Camille Davis Profile Image

Camille Davis's reviews

Just partied with Camille Davis?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Camille Davis's customer

It’s been a few years since my first visit to the ranch and I decided to party with Camille. I must say that she was the perfect choice. She is an absolute angel! Camille was able to provide an experience that improved upon my last visit in every way possible! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable with her caring and nurturing personality. Prior to our party, we had a wonderful and deep conversation in which she was very attentive, understanding and addressed any/all my concerns. Camille was able to accommodate all my requests for our party. Her Girlfriend Experience was truly heavenly. Words cannot express just how much spending time with her meant to me. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much Camille!

review by Art on 11/24/2021 1:32:56 PM

Art gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had my first ever brothel experience with Camille. After reading many of the ladies' profiles, Camille's stood out to me with her kind words and sincerity for first timers, not to mention her pictures are stunning, but believe me when I say, they are nothing to seeing her in person. Camille is without a doubt ravishingly beautiful. I began by sending her an email, explaining it would be my first time visiting a brothel, what I had in my mind, and a few other concerns. She never hesitated to address my concerns with anything but absolute compassion and understanding.

Upon my arrival, after waiting for a bit in the bar, Camille met me wearing a stunningly beautiful red dress, that magnificently accentuated her exquisite petite figure, gorgeous legs, and perfectly proportioned breasts, my mind was already spinning, thinking about things to come. She met me with a genuine smile, and graciously accepted the flowers I brought for her. She invited me back to her room, while on the way she gave me some history of the ranch, and showed me a few of the amenities.
Once in the room, she made me comfortable and sat down very seductively beside me on a small couch. Once curled up beside me, with an arm wrapped around her, she very gently started our conversation on activities and price. (Which I will not discuss). However, believe me when it comes to time with her, she is priceless. I showered while she handled things in the office. Once done she brought me back to the couch, still wearing the same red dress, and began to do a very sexy erotic striptease, rubbing her body against mine, and letting me explore and kiss her body as she slowly undressed. The moaning sounds coming from her as I kissed her neck, shoulders and breasts (which are amazingly perfect) was incredibly erotic. As this progressed, and she was entirely naked, she stated "one of us has too many clothes on" I was still partially dressed at this point. She undresses me, puts on the condom, and proceeds to give me the best blowjob I have ever had! There was something incredibly erotic about her keeping eye contact with me the entire time I was in her mouth, and her deep throating skills are exceptional. That then proceeded to her straddling my lap and riding me. She looked absolutely amazing rocking her hips back and forth while I am inside her, and rubbing my hands all over her body, and taking her nipples in my mouth as she is moaning and grinding on my cock. This amazing experience only got better when towards the end as she is moaning and rocking her hips on me, she looks at me with those gorgeous eyes and says " I want you to cum inside me" It wasn't long after, that she gave me the most amazingly intense orgasm, and leaned forward into my arms for an embrace. After we had finished, she did not rush me off, or in any way treat me as if I no longer served a purpose. Camille took her time with me, helped me clean up, we talked for a while, more intimate hugs were exchanged. Believe me when I say, this woman is amazing, and I am already planning another trip back to spend more time with her.

review by Todd on 11/23/2021 12:10:42 PM

Todd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went Sherri's a couple a weeks ago. It was my first time visiting a brothel so I made an appointment with Camille because I figured she would be an understanding and wonderful person. My intuition was correct.
Camille is cute, intelligent, open-minded and very kind. She knows how to cater to your needs and understands what you want.
I recommend her to anyone who wants a worthy and fun experience!


review by Tanner on 11/22/2021 5:49:57 PM

Tanner gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille… Wow! What can I say that hasn’t been said already? For an older gentleman who’s first time it was at a brothel, I could not have made a better choice of who to spend my time with. She has a way about her that just comforts you instantly and sets you at ease.

Camille has truly set the bar high for any professional Courtesan and should absolutely be selected as Courtesan of the Year! She is without question, the whole package.

She made every part of the process so amazingly easy to get through and truly was willing to help meet me at where I was, on so many levels, I’m not sure she even realizes it. I cannot say it enough… if you’re looking for a genuine, sexy, intelligent, smoking hot, down to Earth and REAL lady, then look no further. I truly hope to be back to Sheri’s to pick up where we left off! Thank you SO much, Camille for this unforgettable memory. You’re an angel. ????

review by Chris on 11/10/2021 12:27:56 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Sunday October 3rd, I has an extraordinary sensual experience with Camille Davis. This is my second time visiting Sheri’s but I would say this is the best ever. I felt like I was in paradise.

