bad Boy on 6/11/2017 4:24:42 PM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third party with Ruby and I know for sure there will be many many more. She is an incredible lover/courtesan - completely in tune with me throughout our party. My connection with her on so many levels was mind-blowing. Her intuition regarding my physical and emotional needs in the moment was nothing short of remarkable. I’m convinced she is psychic.

If you’re so inclined be sure to add-on a lap dance with her. Her skills in that department were amazing! Can’t get those images out of my head.

I said it before and I’ll say it again. She has ruined me for any other courtesan. There is no substitute for Ruby Rose.

review by Paul on 6/7/2017 10:20:50 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms. Ruby Rose was absolutely fabulous. It was a tough choice out of all the fine ladies but Rudy won my heart with her incredible kindness and sensitivity. She is highly intelligent, an excellent conversationalist, super cute and lovable. Our time together was a million dollar, transcendent experience that will forever make my life better. NO disappointments and a thousand thank yous!
Martin S.

review by Martin S. on 6/4/2017 11:18:59 AM

Martin S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely splendid! Beautiful lady both inside and out... beautiful personality and body. She is a dream and made memories for me which are unforgettable. I can't even describe how great the experience was...she is absolutely my first choice should I ever have the chance to return. I would not hesitate...not for one minute.

review by Jack on 5/10/2017 1:02:16 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most wonderful time with Ruby. She is bright, lovely, very sweet, and oh those pierced nipples are awesome! I wish I had spent more time with her. I plan to return and go straight to Ruby. And when I do I plan to tickle her fancy some.

review by Bruce on 4/12/2017 7:36:15 PM

Bruce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Ruby Rose. I decided to splurge this time and booked a full gfe in the Roman Bungalow with her for a couple hours. It was more than worth the extra cost!

She is stunningly gorgeous and as sexy and sensual as any woman could ever be. She was responsive to my touch and always sensed within each moment what I needed her to do to me. The escalating sounds from her as she reached orgasm excited me to no end.

Besides her considerable courtesan skills and creativity, Ruby is a genuine sweetheart and a bright shining positive spirit! She’s also easy to talk to and laugh with.

Ruby is the complete package in one beautiful woman. If you book a party with her you will have an erotic experience you’ll never forget.

review by Paul on 4/11/2017 11:55:09 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is beautiful, charming and very sexy. I had an amazing time. Couldn't have asked for a better experience on my first visit to Sherri's. will try to return- and will definitely ask to see Ruby!

review by Doug on 4/11/2017 9:59:04 AM

Doug gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top