Vause Profile Image

Vause's reviews

Just partied with Vause?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Vause's customer

I was with Kayden and Vause together. They are both beautiful of course, and each has her own distinct personality and style that complements the other's in charming ways. As a couple, their genuine affection for one another is immediately alluring and the great chemistry between them is captivating. They also kept the experience fun and casual while making sure everything was going well for me (and there definitely were no issues in that regard). Their magnetism and relationship dynamic made our time together truly unique and exciting and I'm grateful I had the chance to experience it; anyone who has the opportunity to do so for themselves should not hesitate.

review by nemopolis on 10/28/2018 7:29:31 PM

nemopolis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with both Vause and Kayden. It was a memorable experience and I recommend them. They are very welcoming and open to all kinds of activities. Definitely worth booking!

review by B on 9/16/2018 9:19:44 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time ever coming to a ranch period, and I must say I am very glad I picked Vause. I'm an extremely shy person when it comes to meeting new people. But she was very caring, understanding, and extremely patience with me when it came to discussing what my fetishes were.

When I was finally finished preparing myself, and when we arrived into the S&M room she was very thorough of how everything was going to play out, and during the session she kept reminding me of using my safe words, as she knew I was still anxious about all of this, and I'm very glad Vause did that.

Overall, Vause made my night. I didn't really have any expectations, but if I did I am very confident she would exceed them! She just made me feel comfortable and safe the entire time.


review by Courier on 7/17/2018 12:44:53 AM

Courier gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was a pleasure spending time with Vause and Kayden the other day. You get sparks of the real electricity between the two of them.

review by LAConfidential on 7/16/2018 5:35:08 PM

LAConfidential gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Vause has a strong, quietly powerful presence. And when she softens and cajoles you with sweetness, you are unable to resist, nor do you want to. There is a depth and intelligence in her, and she consumes what you share, and turns that in your favor, as your sensual experience. She was fully engaged, caring, and curious about my fantasies. When she moves close, maybe above you, her presence is feminine and deeply enticing.

review by M on 6/20/2018 10:12:59 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was perusing the site when I happened to click on Vause's profile.  I was intrigued and relieved to find someone so open about kink, which in many ways I have difficulty to expressing.  I contacted Vause and shared several messages before booking an appointment.

I felt lots of anticipation meeting Vause and she did not disappoint! Vause is beautiful, tall, elegant and extremely intelligent.  Incredibly sexy.  I felt an instant connection with her and our personalities are similar in many ways.

I really enjoyed our time together.  Being able to live in the moment, which is difficult for me, was a welcome respite.  Vause was kind enough to provide ice; very thoughtful and completely unexpected!  Afterwards, we shared conversation.  Even though I couldn't verbalize everything how I wanted, I felt understood and I hope she did as well.  Sharing intimate conversation is fun and very scary at the same time!

I made a point to say goodbye before I went back into the world and I meant every word.  When I left I felt completely at ease and less stressed.  Thanks so much, Vause!

review by TJ on 6/9/2018 11:10:58 AM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Vause is sexy and kind she will make you feel completely comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience one of a kind I will definitely be back to see her. She made me feel like I was the only person in the world during our time together.

review by I on 5/22/2018 7:03:31 PM

I gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of a threesome with Vause and Kayden, and the experience was simply incredible. The chemistry between Kayden and Vause is off the charts, and they took great care to make sure that chemistry extended to me as well. I never felt as if I was being ignored and indeed was made to feel that I was involved at all times.

Vause is a tall and beautiful young woman with a sharp wit and excellent taste in music. She was incredibly attentive before, during, and after our party and I enjoyed every moment with her. Vause not only engages you on a physical level, but also an emotional and intellectual level as well. She helped make this experience very fulfilling and one that I'll never forget, and will most certainly repeat.


review by Captain McLovin on 2/22/2018 9:33:24 PM

Captain McLovin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a fantastic New Years Eve weekend! When I originally booked this vacation I thought the fireworks and festivities would be the highlight of my trip. Little did I know that an hours drive outside of Las Vegas would change all of that.
I knew when I booked a party with Vause that I would have a great time, and I was right. From the moment I saw her walking into the bar, to negotiations, and finally having sex, everything was easy and pain free. From a physical standpoint, everything was amazing. Vause has a great body, big beautiful eyes, and a perfect jawline. What threw me for a loop however is how she stimulated my mind. I still had time left in our session after we had sex, and I opted to cuddle with her for a little bit. We got to talking, and her ability to make conversation was quite amazing. I became so comfortable and at ease with her, I broached subjects that not even my closest friends or family members know about.
If you're looking for a great sexual experience, look no further. If you're looking for stimulating conversation on a personal level, again, look no further. Thank you Vause for an experience that I'll never forget, and look back on with the fondest of memories!

review by blueocean819 on 1/3/2018 3:21:43 PM

blueocean819 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A 3some with Vause and Kayden! Mind blowing experience that will last a lifetime. Vause is incredibly beautiful and was pleasing in every sense of the word. Kayden was everything a you want a woman to be, as she was making sure that every minute was exactly what I wanted. The 2 of them together is beyond words.....if you want the fulfillment of a 3some fantasy you’ve dreamed about your entire life, simply get them both in a bungalow and let them fulfill it! An amazing unreal experience!

review by T on 12/22/2017 8:07:34 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of a party with Vause on my first visit to Sheri's. She was very easy to work with--she was clear about what to expect, and she did a lot to calm my nerves. Importantly, she was patient with my many, many questions. And it definitely helps that she's incredibly sexy. :) The experience was a blast, and I definitely would see her again!

review by CatBro on 10/7/2017 8:27:46 PM

CatBro gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top