Camille is a gem! She’s caring gentle, compassionate, intelligent, wonderful to be around. If you are a hard-working person and want to escape for a moment this is the best place to go to and Camille is the right lady to trust for the best sensual care.

And not only Camille is so beautiful, sexy, petite, she has a good manner, and very thoughtful in all aspects.

The moment she approached me at the bar, I quickly felt connected with her. We chatted for a while and that discussion alone made me feel that I was very satisfied even if I was not going to party with her. At any moment I never felt pressured or rushed. Camille took her time to chat and when she invited me to her room it was like a real love story experience with an angel.

Her room was super clean, and everything that a man would need to feel fresh for a sensually relaxing experience was there. The negotiation went smoothly, now start the time of my life. So, close your eyes and dream about what followed…

Before we started the party Camille made sure to walk me through what to expect and made sure that I feel comfortable with everything. Most importantly I was so pleased when Camille asked me this question: “ Is there anything that would trigger some kind of trauma on you that I should avoid?“ Wow! I never thought this would come out here. You are my angel, Camille!

I highly recommend to meet Camille whenever you visit Sheri’s.

Thank you for everything Camille, you made my year!

Mike Lee

review by Mike Lee on 11/9/2021 4:25:45 AM

Mike Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had my 4th party with Camille and while all the things in my 1st review still ring true (although her profile has been updated since and all information is now correct) I've realized there's one feeling that lingers after being with her that I failed to mention. It feels good to be alive!! Thank you Camille!

review by S. on 11/3/2021 9:59:47 PM

S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Got to sit and talk with Camille in the bar. Due to circumstances that’s as far as it went. She is sweet, articulate, knowledgeable and very pretty. Make it a point to see her.
Thank you Camille

review by J on 9/17/2021 10:48:11 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille met me at the bar and was so sweet, I felt a connection and she offered me a tour, which I accepted. After showing me around Sherries we retired to her room for what was a very fun and satisfying evening that I won’t forget.

Besides being sweet affectionate and engaging, which would be a great evening in itself, the experience was totally awesome, enjoyable fulfilling and one that will certainly needed to be repeated. A great time was had by all. Thanks to Sherries and Camille

review by M W on 9/14/2021 1:16:58 AM

M W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was an absolutely incredible getting to spend time with Camille. She is funny and intelligent and she treated me with the utmost respect. Camille is an all around great person and it was a privilege to spend time with her. Thank you so much!

review by Brandon on 9/12/2021 10:49:42 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I had the pleasure of partying with Camille. When I arrived at Sheris Bar she approached me and we had a wonderful conversation. We then went to her bedroom where I had a spectacular time. Camille is petite and very sexy.

review by Harry on 9/10/2021 9:02:44 PM

Harry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Camille is such a gem to behold! She has the most delightfully thoughtful and goofy manner about her. I truly enjoyed my time with Ms. Camille and cannot recommend her highly enough.

review by Mike on 8/25/2021 9:46:51 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the ultimate best time so far at Sherri's Ranch with Camille. She is beautiful, intelligent, kind, friendly, and sexy. I couldn't have asked for a better GFE experience.
I will definitely be looking her up again when I come back. I agree with S's review all the way!! She is one hell of a lady!!

review by JS on 8/22/2021 7:34:14 AM

JS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. She is bubbly and brings a whole vibe into a room. I strongly recommend her if you want a girl who can do whatever you want while having fun doing it.

review by Juan on 8/19/2021 1:55:04 AM

Juan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of meeting this lovely lady at the bar and was immediately impressed by her friendliness, intelligence, and yes beauty! She wasn't the flashiest of the girls in the room, but rather the cute, sexy, wholesome girl you'd like as a girlfriend. Which was perfect for the GFE! Camille was awesome from beginning to end of our time together. She's easy to talk to, a great listener, empathetic, engaging, and very respectful. She has a nicely toned petite body, obviously takes good care of herself, and is amazing to behold when the clothes come off. She's new here and some of the bio info. on her profile is inaccurate, but don't let that deter you. Camille's a real gem and I can't wait to spend time with her again. I'd take her home if I could!

review by S. on 8/18/2021 9:36:58 AM

S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top